Read elkhart hard facts calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all elkhart hard facts calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Needs to also be in metric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    the constant isnt 1.55 it is 1.57. the formula is wrong for nozzle reaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on elkhart hard facts calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    The "Engine Pressure" line in the calculator is half cut-off. If that's fixed I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Calculated pressure is barely readable because it's chop off. 5 stars if that gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    The calculated formula is chop in half, I can't read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Need to fix the respond line and it would be perfect!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    The calculated GPM or PSI is chop off at the bottom of the application. It's barely readable. This has been mention over a year ago in the reviews here. Is anything ever going to be done to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Can't begin the application even

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Hard Facts Calculator [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Gives exactly what you need with simple access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facts and Fears: Hard Truths from a Life in Intelligence [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    This is a fascinating well-written memoir, with lots of technical detail which Clapper has a bonus for making understandable. He is proud of his a lot of achievements in the globe of Intelligence gathering, yet remains a modest man in the telling, and discusses his failures objectively. I'm reading the kindle edition and am surprised at how much he has packed into the first 17% - each sentence moving the story forward. A amazing read, hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facts and Fears: Hard Truths from a Life in Intelligence [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Its coming Jimmy have fun your fluff Joy Behar interviews! For now. Ha Ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facts and Fears: Hard Truths from a Life in Intelligence [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Gen. Clapper's Book... Boldly Faces, "The Facts And Fears" Clapper ILLustrates an perfect example of intellectual maturity, emotional security, and Geo-political credulity with an enormous amount of versatility.. It is a well laid out, and thoughtfully considered plan of attack to capture the reader interest at first sight... And don't allow it go.. Unlike Clapper's other colleagues' and Statesmens' Literary endeavours in contrast to his political realms.. This modest man Is A gifted writer, speaker and a real American Created Patriot . We all have "Lessons Learned". Thank You Jim, For your time and consideration. And, We are grateful for your dedicated service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facts and Fears: Hard Truths from a Life in Intelligence [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    James Clapper is a patriot and a real hero. This book has dozens of insight we have not heard or read anywhere before. Read it straight thru could not place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermitshell Hard Travel Case for HP 10bII+ Financial Calculator (NW239AA) []  2020-1-17 4:23

    Amazing protective vase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Donna’s best ny, irreverent, salty language, set in London with a Scottish character and an American who mistakes him for a p0rn star. I like that he’s a single dad who’s not banging everything in isley is working for a female centric e’s much younger and definitely makes an impact from their first commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Yet another sinfully sexy and witty masterpiece by author Donna Alam! No one entertains like this author, NO ONE! If I see that she has another book released, I immediately 1-click it without even needing to read a description. There's no need when she is consistent, thoroughly entertaining me with her band of intensely hot Alpha Scot men. Keir is delicious and Paisley is truly his excellent compliment. I'm already looking forward to reading Chastity and Flynn's story coming up next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    The Hot Scots series is both sexy and fun. I can honestly say that I always look forward to receiving an ARC of this series and have read every book in the series and Donna Alam never fails to disappoint. The Hot Scots series is about a group of Scottish mates finding love in some beautiful interesting ways. This story is about Keir, the single dad, who has sworn off all women and devoted his time to his daughter. Paisley is an executive assistant for an adult entertainment company, who mistakes the sexy Keir for the gentleman she is supposed to be interviewing. Things are beautiful interesting from this point on in the story, but in a amazing way. I received this book as an ARC and voluntarily give my honest review. However, I did because I have fun the author's writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Adult Romantic Comedy, Mistaken Identity, 💘Love of a LifetimePaisley💃💋, an experienced 💄makeup artist, has fallen on hard times after a poor breakup with Robin, a 🎸Rock e gets a job doing the create up at her mate Chastity's erotic movie studio. She gets along beautiful well until she has to take Chasitys put for a prospective employee's e goes to a ☕coffee to meet the man she hopes they will hire. He's ripped💪 and hung, she has some close ups on her tablet! 🔥Hot!A tall, buff💪, and gorgeous man🐺🍆🌋 in an expensive suit walks in and she assumes he's the one! Waving him to her table, she starts to interview him as best she can, having no true experience at it! Embarrassing terms, descriptions, and innuendos fly thick and fast!Finally, at about the same time, they both realize he is not the prospective employee! Oops!Keir🐺🍆🌋 is the super hot Scot that Paisley💃💋 misidentifies. He's actually a wealthy, divorced, business man with a young daughter. After their coffee fiasco, he looks up the company she works for on line, and gets the information on her. She has stimulated something in him, and he🐺🍆🌋 wants more!When they meet again at a wedding reception, the animal🐺 attraction is off the charts!YEHAW! Ride Em Bareback🍆, Cowgirl!🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎ARC Received for a Voluntary and Honest Review.I also got the book📑 with KU.I absolutely loved💘 this book! It's a wonderful, sexy romp through the minefields of the second time at trying love for both characters! First time a failure? Test again until you obtain it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    About 3 years ago I stumbled upon Donna Alam’s books and fell in love with her humor and sexy men. It was a lucky day for me. Her stories just hold getting better. Donna can steam up my kindle with the best of erotica writers but what sets her apart is how well developed her characters are and dang it, the woman is just freaking funny. She writes the most interesting dialogue that is hysterical. Her secondary characters add so much depth to her stories. They are sassy and cheeky and I love them all. Elderly characters that will create you blush and cry with laughter. Kids that are intelligent, outspoken and yes, funny.Hard is no exception. I loved it. Keir is sexy, naughty and Scottish. I could have just lead with Scots and had your attention. As with all her hero’s he is all those things but has depth. All her men have some grit and that makes them so much ir and Paisley’s story is awesome and the only thing I want is that I could read it again for the first ey are flawed, created mistakes in their pasts but are just trying to do the best they can going forward. Keir and Paisley are explosive together. He talks so dirty to her and she gives as amazing as she gets.Lots of sexy time, dozens of laughs and a single teary-eyed moment makes it 5 stars for me.I was gifted an ARC for an honest ed by Becky for JoandIsaLoveBooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Sitting down to read a book by Donna Alam is like sitting down to a large bowl of the best chocolate ice cream (insert your own evil temptation here) and HARD is no exception; its wickedly self indulgent, every taste is as amazing as the last, you can't place it down until its absolutely finished and at the end you're left blissfully sated!This book like all of Donna's Scot's flavoured varieties is my absolute favourite kind of indulgence, especially when we obtain a better look at the deliciously dirty mouthed single daddy Keir, whom we've previously just had a sample of in her previous is gorgeous hunk of currently celibate Scot, is sworn off relationships after a bitter separation with his ex which left him, willingly, as sole parent to his cute and feisty daughter Sorcha.When recently single American girl, Paisley accidentally interviews Keir for a part in a film, the chemistry is obvious and when another encounter brings them together again neither can resist the opportunity to indulge in each other in some apparent no-strings hot as hell between the sheets fun!But this secretly kinky, protective and possessive alpha male is fighting a losing war keeping the strings untangled, and as things hot up, exes interfere and friends obtain wind of events, the scene is set for this Hot Scot to step up and decide if there is room in his life for more than one small lady!Throw in a tasty helping of wicked humour that will have you blushing hard and laughing out loud, swoon worthy daddy-daughter moments bound to explode your ovaries and a fabulous cast of supporting characters that never fail to entertain, and this literary treat is a five star delight guaranteed to satisfy all appetites!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Donna has done it again with this fresh one. Absolutely fantastic. Paisley is freaking hilarious and had me laughing til the end. Donna has a method to bring humor and sexy men together and this is one of the results of how amazing that combination is. Amazing read. Fresh favorite of mine from Donna.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Well, Donna Alam has done it again. She hasn't disappointed me yet and Hard is no exception. I'm a sucker for a hot, dirty-talking Scotsman and add in the fact that the hero, Kier, is a loving, single dad and it's like my kryptonite. Suffice it to say, I think I've found my recent book ting out with one of the more special "meet cutes" I've encountered, the heat and chemistry between Paisley and Kier ramps up quickly and is OFF THE CHARTS. I liked that there was just enough "drama" to hold things interesting, but not enough to create my eyes roll.*I voluntarily read and reviewed an advance copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    This was such a fun book!! Paisley is simply hilarious!! The mishaps she inadvertently gets herself into had me laughing so hard!! Of course, the BEST mishap of this book was mistaking Kier for a prospective client. And their next possibility encounter-HOT! These two set the pages on FIRE! Of course it isn’t smooth sailing for these two...between exes, meddling friends, and Kier’s precious daughter there are plenty of speed bumps to be navigated. I highly recommend this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Hard by Donna Alam the easiest five-star read of the year. Once again greatness has been brought, Keir McLain a London Property magnate with the ability to give aural in an accent that would create a nun blush. He has always been the single daddy who needs to run off as he created his daughter his priority and that created him one of my favourites. Agnes is like a mum to Kier and she reminded me of someone we had come across before and I wished she was my almost granny. But the hero I want I was more like would be Paisley as even though life has knocked her she has picked herself up with a small support from her mate Chastity. Paisley is always well turned out and managed to obtain her life back together and even though she may work in porn, behind the camera not in front (but I would so love to see it the other way), but it’s the method she puts her feet in her mouth that makes me love her hero nna Alam always writes hot and sexy well, she is by and huge one of my favourite people to place pen to paper and make people you wouldn’t kick out of bed for eating crackers, people you would sleep in the damp patch for. Please hold up the amazing work and obtain back to writing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    While this book is interesting, and a relatively amazing read, some of the points are vague, as well as misleading. Facts were occasionally incongruous with the chapter subjects. Additionally, chapter three's number 91 is false due to the fact that there is no Ferguson, Montana. We have a Fergus county, but there is no city of Ferguson in MT. Likely it was meant to read "Ferguson, Missouri."Overall this book is a delightful method to occupy a bit of time, but don't take every fact at face-value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    Little tidbits of information. It is a amazing fast read but doesn't really explain anything about the facts. Basically just one lined information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    The author set a high bar right from the start: "I confess that most trivia books are insufferably boring. This inspired me to write a book which is different, packed with interesting, educational, and fun ingredients; it seeks to entertain as well as to challenge. It will provide you with never-ending intellectual ammunition for a lifetime of dinner parties. You will amaze your mates and family by recounting to them that the greatest Chinese pirate of all times was a woman, or that herrings use flatulence to communicate!"It's tough to amaze your mates with one sentence chock full of weirdness - I know, I've tried on a lot of occasions. While an entertaining, fast read, a lot of of the facts leads to more "wait, what? " follow up questions. Rather than sparking an engaging discussion, it will more likely spark a group of people individually researching on their phones. Some of the facts seem dubious, such as this one: "The more stickers on the bumper, the higher the probability that the respective driver is prone to violence."Pretty sure the driver of the Prius with Coexist and Penzey's stickers would object to this one.Overall a fun distraction that may lead to more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    This was a refresher from the norm for me. I'm usually reading novels. As descripted, it includes different facts. The second half of the book has more obscure facts than the beginning. The best section is the set of nature facts in my opinion. There's an interesting short quiz section at the end as well. This book's appeal comes from some obscure facts, and uniqueness. Oh, and also the author's a MENSA. Beautiful amazing in appeal, but not through the roof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    Wow ! What a amazing method to search out about things that no one else knows. Loved all the crazy things that Nayden came up with. The authors brain must be worn out from all the research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    A breezy read that is informative. This quickly gives you verified facts. Happily, the author explained the sourcing of facts which gives some comfort when considering them. This was an enjoyable book that I can recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    Well... 1,123 facts -- that's a lot!The best method to read something like this is only a few pages at a time. If you test more than that it gets simultaneously overwhelming and monotonous.I already knew a few of these pieces of trivia, but there are a lot of things in here to create you say, "Really?"Read them out loud and share them with a friend; some of them are beautiful wild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    Really interesting facts. It was an enjoyable book some of the facts unbelievable. Can be used just for pricking your mates brains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    I really like this book. The facts are short and simple. Simple to read on the fly. Which I am 90% of the time. I like that. When I'm on the go I wish to read but dont wish to mentally obtain bogged and wrapped up in a who done it story. This is excellent for just a few mins here and there. Plus I obtain a few amazing chuckles. And it's fun to share some interesting facts with my mates and coworkers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1123 Hard To Believe Facts: From the Creator of the Popular Trivia Website (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 1) []  2020-5-2 18:14

    Who doesnt like trivia, it's a bit more primary one sentence than I originally thought but still ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    Beautiful good, interesting book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    It is a amazing thing to read while waiting for a doctor apt because I can stop at a any place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    Worth the read for stupid yet entertaining facts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    Gave to my super intelligent nephew. Only giving 3 stars because the section on sexuality facts has some bizarre things I had to black out that aren't appropriate for anyone under 15 or 16 yrs of age

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    Worth the read for stupid yet entertaining facts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    Fun Facts are amazing. Amazing method to learn fresh areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    Lots of fun and fascinating small facts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    There were funny, thoughtful, outrageous, and noteworthy acts throughout the book. At first, I had a bit here and thereabout at times, I couldn’t place it down. Well-researched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    Fun Facts are amazing. Amazing method to learn fresh areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    This was a fun read. It kept me turning pages to search the next surprising fact. Quite entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    As always when reading those facts I got that feeling that I explore a completely fresh globe we are living. And it is more fun compare the Encyclopaedia :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    As a trivia buff always interested in Jeopardy, I hold a watch out for amazing trivia ch works also can be useful for writers. For instance, fact number 13 could be used by Angela Lansbury (Murder She Wrote) to establish that the suspect’s alibi depended on a funeral he attended for his Romanian buddy. The method it could go would be, “So, you’re saying at 9:43, when, it has been established, you were across city at your best friend’s funeral. Tell me again about him.”“He had immigrated from Romania with his sister. When he died earlier this week, his sister provided a bouquet for his funeral.”“Yes, I recall you saying that. How a lot of flowers were in the arrangement?”“Thirty-one. I remember that because he turned 31 latest week, so there was one for every year of his life. I guess the Romanians attach amazing importance to such things.”“Yes, they do. But, my dear friend, they produce only bouquets with even numbers of flowers for funerals. He would have provided an odd number of flowers for his girlfriend.”Generally, though, a amazing percentage of the facts used in this volume were beautiful well known already. Coupled with a seemingly high price, I was not so delighted with this TOM LINEThree stars out of five. In other words, it’s okay, but not a amazing bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    There were funny, thoughtful, outrageous, and noteworthy acts throughout the book. At first, I had a bit here and thereabout at times, I couldn’t place it down. Well-researched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    Lots of fun and fascinating small facts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    As always when reading those facts I got that feeling that I explore a completely fresh globe we are living. And it is more fun compare the Encyclopaedia :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    As a trivia buff always interested in Jeopardy, I hold a watch out for amazing trivia ch works also can be useful for writers. For instance, fact number 13 could be used by Angela Lansbury (Murder She Wrote) to establish that the suspect’s alibi depended on a funeral he attended for his Romanian buddy. The method it could go would be, “So, you’re saying at 9:43, when, it has been established, you were across city at your best friend’s funeral. Tell me again about him.”“He had immigrated from Romania with his sister. When he died earlier this week, his sister provided a bouquet for his funeral.”“Yes, I recall you saying that. How a lot of flowers were in the arrangement?”“Thirty-one. I remember that because he turned 31 latest week, so there was one for every year of his life. I guess the Romanians attach amazing importance to such things.”“Yes, they do. But, my dear friend, they produce only bouquets with even numbers of flowers for funerals. He would have provided an odd number of flowers for his girlfriend.”Generally, though, a amazing percentage of the facts used in this volume were beautiful well known already. Coupled with a seemingly high price, I was not so delighted with this TOM LINEThree stars out of five. In other words, it’s okay, but not a amazing bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:6

    Beautiful good, interesting book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    Gave to my super intelligent nephew. Only giving 3 stars because the section on sexuality facts has some bizarre things I had to black out that aren't appropriate for anyone under 15 or 16 yrs of age

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    It is a amazing thing to read while waiting for a doctor apt because I can stop at a any place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    853 Hard To Believe Facts: Better Explained, Counterintuitive and Fun Trivia from the Creator of (Paramount Trivia and Quizzes Book 4) []  2020-1-16 21:56

    This was a fun read. It kept me turning pages to search the next surprising fact. Quite entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhart Tool RV Motorhome Camper Trailer 24" Double Step / 12" Drop/Foldaway Entry Step []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Fit with Just a small adjustment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like this calculator because now I can multiply bigger numbers like 34 × 5670=?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Has a lot of handy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It helps me when I am in a hurry and need math done quick at work I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the only calculator I have ever used on Android. This is the only review I have ever left on the Google Play Store. Well done Sergey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Perfect calculator, have been using it for a lot of years. Allows to enter formulas and constants Excellent for fast and dirty calculations. Only graph part is a bit confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    it is really easy desing but a lot of functions are zipped on this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator application ever . I'm using it since 2014, it's just greate. You can calculate and visualize almost everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like the method that key entries are displayed with the option to move the cursor and create corrections much like you do in a text editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This application uses directional swipes; to provide a fully featured scientific calculator, in landscape mode, on a single page. Also, thumbs up for black mode👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Horrible keys, No border between keys so can be very confusing what key a function is on, this makes using the calculator somewhat frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator period. Scientific or for casual use, it is simply the best Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A small inconsistent but not important. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very amazing calculator. Swiping keys is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on the play store; it's not even close. Swiping is genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very useful and convenient calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Hands down best calculater app. Would recommend atleast trying once for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simple, just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very solid calculator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    best application for advanced calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like it, perfect tool 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    'cosh' works incorrectly! cosh(6) < 2 according to your calc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A large scientific calculator with more functions cot % π e sin cos tan abs ge le ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's amazing for my math when I need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it so I can do my homework and obtain the answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It very helpful with homework. It makes it so much easier to calculate numbers and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love it I can now check my work easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it really really like it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Love the app, one thing bugs me about it though. There doesn't appear to be an option to have it forget the things you did when exiting. So every time i begin it up and wanna begin typing in an equation, i'm met with something i have to clear first. It's literally the only thing i dislike about it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    (long time user) BEST Calculator because of the absolute tub of options and control you keep but if i had to add my constructive criticism, size options for the floating calculator. example; i have an s pen and i could utilise a smaller calculator but someone else might wish a largeer floating calculator for reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    beautiful amazing calculator, however the dark AMOLED theme isnt actually fully black, so the pixels are still turned on with this theme. as soon as that would be fixed it deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, but there are a couple of math errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator app, overlay calculator is very useful. An option for multiline would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    An modernize or something has created the widget borderline useless. Have to give a low rating for now as it's the main reason I got the application - The keys don't answer at all 80% of the time on the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Practically excellent design with gesture shortcuts and amazing theme. Very recommended. Yet to search any bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The M key just added 00 to the current didplay and the pi key came up with a various screen looking.yo set up a variable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I've been using this application for years now. It's one of the best calculator apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Floating option it's not working anymore for Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best engineering non-RPN calc there is for Android!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386