Read em me boutique reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all em me boutique reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Em+Me Boutique [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Amazing boutique they have great, cute clothes and the owners and employees are fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Em+Me Boutique [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Love this Application and the Boutique! They always strive for perfect customer service! Such cute clothes and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    Paul's Boutique is a classic hip hop album from the Beastie Boys that should be in everyone's collection. And don't forget--these boys played their own instruments, DJ'd and rapped. So what's up with the helpless "musicians" of today? Right, they suck and have no true talent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on em me boutique or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    If you're looking to this album, you might be like me. I've bought this disk 10 times throughout the 90's and early 2000s, and everybody bummed it off of me and never gave it back...Dude....it's Pauls Boutique....the perfection of production, lyrics, and overall hip hop occurred on this collaboration with the Dust Brothers in 1989 but nobody really figured it out until after Check Your Head came out....ahead of it's time.....can never be done again....Though they are various genres, I rank this is one of my favorite albums of all time along with Beatles Revolver, Floyd Want You Were Here and a few others. This is as amazing as it gets...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    I bought this album but was appalled by the not good sound quality -- The vocals especially are muddy and faint. The remastered ver is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Boutique [App]  2019-5-9 13:23

    Absolutely amazing! So simple to use!! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    MOCO Boutique is wonderful! Morgan does such a amazing job picking out gorgeous, quality pieces for a huge range of sizes! Love shopping with them as a plus size girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    love this boutique and app! super trendy and honest, friendly people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brooch Boutique [App]  2019-2-19 13:22

    Application is super simple to navigate and use! method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dudes Boutique [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    I never seen like this store. Everything they have is unique. The best quality, fashion and standard products. I bought fabulous ankle boots and leather jacket. For anyone who wish to look special dresser I will recommend you to check it out Dudes Boutique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    I have been following this Boutique for almost 2 months now and they are incredible! They care about their customers and only quality clothes! I have been satisfied with all of my purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    I love this family owned boutique!!! Friendly and super sweet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    amazing clothes and sales. very upbeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    Unbelievable — you’ve heard PB a million times, but not like this. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    Paul's Boutique was a literal sacred text growing up in the 80's. It was a template for everything that indicated cool to me as a teenager. I didn't know what the heck half the items they were talking about meant but I knew I wanted to live it. It's interesting that this album simply couldn't be created now with the restrictive method copyright laws are applied versus sampling. So, this album is truly a one-off prototype for a dozens of reasons a lot of of which are heartbreaking. I'm not going to break down the tracks individually because that would be like singling out chapters of a amazing book for isolated reading. And I will say there are a few aspects I search jarring in current times; the massive handed misogyny for one that they recanted later in their careers (and to them for being able to change and acknowledge change gracefully) and some of the more hyperbolic violence. You have to take it in the context of the era and realize it is (for the most part) truly hyperbole. These are skinny white children from Brooklyn and the thought of them taking "... a bat to my lawyer, my girl, and accountant" should create you giggle. If you're an adult and somehow missed this over the latest 20+ years (and I know you've heard SOME of the tracks) or, more likely, a youngster just beginning to discover the Beastie's catalog, you can for all practical purposes begin and end here at Paul's Boutique and they're in Brooklyn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    Amazing and the best customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    Absolutely love MOCO! And now a shopping app!! clothes are comfortable, stylish and most of all, affordable. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    awesome! amazing boutique, amazing options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poppy Boutique [App]  2019-7-19 21:21

    Amazing quality and very trendy! Awesome customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    Easily one of their best albums! This album was such a amazing transition form Licensed to Ill, and they really begin to sound like the Beastie Boys here. Dozens of amazing samples, dozens of awesome flow! This album is a funky, sample driven scream out to anyone and anything! If you were stranded on an island with only one BBoys album, you would wish it to be this one! My man MCA's got a beard like a billy goat...RIP MCA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    Love this app. Another amazing method to Moco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    Love shopping here!! Amazing clothes and even better service. Morgan and Corey place so much work into making their customers happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    Maybe the greatest Hip Hop album ever made. I think the best method to indicate its greatness and vitality is to reference Miles Davis' admiration of the album. He is quoted as saying it's one of his favorite records of all time; he listened to it constantly and never got tired of is album is a sonic masterpiece and absolutely hilarious, too----quite an achievement. The beats are fresh, complex, and layered in such a method as to make polyrhythms. First rate production and conception sound simultaneously contemporary and r me, only Public Enemy's first two releases and Run DMC's Raising Hell come close in artistry, purpose, and vitality. Gangster Rap is a joke compared to this revolution in sound and rhythm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    The Beastie Boys brought a whole fresh sound to the rap stage in 1986 and they really turned it up into a 70's flow with their sophomore release, getting crazy with such jams like Hey Ladies, Shadrach, and Shake Your Rump. If you're looking for what really kept these guys in the mix, pick this one up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    Outstanding customer service and the most awesome choices! Everything his high quality product- I haven't shopped in a shop since they opened!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    Awesome selection of clothes, bags, jewelry and shoes. Application is so simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOCO Boutique [App]  2019-6-20 21:21

    Shopping with MOCO boutique is the most awesome experience! Wonderful customer service and the cutest, most stylish, on trend clothing is all here! Their squad is awesome! Love everything about MOCO!!! (posted by Brenda White)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    I, being an old school punk rocker, do hereby attest under penalty of purgury and/or death that this album is the single greatest recording ever made. 30 years after it's initial release it still holds up. I cannot say enough amazing things about this album. If you appreciate melody it is a must have in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul's Boutique []  2020-1-22 2:24

    I'm just now listening to the BB's older albums, and I think this one is better than their first. The use of sampling and lyrics makes for an upbeat, sometimes humorous ride, and the actual feel of the album is better than most hip-hop and "rap" I hear today. They were beautiful unusual at this time, before white rappers were more mainstream, and had a lot of tournament but really succeeded with this album and the follow-ups. A lot of fans consider Paul's Botique to be their best album, and it kinda reminds me of "Blood Sugar Sex Magik", a best-selling album that all true fans of RHCP will be familiar with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    its our fireworks we have the right to do what we wish #SAVE OUR FIREWORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    The address/gps function, the very backbone of a reporting app, doesn't work. It clearly follows me as I move around, and with amazing accuracy too. It's no more than a couple yards off. Yet the whole time it says "location unknown." And yes the application has GPS permissions and the phone is set to high accuracy. The fault is w/ the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    People breaking the law, you deserve to obtain busted. Your selfish, entitled, and lawless behavior cannot be tolerated in a community. I submit dashcam video to local police, and now I can present who's misbehaving in our neighborhoods too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Pointless, useless busy board. Stockton PD couldn't care less about reports submitted by users of this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Trolling Created Simple I'm just using this application to troll whoever looks at these videos and created the app. This is a hypocritically joke making this app. But at least now I have a method to mess with these people easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Hella Gay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Huge donkey balls in TNTs mouth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trade 'Em [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    What a amazing marketing tool for merchants, and buy, gift, and trade Application for users!!! Trade 'Em is a true android game changer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raptor EM [App]  2020-1-30 21:11

    Crashes, doesn't modernize info even after several attempts to or refresh. Would not be useful in an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    boring and not enough people on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Not my cup of tea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    It's beautiful easy to use and as far as I saw it's beautiful well place together but the whole concept of the application kind of flies out the window when you're given the wrong sign and can't change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Doesn't choose my horoscope sign right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Don't waste you're time downloading this application you won't search anyone all you will obtain is players and there fake profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Sucks that you have to log in with fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    This is the Land of the free. I'll celebrate how ever i want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    About time someone did this. My dog suffers from seizures and we always panic he might obtain one when people shoot them off. Plus our local PD doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Not sure this application was useful especially on a night when police can't answer to all these calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Seriously???? This application and idea is beyond stupid. If CA was not such a joke and we were not TNT'S biggest customer they would back off from these "scary" fireworks. Why are they legal in 47 other states if they are so evil? Safe and sane is code for expensive and boring. CA should legalize them for a year,test it out and see how it goes. Why do stupid people ruin fun for everyone else? Why not create being stupid illegal????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Fail Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Amazing idea but..... Nothing ever happened to the people who had illegal fireworks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eM Life [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Live sessions don't work as sessions don't begin and you are logged out. Same thing happens from the www service and for the on demand sessions as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    This application suxs!! I've downloaded it twice I don't like it can't obtain pass unless you connect to your Fb then when I did that don't see any pictures of anybody so how do you know to like them or not then I test to upload a picture of me and it keeps saying there is a unknown error occurred??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Love the fresh updated options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    I didn't know it was a dating application I'm 13 support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raptor EM [App]  2020-1-30 21:11

    login doesn't work no matter pwd reset. upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    GPS is off, and reporting is a waste of time. No one has been in my neighborhood, & it sounds like a battle zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Hard to say if the application is useless or no one is acting on the information. Supposedly there's a crackdown on the illegal firework usage. Since I live in a psycho neighborhood and we've dealt with this EVERY night, all night, for 2 or more months, I gave it a try. Nothing happens. No feedback, no response - nothing. Guess that's our government at work for you. I think it's a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    I reported illegal fireworks usage around my zone and nothing has changed. They still discharge their fireworks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Crashing to much Trying it twice it crashing every time. Can't obtain pictures taken or ted typing a report and it crashed and the report was lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    This application was created by tnt @#$%y fireworks. Say hello to my 3in 1.3g shells California.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Risky and stupid. Pits neighbors versus neighbors. Someone will obtain damage or killed using this app. Turns people celebrating America's independence day into communist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Haa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    it's not a amazing website it's one of the most not good one's I have ever been on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Like what if a bisexual person uses the application but there's no bisexual girls or nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    After 3 login attempts it finally works but shows me as a Capricorn male and I'm a Gemini female. You can't change the profile. Didn't obtain a possibility to actually use it so that sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Well when I test to log in with face book it just says connection time logout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Amazing application guys! You finally created it! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    To all the people saying "I'll do whatever I want": do as you want but fo you have the integrity enough to claim responsibility for burning a person's home in the wake of your "right" to celebrate with an uncontrollable combustible pyrotechnic? more than likely; you'll run away like a punk much like the suspect who burned my neighbors house. Fun isn't worth risking everyone's lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Useless since the reports aren't being taken seriously by the local PD. As a veteran and dog owner mindless people don't take considerations when lighting fireworks nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    This application is junk and sounds like it's just a publicity stunt by TNT Fireworks. Called my local sheriff's department to report illegal fireworks and they had never heard of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Not very helpful in stopping the numerous explosions, my not good pets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Finally! I've waited more than 20 years to obtain someone to answer to neighbors. I gave up after a few years of being told they had to be caught in the act. No more! Nailed those criminals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Horrible application Doesn't work on the actual day won't install this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Amazing reporting application This will go a long method to curbing the illegal fireworks problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Ratting out your neighbors sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Why we can't celebrate this independence day with having to be a snitch Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Simple and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    I couldn't obtain past the login screen because I don't have a facebook. I was interested in trying this application out, but I guess I need to have a fb acc in to use it. Fb isn't for everyone, you know. Not everyone wants to be on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    ok look this a amazing dating application but on the add its search out what sagitariouse is but no its for dating VERY disappointed wait not very ALSO ALOT disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raptor EM [App]  2020-1-30 21:11

    Slow, unreliable, glitchy. Would I trust this application in even a routine fire drill? Absolutely not. Feels like a scam of the highest order. We have had multiple drills and even unexpected fire alarms this year to utilize this application and it has NEVER functioned as promised. What a waste. Our district deserves better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Its quite better than apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Stunning user experience and lots of attractive people to chat with. And I like this Shooting Star feature!I enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Not everybody has a Facebook. I'd like to use it but I don't have one which is a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scope 'Em [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Amazing one to search matching partner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    it sucks as could not upload videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Per an article latest year, Sacramento was using it mostly for info gathering and fire investigation reports. By the time they recommend still calling it in.. No matter what, the miscreants are usually gone by the time the cops arrive, even with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Useless application that makes everyone complicit in the dumbing down of America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Crush Fireworks Criminals! Want I had this tool latest year when some neighbors 4th of July bottle-rocket insanity flew across the road & exploded next to me. Damaged my hearing. Criminals beware...I'm ready for you now! I've got my fresh application & I'm not afraid to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Seems to be working for me Someone has been lighting off M80s or something related (really loud!) Across the street. My dog is terrified! I couldn't obtain a image but wrote a detailed notice and place the address and it went through. A few minutes later it went from (new) to (assigned). I hope they catch them! If you need to light items off do it far away from animals, people and structures you can burn down! There's reasons why they are illegal here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    No one likes safe and sane fireworks we wish the bigg poor boom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    You can't stop illegal fireworks! ✨🎆 😂 Just remember folks, snitches obtain stitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Horrible application with no confirmation or any method of knowing that your complaint was received. Also, it requires you to take perfectly timed picture of the illegal fireworks at the moment of explosion, in to submit the complaint. Completely stupid concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly Threads Boutique [App]  2019-5-14 13:23

    The application is awesome so far and the boutique is even more amazing!! rediculously amazing and quality of all the items. and the owners are the best!! love the Tomanda fam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Fashion Tailor Boutique [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    girls fashion boutique is a amazing android game and I'm loving it so far attractive graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Empire - Boutique Sim [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    update: the glitches are getting out of hand. this is the 4th time I've logged and haven't received funds from the night before. I've emailed 2x. It's a fun android game but to play it you have to spend money. The are little but it starts to add up. A lot of fresh quests require you to a package to complete it. I have unfinished quests because of this. I've purchased a few packs but every few quests I'm stuck because of an item that can only be obtained by buying a pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Empire - Boutique Sim [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    I was enjoying the android game then all my decorations, money register and all my changing booths disappeared. I've emailed android game and got no response so I'm uninstalling it. Issue solved. 2/1/2019 update. Changed rating to 5 star. I have fun playing this android game and plan to hold it as long as possible.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386