embrace Reviews & Opinions


Submit embrace review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    This is my favorite Deva album (or cd if you prefer) her Essence is a close 2nd. Mymost humble opinion of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    I first became aware of Deva Premal's "Embrace" in my Yoga class and finally went out and recently got a copy of this CD. This melody combines Mantras with eclectic melody which draws from a lot of styles. Deva Premal has one of the most incredibly attractive and sincere voices I've ever heard and I search that this melody truly reaches inside my heart and elevates my spirits. It's unbelievable melody not only to practice yoga with but to hear at any time. I can't recommend this CD highly enough, it is a truly unbelievable bonus of melody and I am looking forward to getting more of her CDs. Namaste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    Likes most other reviewers, I became aware of Deva Premal's melody through my Yoga classes. I will only say that "Om Namo Bhagavate" is perhaps the most beautiful, melodic and haunty music I have ever heard. I have an expansive and diverse record and CD collection ( 50 years worth of material) and I have never heard a music or a voice quit like hers. While the entire CD is excellent, probably her best, Track # 2 is the stand out.I won't repeat what others have said, just purchase this CD

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on embrace or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch embrace video reviews and related movies:

    See EMBRACE on youtube.

     related image

    See Embrace - Embrace LP (1987) [FULL ALBUM] on youtube.

     related image

    See Goldroom - Embrace on youtube.

     related image

    See Embrace on youtube.

     related image

    See Embrace Official Trailer 1 (2016) - Taryn Brumfitt Documentary HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Embrace - Gravity (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Embrace - You're Not Alone on youtube.

     related image

    See Embrace Resort in the Bahamas on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    purchased for a mate and she advised that delivery was fast and out of all the deva premal's she loves this one the best as this is the 2nd time on this cd as she wore out the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    I have played this so often over the latest few years! It's go-to melody on a long drive. The melodies are sweet enhancements to some attractive chants. Instrumentation can be just a touch too sweet, but the voice and the melodies carry it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    Namaste~ thank you for this Cd. I gave away my first one and couldn't live without it, excellent for meditation and calming the soul. I have other works by deva premal and this CD to me her best work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    I really listen to and have fun all of Deva Premal's CD. I would recommend this one as well as any of her others. As you can see, I am a amazing fan of hers and love her music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    I think this is one of Deva's best...her voice, the melody are all deeply moving and wonderful...there are solemm pieces and also joyful ones that literally create me dance! Lots of drumming and even a small jazzy at times...I could listen to this CD over and over again and I never tire of it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    You can search eight mins and fifty-two seconds at the begin of your busy day to chant with Deva Premal a most strong Medicine Buddha healing chant "Teyata" contained on this disc; you owe it to yourself! Fill the "empty" moments of the day and stop mind-chatter with something useful and transformational. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace review []  2020-1-17 0:15

    I first heard this CD while in my Yoga class. As soon as the instructor told me what it was, I immediately looked it up and listened to samples. I fell in love with it immediately. It is a very relaxing CD that I use during Yoga at home, to obtain to sleep at night and anytime I just need to destress. Deva Premal has one of the most attractive voices I have ever heard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Read this book the first time when I was 13. Now as an adult, I message a lot wrong with it. Ross Coleman is a jerk for nearly the first 200 pages. He rapes Lydia after he vowed he wouldn't damage her with the marriage convo. He goes on being generally unpleasant, spitting out cruel things such as calling her a sl* t and wh* re, white trash. She's mad about this because she's not any of those things. Lydia s stepbrother Clancey was physically abusive, and she even questioned if Ross was as ugly as Clancey, would she even like him? Even at the end, he believes Gentry, his dead wife's father over Lydia, whos pleading with Ross not to believe what the old man says. He goes right back to accusing her of being a wh* ey claim to love one another at the end, but I don't see how they do. Ross is such a creep, Lydia is apparently perfect, but its just lust. Just wonderful to me. I hate Ross, am glad I read he dies in second book. Two stars because though I dislike the book so much, the writing was very well done. And allow me add here that the sex scenes were too much, not too descriptive but were written beautifully, and it goes on for pages. After awhile I just skimmed through how attractive and seducing Lydia is and how masculine Ross is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    SUNSET EMBRACE by Sandra Brown is set in the 1870’s following the Civil War. The country was moving west by wagon train at the rate of 12 to 15 miles a day. The people on the trains were looking for a better life. Time passed slowly allowing them to obtain to know each other in a very unique and protective way. Attractive 20-year-old Lydia from Tennessee had recently suffered the loss of both parents and was fleeing from a cruel stepbrother, Clancy, who had impregnated her. When she could not go any farther, Lydia fell unconscious in the woods and delivered a stillborn baby. She was found bleeding and near death by a couple of young brothers, Luke and Bubba, from the wagon train. Lydia is nursed back to health by the boys’ mother, Ma Langtry, and her huge family who are heading for Texas with the train. Ross Coleman, another member of the train has lost his young wife from kid birth leaving him with an infant son. Ma arranges for Lydia, who has just given birth to wet-nurse Ross’ baby, Lee. Ross at first resents Lydia and thinks of her as trash but is soon attracted to her beauty, sensitivity and dedication to Lee. Brown develops her prime characters well and brings interesting secondary characters into the mix. The book becomes a bit boring in the middle but the ending is classic Brown—she keeps the reader on edge until the latest page. Sandra Brown has produced another unbelievable period novel. I give Sunset Embrace a 4-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    An perfect historic romance by bestselling author Sandra Brown. Combined with betrayal, mistrust, loyalty, vengeance, and an overwhelming love..It's a must-read!.......Fighting for her life after being found for dead, Lydia Langston surely wanted to die but after being saved by some amazing samaritans on a wagon train bound for Texas, she was terrified that her devastating secret and her past would catch up with her. However, small did she know at the time that her life as she knew it was about to take a various direction. When she is approached by some of her fellow travelers requesting her help, Lydia makes the most necessary decision of her life and agrees to support a man who had just lost his wife in childbirth, but what she wasn't prepared for was an undying love towards a man who despised her. Although with all her secrets, lies, and devotion, it doesn't take long before she realizes, that she has fallen in love with the one man that she can never have. After losing his wife in childbirth, Ross Coleman couldn't rid himself of the demons, his fears, insecurities, and painful memories, but even more importantly, he was also running and hiding from his past. But in time, after meeting Lydia Langston, Ross was not only totally attracted to her, but he found himself, sharing his living quarters with Lydia on the wagon train. Advised by some close mates that they should marry, they found themselves spending day after day together, and in time, the tension and the sexual attraction between them only intensified, causing constant bickering, poor attitudes, and resentment that gradually spiraled out of control effecting their marriage even though it was strictly platonic. The more Lydia spent time with Ross, the more she wanted him,knowing full well that he loathed her immensely. With his anger, resentment, and stubbornness, deep down Lydia knew for certain that the only thing that could support and save Ross, was a woman's love, but the more she tried, the more he resisted by breaking her heart in two. As time went by, Ross and Lydia couldn't foresee their future, but when their pasts finally catches up with them,they search themselves seeking solace into each other's arms,causing them of making difficult decisions, and not only will they be confronted with their past lives, but they will be forced to face their nightmares,and demons, but most importantly, risking any chances of having real happiness. As the wagon train reached its final destination, the threat of murder, betrayal, disloyalty, and mistrust is massive in their midst, but still, Ross and Lydia must choose between running away or finding warmth in each other's embraces. Will the truth save them? Or will their forbidden love finally destroy them forever?..Leave it to Sandra Brown for writing magnificent love stories!..thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Hard for me to stomach Ross and how cruelly he treats Lydia when she has done nothing but support him and his newborn baby. His preconceived notion that she was a prostitute despite all the signs that she was actually not seems to give him an excuse for bad-mouthing and manhandling this not good girl who was nothing but a victim of sexual abuse herself. Then he basically rapes her and she somehow manages to place that aside and begins to love him??? He never seems that sorry either for it. Just doesn't seem to be realistic and to be honest I don't think Ross even deserves her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Another amazing Sandra Brown novel that immediately drew me in and kept me engaged. This is the first 'series' that I've found written by Sandra and I was not disappointed. I love her writing style and how her characters end up imprinted on my heart. The story is about Lydia and Ross and their journey on a wagon train headed for Texas. When their pasts eventually catch up with them, they are faced with some very difficult circumstances. In this particular book, I especially liked how Sandra included the inner thoughts of both Lydia and Ross, so I knew how they both felt about each other. This aspect made another dimension to the story for me. I wanted to scream at them sometimes. Definitely read this book before reading Another Dawn. I must admit that Sandra Brown has ruined me. I have problem reading books by other authors because I have been spoiled by the method she can tell a story including romance and thriller in such a unbelievable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Forget any desire you might ever have had to live in the days of the wild west and traveling across our amazing land in wagon trains and fighting off poor guys! Forget being a woman in that time!! I have read enough westerns to know the time after the Civil Battle was rough but Ms Brown paints her characters in such brilliant colors that you become one with them. To me, that is amazing writing. I ached for Lydia, felt ashamed for Colman and prayed for ose times came to life in Ms. Browns skillful hands. I never thought about crossing the Mississippi River in the Spring in a Conestoga wagon, or finding firewood out on the prairie, or what you used and cleaned for your "monthlies" if you were a woman. Very amazing read.NK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I chose the one star rating because I was beyond disgusted by the "hero" in the story. I believe it is OK to write about flawed characters, but this was taking it too far. For some reason it is OK for the "hero" to rape his wife and doesn't express much remorse for it and in response to it, the heroine does nothing. He was vindictive, and emotionally abusive in regards to how he treated and spoke to her. This isn't quality fiction. We as women shouldn't read this crap and search any entertainment or joy out of it. Shameful characters. Shameful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I am generally a Sandra Brown fan. I have read 4 of her other books and thought each of those was very good. This book was not even in the same ball park as her other books (Envy, Deadline, Rainwater, Breath of Scandal). The reviews for Sunset Embrace were so perfect that I kept reading and reading, certain that it was going to obtain better. I found the lead characters to have absolutely no depth to them. Ross really doesn't display love for Lydia. He just lusts after her body in between jealous rages. The book would be 25% shorter if the author had not detailed every sexual act between the characters. I would have preferred a lot more story and a lot less sex. And it certainly would have helped to have a touch of charisma in the main character. I am so confused as to why so a lot of readers loved this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Even though I read book 2 first , not knowing there was a previous one, I thoroughly enjoyed reading book 1 and finding out what had lead to the story of #2. I am sorry that there are no more to continue the saga of the Coleman family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunset Embrace review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Once again Ms. Brown weaves a tale like no other. The violence intertwined with softness and romance makes for a view of the human spirt as told by few others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embracing The Grind review []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Again Justin Goldman has provided us more fuel for thought and inspiration to be all that we can be in the ice and, if you're smart, to more aspects of life. Thank you Mr. Goldman for another Awesome book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embracing The Grind review []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embracing The Grind review []  2020-1-22 21:14

    This book is a must read for any goaltender at age. The tip and the stories you read throughout the book are so meaningful and valuable anyway you look at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embracing The Grind review []  2020-1-22 21:14

    My son loved it! Amazing for hockey goalies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embracing The Grind review []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Amazing information to share with my goalie son. I never played hockey, so hearing success stories and their wars is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embracing The Grind review []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Awesome book, really amazing read for any goaltender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embracing The Grind review []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embracing The Grind review []  2020-1-22 21:14

    An absolute unbelievable sequel to The Power Within. Justin Goldman and Mike Valley do a amazing job of reminding us of some of the lessons taught in The Power Within and build on those lessons with some tremendous interviews. This is a must read for goalies all virtually all ages and abilities, goalie coaches AND goalie parents. Can't wait for the third of the trilogy! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    My first exposure to Pedro Almodóvar was "Women On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown" back in 1988. I instantly became an Almodóvar fan.I was delighted to watch "Broken Embraces", although it did seem to obtain off to a slow start. And I was very delighted to see all the "call backs" to "Women On The Verge" in this film. From his signature "primary colors" sets to outright re-enactments of certain scenes in "Women", it was amazing acting and a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    About 40 mins into it all the players, past and present, came together then it took off with Cruz as the love interest of both the rich guy and the producer. But then the film slowed down for me at the end with the re-shooting of Mateo's botched film. That stage felt off-key compared to the vibe of the rest of the movie. It was like a comedy sketch tacked on the end of a drama/thriller. Wierd. That ending could have been left off with the film concluding shortly after showing how Mateo got blind and the "confession" of his assistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    Present kept skipping and stalling but soundtrack kept playing. Happened every 5 mins until we gave up. Prime played fine on film we switched to so must think this was damaged somehow. Forget it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    There has not been a movie created by the Spanish director Pedro Almodovar that I have not seen yet. His recent movie "Broken Embraces" has attractive Penelope Cruz in a lead female role that she carries on well as always. Although the story is unique, it definitely is a typical Almodovar film in which he employs a lot of of his ideas from the previous films. Homosexuality, obsessive love, revenge and femme fatale are themes his fans will recognise quickly throughout the is is a story of two people who loved each other deeply and sincerely. Power, cash and possesiveness got in a method of them being together and like most doomed relationships, this one was not to last. The mere impossibility of such love to exist makes this story so lovely and st see movie, regardless if this is the first movie by this director you have ever seen, or one out of many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    "Broken Embraces" marks Almodovar's first self homage, moving from the overwrought melodramas of Douglas Sirk to the equally over-the-top telenovella style of "Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown", quoted here as a movie within a film. Starring Penelope Cruz, the director's resident muse, in a performance of dazzling physical beauty and deeply wrought emotionalism, Almodovar's movie visually links her to both Audrey Hepburn and Marilyn Monroe, in the process making the case for Cruz as one of this point in movie history's reigning ginning with the positioning of a blinded filmmaker as his main character, Almodovar explores the themes of filmmaking, betrayal and parent/child relationships with vigor and imagination. After shout-outs to both Bunuel and Hitchcock, "Embraces" concludes with a son serving as his blinded father's eyes and father, mother and son working together to redeem both a family and a film. This is a filmmaker's and a movie viewer's dream vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    I’m a huge Pedro Almodóvar fan. This film didn’t disappoint and it kept us entertained. I’m very satisfied with my purchase...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    Pedro Almodovar's fourth movie with Penélope Cruz is not as powerful as earlier work but well worth viewing. To see Cruz act using her native language you realize her breadth and depth. Consider viewing all of the Almondovar/Cruz movies but if only one more, select Volvar. Because it is a DVD it, fortunately, arrived with no hurt during the transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    The screenplay is a small stretchy in my opinion, but not unbearable. Penelope Cruz is a star of the present from all angles. The drama evolves beautiful routinely, the shocking ending is not surprising for Almodovar's production. Overall, time well spent, very lively conversations, face close-up master pieces are real gems of the film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    Amazing movie. Amazing story. Recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Embraces review []  2020-1-25 21:31

    Decent by Almodovar’s standards but not exceptional. Not one of his greatest. Still, Cruz plays an perfect role.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace Pet Insurance review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    Amazing app! Super helpful!!! 10/10! 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embrace Photo Editor review [App]  2019-11-3 13:44

    it shold be without star btw it turns off my internet every 5 mins dont install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    This is a beautiful, absolutely pitch-perfect memoir by Dr. Edith Eger. I was not familiar with Dr. Eger prior to reading this, and I am grateful to her for sharing her e book is organized into four sections: Prison, Escape, Freedom, and Healing. I would describe it as three parts memoir, one part therapy. It would be enough, simply for nanogeneraian Dr. Eger to tell us her story and share the necessary happenings she witnessed in her lifetime. But she is not happy to create this book only about her experience. She is clearly a committed therapist who understands pain and forgiveness uniquely, and has a very strong notice that to truly live a full life, we need to create the choice not only to forgive, but to forgive ourselves.I describe the book as pitch-perfect because from the introduction, Dr. Eger explains that there is no heirarchy when it comes to suffering. She does not tell her story so that the reader will minimize their own suffering in comparison, that would just be another method of judging ourselves. As a therapist, she understands that someone whose suffering may seem superficial to others, is generally attributed to something much more deeply rooted, and representative of a much larger pain. I search it extraordinary that she is capable of empathizing with others to this extent. When you read her story, and I hope you do, you will understand the extent of her private suffering. Not only what she endured in her youth, but as an adult coming to terms with everything she lost, and finding a method to allow it be her strength, instead of imagining what her life would have been had it not been interrupted by the cruelty and injustice of the Holocaust. I can not search the words to describe the depth of her is about choices, and I am guilty of the destructive thinking that Dr. Eger drescribes in the book. In my Midewestern upbringing, I was raised to take responsibility for my choices. I pride myself in this responsibility. What this book has created me realize that often in my experience, this has been a punishing idea - there are choices, and there are consequences. But life is not that simple, there are choices and more choices. Often we choose to punish ourselves. In doing so, we are imprisoning ourselves with our own beliefs - of not feeling worthy, a fear of making a poor choice... The author is begin about choices she created in her own life, and that they may not have been the best ones. Everyone suffers. Everyone has endured the consequences of their own not good choices. But to live our best life, we must continue to create choices, instead of allowing ourselves to be imprisoned by our ank you, Dr. Edith Eva Eger for sharing your story and your wisdom. Thank you to NetGalley and the publisher for providing me with an advance copy of The Choice for review. I enjoyed it so much I purchased a copy from Amazon as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    I have read and re-read this strong book, and I am now giving copies to my family because I believe the notice within is so very important. Dr. Eger, has humanity in every pore of her being, and I want she was in the Midwest so we could meet her in person. I found myself learning so much through reading this book, learning things about myself, and recognizing things in those that I love, I am hopeful that I can improve as a person and support my loved ones now I have this very valuable information. Everyone has trauma or upset in their lives of some type or another, but few of us know how to handle these things. Dr. Eger shows us with true compassion how to look at ourselves, and how to forgive ourselves, which ultimately is the most challenging thing.. I want more psychologists were like her, most that I have encountered lack the humanity required to support tutorial a person to health, most seem to be talking textbooks and do not look at the true person in front of them, they just test to fit them into a textbook diagnosis and I do not see that ever being an answer. The idea of meaning and purpose in life makes excellent sense, and I truly believe that is what human beings need above all else to thrive in this world. I highly recommend this book, it truly is awesome in every way. Thank you Dr. Eger for your unbelievable book, it is a privilege to know your story and gain so much wisdom from it and from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    Wha can I say about this attractive book? In easy but clear and honest words, Edith Eger tells a story of utter horror and fear and how she survived it and then overcame the perils of her er’s notice is related to than of her onetime mentor Victor Frankl: how you understand hardship and tragedy will determine not only how you survive, but whether you can stay sane and forge meaning out of it. Without denying the deep damage and fear, we have to search ways to embrace humanity in the midst of tragedy. If we refuse to find for meaning, to make meaning, then we surrender to the forces of most every sentence is a small gem, clear and full of poetic truths. This is the only method this story could be told, with a radical kind of directness and honesty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    An inspiring book like this should be given to all who struggle with themselves. The choices the author created as a young girl are nothing short of amazing, and the method in which she managed to spread her notice is miraculous. We know that this sort of miracle only happens when someone is determined and grateful for the insight they have been given by the circumstances which challenged them. This book has a very powerful notice for us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    A mate recommended this book and I'm delighted that she did. Eger is an inspiration on a lot of levels. Her survival during WWII is amazing, touching, and frequently miraculous. She tells her story in such a matter-of-fact method that it's clear that she expects neither your pity or your praise. This is how she lived her life and what pushed her to survive. I was in awe of that. I was equally awed about her life in America. She managed to raise her children, have a amazing marriage, obtain three degrees and become a practicing psychologist. She is globe renowned for her PSTD is is an awesome journey, hard to place down. It also inspired me to think about what more I could do with my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    I had the HONOR TO MEET Dr Eger...this is a must read for everyone! She was such a attractive woman inside and out! Created everyone she met feel so special...She is amazing...I cannot say enough amazing things about her...so humble...and I was humbled to meet her!She is such an awesome and sharp public speaker, it was amazing to hear her talk to a auditorium full of middle school children!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    This book moves you, gently nudges and teaches you how to live a more authentic and free existence. It should be needed reading in schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    This book reveals the real story of how one young woman transformed her tragic experiences of death and despair in Globe Battle ll concentration camps into a meaningful life journey to heal herself and others from pain and destruction. Dr. Ever is a "Phoenix" who rises from the ashes of inhumanity to courageously free herself from the misery of her past. As Eva Ever earns her doctorate in Clinical Psychology, she learns how to reclaim and honor her emotions without blaming others. This healing enables her to empathize with her patients who struggle with taking responsibility for their own welfare and learn to forgive and allow go of past pain. Dr. Ever illuminates the notice in Dr Frankl's book," Mans Find For Meaning." Both are profound, strong books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    The book's title is both an acronym the author uses in her practice and the main theme of the book. It's this theme that runs through the narrative as a constant of Freedom--even when the externals would scream, "There's no freedom here--only death and torture." You can *always* decide how you respond. She concedes that she was (and there ARE) victims, but demonstrates with her life that "victimhood" is e doesn't glaze over the realities of Auschwitz, but she does demonstrate a spirit of choice that ultimately saves her. She is a secular Jew. When she prays, she prays to her mother. Her responses, regrets and fears are couched in this totally secular outlook, and she makes her share of mistakes. But she acknowledges them when she sees them and determines to choose the better method when she knows e beginning of the book is the best part. After she is free from Auschwitz, she is still in a globe that has learned to hate Jews. It's after she makes it out of Germany and Poland that she writes "case studies" to demonstrate her passion and education in psychiatry. If that's your interest, you'll love it. It wasn't mine.Her thesis that we all have choices and those choices will either create us better or worse comes through with a life's story that inspires me to spend my choices wisely. Overall, I enjoyed her book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Choice: Embrace the Possible review []  2020-1-10 19:6

    This book is about the life of Dr Edith Eger, who is an amazing, modest lady, who grew up in Hungary, and overcame the horrors and traumas of the holocaust, surviving the Auschwitz concentration camp, where she almost died. After the battle she and her husband emigrated to America, where she overcame a lot of obstacles, but she raises a family, goes to university, and eventually become a clinical psychologist and lecturer. She has maintained a positive attitude and is now able to support today those who are suffering from post traumatic stress disorder. Her book should be compulsory reading for College students especially anyone studying psychology, and those going into the helping professions like medicine, social work, nursing, teaching and the religious ministry . The book is well written and we are privileged to be able to learn from this remarkable and unique human being.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I am my worst critic. When others come versus me, I have allowed them to tear me down. Stasi has illustrated how much God loves me and that my Savior Jesus Christ sees me as beautiful. Jesus also looks at me with favor, even when others don't. I highly recommend this book so that every woman discovers her real worth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    What a blessing and eye opener. Stasi created me check myself and go locations that I really didn't wish to go. She was lovingly named "the checker" by myself and other members of me group. This book allowed me to really look within and realize that I am God's beloved daughter and he lives me just as I am. I read this book with a group of women with my church and it changed us all. We grew closer to God and each other. Excepting ourselves as well as lifting each other up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Just started reading as the book chosen for our book club. Quite interesting. Sticks close to home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    This book felt like I was having a coffee with Stasi and chatting about the journey of this life with God - the highs, lows and in-betweens. I loved Stasi's raw honesty and vulnerability and humor. From her struggles with her weight, her Mum, friendships and lonliness (who hasn't been there themselves?) I felt understood, refreshed and relieved to know that I'm not alone in these struggles and there's hope for the Stasi wrote, so a lot of books for women wish to tell you to test harder, be more disciplined, die to yourself more (some amazing things in and of themselves) - these are not the answers to a lost an wounded heart. Stasi does not claim to have all the answers but she has walked a healing journey with Jesus that has encouraged and impacted my life and whatever season you search yourself in I think it will encourage you too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Stasi Eldredge tells a unbelievable story of how we are loved by God. There are so a lot of parts of this book that I wish to reread. The author gives of herself, her struggles with addiction, alcohol and, the one I similar to, her weight. In some ways, this is almost like a self support book for women searching for their real meaning through the eyes of Jesus. Her sections on mothers was one every daughter should read. I will reflect on Becoming Myself for a amazing while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I've read everything Jon and Stasi Eldredge have written. This one is fantastic. Read it at age 36 and want I had read it at 18. A amazing book for women of all ages who wish to rest simple in their identity in Christ. A amazing book for moms and daughters to do together. A amazing bonus for the women in your life as well. LOVE that it is NOT a self-help book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Stasi writes from a woman's heart. A terrific book with a unbelievable notice about loving one's self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Excellent. Greatly enjoyed this book. It felt like sitting down with a mate over a cup of coffee. Very down to earth. Loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I generally do not read these types of books, bought it for a womens group, but I enjoyed this book & got alot out of is a amazing read. It really does place you on the path of self-discovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Myself: Embracing God's Dream of You review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Best book I've read in a long time and exactly what I was looking for. I will read it again,probably a lot of times over. There is so much in this book worth talking about...its message, the humor, the heart break, the honesty, the wisdom, and ultimately the win we have in Christ .Anyone who has dealt with body photo problems,a feeling of worthlessness, depression, fear of being rejected, or the host of "shoulds" the globe screams at us daily, needs to read this book and be set free from the chains that bind you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    I was a practitioner in my 20s and am just coming back to The Path now in my 40s, and have been looking everywhere for a book that resonates with me and my current reality. Books have a method of magically dropping into your lap when you need them, don't they. This has been that book for me.I preordered for Kindle, and at midnight, right when the book dropped, my furnace went out and woke me up, and I spent the wee hours reading through the first sections of this book. I SO appreciate that the author starts off with a focus on Root Work, that she understands and underscores the fact that the practitioner is the magic, that without digging deep and excavating and owning our real selves we can never produce truly effective magic.I also appreciate how clearly she has outlined the meditative practice, rituals, and spells, using easy ingredients with a lot of options so that one can customize it to one's own practice. They truly feel like rites one can easily weave into the fabric of their day-to-day life, and I look forward to finishing the book and delving into all it has to offer more deeply. I will definitely return to share more once I have done short, I can see this book being useful for both the beginner and the seasoned witch. And of course, also for someone like me, who had fallen away from their practice and is looking to brush off the cobwebs and dip their toe into those magical waters once more. It feels like a timely bonus from the universe, and I am very grateful to the author for all the time, care, magic and love she has clearly poured into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    There are no words that can best describe this book. I am a beginner witch, and this is what I've been waiting for my whole life. I don't feel as though Wicca, Santeria, Fresh Age Witch practices suit me. I don't wish to discourage anyone from buying this book. I know from my mates that have purchased this book that they are reawakened again. Remember what and why they originally chose this path. For me, Juliet Diaz is the teacher I've been waiting for. I look forward to putting work into my practice so that I can support as well in whatever my purpose truly is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    This book is a labor of love that offers fresh, special perspective on a dozens of subjects pertinent to the craft. Juliet comes from a line of witches and her belief system about witchcraft (which she was taught) is one that rings real for me and for so a lot of other witches who are feeling the call to embody the witch, because Momma Earth is in problem and needs us. She encourages you to build your own private form of Magical Craft based on the ancient ways, but to also mold it accordingly, so that it’s genuinely a reflection of you. This makes for the most potent magick. Juliet encourages the reader to seek validation within, instead of outside oneself. Your truth is within e material is excellent for both fresh witches as well as more seasoned practitioners. I don’t know about you, but I am hungry for all kinds of books on witchcraft, because everyone has something to share that is unique. This book is well-organized with highlighted chunks of info throughout, allowing for skipping around and for going back to revisit content with ms within the pages:-defining what magick means and looks like for you-exploring various paths of being a witch and how to tailor them to yourself-wonderful witchy hints on how to allow go of what no longer serves you, as it impedes magick-There are spells woven throughout the pages with explicit instructions.-ideas on uses for herbs, incense, essential oils, crystals, and candles within a dozens of practices like meditation, grounding, raising one’s energy, amplifying intuition, and developing psychic ability-sections devoted to the moon and sabbat celebrations-other subjects of interest: Book of Shadows, altars, spirit communication and psychic enhancement, protection, cleansing, witch’s garden herbs and their magickal properties (and spells you can do with them), writing your own spells, and more!This book is a keeper! Thank you Juliet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    I went with my intuition on this book since I have been studying witchcraft for 30 years and alot books for me are geared towards beginners or nonsense. Witchery starts where it should - self awareness and acceptance of yourself. I think all levels of witches can benefit from what you will search in the pages of this beautifully written book. The cover alone brings a calmness with it's feel and design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    Attractive design to the cover, makes me feel I own a fancy unique first edition that will someday be a prized possession on my altar or shelf in my far away later years. The size and weight of the book is excellent for carrying it on self or purse and not feel to bulky. But allow me tell you about the smoothness, I catch myself enticed to touching my book or just laying my hands on the skin of it, perhaps this is the profound private connection I have with my book. Juliet Diaz’s words are kindred, wise, and inviting and seem to know a put in my soul that I myself still seek to find. I have only read about one quarter and already have satisfaction with my purchase and the time given in reading. In all honesty “Witchery: Embrace The Witch Within” has been far more therapeutic then months of professional counseling. So thank you Juliet for sharing your knowledge for , the unexpected but pleasant surprise that came along with this book: a community of like minded, soul searching men and women to share together in this journey. I discovered the book after listening to a podcast interviewing Juliet Diaz. She was unbelievable and I adored her genuinity, which led me to purchase her book on pre-sale. Along with this was the invitation to join her Fb group and a livestream 3 week mini companion! Juliet you are a genius!!! Since joining I have discovered a unbelievable group and so thrilled to continue on this Pagan d to know...Juliet’s book is not affiliated with any one certain tradition, Craft, religion. It is non-judgmental and accepting of however one may come. Nothing but love and knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    From the section "Beginning Your Journey": "But you don't have to be born into a family of Witches, or initiated in a secret ritual, to be a Witch. There are hundreds of ways of being one."Anyone can call himself anything he wants. Witchcraft is an unregulated field, as is the vocabulary of magic. In my long-practiced view, there are not hundreds of ways of being a Witch. There are the two ways mentioned above, in which case the bonus will either be in your blood, or passed on to you. There is a third: despite no family heritage of such, being born with a bonus for witchcraft (it happens, but rarely). If those three ways are closed to you, you are essentially out of luck. This book cannot give you any of them, and books, themselves, do not constitute a fourth path. The hundreds of other paths of "witchcraft" are a mixture of ego-aggrandizement, self-delusion, and attempted self-help . . . and slick marketing, confused word usage, and similar commercial chicanery, is book is very hoodoo, santeria, curandismo influenced in its herb usage and magical practice. Which makes sense, since the author is of Cuban descent. She states that she is from a long line of Witch Healers, which puts me in mind that she is from a family of curanderas. Which is amazing and attractive and strong and admirable. But Witchery, an Anglo-Saxon/Germanic magical and religious practice, is not curandismo, or hoodoo or santeria. The herbs are different, the magical practice is different, the worldview is different. No Witch uses Cinnamon in a love spell. Over the hundreds of years that the spells of witchery developed, Witches did not have access to Cinnamon. What did they have? Willow withes, Birch leaves, Rose petals, the leaves of sorceror's violet (Vinca). I could list a lot of other examples where Witchery uses the same herbs in various ways. Bay leaves would not be used for banishing night spirits; you would use Rosemary, or Salt, or Broomstraw for that. Even better, a brooch of thin Rowan twigs. Witchery uses much more in the method of trees than rootwork practice. That's what we had simple access to.Anyway, this book is really rootwork-lite for the masses. It should not have been called "Witchery." If you are interested in rootwork, you will learn it better, elsewhere, without the corruption of other traditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    ...a Must Have!! I purchased this book the day I found out Juliet Diaz was publishing it; and was so excited to keep it this week!! She is such an open-minded, thoughtful, respectful, & knowledgeable tutorial and healer! She uses her bonuses to support a lot of others, and yet, is so respectful of her heritage and teachers. I LOVE that her book spends a bit of time with Root Work, which I believe is so important, and contains suggestions and tutorials to obtain connected with, and use, our inner strengths. I could barely place it down when I received it.I'm older, and have been practicing for some time, but this small addition to my library brings a beautifully various approach to the craft, with her being Cuban. She's so lovely! I really believe this book is for ALL of us....beginners... and seasoned crones. You just can't go wrong with this book!! Highly, Highly recommend!! A lot of blessings to you all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    This book and the author touched my heart. I have always felt a small disconnected from other books on magic because magic is very organic for me. I am not religious and don’t know my ancestors , but healing and magic has always been a part of me. Juliet makes you feel so welcome and capable of doing anything you wish or need to with this book. It is like a magical hug, and just what I needed, at just the right time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    What a fabulous small companion this book is turning out to be! Diaz clearly laid out her experience, her heart & soul, and her love into this one. Not just your average spell book, this witchy tutorial is amazing for the fresh witch, witch-curious, and the seasoned crone. She explains the small intricacies that a lot of other books in the genre tend to miss- like “What Is Magick?”, Q&A for Fresh Witches, Grounding, Raising Energy, The Art of Self Love. There are sections for practical magick, herbal magick, purification, creating your own spells, and more. My favorite is part 5- which goes in depth about practicing magick responsibly.I love that the book fits easily into my purse for witchery on the go. I’ve completed several of the spells and search them to be strong and refreshing. Simple, workable, powerful, and no is isn’t one of those books that you buy, flip through, and put on the shelf to gather dust. This book actually invites you to dive deep into practical, easy spells, using readily available tools and herbs, for REAL spiritual growth. I am in love with it and plan to use it for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witchery: Embrace the Witch Within review []  2019-12-30 19:1

    I am updating my review. I have read a lot of books about Witchcraft, Wicca, Magick, etc. I am telling you, There is no other book like this anywhere!!! You need this book! This book, and the community that comes with it, are life changers! I child you not. I know, because I've read the book once. I'm on my second read through. The book itself is Magick. I suggest the actual book, rather than the kindle. Juliet Diaz, has made not only the book, but a fabulous help system that comes with it. She did not just write the book and then leave you to it. She is a hands on tutorial through webinars, and an online community that is Beautiful! And so much more! If you are looking at this book, you have been called. Respond the call. You will not be sorry. Blessings to you, and welcome to the group! Thank you Juliet Diaz! You are Amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    I rented this book for my human sexuality course and it ended up being a really fascinating read. I am almost sad I have to return it because it is amazing to refer back to when you are curious or need info on an zone of the subject. It has very helpful info and statistics that feels relevant to everyone some method or another. It contains info from childhood development to human sexuality with age. The book itself was in decent condition. I can tell I was was not the first person to rent it but it was not marked up, had no tears, and none of the pages were missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    Very informative. Very interesting information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    Did not have an a code for Cengage although I brought a fresh book. Very dissatisfied and will return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    Required this book for a college course, very informal. Helped with class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    Perfect textbook. It touches on more diverse subjects about human sexuality that foster inclusivity. One of the most up-to-date and relevant books in the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    There’s a small stain on the first page but other than that it’s still beautiful amazing for a used rental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    Book as advertised, fast delivery and simple transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    Awesome book. Worked amazing for my human sexuality class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    I rented this book and it didn't have a single damage. It was brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sexuality Now: Embracing Diversity review []  2020-1-20 0:43

    MY BOOK WAS AMAZING AND CAME ON TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dangerous Embrace: A 2-in-1 Collection review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I like the descriptive language and the romantic suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dangerous Embrace: A 2-in-1 Collection review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    Reissued stories by Nora Roberts. Read both years ago but wanted in ebook format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dangerous Embrace: A 2-in-1 Collection review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    Have not finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    If you haven't discovered the melody of Beegie Adair yet--please do yourself a favor and give her melody a listen. Pardon my using a word that is going out of style,undoubtedly because of excessive use--but her melody is really "awesome".She takes famous old standards and gives them the Adair touch. The Adair touch being a light,smooth jazz rendering of some of the most attractive and romantic melody ever ,this introduction leads us to the melody of George Gershwin and the perfect CD--Embraceable You. What a terrific collection of Gershwin songs on this CD--and Beegie at the keyboard gives her usual outstanding interpretation of e romps thru a jazzy,sassy ver of "Fascinating Rhythm" after mellowing you out with a couple of truly classic romantic standards--"Our Love is Here to Stay" and Someone to Watch Over Me. And then a couple of more Gershwin standards and then the shiveringly romantic--Embraceable You. Wow makes me all weepy recalling past love affairs and lost pour a small wine,turn the lights down low and whether you're by yourself or with someone you care about--just allow the CD Embraceable You--put you in a mellow frame of mind--and I think if you are like me and love a attractive interpretation of an old romantic standard--you are sure to love the melody on "Embraceable You"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Beegie is wonderful. I can't stop playing this CD. Since this purchase, I've bought 4 other Beegie CDs.. Her arrangements and style of playing is exceptional. Love just having a glass of wine and listening to this awesome artist. If you like Gershwin, this one is a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    I love this set, on my method to getting all of Adair's records. Just want there was a vinyl edition of these. The arrangements are fantastic, classic jazz without any unnecessary "modernizing" effects. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    I'm "cutting and pasting" the same review for all the Beegie Adair albums I'm purchasing, because I just ADORE her jazz piano styling! Each album is another jewel. I play the piano too, and want that I could play like Beegie. If she can create me actually LIKE "Little Drummer Boy," that's really saying something! I've collected close to a dozen albums so far, and listen to her at home, in the car, and even in my classroom! Beegie's melody is tasteful and soothing, but is never mawkish or cloying. Hers is high-class, technically pure romantic jazz. Her collections are all equally enticing! Beegie Adair is one of the best piano artists in the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Beegie Adair and her group, is probably one of the best groups for simple jazz listening. I love this ahnd every album that I have purchased. My husband is a Jazz muaician and loves her work too! s. kuolish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Was shopping with my wife and recognized the music! Loved the arrangements, asked the clerk who was on piano, and bought the CD as soon as I got home. BTW didn't buy anything at the boutique....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Absolutely FANTASTIC! My kind of music. I could listen to all these standards all day long. I used to sing them when I was Singer/Crooner. Nostalgic indeed! Thank you Beegie Adair you are Wonder of Wonders! A Legend! I cant sing your praises enough. My fellow Musicians would agree. Gee whizz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    I purchased this CD for my wife who plays the piano and loves Gershwin. This is an enjoyable, simple listening CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Satisfied with product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embraceable You: Romantic Songs of George Gershwin review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    If you love the wonderful, familiar tunes of a amazing composer (Gershwin) and an simple listening piano style of Beegie Adair then you will probably like this album. A musician myself, I really appreciate Beegie Adair's highly refined style and accomplished skill at the piano. I really have fun and would highly recommend this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment review []  2020-1-19 22:25

    I have read a number of books on codependency and detachment and from a practical, rubber meets the street viewpoint, this one is the best. The format works well to be able to read just a few paragraphs at a time and really apply the principles. This will be a lifetime pursuit, but I can already tell a difference in the manner in which I'm letting others live and allow live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment review []  2020-1-19 22:25

    Instantly relieves anxiety by reminding me I do not need to control it or even create it my business. As a Christian, when someone recommended this book, my first thought was that detaching was not “the Christian” thing to do, but this book clearly shows that it is indeed the Christian thing to do! Simple to read as each page is it’s own blog. I’m reading front to back, but you could easily crack it begin to any page to obtain relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment review []  2020-1-19 22:25

    Life-changing reads. I highly recommend this book to be read along with Change Your Mind and Your Life Will Follow by Karen Casey. My life has been changed from ok to amazing in every possible way! Absolutely amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment review []  2020-1-19 22:25

    There are two kinds of business:My business, and none of my is book approaches and reminds of this notice from all angles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment review []  2020-1-19 22:25

    This is a very simple, everyday meditation book. However, it is suggested you can skip around, stay on a lesson as long as you want, etc. That is what I do. I've been on the same reading for a long time. I was grieving letting go of a long term relationship with a friend, not the opposite sex. I felt sad yet I knew the relationship required some true space. I found this helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment review []  2020-1-19 22:25

    I received my book yesterday and yes, it appears to be an as some read though I will be reading it slowly over the next few months...savoring each short read, within. I am confused why the cover on my copy looks differently than the one pictured. Mine is light blue and green. Advertised book is cream/yellow with a butterfly on front. Is there any other difference?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment review []  2020-1-19 22:25

    In a word , excellent. Thankyou Karen. I could not create a connection with "codependent no more."From the first page this is the book I've be longing to r words of encouragement and help gently speak to me like a loved one whispering in my ear. As I have practiced ,I have become.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews lunch bags for women insulated fashionable lunch box large adult lunch bag for work reviews packit freezable lunch bag with zip closure reviews boppy bare naked nursing pillow and positioner reviews munchkin warm glow wipe warmer reviews touch up express paint for 1991 toyota 4runner 138 dark gray metallic gallon basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for lincoln mkz uh tuxedo black metallic pint basecoat paint for car auto truck reviews touch up express paint for 2008 ford f150 gg forest green metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 1999 bmw m3 354 titan silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2013 infiniti g37 kh3 black obsidian pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for jeep cherokee ay97fm9 black cherry metallic gallon basecoat paintfor car truck or auto reviews touch up express paint for 2008 toyota matrix 8p4 indigo ink pearl pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2013 honda civic b561p dyno blue pearl pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2003 mazda protege 22v sunlight silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2004 honda crv yr535m mojave mist metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2010 dodge ram truck ps2 bright silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter