emma's Reviews & Opinions


Submit emma's review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma review [health]  2019-9-2 11:55

    To view your reading history, you need to be logged in. Some owners who had obtained a home financing at a lower rate prior to the newest rules could have struggled to requalify at their existing bank under tougher stress testing. mortgage broker The average LTV of this portfolio was 63% (58% within the GVA and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Emma is amazing android game but ever since I updated it, the everyday task became a issue and my Emma does not advance in level any more. The old ver is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Anytime I begin playing android games and I am about to obtain my coins, it will freeze and reset again.. They should work on that

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on emma's or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch emma's video reviews and related movies:

    See Emma Pretend Cooks w/ Cute Kitchen & Food Truck Toy on youtube.

     related image

    See Emma's Boyfriend on youtube.

     related image

    See Emma Pretend Play w/ Colorful Nail Polish Salon Toys for Children on youtube.

     related image

    See Emma Pretend Play Shopping with Giant Grocery Store Super Market Toy on youtube.

     related image

    See Emma Pretend Play w/ Frozen Elsa Doll & Jewelry Shop Toys on youtube.

     related image

    See Emma Pretend Play as Cop LOCKED UP Jannie in Jail Playhouse Toy for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See EMMA'S LEGENDARY COFFEE RECIPE on youtube.

     related image

    See Jannie & Emma Pretend Play w/ Kitchen Restaurant Cooking Kids Toys on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    my emma is so awesome if you play it its like taking care of your own baby and its fantastic.πŸ€—πŸ’do you obtain it now this android game is so much r my influence i think the best part ever is where emma grows up and begin going to ballet classes,the spar and also going to the massage so i bage you to donload bye.😴i am buzzing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    There was a lot of ads and I didn't really like that most of the clothes and meal were really expensive. The android games are boring. Everything cost money. Also, I lost all my diamonds except for 15. I originally had 54. I rate this 3 starts or lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    For me poor it's not working after waisting lot's of my data now I obtain this please fix it first before giving us this thing that's not working create sure it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Okay so I would rate this 5 stars if it werent for the frustrating fact that when I'm in the middle of okaying a mini android game and I'm on a high level it crashes. This is the first time ive ever deliberately gotten onto the application shop to write a poor review about a android game because it @#$%es me off as I'm sure it does a few other people. Fix this bug!!!! Its annoying af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    somthing is wrong my emma doesnt save my changes if it place her clothes on and go out of the android game and go back in then she doesnt have the clothes on anymore please support i like my emma and dont wanne loose my android game please fix my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Well everytime I reach level 11 it stops working and I have to install and begin all over again .. what about my data and time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    It will not allow me play it and you need to create it work because i hove this android game on my ipod and ipad and it works on that and i dont obtain how it does not work on my other device. and insted of a :) face i think that it should be a >:( face!!! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    worth downloading and playing😍 whoever is thinking of downloading it, don't think much, just go and click the install button. I swear you won't regretπŸ˜πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    It is super duper cool and fun in playing this android game is really amazing and fun is like I don't even know what to say or write funnnn-nnnnnn-nnnn-n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Very fun amazing time assassin but I think the ball toss android game could be better instead of swiping you should tap the target to obtain it to throw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    It's amazing but the items are so expensive so every thin she is hungry I can't afford to obtain her meal or when she is porley I can't obtain her better because it's to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I think it is a fun android game to play but doesn't support with parenting... you don't obtain paid to change your child's diapers or their clothes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I like it too much emma is so cute amazing time assassin may be you create a school πŸ˜„πŸ˜‡πŸ˜šπŸ˜»πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’πŸ«πŸ©πŸŒˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    It stops while I'm playing and I have to begin again and again. But I have fun it only that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I just love the android game but hope you give out lots of diamond at this level i am without purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    It's the coolest fresh android game ever talking angle or talking tom android game but my Emma has more android games and I LOVE THE FRUIT SLICE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    it's so boring it takes time of your day just to search out it sucksπŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    i like it but can u create it easier to obtain things and coins.... and create it to where u have atleast 5lvs. where emma is a baby (where she still has the blue chair)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I am so in love with this android game because it's so fun and my name is emma too lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    This android game is just waste of time please don't download it just kills us for rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    It is an awesome game, but I didn't obtain ti they end because it is oretty glitchy and if you dont have enough money, you're skrewed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Everything was going amazing until I reached level 7 and that's when it starts to lag and then crashes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    i am not sure about others but mine begin to malfunction not by much though. The best part is obtain a lot of cash when it dose . .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    This android game is really addictive. It would be amazing for children or for anyoe who like android games where you have to take care of somebody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    At first class I like this android game I am in III class really like this android game who is invited this android game will be thank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    this has become very frustrating I can't play my everyday task it hold showing to do it when I just did and when changing her hair and clothes it goes back to the hair she started with whoever made this android game need to fix it I have 80thousand coins and this android game needs to be fixed right now I give it thumbs down fix this asap the everyday task do not work when I change her hair color hairstyles and changes back to regular not getting coins on everyday task this need to be fixed in give pululu more rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I paid for all the levels to be unlocked and 5000 coins but only received the unlocked levels but other than that over all very please with the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Fun to take care of someone.I like it a gives you something to look forward to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I love this android game because emma actually acted like a true baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    AWESOME! THE AMAZING GAME I EVER PLAYED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I loved it...NOT every time I go to a video and my teen is hungry and my foods in the frege are Notting bot black squares I give it a πŸ‘Ž and an πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    i realy loved this fame the best android game i ever saw 😘😘😘have a issue of getting freeze but moreover a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I hate it because there are alot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    I really like this android game and she grows so quick and the more she grows the more things you can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Cant stand it all...at my 23 level there too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    She is my baby girl and I love her!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    Very nice android game everyone should pay this game. πŸ‘πŸ»β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ’πŸŽ‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Emma :) review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    This android game is really fun to play! When you are at the doctor office it keeps your mind busy. It is a simple and fun and cute android game and I really like it! Thank you for making this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMMA The Story review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    I really love that kind of multimedia production. Really inspiring and engaging. I [email protected]#$%! would latest longer though !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMMA The Story review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    A easy story but well put-together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMMA The Story review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Interesting but short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMMA The Story review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    It's very short, but lovely and sweet. Looking forward to the next episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMMA The Story review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Un retour aux sources de l'aventure spatiale, une histoire au final très humaine et touchante !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMMA The Story review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    A short yet compelling and attractive story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Have uninstalled and installed 2 times already and still wont allow me past level , same notice over and over. At the point to move to another land and wont go . Have done the modernize and still won't stay connected to your server . Please fix this. Really like the android game and wish to play. I've been doing what you suggested and still nothing. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Gameplay....the android game loads and then freezes. When i collect my corn....it doesn't allow me go any further. The android game is NOT fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Android game would be fun, but it keeps kicking me out. Did the update, was able stay few min. longer but keeps kicking me out, everytime i test to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I am enjoying the game, except I can obtain answers how to obtain the workshop. The workshop is locked in the clouds/fog. I can't figure out how to obtain to the clay, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    It won't connect to the server and I'm not going through problem shooting the issue for a fresh android game that I might not even like,... you're the one with the issue as stated by previous reviews of which you have not corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I hold getting cant connect to server today it worked fine yesterday. I tried to send an email to the address given and i obtain cant deliver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    It won't allow me enter the game. Says the server can't be reached. Read earlier someone else had the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    It wont allow me in i love android games like this but im gonna deleat if not fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Wont load. Says server error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I finally got it on the iPad the phone is to little even with reading glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    It keeps saying Can't connect to server. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    This android game is whack it still wont allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Android game say connection to server I cnt even play not cool had to give a star ima delete android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    The android game downloaded but it wont begin sorry didnt obtain to play it to give it a fair vote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I literally just downloaded this android game and it will not load! Im deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Every time I test to obtain on the android game it says it can't connect to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I like thi android game and its my first time player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    It won't open. I've deleted it and reinstalled it 2xs and it still won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I can't obtain android game toopen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Android game won't begin uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Can not connect to server.....fix or will be deleted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    It wont connect to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Won't allow me back in and is making my phone act crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Fun game. Same devs as Polynesia Adventures, so seems to be a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Very relaxing adventure, the kind of android games I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Amazing android game πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–πŸŒΉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Worked the first couple of times then the application wouldn't open. Not worth the effort to hold trying to obtain it to open. Just delete the application and search a better one to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Very bad, only works on wifi...uninstalling!!! Do NOT recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I played for a few mins then it froze. I have closed the application and came back several times and checked my internet connection. Nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Very not good cause it wont allow you android games like this so fix it and send me an email when you do cause it looks interesting and i wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Poor klondike is method better. Emma wont even begin its server. Server will not load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Would not allow me login to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    This android game won't let me to register. Not what I thought it would be. The ad is more interesting than the android game itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    It will not connect to serverπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emma's Adventure: California review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    It freezes,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    I love ot but i thank it would be better of at some pint she will have a baby and we support the mom raises the baby and i thank the mom should obtain married and have a satisfied ending at least raise the baby till she can raise here self that would be amazing other then that it awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    I think you should have have one more levlel before you have as child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    I love it so much and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    It has to a lot of adds and it take to long to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    I love it so much my I wondering if they can have a babyπŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    I love it so much you so you should download the best android game ever Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    I hi lovi it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    my lovely android game in thank you end bay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    It's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    Awesome I recommend doing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    Nice android game πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnant Talking Cat Emma review [App]  2018-1-25 21:0

    Amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter