Read emoji story reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all emoji story reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Story [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I just started playing think i am going to like the but but can already tell it's going to be a lot of ADS ugh

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    5  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2021-2-26 18:25

    I love this android game but am now stuck waiting for more tasks. It's so frustrating. Latest time it did that I only completed a few tasks before it stopped again so waiting again. I wouldn't mind if I knew how long I had to wait!

    0  


    Add your opinion on emoji story or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Weeeeee I love this I recommend this even though most are premium don't but it so fun I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    It's amazing in fun to use and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I wish the no empty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I wish Gon and killua from h x h and leorio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Dummest application everπŸ˜‘πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Its super cool and fun but you gotta pay for most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I want I could be any animal then I would rate the application five stars but I have to do the free trial so only three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Dude why place a freaking x that doesnt even work. I couldnt even use this application πŸ‘ŽπŸ’’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    It wouldn't even allow me click off of the offer for a free three day trial An then you have to pay after that It wouldn't allow me use the application at all I won't be trying this application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    THIS IS THE WORST GAME EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I just wish to see more face emojis for free and more backgrounds for free that's mainly it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I subscribed, and it wont allow me in. It keeps saying "Emoji Cam-3D Has Stopped." I press Begin Application Up Again and it keeps kicking me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Ao this os cool and i think ypu should add a dragon emoji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Why place a not working X there it won't allow me in and use the emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Create a pug that we dont need to subscrib to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    its ok i like it amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I can't even obtain in the android game it keeps saying it has stoped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    So far so good..,.expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Dog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I love this application it let's you pick the emoji you wish and even has amazing filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Its dum fake i place face up to it to see and it says place faxe up to camera so i did and it said it again and again i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Great,πŸ΄πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„ exsept i dont like the premuim faces i want everything was free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I like it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I fond it agan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Give us a memoji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Maybe I could create your own faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    It's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    This is a scam i gave the thing for it to work and it kept taking off stupidest and most idiot android game ive seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I mean, it's beautiful cool but I kinda want I didn't HAVE to do the free trial to obtain a various animal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    I love it but why can't you track my face right and I don't wish to pay man but it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    There should be anime people in there but dont place it in Premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Is so fun you should create a YouTuber one like you should create emoji but you could talk to your favorite YouTuber you can type it like what you to bring your huge fan of then you could talk to them with the emoji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Omggg It rocks 🎸 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supermoji - 3D Animated Emoji&Face Story Maker App [App]  2021-3-19 13:20

    Sucks when I obtain the images on it kicked me out when I tried again and I got kicked out again! Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    omg it was rubbish the Emojis were so blurry and when you click on the Apple emoji it comes as your old phone emojis, so when I click on the devil emoji it came on my phone emoji that it was a person praying emoji actual garbage to not recommend installing. And there was a lot of ads create my phone is filling up with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It doesnt work i did all the steps and i still have my same emojis that my phone came with. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS. TRUST ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    it isnt even working its a really... reallybad application . I wanted to place 0 when i was rated it but i could not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    i dont like this application because its not true emoji..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    this application does not give you the true iphone emojis they give andriod emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Do not download πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    what the acrtual freak id this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It was wack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Tbh it is trash because it just shows the.emojis. e phone but when u typing no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    I HATE THIS APP IN MY OPINION I DONT LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It will not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    im going to test it myself now. But i have a mate that recomended me this app. So im trying it for the first time. Thank you. 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    This application is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    I hate it Yo Tengo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    I don't like it at doesn't present the apple emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Got on it and wanted my iPhone emojis not that stupid items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    i think its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Amazing characters, expressive, and very well drawn. Only issue is that it used to be a lot easier to add to a text message. Used to be able to simply "attach" then select one of the emoji sets had purchased. Now i have to go thru the Emoji apps. Was much easier before...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Use them all the time.. just want there we're more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    I required more dozens now I got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Steelboss2u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Their amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    I love it, I like a small more one finger salutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Simple to use in texts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    I tease my hubby with them. πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Saucy amazing fun .Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    this is what i was looking for but what about emojis for sms messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Hug's and a large Luv it. Greatest yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    I really obtain a kick out of these things!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    I like it but want that there were animated ines too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    So much fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Need to be able to copy and paste. Otherwise Fun Items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    I really have fun using them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji World β„’ Smileys & Emoji [App]  2020-7-18 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I didnt obtain a possibility to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Christmas,πŸŽ„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    This application sucks! It doesn't pop up or anything! Don't download it unless, you wish to be allow down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Its trash you test to send an emoji and it turns right back into the original emoji you had for your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Don't obtain this application it sucks when u type in the emojis it still come up as my old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    This is the worst application ever It's all fake πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I love these emojis so I'm just gonna download themπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    It's just okay BUT not more than okay............ it's fine ..................I like it but not much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    This application created me download another application to use this one like what the hell! I don't wish another application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Why is there an AD on top of the keyboard every time I'm trying to type? so annoying blocking everything in the find box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    When i installed this keyboard...i thought it would just work without installing another app...like i beautiful much wasted my time on nothing. When i clicked Apply i would have to install another keyboard app...like no.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386