Read emoon 2 pair hands 3d clock movement diy large wall clock quartz clock mechanism for home art decor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all emoon 2 pair hands 3d clock movement diy large wall clock quartz clock mechanism for home art decor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sniper 3d []  2020-9-6 3:51

    The android game has so a lot of bugs and it always wanting you to add ons and regardless of what amount your earning in method of rewards in the android game you are only ever offered something that you will need to with a card. So I only giving this 3.5 out of 10 ... verdict: Don’t waste your time search a better less buggy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


    Add your opinion on emoon 2 pair hands 3d clock movement diy large wall clock quartz clock mechanism for home art decor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Clock Movement - Wall Clock Mechanism - Clock Kit - Clock Movement - Clock Mechanism - DIY Red Triangle Hands Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The www service needs to give more specifics about the dimensions of the shaft etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Parts missing,5/16 fine thread mounting brass nuts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These are very nice looking and the was good. However they don’t fit together as well as they should, making installation incredibly frustrating. They are also very thin and flimsy and it’s near impossible to place them together without bending them. Once they are bent they don’t move properly around the clock because they obtain stuck. Out of the two clocks I made, one is now together and functioning properly. The second has been set aside to test again when I’m less frustrated and have the time to test to straighten the hands out again. I think next time I will have to invest in a more sturdy set of hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Amazing movements and hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Got one working. Required one set to be smaller so chop the ends of the hands off but haven't finished with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These are amazing for building clocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Information on Amazon said it came with instructions. IT DID NOTFortunately for me it came with 2 clock boxes as I broke one on my first time attempt to assemble.Other than no instructions it works fine and keeps beautiful amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    You obtain what you for, hands were paper thin and difficult to install with no kind of directions or diagrams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum for DIY Clock Repair []  2020-9-22 22:30

    i need to go thru a half inch board the shaft is to short 2 nd time i tried no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum for DIY Clock Repair []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The description states that the shaft has a total length of 23 mm and a threaded length of 15.4 mm. The one I received was shorter. I measured it myself when I got it. I contacted the seller through Amazon about the discrepancy. All I got back was a copy of the same description that was on Amazon, and that I should test the part again. I already did that. The shaft is not the length in the description and it is too short for my clock. It won't work. Trying to place it on my clock again is not going to change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this vintage lighted Stained Glass clock created from a half snare drum with the clock mechanism not working due to age or possibly heat as they had it on a garage wall. Replacing it was simple with this fresh mechanism and it works perfectly now plus the hands are much more beautiful than the original plain black ones, plus the gold stands out more versus the dark leading between the glass pieces. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    simple install works amazing nice second hand movement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Clock works came loosely wrapped in a piece of foam and stuffed in a plastic envelope. When I opened it up the hands were severely bent up and the second hand was even creased. I know that it was cheep, but at least place it in some kind of packaging that makes it safe and lets you know that it actually is a fresh product. For the it wasn't worth sending back to Hong Kong so I decided to carefully straighten the hands and test it out. Thankfully it works well and unless you really stare at it you can't see any creases. Overall, much better than a busted clock that's only correct twice a day:) - Modernize 5-19-14 After about three and a half months the hands on the clock just stopped working. It still makes a ticking noise but no movement at the hands. Too late to send back and not worth it anyway. Guess it is back to being correct twice a day, should change review to all bent up piece-o-crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    It works OK and keeps time. The hands were slightly bent when I received them. It keeps time correctly. The one issue that I have with it is that it uses method more power than what comes with clocks originally. On average, I have to replace the AA battery every 4 months instead of every two years as was with the original mechanism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    great, it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    No instructions. I feel stupid but directions would have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    great, it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    It was very simple to replace the old movement fresh hands look amazing and clock is keeping amazing time so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    If you by one they ship it in a box. If you by 10 they ship it in the same size of box. All of the hands were bent. I do NOT recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Did not quite work on my clock. I had to combine two various ones to create it work. Cheaply created product, but cannot complain about the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    WoW arrived 28 days before it was suppose to . Packaged very well , arrived in amazing shape . No directions included but none required . its not rocket science , Took me all of 10 mins to install . I was able to use the old hands which are a bit more fancy . I'm very satisfied , Its taking me longer to write this review than to installed the motor and so I'm able to see that its accurate . Did I mention I'm very satisfied with this productWould you believe after that glowing review the thing stopped working after a few hours . The one thing I've learn from this experience is american it makes the return a lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this to replace the hands on a huge clock that were damaged while moving. They did take awhile to arrive, but I knew that as the seller is located in Hong Kong, and I didn't really mind since I have plenty of other ways to tell time and it was just on the list of ey arrived in a little bubble wrap package, with the hands separate from the movement mechanism. The hands are very fine and the hint of the red second hand was bent due to not being properly supported. I could have taken the time to re-straighten the tip, but I almost preferred the black hour and min hands on their own. I simply left the red second hand out when I assembled it and didn't have any problems. It was very simple to assemble, I watched a guide first, but it was e hands have been assembled and hung with clock for a few months now, and they hold amazing time! I've never had to adjust them, as I expected to, due to the low price. They have a sweeping, continuous motion so no audible "ticking" sound, which I enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Amazing looking and works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    amazing price- amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Amazing product. Simple to install and works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Came back here to search out how to place it on. It didn't have a deep enough screw end on the back part to let me to place the back cover on the clock as well, but I left that off and just place the back part directly on the back of the clock face. Be aware that if the zone from the back of the clock to the front is thick there won't be enough threading to attach the nut at the front. I pushed the hands down onto it, place a battery in and it's still working two hours later - so far so good. Create sure you attach them at the 12 o clock e hour hand came a bit bent. They are fairly eat and what I required for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Two out of four don't work......you obtain what you for! Took weeks to obtain here.......hands are very flimsy....they bend easily....the first lost a lot of hours in the day and the second stop moving even though I can hear the motor running....spend more and obtain the right stuff...I have learned my lesson...I am not even opening the other two up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Worked well, if a small noisy for about 4 months, then ate up batteries and finally stopped--hands would not move but motor was still clunking away, making enough noise to awaken n't waste your time or on this one--better off to more and hopefully obtain one the is quiet and better quality.I am reordering a various unit from another source today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Brought an old Coca Cola clock back to life. Workng amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Simple to install and Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeahii Simple DIY Gold Hands Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Be fore warned that the item is not the size that is listed on the information. The shaft is MUCH shorter than listed. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Brought an old Coca Cola clock back to life. Workng amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    No instructions. I feel stupid but directions would have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought two, one works, one doesn't. But, the one that doesn't work is probably my fault because I may have broke it. Once you attach the second hand, it really locks into place. In to detach, it feels like you're going to rip the assembly in half. So, create sure everything is in put before installing the second hand and you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Impossible to install as it didn't come with instructions. I've installed them before but this one simply wouldn't work. I contacted seller and never did hear back so won't from them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    looks amazing on my clock. keeps amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I ordered this to replace an old clock mechanism that was broken. However, i failed to attention to the size of the hands and they were to big. Which is my fault and not the company's. My husband modified them so I can still use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I place this movement into a clock that had not run for years. It was given by my daughter to a beloved brother-in-law and three years after his death his widow gave it back to me. The was only $3.27 and the movement is like some luxury, smooth, movement you would search in a much more expensive clock. The clock hasn't dropped a min of time since I installed this movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Too huge for what I needed, however

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    It was very simple to replace the old movement fresh hands look amazing and clock is keeping amazing time so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Too huge for what I needed, however

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Simple to install and Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Took so long to keep that I had forgotten about it. It arrived with one of hands severely bent. Random pieces with no instructions what to do with them. Do not recommend this item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The clock mechanism works but the shaft was too short to attach the hands. Might work on a clock that is less than 1/4" thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

     The clock part was shipped from China. It was labeled Prime, but it too 6 weeks to obtain to my house. Once I got the part installed, I was shocked to hear how loud the mechanism was. It should like an old wobbly ceiling fan running. I had to take the battery out of the clock, I could not stand the sound anymore in my office. I now have to another part to replace this one. Save your and time and obtain a nicer one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    I realize the cost was low, but EVERY SINGLE CLOCKHAND WAS BENT, I just threw it out and bought a nicer one.... you obtain what you for... very not good packing for such a delicate item, especially when a easy piece of cardboard would have done the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    amazing price- amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    I realize the cost was low, but EVERY SINGLE CLOCKHAND WAS BENT, I just threw it out and bought a nicer one.... you obtain what you for... very not good packing for such a delicate item, especially when a easy piece of cardboard would have done the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Amazing looking and works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Does not look AT ALL like the photo. I was really excited to place up a wall clock with pictures and was extremely disappointed when it arrived-cheap, flimsy, and small. Never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-23 19:22

    Nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-24 19:14

    Didn’t work upon arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-24 19:14

    Nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Not Poor at All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2020-1-20 18:26

    Not Poor at All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-23 19:22

    Didn’t work upon arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Not Poor at All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-24 19:14

    Not Poor at All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2020-1-20 18:26

    Does not look AT ALL like the photo. I was really excited to place up a wall clock with pictures and was extremely disappointed when it arrived-cheap, flimsy, and small. Never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Didn’t work upon arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Does not look AT ALL like the photo. I was really excited to place up a wall clock with pictures and was extremely disappointed when it arrived-cheap, flimsy, and small. Never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2020-1-20 18:26

    Didn’t work upon arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-24 19:14

    Does not look AT ALL like the photo. I was really excited to place up a wall clock with pictures and was extremely disappointed when it arrived-cheap, flimsy, and small. Never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-23 19:22

    Not Poor at All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Didn’t work upon arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-23 19:22

    Does not look AT ALL like the photo. I was really excited to place up a wall clock with pictures and was extremely disappointed when it arrived-cheap, flimsy, and small. Never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable_E Large Clock Hands Power Movement DIY Wall Clock Kit for Home Decoration (B#black-glittering) []  2020-1-20 18:26

    Nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Arms were bent due to packaging, and there were no instructions. I was able to obtain them straightened enough to clear during rotations, and used my worn out mechanism to figure out how to place the fresh hands on. On the plus side, it keeps amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    This was simple to swap in to an old clock I wanted to revive, but it stopped working not long after the job was done, proving that you do indeed obtain what you for. I very little, and I got very little. Would absolutely spend a bit more next time to obtain something that lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Arrived from China all bent. I was desperate though and managed to flatten out the hands enough to create them work without hitting each other. Next time, I’ll go to a craft shop to obtain these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Worked fine and the hands are nicer than the previous ones. Keeps amazing time also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    As always Amazon has the best parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Did not work well, but seller was very responsive and took care of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this because of the and I got what I e hands would not attach to the mechanism firmly and in putting the clock into the face was almost impossible as the hands would fall off the end of the spindle every time I got it e hands are also very easily bent and if not flattened would interfere with eachother. I will end up having to use superglue to hold the hands on the face, but if I have to another, I will search it the end, it will work and did arrive undamaged, but the frustration with the fragile hands and spindle interface causes more issues than it solves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    It works. But packaging was very not good I had to spent additional time straightening the needles that were badly bent and then touching them up with paint because they were badly scratched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Does not work!! Seller wants me to return postage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Very short attachment Threw it out Was crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Clock Movement Kit for Wall Clock Replacement DIY Clock Movement Mechanism []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Came in with broken hands and half parts missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The key to buying a replacement clock movement is to create sure the image matches your part EXACTLY. Then it's an simple swap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Simple replacement for my old clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    No assembly instructions provided... Could only give one star (should be zero). At least provide assembly instructions on the Amazon page... Had to visit another online source to figure out the of the clock hands, spacers, etc. After assembled, the clock keeps amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    As described and definitely priced right for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Excellent Replacement Clock. Read info before buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I bought 3 various sets to replace broken works on three separate clocks including one intended for outdoor use. All were eady to install and worked perfectly.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386