empava idc12b2 horizontal electric stove induction cooktop with 2 burners in black vitro ceramic smooth surface glass 120v Reviews & Opinions


Submit empava idc12b2 horizontal electric stove induction cooktop with 2 burners in black vitro ceramic smooth surface glass 120v review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava IDC12B2 Horizontal Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 2 Burners in Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Nice in-counter range top. Only downside I've seen so far that I wasnt expecting is that the fans are quite noisy when in use. They spin up when the burner is turned on and they are quite noticeable without ambient noise. But the noise is just a minor criticism, doesn't take away from it's amazing performance. I've had huge pots and pans as well as little skillets and its performed quite well on all of then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava IDC12B2 Horizontal Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 2 Burners in Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Simple clean!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This is an induction cooktop. Very simple to use and clean. Plus it heats the pan faster than any gas cooktop. It takes unique cookware, but a lot of pots and pans are already induction ready as long as the bottom of the pan is magnetic. The cooktop does obtain warm from the pan heating up, but the surface does not heat up cook. If you are looking for a amazing cooktop this one is very amazing and at this price very comparable to other types of cooktops. Also, this cooktop is very safe to use with no flame and no heating elements.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on empava idc12b2 horizontal electric stove induction cooktop with 2 burners in black vitro ceramic smooth surface glass 120v or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch empava idc12b2 horizontal electric stove induction cooktop with 2 burners in black vitro ceramic smooth surface glass 120v video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I began researching induction cooktops a number of years ago & became sold on the technology. ( has a lot of amazing information) I came across some used Cooktek commercial troops cheap on craigslist & bought them to see if I really liked cooking on them. All I can say is WOW, I will never cook on anything else, including the Viking 48" range I got rid of! (ever cleaned a Viking stove???) Induction is SO simple to clean, items doesn't burn on them like a regular glass top. Soooo, I began searching for a 36 inch cooktop at a GOOD price & with the right burner configuration for how I cook. I had already been looking at the Empava 36" unit when Amazon suggested the Empava IDCF9. Oh my gosh, the excellent configuration!! If you look at my pics you will see that I am able to use everything from my smallest skillet & sauce pan, to my biggest skillet, to my two 22 quart Tramontina stock pots (or 16 quart or 12 quart), to my two Fagor 10 quart pressure canners, to my 16 inch flat bottom cast iron wok from The Wok Shop, and lest I forget, my two Lodge 16 3/4 x 9 1/2 cast iron reversible griddle/grills on the 2 bridge burners! The absolute ONLY possible negative I can think of is that sometimes the controls are a little bit touchy & I have to press it more than once, but I've always been able to obtain to the setting I wanted. That is not a deal breaker for me, with all the amazing this cooktop has to offer. I am completely satisfied & happy with it, and I hope Empava continues to create this burner configuration (IDCF9) FOREVER, in case I ever need another one! And by the way, to the person who left a 2 star review because YOU didn't do your research, that's really not fair to the cooktop OR the company! I say THANK YOU EMPAVA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    The unit looks super fashion, plus the design of the cooktop, it is super simple to hold it clean. I used ordinary cleaner to wrap the top surface, and it looks brand fresh after cleaning. It is safer than traditional gas cooktop, because it can only work with magnetic pan. Excellent cooktop for family with multi children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I liked this cooktop from the very first time, I have done some researches but still was skeptical about the cooktop because of the obscure brand. I have been using the cooktop for a small over a week now and it is really terrific and well worth the price. I would recommend it to whoever is looking for a amazing and affordable induction cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This is a significant improvement over my previous ceramic cook top. Although I knew the described advantages of an induction cooktop I did not realize how dramatic and positive the change would be, I have one caution. Thirty six inches is not a standardized actual 36” measurement. This top was a small less on the surface than 36”. The previous one which was a bit larger than 36”. The existing cutout in the counter was much too large, requiring significant retrofitting. Even though it would be a large inconvenience I suggest lifting the existing top and actually measuring the cutout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I'm giving 5 stars because it does what it claims, if I had paid what is typical for induction it would be begin - you obtain what you pay for. It's a cheap induction that functions really well. It's a bit smaller than typical electric cooktop untis so if you have granite and your switching to this be prepared to do some upgrades. What I did was install 1/4" flat stock steel plates on 2 sides of my existing opening and held them in put with 4400 psi ter that the unit fit in perfectly and I caulked it in put to create sure it was snug and didn't move. They tell you to not caulk the unit as it needs to be removalable for service but I guess they don't know what a razor is and how easily it can be takes 10 mins to boil 1 gallon of water in a huge stock pot. Each coil is exactly the same size regardless of what burner you use which is a bit frustrating. The only difference between the burners is amount of power that can be allocated to st iron is your mate in this instance and if you wish to have the entire surface of a 12" cast iron pan hot you'll need to use boost for a few mins then lower the temp to let the heat to disperse to the entire is is not normal.. I have a high end bertazzoni and each coil is designed for the specific burner. Once again you obtain what you pay for.I'm not sure if this is normal but our unit has a slight hot electronics smell when cooking. Maybe this is because it's been installed less than 24 hours but it's enough to be slightly alarming. I have a full begin cabinet beneath and dozens of ventilation so I know it's nothing to do with that.If this is your first induction range be prepared for a learning curve and a little investment of higher end cookware. The following work really well..Cast ironAll-cladCarbon steelThe following suckCheaply created metal e following won't workAluminumGlass cookwareYou'll save a bit on power but not how you think.. induction troops use the same wattage as traditional electric ranges but it takes a lot less time to heat up. Which is another thing.. your cooking habits will change. No more begin the pan and then begin chopping up whatever your cooking. Now you'll prep before turning the pan on.. hence the 20% of power savings most induction ranges ready for the noise. Most inductions (my bertazzoni excluded) create a hum/hiss noise when cooking. This is from the reaction of the metal cookware itself. Some higher end ranges have figured out how to minimize this but this range makes no attempt to. You can reduce it yourself by using cast iron.. the heavier the better..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Replaced my broken, traditional, electric cooktop. This model has lower power requirements so no requiring was needed. Slightly smaller than older designs, to fit existing holes without modifying granite. Self installed in 20 minutes, but it should have come with required kit for granite installation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    The cooktop was amazing while it worked. One of the burners stopped working on day 30. The burned displays “F,” I’m guessing for “fault”. Amazon is not willing to return the item and is asking me to work with the manufacturer. This of course will cost me cash because the work has to be done my and electrician.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I love it! It boils water so quickly! It's sleek and looks great. Do not hesitate to purchase. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava Electric Stove Induction Cooktop Vertical with 2 Burners Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass in Black 120V, 12 Inch review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    The item that is being returned now whenever UPS decides to come obtain it (been waiting four days now) was broken into 100 plus pieces when we opened the box. I am sure when and if I ever obtain a stovetop that is in one piece, I will love it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    This is an induction cooktop. Very simple to use and clean. Plus it heats the pan faster than any gas cooktop. It takes unique cookware, but a lot of pots and pans are already induction ready as long as the bottom of the pan is magnetic. The cooktop does obtain warm from the pan heating up, but the surface does not heat up cook. If you are looking for a amazing cooktop this one is very amazing and at this price very comparable to other types of cooktops. Also, this cooktop is very safe to use with no flame and no heating elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I began researching induction cooktops a number of years ago & became sold on the technology. ( has a lot of amazing information) I came across some used Cooktek commercial troops cheap on craigslist & bought them to see if I really liked cooking on them. All I can say is WOW, I will never cook on anything else, including the Viking 48" range I got rid of! (ever cleaned a Viking stove???) Induction is SO simple to clean, items doesn't burn on them like a regular glass top. Soooo, I began searching for a 36 inch cooktop at a GOOD price & with the right burner configuration for how I cook. I had already been looking at the Empava 36" unit when Amazon suggested the Empava IDCF9. Oh my gosh, the excellent configuration!! If you look at my pics you will see that I am able to use everything from my smallest skillet & sauce pan, to my biggest skillet, to my two 22 quart Tramontina stock pots (or 16 quart or 12 quart), to my two Fagor 10 quart pressure canners, to my 16 inch flat bottom cast iron wok from The Wok Shop, and lest I forget, my two Lodge 16 3/4 x 9 1/2 cast iron reversible griddle/grills on the 2 bridge burners! The absolute ONLY possible negative I can think of is that sometimes the controls are a little bit touchy & I have to press it more than once, but I've always been able to obtain to the setting I wanted. That is not a deal breaker for me, with all the amazing this cooktop has to offer. I am completely satisfied & happy with it, and I hope Empava continues to create this burner configuration (IDCF9) FOREVER, in case I ever need another one! And by the way, to the person who left a 2 star review because YOU didn't do your research, that's really not fair to the cooktop OR the company! I say THANK YOU EMPAVA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    The unit looks super fashion, plus the design of the cooktop, it is super simple to hold it clean. I used ordinary cleaner to wrap the top surface, and it looks brand fresh after cleaning. It is safer than traditional gas cooktop, because it can only work with magnetic pan. Excellent cooktop for family with multi children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I liked this cooktop from the very first time, I have done some researches but still was skeptical about the cooktop because of the obscure brand. I have been using the cooktop for a small over a week now and it is really terrific and well worth the price. I would recommend it to whoever is looking for a amazing and affordable induction cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    This is a significant improvement over my previous ceramic cook top. Although I knew the described advantages of an induction cooktop I did not realize how dramatic and positive the change would be, I have one caution. Thirty six inches is not a standardized actual 36” measurement. This top was a small less on the surface than 36”. The previous one which was a bit larger than 36”. The existing cutout in the counter was much too large, requiring significant retrofitting. Even though it would be a large inconvenience I suggest lifting the existing top and actually measuring the cutout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I'm giving 5 stars because it does what it claims, if I had paid what is typical for induction it would be begin - you obtain what you pay for. It's a cheap induction that functions really well. It's a bit smaller than typical electric cooktop untis so if you have granite and your switching to this be prepared to do some upgrades. What I did was install 1/4" flat stock steel plates on 2 sides of my existing opening and held them in put with 4400 psi ter that the unit fit in perfectly and I caulked it in put to create sure it was snug and didn't move. They tell you to not caulk the unit as it needs to be removalable for service but I guess they don't know what a razor is and how easily it can be takes 10 mins to boil 1 gallon of water in a huge stock pot. Each coil is exactly the same size regardless of what burner you use which is a bit frustrating. The only difference between the burners is amount of power that can be allocated to st iron is your mate in this instance and if you wish to have the entire surface of a 12" cast iron pan hot you'll need to use boost for a few mins then lower the temp to let the heat to disperse to the entire is is not normal.. I have a high end bertazzoni and each coil is designed for the specific burner. Once again you obtain what you pay for.I'm not sure if this is normal but our unit has a slight hot electronics smell when cooking. Maybe this is because it's been installed less than 24 hours but it's enough to be slightly alarming. I have a full begin cabinet beneath and dozens of ventilation so I know it's nothing to do with that.If this is your first induction range be prepared for a learning curve and a little investment of higher end cookware. The following work really well..Cast ironAll-cladCarbon steelThe following suckCheaply created metal e following won't workAluminumGlass cookwareYou'll save a bit on power but not how you think.. induction troops use the same wattage as traditional electric ranges but it takes a lot less time to heat up. Which is another thing.. your cooking habits will change. No more begin the pan and then begin chopping up whatever your cooking. Now you'll prep before turning the pan on.. hence the 20% of power savings most induction ranges ready for the noise. Most inductions (my bertazzoni excluded) create a hum/hiss noise when cooking. This is from the reaction of the metal cookware itself. Some higher end ranges have figured out how to minimize this but this range makes no attempt to. You can reduce it yourself by using cast iron.. the heavier the better..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Replaced my broken, traditional, electric cooktop. This model has lower power requirements so no requiring was needed. Slightly smaller than older designs, to fit existing holes without modifying granite. Self installed in 20 minutes, but it should have come with required kit for granite installation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    The cooktop was amazing while it worked. One of the burners stopped working on day 30. The burned displays “F,” I’m guessing for “fault”. Amazon is not willing to return the item and is asking me to work with the manufacturer. This of course will cost me cash because the work has to be done my and electrician.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I love it! It boils water so quickly! It's sleek and looks great. Do not hesitate to purchase. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 4 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    The item that is being returned now whenever UPS decides to come obtain it (been waiting four days now) was broken into 100 plus pieces when we opened the box. I am sure when and if I ever obtain a stovetop that is in one piece, I will love it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

     This was an awesome cooktop for the price and we are mostly happy with it. round up buying this item because you are chop out in our grand cooktop is to accommodate most induction cooktop‘s this has less tender portions. At the same time, we were not looking for a important extras that some of the common makes like Bosch feature (opportunity to use pancake griddle attachments, etc.).The Empava cooktop was packed well. My only concern about the power cord was that the power connection wires are of relatively little gauge encased and are encased in a rubber conduit, not the crushproof metal type which is clearly superior. After replacing this part with a sturdier version, I installed it, which went well.Unlike some other induction cooktops this does not really have a “low setting”… It seems to throttle the power down by just cycling on and off rather than staying on at a lower level of power as other induction cooktops do. See the attached video and you will see what I mean with the on/off pattern that makes the meal boil then cool down repetitively. Some legit chefs might search it hard to simmer on low heat with this only other problem with this cooktop is it does not come with any metal trim pieces to protect the vulnerable class edges. But then again… At the price this was listed for on Amazon — the sub $400 range— one really can’t complain for what is it nicely functioning induction cooktop. Just wish people to know what they’re getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Box came slightly damaged. The booklet it comes with doesn't tell you about the Lo Notice on the cook top. It means Locked and can be removed by holding the key symbol for 5 to 10 seconds. Instructions could have been better. Now I just need to create a frame for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This cooktop is excellent. Its not perfect, but for the price it cant be ere is a wiring diagram stapled to the manual to convert Euro to American. - connect blue with red, brown with black, green with ere are 4 brackets to secure it underneath the counter (they grip on so no drilling needed) and adhesive gasket goes between the countertop and the stove - so silicone is not needed. Just turn off breaker, add seal, drop it in, wire it up, apply brackets, restart stallation was effortless, except for the mess left by the previous cooktop (current model GE):1) This is not very deep. You may search like me that your existing hole is too huge depth-wise.2) Because of it being a tad smaller, there was silicone residue on display on my countertop from the previous installation which is super hard to my hole was about 3mm too huge at the front and 3mm at the back, which I have fixed with some black silicone tape trim. You cant tell because it bevels down e induction aspect is great. I can boil a full huge pot in a couple of minutes, and it reacts to temperate setting changes s probably about 4+ times faster than my conventional stove with less watts!!!!Btw, I feel the lower watt burners are more strong than the high watt burner on a conventional stoveLast night I used a stainless steel frying pan to fry some mushrooms, which I would never use on a traditional electric cooktop because its not non-stick and the mushrooms would burn on, plus the pan would be impossible to clean.But I found the mushrooms did not stick and there was no burn on the pan. Maybe because the steel vibrates on an atomic level??Also on my old (white glass) cooktop whenever I was done cooking it was a true chore to clean because everything burned on the surface (it would even leave burn marks if nothing spilled), but with this cooktop the glass only gets residual heat so it doesnt burn e positives:- Wildly better to cook with than heating elements. More strong and instant response to temperature- Simple install- Touch sensitive controls like a phone - dont need to poke- Less meal sticks to pans- Meal doesnt burn onto glass / cant see stains- Price!!The negatives:-Too narrow depth-wise- Unknown Euro import brand means parts may be unavailable. The cooktop may be a writeoff if it needs a repair??- Shows fingerprints like crazy-I cleaned some oil splatter with a small palmolive ultra detergent on a wet cloth, and rinsed thoroughly. But when it dried the touch buttons wouldnt work at all. I got panicked. I had to re-wash and apply finger grease all over to create the buttons work again. Its like the detergent applied a fine movie that created the buttons not work. That shouldnt happen.- Boost mode to cook fast, but this would have been better to just create as a temperature setting 10- You have to hit the appropriate burner button and then the temperature setting to change temperature. I [email protected]#$%! would remember your latest burner selection. This slows things down when things are bubbling over.-When cleaning and you run your rag over the controls, the lock button activates. Then you need to keep it down for 3 seconds to unlock. It would be better if you have to keep it down for 3 seconds to activate it as far I am over the moon. But I just hope it lasts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    My wife and I were skeptical due to lack of feedback and unfamiliarity with the brand. After a month of use, all fears are allayed. This induction cooktop is a third of the price of others and performs just as well as the name brands. Installation was simple (fortunately the cut-out in the granite countertop accommodated this unit). My only minor gripe is that the instruction manual for installation is not very clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This cooktop works beautifully. It seems to have plenty of power to boil water heats evenly. I love the cook timer. Cleans up very easily. Nothing ever burns to carbon on the glass that requires chipping and scrubbing. I don't like 2 things. But it just isn't a problem. The burners will cycle on and off . But it doesn't seem to damage anything. Meal won't stick on my stainless cookware if I properly preheat them. The second thing is watch that you don't drip water or allow the control buttons obtain dirty or greasy. The water will simply turn off your burner if it drips on the on off. And greasy top or fingers will not allow the buttons work properly. The buttons are really cool. They work like your intelligent phone ...I've pan fried Chicken, cooked eggs, boiled large pots of water, used iron skillet, created omelets, fried potatoes, created fudge... The cook top in my opinion is awesome....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We bought the Empava induction cook top in July 2018 and have become so frustrated with it we are replacing it with a various induction cook top and trashing the Empava. The right front burner gives an "E9" error notice and Empava is sending a fresh heating pad for me to install which requires removing the stove from the counter. Often, the stove is totally dead and you have to pound the control panel several time with your fist to create it come on. The most frustrating thing is that it reduces the heat by cycling the system on and off. That might work with a massive cast iron pan to temper the heat but not with a stainless steel pan, even a commercial Viking pan. Because induction provides instant heat when it cycles on, whatever is touching the bottom instantly burns and the upper layer doesn't cook. It is nearly impossible to pan fry hash browns or stir fry vegetables. When simmering soup it goes from resting to boiling over almost instantly and does not simmer. You cannot braise because the heat is not uniform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This is considered amazing at its price but not as fancy for example the lower power settings are actually duty cycle control meaning it turns on and off periodically. The cutout is slightly longer (see attached pic) in the longer dimension compares to GM and you’ll have to chop it either yourself or have a handy man to do it so obtain a quote on how much they charge, mine was cheap ($60) because I know him :) It has timer turn off function (my previous GM Monogram didn’t have it even though it costs me $1500) and I don’t trust GM anyone because it’s a cheaply created OEM and just stamped its brand name on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Nice Produt works well BUTOne of the burner is showing a E9 Error notice - not working propely. It os probably not a huge thing but I don't wish to begin and resold any connection to void any kind of Warranty (??? )Contacted the Empava Company based in California by mail and phone since 48 hours no response yetI'M approaching the 30 day return and I wonder if I will hold itAmazon is of no support on this matter yet and they don't provide any warranty info on company web website or on amazon web website of WARE !Of course at the 3rd of the price it is a deal - but let's say the countertop and technology is totally overpriced !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This stovetop was narrower than the stovetops at Home Depot or Lowes, although listed in Amazon as the same size because it's the same width. We had inches of zone between the granite and the fresh stove, had to pay the installer to come out, realize the fresh unit didn't fit, and place the old stove back in. $200.00 in installation fees thrown away because we didn't know what we didn't know. A stovetop purchased from Home Depot would have fit perfectly. Oh, Amazon did refund our original purchase price with no fuss and amazing customer service, we're still out the electrician fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 30” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC30 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I upgraded my range to a double wall oven and required a cooktop. This was so much more affordable than almost any other induction 30" cooktop I could find. It was even more affordable than some of the standard electric cooktops!INSTALLATION was a bit of work. First, removing a range to go with a cooktop and wall oven means that you need to add a 40 AMP dedicated circuit. This was beautiful expensive to do and caused a lot of additional work for me to fix (drywall, moving the outlet, etc). If you already have a cooktop - amazing for you! The rest of us should expect extra expenses. Cutting the counter was so scary! I'd never done this before. I was told to use a 140 tooth circular saw, but I actually found a jigsaw worked much better and there are lots of bits with a ton of teeth. I had to chop some of the inside of the cabinet as well since this was just over 29" wide. On a standard 30" cabinet it wouldn't work. Once done, there was a lot of room (about a quarter to half an inch on all sides) so that the vents were clear. The vents also go on the bottom as well as the side so that helps. But it doesn't really obtain hot down there. I was going to take out the drawers but so far, I've been testing clearance and the heat and it is working with them in. Obviously, you should follow the instructions. What works for me may not for you and overheating is a serious E is outstanding! I used a magnet from the fridge to see which of my pots and pans would work. I ended up having to obtain rid of about half of mine. But the rest are great. I place on rapid boil - I'll test to upload a video - and went to boil in about 3 minutes. Cooking is simple once you do it a few times. The glass is hot under the pan even though the heat doesn't come from the glass.LOOKS really nice! Very smooth. I found it simple to clean but my old range had a glass top and I was used to it.OVERALL this took a bit of work and extra costs to do a fresh install. But I am very satisfied with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    UPS delivered this yesterday at 4 p.m. By 6 we were cooking dinner on it and can't be more happy with the performance and value. This was a replacement for an over $1500 GE 36in induction cooktop that didn't even latest a year. This Empava is less than half the price and has a lot of more features. For example:A "hold warm" function for each of the five burnersA "boost" function, that really does speed up the heating processA timer function for each burnerA clock timerA kid protection lockAnd all burners are adjusted by one simple slide finger touch controlAnother reviewer commented that this model does not look as amazing as more expensive brands, but I disagree. It looks great!On an extra note, I ordered this on Monday, was scheduled to keep it on Thursday (you know Amazon Prime- so much for guaranteed two day shipping) but actually received it the day after the order - Tuesday. Since it was shipped from the company's site, I can only credit them for the fast e cooktop was also very well packaged and arrived in amazing shape. Instructions were clear and it was very simple to install - only a few edges to shave off the counter top.Absolutely love this Empava cooktop and am so impressed with the price. We did also purchase the extended warranty to be on the safe side, but even with that added expense this was amazing value.Of course, we've only cooked dinner and breakfast on it so far. If we have any problems, I'll update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We've just installed this cooktop and haven't been able to try cooking performance but based on value and our initial impressions, the Empava 36 inch induction cooktop definitely earns 5 stars. We're not sure how Empava can offer this induction cooktop for $500 but we're glad they do!We were looking at 36 inch induction cooktops in the $1400 - $2000 range to replace a warped (!) GE radiant cooktop so finding one for $500 was almost too amazing to be true. Needless to say, our expectations were fairly low but we were very pleasantly surprised. Not only does the cooktop look amazing and install easily in the countertop opening and hardwired 220 connection for the original radiant cooktop, it is extremely simple to operate, with logical and responsive controls. A lot of induction cooktops have separate, little temperature controls for each element, but the Empava uses a single, huge slide control with individual icons to select the element. While this does require the user to select a burner zone before setting the temperature, the huge temp control responds to a single touch or slide, unlike cooktops that require multiple taps of + or - symbols to adjust or turn off an element. It's definitely much more user friendly! The cooktop has all the usual induction features; pause, kid lock, cooking timer and power boost. The fans are noticeable but not at all objectionable and induction switching sound is related to that of a microwave oven (and serves the same temperature control function).The only negative so far... the brackets supplied with the cooktop are designed for a 30mm or thicker countertop and were too short for our 25mm surface. However, a fast email to Empava customer service confirmed that the brackets were not important if the opening was correctly sized and the included heat resistant adhesive backed foam tape was properly installed. (BTW, Empava responded to my email within 12 hours.)We'll modernize this review if cooking performance or durability suffers with use, but right now, the Empava 36" induction cooktop is a 5 star plus purchase!!UPDATE 12/03/2018We've now used the cooktop for about a year and will NEVER go back to a conventional electric or even a gas cooktop!Why? Well, temperature control is instant, even quicker than gas because there's no residual heat transfer from burner to pan. There is a learning curve to accurate temperature adjustment but it's not a steep one, just different. Clean up is easy; spills don't burn on, they just wipe away. The glass surface IS a fingerprint magnet but a spray of ammonia based glass cleaner and a fast paper towel wipe does the job in less than 30 bining the true benefits of induction cooking with a relatively low purchase cost, this Empava cooktop really is an unbeatable value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Got this for my wife to replace an older 36" Whirlpool Electric Cooktop, near latest item on our farmhouse kitchen remodel. Install was ridiculously simple except that it was 2 cm over my previous cutout, but can't complain about that - fast grind down.When done, worked beautifully. I was hesitant to write a review until we really place it through testing with our summer/fall canning. Pickles are done, did a slow pasteurize process at 180-185 degrees using range of 6 on the slider and leaving it. That level of ease is necessary to me, coil electric is too unreliable and we don't have gas here. Lesson learned - old school canning pots may not have the "smooth" surface you thought they did before you tried... not the fault of the stove e surface doesn't obtain hot... Placing paper towels UNDER a pan of cooking bacon with no heat tag is so odd, but it works so l in all, it is a DEFINITE BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    First off... it's just a bit shy of 36" so double check hole size as I had to order a trim from another company. Turned out amazing but not as clean as it would've been is thing heats up fast... makes a bit of noise with cooling fans underneath but not bad. I'm worried it will scratch easy, already have one that the GF said she didn't do :-| but none since then. I'm supper satisfied and you really can't beat the tip: The "Lo" doesn't mean 'Low heat' it mean the buttons are locked so you have to keep the 'KEY' button down till it clears. I thought the thing was junk at first till I figured this ybe the best part... could not have been easier to set up the install... right at checkout you are connected with an installer and given options for the best time for him to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Ive been having this cooktop for a couple months now so I can give u an accurate description on the item. It cooks really well and was fairly easy to install but i am a contractor so I cant say about anyone else. If you have ever replaced an appliance u shouldnt have an problem with this. It was my first induction and i took a possibility onna brand ive never heard of bc the price obviously. Some of the burners dont seem to obtain true hot with certain enamel cast iron pots, everyother kind of pot they all work amazing with. It gets to boiling or frying within a min which is very impressive!!!! The only thing i have noticed is it scratches a small easier than i would have thought. My home is under construction so my children are putting everything on it to create meal so that could be why. If you have a little kitchen I would suggest making or buying a cover if u wish to stay scratch free. I created one and i posted some pics. I also love the controls, its so much easier to hold clean without knobs and it looks 100% better without them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Like the other review I was very skeptical due to the price and there is almost no info about the manufacturer available. With the low price I decided to buy the square trade warranty with it just in case and give it a shot. Installed the cooktop over the weekend without issue, simple to install ( same problem with brackets but was able to work around that ). Cooktop is simple to operate and seems to do everything I expected. Quality seems reasonable so if it holds up over the years then we created a amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We didn't know anything about induction cooktops until our cooktop died on us - it was probably 25 years old. We searched and searched and found that induction looked beautiful amazing and this was a hell of a deal for one. We figured why not, and allow me tell you, we couldn't be happier. Don't hesitate to buy this. It heats up faster than anything we've ever had before. Probably the only minor things I'd point out, and they are so minor, is that if the room is super super bright the led can be a bit dim. This is a amazing cooktop, we love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I liked this item from the very first time I read a review but still was skeptical about the cooktop because of the inexpensive price. I have been using the cooktop for a small over a week now and it is really terrific and well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Measurement online not correct but attractive product. Don’t chop the hole until it arrives OR you will need a trim kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36” Induction Cooktop Electric Stove W/ Black Vitro Ceramic Smooth Surface Glass EMPV-IDC36 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing product, installed without a hitch. Amazing price. Boils water faster than my electrical kettle. You need to have steel pots and pans, so no ntrols need getting used to. It has a lock feature to create it kid safe which can be annoying if you are not aware of it, but really no huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Amazing unit just as interactive as gas cooking, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    It looks great, but you need ignition cookware in order to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Just installed and tested ok. It will be a few months before a proper review can be written. Well packaged, instructions amazing enough. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Unbelievable as an induction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    This cooktop works amazingly well. The induction is amazingly quick to heat up. With the speed of this at boiling things and the speed of the empava oven, I no longer need a microwave. I rarely use higher than 2 on the burner settings. The burner timers is also a amazing feature. To unblock the Locked function, just keep down the lock button for a long time and it will unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    We replaced a failed Summit 24inch cooktop with the Empava and were delighted with the performance. The Empava fans are very much quieter than the Summit. The power range is great: the Empava huge element boost is more strong than the Summit, and the little element low is lower without the short duty cycling. The ability to set individual timers for each element plus an overall alarm is very useful. Tea for two in 3 mins in a cast iron tea the usual induction cooktop advantages: fast on/off, energy efficient , safe surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Best bang for the buck in the market

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Amazing Product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Hermoso producto tengo dos meses con ella y me encanta si la recomiendo! Recuerden que es de inducción y no todas las ollas trabajan con esta estufa! Solo las que un iman se puede pegar a ellas .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 24" Electric Induction Cooktop with 4 Booster Burners Smooth Surface Black Tempered Glass EMPV-IDC24 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I just finished installing this. On top of everything, this cooktop looks astonishing! It seems to work fine but I do have to obtain induction ybe I'll modernize later if there's any ace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Just got it installed in my son's apartment. I barely cook before. But since my son works busy, I must cook for him now. I think I will have fun cooking in the acause this cooktop obtain hot instantly, it can obtain water boils in 3 minute. Which can support me cooks more quickly. I often fried steak and cook pasta at once. Almost 0 residual heat from the coils, un- like on a burner, keeps house cool, and is also safer for children being around the kitchen. This cooktop requires magnetic cookware, like stainless-iron-or some other induction ready cookware, but induction cooking is faster and more accurate then gas cooktop and radiant cooktop. Very satisfied with the purchase. we are have fun using it. love the black ceramic surface. it is non-scratch,and very simple to clean. Highly recommend !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing product, just be careful what pots you buy. Create sure they're stainless steel. If you *cannot* attach a magnet to the bottom of your pot or pan, it will not e locking feature is kind of annoying, and especially since it says "Lo". That's kind of a dumb indicator on a stove top where heat is its main job. Making it say "Lo" intuitively suggests low heat. "LK" would be a better abbreviation on the readout.Overall I would buy it again. I was worried it wouldn't have enough power, but it's great! Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I was surprised how slim of a design this is, it takes up minimal zone under the counter and provides additional counter zone on top due to the minimal width design. This thing works terrific, I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This cooktop works amazing and has a lot of features. I installed it and cooked my first food that night. Highly recommended. This is a 220V cooktop, and requires expert installation if you aren't an electrician. Excellent for a little kitchen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We required a little induction range for our back house that we are currently renovating. Looks amazing and fits perfectly. I’ll modernize my review when the project is finished and we obtain to use it fir an extended period of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I had heard so much about convection and wanted to test it. Just installed this in kitchen zone with limited space. I love the fact that it has 4 burners and doesn't require much space, which gives me room to set a pan or dish on counter next to it. I am still getting use to the controls, however beautiful simple once you obtain the hang of it. First of all I like the modern look of the cooktop. Because of all touch pad control, it create the cooktop very simple to clean. A lot of guests had asked me where I got this cooktop because of its modern look and I always hold it clean. Second, the performance is great, it literary boiled water the moment I turn it on. It is much faster than microwave or my water boiler. It saves a lot of time when you have to cook huge pot of food. Because it heat up really quick and hot, you have to be careful not to place it in maximum power mode to prevent overcook your food, especially when frying. As other has review, it sometime makes buzzing noise, but I very minor, and I think it because of the induction heating. Furthermore, I like to hear the buzzing to know that the pan is being on high power so I know to lower it when it hot enough. Overall, I recommend this cooktop and any induction cooktop, because it energy efficient, simple to clean, and you don't have to wait for the top to cool down to clean as in radiation cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Received in a couple days after ordering and installed it few days later. I installed this cooktop in my 28 year old Jennair cooktop for which I could no longer search any plug in modules. Had to create a few modifications but it looks and works great. I already had experience with convection cooking by purchasing a little one burner portable unit. Convection is the method to go. My only complaint was the lack of tech after several attempts to contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Look great! Excellent for my small kitchen. Have not yet installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing Stove, Cook so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Simple to install and excellent two burner size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I bought the ECOTOUCH induction cooktop for a rental apartment, without much expectation, as you can see, it is just half price of my previous radiant cook top elements from another brand. However, the ECOTOUCH offers a neat solution that is wayyyy better than my electric stove which takes a lot of time to just boil water. This induction cook top boils a pot of water in 3-4 minutes, in comparison, the radiant elements takes more than 10 mins to obtain it done, both are set on know what, the best part is you can even obtain Booster on the compact 2 burner cooktop which is really helpful for boiling water or deep fry. It is sleek and compact design, but it will definitely exceed your expectation, highly recommend for you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    For years, we had a 4 burner electric cooktop. It was hard to clean, we only used 2 burners max, it took forever to heat up and then took forever to cool down. It heated up our entire kitchen and on a hot summer day, forced us to turn on our expensive air conditioning. After 21 years, I finally decided to change it out to an induction cooktop. We removed the old cooktop, patched the hole, leaving room for the induction cooktop so that it has air circulation beneath it. My husband was able to wire this in. We got some tiles to line the zone and VOILA! A newly installed induction cooktop that takes up less space, is WAY more energy efficient, heats up FAST, cools down after use, produces better cooking results as you have much better control, keeps my kitchen much cooler and is super simple to clean. We LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This is the second order with the same ere 4 banners but the ones with boosts are doesn’t I spent additional cost to the electric guy for Insulation and take I got to return again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    It was very simple to install. Looks beautiful sleek and works great. I would definitely recommend this recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Ecotouch has answered lots of questions by other people which helped create it easier for me to install and wire the top. It boils a pot of water in about 2 mins on the boost burner. Looks very nice, easy to use and Ecotouch has reached out 3 times to see if they can support or I am happy. All amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I loved my INDUCTION Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners 24 inch.. Is AMAZING ..Easy instalation, have 6 level to cook for programming.. And very preventable for no burning you self

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    A very attractive product. it heat up very fast. I bought one from another seller and it took around 3 mins to heat up but this one only took about 1 minutes. The one I bought have 2 heater Which is the excellent amount for me because 4 is too huge for me and 1 is too small. Also the pack was packed really nice so nothing will break inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Very few options for 220V 2 burner induction cooktops. This one is functioning very well through it's first month of use. I easily wired a stove plug on the cord to take advantage of the existing socket and recessed it in the counter. There are no anchor points to secure the cooktop in the cutout, but after shoring it up with some foam, it seems stable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Like it! Lovely looking and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 4 Burners Built-in Induction Cooker 24 inch, Smoothtop Vitro Ceramic Surface Electric Cooktop with Booster Burner INDH604B review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I did everything I could to avoid buying this cooktop. Few reviews, off-brand make, clearly a fresh shop offering – I just didn't wish to be the guinea pig.We have an older home, with highly restricted installation space. I bought and returned huge box brand names that just wouldn't fit. The cooktop absolutely had to be 20.5 inches wide or less. Most of the fresh brand name models are 21.5". The specs on this top said 20.5" and that's close. It's 30 5/32" long and actually 20 7/16" wide. Just prefect for our stallation was simple. Beware that there is an error in the black and white instruction booklet that came with the unit. It says to connect the black and brown wire together (for certain installations) But there is no brown wire, period. There is a red wire. By process of elimination, I figured out that the red wire was in fact "brown" as referenced by the documentation.A couple of reviews indicated that the burners didn't obtain red, or were slow to heat. If the unit is improperly wired then this outcome will result. However, properly wired, the burners glow bright red, and do so in seconds, cranking out the e controls take about 2 mins to figure out. The teenagers complained about them for the first couple of days, but I haven't heard any whining since. Beware that the code "LO" doesn't mean low heat, as one would think, but LOCK. Press lightly on the lock button for 3 seconds and LO disappears restoring order to the universe. That's the only e glass top thickness appears the same as our previous Kenmore that lasted 25 years (before meeting a frozen block of mangoes at high speed). The unit feels decently solid, not thin or cheap as I feared. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We had been limping along for the past two years with a dead main burner on our $1,600 Jenn-Air cooktop as we have been stalling for a kitchen renovation that will see a move to a much larger cooktop. Given the Gasland's extremely low price, I decided to take a possibility even before there were any other reviews. I am very glad I did. It looks unbelievable and works very well once you master the controls, and the surface is holding up much better than our Jenn-Air which marred badly almost immediately. Take some time to master the controls, including the burner-by-burner timer which is super cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    For the price, this is worth 9 stars. I was able to install this myself with ease and it works great. The buttons can be a small sensitive while cooking but I love the flexibility of the various range sizes. I’m very happy with this cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We have received the Gasland Glass cooktop, after installed, which was very simple installation, we started to used right e cooktop is simple to learn the settings in order to cook, the Lock" selection/choice is a very perfect to prevent any incident with children and/or pets, also while cleaning the oks very fast, selection of heat simple to change, once you obtain familiar with the method to change your desired heat. One thing that is not amazing is the cleaning of the top. I have been tried three various solutions in the cleaning of the top. No matter which one I used the top of the cooktop is never shine, always fade.Other than that, the cooktop is been a amazing decision to purchased to replace the one I gards,AH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Cooktop works and looks amazing. You cannot beat the price. I was a small hesitant because I've never heard that brand but after shopping online and reading reviews beautiful much all your paying is for the brand name. The installation was a breeze because we had and old one and all I had to do is match up the 3 wires on the 220 plug and that was it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I installed the cooktop myself to replace Jennair. Took about 10 minutes. Cutout requirements are less than most of the other cook tops but fits in nicely. Just connected two wires and a ground, and she was cooking. Touch controls are nice and simple to ice for this was half to third as compared to expensive option. I have been using it for a month, no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing cooktop! So far so good! Elegant and sleek design. Just an FYI, they have updated all the wiring and literature so there is no more guesswork on the hookup as I saw in previous comments... I had it in and functioning in about 10 minutes. Also, if you chop a standard cooktop opening, this will fit. It’s cutout smaller than the average cutout, but there is enough material around it that it is fine. I advise a standard cutout just in case you need to replace it down the street and this particular model is unavail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Haven’t had a fresh stove in over 25 years so it took a small while to learn how to use it. Still in learning process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Works amazing !! Simple to hook up heats up method faster than my old jenn air - I think the reason why ppl are leaving back reviews is they aren’t wiring it up to the full 220 power correctly- this is a amazing buy for the cash - my wife loves the look and the Performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I just installed this cooktop, it was very easy. The old cook top was hard wired, so I installed a 240Volt three prong plug. It took about 15 mins to complete the installation. I love that the controls were not knobs and are flat out of e way. The cooktop heated up instantly and the controls are amazing create sure you read the instructions. If anything happens later on I will be back to allow everyone know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Just got it installed in my son's apartment. I barely cook before. But since my son works busy, I must cook for him now. I think I will have fun cooking in the acause this cooktop obtain hot instantly, it can obtain water boils in 3 minute. Which can support me cooks more quickly. I often fried steak and cook pasta at once. Almost 0 residual heat from the coils, un- like on a burner, keeps house cool, and is also safer for children being around the kitchen. This cooktop requires magnetic cookware, like stainless-iron-or some other induction ready cookware, but induction cooking is faster and more accurate then gas cooktop and radiant cooktop. Very satisfied with the purchase. we are have fun using it. love the black ceramic surface. it is non-scratch,and very simple to clean. Highly recommend !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing product, just be careful what pots you buy. Create sure they're stainless steel. If you *cannot* attach a magnet to the bottom of your pot or pan, it will not e locking feature is kind of annoying, and especially since it says "Lo". That's kind of a dumb indicator on a stove top where heat is its main job. Making it say "Lo" intuitively suggests low heat. "LK" would be a better abbreviation on the readout.Overall I would buy it again. I was worried it wouldn't have enough power, but it's great! Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I was surprised how slim of a design this is, it takes up minimal zone under the counter and provides additional counter zone on top due to the minimal width design. This thing works terrific, I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This cooktop works amazing and has a lot of features. I installed it and cooked my first food that night. Highly recommended. This is a 220V cooktop, and requires expert installation if you aren't an electrician. Excellent for a little kitchen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We required a little induction range for our back house that we are currently renovating. Looks amazing and fits perfectly. I’ll modernize my review when the project is finished and we obtain to use it fir an extended period of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I had heard so much about convection and wanted to test it. Just installed this in kitchen zone with limited space. I love the fact that it has 4 burners and doesn't require much space, which gives me room to set a pan or dish on counter next to it. I am still getting use to the controls, however beautiful simple once you obtain the hang of it. First of all I like the modern look of the cooktop. Because of all touch pad control, it create the cooktop very simple to clean. A lot of guests had asked me where I got this cooktop because of its modern look and I always hold it clean. Second, the performance is great, it literary boiled water the moment I turn it on. It is much faster than microwave or my water boiler. It saves a lot of time when you have to cook huge pot of food. Because it heat up really quick and hot, you have to be careful not to place it in maximum power mode to prevent overcook your food, especially when frying. As other has review, it sometime makes buzzing noise, but I very minor, and I think it because of the induction heating. Furthermore, I like to hear the buzzing to know that the pan is being on high power so I know to lower it when it hot enough. Overall, I recommend this cooktop and any induction cooktop, because it energy efficient, simple to clean, and you don't have to wait for the top to cool down to clean as in radiation cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Received in a couple days after ordering and installed it few days later. I installed this cooktop in my 28 year old Jennair cooktop for which I could no longer search any plug in modules. Had to create a few modifications but it looks and works great. I already had experience with convection cooking by purchasing a little one burner portable unit. Convection is the method to go. My only complaint was the lack of tech after several attempts to contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Look great! Excellent for my small kitchen. Have not yet installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing Stove, Cook so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Simple to install and excellent two burner size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    I required to convert from NG to LPG. The instructions left a whole lot out, but I called Harold at customer service and he got the stove up and running in no time at r those of you making the conversion to LPG, some necessary information not included in the manual: Attach the 90 degree elbow before the regulator. You don't only need to convert the burner nozzles, you also need to convert the regulator to LPG also. But don't worry: it's relatively easy and Harold can walk you through it in just a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    It is exactly what I required for my casita. Installation was a bit bit difficult because I had to buy additional equipment which should have been included according to description. Price climbled more than $100. In a very short time so that was very disappointing. All in all, I am satisfied with with the end result. I couldn't have found anything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    I bought this for my outdoor patio kitchen. This looks very attractive and quality seems good. I haven't used much yet but functionally performs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    a week later and very happy, amazing price for a amazing looking and nice working burner. satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    I liked so much. The Gas Cooktop, Gasland chef GH30BF 12'' Built-in Gas Stove Top, Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Cooktop , covered my expetatives, I recommend it 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Excellent size and design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    It looks amazing on my outside kitchen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Looks amazing so far. Required this for a little adu kitchenette.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter