Read empeon hub reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all empeon hub reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vrc hub []  2020-5-11 22:29

    blabla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vrc hub []  2020-5-11 21:16

    try try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empeon Hub [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Amazing useful app, very simple to use

    0  


    Add your opinion on empeon hub or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    Greetings to all those that are involved with the production of the Bible Hub app. Your work for this publication is to be considered as life-saving to and for all. BUT❗...I looked through the reviews to see if my problems were also represented by others, and yes they were. Please remove the berean bible re-boot. It is a hassle to (remember) where I was in the scriptures and to re-up where I was. Also the application will not remain on hold(even on "pin") but for a short while. Plz return application as it was.TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    Such a Valuable app! I love to check the meanings of several translations, and Bible Hub saves me so much thumbing around, giving me more time to study and so a lot of more versions. Original Hebrew and Greek words are beneath, as well as commentaries. You can flip back and forth between a chapter in one translation to comparing one verse among many. It's like having Strong's, different commentaries, 28 Bibles and cross-references right at your fingertips- but my hubby thinks I'm on Facebook:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    this application is incredible, the best bible/study bible combo i have found. my only problem is, it shows up in my norton security as a high risk application due to alot of background info being used. developers, what the deal? for this alone i give it 1 star, besides that its a 5 star. until this is fixed, im out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    It's my first time using it and I should say that it is very very very good. I love ❤️ it. Hold up the amazing work team. Remember to repent before it's too late. I wish to see you all in HEAVEN 😇. Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    it took me time to adapt, but it really is as amazing as any other Bible find tool out there. Bible Gateway still reigns, but this one can do more academic help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    I have used Bible Hub for a short time. Tech items is very challenging for me, but Bible Hub's creators simplified things. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    I love this application. It's really helped me through some hard times. I recommend this app to anyone who's going through something or just wants to support hold the faith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    This is such a valuable tool in my Bible study. Any critical thinker, who is serious about developing a private relationship with Heavenly Father and His son, Jesus Christ, ought to know the real meaning of His Word. This tool helps me do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Hub [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    2 TIMOTHY 2:15 ; 3:15:16:17 ALL HOLY SCRIPTURE IS GIVEN BY INSPIRATION OF ONE LIVING GOD, AND IS PROFITABLE FOR TEACHING=DOCTRINE, FOR REPROOF, FOR CORRECTION, FOR INSTRUCTION IN JUSTIFICATION=RIGHTEOUSNESS: THAT THE HOLY MAN OF GOD MAY BE PERFECT, THROUGHLY FURNISHED UNTO ALL GOOD WORKS OF FAITH AND LABOURS OF LOVE amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBCU HUB [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    What a amazing idea!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VRC Hub [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Hitting the "clear" button does not clear stack bonuses. Also, pressing the "-" button on the cones when they are 0 causes them to become equal to the negative equivalent of the number of cones scored for the other alliance. (Give red 2 cones, blue has 0, press the "-" on blue, blue now has -2 cones.) UPDATE: Thanks for fixing those problems within a single day of my review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VRC Hub [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    The android game manual is empty on my device (Samsung S7 edge) ..only the timer and the score calculator works..why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VRC Hub [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    The Start, Abort, and End Early buttons do not present up on Galaxy Tab A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIQC Hub [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Well created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIQC Hub [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    I need to know more about robotics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULIFE HUB [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Very simple to obtain around, and useful info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local HUB [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Won't install Will but won't install. T-mobile galaxy S5..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Hub [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Installed this application to obtain work WiFi........it created my phone heat up and drain the battery from 100% to 0% in an hour........ worst application I have ever seen....... work WiFi is not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Hub [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Jio POS is very slow. POS is very critical recharge app. Pls create it eassy. Airte mitra jaisa hona chahiye. Pls support us. Jio is no.1 Bar bar password daalke login karna hota hai. Pls solve our issue sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Hub [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    The application is not working for Jio pos of android device our users please escalate the problem to asap to resolve problem immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Hub [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    On installation take too much time on COMIOP1 is is so tired app.I hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Hub [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Dear Sir Not completed all three process due to processing. I had been waited since three months. Fr. SBI bank employee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Hub [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Can't deactivate or uninstall. Feels like a malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival HUB [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Acc summary was method method off which was disappointing not having internet access to my bank acc having zero phone service. It was amazing to see where my huge family was at all times, what they were doing on what deck or what shows they wanted to hit together. Would be cool if they added the feature to post pic's, all these people hit all these islands allow them share their memories as soon as it happens! Beautiful amazing app, but $5 to chat with your group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival HUB [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    1. I'm the "light lady" on ship. 2. DJ SKOOT IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST! His personality MADE the cruise F.U.N!!!! 3. Romaine "the Caribbean drummer" is very musically talented. Amazing musician! 4. Deway & female asst room stewardess took amazing care of my family 7 days. Sweet guy. 5. Marjan, steward supv resolved a noise problem on day 1. Very professional. 6. Emmie was a sweetheart! Fun spirit! 7. Cruise Director (Ryan) this guy here, VERY ENERGETIC, smiley, ENGAGING! I wish 2 work 4 Carnival now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival HUB [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Nice looking, well laid out, but the chat was very unreliable. Everyone in my party had issues. Messages wouldn't go through, some messages that went through would never present up on the other phone, and group chat did not work at all. I'd be more understanding if it were free, but $5 for that kind of reliability is inexcusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival HUB [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    It has improved quite a bit since the latest cruise. Sometimes it takes a small bit to modernize the weather and when zooming in on the dinner menu you have to shrink it back and move to other spot you wantnto see and zoom in again. Also there were a couple of times the main dishes did not present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival HUB [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    The hub application included the very useful $5 chat option. At first missed the fact chat did not contain talking but after a short while just texting was good. Kept the whole family connected, able to say where we were sitting for breakfast or where we were going next, very useful. Also knowing via the application moment by moment what was event on the ship was brilliant, and there was chance of booking excursions via the app, as well as knowing the weather. Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival HUB [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    I'm giving 4 out 5 because the application has a few glitches and crashed a couple times but Overall the application is great!! I love that you can see your photos, available restaurants and menu items, view all of the activities, track your spending, communicate with mates and family who are on board, and so much more... This is a amazing perk to cruising and adds to the fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival HUB [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    This application was quite useful. However, it has a few issues that need to be improved. 1 - The chat function does not work well for group chat. People were dropped out of the chat and could not be added back. 2 - People did not obtain all the messages sent to them in chat. Even the one-on-one chats. 3 - There should be a check-in function, or a text zone for "status". That method rather than constantly texting people, "where are you?" People who wish their mates to search them can just note that they're up on the Serenity deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social_Media_Sites Hub [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social_Media_Sites Hub [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    amazing ep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social_Media_Sites Hub [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    Amazing Work👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTN HUB [App]  2019-3-3 13:39

    used to be good. now visualizations don't work so basically it's Google maps without navigation now. lame. delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTN HUB [App]  2019-3-3 13:39

    Beautiful solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTN HUB [App]  2019-3-3 13:39

    Could be good... Maybe. Really not a polished product. Can't add info on the desktop, which is really annoying as you usually don't have cell connection in the backcountry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTN HUB [App]  2019-3-3 13:39

    Hold up to date my number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENS Hub [App]  2019-2-4 13:6

    Time saving tool for project deliverables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Hub [App]  2019-1-27 13:42

    I am able to read just the facts daily while on break at work. And that's all you really need,facts. ...lol (the rest is gravy)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Hub [App]  2019-1-27 13:42

    Days of our lives Didn't hate it just can't obtain it to work for me. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Hub [App]  2019-1-27 13:42

    Been watching Day's since. My Mom was alive. And. I have fun Channel 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Hub [App]  2019-1-27 13:42

    Love this present watch always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Hub [App]  2019-1-27 13:42

    Very required for my everyday soap opera news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Hub [App]  2019-1-27 13:42

    Did not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Hub [App]  2019-1-27 13:42

    Love all the GH news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    After actually listening I did hear the headset. Thank you !!! You definitely required a quiet zone to concentrate to hear the low emitting sound, while before I was expecting a very loud sound. I am very happy it enables me to search it. Again, thank you ! Also, this headset is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Useful application but could be better. Bottom line of application is behind the Android device navigation buttons (home and back), covering, for example, the buttons on the Search My Headset screen, easy but annoying bug. I have multiple headsets, let me to rename them or, better, respect the name that I set in the phone Bluetooth settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Can't connect unless you turn headset off and back on so the search my headset feature is totally useless. Can't adjust EQ at all so no sound improvement for phonecalls. Headset is amazing for listening but calls in a medium noisy put cuts your voice to the point of people not understanding you. So, headset is being returned and application will be unintalled. Oh and did I mention too damn expensive for what it is supposed to do? Well, that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Love that I can search my head set. !!! [email protected]#$%! was louder sometimes I can loose this thing in some strange locations but I always seem to search it!! Thank you for even having an option to come your headset beautiful amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    The Application does not connect with the headset (Voyager 5200) anymore; it simply stopped working one day with no warning or explanation. Customer Help was very poor and unhelpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    nice application thanks for creating something to search the small devices. like the feature google maps in the app. could walk around city looking for your lost or stolen device if needed. this application works very well i have found my headset twice now. amazing job with it. thank you developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    The headset finder is set to low volume "for safety." Its virtually impossible to turn it up, so you waste half you time dealing with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Tone emitted to search headset is not very loud. I turned the volume slider all the method up and still could barely hear the headset 2 feet away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Lost my headset, an was able to track it down with the app. Where it was, I wouldn't have found it for a while without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    hi,i love my headset. it is one of the best headsets ive ever used .my husband had tried every one of them on the shop and when he got this one im using he decided to obtain a little make batter and gave me this one i have right now,so this morning o thought i lost it and i was gping nuts looking for it ...until my hubby asked me if i had the plantronics hub app,im lile omg yessss i did obtain it .so i go on it and what do u know i could do?i was able to track it and send a signal and i found it on my bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I turned my headset off, and when I remembered I was looking for it. so I opened the hub and since it was off I back tracked it. There is was just as the directions showed. I really appreciate feeling secure that I can search my unit with ease. I highly recommend this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Application helps to search the blue tooth headset. it helped me 3 times. once with my plt222 old ver and this application for voyager 5200 series. at leat you have some hope to track where it was latest connected. if battery is gone then tracking can help. 1 suggesation test to search for the headset as soon as you realize your headset is not seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    very dumb application for plantronic backbeats 2, it doesnt do anything and i cant adjust EQ or basically anything. i honestly dont know what is the point of this app !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    doesn't work will not connect to my 6200 headset says it's not connected to my phone yet it is. it's been given all the permissions as requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Amazing app. Lost my headset, loaded app, used search headset feature and boom, found in 35 seconds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I have a note 9 and I could tell you that this has got to be the worst headset that I have ever had. It's a voyager 5200 and if I obtain a phone call it rings over the headset But I do not obtain to hear the collar unless I turned headset off then on then I can't hear what they are saying over the headset. If I use the image dial out a call I hear it dialing over the headset but I do not obtain To hear anything over the headset unless I double tap the Bluetooth icon on the phone then .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I wanted to test it. The bluetooth was next to me. I couldn't hear the sound it was very low required to have it in my ear to hear it..then I turned up the sound on my phone and voila! Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:32

    I have plantronics 5200, Have to connect the bluetooth every time, when i did it, it can't connect?! This is a joke! Compared with the other Bluetooth Company J... that i have they are very amazing and stable. Please Fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub™ [App]  2019-9-22 21:32

    Thank you for the ability to backtrack on my headset to locate said item. I was unable to use the other because my headset was not on but your backtracking ability led me to finding said bluetooth headset. Thanks again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browser Hub [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    fanatic application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    This is preinstalled application working with virgin n t mobile ONLY to obtain your information n screw you from being able to connect. Verizon only method to go. I don't even have virgin or Sprint. Stopped using Sprint 5 years ago so bad. So y it's on phone n can't uninstall??????? Can disable but still running in background. Turn in your phones. Won't uninstall. Only uninstall updates. Still watching your content. It SUCKS and once disabled data n WiFi improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Like all sprints apps don't work for me,but works amazing for elegal imagrents,and hackers to invade your privacy! Told Sprint shop about this 7 times in 6months all they did, was chop my service and let the other 10 nnected to mine to hold running ! Sprints up to Something !I did not install any of there apps they just present up !! COMPLETE LETS ANYONE HOOK A BUESNESS LINE TO YOURS NO ID NEEDED !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    The permissions that this service application demand should be illegal, why? I'll tell you, Microsoft Windows 10 OS misleads consumers to think they have to use a Microsoft acc (associated with the Windows 10 user ID) in to access the operating system by burying option to use a local account, and the option to sync across devices is on by default!!. Ever since August 30th, my home computer has had nothing but issues, (runtimebroker timing out) and the Google Play Shop on my cell crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Zero rating this application drains ur battery, serves ABSOLUTELY NO PURPOSE, all it does is frequently reset using battery and data that is nit needed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    To switch this off depending on your phone go to settings>either security or privacy or connections>location>network data analytics. When in zone setting you can view what other apps have access to your zone and either disable or leave them on. I suggest doing this once in awhile as some apps are sneaky. The key is to go to settings and search the zone setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    It just keeps adding apps I don't use & I don't like the ads that hold popping up on my phone from it. It's just kind of a creepy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Automatically uploaded itself to my phone. Ever since then my phone hasn't worked right since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    I don't know what this application does, doesn't do, means. Thus it's hard to rate. Even the suggestion to 'rate' is over this rating comments area. I cannot give it less than 1 star...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    what does this application do? I just noticed it on my phone. I couldn't really search too much info online about the app. well I just unistalled it & it shows that it's still on my phone & needs an update. that's super sketch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    🙋🏽‍♀️ Question? 🤔WHY didn't I (WE) obtain a memo b4 this 🐂💩 "app" decided to self-INSTALL? ~~AND~~ 🤔 why am I getting this CONSTANT NOTIFICATION SAYING: **VOICEMAIL REQUEST PROCESSING??** 🧘🏽‍♀️ Don't Worry, I'll wait 🧘🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Just appeared, turns on and of as it pleases. Interrupting networks and phone calls. Not a amazing move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Sometimes can't create calls, it freeze up or phone be ringing can't answer, data is no amazing for this phone it was running low the first week I got it maybe it was use I don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    This application will not allow me use my phone because it keeps interrupting every time I on something. Just no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Random garbage application that installs itself. Cant search it in my regular application section, so it tries to hide so you cant delete it. Delete asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Its Fun airports and Aircraft carriers are hard to distinguish which direction to actually line up so landing is not so much Hit & Miss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Too a lot of hubs carries companies etc For an Android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    I'm not even sure what this does, or if it's just MORE USELESS GARBAGE that's pre-loaded on these phones that I would love to uninstall but it won't allow ME have that option on MY PHONE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Hub [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    I work at sprint corporate and have no idea what this application is. I have sent an email internally to the address listed here questioning about it. I will modernize this review if I obtain any information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employee HUB [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    this application was working well, but its always crashing. i havent been able to use the application to obtain my stubs in a while . Fix the problem or lose downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employee HUB [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    Pointless, just bookmark the www service in your mobile browser. Because that's all this is.. a link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    The application is very functional and accurate. The battery life indicator is dead on but the best feature is being able to search it after its lost. Losing at home is the most common, the ability to increase the volume to locate is great. Backtracking using Google gives you a rough idea of where ot was latest connected within 300 feet I think. Overall if you have I think it's amazing and it is to work with a nice earpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Definitely need this application to once in a while support with pairing to cell phone if you obtain knocked off from switching between computer and your phone. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Amazing application but the voice text and read notice is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    It is dark and cold outside, I knew approximately where my headset was lost but obviously not exactly. I remembered my son had installed an application to search a lost headset. I could see by the icon on my phone, I was in the vicinity, so I stopped, installed the application and pressed the create noise selection. About twenty feet away I started to hear the noise and finally saw the blue light flashing in a clump of leaves. Found!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    The "FIND MY HEADSET" feature is outstanding! I also have the PLT set. My Legend and PLT are BY FAR THE BEST Bluetooth headsets I have ever owned, and I have all kinds of makes and models. They are so informative it's like it is a part of you. I rotate between the two, while one is charging I use the other one. One is always on me at all times, infact I wake up with it on. The charge lasts for days. Just fork over the additional couple bucks, TRUST ME, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Updated the firmware (5200) for Alexa. Followed all instructions until after enabling Alexa where it said to begin the Alexa application then follow the instructions. Well no instructions popped up. PLT & Alexa apps are updated. Rebooted the phone numerous times. Re-paired the earpiece a couple of times. Even contacted tech help for the Alexa application but he couldn't figure it out. Able to hear the Alexa application on the earpiece when clicking on the blue circle but not by pressing on the earpiece button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    I love this earpiece, when I'm not talking I forget it's even on my head. The caller ID is fantastic, I mean what's the sense of having s bluetooth device if you have to look at the phone to see who is calling. Back to the app, the feature I love the most is the ability to search my earpiece if I forget where the heck I place it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    It works when it wants to, even after opening the application it still doesn't present battery level of my devices in the notification bar. But still makes it simple to modernize your headset when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Guys, this is mess. I have two headsets - BackBeat Pro 2 and BackBeat Fit, and need two separate apps for it. Moreover, I cannot do all settings for Pro 2 from phone, and need also install Hub on desktop for it. Do the job right, create ONE mobile application to help all your hardware and all the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Unbelievable app. Tour de force in performance and firmware updates. If you only have one headset allow it be a Plantronics headset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    I'm having the same problem other are with it not recognizing my Voyager 5200. Please fix it since this application doesn't help my bb350fits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantronics Hub [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Thank you Plantronics!!! Because of neuropathy I am unable to keep my phone for any length of time. The application is invaluable to me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386