Read empire icon pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all empire icon pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Awesome Amazing Wonderful icons.. Loving it..😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Edit 2: Awesome icon set which has been supported for years by a masterful artist. If the masking for other icons is ever disabled I'll be thrilled to reinstall the pack. Edit 1: Thanks for your reply. While I like the masking conceptually, it makes finding my apps more difficult as any icon not created by you gets washed out. Would you consider adding a control to your application for disabling masking? Cheers! Original Review: As of the May 12 update, all of my non-replaced icons are oddly faded out. Amazing example is the Home Depot App. Is anyone else experiencing this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice icons but most of the wall papers don't load.

    0  


    Add your opinion on empire icon pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Just got this. Perfect icon set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Fresh favourite..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    ANOTHER OUTSTANDING PACK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Looks so awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    So you're really going to go through with it, abandon your other icon packs and just focus on this one? Lucky me that I purchased this pack, she same time I'm unlucky to have own two more of your packs. Funny thing is that this is not your best design IMO by far, but hey, you do what you got to do...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing updates recently, reworked a lot of icons, an absolutely attractive icon pack. Still the only package I use. Nice to see this package updated as I thought for a while it had become unsupported. Hold up the amazing work dev it is appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Top notch them & constant updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing job on these! I have a few "unthemed" icons, but the masking is so amazing you don't even notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Wow what a surprise for 2016. After waiting patiently for a fresh modernize from this dev! Go ahead and his icons and themes. He listens to your suggestions and he also might throw in some surprises too. Thanks for the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing work! Love em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This theme is so amazing that it has prompted my first review in years. $1.99 is a no brainer! Test it for if you have an HTC One M8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I dig it! πŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Attractive scheme with endless combinations. Absolutely the best theme I have ever used. It deserves 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This icon package and wallpaper look amazing on my S3 and Tab 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love this icon pack. Very well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Heavily themed everything..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing looking theme, everything is crystal clear and one of the only themes that I will go to beyond my B&W standard. Dev is responsive to questions, help and support when needed. Bravo Man, BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I think this is the first time I've actually used the word "elegant" to describe an icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Thank you dev! The best icons hands down. Only one i use since i bought it long ago. Amount of work that you place in these icons is mind blowing! Color, deail, shading, etc is absolutely spot on. Bought 3 more of your icon packs i wasnt necessarily gonna buy, just to help your work. BUT latest updates shading of nonthemed icons has too much purplish color in it, makes icons stand out. Themed icons are more "mocha", if you could dial down purplish that would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    It looks amazing but personally like more color in my icons but for a dark themed all-around this is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I love the look of these amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Very satisfied with the amount of icons and the mask for a few that aren't covered yet. I've been looking for something fresh but haven't found anything I liked enough to replace my private favorite (Shadow icons) this just might have done it. At least for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Makes my application drawer look so GREAT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    After endless searches for icon packs that were not "ordinary", I search Empire. It's probably everything I've been looking for, with the rounded square shape, and the muted, yet still crisp vintage color palette. It gives my 6P a amazing look. Looking forward to future updates. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    New fresh icons with a new fresh look, very original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Absolutely awesome icon package , so much detail and a unbelievable dark look for your phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Awesome work broxy πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Having the icons available for launchers that may be preferred over the stock Android device GUI for some of us is the greatest small surprise I'll be getting today, tomorrow and... DrumDstroyer you are my character for today!Β‘!Β‘!Β‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Stunning. Love the icons. Pieces of art. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice icon, amazing look, but to me not amazing missing too a lot of icons, no football, or normal icon, too a lot of of same icons in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice but alot of sony apps and android games included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love the icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    One of the best packs. More than 6200 stylish icons, very consistent, simple on the eyes, and comes with plenty of special matching wallpapers to choose from. Classy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Very attractive icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Wow, latest modernize turned the icons from unbelievable and vibrant to drab and insipid. Is this a permanent decision or some kind of glitch ? It's a shame because I have used these icons for a long time and my pad just doesn't look right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Can't request icons. The fab just won't appear after selecting missing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Imperial icon and Empire icon package is the best. Hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Thanks for full theme that supports Intelligent Launcher skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Superb icon pack! Worth the & glad the masking for icons is working nicely! Hold up the amazing job dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    A attractive and very special icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    What is there not to love about these? Amazing design, colors , I love em!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I must be honest, first edition of Empire was not for me. This modernize turned that all around! Love the round and squareish icons. The detail is on point with a color palette to match almost any screen. Thank you and can't wait to see what's next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Having bought well over 100 various icon packs, I can honestly say these are one of my favorites. This icon package is so awesome, its a work of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect work, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Always on the lookout for dark icon packs. This is one of my favorites. Matching Zooper widgets also available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Jeez Louise, manβœ‹πŸ˜© why aren't there more of these?! And Slender?! And Tang? Why do you hate me? All I ever did was love you. The restraining proves that πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Works perfectly with Intelligent Launcher as long as you use the developer's application to apply it. Very quick response and attractive icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love the crispness of them! Very Nice indeed... and lots of them. Amazing Job Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    My absolutely most favorite icon package in the store!!! I ALWAYS come back to this package at least twice a week! Amazing colors and a large selection to choose from. #1 for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    One of the best icon packs out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Its fate was sealed when I purchased these evil icons. They have infiltrated my phone and are burrowing their method through my brain using NFC technology. I cannot stop them. They have grown too powerful. I fear that I like these icons too much and they will turn me to the dark side as well. They are sitting proudly atop my homescreen like they run the put while I am forced to watch. I don't know how much longer I can keep out... I can feel it happening... It's hap... I AM A PART OF THE EMPIRE NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    loved the theming of icons 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    One of my top 10 favorite icon packs. I can't preview all of the wallpapers in the app. For some reason the preview photo just doesn't load on some of them. Is this a bug or am I the only one with this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Brilliant icon pack. One of my all time favourites. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    5he finest work done by this dev. Imho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Please this icon it is more then worth of your money.....and developer also support you........ Perfect icon pack.... Please create icon more like this......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    All the icons look amazing, can you do a red or blue kodi icon it looks green now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I dithered as to whether to obtain these icons or not and I now want I hadn't. They are simply stunning, both in their design, and the sheer amount of them. The amount of work and detail that has gone into making these is immense! I look forward to your future icon sets and will definitely be purchasing from you again. Top developer, thank you! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    ebay icon works perfectly. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Best detail and colors ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Constant updates, amazing developer, and amazing support. Works excellent with Empire Zooper and a lot of other widgets. Also works very well with a slough of various wallpapers whether it's the included ones or randoms that you may search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I'm in love with you dumb destroyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Didn't feel right getting the cm12 modernize for free, so I felt the need to a couple icon packs. Feel like charlie sheen with this much winning going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love the look! Asked the dev a question and he was prompt in responding. He cares about his product as well his customers. Worth the for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I'm huge on pimping out my tablet. I can never search an icon package I truly like... until now!! I absolutely LOVE the colors!! Has a retro feel which I love. Thanks for creating them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I really like the color palette used in these. The fact that there a ton of icons is amazing too! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    You do some amazing work!! Hold them coming! Thanks dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    one of the best icon packs around.. still love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    The sheer number of meticulously made icons, combined with their originality, create this quite possibly the best icon package available! I tend to hate paying for icon packs, but this one is definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    An awesome icon pack. You'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Top 5 application package on goggle store...period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice Icon Pack. Looks really good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing icons. Can you provide a method to use the icons with a native launcher of Moto G5( stock launcher of moto g5 plus). Edit : changed it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Another classic package from a amazing dev. still getting updates after all this time too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Exceptional icon masking, but not good icon support. Very annoyingly, it's very difficult to send icon requests. Once you scroll and the send button disappears, nothing can obtain it to reappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing Icons over 4500 of them and awesome quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    My original fave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This icon package is spot on to what I wanted for years, but no time to make myself. The graphical prowess here is staggering. Gorgeous representation of classical design cues blended with clean and bleeding edge precision sheen of color. You managed to be original in a shop flooded with copy cat designs. Dark yet popping color, right on the and worth every penny. If it were a more expensive set I would still gladly it. Thank you for sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This is definitely my My favorite icon pack. They look awesome and even the missing ones look great! The developer is always adding and improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Have you seen the alternative phone icons?? Those alone are worth buying this package for. Amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    In these times of boring pastel material icons it is a true pleasure to search icons that not only look different, but utilizes a deep, vibrant color scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    A must have pack!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Now that modernize was well worth the wait....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    REALLY like this icon pack. I think I might love the wallpapers even more. The icon masking is nice too. I like dark themes and with everything being created into the material style so much, this is a nice change. I rarely review icon packs, but when I search one that becomes a go to, with wallpaper I actually wish to use, I figure I better say something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I got the ones they were so good, I felt the need to place some your way. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I never thought I would review an icon pack. Everything this guy does it beautiful, unusual and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Purchased this icon package since its release and I have to say that I love it! They look unbelievable and the help by the dev is just amazing. Want I could rate this more than 5 stars. Hold up the amazing work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Items here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Awessome

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386