Read empire: age of knights reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all empire: age of knights reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This is exactly 100% what I was looking for, can't wait to see it grow. Would love more customization options. (edit) it needs more easy put, you have 4 heros and 200 men yet you can only go on 1, 4 min march at a time. why not give 40 men to 1 character to march then 100 to another. clans seem pointless literally forgot I was in 1. lucky 🍀 theres alot of coming soons around be cool if there was a time frame like a countdown clock to those events. feels like a idil android game around level 14

    0  


    Add your opinion on empire: age of knights or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is more economic than fighting. I mostly war with orcs (NPC). Since it is this way, then allow it be possible to obtain ur main resources from external sources than waiting for them in ur castle in to build because waiting is unbelievably boring. I like that there is a trading center for Gold but there is no other locations where u can obtain wood,stone,bread,etc except from ur production buildings which take time. Create external sources for these rss to create android game less boring and more F2P.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    After updating it says connection lost every now and then even though the internet is working fine , it needs a lot of improvement like you can't level up multiple buildings at the Same time and can't build anything when a building is leveling up and add more fighting animation like age of empires

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It seems like a fun time waster game. Lots to do and the cast are just sarcastic enough for my level of humour. Only just started playing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Very enjoyable smooth flowing not overly demanding game. I look forward to playing this for some time. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is interesting and there's a lot to do. But also some locations for developers to implement fresh potentially promising things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I am unable to begin it. Everytime I wish to begin it says connection error. But I have a powerful Internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game runs very well and the graphics are cute! Havnt been playing long but so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun game, want there was more control over castle affairs and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    An avg game. Nothing that really sets it apart from any other boring phone application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I am just getting started, but so far, this android game is just adorable. The melody is nice, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    from the first min the android game bombards u with micro transactions, some are kind ridiculous, almost obligating u to to progress, besides that, thats nothing interesting in the game, another generic grab copy of other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Only got 2 minutes into android game and keeps making me go to expanded map and wont allow me obtain back to my castle, the same orc keeps pooping up talking about taking my shiny items no matter how a lot of times I have beat there camps please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun town building android game with a various twist to the usual android games of this sort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like the the buildings are automatically placed. I don't like that they are not automatic, in that I have to on them every time they finish something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game is nothing like the pics it shows and extremely repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Just started and so far its beautiful good. The only issue is the android game just came available for me but there are players here who seem to have been playing for a long time? Can't you place me in a fresh server with other fresh players?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is a unbelievable distraction from the day to day tasks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Seems OK for now just a typical android game by goodgame studios, will give a few weeks then review my rating if needed👍good android game would like to see a pc ver aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like this game, I even like the music! Plenty to do, at least for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game crashes before load up screen. Samsung s8plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing android game info are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    They ran a weeklong event. All the lower levels that fought hard to be in higher leagues, were unable to enter because the entry requirement was for characters that we weren't high enough leveled to create. So the folks that played the android game more and spent more money, got punished for being dedicated and loving he game. Not a amazing long term business model. They apologized for wasting our whole week but offered no compensation. Auto-entry into the event, for us, would've been an simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Awsome concept love the android game so far.! In the Castle walls you've over complated things and it's realy hard to follow, too a lot of of the same buildings create it over crowed and hard to hold track of, leveling up, collecting and in wich you need to or have to do it in. Love tbe experts, love the story so far, love the War platform the I've seen in along.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is awesome for all ages, and it's guide teaches you everything you need to know about the game. I recommend getting this game, you'll love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Overall this android game is fun. Sure there are a few issues but they are minor. The enjoyable things far outway dislikes and problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Not too poor of a game.....usual and upgrade. Downside....it takes a long time to gather the resources to unveil the fog to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I love this game. Its so much fun. Although i want we could level up what we wish when we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Stuck in a loop. Unable to progress pass the guide. Uninstalled after 26 attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Doesnt feel like a game. So much to do without the need to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing game, everything is nice and polished. I would also like to see a bit of PVP, and if possible fair PVP with no gifts for p2w players. Also more content . Looking forward to see how will this android game improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game won't load for me. After installing, it goes to 60% and then says connection error. Those not good fools are chopping too much wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Best tactic android game so far quick building ever and so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Cannot play. Stuck at 76% first loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Lost to learn and hold on top of. All in all its quite entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun fun fun and not just like every other game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Lame had to expand and once I did I had to build a shot tonne of garbage that your android game created me build and now it's got me stopped with no room to build and now method to gain exp. This is a to victory bull shot android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Beautiful fun. Basicly like most other of the same style of android game but still entertaining none the less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Nice android game for Children 0-12 but I don't think I will play this android game often. I have much more fun with (Goodgame) Empire: four Kingdoms :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Wasn't notified the android game was still in pre registration and it won't install hmm fix the android game then place it out 🤦welp nevermind after the 10th test to now it did it 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    So much fun playing, graphics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Would not let me to use the name 'GaymerGray', which I use for PSN, Xbox Live etc. Deleted and poorly reviewed because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    this is a amazing method to slay some time. this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    When I first downloaded the application it would tell me every once in a while that I had poor internet connection (even tho this is the only application that had an problem with my connection speed but since modernize it won't load up at all cuz my internet is to slow. And again, this is the only application that has problems with internet connection. Other than that the android game is basically the same as every other kingdom building game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game is absolutely ADDICTIVE BUT (just some smaller fixes) - add a timer to the chart in kingdom wars(to know when the 3 hours end) - place another method to gain the resources that you need for the shop (for example allow me resources from another player fro and allow me place the ones that i don't need to - the village is very confused because when you don't have zone you can't move your buildings -ABSOLUTELY DELETE THE HAPPINESS AND THE BUILDINGS TO GROW IT UP PLEASE IT'S USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game tells me there was an modernize please reset the app. I did so and it still says the same thing. It's set up for auto modernize and I still cant play the game. Highly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    100% P2W game...released 6 days ago and already people have 6mil power, obtain flooded with microtransation all of which are ridiculously expensive for what you get. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Hard to place down. Very fun. If guide was more informing, would've been a 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Started playing and couldn't stop until I was lvl 10! Just want there was abetter method of swapping buildings around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Was having fun but now can't even obtain past 33% in the loading screen please fix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This is most surely a to victory game. Everything cost. You cant move buildings. There is not enough zone to build all the buildings needed for the quest. Trust me this android game cost huge bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Very intuitive and amazing storyline and android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I love this game, its a combination of huge farm, hustle castle and latest shelter rolled into one. My husband I are really enjoying this game. Its a small glitchy but its fresh and worth waiting for the improvements to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    A various kind of game, addictive fun and humorous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I liked four kingdoms but i think i even like this one better ...ill hold ya informed how much as i grow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Love this game. Im hooked on it. Cute graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I'm looking forward for the updates. I love this android game a lot. One thing can u add skins to the characters. I know it's a weird thing but love the android game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing game. Myst be very active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Very smooth android game nice for some short sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Really hard to obtain zone for more buildings..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing android game after update. No issues. Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Played Empire, an 4k for a lot of years now, AoK will not connect...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's a decent time sink if you like clicking endlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Seems amazing so far. Will see if it's another to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It is a beautiful fun game. No pressure on alliances. Simple and fast yet still reasonably challenging to create coin. Lots of opportunity to gain diamonds. Fair production rates. Fair rewards for quests. Probably amazing for an in depth player, perfectly sufficient for a casual player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing game. Has quite a few bugs here and there, and there is a lot of features that aren't released yet, but it's decent for early development. Lots of room to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Perfect game. Fun to play. Only thing to create better would be the chat system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun, but it seems much like alot of android games that wish you to invest for coins and gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The concept is nothing fresh and if anything it's quite boring. Can you believe that some of the main quests require you to spend true in to complete them? F2p my left cheek. I can see this being a better android game if progress wasn't as slow for f2p players but this android game is constantly flashing content in your face. Imma pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Only thing I'd say so far is you ask for things to be built for quests and to expand, but require me to level up twice before hand. And then you dont give enough zone to build those buildings when asked to. I obtain that it just means that you have to wait but I feel like the quest shouldn't be there if you cant even build or expand to do so at the time. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Sad that it is a grab on the developers side though. Revolving "Deal" every 5 mins, 30 mins, etc. Almost makes me not wish to play. Not even like you are getting exclusive stuff. Seems like a spin off of Elvenar. Beautiful basic. Not too much going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Beautiful fun builder android game has a various put and style more of an economic development android game idk it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Not bad, but i think it could he greatly improved by having more control during your attacks. Its rather boring just clicking attack and watching your units go off and war with no method to interact with the war itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game opens and then closes i deleted some android games but it still wont play or even load up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing time assassin but watch out this android game takes a lot of on everything you do you cost I know they think they're just trying to support people but they're not there just after the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing vibes just like Empire on the PC. Would like to see the PvP side more, attacking others castles like on PC, would beautiful much create this android game perfect. But anyways, amazing job on this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Doesn't have notch help and doesn't fit in the screen of a pixel 3 XL making most of the buttons unreachable. Didn't obtain to play much, but seems like a generic CoC clone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Beautiful cool but the orcs levels camp are a boring thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's a fun android game to play. It's simple and a amazing method to slay sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I pick my pace. I can choose my production times which is a plus for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Connectivity problem i have cleared my cache have recent edition to andriod when i can obtain back on i do an edit to my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    İ cant go any further than level4 for some reason, i just dont have any quests to obtain to level 5 lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Nice take on castle development, quite enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    its a fun game...can continiously play if you want (not a lot of wait time so far)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game is amazing just to long upgrading thins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun, but to hard to play for free. If you don't have a lot of to spend, after a certain point, you will stop being able to expand and level up without spending money. And it is method to hard to even compete in tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Gems Gems Gems, Cash Cash Money. IAP's everywhere. Half of the android games code is "spezial offers". Pathetic but seems effective. A whale android game again, cause why not. Also my 1st review ended up being deleted :o Just the typical greedy developer / publisher fishpaste. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Never been able to begin the app. Stops at 76%. Installed latest update... Still stopped at 76%... After a couple of weeks I now disinstall without having been able to begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Its a cool game. Needs a small work with some of the functions but overall it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's ok it just doesn't seem to be as amazing as the empire four kingdoms but I think it will hold getting better I have high hopes and the graphic are nice. I don't know how much there is but it doesn't seem like there a lot to do other wise build or slay some ore camps but besides that it is a beautiful ok game. And also it doesn't seem to test as much to obtain you to as of right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    its enjoyable and simple to play, worth a try. looking forward to seeing its development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing Story line, amazing support functions, amazing tool menu!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    p2w android game makes u build items and then wants you to to advance in android game the android game even makes u put to obtain the exp to level up create ur android game less p2w and let ur player to destroy or move stuff placed its a city building android game as well we should not be locked in where u all force us to build items android game has potential but with the p2w features wont obtain there hope items gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Cannot demolished or move constructed buildings. Quitting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's a amazing android game with graphics, but the shop might be bugged, I created a and haven't got it yet other then that a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    After a few days it's getting to repeative and boring really fast..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like it but I don't like the method it bombards you to create inapp purchases. I've spent some but I'm not sure how much longer I'll be playing for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire: Age of Knights [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The video test is unique. This is a various kingdoms android game and i'm loving it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386