Read empires of the undergrowth reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all empires of the undergrowth reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    I can't play these games how?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    You cant play all you see is some dam numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    What is the number

    0  


    Add your opinion on empires of the undergrowth or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    you have to dawnload another app to play :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    It is a fake it does not play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    The fake game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    What's the number for you to log in in empire of the undergrowth so I guess it's a fake okay thanks for the guy who post that's a fake because it really helps it's just the fake and if people who sing this don't download the game thank you and I apologize because the games are fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Why can I not play the game Ive wanted to play it for years why won't you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empires of the Undergrowth [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    This game will 100 percent theterly blow your mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    With every update they make the game worst by changing things that work and adding multiple bugs. When you talk to support they reply very slow and they never help, is like support doesn't exist (maybe if they would understand English). They just don't care about players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    The game is over as they have changed everything just for your money. Not to mention the weekly mistakes with every update with the answer " dear sorry........ we wont help but. Do not download just got to another game much easier ✌ goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    This is unbelievable how much they change the game rules to make you to spend money. At the beginning of the game every thing is good and when you got to the game, they keep changing the normals. The amount of rss to upgrade is unbelievable. So disappointing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    GAME Is Great But I Just Dont like That They Didnt Provide us Rewards While Playing Game,Ther should Be More focus On Making The Gamer Happy.And Let Us know Some Attack Strategies Like Troops March Formation..☹☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    At first i put 5 stars...but it will never worth it unless you fix the bugs you keep having...3/4 of the year in vacation and when not in vacation each upgrade the game getmust have glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    There is a lot of bugs and now i faced a problem that i can't send any troops out of the castle fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Nice game. Quite easy even though there are few things a bit confusing, but overall it is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Good experience,increase visual quality a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Worst developers.. i spent so much money on the package and i did not get the items at all..half of them were missing.. we all as a anning to quit.. wasted my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Good game so much better than the older game ,gives players so much more information. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Enjoying it! Similar to Avalon, but much better in graphics, rewards and game play! Im enjoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    ita an awesome game havent been able to stop for two days now good updates and i havent even spent a cent but it is true some parts of the game cant be done without money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Buggy at times. UI is not always clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Why was it too hard to create the same pc game, this game is a joke...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    It crashed after being played for ten minutes on my MI 8. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Very good game...Graphics of this game is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Great game but DO NOT MAKE IT PAY TO WIN. Make it fair for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Interesting Game but has many flows and glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Not much p2w. A couple of 99 cent buys are reallu valuable and worth it. 3 dollars i spent and im set lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    You trip up people with your false advertisement. There is no similarity between this game and age of empires 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Worst app. It is very slow and irritating interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Please don't install this game, customer service is awful, i lost 3 million troops in this game cos i can't log into the game, i sent emails a lot after 7 days they answered me with rudely delet the game and grow up, this is the risks in game... They don't know the meaning of custmer service, this game full of errors and they do nothing about, just forget this game, i will make movies about it and i will post in youtube about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Not good but I cannot say it is bad either . The game is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Deceiving name and logo. It is obvious that they named it after the Legendary game and they also used the icon to mach that illusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    I Don't know what happen with this game. The tab "reconnect" always appear and I always been logged out so I can't continue the game. While actually my signal bar is full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Fun lots to do free to nt go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Lots if glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    I love it. It's interesting game and best time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Amazing game so far and you can get free gold to help speed everything up only problem is I now can't log in after the update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    I gave it 5 stars but, with the new update I decided to lower to 1 star... the game is good for the graphics and interaction but since the latest update we can't attack savages anymore and we are forced to spend money to grow faster, we don't see if someone has a fortress( slow update), we can't use dragons that are in other cities... a lot of people are complaining and they will definitely leave the game if something isn't done about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Really fun game but has a tendency to crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Very slow no activity for fast grows. Time to long to upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    i love to play this game because its refresh me and my whole day. i played in p.c but now it on mobile so it is more intresting to play and spend your time. i hove you will enjoy it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Didnt play it but hella negative reviews will uninstall as soon as I write this negative review? Wanna make $$$ dev? Make this a blatant unlicensed port of AOE2 to android. Just slightly change name of everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    New rules are suck Not let players to grow without spending money , almost imposible to go up without app purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Game is very buggy. After spending alot of time on the the app wont even let me play anymore which is pretty annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Good game just like the others. But kinda hard to get rss to grow fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Best game out there not p2w you can actually survive without spending a dime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    What a lovely game so much to do and gameplay is so adddictive 5 star from me no bugs super smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    A good first impression not hanging as most other online games do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Extremely addictive in times of Covid such a good way to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    So downloaded the new version and I still cant leave the city to do ace of empires in lockdown to because I feel like my army is in quarantine and cant go ed these guys several times and they just ignore you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    I Love this Game, controls, levels, developers Response. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    So far only problem i have is all the resourse tiles are owned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Awful....discrimination is not being taken care of...everything is this game is a GLITCH nothing work the way it should....the customers service team is ignoring everyone unless you pay a lot of money to the game...that is how they get to promote harassment and racism and discrimination.....GUYS I HAVE LEFT YOU A LOT OF MESSAGES ON MESSENGER AND POSTS ON FACEBOOK where are my answeres?!?!?!?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    It's OK for time pass but after sometimes it's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    So far slow to react , costs are not as bad as some. You must remember nothing! Will work without iron. healing, building, making troops, nor many upgrades of buildins and men, it close to impossable to gather enough, only a few packs seem to carry iron? Those which do dont supply much. So iron is the boogie in this game, however like all the rest its still pay to win, just not as bad so far but costs rise sharply at castle 14 upwards so be ready. Also too many items require synth! In events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    This game is fun. But really hard to level up the castle. They should give a chance for the weaker alliance to grow by placing them in weaker kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    I like this game . Its simple easy and intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Why, why, why!? Why make the game stop back round music? I want to play my own music while playing games. Even when all game sounds turned off, I still can't play my own music! Fix this immediately please! There is absolutely no reason for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    It is not working restarting every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    So there are problems with the transactions. The coin to buy cannot be bought. I tap on it but nothing happens. This was the same case for all bundles and packages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Good game, when it cames to mediaval war, this is the perfect game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Defense in this is useless I researched in academy for defences and more than anything built numerous trap but it did nothing. And there are ton of notification but no warning when i was attacked. The game often gets stuck please just fix the bug now i lost 45794 soldiers and that's sick I don't know why we have a turret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Disbalanced game pay for win! In one kingdom can be 15 million force different between players witch means that you cant win if you not pay lot of money! Already 3 months gone players are asking to improve 1 skill of 1 hero and they still havent fixed it! Lot of glitches and very dissapointed! Admins have no sense of responsibility!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    It's a good game, but only when ibuy a pack, I don't know if it give me the pack or not. No report via in-game mail or anything. Not sure if the pack already there, but my money already get charged. Dunno what wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    it is an awesome game but also i recognize that joining an alliance is a major part if the game and being successful at this game please make it easier for people who want to go solo instead of being forced to pick sides otherwise an awesome game i would recommend it to my friends and i have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Hard to get into...but gets more fun when u getthe hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    This was the best game I ever played better the cok everything has been great. Then the pass few weeks they started fixing things that are not broken and ignore the real bugs before I had 18 R4s so I always had some form of leadership on In different time zones now its max four R4s savage farms are safe resource now so we are forced to buy .. I spent about 3k here before these changes now i not buying a 99 cent pack until they fix this back to how it was before, then give me a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    The change made to alliance ranking and members is something unacceptable. Please revert that one and focus on fixing bugs like: - Applying formation should work - group chat history should work, now is unusable - fortress shows as empty when is occupied - Searching for monsters should give you a new monster (beast) not the same - searching for Farm/Timber yard/Iron yard/Silver yard shows occupied places - when attacking it selects hero that was already sent (giving error) - scroll issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Good game so far. But, it just vrashed on me. Can you fix it? Im guessing busy servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Game is in Portrait mode. Can't find any settings to rotate in Landscape. Useless for big screen if you can't rotate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    This game is a confusing mess. Might look OK on a tablet but not comfortable on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    The slow loading is what will make me delete. Nice game. Need speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Some of us spend lots if money on this game so that it bugs out and all that money is gone. You can't log back as it's frozen on the loading screen. Can someone fix this or return the funds we put into this game ? It really is not good when this happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    For me the game is cool but means of earning gold is to high please reduce the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    I don't like the new update, before the last update this game is worth of five but now it's worth of four stars please update the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Very bad . The instructions that we follow doesn't seems to work Like kill the monster or attack. Shows the same instruction again and again .even though i follow the instructions. does nothing. Chat is also too freaking slow to ask for help . Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    "so far it was perfet game i have given it 5star. but now it limits to gathre resources. so that reaching higer level impossible and it takes long time so that sorry to say i will give it only 2 star"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    If you don't spend coins then you need years to develop your game. If you want to play fast then you need to buy the coins which are too much expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Fun game. Not a lot of info on how to complete missions or where to find items. But definitely addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    The same game with different images... I've downloaded 4 games and they're all the same! Get more developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    There are several problem after the update. I cant open my wood chests. On my expedition page, its not showing my whole army(4kind).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Rallies do not work, you have to select troops twice before they attack, when you recruit hereos you always get same ones and never get orange hereoes, storage facility limits are 9 mil but you need 50 mil rss to cure or 200 mil rss to upgrade tech, the skills dont work properly like instant return skil if you select it it shows troops are back but you cant put a shield then and yet you need to download new version every week and nothing gets fixed😞😞😞😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    This game is addicting! It has to be the best game out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Very beautiful game. Everyone must play at least one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    It's a good game but the bugs keep coming. Recently it's with the building and commanders. I have to uninstall and install again to continue. If you fixed the bugs this game would be a masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Nice pacing and doesnt show you too much too fast while you are learning how the game is best played. I've just started and some of the new additions compared to other similar type games keeps it interesting with something new to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    This games is sick... I have a bunch of gold and still its says i dont have enough of gold.. i was trying to accelerate the building with gold.. and its totaly just a copy of king avalon..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Unable to login😵😵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Terrible English... Update: connection issues were mostly resolved by update on Dec 24. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    By the name and the logo you think this game it's like Age of empires 2, but it's not, it's a Facebook-like game were you have to build and upgrade a city...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    It was a great game, but the developers continue to change the rules which has completely altered gameplay. It's now not worth playing, dont bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Wow New update and thank u for all new bugs cords shared on Allaince chat are showed on Kingdom' chat 😂😂 And game is crashing every 15 to 20min Map sync and Donation section still Slow Update game again then I might think of 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Gave rating for the fun for such an amazing game. There are two things, I need help on. The game has slowed down. Don't know how or why but it got slow, lags. The other is opening game. It is a real time issue. I can't login my game for three to five hours each day and I can provide the screenshots if you need it shows query login account and boom, it doesn't open stuck there. I need resources, I'm lagging behind for this reason. It's very bad. Please help me out with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Only 5 stars for freebies. Otherwise, its the same as all the other in this genre...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    This is nothing like age of empire PC game... Deserves no starts for me sorry. It has good graphics and everything seems fun though but its not aoe ii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    This Game used to be good until the developers changed the game. Don't bother downloading it. They changed the game and now all players are leaving so it is not worth anyone's time. Customer service to the Dev Team is not helpful either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Absolutely disgusting. Ripping directly from Age of Empires 2, a BRILLIANT game. Not even comparable to this mobile pay to win trash. An exact replica of any other "Real time strategy" on this platform. Hot steaming pile of garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    Please fix all the problems(to many problem and hard to play) /hired some one know about strategy game...and game play to bad...even i cant see whare is my resource always stuck...Log in out game sometime can sometimes cant...so just fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abyss of Empires: The Mythology [App]  6/13/2020 8:25

    There is a bug wherein the mission/requirement keeps on saying active one dragon skill wherein I have already activate 15dragon skill, so now I am stuck with the mission . Please fix this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386