employee self service Reviews & Opinions


Submit employee self service review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    This book isn't even worth the $2.99 I paid for the kindle edition. It is akin to a self published problem written by a 12 year old. Misspellings and sentences that a five yr old could improve on. The authors' medical training is referenced and I actually wonder how she could pass a try that needed even a minimal understanding of the English language. Much of the initial jargon about service dogs is pure "Fluff" and all the training hints she gives are best suited to train an 8 week old puppy. I couldn't search one single viable hint on service dog training. Service dogs don't start their "service" training until all the normal socialization and primary training of commands is complete. Service dogs provide a dozens of unique tasks for owners and the training involved can be quite intense. Along with that training is the public access training so the service dog is familiar with the expected behavior for almost any situation in which the handler might search him/her self. The author claimed to be well known as an expert service dog trainer but a find of the internet provided no info to back up her claim. I am a service dog handler and purchased the book to see if it had merit and was worthy of recommendation to others with disabilities. It clearly does not. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    While I appreciate the effort of the author, this book is an exercise in reading through poor grammar and lack of editing or proofreading. The book also is much longer due to the kid friendly font and large margins. I considered returning it but again I can appreciate what the author was attempting to impart to the reader and she should be commended for the attempt although the execution leaves much to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    If you are already familiar with training dogs for primary obedience, this book is a waste of time and money. If you are not, it's a primary primer. Be prepared for spelling and grammatical errors. If I had realized this was all it would cover, I would have spent my cash elsewhere.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on employee self service or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch employee self service video reviews and related movies:

    See Employee Self Service Portal ESS on youtube.

     related image

    See Employee Self Service on youtube.

     related image

    See Product Overview of BambooHR Employee Self Service on youtube.

     related image

    See SharePoint Employee Self Service Webinar: Increase Profits with employee self service on youtube.

     related image

    See Employee Self Service - HR365 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the employee self-service portal in QuickBooks payroll on youtube.

     related image

    See ilohngehalt Employee Self Service on youtube.

     related image

    See Employee Self Service View Paycheck on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    Book written as more of a diary of the author. Didn’t search much helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    Amazing book. Helps in training fresh dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    The basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    The author's heart is in the right place. However, the book is full of misspellings and poor grammar. Training methods breakdown on each command is not consistent and in some cases, makes small sense. Additionally, while I understand the authors preference on a breed dog, a breed dog does not necessarily create a service dog. If training on your own, you have to be prepared to wash out ANY dog, breed or rescue if they cannot 100% perform public access tasks properly and consistently. As someone who has trained three of his own dogs, all three were rescues with the right temperaments, whorls, and human friendly behaviors. One of them was my most loved but just could not obtain past distractions at the wrong times even though 6 months were invested in distraction training alone. She had to be washed out and we started over. I think if this book were edited properly, it might be useful to some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    A fast informative read. I gave five stars for its nononsence advise and simple to understand lesson plans. I recommend this book to anyone who is looking to train there dog amazing behaviors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    Book was very well written as well as informational. It did respond several questions I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SELF TRAINING A SERVICE DOG: The No 1 guide to self training of service dogs / puppies book (service dog training books / types of service dogs / service dogs in training) review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    The author gives some amazing points about what a service dog is, but the training section is nothing more than primary obedience, sit, stay, down, etc. The tip is beautiful amazing but the topic matter does not mesh with what is advertised. Also, a lot of typos and grammar mistakes. Proof-read before you publish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Self Service review [App]  2019-6-26 21:13

    currently doesn't work at all. Only displays an error when opening. also there is no reason this should be requesting access to my files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Self Service - ESS review [App]  2018-8-5 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    These buttons on the timecard page are too close together, in fact they're touching. Given that submit is difficult to undo if tapped accidentally, I'd prefer some separation between these actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    When entering time worked the mins will always default to the current time. For example, if I wish to place that I started work at 6:00 and the current time of the day is 7:45, when I set the time as 6:00 and click "set" it will default to 6:45 instead of the 6:00 that I entered. It does this for time in/out and lunch in/out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Can't even use it for long enough to enter my hours for 1 day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    This www service emulator is primary and created for Apple. When you hit the back button on an Android device the application closes instead of going back one page...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    The application sometimes erases timecard info when switching between days, forcing me to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Ot doesnt even work it immediately crashes when i obtain on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Dont like the modernize changes cant work it like you use too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Volt is a not good temp agency to work for. Bunch of idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    It's amazing to have when it's up and running right it's been down for days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Has been down all week. Says "Under maintenance."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    I need my password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Couldn't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    My balls, this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Hold asking about internet connection when my phone internet work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    could not access. it said u have no internet access. right. i had just downloaded it. i tried reinstalling 6 times. no luck. this is application is no amazing snd not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    I need the application to work all the time it says no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    I see what I need to see with no problems. Don't know why people give such a low rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volt Self Service review [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    I was all excited for a quicker and easier method to submit claims than myFBMC, but the application wont allow me select the PDF I created, which is under the file size limit, and says the path cant be found. I used the same file on the ASI www service with no issues though. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Needs capability to upload PDFs that include one to several pages. Otherwise, I love the app! Take image and attach in application with the appropriate charge. No completing extra forms to submit with the claim. So easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    The application doesn't accept 16 or higher pseudo random passwords for login credentials. Their www service handles them just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    I have been using this for 2 years. No issues yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    much easier than using my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    It would be nice to be able to upload PDF files through the phone app. It's supported through the web portal, so not having that functionality through the application is frustrating, especially when all of my EOB's are in PDF format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    I didn't experience any of the issues other users had. The application was much easier than how I used to submit claims. From begin to [email protected]#$%!& probably took me less than 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Love the idea, but I search it unusable due to the fact that it force closes *every* time I take a image of a receipt. This needs to be addressed. ETA: Problems fixed, so rating raised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Completely non-functional. Every function after login just hangs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Didn't crash or have finicky fields. A breeze to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    The application name --must-- contain "ASIFlex. You --may not-- place it in the icon then omit it from the name. "NameInImage" + "function" is insufficient. Pizza Hut doesn't name their ordering application "Icon" + "order". The application name --is-- "Pizza Hut". The name is in the icon too. That's called "branding".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    I want this application worked. I sign in and 5 seconds later everytime it logs me back out. I cant do anything on the app. Dont waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Force closes after I take a pic of the receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Would not begin up for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Eeh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    The worst Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Can't log in most times Have only been able to actually obtain into the system twice in the 4 weeks since I installed it. When I test to log in, the application keeps crashing with a massage saying it's stopped working. The two times I did obtain in, it was after 4 or 5 attempts with crashes before I could obtain it to work long enough to see anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Very limited functionality Doesn't present remaining balance, doesn't let 'remembering' any login info. To obtain anything done you still need to go to the full site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    The application makes it faster and easier to submit a claim. The only downsides are that it does not tell you if you have a claim pending, I had to log in on a computer to verify that my claims were received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Not amazing application I used to have it on my Samsung Galaxy S5, and loved it, but had to obtain a fresh phone. Just uploaded to my S7 and all of a sudden there is a communication error and won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Can't upload a pdf. Had to obtain my PC In theory, the application does what it's supposed to do. It allows you to make and check the claims but when I tried to upload a PDF file as supporting documents to the claim the application won't recognize it. The application is looking for a picture. I don't see a reason to take a picture of something that's already electronic and it should be able to take it as an attachment. I had to go grab my computer and actually finish the claim kind of defeats the purpose of having it in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    File a claim Can't contact for questions. Just file and they pay or don't. Same as the pitiful no content website. Not impressed. My previous company was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Created my life easier This is a amazing application that has saved me time. I used to have to fax this over or scan and email. Add description, take a pic, and you are done. Ronnie Approved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    I can never upload documents without the application crashing. Which defeats the whole purpose of me having the app. Super frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Not working with 7.1.1 Was working amazing with older android device but now that I've updated I obtain a communications error logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Didn't work on marshmallow [email protected]#$%! would work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Disappointed Use to work amazing before it was updated...now it keeps freezing and closes out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Roberts Can't log on when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Great. Works wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Works now Thanks for fixing the camera problem. I would like to see the login simplified. Maybe remember the userid?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Endless hours wasted Method too much of an administrative burden unless you value your time at cents on the dollar. Hold your cash and pay the tax. No linkage between Google drive and Dropbox to obtain your scans. The www service ver did not maintain claims in progress. Dumps your entry so you can hold rekeying the claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Best Application Ever!!! This application is user friendly and created my experience easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Does Not Report Correctly I have submitted 2 HRA claims over the past two days by way of fax. I installed this application today to see the status of my HRA claims. The application does not present any claims processed or processing. Not a very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    What has changed? this used to be a amazing application but now when I test to file my claim it won't upload the documentation that I need to send with it! When I test to upload the documentation, I obtain kicked out of application ..... LG Vigor 3G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Talk about primary Not good uploading of documents. Only accepted part of my claim, but zero information about why and not even able to see what was submitted in original claim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Very simple It would be nice to be able to edit an individual claim instead of delete it all together if an error is noticed in it before submitting the entire claim. Otherwise, a amazing application because I do not have a scanner at home and I can just use my smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Very not good functionality. Nexus 6. I can't do anything with this other than view my account. No ability to add supporting documentation when using flex card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    OK Application I can submit a claim on the go which is amazing but whenever I take a picture of a doc it logs me out of the app. If you go to another application to look something up it logs you out. Please Fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Good, but... I like this app, but it logs you out after a few minutes, usually in the middle of submitting a picture of a receipt. It should hold you logged in longer. But when it works, it works quickly, and the payments are submitted quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASIFlex Self Service review [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Not good Doesn't not upload correctly and submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self-Service HR for EBS review [App]  2018-2-2 13:7

    I'm getting an error "failed to determine initial view to display oracle" on my device every time I test to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self-Service HR for EBS review [App]  2018-2-2 13:7

    Can anyone give me the URL I tried, but I not able to crack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self-Service HR for EBS review [App]  2018-2-2 13:7

    Employee self service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Hope this modernize helps. Have had to pay my bill for the past couple of months through my bank's bill pay because this application was so confused it couldn't even transfer my old sign in that I've been using for more than a decade, and then wouldn't recognize my answers to security questions. Why yes, I do know my mother's maiden name and what hospital I was born in. Geez...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Will not open, and when it does it says "error could not open". This is becoming a weekly thing. Just fix the app, there is so a lot of people who prefer to pay bills this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    application stopped working. Wants you to modernize to fresh app, but does not give the option to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    streetlight outage reporting feature glitches often and doesn't always work properly. otherwise handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    This ap needs so much work, it's not funny. It has been sub-standard for years. Delmarva is amazing about bragging about their accomlishments, but writing an efficient ap is not one of them. SO FRUSTRATING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    perfect service process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    amazing for you have this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Where's the cash going? Apparently not in this app. Do you wish to see your energy consumption? Amazing luck with this app. The application is beautiful much broken. Of course that works. IT guys should be fired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Can't log in, keeps saying the login or password are incorrect but I've been using both for ever. Won't allow me restart the password either. Became beautiful much a useless icon on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Yea just like all the other 1 star votes. I cant sign into app. Its not user error either im putting in my log in info correctly and it wont allow me sign in. I cant express how frustrating this is for adults who need to pay things on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Application keeps saying modernize to newer ver so I uninstalled and installed still saying the same...... Kinda hard to pay your overpriced charges if I cant obtain on the app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    please fix your app. It tells me to modernize to the newest version, which according to this says latest updated in 2017, I have uninstalled and reinstalled several times and it still tells me I need to modernize first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Worked just fine. No issue viewing and paying my bill. There was a problem trying to save the receipt and locating a log out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Application use to work fine, but now it wish allow me sign in. Doesn't gave an error. It works fine on my laptop, but not on my Mobile. What have you done to the Mobile App. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    For the latest few months any attempt or way of payment is met with error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Application says there is a fresh ver however no modernize in app. Just started cant see pay bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    It says needs to modernize but you can't update. please fix thanks. i pay with this application thank you. love the application otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    why is it telling me to modernize to fresh ver to continue using application everything is updated I've deleted n reinstalled this application still not working??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Will not open. continues to say to update, but after reinstalling still does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    it stopped working. keeps saying use updated app. is there one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    For a large company... This Application doesn't even work. Embarrassing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    It sucks I can't even pay my bill through this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Application states that I need an update. Nothing to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service review [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Works fine for me.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter