Read employee self service reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all employee self service reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employee Self Service - ESS [App]  2018-8-5 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employee Self Service [App]  2019-6-26 21:13

    currently doesn't work at all. Only displays an error when opening. also there is no reason this should be requesting access to my files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    This www service emulator is primary and created for Apple. When you hit the back button on an Android device the application closes instead of going back one page...

    0  


    Add your opinion on employee self service or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    The application sometimes erases timecard info when switching between days, forcing me to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Dont like the modernize changes cant work it like you use too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Couldn't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    I need the application to work all the time it says no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    much easier than using my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Completely non-functional. Every function after login just hangs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    The worst Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Can't upload a pdf. Had to obtain my PC In theory, the application does what it's supposed to do. It allows you to make and check the claims but when I tried to upload a PDF file as supporting documents to the claim the application won't recognize it. The application is looking for a picture. I don't see a reason to take a picture of something that's already electronic and it should be able to take it as an attachment. I had to go grab my computer and actually finish the claim kind of defeats the purpose of having it in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Disappointed Use to work amazing before it was updated...now it keeps freezing and closes out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Great. Works wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    What has changed? this used to be a amazing application but now when I test to file my claim it won't upload the documentation that I need to send with it! When I test to upload the documentation, I obtain kicked out of application ..... LG Vigor 3G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Not good Doesn't not upload correctly and submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    streetlight outage reporting feature glitches often and doesn't always work properly. otherwise handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Can't log in, keeps saying the login or password are incorrect but I've been using both for ever. Won't allow me restart the password either. Became beautiful much a useless icon on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Yea just like all the other 1 star votes. I cant sign into app. Its not user error either im putting in my log in info correctly and it wont allow me sign in. I cant express how frustrating this is for adults who need to things on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    For the latest few months any attempt or way of payment is met with error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    why is it telling me to modernize to fresh ver to continue using application everything is updated I've deleted n reinstalled this application still not working??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Not good All the they create and can't afford to have a working app. Shame on you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Samsung Galaxy s7 This application is "BS"...all you hold getting is a error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Doesn't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Self Service [App]  2020-6-11 13:38

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Unable to begin thermostat and adjust since latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    This application really sucks. One week, the application functions and the next week it becomes unstable. Please fix this along with the application UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    So terrible, could not even do the log in.. Sad sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    This company is the WORST utility company I kno! Horrible customer service, on the phone and in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    pepco are one of the two largest theifs of our economical time. The bill is never understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Application is getting better, however you cannot scale the page which really sucks when you are trying to program your thermostat remotely. Alerts for outages is nice and becoming more informational. Login and authentication is sometimes broken. They need to modernize this application faster and fix a lot of of the bugs. A lot of times remote programming of the thermostat does not work or will take hours before it kicks on or shuts off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Amazing luck doing anything with this without ambiguous "processing error issues". What a sickeningly inexcusable disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    I'm not sure what everyone else is complaining about. I'm assuming it's operator error.... Anyway. Application works great. Love that I can set the thermostat from the app. That's why I wanted to it. It would be nice if you could see electric use monthly for the past year or something. I like seeing how things change over time. Anyway. Amazing app. Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    The application logged me out and won't allow me log back in. Tried un-installing, re-installing, changing psssword....nothing. huge waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Application starts with almost blank page. There is no clue how to obtain to My thermostat. Stumbled on it by accident by pressing on amount due.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    You guys need an option to adjust the Thermostat from your phone. It's beautiful annoying not having that as a feature considering the Thermostat is wireless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    This application not only looks not good but when trying to report outages it fails even with correct info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    It would be amazing if this application had the access to the programmable thermostats and be able to control it away from home. with that it would be 5 starts but not until then.... the outage map is really useful!! the other night there was an accident and a vehicle took out a power line, some neighbors lost lights and we only lost cable and internet and phone since we have all 3 through comcast.... we were able to see from the map when service would be restored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Like others noted, you've got to obtain out of bed to program your thermostat. Please add thermostat programming to the application - a unique reward for those of us who turn the heat method down at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Going to My Acc and trying to log in just takes me to a report your outage page. Then going to Pay My Bill asks me for various login info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Downloaded this application and when I go to Pay My Bill it keeps trying to load up but never does then it closes out and takes me back to the homepage. I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Wow!! You had the balls to develop an app? Why not spend the time on getting our power back on... You should be forced to us all rebates for the extended downtime..your application is useless when all you do is sit on your fat cans..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Definitely needs improvement to slow n uploading and won't begin application to bill if required it gets stuck n uploading mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Application works, PEPCO does not. Most dishonest utility in Country continues to mislead and abuse customers who have no choice Date totally unreliable and contradicts itself from modernize to update. Another lame attempt to fool the stockholders and public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    I need my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    could not access. it said u have no internet access. right. i had just downloaded it. i tried reinstalling 6 times. no luck. this is application is no amazing snd not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    application stopped working. Wants you to modernize to fresh app, but does not give the option to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Application keeps saying modernize to newer ver so I uninstalled and installed still saying the same...... Kinda hard to your overpriced charges if I cant obtain on the app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Will not open. continues to say to update, but after reinstalling still does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Application states that I need an update. Nothing to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    F Delmarva A thief in they own rite do what they do to customer because no other power competition. Then you test to the thieves they don't have a workable application then they won't wave any fee when you call and tell them of the inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    It does the job Its okay...i can my bill without calling and going through all of the hassle. What is really frustrating is that a lot of times it has been "under maintenance" so it wont allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    I have been using this for 2 years. No issues yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Love the idea, but I search it unusable due to the fact that it force closes *every* time I take a image of a receipt. This needs to be addressed. ETA: Problems fixed, so rating raised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Eeh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Not amazing application I used to have it on my Samsung Galaxy S5, and loved it, but had to obtain a fresh phone. Just uploaded to my S7 and all of a sudden there is a communication error and won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Roberts Can't log on when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Works now Thanks for fixing the camera problem. I would like to see the login simplified. Maybe remember the userid?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Talk about primary Not good uploading of documents. Only accepted part of my claim, but zero information about why and not even able to see what was submitted in original claim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Self Service [App]  2020-6-11 13:38

    Useless, since login fails every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    I downloaded this application because I wanted to track my everyday energy consumption and my solar energy production (as they have in the website). Unfortunately that feature is not available in the app. Please add that in your next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    It could be better. Just log me out every time when I need to check my account. To be honest, I'd rather stay logged in my acc and have more payment allowances than four.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    I've tried paying my bill twice on the application and received a payment notification but neither time has it shown up on my account. Have tried to reach out to customer service but no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Not good interface and responsiveness; hard to locate stuff such as controlling Wi-Fi enabled thermostat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    nothing works. won't set-up, no weekend customer service. useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    This application is simply just terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Simple for my bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Won't allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Thanks for adding thermostat control as requested. It's basic, a amazing first step, hopefully, towards being able to do everything with the thermostat that you can do on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    It's an beautiful amazing app,am able to my bills and view my acc that's all I really wanted for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    This thing used to work fine, but then latest month I payed through this application and a few weeks later pepco sends an email saying that my acc information was wrong and the payment didn't go through. So, if you user this app, beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    The fools require a password to access the app. It is worth nothing because of that flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Only method to log in is with your acc number. Seriously who carries that around with them or knows it by heart?? Still haven't been able to use the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Very simplistic app. It only allows you to the bill or report outage. Doesn't follow any android device development guidelines and is confusing. That being said, I was able to my bill through it and ultimately that's what mattered at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    The Pepco application was unable to access outage info using my zip code and phone number, but I was able to access the outage map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    These buttons on the timecard page are too close together, in fact they're touching. Given that submit is difficult to undo if tapped accidentally, I'd prefer some separation between these actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Has been down all week. Says "Under maintenance."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volt Self Service [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Will not open, and when it does it says "error could not open". This is becoming a weekly thing. Just fix the app, there is so a lot of people who prefer to bills this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    perfect service process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    please fix your app. It tells me to modernize to the newest version, which according to this says latest updated in 2017, I have uninstalled and reinstalled several times and it still tells me I need to modernize first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    it stopped working. keeps saying use updated app. is there one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    No good. Application does not work on all android device phones. Also your power goes out all the time. Even with just a little rain happening down it goes. Everywhere else around us never has power failure. Please fix the power grid in the Wilmington Manor zone !!!ยก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Always stops working when trying to the bill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delmarva Power Self-Service [App]  2019-4-17 13:33

    Inop application - will not let logins Application somewhat worked... then they allow someone who is over create changes and broke it!!! Application now times you out for inactivity just after you sign in... Recommend using the browser - more trusting and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    The application doesn't accept 16 or higher pseudo random passwords for login credentials. Their www service handles them just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    I want this application worked. I sign in and 5 seconds later everytime it logs me back out. I cant do anything on the app. Dont waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Would not begin up for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    The application makes it faster and easier to submit a claim. The only downsides are that it does not tell you if you have a claim pending, I had to log in on a computer to verify that my claims were received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Endless hours wasted Method too much of an administrative burden unless you value your time at cents on the dollar. Hold your and the tax. No linkage between Google drive and Dropbox to obtain your scans. The www service ver did not maintain claims in progress. Dumps your entry so you can hold rekeying the claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASIFlex Self Service [App]  2019-4-2 13:37

    Very simple It would be nice to be able to edit an individual claim instead of delete it all together if an error is noticed in it before submitting the entire claim. Otherwise, a amazing application because I do not have a scanner at home and I can just use my smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Well I use this service a couple of times it went through then I went to place email and my password it wouldn't take it for 2 months it hasn't taken it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepco Self-Service [App]  2020-7-8 13:32

    Cannot log in from the app. Hold getting error notice and telling me to call Customer Service. But yet I am able to log in via desktop. This application is no good.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386