Read en la caleta reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all en la caleta reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    la court case searchay [franklin county court of common pleas case searchso]  2020-8-21 10:56
    [email protected]

    vnlvcremslnv illinois circuit court easy case find illegal find and seizure supreme court cases maryland bankruptcy case find miami dade case number find delaware judiciary case find criminal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me encanta y muy facil de usar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Is not original version. But still amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on en la caleta or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    amazing application to read and study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    is simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    loved it, went to this concert, brought back memories. its got amazing music, a must have for your home or car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    I love this album. Amazing how we obtain to hear jenni rivera sing with the mariachi. i got this album at a amazing price. I received my on time and amazing condition. I would definitely from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    It was a show and that person loved it and she listens to it everyday, she just loves it so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    It's interesting that Jenni Rivera dropped this live album only a year after releasing "Besos y Copas Desde Hollywood", another concert performance CD. This album was recorded live in front of a sold-out crowd at the Gibson Amphitheater in Universal City, e largest difference between Diva en Vivo and her other albums is that this CD puts an emphasis on mariachi melody instead of her trademark banda sound. The performances are all good, but the standout performance is "La Mentada Contestada", as the ladies in the crowd can't wait to finish each verse for Jenni.I'm honestly a bigger fan of her studio recordings, especially when she's doing banda, but this is still a amazing CD to own for fans of Jenni.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mega en Vivo [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    I dont know why, buut its "OK" while it on, but after it close with out reason...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mega en Vivo [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Todavia no estainstalada. Debate saber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En La Mira []  2020-7-10 19:49

    This cd is great! I know spanish but even if you don't, it is just fun and upbeat melody throughout the whole thing. They sing a lot about love but it isn't slow at all. Anyone who wants to have amazing latin dance melody should listen to this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I love it as much as the prize! I strongly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En La Calle []  2020-1-23 3:42

    Buena vista was not the golden age of Cuban music. The golden age is now, ushered in by NG and Timba.If you're not familiar with cuban music, and a song starts out slow, stick with it and wait for the "Mambo", which in modern parlance is the frenetic jam session of the song that usually starts about 2/3 method to the end. Thats when the flames erupt and the smoke billows. I dare you to test to sit still in your chair cuando suenan los metales del terror. Ataca so see timba dot com, extensive article on NG la banda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Voix en Rose []  2020-10-12 18:47

    I got this CD from a mate of a mate in Massachusetts. I've listened to it a dozen times, and I simply can't believe that something this professionally created wasn't created by a mega media conflomerate. But it's apparently se's singing on this CD is unparalleled. I love that she self-produced this thing. I hope that it catches on like wildfire. Spread the word! My daughter loves the French. My wife even likes it, and she got a B-/C+ in high school stly, the cover art deserves mention. This Dara Henning Sepkosi is some artist! Maybe SHE should be the one designing the memorial at the WTC site! Thanks, Amazon, for helping to spread some quality independent material. You should promote it more! Place it on your suggested lists for all buyers of children melody CDs.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    If you love real stories and real stories of women who struggled all her young life and stories of rags to riches like that of Madamoiselle Coco Channel, then I highly recommend purchasing the DVD 'La Vie en Rose' film in French with English subtitles AND the CD Soundtrack. Edith Piaf's voice is BEAUTIFUL, her story is tragic. A real romance, a true tear jerker. Pity she died so young on the acc of her sad upbringing and the drugs she used to escape the reality of it. Simply put, count your blessings and never give up on your dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    I must say that I am very sorry I bought this CD of the amazing Edith Piaf. Nowhere did I read that my favorite song "La Vie en Rose" will be in [email protected]#$%!&?`s unbelievable in English but I wanted it in French. Then half method thru the song it seems someone thought it would be nice to pound on something like a cardboard box and drown out Ms Piaf`s attractive voice. Add to that part of the CD is just instruments and there is no Edith Piaf anywhere. My largest error in music. Pass this one up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    This CD is unbelievably beautiful. It brings back all my memories of the blessed Edith Piaf. I shall cherish this super upgraded album for a lot of years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Ésta aplicación ayuda a leer la palabra de Dios de una manera fácil y entendible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    TODA HONRA Y TODA GLORIA AL MAS ALTISIMO...EN EL NOMBRE Q ES SOBRE TODO NOMBRE...EN EL NOMBRE D JESUS...ABBA PADRE...😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It helps me meditate and practice my Spanish at the same time. It is very user friendly as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    la palabra de Dios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Simplemente excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Muy Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Amazing study tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dejala En La Puntica []  2020-2-2 21:14

    This is a amazing compilation of traditional Cuban music. This is a splendid CD that came well-packaged and in advance of delivery time. I really have fun the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    Amazing CD!You ARE Very Missed Diva.#JenniVive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En La Mira []  2020-7-10 19:49

    If you like the merengue urbano reggaeton melody by Fuego,Omega and Daddy Yankee,this CD is for you! This is one of best Latino melody albums ever,this is a classic reggaeton rap hiphop merengue urbano album from the 1990s,great merengues,great euro dance,great rap and Latin hiphop music,a amazing album to dance to with postive uplifting lyrics and raw hiphop rhymes from Latino hiphop legends Ilegales,the CD is a must have for any Latino melody fan,for any party with Latin dancing this is the CD to get,this CD still sounds as amazing and as new as it did 14 years ago when it was released,this is the best Ilegales CD ever,every song is hot,this is a Latino hiphop classic,buy it now and thank me later,enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mega en Vivo [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    La Mega së Pegã La Mega së Pegã

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    A very amazing album, very well executed. It’s quite a joy to listen to it, your copy today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I love this guy! I think he has a amazing voice. I don't even understand Spanish but I understand amazing music! My small Mexican neighbor introduced me to his singing and I'm so glad! Its romantic and lovely. I love listening to the Spanish language. I am a senior and I've enjoyed melody all my life. Some times my neighbor tells me the gist of a Latin song, so it has more meaning I suppose, but overall, I just like the sounds. Luis Miguel is a favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    showw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    One of the best films I've ever seen. The actress who portrays Edith Piaf is unforgettable. Be ready for a amazing cry when you watch this movie. A classic! I've watched it over and over again. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Voix en Rose []  2020-10-12 18:47

    I love this CD. My sister sent it to me when I was pregnant and my son is now 8...I still love it. I just bought a fresh copy. I have used this in a lot of kindergarten, first and second grade classrooms and the children loved it. I am a French teacher and it is the only one of my French CD's I can listen to all the method through over and over again and the only one my husband doesn't mind in the car. Rose has a attractive voice and the single voice/ acoustic guitar combo are amazing for singing along with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Voix en Rose []  2020-10-12 18:47

    My six year old loves to sing along and dance with La Voix en Rose. Will she ever become fluent in French? Who knows? But in the meantime, she and I have a amazing time listening to the fun folk songs Rose sings in French. Later, we can track the English translations in the perfect booklet enclosed with the terrific CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dejala En La Puntica []  2020-2-2 21:14

    For percussion collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    I have the original CD which came out several years ago. This one I just bought does not compare. Poorly created copy, you can actually hear when the CD is stopped and starts again. However the is not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Gracias a Dios me encanta leer y version su palabra la gue nos conforta a todos me encanta el application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Cuando necesites la palabra de Dios esta es una Biblia en la que puedes confiar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me encanta la application de la biblia en español!! Gracias!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    alabado sea el señor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    I like it because it is simple and practical to search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Simple to use and to understand!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Practical and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mega en Vivo [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    mejor no puede ser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mega en Vivo [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Luis Miguel is the one or unique,voices on Latin Romantic melody and mariachi modern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Voix en Rose []  2020-10-12 18:47

    I've heard hundreds if not thousands of French songs for kids. This CD will definitely appeal to American preschoolers and be amazing for teachers of French at preschool age. What I like most about it is the enthusiasm and dramatic fun she brings to traditional songs. The singer has a lot of personality! While she does not seem to be a native speaker, she sings and speaks very clearly and understandably, with a near native accent. She comes across as a fun, true person, a teacher in audio. I like the simplicity of the melody accompanying the vocals, just acoustic guitar, sometimes with kids in chorus, or a few sound effects. You can hear her voice clearly and it's not all sugared up with a lot of fussy items or a fake disco beat in the background. Some of the tracks have English woven into them, some are all French. The insert in the CD cover has all the words in French and English. The songs are all accessible for preschoolers learning French and in some of the songs it's obvious how to incorporate movement, which is really necessary at that age. I really want that CDs like this would come with instrumental tracks of the songs for singing along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Voix en Rose []  2020-10-12 18:47

    We received this CD as a bonus when our daughter was an infant. It quick became her favorite. Now that she's over three and obsessed with Wizard of Oz, Free to Be You and Me, and melody from Wicked, Ma Voix en Rose has been out of the main line up for a while. But she recently asked for it again, and we found it had been accidentally scratched and damaged. She was devistated, so we're buying a replacement. It's really timeless music, and is amazing melody to support but babies to bed, and to sing along with preschoolers. Hope Rose makes more like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Voix en Rose []  2020-10-12 18:47

    Our 2 year old loves this CD! She constantly asks us to play it. She has already learned the words to a lot of songs and sings them all day long. The French is simple to understand for children and adults. I especially like having the English translations to all of the songs in the awesome songbook that comes with the CD. The artwork is unbelievable too! Listening to La Voix on Rose is a amazing method for the whole family to learn French! I have given a lot of copies as bonuses and all my mates say their children love it. I can't recommend this highly enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    Fantastic! One of the greatest voices ever! This album is filled with unbelievable songs by a legend I first discovere in my 7th grade French class many, a lot of years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    lastima q el o los herrores mas terribles que tiene esta biblia es que el pronombre EL refiriendose a nuestro Señor Jesucristo estan ej minuscula......no pueeo creer q esto haya sido casual ya q no es una o dos veces sino lean el libro de Efesios y veran......esto parecece ser una de las estrategias del enemigo para confundir al pueblo de Dios en viertos versiculos y hacer version a Satan como Jesus en algunas blicas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    makes me wish to know more about christianity how it all happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me gusta mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    goob application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Simply put, he is an exc3llent singer and his mariachi melody excellent. Arrangements,orchestra,is amazing just by itself. I @lways listen tie chord changes in the music. He handles them with ease...great talent.....sit back have fun .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Mexico en la Piel by Luis Miguel is a unbelievable album. Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlan created a superb job with the musical arrangements. Luis Miguel's voice is simply angelical, engergetic and crystal clear. He sings every song with pride and his passion for folk Mexican melody makes of this album a true jewel. In addition the DVD showing parts of Mexico, musical history of Luis Miguel and a coupple of concerts live...makes this cd a must to have. I don't obtain tired of listenging to it. I enthusiastically recommend it! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Not the original cd. It's a copy and it arrived with scratches on it. I didn't realize till a few weeks later because I bought it as a Christmas present. It doesn't play well only a few devices can read the cd. Will not be buying from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En La Mira []  2020-7-10 19:49

    I used to own their second album, My favorite songs from this album are:ALL OF THEMIm super happy with this CD, Its one of their best albums, I would recommend this album to someone who just wants to have a amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mega en Vivo [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    It is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    'I regret nothing'. Relatable. Edith's story is sad at times, but it was a story that required to be told. Thankful I now have the melody that is a companion to the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    Love this soundtrack!Thanks for the speedy service :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Voix en Rose []  2020-10-12 18:47

    I bought this because I wanted to expose my two year old daughters to a another language. They have fun listening and dancing. They are not really speaking French, but they are at least being exposed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Lo mejor es que puedes registrar tus lecturas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    es muy practica

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    I Love GOD this is life ✌❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It's a blessing🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    beutiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    Love it to hear her voice live concert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    Very amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    I would again from this company. Keep the product in amazing condition. I would recommend to my friends. I purchased the item for my sister. She enjoyed it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En La Calle []  2020-1-23 3:42

    Actually, I don't think Tosco uses that phrase until later in his career. It is unfortunate that some of these reviews were written in the early 2,000s with the expectation of a NG La Banda rebound that never happened and probably never will happen, with the artistic decline of Tosco (Jose Luis Cortes) and the physical collapse of Tony Calá (who is the only original member remaining with the group). Also, these reviewers at the time had every right to insist that the Golden Age of Cuba is "now". But these Golden Ages are short lived. Cuba has in fact enjoyed several musical Golden Ages, and the amazing creative explosion of the '90s should not take away from the equally amazing eras of the 70s, the 40s through the 50s, or the late 20s and 30's. All of these eras were distinct, but the truth is that apart from the years immediately following the Communist Usurpation, Cuba has scarcely had a Non-Golden gardless, NG La Banda remains the first and greatest Timba group that has ever existed, and this is amongst their 2 best efforts. It's really a selection from their 2 earliest albums a distinct "En La Calle" and "No Se Puede Tapar El Sol", but since those are very difficult to find, this is beautiful much their de-facto debut, and it's glorious. My private favorite is "Lo Que Siento Es Le-Lo-Ley", but every track is very amazing and I would venture to say that as much as 6 of the 9 are downright genius-level masterpieces. (I do not place "Necesito Una Amiga", "Un Tipo Como Yo", or "Sufres con lo que Yo Gozo" in that highest echelon, though you very well might.) Other groups might have a more aggressive sound and a more intense and furious beat, but for arranging, songwriting, gorgeous hooks and riffs, and moments of easy inspiration, sheer instrumental skill, and excellent execution, NG is unbeatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mega en Vivo [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    it wont go off when phone screen turns off love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En La Mira []  2020-7-10 19:49

    I was first introduced to Ilegales a few years ago by my mate in Venezuela and it was love at first listen! Ilegales' melody is amazing melody to dance to. They are really upbeat and fun to have fun whether you're partying or driving. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for melody that will lift his/her mood and energy level and it doesn't even matter if you can understand the words or not!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    This album won the Latin Grammy Award for Best Ranchero Album at the Latin Grammy Awards of 2005 and also the Grammy Award for Best Mexican/Mexican-American finitely one of the finest work of singer Luis miguel besides his romances is diamond edition has a dvd disc 2 which includes some melody videos from Mexico en la piel. Disc 1 has two tracks 1) Por Un Amor & 2) Mi e tracks are perfect songs on par with the rest of the album. No wonder this album Won Grammy awards!Luis Miguel's golden voice brings these mariachi classics to life in a fresh and new way..If you haven't got this, then you are missing out on a 5-star album!Note: If you are buying fresh ones from any sellers who are not fulfilled by amazon, always ask condition of digipak. When my digipak arrived, it had a 'hole' punched at the spine and a lot of wrinkled t this and have fun mexico's finest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I am not able to hear the CD. It seems that the Cd had been previously used and scratch because I am not able to hear any of the songs. I would not recommend any products from this seller, because the CD that I bought is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    You just have to love the music, the pictures in this movie, Edith Piaf’s life Story is just awesome and of course the acting is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie En Rose []  2020-10-12 18:48

    thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Voix en Rose []  2020-10-12 18:47

    French is very clear and very simple for kids to learn and is pleasant for anyone to listen. And here's 2 more words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bele Bele En La Habana []  2020-1-17 0:18

    A unbelievable cuban jazz fusion cd without muddiness. At least on piece composed by Bebo Valdes and it also contains the unbelievable Lindas Cubanas. A master who is celebrating his 75th birthday at the BlueNote NYC the week of 5/9/2017...check him out - he is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en español gratis [App]  2020-4-22 13:36

    Amazing app, only thing that I would request is to be able to forward and rewind chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en español gratis [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Love this app, it's what is looking for. When ever I need it I can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en español gratis [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    application doesn't work it wont allow me play the audios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en español gratis [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    awesome app, simple to use and amazing wi television h the audio option that allows me use use it while I'm driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en español gratis [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Clear voise & simple to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386