Read en lo correcto reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all en lo correcto reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    Es el primer libro de Escatología que leo y me ha parecido muy fácil de entender . El pastor Jose Manuel Sierra es un siervo de Dios que ha hecho un trabajo sinceramente “espectacular” con esta explicación del Apocalipsis. Muchas gracias pastor por este trabajo suyo, que ha puesto en nuestras manos para ayudarnos. Se los recomiendo a todos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    Excellent! Love it 💕💕💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    Nos llego el viernes que bendición

    0  


    Add your opinion on en lo correcto or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    El pastor Jose Manuel Sierra explica de una manera muy comprensible los mas complicado del libro de Apocalipsis. Este libro sera de gran bendición para muchos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    Lo recomiendo el libro pastor Manuel SierraExcelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    purchased for my mom, she loves it and says the pastor/author explains an otherwise complicated topic very easily and understandably, she highly recommends! The book came perfectly intact and even before the estimated delivery date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    Acabo de comprar el libro pero se que sin leerlo todavía es fenomenal ya que el Pastor Sierra es un hombre que tiene mucha sabiduría de las escrituras .Voy a comprar varios para regalar . Pastor muchas bendiciones. Maria Dorsey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    Ansiosa de que llegue mi libro. Escucho desde hace un tiempo al Pastor y es de gran bendicion y ensenanza... Jehova Dios lo siga usando en sabiduria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    Lo recomiendo lo estoy leyendo y estoy fascinada con este libro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escatología Bíblica: Descubriendo lo oculto en lo revelado (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-12 18:48

    Una esperiensia linda el poder leer el libro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Que Estas Escuchando En La Radio []  2020-2-2 21:39

    My favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    A vast compendium of unexplained, mysterious, and downright bizarre happenings collected by Charles Fort. Fort's dedication to recording and sharing reports of unexplained phenomena, combined with his innate distrust of scientific establishment and his tongue-in-cheek humorist style, garnered him a loyal fan-base and enough renown that the study of strange occurrences explainable by science was named after him - Fortean, or Forteana.Lo! is one of three books he published on the subject, and it's a beast to read from cover to cover as he rattles through hundreds of reports featuring everything from rains of frogs to phantom planets, and his prose can be a bit meandering even for early twentieth century writing (Lo! was originally published in 1913). But as a reference for bizarre events, Lo! - one of three books Fort published on the topic - is indispensable for both its exhaustive knowledge and entertaining approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    I am almost to the end of this book,and it is very educational reading material..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Was I excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Fort was a very interesting man and and his investigations are even more so. I recommend this to anyone interested in the unusual and peculiar. Rain falling from a clear sky. Reported mermaids, Raining frogs....etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Method up on that old misty mountainWhere the bear and the catamount range,A pale ghostly lightCan be seen every nightThat no scientist or hunter can explain. -- "The Brown Mountain Light"_Lo!_ (1931) is the third of Charles Fort's four stranger-than-science books and the latest to be published during his lifetime. His final book, _Wild Talents_ (1932), was published a few months after his death. The title for the book was suggested by Fort's mate Tiffany Thayer. It was meant to be a satirical reference to astronomers who were constantly predicting that a heavenly body would appear in the sky when nothing would in fact be there. It was a joke that backfired. A bit later, Pluto was discovered where Percival Lowell calculated that it would arles Fort (1874--1932) was a quiet, walrus-shaped man who delighted in creating strange android games and collecting natural history artifacts. He was an Hegalian and a self-professed skeptic. But most of all, he was keenly interested in researching anomalies, strange phenomena, and odd occurances that he believed could not be readily explained by orthodox science. He hoped to accumulate a mass of "data" or "damned information" that would serve as an Hegelian antithesis to a scientific thesis. Fort waxes satirical about what he called the Scientific Priestcraft, but he is also satirical about himself and his sources of information: "Lies, yarns, hoaxes, mistakes-- what's the specific gravity of a lie, and how am I to segregate?" (chapter one). Elsewhere, Fort warns the reader that his works should be considered more fiction than fact. His tongue is always firmly in his cheek, and his humor is one of his most endearing traits as a writer. He is not trying to create us real believers in a single cause. He is encouraging us to think for ourselves.But if Fort cannot bring himself to segregate, modern readers must. Some of Fort's hypotheses that he in _Lo!_ are clearly preposterous: that the Earth is more flat than spherical and rotates only once a year; that it is surrounded by a crystal ceiling over our heads; that the stars are holes in this ceiling through which light shines; that there is a Sargasso Sea in the crystal sky from which drop rains of fish, frogs, periwinkles, and chunks of meat; that sheep and cattle are frequently slaughtered by werewolves and vampires; and that people, animals, and objects are routinely teleported about. (Fort invented the terms "teleportation" and "telekinesis".)I am highly skeptical of Fort's accounts of ghosts, poltergeists, bleeding statues, human spontaneous combustion, and feats of extrasensory perception. But they are at least a bit more plausible than stuff in the first counts that seem to me to be either probable or well documented contain red rains and snow, meteor showers and thunderstones, wheels of Poseidon in the ocean, the Brown Mountain lights, lights or objects in the sky (_not_ flying saucers), odd sea monsters (_not_ sea serpents), animal mutations, deadly flash floods, and strange footprints and rt discusses a number of classical mysteries: the _Marie Celeste_, the disappearance of Ambrose Bierce, Benjamin Bathurst (who "walked around the horses" and vanished), the Jersey devil, and Kaspar Hauser. Other stuff of interest contain alleged scientific hoaxes, lesser known vanishings at sea, the case of Agatha Christie, cases of amnesia (or purported amnesia), and the Man from Mars. One case not discussed is the Loch Ness monster. While stories of this monster were told for quite some time, it did not keep widespread publicity until 1934, two years after Fort's death. I suspect that Fort would have loved to haved written about Nessie had he known of her. I will leave it to individual readers to decide whether they agree with Fort's interpretations of these events.Unfortunately, there are a number of Forteans today who take Fort literally and who completely miss his humor. Martin Gardner has written of these latter-day believers:If a Baker Road Irregular began to think that Sherlock Holmes actually did exist, all the amazing clean fun would vanish. Similarly, when a Fortean seriously believes that all scientific theories are equally absurd, all the rich humor of the Society gives method to an ignorant sneer. (_Fads and Fallacies_, 1957, 49)I am not generally a fan of proponents of pseudoscientific movements. But I do have a fondness for Fort, with this _caveat_: When you read _Lo!_, remember that Fort was more of a humorist and a writer of nonsense than he was a profound and solemn philosopher._References:_ Gardener, Martin. "Charles Fort". In _Fads and Fallacies in the Name of Science_. Fresh York: Dover, Nabb, David and James Younger. _The Planets_. Fresh Haven: Yale UP, 1999, 12-19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Amazing, and love his biting humor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Charles Fort writes with the typical droll humor of English authors. It not read carefully one misses it. He loves to discredit astronomers, other scientists and religion. Also, the book is brimming with unexplained happenings, all documented by quotes from newspapers and other periodicals. With tongue in cheek he insists the earth is still and that the stars, sun and moon rotate around us. There's a lot of repitition of strange happenings which tends to becomefaintly boring. I read this book when I was a young man. I'm 86 now and enjoyed it just as much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    As presented with timely delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    If you are interested in odd occurrences and strange sightings, this is the book for you, and it is, of course, a must-have book for fans of Charles Fort, who, a lot of years after his death, became a comic book hero. I bought this book because I knew it included copy about The Crawfordsville Curiosity, an "atmospheric beast" that attacked Crawfordsville, IN, in 1891. I went to Crawfordsville a lot of years ago to do research on the one-eyed "monster."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diseño y creación de materiales educativos: Guía de lo mínimo a lo óptimo para cursos en línea (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-19 18:27

    Esta guía es una grata sorpresa. Esperaba encontrar recetas de diseño de multimedios educativos pero (afortunadamente) no es así. Comienza explicando los fundamentos del arte y diseño gráfico lo cual le da muchísimo sentido a las explicaciones que se presentan posteriormente. Esta primera parte se explica de forma sencilla, con componentes gráficos que 1) ayudan a entender el material y 2) sirven de ejemplos los fundamentos que se presentan. Posteriormente se presentan técnicas y herramientas específicas para la producción de materiales desde los más básicos hasta vídeos de alta calidad con alternativas para seleccionar lo que resulte más adecuado en base a los recursos que tengamos disponibles. Es un excelente recurso que recoge de, de forma coherente, muchos elementos que nos ayudaran a transmitir ideas a los estudiantes y mejorar el proceso de aprendizaje.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diseño y creación de materiales educativos: Guía de lo mínimo a lo óptimo para cursos en línea (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-19 18:27

    Súper interesante realmente es una gran ayuda para los profesores. Se lo recomiendo para todo aquel profesor que quería hacer de sus clases unas más motivadoras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diseño y creación de materiales educativos: Guía de lo mínimo a lo óptimo para cursos en línea (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-19 18:27

    Perfect resource in Spanish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diseño y creación de materiales educativos: Guía de lo mínimo a lo óptimo para cursos en línea (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-19 18:27

    Esta guía contiene todo lo que necesitas para crear los materiales educativos para un curso efectivo y de calidad. Hay tantos detalles pequeños que hacen una gran diferencia en la presentación, video o libro final, que son explicados en este libro de manera que son fáciles de aprender y aplicar. El autor hace una gran labor explicando de manera sencilla aunque detallada todas las herramientas existentes hoy día para distintas plataformas. Es evidente que ha explorado un sinnúmero de aplicaciones, programas, y plataformas, durante sus largos años de estudio, de manera que no tengamos que pasar ese trabajo. El libro incluye enlaces a más de una docena de videos muy útiles, que muestran algunas de las herramientas descritas en la prosa, paso a paso. Excelente recurso para todo profesor que quiere estar en lo último en la enseñanza y desarrollar materiales que ayuden a optimizar el proceso de aprendizaje de sus estudiantes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    I like this book.. i wish to learn more about verbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    Excelente producto. Excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    Expelen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    As unbelievable as Borderlands. The editor is thoughtful and contains lots of notes that clarify Anzaldua's most complex ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    since i loved la fronteria i was hopeful and excited to read this book. however, after having read it, im sadly disappointed by the vagueness and repetition of the work. her words and thoughts are persistently elliptical, with some passages being more successful than others at describing the spirit that animates her life. a bit wishy-washy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huesos sanos para siempre: Lo que no le dice su médico en el consultorio (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-3 18:37

    Este libro es muy claro y fácil de comprender. He encontrado todas las respuestas que buscaba en detalle. Estoy muy agradecida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    Perfecto para introducirte al inglés.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    Book was in perfect condition. I haven’t read it yet but Anzaldúa is a private favorite, and just flipping through the book/looking at the subjects tells me this is going to be a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    El libro me parece muy bueno, no es para nada un tostón. El paso por la gramática verbal se hace de una forma muy amena y entretenida. Hace muchos años que estudié ingles en el colegio y quería algo que fuese fácil de repasar y volver a recordar lo aprendido. Totalmente recomendable, además al ser en versión kindle puedes llevarlo siempre encima en el móvil o la smartphone por si quieres consultar, como es mi caso, las dudas que te puedan surgir. 100% recomendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    Es un libro completo y tiene la gramática básica que uno necesita, lo recomiendo mucho, con este libro he podido aprender bastante por mi misma, tiene temas utiles con su pronunciación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    Perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    This is a must-own book if you consider Gloria Anzaldua an necessary writer. Go beyond and inside Borderlands / La Frontera through reading this book that Anzaldua worked on until her final days. Rest in Peace, Gloria. Your words continue to create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    Brilliant. A must read for philosophers, spiritual activists, writers, artists, thinkers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    This book is amazing--I bought another copy but this one is rough. Water damage, stains on pages, and lots of underlining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    I would imagine for someone with the time to read this book would search it a medium read. I would like to return this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los verbos en inglés: Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre las formas verbales inglesas (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-4-2 18:2

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leon Gieco, Lo Mejor, Pensar En Nada - Cada Dia Somos Mas - Soy Un Pobre Agujero []  2020-1-16 23:41

    "cada dia somos mas" is a cool song, really quick and fun to dance to, as for the rest of the album, if it's anything else like the other songs i've heard from this band then it's going to be quite a corker!muchos dividido!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    Such a beautiful, moving, creative, profound book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Dark/Luz en lo Oscuro: Rewriting Identity, Spirituality, Reality (Latin America Otherwise) []  2020-7-2 19:7

    Essential reading for all those interested in cultural studies, spirituality, and/or the history of the Americas. There's a positive and detailed review of this fresh volume and a helpful overview of Anzaldúa's life and work by Romana Radlwimmer in the summer 2016 problem of _The Women's Review of Books_: [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huesos sanos para siempre: Lo que no le dice su médico en el consultorio (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-3 18:37

    Excelente libro ! , fácil de entender , muy útil , 100% recomendado !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correcto Rings - for Inverted Nipples/Flat Nipples (Small Combo Pack) []  2020-11-20 19:23

    This has been a very amazing experience! As someone who has always had a totally flat surface, wearing the bands has made a pronounced nipple zone rather quickly. In two weeks time! You should begin slow and work up to greater lengths of time wearing them but I now use them 24/7. Some irritation can occur in the beginning, I used coconut oil. I also purchased the nippelette which more so pulls the skin into a cup, (prob better for nursing) the bands give a nicer button like shape that you can alter by where you put the band/ how much tissue you envelope. Customer service is A+, they wish you to have a amazing experience. Finding the right size?, women I would say should choose pink/ purple. Too little and you have blue nipples :( ve em a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    I first picked up this album when I was in Cuba in 2001 and I loved it. Somewhere along the lask 15 years I lost my CD and hadn't burned it to my computer. I was thrilled that I was able to search it here. Highly recommend the music. However, when I received the CD the jewell was already broken. Annoying, but not a large issue because I got exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    When Orishas released this CD I was still living in Cuba. I used to listen to these songs all day long with my friends. Then I moved to US and what can I tell you? 537 Cuba is like an anthem for me because it really tells the reality about the feelings of Cuban people and perhaps every person that lefts his country likes us. On the other hand, these guys are amazing! The mixture of rap with traditional Cuban melody is something original, out of this world. I don't like hip hop melody at all, but Orishas are the exception. Buy this CD, it worth every penny, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    This album grew on me. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    I'm going to hold this short and sweet – from the two initial tracks released, Lo Tom is essentially the spiritual successor to Pedro the Lion's Control itar-driven, hooky and with more is is going on repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Esencial []  2020-12-1 22:20

    Note that she makes a tolerable Mercedes Soza. Go the original. It is not the voice. She has some. It's the repertoire. Its not "Nicaraguan music" but leftist Latin American standars. Why she "sell" this as original, or "esential"? Come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    This is a great, honest, amazing guitar power pop record. Amazing songs, fun and engaging, wonderful guitar tones reminiscent of your favorite 90s indie rock mixes. Crisp, concise, unpretentious. I confess I first listened because I loved the cover (and it was recommended somewhere)...but this is probably my most re-listened record of 2017. I didn't really know Pedro the Lion or any of the other "supergroup" folks here (not sure how I missed them, truth be told, and darn, I missed their tour)...but I'm now a fan of all the projects David Bazan has been involved is is a amazing record if you like exciting guitar rock that doesn't overreach but holds up on repeated plays. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Debut release from this U.S. band that features members from Starflyer 59, Pedro the Lion, Velour 100, Headphones and The Soft Drugs. These are passionately chugging rock songs with big, crunchy guitars that carry a deep, manly roar led by the fervent voice of Davide Bazan. The melody has a comfortably familiar ring, but never feels derivative; instead, it projects a fresh, muscular energy that vibrates with a genuine rock ‘n’ roll pathos. Some similarities to Retribution Gospel Choir, Dark Blue, Buffalo Killers, My Jerusalem, The National, The Shore Runners, American Melody Club. “Lo Tom” is a brilliantly pure moment of rock melody from the heart of four very talented musicians playing songs because they wish you to feel it. Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    I read in a magazine article, a local Sioux Falls artist listed this Cuban group as her current favorite music. I investigated. Just as most of the reviews, on Amazon, said: I do not understand a word ( in the lyrics ) but the melody is top-notch. Will stir your insides ! I very highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    I grew up listening to traditional Cuban/Latin melody eg. cha, cha, mambo, etc. I've never been a hip-hop fan but MAN - this items is AWESOME. The Orishas have masterfully developed a sound that CELEBRATES our Afro religious and cultural roots and is wonderful affirmation for young Latinos who have lost much appreciation of our rich ancestoral traditions. This group is based in Paris and their lyrics are in a rich combination of Spanish, French and Yoruba. It is simple to understand why this has been the only hip hop/rap group ever recognized and hosted by Castro! INCREDIBLE STUFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    True music! Every chop is a 10! Jamming in my car! 3 Grammy Nominations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    I love this CD. I listen to it over and over. The rhythms, the rapping in Spanish, and the lovely melodic singing are just so very interesting and artistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Absolutely love this album. Had it on repeat for the bulk of the latest e hard pan on the guitars is brilliant; so much fun to listen to JM and TWW going back and forth--especially on Lower Down.Other 2 favorite tunes are Overboard and Another Mistake. Might circle back with a more coherent review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Outstanding album by outstanding artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Title says it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    As soon as I heard "A lo Cubano" in a Salsa club, I tried to search out who was the band that was performing. Hard to search in Colombia this Cd, I decided to it. Even without listening to the rest of the songs. I found it has been one of my best choices. Amazing style, a fussion of calssic cuban son, hip hop, rap, and salsa. Very impressive voice of these group of Cubans living in Paris. They can contagious you with their nostalgic lyrics about their life styles in Europe. Simply the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    Buenas canciones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    I love this record - saw them in Boston latest night - their 1st show. They played the full record, left the scene and then returned for an encore which included repeating 2 songs from the set! Can't wait for a 2nd record (and longer show!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    It never ceases to amaze me how amazing Jason Martin's riffs are. He's the epitome of less is more. Bazan's vocal treatment is unbelievable as always. I assume Trey and TW Walsh are the rhythm section, and like Phil Rudd...they do what they're supposed to do--they hold it in the t so shocking, the record totally rips, but it's dark in some ways. Sad...as a lot of things Bazan/Martin are in their discography. I love it. This is not some hokey idea band. This LP is great. Buy it. Don't steal nd the Shrine--this is beautiful much their Malcom Young riff moment. So good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Esencial []  2020-12-1 22:20

    UN CANTO DESDE EL CORAZÓN(EXTRACTO-TOMADO DE NICARAGUA FACIL)Tania Damaris Soto PozoNorma Helena Gadea es una de las voces femeninas más reconocidas del canto nicaragüense...Norma, que proviene de una familia de artistas, desde niña se sintió motivada por la música y el canto, no obstante es hasta inicios de los años 70 que empieza a incursionar de lleno en lo que la apasiona. Ha participado en infinidad de actividades relacionadas con la música, tales como: proyectos conjuntos, homenajes a artistas nacionales, música de la nueva canción nicaragüense, entre otras. Ha estado presente en la grabación de muchos discos, pero sus propias creaciones las empieza a lanzar gracias al apoyo que recibió de su familia. El amor y la necesidad de cantar lo que proviene de nuestras propias raíces, nace de la deuda que la artista siente tener con los autores nacionales. "Yo necesito grabar música nicaragüense para sentir que ya dejé el testimonio grabado", expresó rma Helena el año pasado presentó "Lo Esencial", producción de gran éxito que también incluyó 15 temas de música latinoamericana y nicaragüense. Entre las canciones que contenía el mismo estuvieron: "La Mujer", de Luis Enrique Mejía; "La Flor de Pino" y "Nicaragua Nicaragüita", de Carlos Mejía Godoy"; "Unicornio azul", "Óleo de mujer con sombrero", "La Masa" y "Ojalá", de Silvio Rodríguez; "Gracias a la Vida", de Violeta Parra; "Yolanda", de Pablo Milanés (que fue interpretada a dúo con Keyla Rodríguez); "El día que me quieras", del argentino Carlos Gardel y Alfredo Lepera; "Sin Palabras", de Teresa Parodi (canción que Norma dedicó a su hija) y una melodía que interpretó a dúo con su papá, de Carlos Gardel; entre algunas otras."Lo Esencial", fue un trabajo discográfico cargado de mucha emotividad, que tuvo gran demanda por el público nicaragüense y que incorporó canciones con las que la intérprete siente cierta afinidad, por significar algo importante en su vida. Seleccionar los temas a incluir no fue fácil, ya que hubo que elegir entre un amplio repertorio, que ha sido producto de muchos años de experiencia artística. "Todas las canciones del disco han sido elegidas con mucha conciencia de lo que estoy cantando, tienen que ser canciones realmente extraordinarias. No hay ni una sola canción que sea para rellenar nada, ni un espacio en el concierto, mucho menos para rellenar un espacio en el disco", manifestó la artista, quien también agregó que eligió los temas, tomando muy en cuenta el gusto de la gente.El próximo disco, que aún no tiene título, se empezará a grabar a mediados o principios de este mes (julio). Por el momento ya se han realizado algunos arreglos y avances pertinentes. El mismo grabará con el trío los Junglares. Norma calcula que aproximadamente, como prueba inicial, se lanzarán unas 1,500 ó 2,000 copias del disco, cantidad que posteriormente puede aumentar, dependiendo de la aceptación que éste tenga por parte del público artista, que promete dar lo mejor de sí, para entregar un trabajo de calidad y estar a la altura del gusto de "nuestro pueblo", confía en el apoyo y gran aceptación que ha recibido hasta ahora de los nicaragüenses, por eso está segura que, así como "Lo Esencial" alcanzó un alto récord de venta, la nueva producción será un éxito. "Yo confío mucho en mi gente. Siempre espero lo mejor de mi pueblo. Ya me ha demostrado su gran aceptación, sobre todo con el disco anterior", manifestó pendiendo de la empresa disquera, Mántica Waid, que es la encargada de promocionar la nueva discografía, ésta podría tener una proyección también internacional. Sin embargo, para Norma Helena, lo más importante es que su pueblo lo reciba y lo sienta con el corazón, así como ella lo cantará y entregará con el ra la exitosa intérprete de música nacional, quien se considera una mujer plena y llena de fe en Dios y en la vida, sus sueños son continuar transmitiendo a través de su deleitosa voz, los sentimientos más sinceros que puede expresar mediante el canto. "Yo vivo muy agradecida con Dios y con la vida por los dones que me ha dado, por la felicidad de hacer lo que me gusta hacer, porque para mí cantar no es un trabajo, es un inmenso placer"; finalizó la cantante.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Esencial []  2020-12-1 22:20

    we need to have more of her melody available she is such a amazing artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inglés Básico 2: Todo lo esencial del inglés explicado en 30 unidades. ¡Empieza a hablar ya! (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-31 18:2

    En este segundo libro, el autor amplia mas detalles de gramática, me gusto mucho porque explica los temas de una forma sencilla y practica con ejemplos practicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En sólo 20 horas [The First 20 Hours]: Aprende lo que quieras de manera rápida [How to Learn Anything... Fast!] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Los primeros capítulos resultan motivadres y apasionantes. Bastaría con ellos para considerar que se trata de una buena obra. Pero al entrar a describir los casos de aplicación de la metodología propuesta dejé el libro, pues no tengo interés ni en el yoga, el surf o las demás destrezas detalladas. Hubiera sido bueno que ejemplifique con la adquisición de una nueva lengua

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Guía Definitiva de los Condicionales: Todo lo que deberías saber sobre las estructuras hipotéticas en inglés (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:15

    VERY INTERSTING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sexo y amor en tiempos de crisis: Lo que debes saber antes de cumplir 40 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 18:51

    Excelente, como todo lo que escribe Lydia Cacho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correcto Rings - for Inverted Nipples/Flat Nipples (Small Combo Pack) []  2020-11-20 19:23

    I use these with the Supple Cups to correct flat nipples on huge breasts. (I use the size 3 supple cup, and the blue and pink bands are the excellent sizes.) 15 mins with the cups to draw out the nipple, and then I can wear these all day without discomfort or the inconvenience of the cups + breast shell. Feels kind of nice, ey will definitely create your nipples prominent, even though a thinly padded bra. Wear a sweater or have fun the attention and sensation: your choice. They have already improved response and sensitivity, and I plan to wear them often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correcto Rings - for Inverted Nipples/Flat Nipples (Small Combo Pack) []  2020-11-20 19:23

    Simple to place on. The band's stretch out more than I ever thought they would. I wore mine the first day all day long inside my bra. Took off my bra and the bands were still intact. The key to use is to obtain them on far enough back so that they don't slip off but not back too far to be uncomfortable.Update: I am ordering my second set. My first set was the multi size pack. Found the Pink works best for me. If I use a #4 supplecup first I can use the purple but with time as my nipple returns to more of a normal size the purple comes off easily. The yellow is really little and I would say may even be borderline to little for a pencil eraser. The blue would be better for a nipple the size of a pencil eraser or even the pencil size itself. The pink I'd say about as huge as a Sharpie pen or a bit bigger. The purple is a half inch diameter, that would be an usually huge nipple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inglés Básico 2: Todo lo esencial del inglés explicado en 30 unidades. ¡Empieza a hablar ya! (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-31 18:2

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En sólo 20 horas [The First 20 Hours]: Aprende lo que quieras de manera rápida [How to Learn Anything... Fast!] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    El libro pudo resumirse a la 4a parte del contenido. El método que presenta es easy y no por eso deja de ser bueno, pero hay mucho material de más.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Guía Definitiva de los Condicionales: Todo lo que deberías saber sobre las estructuras hipotéticas en inglés (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:15

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sexo y amor en tiempos de crisis: Lo que debes saber antes de cumplir 40 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 18:51

    Perfect book, recomemded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sexo y amor en tiempos de crisis: Lo que debes saber antes de cumplir 40 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 18:51

    Excelente lectura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correcto Rings - for Inverted Nipples/Flat Nipples (Small Combo Pack) []  2020-11-20 19:23

    They do what they’re supposed to do while on. Don’t over lubricate with nipple cream because they’ll slip off after you move around a bit. They’ll stay in put under a bra. Keeps my inverted nipples perky JUST before revealing the ladies to my gentleman. He created a comment that it didnt look like I required “those bands you bought”... he wasn’t aware that I had them on throughout our date and took them off before getting undressed. LOL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correcto Rings - for Inverted Nipples/Flat Nipples (Small Combo Pack) []  2020-11-20 19:23

    Jami (Associated with the product) saw my initial review and has been helping me with this issue. Amazing support, and I'm excited to see if the models sent will be worthwhile.Original Review:I was really looking forward to these, hoping that it would finally be the end to having to secretly Coerce my innie's out if I'm wearing a t-shirt or going shirtless.I just tried the yellow bands, and they just fall right off.I can appreciate that these would absolutely be helpful for those this fits, but I'm a small dissapointed that they don't have at least one size smaller. These current sizes seem either for woman, or those with giant nipples.I'm not a little guy, I'm 5'11, athletic with minor body fat, I'm just not large in the nipple department. I followed instructions on how to place these on and created sure that I had gotten 'ready', even with an ice pack.If they were to create one size smaller, I'd it in a heart beat. There is just NOTHING I can search on the shop for the average man with this issue, it's only for breastfeeding and/or woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correcto Rings - for Inverted Nipples/Flat Nipples (Small Combo Pack) []  2020-11-20 19:23

    This is the second time I've bought these. They were originally called nipple bands, which I had been looking for as the o-ring looking rubber/silicone nipple rings/bands you obtain at the novelty or online were not creating the result I ese rings/bands create my nipples very pronounced, and also, are powerful enough to create my nipples hard the whole time they're on. I had looked online for all kinds of things to create my nipples hard all day without having to permanently pierce them. These are by far the best things I've tried. I'm 40DD and my nipples are fairly big. The blue ones are a tad snug but then pink ones are too loose. The blue ones make the result I've s, they're tricky to obtain on but if you've bought the ones at the novelty shop that have the "sucker" things to support place those bands on, it works with these as well. Create sure to place the ring flush on the sucker. I usually place them on after I shower because the water gives a amazing suction so that I can put the rings closer too the base of my nipple. If you don't obtain them on straight because we're all human, then you still are able to adjust them up or down, and again, the water after you shower helps. I've used coconut oil as s, unless your nipples are the excellent size to for the various sizes, they're going to be uncomfortable after a while if they're too snug. I don't mind the discomfort and it had the opposite result on me. They are also tricky to remove but I search usually a plastic, durable tool, like a plastic handle on the cuticle cutter or something I can obtain under the band without causing damage. If your nipples obtain swollen like mine do, then it'll damage a tad when you take them off. Again, the discomfort doesn't bother me.If you have tried the dozens rings package this company sells, then you can contact the seller and ask them for an in the one color that fits s, some may break due to misuse and may cause discomfort due to which band size the individual chooses. But I bought them for aesthetic reasons which this product has by far achieved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correcto Rings - for Inverted Nipples/Flat Nipples (Small Combo Pack) []  2020-11-20 19:23

    The concept is amazing and I was EXTREMELY excited to test them, but alas they didn't work. Either I couldn't obtain them on or I would struggle to and once on it was only a matter of seconds before they either slipped off or fling off across the room. Once I hit my cat with one as it flew off. I suppose I'm meant to live with inverts forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inglés Básico 2: Todo lo esencial del inglés explicado en 30 unidades. ¡Empieza a hablar ya! (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-31 18:2

    Buen libro mug didáctico. Como todos los libros de este autor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Guía Definitiva de los Condicionales: Todo lo que deberías saber sobre las estructuras hipotéticas en inglés (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:15

    El libro tiene muchos ejemplos y además el autor tiene una manera sencilla de explicarlo , lo que hace al libro muy amigable. Pienso que es de excelente utilidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sexo y amor en tiempos de crisis: Lo que debes saber antes de cumplir 40 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 18:51

    Totalmente al margen de lo usual en la manera de escribir de la señora Cacho, y sin embargo lo mantiene a uno prendido del contenido de principio a fin.Excelente, y pienso que se debería utilizar como libro de texto para ayudar a muchos de los millones de personas que desconocen estos procesos tan determinantes en la evolución de nuestra algunos mejoramos nuestra vida, valió la pena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sexo y amor en tiempos de crisis: Lo que debes saber antes de cumplir 40 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 18:51

    Excelente libro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sexo y amor en tiempos de crisis: Lo que debes saber antes de cumplir 40 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 18:51

    De nuevo un gran libro de Lydia Cacho, con mucha información muy interesante y de muy fácil lectura.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Really wanted to love this. It's very PTL like. 3 stars for bringing it down with curse words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inglés Básico 2: Todo lo esencial del inglés explicado en 30 unidades. ¡Empieza a hablar ya! (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-31 18:2

    Me ayudado un poco, estoy en USA. Pero si fuera por estudiar solo el libro creo no serviria mucho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inglés Básico 2: Todo lo esencial del inglés explicado en 30 unidades. ¡Empieza a hablar ya! (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-31 18:2

    perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En sólo 20 horas [The First 20 Hours]: Aprende lo que quieras de manera rápida [How to Learn Anything... Fast!] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Me gustó la primera parte, luego tiene temas que no fueron de mi interés que toca muy detalladamente, lo que deja es que uno debe ser persistente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sexo y amor en tiempos de crisis: Lo que debes saber antes de cumplir 40 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 18:51

    Lydia Cacho, did an perfect job with this book. She us a lot updated info similar with hormones, emotions and cultural point of view when women and men are eers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sexo y amor en tiempos de crisis: Lo que debes saber antes de cumplir 40 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 18:51

    Un libro muy completo sobre el tema

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inglés Básico 2: Todo lo esencial del inglés explicado en 30 unidades. ¡Empieza a hablar ya! (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-31 18:2

    Buen libro para estudiar ingles A Pesar que tiene mucha introducción , pero es buenoRecomendadoEjemplos prácticos y sencillos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inglés Básico 2: Todo lo esencial del inglés explicado en 30 unidades. ¡Empieza a hablar ya! (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-31 18:2

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En sólo 20 horas [The First 20 Hours]: Aprende lo que quieras de manera rápida [How to Learn Anything... Fast!] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Los dos primeros capítulos resume bien lo que propone el libro. Los otros ejemplifica (con un detalle innecesario) el desarrollo de la práctica, si no te interesa ninguno de sus intereses no aprovecharás el libro. Pero si tienes interés en alguno podrías ganar un poco de contexto de cómo desarrollarlo tú mismo, aunque no es tan práctico al compararlo con version videos de las técnicas que planea.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386