Read encyclopedia of homeopathy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all encyclopedia of homeopathy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    pathetic. i paid for it. could read only once fir 10 minutes. tried to begin second time but it crashes. wrote the developers but no replies or support so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing Application but need only one thing, which is a find box to browse remedies. Currently we've to scroll to find, which is time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    paid for the application and is not working at all now. please modernize so we can use it. still not working as of 26th May 2019

    0  


    Add your opinion on encyclopedia of homeopathy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Like the apk. MIASM & HOMOEOPATHIC CLINICAL TIPS create it compatible to LENOVO TAB 4 8 PLUS. Also your apk BACH FLOWER is not compatible to same device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Initially it worked well. Now it won't begin & the message says the application automatically closes upon opening. Haven't been able to use it in a couple months. The fix in April did not fix this. I use an android, perhaps it works better on an iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    I downloaded this application and it doesn't work at all. I have sent an email to Hompath support, hopefully I will obtain an answer. Fiona Wright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    not opening previously it was opening well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    it crashes as soon as I begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    not working .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    dislike it. dont know now it crashed all time I wish to open. please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Unbelievable work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Not able to begin the application at all for the latest few days. The moment one clicks on 'read' tab to read remedies a pop up says close the application and send feedback. Not able to begin it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    the latest modernize is making it crash & the application doesn't begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    best content but application opening issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul of Remedies - Homeopathy [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Please begin hindi edition of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeopathy: The Theory of Miasms []  2020-7-23 18:52

    Wow, this book opened my eyes to what miasms actually are. This is definitely one of the best books which every student of homeopathy should read & hold referring back. I am looking forward to reading the other books by Dr. Athos. Awesome author. Thank you so much for the book sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    Very well written. This book is quite persuading in help of homeopathy, an alternative medicine which used to be very active but has been place down and neglected for about 100 years in America. The story of miraculous cure of her son's autism is amazing. The book includes a lot of more private experiences from a lot of people in a lot of various health situation.I think the fact that the author was a scientist is really helping. She is logical and rational throughout. She covers the birth of homeopathy and the history of homeopathy in the US. She also bravely discuss the latest scientific background for homeopathy. All was done in a logical and balanced way; though of course she is strongly in help of homeopathy, she covers scepticism toward homeopathy as well.I'm fresh to homeopathy and I've only read a few books about homeopathy but this one is so far the best of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    This book is FANTASTIC! As a scientist, Dr. Lansky yzes homeopathy through that perspective. Still, the book is not too "over your head" for most people. The book is very well done. I love the testimonials. I do hope she updates the book with a fresh edition, as several notable studies and more research have since been done verifying the science behind homeopathy, as we have more advanced technology now that has observed remnants of source material in highly succussed substances. Still, I highly recommend this book. It's an perfect read, very informative, and also very encouraging if you deal with chronic illness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    Latest year I decided to look into other treatments for my 5 year old autistic son. He had been diagnosed at 18 months and had created amazing progress. However, I wanted something beyond supplementation and therapy. I found Amy's book and found it fascinating.I found a classical homeopath in Austin who read Amy's book and started treatment in June 2011. When I gave him his remedy for the first time, I found him awake the next morning at 3am, something he always did, but always between 4 to 5am. Every time the dosage was increased or changed, he would be awake the next morning at 3am. Coincidence?After just a few weeks, his 4am wake up ritual of clapping, humming, and singing stopped. He rarely wakes up that early anymore.He is now more aware of his surroundings, and will usually follow easy commands. I believe the combination of his ABA therapy, the Specific Carbohydrate Diet and the homeopathic remedy has helped him tremendously.(this same review is listed in her website)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    A powerhouse of a book about the system of medicine known as homeopathy.If you have any interest in finding out about the most strong and safe medicine that exists on the planet, you will do well to read this book - written by an intelligent, scientifically-trained professional.Anyone with interest in treating all types of disease with a safe and gentle, yet remarkably effective therapy will like e book is very well-written and goes into the (mostly) unknown history of homeopathy (in the US and elsewhere), why the orthodox medical groups fought bitterly to have it expunged from our society and the tremendous promise it holds to bring health to humanity in a method FAR beyond what conventional pharmaceuticals or even other holistic health systems can ere's a reason homeopathy is still used, 200 years later, by hundreds of millions around the world, despite relentless opposition from organized medicine - it works, and works the book and explore what is possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    I just started studying homeopathy and this book was recommended to me. This is honestly one of the most well-written, informative and fascinating books that I have ever read, and has taken my interest in homeopathy to a whole fresh level. The author is clearly extremely well-educated and very credible. For anyone who doesn't believe in this system of medicine, I challenge you to read this book and not be a changed person! I cannot say enough positive things about this book and I hope it encourages more people to begin their minds to the awesome globe of homeopathy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    I want I knew about the curative power of homeopathy when I mother developed dementia and my son was given a diagnosis of schizophrenia, both of which occurred more or less at the same time. I had my hands full with my son, and could do nothing to support my mother, who lived a continent away. I remember my father poignantly asking me if I knew about anything that could support her, as the doctors said it was an untreatable condition. Had I known about homeopathy then what I know now, my mother's (and father's!) final decade of life might have been very different. I eventually figured out how to support my son recover from his schizophrenia, but after reading Impossible Cure, I believe we might have chop to the chase and cleared up his symptoms much faster than we did. Much of what I learned from trying different treatments for his "schizophrenia" are compatible with the principles and theory of homeopathy. What I can do now that I didn't do then is to order this book for my relatives and search myself a amazing classical homeopath to treat my immediate family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    I bought the book first but I’m so busy and got into listening to books on audible so I have both. HEED MY WARNING! Here’s my review:The good- content is suitable for an intro to homeopathy though by no means is it comprehensive. She uses her sons cure from Autism as part of selling the idea of homeopathy in this book. It is less of a book about healing ASD and more about selling homeopathy which I don’t have an opinion on either way. However if you are coming to this book from the ASD globe looking for more just know it’s sooo much more about an introduction to homeopathy than ASD, subject wise. Overall the content is a amazing primer for those wishing to learn about homeopathy but you will definitely need to continue past this book if you want to pursue more deeply. I liked that it references other amazing books in the back as her sources, private accounts from others and medical trials and e bad- First problem with this is, for having a PhD she mispronounces very common words like and a few other words that she should know how to say properly. I cringed at this because I expect more from someone with a PhD. My second thing is - AND I CANNOT WARN YOU STRONGLY ENOUGH ON THIS ONE - her voice is so painful to listen to. This is my 6th audible book and the only one that I found dreading turning on because of her voice. The author was either too prideful, too cheap or both and didn’t have a professional read her audio book. She did her book a large disservice by doing so. I see other reviewers saying the same and I feel your pain, 11 hours and 46 mins to be me on this one. Buy the book but DO NOT BUY THE AUDIBLE VERSION UNLESS YOU ENJOY TORTURE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    I agree, this book was life-changing! I was just learning a bit about Homeopathy and still quite skeptical about the whole thing. Amy's story is honest, compelling and convincing. By far, it is the best explanation for anyone begin to learning about this awesome science. Homeopathy is nothing short of miraculous (and no side effects!). I now reach for my kit FIRST when treating my family and my dogs. Since animals are not capable of "the placebo effect" it is unbelievable to see it work for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    A amazing introduction to Homeopathy. Also you may learn something about yourself. This book really started me my healing journey. Very well written. A amazing combo of private stories and straight information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Cure: The Promise of Homeopathy []  2021-1-9 20:18

    I have read this book to the end and I would recommend it to anyone who has been allow down by conventional doctors and is looking for an effective and natural method to support their children. I have two children with PANDAS and homeopathy is working for them, thank God!But really, the reviews should not be about a person's individual experience with homeopathy. The book, while sharing some private experience, is a very amazing introduction to homeopathy, and even for those who are already familiar with it, it explains so a lot of aspects of it in such a clear way.Of course, no book can take the put of a amazing homeopath. That's not what the book is about. It's not a "how-to-cure-your-child-overnight" manual! It is, however, a very amazing introduction and preparation if you are seriously interested in giving homeopathy a chance. So please do not be discouraged by negative reviews from people who simply are versus homeopathy and have not actually tried it (or tried it for a short time only). There is no magic bullet. But homeopathy works, and it's not a "new-age" or "magical" approach. It is a science, and it takes a trained professional to administer it safely and effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    I found this book to be an perfect source of s I. Would recommend it be on your shelf,for referral.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    Very, very interesting. I wish to support my pets in every method possible, but this book is only the hint of the iceberg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    an overview of some necessary figures along history of medicine. interesting, intrigueing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    This book is definitely not for the average pet guardian. If you are looking for a book that deals with the primary methodology of homeopathy, then yes, you might search this book useful. But it offers small practical tip regarding the selection of remedies to support your pet. There are far better books available for the practical use of homeopathy and animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    This book was recommended by a friend. It really opened my eyes to better care for my pets and also my own life. Highly recommend reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    It wasn't quite what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    This book explains the history of herbal studies. Matthew Wood is a unbelievable writer and story teller. He brings the natural medicine globe to his readers in a fun and exciting way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    I love this book. It is a history of a lot of healing traditions and should be needed reading for mainstream and alternative practitioners alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    I loved it so much I bought one for my mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    Recommended for anyone who wants to learn more about how the practice of medicine got to be where it is today. Over the past two hundred years, it has not been altogether clear which is main stream medicine and what is alternative, and this book info how we got here and shows that the current state is due as much to politics as to science. Also, this book is very useful if you want to know more about the various schools of homeopathy and their rather unintegrated views of best homeopathic prescription practices, such as one high dose vs. multiple low is isn't a book for the lay person learning how to use homeopathy to treat himself and his family. The detailed writing got a bit plodding for me as the author gets into the info of the lives of the amazing figures of alternative medicine including Hahnemann, Rademacher, Samuel Thomsom, Kent and Bach. Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences  is an incredibly useful resource for those familiar with the subject who want to substantially deepen their understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    Really Amazing Book! Definitely a amazing s Amazing to catch up on herbal history before going into the practice without this essential knowledge or blind to its foundations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    Amazing review of the alternative medicine practices which evolved at the end of the 18th and begin of the 19th centuries and how they have progressed, morphed, and evolved . Some, such as homeopathy, remain fairly real to their originators ideas while others, such as the Thompsonian system, served as progenitors for more developed systems. Any student of medicine, medical (or pharmacy) history would have fun this book. The author is something of a "true believer", so a grain or two of salt, or calomel, might be in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    and i love it. so much info!!! obtain this book if you are interested in learning the ins and outs of holistic medicine for your dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    Amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    Verry happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    This book is 5 star ONLY for people who wish to learn a history of medicine and how it evolved. In my opinion, reading the book is totally un-necessary for the vast majority of people, including myself. I bought this only because it was Mathew Wood. Having said that, I am glad that I read the book because I gained some background enrichment...but if I could go back in time and tell myself about this book, I'd say don't buy it and don't waste your time reading it.Spend the time and cash on a various Mathew Wood book that talks about plants and their applications instead of stupic physicians of the past who were wrong with everything they were doing, but were too arrogant to realize it. I hate reading about people like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    I was looking for a book that would support me determine the correct Homeopathic remedy to give my dog when she gets sick but this book did not help. It just has cases the vet has cured with homeopathic medicine but it does not state specifically what was used. In some instances it does, but I was expecting, "use this homeopathic medicine for this issue" and so on. I will test to resell it as I think it is too late to return it and look for another one. I'll create sure to read all reviews next time. My bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Handbook of Veterinary Homeopathy: Healing Our Companion Animals from []  2019-12-21 18:30

    It was interesting to read, not what I expected but still good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    Don't like that most pages are highlighted making it hard for eyes to read & I would have bought another book had I known, book amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitalism: The History of Herbalism, Homeopathy, and Flower Essences []  2020-9-24 22:12

    Matthew Wood is a practicing herbalist and homeopath; in this book he gives sympathetic treatment of practices he terms "Vitalism" (defined as "the recognition that the physical body is animated by a vital life force"). Homeopathic practitioners are a particular focus of the is book provides a general history of herbalism and similar practices, focusing primarily on seven figures: Paracelsus, Samuel Hahnemann (the founder of Homeopathy), Johann Gottfried Rademacher, Samuel Thomson (the "root doctor," known as the "father of herbalism"), James Tyler Kent (who developed the "philosophy" behind Homeopathy), James Compton Burnett, and Edward Bach (of "Flower essences" fame).Wood considers the Renaissance alchemist and physician Paracelsus to be the source for the "Law of Similars" principle, usually expressed as "Like treats like."Wood concludes the book with a chapter summarizing the "Vital Doctrines of Vitalist Medicine."This book includes a lot of historical info as well as current comments of relevance to those interested in herbalist and homeopathic methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Hinduism (Encyclopedia of World Religions) []  2019-12-31 18:53

    For scholars and writers like myself, or just folks with curious minds, there is nothing quit like an simple to access and reasonably thorough encyclopedia of info on a subject of interest. Constance Jones and James Ryan have given us just that, in detail and with a reliability that we can depend on. If you have a question about Hinduism and wish search a reliable respond quickly, don't go to Wikipedia: search it quickly in this single-volume authoritative lan Combs, essor of Transformative StudiesCalifornia Institute of Integral Studies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Hinduism (Encyclopedia of World Religions) []  2019-12-31 18:53

    This is a very necessary book.A concise explanation of Hinduism in an easily understood format that is not an ordeal to is Encyclopedia takes the reader through the historical origins of Hinduism and its evolution to the show has a comprehensive index of all the saints,sages and personalities associated with the topic and a unbelievable bibliography.If people read this book there will be greater understanding between peoples of various religious beliefs and consequently greater is book should be on all shelves along with the others in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Hinduism (Encyclopedia of World Religions) []  2019-12-31 18:53

    I had high expectations of this book, which sadly did not deliver. Comprehensive info on a dozens of subjects but it seemed a bit dated and not in touch with current Hindu culture. There were a lot of entries that were omitted and I feel would have been useful, but since I bought used and at a rock bottom price, I'm not disappointedl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Hinduism (Encyclopedia of World Religions) []  2019-12-31 18:53

    This is an immensely necessary book for WesternersAs a Westerner who became interested in Eastern spiritual teachings thirty years ago, I was appalled to explore then, my own ignorance and the ignorance of others in the West about Hinduism and its spinoff, Buddhism, the principal Eastern ere is even today in the West, thirty years later, a vacuum of knowledge about Hinduism. The Encyclopedia of Hinduism by professors Jones and Ryan helps to fill this vacuum in a simple, straightforwsrd e entries are arranged alphabetically, and one can search info on the key concepts in Hinduism along with biographical and other info about the key historical and contemporary figures in this amazing globe religion.Of even more importance for the Westerner, in my view, is the ten page introduction explaining Hinduism's origins, its sacred texts, its contemporary situation, and its esoteric aspects sometimes known as Vedanta or Advaita which carry their own entries and typify the thorough nature of this Encyclopedic will not regret owning this book. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Hinduism (Encyclopedia of World Religions) []  2019-12-31 18:53

    This book is a must for anyone who is interested in Hinduism. Finally, there is a put to go for answers about who, what, and when in the Hindu world, as one makes one method through different Hindu writings. Having a reference like this is extremely valuable for the western reader. It covers everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Hinduism (Encyclopedia of World Religions) []  2019-12-31 18:53

    This book could be so useful. And instead of feeling excited i feel totally frustrated because when you buy the kindle edition there is no method to access the pages of the book other than by chronological order.......so if i wish something under V, say for vishnu i have to go page by page by page until i obtain to V. this would take hours. it is wonderful to me that someone would sell an encyclopedia when i have to read all the A's before i obtain to the B's., page by page fingering each one in anticipation of, for example the is is a phenomenal error on the part of the publisher because for my needs it is relatively useless and very annoying!!!!! who reads an encyclopedia chronologically through the english alphabet?!i search this unbelievable...and although i rarely write reviews if i can support someone else not have this frustration then it is amazing that i write.Unbelievable.....at least they could order topics chronologically. My i ching books have at least one chapter for each of the 64 categories...so it can be done. what an unfortunate oversight....and sad for the authors because the distribution of such necessary work gets eclipsed for so a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Don`t bother to download. Greedy company. Said 1 day left after being installed for 5 minutes. You can`t really even check it out, as ad comes up to buy full ver every time you test to look at a page. Total waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Great.but full ver method too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    I agree. Informative but to expensive. When you obtain a fresh phone you lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of 5,000 Spells []  2020-1-16 17:34

    So there's a amazing and poor for this one..The good:1. It's amazing as a reference. I really like having all the oil recipes in one put and there are some useful hints for certain uses of herbs.2. Amazing organization. The book is simple to navigate with the method she organized the spells. Whatever you want, you can search it. (that said, I have the Kindle ver so the find feature makes it nice hahaha)3. Straightforward information. I don't think she beats around the bushes when she's presenting the spells and their purposes... on the other hand, this does bleed into the poor -- I'll explain further.4. I really like the small boxes of hints and random information. The book is littered with info and should not be used as anything other than a reference.. however, there are little hints regarding certain things to remember when casting certain spells (time, date, color, etc) that are incredibly useful for someone like myself who doesn't write things down a lot.5. It has a amazing variety. As others have noted, there's a wide dozens of cultures listed here. There are spells working with saints, other deities, hoodoo, candles, herbal, etc. It's amazing to approach things from various angles and this book gives you a amazing perspective on . the bad..1. Some of the spells... aren't really spells. I know that there can be arguments in what is regarded as a spell, but I honestly don't feel as though carrying a certain herb in your pocket is a spell. There's recipes for making mojo hands and that's amazing but there are some that basically tells you to carry something with you and then you'll search such and such and I think that there's a bit more that goes into that such as cleansing.2. To add to my first point, this book isn't for beginners. Again, I repeat that it's a reference and forgive me if she has already noted it somewhere, but I think if beginners do end up picking up her books, she should add a section JUST for that. I really like the section she had on casting the spell and ritual tools and I'm aware that she has written another book solely for spell casting so I think it would be amazing to contain a reference from that or an excerpt.3. To add to my second point, I wish to say that I do recognize some of the spells.. such as the St. Martha spell regarding love. She has a very short description telling the reader what to do in petitioning the saint, but there IS a specific prayer that goes to that. Usually spells and prayers are tailored for the caster, but it's nice to have a reference rather than just to say that someone is unable to sleep until he or she is back with the caster. This is kind of an add on to my point about her info being really concise. The info's nice when it's concise but sometimes it's TOO much that you end up losing the effect. The room she gives for flexibility doesn't support newbies who are just navigating around the not as a lot of poor points as good. I went back and forth a lot while trying to figure out if I should have gotten this. I know that most of the information, I could search it online -- having seen it from a friend's copy -- but I do like to have a go-to reference when I just don't wish to find or don't know what to search. So this is a amazing put to start, in a way. Also, some of the information's interesting too, particularly the one about the summoning spirits, which I must admit is WAY too short. There is a lot of grimoires dedicated to explaining the intricacies of rituals that involve summoning a spirit and I honestly am not sure if you can simply leave it at: burn a candle, draw sigil, and ask for what you want.Anyway, that is just me. I'm comparing all of these info versus what I've read in the past. This book is a amazing book. For what it's supposed to be.. an encyclopedia, it's great, but there's kind of an imbalance of info per section that I feel could be balanced out because it's not like there's not enough information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of 5,000 Spells []  2020-1-16 17:34

    Unbelievable book of general ideas based on tradition. I use this not as a direct guide, but as a basis in which to support make my own works. This being my second copy of this book, for me at least it is a quintessential "must have" book for anybody's library. The info contained within is so broad scoped and varied that it is nearly impossible not to search something for any situation that might arise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Counseling []  2020-1-20 0:43

    This is a heavy book an not one to use as a cram session. The purple book was the only thing I used an his application an I passed. As I was taking the try I felt like I had seen multiple of the questions before. I enjoyed that I could try myself an learn more about the wrong answers at the same time. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Counseling []  2020-1-20 0:43

    I can only give it five stars? That's bonkers. I should be able to give this book a total of at least 100 stars!!!Did this book support me? Well, let's see.... I just passed the NCE on Friday, November 10 2017. My Exam Score improved by 19 points (I failed the exam back in May). I was so excited when I passed the exam that Dr. Rosenthal was the fifth person I contacted to share my unbelievable news. (Only my wife, mother, and two best mates were given the news prior to Dr. Rosenthal).This book... is ... awesome! It's a souvenir for sure. Not only did it support me with the exam, but I feel like a much smarter person for it as well. My helpful study tip for fresh readers: be sure to use a blinder as you read the 1100 questions so you don't accidentally see the correct choice beneath the question. It really helps you challenge yourself and really think about the question. Dr. Rosenthal explains everything in detail; his sense of humor really provides comic relief as you're studying. (He even tells you to take a break at certain points during the book).This book is worth every dollar. You will not be disappointed. (Also, this book has an application with it. Download it, and try yourself. Amazing to use if you're one to goes to work on a train or a bus).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Vampire Mythology []  2020-1-23 19:12

    I heard Theresa Bane talk on Darkness Radio and was immediately impressed with her. I have always loved vampires and this book is just what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    A amazing application for supportive info for the game, I definitely recommend it for all BoI fans. I love how it keeps with the aesthetic! If anything, maybe you could add a find function for the characters like there is for the items?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Superstitions []  2020-6-20 18:46

    Got this for my mom she really enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Black Comics []  2020-9-25 18:49

    Amazing reference for African Americans in comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Jewish Food []  2020-12-3 18:1

    I expected another cookbook with recipes from various countries. What I got is a true encyclopaedia with meal name headings, explanations and histories, biblical references, sociological and national info and recipes. There are recipes that I've never heard of from unusual cuisines, explanations about what makes something Jewish food, and e book is thick and massive like an encyclopaedia should be. It is full of fascinating, scholarly and well researched information- a amazing read. The recipes are the bonus. It has already been picked up and browsed by a lot of vistors to my home and everyone finds it fascinating. It is worth 6 stars, but since that is not an option I give it all five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Furniture Making []  2020-12-5 20:48

    This was a replacement for a copy so worn it was starting to fall is is still an perfect reference for anyone building misses some more modern 'tricks' but provides an perfect starting point for quality construction can see how far much commercial furniture has fallen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Furniture Making []  2020-12-5 20:48

    This book is amazing for reference and provides a broad look at the subject of furniture making. For an experienced woodworker, it may not be the best choice if you are looking for detail construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Aquarium Plants []  2020-11-14 19:58

    This was an perfect book on teaching the intricacies of plant life of aquatic plants. (How plants live and what they need to thrive in a watery environment) For someone like myself who is getting back into the hobby after a lot of years away from it, and never had live plants in previous tanks this is an invaluable asset. I particularly like the section that shows each plant and the information that is given about each individual one. The only slight negative is that it is somewhat dated since it was written a numbers of years ago and was only updated in the early 2000’s. With that said fresh methods and materials can easily be learned about via the internet. This is a book I can see me going back and back to in my endeavors to have and maintain a planted aquarium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Aquarium Plants []  2020-11-14 19:58

    I purchased this book to learn some up to date information on freshwater aquarium plants in hopes of creating some biotope style aquariums. I have been an aquarist for 45 years and have owned my own aquarium shop back in the 70s. Once receiving the book and just glancing through it I was completely amazed at not only its perfect treatment of the main topic but also the abundance of unbelievable information on practically all aspects of setting up & maintaining a successful aquarium. If anyone is just starting out with aquariums & wanted to buy just one book about the topic I would suggest they buy this book. You will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Healing Foods []  2020-11-18 20:36

    This book is fabulous, although it would benefit from an update, as it lacks some fresh info on certain foods and doesn't mention some newly discovered foods, such as chia. Despite this, I've found it hugely helpful, both the introduction on how to place together the healthiest diet possible and the entries by type of meal and by type of illness. It's well place together and contains interesting info on each meal (history, where it's grown, etc.)The main reasons why I'm not giving this encyclopedia 5 stars are as follows (editors take note...):1) The Kindle edition is poorly designed, given that the index with hyperlinks is very general (you can skip to The Healing Power of Vegetables, but you can't skip within this section to Carrots, so you have to hold turning the pages until you obtain to the veg you' re looking for: same with the part on Diseases). So if you're looking to buy this book, I recommend you buy the paper edition, and not the Kindle one.2) As mentioned above, it needs a re-editing especially in Part I, where I found some mistakes, typos and repetitions. Also, Part IV on Diseases could be more complete, given that in the section of healing foods, some foods are mentioned as having certain properties (for example, coconut helps eliminate the Helicobacter, but if you look in the section on diseases, this bacteria is not listed as a disease.)3) Again, as mentioned above, it needs an modernize to contain fresh info on given foods, and to contain more foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Handspinning []  2021-1-10 21:20

    Amazing resource book to have on your library. Book in amazing condition and will be used as a reference for learning more about spinning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Don't bother downloading...a box pops up wanting you to purchase full site...only 1 day trial....not worth it. =/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Amazing but very expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Short trial period, VERY expensive upgrade. For twenty bucks i will go obtain a true book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    This is not worth $1. Allow alone the $18.71 they want. Luckily I did the free trial first, and even that is not worth it. A complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    it s not free and full ver is expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Counseling []  2020-1-20 0:43

    Well written and simple to comprehend and amazing study ever, I just took the NCE and 90% of this book was irrelevant... not on the exam.Hint... study statistics and be able to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Counseling []  2020-1-20 0:43

    The info itself is fine, even if there are some cringe-worthy passages. I'm not a fan of Rosenthal's attempts to be chummy -- it often comes off as condescending. My true problem is the binding. My book has essentially fallen apart after light use. And of course I didn't search out that I got a poor copy until 4 months after I bought it (it sat on my bookshelf a long time before I started reading through it). Each of the lines on the spine are where it has come apart from simply being opened. I haven't yet read through the whole book so I'll be interested to see what the binding looks like once I obtain farther through the book. I'm so angry because this book is expensive and I'm currently studying for the CPCE. This book has to keep up for when I study for the NCE and it's not even holding up during the first read through. This is the worst Routledge book I've ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Vampire Mythology []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Very knowledgeable author. You won't search this items on the Internet. Very worth it for anyone writing about vampires or any supernatural horror that wishes to expand their knowledge on mythology from around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Vampire Mythology []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Every body Wants To Know About Vampires Who Are Vampires ? Where They Comes From?How They Survive?The Book Includes The info On Vampires Their Types The Name Of Book describe itself the includes I Read & Found All Info show In a Easy & Accurate method I Strongly Recommend this Book To Read If You Wish Complete knowledge on Vampires After Read This Book I Obtain Lot Of Knowledge About vampires Really Such A Amazing Book On This Horror TopicRead & Self Found How Interesting the Book Is Give 5 Star to this Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of 5,000 Spells []  2020-1-16 17:34

    The content of this book is amazing! It is not however for those who are fresh to witchcraft or correspondences. Each spell can be used individually or as a piece of a spell. Like using a red candle for love and combining that with command and compel oil and Talisman riously amazing inspiration for those who like to write their own spells.BUT! the binding is complete crap. Almost every single page fell is is so cheaply created its ere is also the information in the intro that needs to be addressed.1) Firstly heka is not the Egyptian word for the energy that permeates all living things. It's authoritive speech. Or speaking with power (willpower). Because the Egyptians believed that words held power by speaking with clear intentions and a correct set of words they could change their world. This is our equivalent to casting spells. Although heka can be applied to anything including training your dog or giving a report in class.2) Illes says that all energy is benevolent when its not. It's neutral. Later on pg 7 she says just that. It's a bit contradictory but a forgivable mistake. She goes on to state that all magical people that have a substantial amount of Magical energy are always charismatic and those that lack this energy are not. Thats a large blanket statement and just not true. We all are human and have a range of emotions on a everyday basis. No one is more magical than the next because we are all comprised of the same living energy. There certainly can be a gap of knowledge in harnessing this energy but that doesn't create one more magical. Just more experienced. Now having said that, yes, there are those that are born with the natural talent for picking up on this energy and using it but it is up to that person to hone their skills or ignore it. This also doesn't create them more magical than one who studied hard to be able to detect and use this same energy.3) She goes a bit fluffy when she says there is a general rule with magic that spells will come back 3, 6, or 9 fold. This may be accepted by most Wiccans but certainly not all of the pagan least that's my opinion. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of 5,000 Spells []  2020-1-16 17:34

    Someone recently asked what everyone’s favorite spell book was. This is so simple for me. I think the Encyclopedia of 5,000 Spells by Judika Illes is the best spell book you can get, hands down. Runner up would be anything else by her on the subject, such as her Huge Book of Practical Spells and Magic When You Need It. If someone had to buy only one spell book in their life, Encyclopedia of 5,000 Spells would definitely be my covers almost every topic that you would wish a spell on and includes spells that are new, old, and even ancient. The spells come from all around the world, which makes it even cooler. I’m typically not a large fan of doing spells others have created, as there’s always something impersonal feeling about it, but this book gives such a comprehensive array of ideas of how various spells look, the main ideas behind them, and common spell elements for common themes. The book is such a valuable resource, that it’s inspired so much of my own spell-crafting and is sure to inspire any one ’s also amazing when you’re unsure how to solve a certain situation and wish to see what others have done for that subject from a credible source. The fact that it’s sort of like a cookbook (reminiscent of the Joy of Cooking) makes it such an simple to use and browse reference book. The book is so much more than just a large compilation of spells though, it’s also a really amazing tutorial on how to cast spells, using magickal tools, ritual techniques, magickal theory to ensure that you have a powerful understanding of how to effectively cast a spell. The formulary near the end of the book for oils, incense, waters, colognes, and inks would be worth buying the book alone for – as there’s some formulas that I’ve never seen in any other book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of 5,000 Spells []  2020-1-16 17:34

    There are a ton of spells in here. I obviously haven't used them all. However I do like this book and recommend it as a reference if nothing else. And it's not a poor thing to reach for when the need arises, sometimes I use it as a jumping off point when I'm trying to figure out what spell to perform. I much prefer this style to the never ending word bludgeoning some spell books provide just to obtain to a handful of spells. Overall very satisfied with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Superstitions []  2020-6-20 18:46

    This is an excellent, and a classic book on the subject of superstitions. Also, this was probably the first ever "encyclopedia"/"dictionary" of superstitions written -- before everyone and their brother made one. I own four "dictionaries" and three "encyclopedias" of superstitions, along with numerous other books on the subject and this one ranks near the top of the pile. Each entry has a few superstitions in italics along with more detail in an article below. What puts this book above most others is it's readability -- a lot of beliefs are illustrated with stories, often private ones. This book isn't as extensive as some available today, and the book was revised and expanded in 1961. (That ver is amazing as well, and both seem to include things which the other does not, this aside they both read differently and create for a various experience.) A classic for folklorists and recommended really for anyone interested in this subject as a top choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Superstitions []  2020-6-20 18:46

    Interesting and informative! Would buy from vendor again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Superstitions []  2020-6-20 18:46

    ...that Shetland fishermen considered "persons deformed at birth" amazing luck because they were considered God's not good and that if they had amazing luck they gave the person some of their catch?...Rubys prevent all evil?...that if a burgular has coal in his pocket he'll be able to evade capture?I have the ver of this book that was published in 1949--found it in the giveaway pile at my local library. This book is unbelievable for dipping, fun or for ghost stories. We had an electrical outing, and I read snippets by candlelight to my family. My small brother (who was 15) was terrified and created me this price you can't say no to this book. It's fun and beautiful scary at the same time.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Black Comics []  2020-9-25 18:49

    This is a MUST for serious Comic Book Heads,especially for those of us in the Black Communities to present others that there is not only a put for us, but a VOICE as well. Amazing Book by Dr. Howard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Black Comics []  2020-9-25 18:49

    Inspiring to my Grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Black Comics []  2020-9-25 18:49

    Would have liked more images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Chinese Philosophy []  2020-11-22 18:20

    This is a amazing resource for anyone studying the topic matter. I recommend purchasing the hardback is you can afford it. This is a huge book and the paperback will not wear well over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Aquarium Plants []  2020-11-14 19:58

    This is a very informative book with amazing photos. It provides a lot of info that is understandable for hobbyists fresh or experienced with planted aquariums. My husband and I both refer to this book for our home tanks and at our jobs at a family owned fish store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Aquarium Plants []  2020-11-14 19:58

    I loved this book! It has very in-depth information. I've always had issues with algae in my planted aquarium and this book explains several reasons why this occurs and how to prevent it. It explains, in detail, nutrient requirements, lighting options, ways that fish and invertebrates interact with plants, and which plants are best for beginners. It explains complicated info with clear diagrams. Finally, there is a amazing list of plants with images and e only negative thing I can say is that this book is probably not the best for someone who only wants one or two plants in their aquarium and is looking for a easy introduction. This book isn't very simple, but it does offer clear explanations of a lot of subjects relating to growing plants in your aquarium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Aquarium Plants []  2020-11-14 19:58

    After looking at other aquarium plant books, this one definitely stands out. It is better organized and easier to refer to than other books. When I wish to look up a specific plant, all I have to do is flip towards the back of the book, look at the huge and colourful plant images and the succinct, yet complete description on its care and requirements. The book also discusses necessary subjects like substrates, fertilizers, lighting, plant diseases, appropriate fish etc....The author even presents various layouts of tanks for those needing ideas for designs and types of live planted tank (cold water plants, warm water plants, tanks represented by region (Asia, South America etc...). On the whole, this book an perfect resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Healing Foods []  2020-11-18 20:36

    "Let meal be your medicine and medicine be your food." I heard Dr. David Perlmutter quote that on PBS. I've been flipping through it and found this Encyclopedia to be very helpful for that goal. I will be looking for a fresh edition to send a relative as a gift. The book is flawed: the Index is incomplete.1. The books is about "Foods", right? I looked up Persimmons because in my mind they mysteriously helped me feel better, I even slept better - they are available only in November -- Nothing in the Index.2. I looked up "Digestion" in the INDEX and found Nothing. (Again, this is a book about Food.) However, as I flipped through the book I did search a nice section on Digestion.3. I found Awesome insights on Green Teas (which I had thought was a fad, I don't have fun it), and Gluten. I found fascinating info on certain essential oils, and how to shop certain greens and fruits and herbs.4. I looked up "Endives" -- is it a lettuce, a stalk-like veggie, a tuber? You won't see a drawing or image of this veggie, but you WILL see outstanding nutritional information, and guidelines you need for eating it.5. Is it true, as some doctor had said, that Broccoli and Cauliflower are not foods of Nature, but hybrids? NO it's not. Broccoli's been talked about for 2,000 years.6. I was wondering, WHY does he have Herpes in here? There is a definite "Food Prescription" for Herpes Simplex.7. AND FINALLY an explanation of "acidity/alkalinity" [CRITICAL to Health)!! As in, Why aren't Lemons High on the Acidity index??8. I didn't see Hemp Oil.9. Iron is fairly difficult to get. Selenium is VERY necessary (Two words: Brazil nuts). New Oysters include an astounding amount of Zinc.10. Who knew this? "Cow's milk consumption was determined to be the cause of constipation in 2/3 of kids (who had it) according to the prestigious NEJM." He leads you to prestigious studies, like Tufts, on Blueberries (fascinating). (Layer yogurt and blueberries in a wine glass he says.)11. Unbelievable section on EYES. Nothing on Eyebright tea, which works like magic. Cooks Country said the Frozen ver of Yogurt kills, what, 95% of the 'biotics', so, what ABOUT Frozen foods and nutrients?12. That crap underneath certain mushrooms - people eat that, or is it Rot?? What’s the deal about not washing Mushrooms? Otherwise, a unbelievable section on Mushrooms. The information on Maitake Mushrooms was Astounding!13. Information on "Sea Vegetables" - loved it. They date back to Japan -- 8,000 BCE!!14. What about “baby” veggies? Chef Pepin doesn’t really recommend these. They "tend to be bitter and obviously not biologically mature".15. Who knew that some foods are poison, like the pits of fruits? I actually found this out by watching a PBS present about a garden of death, so-to-speak in honor of Agatha Christie.16. Two more words: ASIAN GREENS! Nothing (that I've found) in the book about these awesome Greens available at a lot of Farmer's Markets and Asian Markets.17. Interesting how he has a section on herbs that's begging to be laminated and kept on the refrigerator -- however he left out the homely Bay Leaf which seems to be very versatile ("Gripe Water")If you, like me, believe that Meal is Your Best Medicine, this is a book worth its weight in dendum: So now we have, as reported by NBC, a "Culinary Medicine Program" at Tulane University where Doctors learn Cooking. And this program is being copied by 19 other universities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Healing Foods []  2020-11-18 20:36

    It's priceless informative source. It has so much info about foods, like foods that can support versus cancer - like Broccoli, Red Peppers, etc. or "Wheat" info on ailment you might be having, like Celiac - which surprising gives info that even I might be having troubles with. Also, Anti-inflammatory foods like pineapple. We kept checking out the local-library's copy until we bought our own through kindle. We were so impressed that checked at the local bookstore to send the paperback to other family members as presents but it was like back order or out-of-print - can't remember which and we were shocked to search that out. Everyone REALLY should have this to support for a issue health problem . You really have to have this Book on your bookshelf! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Healing Foods []  2020-11-18 20:36

    Every household must have one. Best refecerence ever for the public in general. I would feel handicapped without it. Sofia Parks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Jewish Food []  2020-12-3 18:1

    Gil Marks, and I told him so directly, did a magnificent job with a VERY difficult subject. If you wanna know about Persian Kosher dishes you'll search them here. Of course, all your favorite and a lot of obscure delights are here. You will be amazed.But the index is not complete enough. It should be simple to search what you wish no matter how you look for it in the index. Indexing seems simple but its not. There are too a lot of small things that didn't create it to the index and the index cross reference needs too.Hopefully my comment will be seen as constructive and should in no method stop you from buying this valuable tome.L'Chaim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Jewish Food []  2020-12-3 18:1

    Just a fascinating enlightening read. An awesome compiliation of "who knew?". The one that amused me the most was the Fresh York Times description of the bagel as a "donut with rigor mortis". A truly amazing reference and coffee table book. I'm sorry I didn't know of Mr. Marks when he was alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Jewish Food []  2020-12-3 18:1

    I never realized how international Jewish cuisine is and how it has adapted to all parts of the world. There is lots of history of meal items, where they came from and evolved in various places. This book is packed with info and even recipes for a lot of of them. Anyone who enjoys reading about meal and is interested in meal history will love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Jewish Food []  2020-12-3 18:1

    The history of the globe is inside the pages of this all encompassing book. The Jewish Diaspora is full of recipes adopted by Jews all over the globe as well as dishes the Jews brought with them with their kitchens as they relocated. The late Gil Marks was a thorough and joyous researcher, and all of his enlightenment beams through from these pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Encyclopedia of Furniture Making []  2020-12-5 20:48

    This is a reference book, but the individual chapters can be read in their entirety. A lot has changed in the latest half century and a lot hasn't. For instance, nobody is recommending insulating with asbestos anymore. OTOH, the materials relating to hand tools and joinery are basically timeless. I would recommend it highly with the caveat that some of it is dated. And the flavor conveyed by that dated material is, itself, charming. Just remember, this is an 'encyclopedia', not a bible, so don't take everything as gospel.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386