Read endless fables 3: dark moor (full) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all endless fables 3: dark moor (full) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor (Full) [App]  2018-8-20 21:0

    The newest AM android games are disappointing, unfortunately this one is no exception. They are much shorter and less imaginative than those released at the end of 2017, this makes the increase in even worse. As the story is set in Scotland (the only reason I bought it), I was expecting Scottish accents, but not a single hero had one, very disappointing. Didn't encounter any bugs but some spelling mistakes in HOG's. Please bring your fresh android games up to the standard set by Endless Fables 2 / Lost Grimoires again! Will only older AM android games when they are on now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 4: Shadow Within (Full) [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    I enjoyed this android game begin to fininsh ... amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 4: Shadow Within [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Enjoyed this game,👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on endless fables 3: dark moor (full) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 4: Shadow Within [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Another amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 4: Shadow Within [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 4: Shadow Within [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Perfect android game as always! Fun storyline, melody & graphics, plus a game. All I can say is hold the android games coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 4: Shadow Within [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    An enjoyable android game but felt very short on storyline and didn't take long to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 4: Shadow Within [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Demo is very short. May be android game will ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Fables 4: Shadow Within [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Amazing was kinda short but glad there wasn't game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    i do not like to hear my android games and turn the sound off. i see no option for subtitles. i would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing game, puzzles are a tad bit simple but the graphics are beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    keeps me very intrested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Always liked the Grim ledgends series. This one is up today part with the rest. A tutorial would be helpful but you can create it through without one. Just some locations I don't know what to do do. The map is good, but I am using the tip button more than I would like. Amazing game. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Second time I've played this android game and still has me on the edge of my seat and unable to place it down till I know what happens next. All the amazing traits of a amazing movie, play, or in this case a five star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I like this android game a lot but am continually started over in my progress. It does not save progress past 2 days of gameplay. I am also having problem contacting help for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Always liked these games,but this is annoying me,play the game,leave it and come back to it,and search it's gone right to the bloody beginning again.Anybody else getting this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing game! Have not stopped playing it once I started. Amazing mix of puzzles as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Lots of interactive HOS and puzzles to do. Played on simple mode so map very useful as a tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Rallye like it . Not hard tout play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing android game has amazing p!aces to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Just [email protected]#$%! was longer...loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    The grim legends series has been great! The graphics have been improved again and again and this recent one is fabulous. Wow! They changed up some of the interactions and it is refreshing. The story is ok for the most part but everything else really really shines. Unbelievable job. My favorite so far has been grim legends 2, dark swan but as I said the entire series is awesome. Looking forward to the next iteration in the series! Amazing job artifex and team!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Lots of puzzles, very few ordinary HOs. Some familiar, some innovative, some head-scratchers and the tip button recharges in 1 second. Very amazing graphics and storyline, including the additional episode - which has all fresh puzzles, unlike most. The puzzles are story-related and hold it moving. Kudos to the devs at A.F.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing enhanced grafics love the video scenes during the android game l shall hold it on my Phone worth every penny thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing android game the only thing is it was too short but I would like to see a follow up to this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    this android game is method better than 1& 2. The storylines are amazing to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    love this game,cant wait to play the sequals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    With amazing FMVs, amazing voice work and a reasonable story, this application is well worth your time and money. Sure, puzzles obtain too hard later on, but I don't play this type of android game to be stumped. It's a long android game as well, lasting upwards of ten hours, as long as you actually test to work out puzzles and not use the tip too much. Not as amazing as Enigmatis 2, the Mists of Ravenwood, but that is their flagship title!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Another amazing one from Artifex Mundi. Although they seem to have related story lines, they are all various enough to obtain you caught up in each one. I play themto over and over to obtain them right. Amazing story lines, terrific graphics,can't stop playing them. PLEASE hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I loved GL1, hated GL2 so I wasn't sure what to expect. Satisfied to say this was a amazing game. The HOS were the kind I like where you are looking for parts to assemble into an object. A amazing dozens of mini games. Story was well thought out and the secondary characters actually served a purpose. Attractive graphics and animation sequences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Love all the Grim legends so far! Hold them coming please, deffo recommend u begin from number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Super fun android game amazing challenges. Would have created a small easier if the back button would have been somewhere else. Overall highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Another outstanding android game from Artifex Mundi. They are the company by which others should be judged. Six long chapters and a nice bonus. Amazing melody and attractive graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I like this android game a lot. The graphics are attractive and most of the android games are doable 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I [email protected]#$%! is longer.High quality game, attractive grafics and storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Attractive graphics, well thought out games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Love the game.. the graphics and the puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Excellent. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Ability to combine stuff for use, puzzles are various from other android games I've played, search the shape type hidden object games. All in all amazing game. I came across a puzzle that even though I think I had it right I had to use skip to obtain past it. (The one that you used the image negative to obtain the pattern..yes I remembered it was a negative.) Edit: solved it second time through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I would like a refund. I did not at all have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    When I played this half method through and shut down my smartphone for a while... then lost my save when begin this android game again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Application crashes and freezes. Can't play at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    very cool android game nice graphics and amazing plot it has it all! #1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    It's ok I was a small disappointed in the storyline and some of the mini android games to me this android game was not as amazing as 1 and 2 I mean graphics were Amazing! But if that's all that's going for it? Idk I finished the android game in a few hours so like I said it's ok just not my favorite... 1 and 2 remain for me the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    As always, I have enjoyed the android game so far. And as always, I just [email protected]#$%! were longer. I'm addicted to these types of games. Artifex Mundi never seems to fail me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing storyline and voice acting, attractive scenes, I had to hit Tip quite a bit on the HO scenes as they were a small blurry. Love the melody too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Long and enjoyable android game play. Loved it. Two requests; more give with the hidden picture. It was almost as if it had to be right on the center of the item and more diversity of characters, they all look white to me. I adore the Artifex Mundi games. Thanks for making them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Crashes and starts me from the beginning. Love the android game otherwise! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Best of the Grim Legends series, and thats high praise! Can't wait for number 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I would have given 5 stars if I wouldn't have to hold starting from the BEGINNING. I can't finish the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing game, amazing dozens of puzzles and not too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Very entertaining. I bought it before I played. I was just that certain ill love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Enjoying the android game quite challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Thoroughly enjoyed the android game should have added android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing android game for us questers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Really nice. Worth replaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    This Android game was well worth the to play! Amazing story addition and game. Lots of amazing puzzles and graphics, no glitches, and the accompanying melody was not annoying! Hours of fun interaction! Yay! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Have been quite a huge fan of artifex mundi. Bought and downloaded a lot of of their android games before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing graphics, storyline and mini games. Liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I play grim lagends 2 and that was amazing but this one kinda short and to easy, well this one have more amazing graphic but still I hope more for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I am really enjoying this so far, amazing value, lots of various puzzles and a amazing storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Woahhh graphics improved. Storyline the best! Ow i love artifex mundi. They gratify my gaming passion. Hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I am enjoying this app as much as I did when I purchased it before. Challenging. I marked 4 stars because I decided to again and am frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I enjoyed the android game immensely it has a amazing story line and created sense to me begin to finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    once i stop playing and begin agian i have to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    It is possible to create some puzzles unable to be solved. Some interaction scenes include a collectable, and sometimes tapping the collectable to obtain it causes the stage to go away as if it were resolved, even if the item to solve it is still in your possession. This makes the interaction stage forever after unreachable, and therefore, unsolvable. This is still happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Love all the grim legends android games hold them coming. Storyline is amazing along with voices, melody and graphics all worth purchasing the android games do obtain harder as you play but who doesn't like a amazing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Its a amazing android game I only gave it 4 stars because once i vot half method thdough 2 seperate times the android game r Went back to the beginning. At time of this review i am also al.osg half method through and hoping i do not have the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Okay but not great. I found myself only playing a few mins at a time then getting bored....just went through the motions to finish. Very few hidden object locations (although amazing ones when they were there), otherwise I found the fetch quests relentless and at times illogical. I play a LOT of HOGs and I expect a bit more from expert mode. Tip button recharged too fast, and why not have the rune 'fights' with a timed aspect to it - I got distracted but it just waited for me to pick one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Amazing!! I absolutely love it! I have all 3 now and absolutely love all 3 of the Grim Legend stories!! Please hold more and more Grim Legend tales comming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Could have been a bit more challenging by not saying specifically what was required (on hard level) but overall beautiful good, I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Okay game. Related to other Artifex Mundi ones. Graphics are nice. Melody is good. Story is a bit shorter than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    It looks like a amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Been playing artifex android games for years. This is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Above average voice acting. Amazing story. Quite engrossing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    One of best android game I've played and I-10 a 10..easy pezy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    It was amazing and I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Artifex mundi are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Usually I love Artifex Mundi with their amazing story lines and effects. I only use Artifex Mundi. However I got to chapter 6 near the end and got kicked off and now I have to begin over again. I feel like uninstalling it. It's now stuck and I have to begin a fresh user. This has really annoyed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Tried it while on sale. Enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I haven't enjoyed an Artifex Mundi android game so much since Mists of Ravenwood. The latest couple I've played, it seems like they are growing as a company. The graphics are fantastic, the storyline is great, and I feel stupid the number of times I had to use the tip button. For a while there, all Artifex android games were very similar, but they appear to be breaking from that mold. Easy things like combining stuff and allowing some interactions beyond point and are making a large difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I saw the android game was on so I purchased it before playing the trial, I even have the text receipt, but it's saying I didn't it. Please fix and then I'll give 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I am a huge fan of AM and bought most of its android games and this is by far the one I enjoyed the most. Graphic is phenomenal, very detailed with attractive coloring, story is incredibly interesting with various chapters, android games and puzzles were also not that easy, everything is just perfect. This deserves 6 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I am up to level 4 and have had no issues and I am enjoying the game. Only 4 stars because if I give you 5 you will think your too intelligent and stop trying to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Fun to play and a lot of locations to explore. It kept me guessing what would happen next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    really enjoyed playing this game. [email protected]#$%! was longer but liked the hop's & the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    ... from this dev! I've played quite a few of their android games and this was one I knew 5 mins into playing that I was going to the full version. AND - it's on right now (hint, hint)!! Amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I must say it's one of my favorites from Artifex Mundi. Original story, amazing voice acting, plot twists and challenging minigames. My only sadness was that it wasn't longer. I found it so addictive I finished it in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    In the first scene, most of the time I can't move forward because I can't obtain to the lock or the cane. I love this android game but it drives me crazy when i can't play it. I wish to rate it 5 stars but i can't. Please fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    This android game has a amazing story, really kept me engaged. One of the better ones and well worth it if you can obtain it on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    I bought the android game and now the tip button doesn't work???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    As expected, this was a amazing android game like the other 2 grim legends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    A very nice HO. Not the best but still challenging and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Am really enjoying this android game up to the moment. I just hope the thrill carries on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Legends 3: The Dark City (Full) [App]  2019-10-20 13:55

    Best yet from Artifex Mundi - look forward to more like this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386