Read endless siege reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all endless siege reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Siege [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Worst game ever It will take $ for play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Siege [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Siege [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    To Get To Heaven and I am learning..

    0  


    Add your opinion on endless siege or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Siege [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    1st review of the game 5☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Siege [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    No star for you worstest game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    endless siege 2021 [App]  4/2/2021 8:33

    The worst game I have ever saw😖😖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Just started today and loving the whole game thus far. Eager to see it grow and assist anyway I can to make it even better than it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Good game reminds me of raid shadow legends but better cause there's no stamina system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Blatant ripoff of RAID.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    I really was enjoying the game. It's runs really buggy and glitchy it can't handle playing for long it freezes over n over n shuts the phones off. Which I used multiple phones to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    If there's any gift codes I can't find it cuz everytime I look it up Twilight the movie comes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Needs work, but enjoying it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    The rewards are crazy good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Pretty solid. It has the gameplay of AFK Arena with the graphical style of Raid. If that's what you're looking for, give this one a shot. It does use a lot of the same mechanics as AFK Arena, but there are a few noteworthy distinctions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Siege [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game is so good and generous! And no this not a fake review and also not asked review for rewards, this game is actually the turn based gacha I've been looking for! The rates are good and team formations and tactics really turn the advantage in your favour! There is no p2w, the game give you a lot of rewards, I even willing to support the game after the purchases are available, my only wish is that the game stays as it is, and updates don't ruin it, only for better direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Progression is slow. Levels of enemies are a lie. All very clunky. Chests don't work properly and neither do quests. It's way to frustrating to want to carry on with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Great game. Fun, but could use some guide in the beginning like upgrading weapons, troops, and structures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Fun strategy game Some bugs involving troops not deploying. Confusing aspect involving a quest that you need map pieces for but no idea how to get map pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Nice looking and very fun game. Battles are carefully prepared with lot of humorous scenes and details. At the beginning your kingdom will be destroyed, but you and some of your people persevered, so you are starting from zero. You are lucky to have own advisor (he approach you with "Your Highness") who will help you to rebuild the kingdom...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Its fun, but it'd be cool if you could while in battle make your base weapons target certain things first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    a very very very rare game ! good job dev team. 100% try it ! an amazing balanced game play ! NOT PAY TO WIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Really good, alot better than most of the games now, and the concept is also really cool, let's just hope people don't make fake ads with these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Good gameplay, would be nice to see some more quests and more battle variants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    My bread goes missing after I harvest so takes forever to level up and level 2 chest gives worse than level one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Very nice game, it gets better the more you play it ! And it gets very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Great game play just need to level up faster and cooler equipment im getting bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Easy to get to grips with and not too time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Fun easy to learn, hard to master.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    I'm really enjoying it! It's not hard to play and I can't stop opening it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    No pay to win or to much ads, much freedom, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Could do better with giving you more gold and not much difference between the 100 chest and 400 chest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Really nice game takes effort but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Not a bad game a little boring but good time passed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Very fun to see other castles fall into pieces!!! Addictive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Will change rating when I can change devices and not lose my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    I'm level 12....guess how many level 12s I face? 0. I've faced 1 level 13, numerous level 15s and 16s even as high as level 21s. No damned surprise i can level up. Horrible Horrible player mismatches. Maybe i get lucky and win 1 round out of 25. Maybe. Fix your matchmaking for a more even game experience. Power score?? What a load. You're telling me a level 21 has the same power score as a level 12? Yeah, right. If that's the lie you gotta tell...keep telling it. Proof right there now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Very good game with lots of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Game was not what i thought it would be. Maybe someone else will enjoy it. I certainly did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    One of the better mobile games I've found out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    It starts out fun. The concept is great. After awhile it simply becomes monotonous. It's also equal parts skill and luck (bounce back after hitting a shield, which weapons get targeted and hit first and so forth). It also becomes apparent who pays for crystals versus who doesn't. It really did begin as fun and a challenge, but it quickly wears out after just a few days. It would be nice if you could choose your targets, exactly when to deploy your troops, and when to turn on the shields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    The game is good but the thing that made me hate the game was the aiming. My catapult will literally shoot the same spot even though I set it to hit weapons. Plus I hate the fact that one single troop can make you loose the game because you can't shoot through your own building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Becomes pay to advance after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Just got to get used to playing the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Just like kids throwing rocks at each other from across the creek...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Ok i can fight other kingdoms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Goood love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Bretty good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Siege [App]  10/8/2019 9:35

    Well done just a minor bug that causes the game to freeze and must exit to the main menu and then restart the level, but it only happened twice I just completed the story mode! Keep up the good work, I'll be checking for the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Siege [App]  10/8/2019 9:35

    This game is really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Siege [App]  10/8/2019 9:35

    Good game, well worth the download. Would get 5 stars if castle could be swapped to the right side of screen for right handed control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Siege [App]  10/8/2019 9:35

    Not so hard at normal level but liked the game play a lot.worth the € 1 for full version in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Siege [App]  10/8/2019 9:35

    HTC One M9 lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress Siege [App]  8/8/2020 8:30

    Pretty good and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Siege [App]  1/24/2019 15:52

    The graphics are really gud love to kill The zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Siege [App]  1/24/2019 15:52

    I love everything about this game I am hooked on this y thing I don't like is that I have to wait for lives to regenerate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Siege [App]  1/24/2019 15:52

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Siege [App]  1/24/2019 15:52

    This is simply amazing, i really enjoyed this game. Gameplay is a bit hard but its challenging and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Siege [App]  1/24/2019 15:52

    Great game i love playing this game it keeps me busy and happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Siege [App]  1/24/2019 15:52

    Best time consuming game ever, had a lot of fun thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Siege [App]  1/24/2019 15:52

    Loved it, good game to pass time. Graphics are simply amazing. Very challenging and addictive gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. After playing it for few days, I was winning about 6 matches on 8. Suddenly the aim of enemies got incredibly good and I've lost now 12 matches out of 13. I won't ever spend a coin on games that manipulate the audience like this. In reply to the dev: the problem here is the incredible switch in behavior after 2 days of playing. I repeat: SUDDENLY, the enemies had incredibly sharp aims and shoot exactly at my king, leaving me no chance to win. And this happened, again: SUDDENLY. Up to that moment it was going smoothly, maybe even too much smoothly. Your users on Discord are probably spending a lot of money to have 20 win streaks. I'm not interested in paying for winning. That's not even playing, that's wasting money to see the game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Game is a great concept that has been executed decently so far. I see this game becoming big if the devs stick with it. Also, the price of micro transactions are a bit high for what is being offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    GREAT GAME!!! Can continue to play even without food and still get experience for levels Will give 5 stars when I can get more than 2 workers. And when I can complete the quest of map fragments that iv been on over a week. I play hours a day open 5 or more chest a day have only got 1 fragment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    This game is challenging but fun and good rewards for free. I also love how this game doesn't have huge amounts of adds!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Fun, simple game. Build and configure your castle from available pieces, challenge other players with your build and see who comes out on top. Castle Pieces and weapons are upgradeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    The only thing I dont like is you cant control anything its all automatic. You should be able to atleast have choice. Still fun tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Really fun. But to progress, prepare to spend 2-300 dollars, otherwise it's very slow and tedious. If money isnt an object, i highly recommend this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Well it's a great game I don't like that it takes long to produce food really it takes that long wow I don't like at is why I gave it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    This game has every thing a castle crush game should have only issue I had is try figure out how to make a weapon aim at a specific target but I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    good potential but weapons attack your own troops too often and will often destroy each other when targeting enemy troops that are close at hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Very fun to play. Good work Dev's...actually considering spending money, which I normally dont do. Keep up the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Pretty fun and simple game, glad I found it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Great game simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Stuck trying to connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Great game, hope the developer keeps working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Lots of potential, but it doesn't bother to explain key features and it's poorly balanced. Still recommend giving it a shot, but rely on forums for information and avoid upgrading parts. Quantity over quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Its something to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Forced video ads are not acceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    I didn't love this game 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Atleast it was free to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Weak game all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    So fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Great game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Addictive game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Pretty dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    @#$%e!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Nice game. Was fun but feels like it'd missing some (alot) of features. Like the to buy gem etc there is no actual offers, bundles etc. Just super expensive stuff . Puts me off paying for so little with so much cash. Still a fun game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    d so far but is takes time to develop. There should be more independent missions to gain coins or other rewards Additionall events with bosses While winning many times in a raw there should more bonuses and treasure points to gain Keep updating it might be a good game in the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    The basics of the app are fun and just the right balance of chaotic however there are quite a few bugs right now. If the devs read this reach out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    Fun game, but second level chests don't seem to unlock better stuff though they're 4 times the cost. Plus, quest start button doesn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    So i try to play it it takes more then 3 minutes to load and after it makes me sign in to google play it just crashes please fix this, no rush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siege Castles [App]  1/17/2021 12:5

    The game doesn't feel it gives you upgrades quick enough becomes very repetitive. Developer you should think of gameplay before money.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386