endocrine emergencies Reviews & Opinions


Submit endocrine emergencies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endocrine Emergencies review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Amazing online resource that I can easily access on my phone - bought it to thank the developers and staff who place it together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency Landing review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Though I greatly dislike dogs (I'm a cat person), I have always admired their loyalty--definitely an underrated trait in the fickle, Johnny-come-lately environment of 2016 society. This movie (which was titled 'Robot Pilot' in my Mill Creek 50-pack called 'Nightmare Worlds') started rather slowly, and I didn't think I was going to end up liking it. Though director Beaudine had created a ton of movies (he has over 370 directing credits on IMDb), I had only previously seen his 'The Old Fashioned Way', from 1934 and starring W.C. Fields, which I had absolutely loved. So I was patient with it, even though Thornton Edwards' hero 'Pedro' was crassly demeaning to Mexicans, and a lot of early sequences that featured him were glaringly awful. I had also loved Evelyn Brent, who had IMHO been an outstandingly sexy and provocative presence in two of Josef von Sternberg's silent masterpieces ('Underworld' and 'The Latest Command'), and it intrigued me to see her this much after those glory days. I am glad that I stuck with the film. The latest two-thirds more than created up for the picture's slow start, and ended up combining a then-topical plotline of opponent foreign agents stealing an experimental plane with a fun, enjoyable and entertainingly comical subplot 'morality tale' of the airplane manufacturer's spoiled daughter being created a prisoner for stealing gasoline and getting her comeuppance. Beaudine's taut direction cleverly brought together the disparate threads into a satisfying whole--and the hilarious ending created my belly ache from laughter. If you can handle B-pictures from the 30's and 40's and the aforementioned slow start, it's well worth your time and you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERGE Workshop review [App]  2018-10-20 13:7

    This application is going to look amazing on somebody's GitHub page.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on endocrine emergencies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch endocrine emergencies video reviews and related movies:

    See Endocrine Emergencies - Thyroid & Pituitary Disorders on youtube.

     related image

    See Endocrine Emergencies - Pancreatic & Adrenal Disorders on youtube.

     related image

    See Intro to Endocrine Emergencies on youtube.

     related image

    See Endocrine Disorders: Evaluation and Treatment on youtube.

     related image

    See Critical Care Paramedic 12: Endocrine Emergencies on youtube.

     related image

    See Endocrine Emergencies on youtube.

     related image

    See Endocrine Emergencies - Patient Assessment on youtube.

     related image

    See Endocrine Emergencies - Diabetes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    I don't know why there are so a lot of 1 star reviews. The map loads fine for me. I've been getting hourly push notifications with updates about street closures, evac sites, etc. This application isn't designed for people in the middle of evacuating, but rather for emergency preparedness and updates to allow you know if you will need to evacuate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    The emergency map doesn't load anything. The shelter map works and the listing shows if they are full or open. The social media links are very helpful. Push notifications are either on or off - I'd like to choose notifications for emergencies in my area, but not every modernize detail for the whole region. The emergency map reallly needs to work if people are going to be able to rely on it during emergencies. But the shelter map, updates, and media links create it worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Don't refer residents to an application that doesn't function properly. I heard on the news that we directed to the application instead if calling for info since the 211 lines got crashed. There was no more news here than when I stopped watching the news over an hour ago. The one helpful thing I was looking for, the map, as others indicated, failed to load. The evacuation listings are confusing a best. Don't waste you time on this app, until it is vastly improved Like a flashlight, when you need it to work...it NEEDS to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Worst emergency application ever! Very infrequent updates and not even listing fires that are going on just a few miles away. If the county is going to direct people to this application they should create sure it actually gives useful and timely info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    This application does not work properly you can't even access the map part of it. It will not load what so ever!!. Fix this application asap!!!! News said to refure to the application haha it's a waist of time don't download till application is working properly and functional!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    I downloaded this to monitor the fires, but it's the same issue everyone else is having and the map doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Might be good...if it worked at all! Wont work on my phone and also unable to register on line with a laptop...fail...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    I the push notifications have been very helpful. I was just alerted about an evacuation for a fire I didn't know existed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Awful! Live in North SD County & we may as well not exist. There is a fire 1/4 of a mile away, showing on the news since yesterday but nothing on map, app notifications, etc. Information on SD's Twitter which I do not follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map function fails to load, Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Doesn't load maps most of the time. When it does it's in Spanish. Notifications are worthless and late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Love it Keeps me up to date ,what's event right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    This application makes my eyes bleed. Horrible non-native looking UI. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    It gives me notifications about fires. Beyond that its not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Useless since the emergency map won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Please fix the map, it's really one of the most useful tools on the app, and it doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map does not load properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Purple evac overlay is too dark to see thru.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Thank you Very good, to hold us safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Necessary mission, poorly done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Love the app! Fix the county logo please ;) It's circular...not oval. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map fails to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Emergency map doesn't load....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Easy but effective push notifications of emergency information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Amazing App As Is, don't change a thing for those who wish other alerts, like amber alerts, then download an app just for that. I hate applications that obtain bloated with items people ask for. Stop the insanity. Wading thru an app to search someting your looking for does 1.) bloats the app, 2.) Makes navigating the application hard at times. I am not heartless, however downliad an app that is strickly for Amber Alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Lacking accessibilty features for visual On my phone, the application doesn't rotate and does not finger(s) zoom. In Settings, words are clumped up on one side of the screen, leading me to believe the application was only written for tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Amazing tweeks Little changes, but those small tweeks create the application easlier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    It's ok... I want there were more options to share to social networks. I don't even obtain an option to share to Twitter or Facebook? I just don't obtain it. This application needs a re-design badly and should follow Google's recent design guidelines. The application runs much slower than it should, especially the maps portion. The good? It does provide amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    What's up? This application should be the very thing I wish because I live in San Diego County. But it seems like I have been getting make batter notices for the latest 3 months. I delete my application and upgrade, and then I'm invited to make batter again in a couple of weeks. I still don't know if I have the right app. Why do I obtain make batter notices if my application is current? Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Not very helpful in this emergency The maps were not very useful in the beginning of this fire @&#*storm and now they are completely blank. The updates weren't all that helpful, detailed or timely. Work needs to be done on this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Flood of spurious notifications today Over a dozen all sent at 4:29 PM or 4:30. All but one repeats from over a year ago. I am not amused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Add amber alert I like the application knowing i have it in an emergancy. However today we had an amber alert issued with a kid in danger. I assumed your application would have info as it is an emergancy when kid is in danger in our city. Please add to create your application more useful and children safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    End of the globe I just received every alert notification rebroadcast from the latest year or so. Including another Boston Marathon bombing. Stay Classy SD Ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    After I place in my emergency information, I can't obtain to the bottom of the screen to save it. The cursor stays up at the top. I give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Timely and critical information It is providing breaking news for the Bernardo Fire and other fires breaking out this week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Perfect This is the best government ( federal, state, or local ) mobile app I have pleasure of using. Timely, pertinent info delivered via push, along with useful tools to support plan for the inevitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Emergency review [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Amazing idea, poor execution This application needs to be allowed to be moved to SD card. 8.9MB application with ads. Really! Hire some true developer. SD making profit or saving lives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency Alert review [App]  2019-4-23 13:33

    Amazing app! Works as described, with a very responsive developer! Amazing for getting paged during I.T. emergencies but still having peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency Alert review [App]  2019-4-23 13:33

    We use your Emergency Alert application to alert engineers in case of IT emergencies. Unfortunately the application stopped working since our make batter to Android device 7 on the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. While the text notice **REDALERT** is intercepted correctly, and an alert is shown, the application now fails to turn up the volume of the device if the device is on no-disturb mode (sound turned off). I have given the application full privileges to turn on sound, and have enabled this setting in your app. Yet it still fails to turn on the sound, hence I am missing the emergency alert. Note also that the email address listed on play shop does not work. All emails are returned. @Ryan, I've tried to send you another email now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency Alert review [App]  2019-4-23 13:33

    Close, but no cigar Won't alert when the notice comes from an email address, which is how my alarm monitor sends activity alerts out. That stated, if all you wish is for it to alert for messages from other phones, it does that nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency Alert review [App]  2019-4-23 13:33

    Really clever application Using on HTC Desire. This application is really useful. My burglar alarm can send out calls and or text messages, so I programmed it to send out a red alert in the happening of an alarm activation. I was very impressed because the application even works if I used 'force stop'. The red alert noise is loud enough to be heard but wasn't startling or intrusive, so I really like that feature. Finally, I was happy the file was as little as it is because my phone is crammed as it is! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency Alert review [App]  2019-4-23 13:33

    Does its job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency Alert review [App]  2019-4-23 13:33

    Works great! I use it for my family to contact me in emergency with red alert or for necessary info you can use yellow alert .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency Alert review [App]  2019-4-23 13:33

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I love this app. I use the customizable splash screen to instruct strangers on how to handle seizures when I feel one coming on and become nonverbal. Really makes me feel safer. I also used the local chat to support a deaf customer! We passed my phone back and forth typing in the chat so we could figure out what they needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I've been looking for an application like this for a while now, and I'm really glad to have finally found it. This is perfect, and the only reason this isn't 5 stars is because I believe there could still be changes created that would improve it. I sometimes search it difficult to communicate, even through typing. I usually use emojis or other related things, but having the option to select a prewritten response rather than just typing would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    i have tinnitus, so when i go into locations i know are loud, i wear earplugs. this makes me essentially deaf when it comes to people talking (eg in a bar on a Friday night). this application was awesome to work with when it came to ordering meal in noisy locations etc. highly recommend this for deaf/hoh people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    One of THE BEST tools in my arsenal when panic steals my voice. I just want this application wasn't targeted towards Asperger's suffers exclusively. I am schizophrenic, which can also steal away your voice and fine motor movements if stress overwhelms. Nonetheless, customise your own opening message, and no one else has to know that the schizophrenic is using an aspie app. (This is an problem for me, because being identified and similar to as an autism-Asperger's sufferer can really take a toll when that's not your flavour of mental illness)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    i have auditory processing disorder and can't hear in situations with background noise. this application is so helpful in navigating those situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    It's really good. Would it be possible for an option to create the text bigger or various bubble colour? My partner is sight impaired and can't see it very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    this application is so helpful as someone who sometimes goes nonverbal from chronic pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Unbelievable application that is coming handy at work another locations thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    this one i can edit. amazing to create any notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    thank you so much for this app, it was exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    very simple chat system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Easy and simple to use I haven't had a possibility to use it but I already appreciate simply having this with me greatly. I've already adjusted the meltdown/shutdown screen to be more personalized for me and added panic attack and dissociation screens. I can see this saving me a lot of problem in the future. Thank you so much. It's exactly what the description says, no clutter. Just simple chatting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I love the main screen but id like there to be an option to customize it for specofoc instructions in case you can't type either. Hit continue and then a series of common questions or instructions that you don't need to type over and over again and then a chat option with buttons for yes/no/etc for the nonverbal person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This application is beautiful much what I was looking for! I'm autistic and experience nonverbal episodes, and this has helped so much. I do [email protected]#$%! had a text-to-voice option, but otherwise it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This is honestly a super helpful app. I've used it a lot of times when I couldn't talk due to migraines, panic attacks, overstimulation, etc. It's a must have in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Haven't had to use the chat feature yet, but the fast access to the application has allowed me to set up preset explanations. I have used it for my non verbal days to explain my state to cashiers etc. It is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This thing is an absolute gift. I can communicate when I'm panicking now. Thank you so much for making this so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Brilliant for anyone suffering from a condition in which you occasionally become unable to communicate through speech. Very simple to use, customisable, & helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Super simple, super helpful when I go nonverbal or I'm just feeling stressed out and writing is easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This is very amazing straight forward. Could be better 5*with an optional speech engine, then I can hold keep of my lovely phone. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    So very useful - as an aspie and a sufferer of asthma and PTSD,this is incredibly helpful for me when i cant communicate what i need to communicate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very simple, very simple to use, esp when one can't handle doing complicated things. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This is very helpful! Anyone with Selective Mutism can use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Every modernize it just keeps getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I use this when i have an allergic reaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I want I had found this years ago. It is wonderful. Thank you for creating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Works kinda good, but I can't communicate back...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I like this because if it's ease of use and simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing! My boyfriend has Autism, and he goes into non-verbal meltdowns. I used to force him to talk when I had no idea that he could obtain those kinds of meltdowns. I feel really poor for doing it, and I used to do our communicating through a notebook. But I discovered this app, and I feel like it would be more beneficial to him and I. Thank you for developing this app! I'm trying to search ways to support him cope with his autism, rather than forcing him to adapt to the neurotypical lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Truly a bonus This application is a lifesaver. I have crippling anxiety and my partner has autism, so this application is truly a godsend to both of us if we become nonverbal. I don't know what I'd do without this amazing app. Its so simple to use and the customization of the text display is such a vital component. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Thank you, amazing app! Thank you for this awesome app. I have selective mutism, so I can't talk in certain situations to certain people due to my anxiety. This will create it so much easier when I can't talk. It will be so helpful, I've required an application like this for ages! I've just downloaded it and haven't properly used it yet, but I know I'll have to use it a lot and it will create more people understand and support me. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Thank you! I like the concept of the application but i want that there was a method to pre set a few various headers with instructions on how to proceed. I have diabetes and anxiety disorders. With both, sometimes i can't verbalize what steps i need to take to treat/redirect but they are different. Want in the settings screen you could create it have 3 headers and you pick the one that fits the situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    The only reason I don't absolutely LOVE this application is that it's still beautiful early in the development, and there are some definite ways this application can and should improve. The most necessary improvement, in my opinion, is creating a widget that can go on my home screen and by-pass a lock screen. Otherwise, this application is excellent for my anxiety and panic attacks when they render me nonverbal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I'm autistic, and this is so excellent for when I'm having a shutdown and can't speak. Though if I may suggest a feature, would it be possible to have multiple opening texts saved for various situations? I have a few other conditions this could also be useful for, and being able to select saved text instead of typing it out every time could save valuable time and would just be mentally easier on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Thank you a million times over! I can defenitly use this app. I have Graves Disease an Hashimotos Thyroiditis both of which are autoimmune conditions. I have anxiety an ptsd among other things. This may prove to be most helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing App!!! Easy interface that makes what often is a difficult situation a small easier. I obtain debilitating anxiety attacks and am going to school to work in unique education. I would love to see the addition of a picture communication feature. Having pictorial capabilities would really support with young students who struggle to read, even though they may not need assistive technology in other situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Easy Brilliant Essential An simple method to give personalised info to anyone (I used the header: Please Read Now!) and then be able to type (or type back and forth) when unable to communicate. Finally I can tell people, when I'm having a panic attack, exactly what to do, what NOT to do and have a method to respond easy questions easily. Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    THANK YOU! I really required an application like this! I have poor anxiety and sometimes I have poor panic attacks making it nearly impossible for me to speak through all the stuttering, so this will definitely support me! Thank you so much for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    So satisfied to have discovered this app! I have Asperger's and had never had a meltdown before. When I did finally have one I realized I became nonverbal and just completely shut down because I couldn't tell anyone. Now that I've discovered this app, I can finally tell somebody I'm having a poor moment. Just hope I can actually will myself to present somebody who can support me when it happens again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Definitely can see this being useful Sometimes I have difficulty communicating through speaking and texting is just the only method to communicate. This is a life saver. Just a suggestion though. I thought about a what if. Say two people are chatting and there are necessary instructions in the text and then all of a sudden someone accidentally closes the app. The notice is erased automatically. I was thinking of letting the notice delete a day after to prevent that from happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Amazing but some guideline are unable to begin or download ...kindly fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Amazing app, saving time and avoiding mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Amazing app. Like the links to further reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Absolutely unbelievable for me who works in Peadiatric ED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    It's very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    That application is a must have if you are facing kid patients in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    A amazing aide memoire when delivering anaesthetics to sick children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Just what is required on an emergency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Ready Reckoner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paediatric Emergencies review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Pocket tutorial

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter