enence dowland Reviews & Opinions


Submit enence dowland review or read customer reviews:

45 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    enence review [" Can't hear" Is the problem mic not working]  2019-7-9 21:2

    My issue is the same as # 2 above the mic don't work. .No Support to be found. I just wasted my cash on this junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    enence review [enence translator not working]  2019-7-12 12:15
    [email protected]

    it is not working. Notice said can't hear only translate English to Spanish not Spanish to English. Re download application again still the same thing. I think this is a piece of junk

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    enence review [Instant Translator Generation 2]  2019-6-30 10:47
    [email protected]

    Disappointed to search that I required to use my intelligent phone too, Instruction manual hopeless, Tried YouTube video which appeared to be for Gen 1 as display from phone totally different. This is the third day I have tried to obtain it working (30 Jun 19) and still no success (OK, I only have devoted half an hour each day). Have learned from a mate that the USB cable is for charging, which will be useful if I ever obtain it to work. Tried threading the cord but found that impossible. On the video, the cord holes looked bigger on the Gen 1. Thrashing around, my suspicion is that it might work only when my iPhone is connected to WiFi, but that is pure speculation. I'm wondering if I wasted my money.

    1  


    Add Your Opinion on enence dowland or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch enence dowland video reviews and related movies:

    See MUAMA Enence - How It Works? on youtube.

     related image

    See Intelligent Speech Translator for Travellers - Unique Gadget on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Honor Translaty MUAMA Enence Smart Instant Real Time Voice Languages Translator (Black) on youtube.

     related image

    See Instant Translation – Right in your Ear! on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Translate 2018: Instant Interpreter! on youtube.

     related image

    See Aibecy Real-time 2-way Instant Multi Language Translator with APP for Business Travel Shopping on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST TRANSLATION APP | TIME KETTLE ZERO! on youtube.

     related image

    See Aibecy Real-time 2-way Instant Multi Language Translator on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence review [App]  2019-5-8 13:19

    I installed it and it asked for permissions when I ran it. Then it didn't do anything at all.

    1  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    enence manual review []  2019-8-7 17:7

    this is a piece of junk you still need your phone because it is always incorrect. if you just rely on this your conversation would not be correct, 7 out of 10 tries was incorrect and not even close to what i said. Google translate is better using your phone which you need anyway.

    4  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    enence manual review []  2019-8-20 11:30

    What a waste of money. Doesnt recognise words like english even. I think sign language will be more effective

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    enence manual review []  2019-9-15 8:29
    [email protected]

    Manuel ENENCE TRANSLATOR GENERATION 2.0

    3  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    enence translator review [would not work]  2019-10-10 22:47
    [email protected]

    could not down application and no instructions to do it. piece of junk

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    enence manual review []  2019-11-6 16:44

    Nej, jag blev inte nöjd. Den här produkten är en 'SKAM'. Visade t.ex. aldrig i demo på FB att du måste ha en Iphone eller annan telefon för att se översättning. Uppfattar sällan orden du skall översätta. Detta var en blåsning. Man lär så länge man lever.

    0  


  • 6

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Translator review []  2019-7-22 9:30
    [email protected]

    Please observe the posting dates of the positive reviews of the MUAMA Enence. Strangely they come in batches with the same date. I wonder if these are genuine customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    enence muama traducteur review [traducteur]  2019-9-15 18:40
    [email protected]

    arnaque ne peut connecter ce traducteur ne fonctionne pas je veux avoir mon argent

    1  


  • 7

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-6 22:25

    This thing is GARBAGE !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 9

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-6 10:11
    [email protected]

    Can't install translator to android device phone despite following the instruction just says "can't hear". Have tried e-mail help twice to no avail. Tried to search return address but no luck. Goes to present if it appears to be to amazing a deal it probably is.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-8-18 3:23

    1. Their advertisement doesn't tell you that you must use your intelligent phone. 2. You must have blue tooth connectivity. everytime I tried to do a scan for the translator, the blue tooth connection would fail. 3. The chinese speaker could be more clearer. 4. I wish my cash back.

    1  


  • 11

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-6-10 23:13
    [email protected]

    Amazing disappointment; set it up per instructions, after which it kept reverting to the language list; almost every A button sample was responded to with “Can’t hear", despite maxing out my iPhone volume and the the volume on translator itself and speaking directly into the microphone. Also CANNOT search a website or program with troubleshooting or tech help options.

    21  


  • 5

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-8 16:33

    Every statement elicits a "Can't hear" notice on my phone screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-14 0:24
    [email protected]

    This is just a piece of garbage. Does not work and no customer support. Thought this was a stand alone translator but you need to have a intelligent phone for it to supposedly work. Does not work at all save your money!

    2  


  • 6

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence Japenese Translator review []  2019-7-22 9:16
    [email protected]

    I received my MUAMA Enence on 19 July 2019. It failed on the 20th July. Possibly it could not be recharged. I have tried telephoning (646) 757 1608 but the number is out of service. I looked up another number +43 7200 22712 but there is no reply. I sent an email ” but according to other customers the company does not respond. I tried their Fb page MUAMA Enence and was offered a chat on Messenger. It says “is anyone available to chat “ button. I got a Yes response and so I asked for a returns authorization. There was no follow up. Many reviewers are declaring this company as a scam and I’m afraid I may have to join the chorus. It’s depressing because it worked reasonably well on the first day even there were problems with volume. Many declare zero customer support.

    2  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-2 17:6

    This thing is a ripoff. Nowhere in the ad does it say that it needs a smartphone. If you have a smartphone, you can obtain an application that does the same thing (for free). I never got mine to work properly. It would take my verbal input and translate it, but I could not obtain a verbal output from the translator. Customer service did not answer to my repeated e-mails, If you wish to return the thing for a refund, you have to mail it to Lithuania.

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence instant translator review []  2019-6-6 20:8
    [email protected]

    I would like to return my Muamu enence. What is the address in Canada André Bond

    17  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-10 21:9
    [email protected]

    the enence translator needs a intelligent phone to work,,, don't have one !!! tom like to have that infro

    0  


  • 5

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-16 13:41
    [email protected]

    I see what you mean about all the positive reviews have been submitted in 1 batch lasting less than a minute. I too think its useless. The audio only comes out of the phone, never out of the device. The phone has to not be in screen save. You have to ay very long sentences because it appends bits from previous sentences. We shall see what the 'support' is like, but looking at the reviews, I'm not holding my breath. It does not work at all like the promotional video & appears to be 1 huge scam

    0  


  • 7

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-5 18:1
    [email protected]

    I paired it with my Apple IPhone 10, by following the instructions. The conversation should be audible on the speaker of the translating devise and it is not happening. There is no customer service help (no phone number to call or e-mail address to connect) If the translator speaker is defective, I would like to return the device for a fresh one. Very Disappointed !

    2  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    enence generation 2 manual review []  2019-8-12 18:9
    [email protected]

    Manual, if you can search it is useless. The whole thing is a scam. Lots of luck trying to obtain your cash back!

    2  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    enence generation 2 manual review [Setup]  2019-7-14 16:24
    [email protected]

    Need a amazing manual to setup and operate the ENENCE Gen 2.0 Translaotor. Is one available. Am willing to pay. Thanks Bob Rutzel

    6  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-6-5 3:33

    Message how a lot of of the reviews toward the bottom of the list are dated 4.23.19 with a time of 13:12 Strange

    17  


  • 8

    Is this review useful?

    Muama Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-7 8:5
    [email protected]

    Muama Enence Instant Translator Also I can only agree with the opinion of my predecessor... Muama Enence Instant Translator is one miserable disaster. Had ordered the translator for testing purposes. Downloaded the software from Google and installed it. Battery charged--4 hours as required Bluetooth enabled on my mobile phone. mobile phone and Muama Enence Instant Translator paired. So far so good. Language set. No matter if A-key or B-key were pressed...everything spoken was answered with "Can't-no-hear"...and I mean "Nothing--absolutely nothing" was heard!!! and that despite highest volume..and I have tested all volume levels. Software uninstalled...newly installed...nothing no change Just "can't hear" again. I can only recommend to everyone... MUAMA Enence Instant Translator not to buy... If the TRANSLATOR does not work out-of-the-box FINGER away!!!!!! The annoyance is bigger than the result the translator can -- allegedly provide. Translated with

    4  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [Scams]  2019-8-18 14:49

    I bought one off of ebay (they are really cheap) and I was very suspicious. Once going through all the instructions and download, installing, reinstalling and trying to call for help, I now know it was a really clever scam. I returned mine through the ebay guarantee and will know when something sounds to amazing to be real it usually is. I want I had found this website before I ever purchased mine and I would have know it was a NOT THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY ON THIS SCAM. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    enence generation 2 manual review []  2019-8-12 9:31
    [email protected]

    Hello, I can not connect the enence SN 536 626 with my android device CAT S40, can not search enence in bluetooth, he can not see anything, all follow the instructions. thank you for giving me the steps to follow for them to conect. good to you Leon Alberghs

    3  


  • 6

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence instant translator review []  2019-7-11 4:30

    Sucks huge time. Scam reported to FTC by me today. Emails not answered unless it is about waiting to arrive. Phone number in NY will not be answered and all options are invalid numbers. It says you can keep for the next person to support and then you are disconnected.

    0  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-17 15:53

    doesnt do spanish as advertised

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-29 19:39

    Don't hear a vocal response to any question asked on the device. The advertisement shows the vocal answer to any question from the device. I obtain a vocal response from my phone in the translation log NOT the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-14 14:51
    [email protected]

    Did not keep Operators manual. Went to www service and can't search manual. Called Help Tel # and got not available response to all voice mail selections!!! This company is bogus!!! Don't buy this thing as it is a total rip off!!! I wasted $108.00!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-9-3 0:1
    [email protected]

    HUGE waste of money! NO aftermarket support! I challenge you to search any method of contacting these people. TOTAL GARBAGE!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-10-4 7:35

    Absolute rubbish. Please do not buy this. It is a complete con. It never says in the advert that you need a phone to use the translator. None of the advert pictures present a phone being used.. DO NOT BUY THIS CRAP.

    1  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-6-13 12:1

    Okay listen up: 40 Languages....Maybe some cannot comprehend that. Before reviewing check to see if the language you are reviewing about is one of the forty.

    4  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-9-9 19:30
    [email protected]

    60 warranty what a joke it cost so much cash more to send it back than what it cost, $80 usps, $216 ups and about the same for fedex the product is junk and It is my fault for checking out before I bought, I did this off of AOL web website and now I have a issue with them

    2  


  • 5

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-6-29 15:0
    [email protected]

    my enance is not working...it refuses ti hear any of my voice,,,i would like my cash back as this wasnt what i expected at ere was no menbtion it as to work along ones mobile device and be on line

    7  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [Buyer]  2019-11-6 2:34
    [email protected]

    First to all people out there NEVER buy anything advertised on Ig because ther is NO WAY to contact Instagram. Not by phone, email or even Instagram. I followed ALL procedures and returned 4 of them at a cost of $220.00 to Vilnius, Lithuania. They sat in the "Customs" office for one month before being returned to me in Dallas, Texas. once again - NEVER buy a product from Ig or Fb if you ever wish to see your cash again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-11-27 15:17

    I purchased this. There are free phone apps that do the same thing. I opted to return it for a full refund. I mailed it back to LITHUANIA at significant expense. It seems to be stuck in customs somewhere. PayPal closed my case (which they shouldn’t have) because the seller hasn’t received the item back, even though PayPal can see that it is in customs waiting for clearance. They found in favor of the seller and now I am out $89 plus return shipping. I have gone to my credit card company but they say the 60 day window to dispute has closed. Beware of buying products from out of the country! If MUAMA is an honest company, when they keep it they should refund my cash but I doubt they will. Method to go PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-11-29 18:53

    The translator sales pitch is fraudulent. The company is very fresh and badly organised. Returning anything is a nightmare. I suggest that you avoid all contact with these people and if you are already involved, then I want you luck, you need all the luck you have got to obtain anything useful from Enence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [No customer service available; no response on emails]  2019-12-5 1:40

    Charged for 2 units, only received one!!!! No customer service they say you can cancel within 24 hours, but do not honor this, as unable to obtain in touch With them as per they’re in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-12-6 17:31

    Ordered one, sent and charged me for two. Came in after out trip to Spain and they will not give me the return information. Do NOT do business with company!!! Plenty of free apps on your intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-14 23:9
    [email protected]

    do you have to have a tablet with you to use this device?

    0  


  • 7

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-4 2:12

    I don't have a intelligent phone. I have not been able to search the manual on line. I do not know if I will ever be able to obtain this thing working.

    5  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter