enence instant translator Reviews & Opinions


Submit enence instant translator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 8

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-6 22:25

    This thing is GARBAGE !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 10

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-6 10:11
    [email protected]

    Can't install translator to android device phone despite following the instruction just says "can't hear". Have tried e-mail help twice to no avail. Tried to search return address but no luck. Goes to present if it appears to be to amazing a deal it probably is.

    0  


  • 12

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-6-10 23:13
    [email protected]

    Amazing disappointment; set it up per instructions, after which it kept reverting to the language list; almost every A button sample was responded to with “Can’t hear", despite maxing out my iPhone volume and the the volume on translator itself and speaking directly into the microphone. Also CANNOT search a website or program with troubleshooting or tech help options.

    21  


    Add Your Opinion on enence instant translator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch enence instant translator video reviews and related movies:

    See MUAMA Enence - How It Works? on youtube.

     related image

    See Xiaomi Konjac Ai Translator Hands On and Setup Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Xiaomi Mi Smart AI Translator Review & Giveaway! It's Awesome... on youtube.

     related image

    See MUAMA Enence user guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best Translator Device You Never Seen Before on youtube.

     related image

    See Traveling Japan with only an instant translator | ili on youtube.

     related image

    See This Japanese Invention Makes You Speak 43 Languages on youtube.

     related image

    See This Device will CHANGE the way you TRAVEL | ili Instant Translator on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 6

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-8 16:33

    Every statement elicits a "Can't hear" notice on my phone screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-2 17:6

    This thing is a ripoff. Nowhere in the ad does it say that it needs a smartphone. If you have a smartphone, you can obtain an application that does the same thing (for free). I never got mine to work properly. It would take my verbal input and translate it, but I could not obtain a verbal output from the translator. Customer service did not answer to my repeated e-mails, If you wish to return the thing for a refund, you have to mail it to Lithuania.

    0  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence instant translator review []  2019-6-6 20:8
    [email protected]

    I would like to return my Muamu enence. What is the address in Canada André Bond

    17  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-10 21:9
    [email protected]

    the enence translator needs a intelligent phone to work,,, don't have one !!! tom like to have that infro

    0  


  • 6

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-16 13:41
    [email protected]

    I see what you mean about all the positive reviews have been submitted in 1 batch lasting less than a minute. I too think its useless. The audio only comes out of the phone, never out of the device. The phone has to not be in screen save. You have to ay very long sentences because it appends bits from previous sentences. We shall see what the 'support' is like, but looking at the reviews, I'm not holding my breath. It does not work at all like the promotional video & appears to be 1 huge scam

    0  


  • 5

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-6-5 3:33

    Message how a lot of of the reviews toward the bottom of the list are dated 4.23.19 with a time of 13:12 Strange

    17  


  • 8

    Is this review useful?

    Muama Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-7 8:5
    [email protected]

    Muama Enence Instant Translator Also I can only agree with the opinion of my predecessor... Muama Enence Instant Translator is one miserable disaster. Had ordered the translator for testing purposes. Downloaded the software from Google and installed it. Battery charged--4 hours as required Bluetooth enabled on my mobile phone. mobile phone and Muama Enence Instant Translator paired. So far so good. Language set. No matter if A-key or B-key were pressed...everything spoken was answered with "Can't-no-hear"...and I mean "Nothing--absolutely nothing" was heard!!! and that despite highest volume..and I have tested all volume levels. Software uninstalled...newly installed...nothing no change Just "can't hear" again. I can only recommend to everyone... MUAMA Enence Instant Translator not to buy... If the TRANSLATOR does not work out-of-the-box FINGER away!!!!!! The annoyance is bigger than the result the translator can -- allegedly provide. Translated with

    4  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [Scams]  2019-8-18 14:49

    I bought one off of ebay (they are really cheap) and I was very suspicious. Once going through all the instructions and download, installing, reinstalling and trying to call for help, I now know it was a really clever scam. I returned mine through the ebay guarantee and will know when something sounds to amazing to be real it usually is. I want I had found this website before I ever purchased mine and I would have know it was a NOT THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY ON THIS SCAM. .

    0  


  • 6

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence instant translator review []  2019-7-11 4:30

    Sucks huge time. Scam reported to FTC by me today. Emails not answered unless it is about waiting to arrive. Phone number in NY will not be answered and all options are invalid numbers. It says you can keep for the next person to support and then you are disconnected.

    0  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-17 15:53

    doesnt do spanish as advertised

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-29 19:39

    Don't hear a vocal response to any question asked on the device. The advertisement shows the vocal answer to any question from the device. I obtain a vocal response from my phone in the translation log NOT the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-14 14:51
    [email protected]

    Did not keep Operators manual. Went to www service and can't search manual. Called Help Tel # and got not available response to all voice mail selections!!! This company is bogus!!! Don't buy this thing as it is a total rip off!!! I wasted $108.00!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-9-3 0:1
    [email protected]

    HUGE waste of money! NO aftermarket support! I challenge you to search any method of contacting these people. TOTAL GARBAGE!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-10-4 7:35

    Absolute rubbish. Please do not buy this. It is a complete con. It never says in the advert that you need a phone to use the translator. None of the advert pictures present a phone being used.. DO NOT BUY THIS CRAP.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-9-9 19:30
    [email protected]

    60 warranty what a joke it cost so much cash more to send it back than what it cost, $80 usps, $216 ups and about the same for fedex the product is junk and It is my fault for checking out before I bought, I did this off of AOL web website and now I have a issue with them

    2  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [Buyer]  2019-11-6 2:34
    [email protected]

    First to all people out there NEVER buy anything advertised on Ig because ther is NO WAY to contact Instagram. Not by phone, email or even Instagram. I followed ALL procedures and returned 4 of them at a cost of $220.00 to Vilnius, Lithuania. They sat in the "Customs" office for one month before being returned to me in Dallas, Texas. once again - NEVER buy a product from Ig or Fb if you ever wish to see your cash again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-11-27 15:17

    I purchased this. There are free phone apps that do the same thing. I opted to return it for a full refund. I mailed it back to LITHUANIA at significant expense. It seems to be stuck in customs somewhere. PayPal closed my case (which they shouldn’t have) because the seller hasn’t received the item back, even though PayPal can see that it is in customs waiting for clearance. They found in favor of the seller and now I am out $89 plus return shipping. I have gone to my credit card company but they say the 60 day window to dispute has closed. Beware of buying products from out of the country! If MUAMA is an honest company, when they keep it they should refund my cash but I doubt they will. Method to go PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-11-29 18:53

    The translator sales pitch is fraudulent. The company is very fresh and badly organised. Returning anything is a nightmare. I suggest that you avoid all contact with these people and if you are already involved, then I want you luck, you need all the luck you have got to obtain anything useful from Enence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [No customer service available; no response on emails]  2019-12-5 1:40

    Charged for 2 units, only received one!!!! No customer service they say you can cancel within 24 hours, but do not honor this, as unable to obtain in touch With them as per they’re in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-12-6 17:31

    Ordered one, sent and charged me for two. Came in after out trip to Spain and they will not give me the return information. Do NOT do business with company!!! Plenty of free apps on your intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    enence translator review [would not work]  2019-10-10 22:47
    [email protected]

    could not down application and no instructions to do it. piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Nice app, nice UI but d ads..... its part of d biz though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Too a lot of ads, this is so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    far too a lot of ads. They pop up so much you can't do one translation without 3 or more ads popping up. Needs to have ability to choose a default language. Tired of scrolling from French to Korean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    probably the most useful translator app, which help voice translation as well. translating text from photos is awesome, highly recommended for travelers and students to translate any items you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator is a best app. this application is the simplest of all language Translations application that is best to translate any English Word, sentence, or paragraph into any language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Its very amazing application for who are interested in taking knowledge of all the languages in the globe . and it is very simple to understand I think it is the best application for learning various languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator is combining of a lot of translator like Picture translator, voice translator, text translator in the all languages available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    this is very helpful app. there are several languages for simple translation. this is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    translator, voice translator app performing an perfect works and i am really thankful for this app developers for creating this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    amazing!! such a nice translator. Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    This application doesnt work offline need internent connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    translating is a appreciate and best application for all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    too a lot of ads..i hate it very very much..cant use because of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    awesome translator, shows find history too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    this application is functional. it works well. i used it, its very useful and is highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    its nice and d working application.. i really appreciate this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Best translator and dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator is connecting of a lot of translators like Picture translator, voice translator, and text translation in the all languages translation available and translate image your gallery pictures it's very Amazing application and very amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator is combining of a lot of translator like Picture translator, voice translator, text translator in the all languages available and translate your gallery picture

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator is a amazing app. this application is the simplest of all language Translations application that is best to translate any English Word.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    voice translator is a amazing speech recognition application for quickly type the words by voice I like this amazing application very useful and simple to use I like this awesome application

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    this is very useful translator app. i like this. simple to use amazing working very helpful app.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator and Picture Translator is free Translation Application for Android device phones and tab. Picture translator waaaow awesome application its is very nice application and amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Language translator is a amazing app . we can translate any language through voice photos etc simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    translator application is well designed and it works properly. i prefer you should download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    waste time too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    it's unbelievable app. Perfect to learn all languages at one place. Really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    voice translator for all language is very amazing app I love this attractive application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    translator voice translator for me is very helpful I really like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    translator voice is a amazing app for best translation application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    translate all language is very amazing and working properly on my smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    simple to use this application and its easily translate various languages. this is best app ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    i rarely rate apps but this one deserves! really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Its amazing and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    its amazing app and helps alot to translate various languages easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    translator is an amazing and amazingly amazing app tha work well and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    best dictionary with translator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    very helpful for tourist like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    easily translate various Languages and its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    best translation application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    v nyc application simple to translate language simple to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    wow this application is awesome and working very nicely and i appreciate it 😊!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    this is useful app for everyone its amazing and unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    A unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    100% working application and thumbs up for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    You're the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Its working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    its amazing and useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    a very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    could you please add farsi or iranian language in the list thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    I thinking maybe it is interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Swag words of 2019 do figure it out but amazing effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    I learned a lot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    I hate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    this is a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Wow Awesome Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    worse advertising 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    nice apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Faisal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Achalugo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    عالی بودvery nice......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Marvellous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translator, Voice Translator: Language Translator review [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Nice

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter