Read enence instant translator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all enence instant translator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 8

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-6 22:25

    This thing is GARBAGE !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator [Scams]  2019-8-18 14:49

    I bought one off of ebay (they are really cheap) and I was very suspicious. Once going through all the instructions and download, installing, reinstalling and trying to call for help, I now know it was a really clever scam. I returned mine through the ebay guarantee and will know when something sounds to amazing to be real it usually is. I want I had found this website before I ever purchased mine and I would have know it was a NOT THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY ON THIS SCAM. .

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-29 19:39

    Don't hear a vocal response to any question asked on the device. The advertisement shows the vocal answer to any question from the device. I obtain a vocal response from my phone in the translation log NOT the device.

    0  


    Add your opinion on enence instant translator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 12

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-6-10 23:13
    [email protected]

    Amazing disappointment; set it up per instructions, after which it kept reverting to the language list; almost every A button sample was responded to with “Can’t hear", despite maxing out my iPhone volume and the the volume on translator itself and speaking directly into the microphone. Also CANNOT search a website or program with troubleshooting or tech help options.

    21  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-9-9 19:30
    [email protected]

    60 warranty what a joke it cost so much more to send it back than what it cost, $80 usps, $216 ups and about the same for fedex the product is junk and It is my fault for checking out before I bought, I did this off of AOL web website and now I have a issue with them

    3  


  • 4

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-6-5 3:33

    Message how a lot of of the reviews toward the bottom of the list are dated 4.23.19 with a time of 13:12 Strange

    17  


  • 5

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-16 13:41
    [email protected]

    I see what you mean about all the positive reviews have been submitted in 1 batch lasting less than a minute. I too think its useless. The audio only comes out of the phone, never out of the device. The phone has to not be in screen save. You have to ay very long sentences because it appends bits from previous sentences. We shall see what the 'support' is like, but looking at the reviews, I'm not holding my breath. It does not work at all like the promotional video & appears to be 1 huge scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-8-2 17:6

    This thing is a ripoff. Nowhere in the ad does it say that it needs a smartphone. If you have a smartphone, you can obtain an application that does the same thing (for free). I never got mine to work properly. It would take my verbal input and translate it, but I could not obtain a verbal output from the translator. Customer service did not answer to my repeated e-mails, If you wish to return the thing for a refund, you have to mail it to Lithuania.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-12-6 17:31

    Ordered one, sent and charged me for two. Came in after out trip to Spain and they will not give me the return information. Do NOT do business with company!!! Plenty of apps on your intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator [No customer service available; no response on emails]  2019-12-5 1:40

    Charged for 2 units, only received one!!!! No customer service they say you can cancel within 24 hours, but do not honor this, as unable to obtain in touch With them as per they’re in China.

    0  


  • 6

    Useful review?

    muama enence instant translator []  2019-7-11 4:30

    Sucks huge time. Scam reported to FTC by me today. Emails not answered unless it is about waiting to arrive. Phone number in NY will not be answered and all options are invalid numbers. It says you can keep for the next person to support and then you are disconnected.

    0  


  • 5

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-8 16:33

    Every statement elicits a "Can't hear" notice on my phone screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 8

    Useful review?

    Muama Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-7 8:5
    [email protected]

    Muama Enence Instant Translator Also I can only agree with the opinion of my predecessor... Muama Enence Instant Translator is one miserable disaster. Had ordered the translator for testing purposes. Downloaded the from Google and installed it. Battery charged--4 hours as required Bluetooth enabled on my mobile phone. mobile phone and Muama Enence Instant Translator paired. So far so good. Language set. No matter if A-key or B-key were pressed...everything spoken was answered with "Can't-no-hear"...and I mean "Nothing--absolutely nothing" was heard!!! and that despite highest volume..and I have tested all volume levels. Software uninstalled...newly installed...nothing no change Just "can't hear" again. I can only recommend to everyone... MUAMA Enence Instant Translator not to buy... If the TRANSLATOR does not work out-of-the-box FINGER away!!!!!! The annoyance is bigger than the result the translator can -- allegedly provide. Translated with

    5  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-8-10 21:9
    [email protected]

    the enence translator needs a intelligent phone to work,,, don't have one !!! tom like to have that infro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-8-14 14:51
    [email protected]

    Did not keep Operators manual. Went to www service and can't search manual. Called Help Tel # and got not available response to all voice mail selections!!! This company is bogus!!! Don't this thing as it is a total rip off!!! I wasted $108.00!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator [Buyer]  2019-11-6 2:34
    [email protected]

    First to all people out there NEVER anything advertised on Ig because ther is NO WAY to contact Instagram. Not by phone, email or even Instagram. I followed ALL procedures and returned 4 of them at a cost of $220.00 to Vilnius, Lithuania. They sat in the "Customs" office for one month before being returned to me in Dallas, Texas. once again - NEVER a product from Ig or Fb if you ever wish to see your again.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-11-27 15:17

    I purchased this. There are phone apps that do the same thing. I opted to return it for a full refund. I mailed it back to LITHUANIA at significant expense. It seems to be stuck in customs somewhere. PayPal closed my case (which they shouldn’t have) because the seller hasn’t received the item back, even though PayPal can see that it is in customs waiting for clearance. They found in favor of the seller and now I am out $89 plus return shipping. I have gone to my card company but they say the 60 day window to dispute has closed. Beware of buying products from out of the country! If MUAMA is an honest company, when they keep it they should my but I doubt they will. Method to go PayPal.

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    muama enence instant translator []  2019-6-6 20:8
    [email protected]

    I would like to return my Muamu enence. What is the address in Canada André Bond

    17  


  • 9

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-6 10:11
    [email protected]

    Can't install translator to android device phone despite following the instruction just says "can't hear". Have tried e-mail help twice to no avail. Tried to search return address but no luck. Goes to present if it appears to be to amazing a it probably is.

    0  


  • 4

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-17 15:53

    doesnt do spanish as advertised

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-9-3 0:1
    [email protected]

    HUGE waste of money! NO aftermarket support! I challenge you to search any method of contacting these people. TOTAL GARBAGE!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-10-4 7:35

    Absolute rubbish. Please do not this. It is a complete con. It never says in the advert that you need a phone to use the translator. None of the advert pictures present a phone being used.. DO NOT BUY THIS CRAP.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-11-29 18:53

    The translator pitch is fraudulent. The company is very fresh and badly organised. Returning anything is a nightmare. I suggest that you avoid all contact with these people and if you are already involved, then I want you luck, you need all the luck you have got to obtain anything useful from Enence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    enence translator [would not work]  2019-10-10 22:47
    [email protected]

    could not down application and no instructions to do it. piece of junk

    0  


  • 7

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-7-4 2:12

    I don't have a intelligent phone. I have not been able to search the manual on line. I do not know if I will ever be able to obtain this thing working.

    5  


  • 7

    Useful review?

    muama enence Japenese Translator []  2019-7-22 9:16
    [email protected]

    I received my MUAMA Enence on 19 July 2019. It failed on the 20th July. Possibly it could not be recharged. I have tried telephoning (646) 757 1608 but the number is out of service. I looked up another number +43 7200 22712 but there is no reply. I sent an email ” but according to other customers the company does not respond. I tried their Fb page MUAMA Enence and was offered a chat on Messenger. It says “is anyone available to chat “ button. I got a Yes response and so I asked for a returns authorization. There was no follow up. Many reviewers are declaring this company as a scam and I’m afraid I may have to join the chorus. It’s depressing because it worked reasonably well on the first day even there were problems with volume. Many declare zero customer support.

    2  


  • 7

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Translator []  2019-7-22 9:30
    [email protected]

    Please observe the posting dates of the positive reviews of the MUAMA Enence. Strangely they come in batches with the same date. I wonder if these are genuine customers.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2020-1-3 11:24

    Complete rubbish If you wish to loose - there are a lot better ways !

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-7-14 23:9
    [email protected]

    do you have to have a tablet with you to use this device?

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-8-18 3:23

    1. Their advertisement doesn't tell you that you must use your intelligent phone. 2. You must have blue tooth connectivity. everytime I tried to do a scan for the translator, the blue tooth connection would fail. 3. The chinese speaker could be more clearer. 4. I wish my back.

    1  


  • 5

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-6-29 15:0
    [email protected]

    my enance is not working...it refuses ti hear any of my voice,,,i would like my back as this wasnt what i expected at ere was no menbtion it as to work along ones mobile device and be on line

    7  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-6-13 12:1

    Okay listen up: 40 Languages....Maybe some cannot comprehend that. Before reviewing check to see if the language you are reviewing about is one of the forty.

    4  


  • 8

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-7-5 18:1
    [email protected]

    I paired it with my Apple IPhone 10, by following the instructions. The conversation should be audible on the speaker of the translating devise and it is not happening. There is no customer service help (no phone number to call or e-mail address to connect) If the translator speaker is defective, I would like to return the device for a fresh one. Very Disappointed !

    3  


  • 5

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-7-14 0:24
    [email protected]

    This is just a piece of garbage. Does not work and no customer support. Thought this was a stand alone translator but you need to have a intelligent phone for it to supposedly work. Does not work at all save your money!

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    enence [enence translator not working]  2019-7-12 12:15
    [email protected]

    it is not working. Notice said can't hear only translate English to Spanish not Spanish to English. Re application again still the same thing. I think this is a piece of junk

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    enence [Instant Translator Generation 2]  2019-6-30 10:47
    [email protected]

    Disappointed to search that I required to use my intelligent phone too, Instruction manual hopeless, Tried YouTube video which appeared to be for Gen 1 as display from phone totally different. This is the third day I have tried to obtain it working (30 Jun 19) and still no success (OK, I only have devoted half an hour each day). Have learned from a mate that the USB cable is for charging, which will be useful if I ever obtain it to work. Tried threading the cord but found that impossible. On the video, the cord holes looked bigger on the Gen 1. Thrashing around, my suspicion is that it might work only when my iPhone is connected to WiFi, but that is pure speculation. I'm wondering if I wasted my money.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    enence [" Can't hear" Is the problem mic not working]  2019-7-9 21:2

    My issue is the same as # 2 above the mic don't work. .No Support to be found. I just wasted my on this junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    enence manual []  2019-9-15 8:29
    [email protected]

    Manuel ENENCE TRANSLATOR GENERATION 2.0

    3  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    enence manual []  2019-11-6 16:44

    Nej, jag blev inte nöjd. Den här produkten är en 'SKAM'. Visade t.ex. aldrig i demo på FB att du måste ha en Iphone eller annan telefon för att se översättning. Uppfattar sällan orden du skall översätta. Detta var en blåsning. Man lär så länge man lever.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence [App]  2019-5-8 13:19

    I installed it and it asked for permissions when I ran it. Then it didn't do anything at all.

    1  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    enence manual []  2019-8-7 17:7

    this is a piece of junk you still need your phone because it is always incorrect. if you just rely on this your conversation would not be correct, 7 out of 10 tries was incorrect and not even close to what i said. Google translate is better using your phone which you need anyway.

    4  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    enence manual []  2019-8-20 11:30

    What a waste of money. Doesnt recognise words like english even. I think sign language will be more effective

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    very helpful application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Nice ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    0/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Very amazing application for use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Intelligent ;easy;useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Not amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Why should I to translate Arabic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Screen Translator -instant translation [App]  2020-6-4 21:31

    Worst experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    enence muama traducteur [traducteur]  2019-9-15 18:40
    [email protected]

    arnaque ne peut connecter ce traducteur ne fonctionne pas je veux avoir mon argent

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    enence generation 2 manual []  2019-8-12 9:31
    [email protected]

    Hello, I can not connect the enence SN 536 626 with my android device CAT S40, can not search enence in bluetooth, he can not see anything, all follow the instructions. thank you for giving me the steps to follow for them to conect. good to you Leon Alberghs

    3  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    enence generation 2 manual [Setup]  2019-7-14 16:24
    [email protected]

    Need a amazing manual to setup and operate the ENENCE Gen 2.0 Translaotor. Is one available. Am willing to pay. Thanks Bob Rutzel

    6  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    It is awesome application ever. It changes all the languages. And it is simple to use. Amazing work hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Too not good due to too much advert. Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant all language translator is an unbelievable app it is very useful and harmful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Super application Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Very interesting and educative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    This application is amazing💕😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Yes very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    FANTASTIC APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Language Instant Translator -- E-Book []  2020-1-5 18:21

    Very helpful in all medical terminology courses. Simple to use and understand. Very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Language Instant Translator -- E-Book []  2020-1-5 18:21

    Medical School

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Language Instant Translator -- E-Book []  2020-1-5 18:21

    This is just what I required for my medical course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    it is awesome application ever. Is changes all the languages. And simple to use . Amazing work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    This application is awsome it lets you translate all languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Its an awesome ry helpful.Easily translate all the languages :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    I tried it in Azerbaijani and Russian, it doesn't work.🤷🏻‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All Language translator is awesome app... it created my life much easier than before 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All language is a awesome Android device app accurate results thanks to the developer I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant all language is best application i love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Naic all language translation amazing apps wao iam us apps nic applications amazing work please us ths apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Yes very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    I love this application and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Language Instant Translator -- E-Book []  2020-1-5 18:21

    Just like my text book but so much more simple to handle when looking up terms. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    It is awesome application ever. It changes all the language. And it is simple to use . Amazing work hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All Language is best Application. I use this Application. I recommend to you install this Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant all language translator & voice translation is awesome application u can easily translate any language I love this application so awesome thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Amazing app all language translation amazing application quick translation language thank for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Language translator is a nice app tool it is much required app for the android device users You can easily translate any language with the support of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Very useful, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    I haven't use it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Very interesting to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Excellent, it's ep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Language Instant Translator -- E-Book []  2020-1-5 18:21

    This is an perfect companion to the Medical Language textbook. I carry this to support me freshen up on medical terms when I have some time. It is a handy tool, and a amazing purchase.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386