Read engineer companion pro : mechanical reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all engineer companion pro : mechanical reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    i liked the app. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    no ducting calculation . no piping calculation .. please modernize every sjngle calculation kf mechanical engineering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    I am very satisfied with this application and all I ask you is to prepare an application also for civil engineering... Please.

    0  


    Add your opinion on engineer companion pro : mechanical or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Very helpful for me, but need more calculations as piping and ducts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Come on... It's a joke? Let's remember... Most of the time... 'less is better'...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Dili nereden değiştirebiliyoruz ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Contacted you via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion : Mechanical Engineering [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Come on... It's a joke? Let's remember... Most of the time... 'less is better'...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion : Mechanical Engineering [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    no ducting calculation . no piping calculation .. please modernize every sjngle calculation kf mechanical engineering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion : Mechanical Engineering [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Contacted you via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineer Companion : Mechanical Engineering [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Amazing And Useful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circling the Drain: Humorous Musings on Becoming a Mechanical Engineer []  2020-1-7 18:50

    After giving and supporting 50 plus reasons not to become a mechanical engineer, the author, Richard E. Klein, wraps up his diatribe by stating what must be done to correct the issues with the profession, issues that have been in the making since the steam age. The first printing of this book was written in the mid-1980s when the author was approaching middle age. Problems raised could have come from the frustrations faced when careers aren’t progressing, or when not getting sought recognition. Despite putting down his profession throughout the book, Klein says at the end that, as a retired ME professor, he feels satisfied that he chose mechanical engineering as a career and that he wouldn’t change st of his mechanical engineering denunciation focuses on how there are no barriers to non-mechanical engineers performing ME work. In my experience, most manufacturing facilities utilizing machinery in their manufacturing process have mechanics on staff who are able to fix the company’s machinery when it breaks down. It’s a easy matter of part replacement. Most of the amazing staff mechanics analyze the cause of the part failing thus reducing the likelihood of another machine shutdown for the same reason. It is therefore simple for me to agree with Klein when he says that ME’s have become further help his point, Klein points out that, in a lot of situations where a mechanical engineer would be called on, a representative from one of the other engineering professions, who know something of material stresses and design, can freely perform mechanical engineering work fully unhindered by regulations or ME professional restraints.With all the issues raised for the profession, Klein failed to adequately address the solutions. Solutions proffered involved steps to gain back professional respect and exclusivity. But this is unlikely to happen with graduating students being more concerned with finding a job than fighting the amazing fight. These men and women have spent four to six years of time and expense getting their ME degree(s) and are not inclined to declare their educational pursuit a waste.I came away from reading the book wondering for whom the book was written. Is the author trying to discourage aspiring students from considering the profession? Does he hope to motivate the ME professional association to enact rules and restrictions that promote professional exclusivity? As a ‘Circling the Drain’ reader who comes from a non-engineering profession, I arrived at the conclusion that there was no solution for the profession’s ills raised in the book and that mechanical engineering profession is doomed to be absorbed into other engineering disciplines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Perfect app for Mechanical engineering 💓👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Very useful in after studied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    There should be MCQz in this application like indiabix app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Best application for mechanical engineering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    There should be an notification panel in application to view previous notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    A unbelievable application that brings the function and app of modern life to your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Amazing content. Please add the everyday subject notification to the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Contain the formulae table and add some numericals as well. Otherwise an amazing application for mechanical students and professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    The pictures need to be more clear, other than that this is a amazing app, no need of text books lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    I have purchased this book to support developer and to obtain rid of ad. If Possible can you arrange the subjects according to subject. This makes convenient to read and find the topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    informative app, useful as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Really i fall in love with this app. the method they hv designed in a easy and best method really remarkable.....Love u devloper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    It's interesting app......I request to add some more recent mechanical topics in this app......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Amazing AIO Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    excellent👍👏😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Best application for mechanical engineer, students, scientist and other interestedly people. It gives us knowledge and ideas about mechanical engineer. I like it because I love automobiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Amazing app. Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Super... One more star will obtain when the photos become more clear.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Very amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    This is the best apps for mechanical engineering...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    You can still improve better than this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Amazing application for anyone looking for an understanding of household stuff or even more complex items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    This is the best useful app. I recommend to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    perfect app.a lot of articles included..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Waste of it also have ver it is amazing then this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    available for iPhone this application ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    creme del creme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Now just add feature to play video in full screen ,backup of notes we created in the application and feature to add subject as favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Really cool, i really hope that you guys will improve it's interface to be adjustable by its user.. maybe you can imitate the interface on Pocket. Anyway, amazing apps! really helpful for education

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    plz provide notes on robotics.. Photos need improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Compare to latest ver the latest one is soo conceptual but I am Not able access Hydraulic Machine subject..Add Theory of machine topic ....Improve the Application for ESE and Gate and Other compitative exm point of view...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Cant read all the articles😠😠.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    amazing app for mechanical engineering students and all of people who are all interest in mechanical course , amazing job , very usefully...... Thanks for build this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Bro. Will you please add MCQs please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Just bought the Pro version. I am a mechanical engineer, and I know most of the topics about which I regularly obtain reminders. What this application does for me, is reminding me the info from these subjects. I have heard, and I have known, but with there regular reminders, I hold my detail memory up to date. I message myself reminding other engineers about these info and I'm never stuck in a technical discussion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    It's the best educational application that I've ever get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    It is very useful application for mechanical have to Add a subject "signal and time domain analysis" in electrical drive and control which is very necessary subject in electrical controls systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    It will not let me to save to favorites, it just goes to the Google store. Other than that, it's very informative and a amazing tool for gearheads like me. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Comprehensive app. Lots of subjects. Amazing presentations. Could be very useful. Scrolling is virtually impossible so much of the info is not retrievable on a Toshiba tablet. Please correct this problem. Would be five stars if the scrolling problem is taken care of!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    This is a treasure to all engineers exclusivly for mechanical engineers(we r not talking about CSE here 😂😂). This application covers every aspects of engineering, so it's a definite and I'm sure if you cover 25% of necessary subjects of this app, i dare no one could doubt you as an engineer whether in interview level or proffessional level. (you know what's going in india 😥😥)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Best app, just add some gif to understand and numericals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    i have bought the pro version, it works better. i think the application should be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Need some improvment like add gif for explaining the process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Tapping on one chapter is opening to the 2nd previous chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    It's outstanding. ..created for true delight & very contributive. ...Please creat a formula table if can oth otherwise hatssoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    Amazing app, love it. But the pictures given in your application is seems to be blurred. This really disappointed me, fix this problem as soon as possible. Overall this application is very useful for all who wish to revise all the mechanical engineering topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Engineering Pro [App]  2019-10-26 13:10

    It is amazing application for mechanical student but features like find bar and clear diagram of some pictures are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photographer's companion Pro [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    I love this App! This application has all that you need to learn to use your DSLR. My phone doesn't have a ambient light sensor, so the light meter button doesn't work with my phone. Other than that, I love that this Application teaches you through the "Help" button. I would love to see this Application released in an Apple version, so I could also use it on my IPad Air! (Which does have an ALS) Thanks for the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    awesome. i bought pro ver not so long after i installed the normal one. very efficient and usefull. recommend to any serious BDO gamer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    only feature that is missing is a method to know what node give the resources u wish tiping at a find bar the name of the resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Perfect app. Even though i've been playing from the start, i still found this really useful. playstore said may not be optimized for my device but, working amazing on my rooted, custom rom, Lenovo tablet. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Bought Pay Ver But Still Got Add When Begin Map... Can Fix It ? Thanks This Is Amazing APP, Especialy For Me Who Are Returne...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    support me alot to search out things I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    so far I am loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Best bdo application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Simple 5 star if they added field bosses. But overall neat application and a must have for serious gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Simple to setup and use, plus it does almost have every info you could use in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Would be a amazing application but morons that dont know how to use a 24hr clock or dont realise its est ruin boss timers.. so due to boss timers being worthless thanks to low IQ people it loses a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photographer's companion Pro [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    can I obtain a please? I upgraded to the pro ver because it has a picture of field boss timers and it doesn't have the field boss timers in this app. Seems like false advertising unless you are planning on updating?!?! if not I would like a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing application guys. I bought it straight away to present support. I'm glad you have all the various server times and globe bosses. Something I think would be amazing for this application is to also present the drops from each area/mob you have. Also, adding the trash loot and its price, would be handy. That method we can compare locations faster using just the application alone. Thanks for your work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Very useful app. All the information is ready to access. interface is simple to use. Now I don't have to Google items on my second monitor as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    very well designed and accurate. amazing application and worth the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Thank you for developing and continuing to modernize this app. It's awesome and much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Best application of its kind PERIOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Beautiful convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    I use this application all the time, love it, decided to it. My only problem is the boss timers always seem to be delayed despite updating my time zone, etc. Usually they don't seem to know that the boss has spawned. Still bought it because of the abundance of other tools available that work wonderfully, if BDO is open, this application is open. Huge thanks to the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Beautiful useful app. If an actual Marketplace and Item Drop tab were added, I'd give 5 stars easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photographer's companion Pro [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    5 star all the way. Tried out the ver and it was so amazing I just had to obtain the pro version. Thanks for this super app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    It's an okay app, but there are MANY things missing. It would be amazing to replace Something Lovely and BDOcodex with a tool like this, but the map is incomplete, recipes are missing (seriously, you don't have easy cron food listed?), and boss alerts fuction irregularly. I supported this project, but I had to go back to using Discord, SomethingLovely, and BDOcodex to obtain reliable results. The application is good, but know that this is an incomplete list of the presently available database of BDO info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application on time and really good, 1 thing would be nice would be for the notification to say which boss is spawning instead of just boss is spawning. Add garnoth as well pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    its only amazing for the boss timer, the fail stack chart isnt accurate and the map in android game is better than this one, not worth paying for it as the ver is the exact same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application everything u need!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    love the recipes section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Perfect, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    quite excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    This application support me a lot! Please modernize for general map and hold failstacks chart up 2 date. Thank you 😬

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386