Read english domestic clocks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all english domestic clocks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    INCREDIBLE SEASON! I've read this was the top rated season out of all 9! It's VERY GOOD and the season finale is the best yet! A LOT of very popular guest faces too! Season 6 is when The Colbys come into the present and the other present "The Colbys" started for 2 seasons. I already bought that to watch as it aired. The only thing here on Amazon is Episode 27 or 28 the sound is out of sync so it looks like a dubbed foreign film. You'll be so into the story line you won't care for one episode. A MUST SEE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    In DC under a snow emergency decided to watch season 5. I had previously watched 1-4 in 2015. I did not intend to stream the entire season, but I was hooked! I could justify watching all episodes because of the snow. Brought back delightful memories. I would recommend Season 5 to fans of old Hollywood glamour. I loved; loved; loved it! Onto season 6. Ssshhhh my guilty pleasure. πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸŒ·

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    My favorite TV vice from the 80's...probably because it's so preposterous. This was a banner season for the wild and crazy plots, starting with Fallon's supposed 'death,' the emerging hero of Diahann Carroll's Dominique, meeting Blake's father, Tom, the birth of Krystina, the introduction of Amanda (Catherine Oxenberg), the controversial kiss between HIV-stricken Rock Hudson as Daniel Reece and Linda Evans' Krystle, and of course, the dominating presence of Joan Collins as Alexis. The season ends with a fresh Fallon (Emma Samms), the lead-in to Krystle's imposter, Rita; and the ridiculous Moldavian wedding shooting. Ali McGraw also guest stars as Lady Ashley Mitchell.

    0  


    Add your opinion on english domestic clocks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    The hijinks and shenanigans continue with the Carringtons of Denver in Season 5. Introduced is Diahann Carroll as a fresh hero who was supposed to be a glamerous villain ala Joan Collins but morphed into a kind of bland amazing girl. The stage stealer is ofcourse Joan Collins as Alexis Carrington Colby with her 80's styles and diva attitude. Still fun after all these years - worth watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    It is amazing to finally see Season 5 available! A lot of viewers feel that this is the season that Dynasty began to slip with high paid celebrities coming aboard and the Royal Wedding Massacre being the straws that broke the Carrington's back. But real Dynasty fans simply refer to it as Classic pull up a comfy chair and begin your favorite can of caviar and indulge in this guilty pleasure once again!!I personally like this season because it brought back both Sammy Jo and Fallon and created them permanent staples in the Carrington household once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    I love the present but I was very disappointed when I wanted to see the finality chapter 9 and it indicated I had to pay 199 per episode of truly disappointed I fell it was like a hook you watched 28 episode eight if he so mad when is the end that you wish to see they charge you very disappointed other than that I'm her son is a amazing source of entertainment but please warn warn us if this going to be a charge or if it's not prime thank you hope you could do something about thisThen rated five stars because I was unable to see season season nine .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    Dynasty was not a amazing series, but it was potboiler fun and had the audacity to have a storyline, which was brave for the '80s, especially in light of the AIDS breakout and the bizarrely timely casting of Rock Hudson. It's fun to watch it now some 30 years later and note how the values it portrayed have -- or have not -- changed. Nevertheless, Joan Collins was always fun, Linda Evans was lovely and Diahnn Carroll was at the height of her powers as Dominique. A fun trip down Nostalgia Road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    This season to me was a small off the rails. I couldn't bring myself to watch the rest of the series after this season. That is mostly due to the return of Sammie Jo. I couldn't stand her hero and upon noticing she would have a larger part in the next season, I chose to not watch the rest of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    It seems strange to me that Season 6 has received so few reviews on here- Season 6 was an ultimate chapter in the overall success of Dynasty. It maintained the Number One spot as the most famous present in the US (along with tons of other countries) for all 29 episodes in 1985, and every hour is an extravagant and flamboyant example of why the present was constantly over it's budget of one million dollars per episode! It's ALL here...The glitz, the glamour, the outrageous greed, the appalling power plays, the romance, the intrigue, the betrayal, and all the life and death drama that weaves the twisted and tangled textile where some create 'Love', some create 'War', and the BEST of them create BOTH at exactly the same time. 'Go To Bed' with Dynasty Season 6 and TAKE what the Amazing Life has to offer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domestic Intrigue []  2020-1-25 21:34

    I've watched a marathon of Dynasty. Season 1-7 so far. 5 is one of the best. Season 7 starts to slide downhill quick after the death of Claudia and the poor recasting of Amanda. Amanda should have been a tragic death in the fire after having survived a suicide attempt in season 6. No one cared that Claudia died, aside from Adam with crocodile tears. Anyways enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Best globe clock app, hands down. Have used it for a lot of years, and it works great. I love the small slider at the bottom, that lets you move time back and forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Well designed and easy to use. very amazing app. It shows summer time and a feature to let you to view various times ahead of your show time at the same time by sliding the blue dot located on the bottom of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy well design can move your favorite up and down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Perfect work developer. Little footprint and nothing but efficient. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    In need of up-dating---clocks are difficult to relocate (order) and ui tedious, time-consuming, awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    5 best to hold track on travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Nice App. Very useful for global travellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Like to check time when wanted to contact them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    tends to fall over if 8 or more times included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I just downloaded it. It actually gives me what I wanted. Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very Good! This is what I'm searching for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    U k time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I am using this for more than four years. Perfect one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy application does exactly what's required installed and works well. Amazing feature of slide bar to move time ahead to plan call times etc. Easy calendar view amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Amazing app, works perfectly, love the fact that I can scroll forwards in time to figure out amazing times to call others in various countries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    The time is right. But not the colours of the clocks. It's been dark here for hours but the clock says daylight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    This thing is horible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Searched for Oslo Norway....not in Database....it's the Capital!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I love this widget. If it had the ability to add a seconds-hand and transparency, it would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Love this application does what it is supposed to do and it is primary which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    How and where do I pay for the ads and I have a limited amount of clock I can choose from. Why can't I see all my clock options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Perfect app! It does everything well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Very nice and functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    All I wanted was a clock face I could see easily. Looks amazing but ads every week suck. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Can't figure out how to search alarms set and how to change when needed. Clock disappears sometimes. Have to reset for it to present up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    You obtain a nice choice of various clocks and you can resize them too I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Simple, nice, and without problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    This sonic the hedgehog alert alarm sound is so amazing!!!πŸ˜†β°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    aaaaugghhh! Absolutely excellent except how in the %#$& do you create this and not create it bigger? FAIL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I love it! Attractive clock widget!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Does not do anything that I required it to do and it doesn't look as amazing as the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Easy but amazing look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    How to set alarm it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    No seconds hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    What a totally cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Does what it's supposed to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honey Bunny 2020 7 x 7 Inch Monthly Mini Wall Calendar, Domestic Small Cute Animals (English, Spanish and French Edition) []  2020-1-31 5:46

    I buy this calendar every year and place it on my refrigerator with a magnet. It’s a habit now. Can’t imagine my fridge without bunny pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Silly developer, mixed up the AM and PM settings. Haven't looked for a settings to change it. If something this easy was overlooked not going to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    It's the best time converter I have tried or used. The application is easy and intuitive.. The 2 features that create it really shine are: 1. I am able to check times at particular times of the day and not with wheels and dials but with a hassle free slider. 2. This terrific application is free and without advertising or a selling pitch. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Excellence app! Clear and effective. To choose between 12 or 24 hour time display, you need to set your system clock accordingly, and the application will follow. (Oddly there appears to be no setting in the application for this).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Amazing app. I would like a widget with a little list of cities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Clean elegant interface. Functional and nice to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Ma Sha Allah, truly this is really really attractive awesome. This apps maybe little but it can beat all apps exist on playstore like globe clock...etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Lean and clean, but not useful, e.g. Chile has the wrong Time Zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Doesn't portray correct time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy but effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Beautiful useless without a widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    usless . Where is Istanbul not showing tukish time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    time not clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Peaceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Perfect app. Very easy just what I need. I offered a critique and then had to come back and edit it out because I figured out what the issue was, me. For anybody that gives us less than a 5 rating I would say it's free if you wish something else pay for it. This is perfect and it's free! Thank you to the application designer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I love this application to quickly present me list of cities and times. Only little design flow - upon begin text is collapsed under watch icons for a second - is a bit annoying and could be easily fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Because Victor, always know what's time's. Species Nigeria species species species there's the state of Osun because wife πŸ’‘Cherie, πŸ’‘lynne;Angel " Terrell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    no permissions and works off-line... that's the largest selling point for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Amazing app. No ads. Does exactly what what I need it to do. Would suggest to add digital clock options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Allow me use first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Very perfect application with more varieties of clocks which functions perfectly as a widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Clock works fine. Need more shapes and some alarm sounds would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Want there were more shapes and colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Love this application and the method it looks and works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    all i wanted was a easy clock. you can change background for simple finding on a busy screen. well done widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    The size of 1x1 is too little to see. Do not have second hand to see the seconds. Amazing color and design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    it's simple, clear, with colors and shape options. you can use their background wallpaper or choose one of your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I downloaded it because I wanted a clock on the home screen of my phone. I don't play whatever else this does. For just a clock, it's fine. Anything else, I wouldn't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    it's such a unbelievable app. easy and very useful and so a lot of clock faces you can choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Please add more clock colors and shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I like the nice graphics. It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Does exactly as it advertises by providing og clocks that I can view on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Nice app. Needs more free clocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    It does what it says it does excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I wish watch!#!πŸ†—οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    there's no method to tell when you have alarm set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    its just Perfect and dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Not compatible with android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Not liking the two wallpapers that was presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    When are you going to create more to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Have fun very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    No second hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Unbelievably ugly. The most garish piece of design work I've seen outside of a preschool. If you like this you should shame yourself out of existence. Also the ads are obnoxious and intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Amazing application no problems or annoying popups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Amazing clock. Simple to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Easy and Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I periodically obtain this weird notice that says it's 'full. Let's try". I have no idea why a clock sitting on my homescreen doing nothing more than telling time gets full or what that even means, but it is a beautiful clock & it does tell the time accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I like the app, I just want you didnt have yo unblock more optiond and looks. I want they would all be there already open. that's why I only give it 4 stars and not 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Csn't put widget exactly where I wish to. It moves to limited positions on desktop. Bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Application works but [email protected]#$%! could be resized on home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I really have fun learning about this application is unbelievable with all the colours

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386