Read enotify reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all enotify reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Doesn't work with Android device 10? Any possibility for an update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I love this app. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Really excellent!

    0  


    Add your opinion on enotify or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Amazing App. Method to know when you keep an necessary email or text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Amazing for monitoring work emails for necessary ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    This is a life saver to obtain the notifications I need and not be overwhelmed with the clutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    This is a amazing App. I use it for text and email alerts. Quite comprehensive app. Emailed developer regarding a minor problem and was prompt with his reply. Definitely recommend this app. One thing I do want fixed is the length of time notification bar shows the exclamation tag before it disappears. I have to quickly obtain to my device before the alert in the notification bar disappears. If I miss it then I have to test to catch it during the next alert cycle. It has kinda become a android game now. lol. Regardless it a amazing application and I hope one day Glen can contain missed call alerts as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I absolutely LOVE this app. I am a work at home graphic designer and was losing work because my default notifications were either too low or not going off at all and I kept missing emails and would not search them until the next day or two. With this app, it makes it IMPOSSIBLE for me to miss an email now. Definitely worth getting the full version, not because it's ad free (which is a Plus) but because I feel the developers deserve the help on such a well created app! -ZTE Grand Maxx +

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    When i come out of do not disturb it alerts for all old messages and keeps ringing for few minutes. I dont need to know about messages while i m in dnd. Pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Excellent, highly configurable and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    It was amazing but started to miss some mails, so that I upgraded to a pay ver and it still failed to notify me. I did excluded it from battery optimization. Still, it only works when I begin the app. I missed a lot of necessary mails. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Developer got back to me quickly on a weekend with helpful information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This application is a true treasure. Being able to filter out and deal with spam as it comes into my mobile phone is so helpful. It was simple to set up and the minor problems I had were responded to the same day. Perfect support. Lots of features. Test it - I don't think you will be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Thanks.. Amazing APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I like it but I'm getting 2 or 3 of the same notifications at the same time & can not delete the log

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Effective and concise tool for maximizing the efficiency of my on-call time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Been using this for a long time. The amount of customization is unreal. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Better than any alternative since Symantec acquired and killed Touchdown. At least help responded with a thoughtful answer when I created a feature request. My best wishes for the dev/devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Normally I don't ever do reviews, but this one definitely deserves one. Out of all apps on my phone, this is my favorite and goto app. I tried alot but no one has anything close to eNotify. I use my phone for business so I can't afford to miss any messages. eNotify alerts me to ALL my necessary messages like clockwork. Worth it 100x!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    love this app. haven't seen any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    outstanding app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Does not work when phone is set to silent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Amazing app, works well, never miss an alert or necessary message. Amazing for oncall people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Reads out my sms messages and emails perfectly. Lots of options makes it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I'm only interested in work email notifications and this gives that to me, with specific sounds. The reading of the topic is, while creepy when around others, is very effective if your alone. Amazing customer support, frequently updated with corrections and enhancements. I've been using it for 3+ years on my Samsung Galaxy phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    It works quite well. Sometimes an modernize will cause it to freeze on an acceptance screen that you can't see until you begin the app, which doesn't create sense. Otherwise does signify emails and texts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This application is excellent for my needs and Glen takes the credit for providing amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Email control ? It doesn't obtain any better !! This is the application for total control of incoming email notifications. We have searched for weeks for an application to do what this application does .... never found anything even close. We had some very exacting requirements. This application met and exceeded all requirements. I would give it a 10 rating !! Love it !! Thank you developer !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Works great. Dev help was highly responsive when I reported a bug too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Extremely flexible triggers - exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    One thing missing for me in Android device is high level notification from people I need to answer to quickly. This does the job nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Newest ver works beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I installed this application so I'm always notified when I keep certain emails. But, the application periodically disables notifications. When you manually begin the application you see the notice "sorry we have not been able to validate your license...". A question to the developer about this has gone unanswered for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    works really well. I hope they continue to add features and bug fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Very usefull and reliable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Reliable,excellent performance, and prompt email help on a couple of questions. Highly Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    text to speech doesnt work - stops working after about 20 min. resumes working for another 20 minute if i reset the app. Galaxy Note 9. update: contacted the vendor by email as suggested. the response was "i may look into it and may be provide a fix whenever i decide to obtain up from the sofa" haha (he also admited the problem had already been repirted by others too ...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Use it to ensure I am notified of alerts from my security system. Works great! Looked a long time for an application like eNotify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I use this application to create necessary emails stand out. this helps me to be additional responsive with upper management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Amazing application and the developer is very helpful and responsive. Very satisfied they were able to quickly obtain the application updated to work with Android device 10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    It works i use it for on call work best alert reminder I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Delivers on its claims. Feature rich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Only thing I have found disappointing is that the notification pop up cancels repeating sound alerts so that you cannot effectively have both. If you wish repeating sound alerts you cannot have pop up notification. Unless I don't know how but I tried for days lol and couldnt do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    This is a amazing program for when you have to know what is going on. I have been using the lite ver for months and decided to obtain the paid version. I would love to see one addition and that is a formula style alert ie. email=[email protected] AND (body OR subject)=keyword.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I love it but please allow us have more control on how to customise it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Amazing for on-call alerts and web cam alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This application is absolutely brilliant! If you're waiting for urgent messages that you have to act upon fast, look no further, this is your solution. Just configure it to alert you to those specific messages that require your immediate attention and bammm... people will be amazed how quick you react. Being on call has never been so low stress. It's also nice to see that the application is being actively developed and improved. Blown away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Awesome app. And best customer service i have EVER had with any app. High configuration. Worth every penny, this guy deserves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This application has become indispensable to me. I would consider it one of the crucial, core apps that needs to be installed right away when starting with a new phone. Extremely versatile, perfect feature set, active development with topnotch support. Definitely worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Take it from me, I've tried them all - including WearMail, K-9 for Wear and others, paid and free - eNotify is the best method to interact with email notifications on Wear. Using 3 IMAP accounts, and I'm able to Tag as Read, Delete and Answer to emails from my Moto 360 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I love this app, it's exactly what I need. I don't wish to use my phone for reading or sending email, but at times it really comes in handy to know a certain email has arrived. I don't have to hold going to my PC to see if it's there yet, I can just wait until I hear the notification sound. I liked the free ver so much I bought the full app. Only issue is, now I have to enter all my accounts and settings all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Awesome app, but unfortunately can not use after Android device N beta upgrade. My fault, yes - hoping for help soon, as this application is critical for my line of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Excellent solution to set "work email" notifications and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Have to have this App. I love personalized notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I've been using this application for years to support my phone when lost in the house, immediately review emails from certain people with key words, etc. It never fails. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Amazing application to take full control of your notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    This is a amazing app, but apparently it doesn't help SMS on androids anymore. This was really the whole point of downloading and paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    very amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Changed my rating as Ive been using this for years and had to move to a fresh phone. I noticed before this some issues but encountered a lot of more once migrated. 1)Text to speech no longer works. 2)Still no ActiveSync support. 3)ENT file import nor association for configuration migration works. 4)Permanent icon under android device 8.1 saying "its running" in notifications. 5)Icon changed per acc does not work. All icons it produces including that in #4 is just a white square. Hence dropping a star. Its probably still amazing for private use but corporate its losing ground. I [email protected]#$%!s notification features could just be embedded into email clients or the likes of google, etc would buy the application and do so because all email client notification features are garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    It's a amazing application but if every phone company took samsung attitude and place custom notifications as standard it wouldn't be needed, we pay up to around 600 for a phone it should do what we wish it to do straight from the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Amazing application with top support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Perfect tool for anybody that does after hours help and relies on getting notified for urgent issues. Offers same functionality the the blackberry P1 notifications but for sms as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I work in systems operations, and I have been using eNotify for the past year and a half to monitor my email and alert me when we have systems issues. eNotify is a comprehensive application that allows you to tailor your alerts to any need. The developer has been very responsive to help issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Excellent for IT staff actively monitoring system failures by email alerts. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Super convenient for notifying of emails of high importance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Used to be a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    The developer is very attentive to fixing bugs and the application is immensely configurable. The best alerting solution for being on-call I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Perfect program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Works amazing for email alerts. I have not used the SMS and Watch part so I can't comment on it. However, all other locations are very nice. Extremely customizable. Lots of various notifications available including being able to use your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    You'll never wish to be without this. Separate notification sounds not only for every text sender if you want, but for every email sender if you like. I've spent a lot of hours with other email notification apps and this is the only reliable one. It even comes with a amazing selection of cool sounds, or use your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Great, because it lets you choose a specific email account. I have several, but only wish one to be notified. Recommendable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    No question about it. This allows you to fully customize your notifications. I disabled ALL notifications and made customized alerts for people and processes that I actually wish alerts from. I am using this to monitor both my Exchange & my Gmail accounts. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I haven't had alerts enabled and data still showing hundreds of MB of data used. I only need to run it a week of every right weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    eNotify is critical to our operation and exceeds our expectations. It's amazing software run by responsive people. I highly recommend it! Our squad uses different pieces of monitor software. The different software emails a shared Gmail acc when there is an problem with a server or piece of network equipment. We've been running eNotify for a few years now. We tried others a long time ago but they never worked right. eNotify hasn't allow us down yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I just bought this app.. it won't add my email, why? I had the lite ver and I couldn't so I figured it was because it would be on the paid ver instead so I paid for it and still can't add my email! please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    without sms help it's now useless. I required the application to provide various content based alerts from the same number. is there a method I can do this or do you have a link to an old ver I can install and never update. thanks for all your support all amazing now 5 stars for help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Great, does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    perfect 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Hell yes! Been looking for an application like this and tried a lot of others. This is the one! Large support with my busy emails!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Best notification application ever. Let's you customize notifications they method Android left out in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I am on-call for a lot of various clients and keep a lot of various types of emails that require various tones and various schedules. This application handles it all. Also, the developer is extremely responsive and fast with fixes where warranted. Operating system upgrades are also handled in a timely manner. I highly recommend this if you wish customized notifications based on email content, sender and receiver values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I love this application and it is critical for work now, however it has not worked for me since I was upgraded to Android device 8.0. Application just says out of date and closes and I have no method to contact the dev. Please fix ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This is the best email notification tool for any phone outside of a Blackberry. The ability to customize what emails will alert with various tones and each on a various time frame, is exactly what is required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Amazing application with frequent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    The free ver was more reliable than the pay for ver very disappointing. Would switch back but advertising would over run the phone. Really not satisfied it misses key emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I would like my cash back because it won't run properly, and it won't manage notifications, of which I only wanted a few. EG, my FB notifications have been annoying me all day, which is what I did NOT wish and why I bought the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    No issues so far. Amazing how it can do SMS or email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Amazing app, and one worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Works amazing to only be notified of emails from family and key work contacts. Allows me to set my regular email client to on-demand refresh to reduce background activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This application has taken over my phone. All I wish is for this application to ping me when I obtain a specific email so I can approve sales when they come in. But it's so convoluted. And I really want help would answer to my 3 inquiries. But they don't obtain back to you. Don't buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This has helped me answer to emergency emails from work I might otherwise have missed. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Not just a great, highly configurable product but fantastic, fast, technical support. Buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This application is terrific for notifying me of emails requiring my attention. I keep US share shop trade alerts and eNotify has ensured I never miss an alert. The developer was very fast to obtain back to me regarding questions for future enhancements. This is a unbelievable small app. Thanks very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Works amazing for Office365 shared mailboxes especially if you need notifications on sub folders because you have filtering enabled and emails skip the inbox. It was difficult to search an application that supported this, and eNotify excels at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNotify [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    But I chose to pay for the full version. Why? Not because I had to. It was because of this application that I stopped missing freelancing job opportunities matching my expertise. If I did not message an email that came in at middle of the night, within a few mins that opportunity vanished as another freelancer would pick it up. Now I obtain to choose there and then, the moment the opportunity arrives. Upgrading was my method of saying thank you for helping me create a living.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386