Read ente ksrtc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ente ksrtc reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Worst app. Thanks to The authorities who ever made and maintain this pathetic app. Can't able to select nor book a seat / ticket. Funny part : When clicking Layout option, the result shows as TIME OUT AND to LOG IN AGAIN, Which end in incorrect login. Congratulations USELESS makers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Not at all user friendly, searching stations is very difficult, station location is also not clearly mentioned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Dear developers, When I heard about this app, I was expecting a better product. But this is full of waste. I think this app is a converted app from web app. So there is lots of issue with interface. Then there is also issue with on going back. It's getting redirected to current activity. Pls solve this issue, because it's a government project we expect much better than this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ente ksrtc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Interface is not working properly. A list of KSRTC stands should be provided

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    The app is doesn't work properly. When I booked a bus ticket and the status was failed. I didn't got any refund policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    UI needs to be improved. Currently they are using the same web UI in mobile app. This needs to be changed. Its not user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Pressing BACK button is not working on any screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Always showing the price from the starting point even if we are trying to book ticket From the middle place of the route

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Can't give zero so giving one. Third class service. Trying since 2 hours to book a ticket. Thrice the ticket amount has been deducted till now. Useless service. Are you going to give interest for my money till you hold it? Never seen such a rubbish service. Just BAN THIS App... Still the refund is pending!!! Never seen such idiotic... Get good training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very bad....so much delay ...no proper user interface....worst not even 1 star rating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Useless app as per my own experience. It is not working at all. Akin to their പാട്ട വണ്ടികൾ on കട്ടപ്പുറത്ത്. ചക്കിക്കൊത്ത ചങ്കരൻ. After the installation this trash can't be opened. To open it, when pressed the icon, this was the result I got. "Ente KSRTC has stopped Send feedback".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Browser integrated Application, could not load fast. Better to use in chrome instead of using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very good initiative by Hon. CMD BIJU PRABHAKAR IAS AND HIS TEAM. Very best wishes. And i have a suggestion, Please show the connection buses in the app. Ie Once need to travel Kasargod to trivandrum,if there is no stright bus to that route then app need to show valid possible alternative connection buses. Ie kasargod to ernakulam then ernakulam to trivandrum. Thank you sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Failed ticket booking two times why so?? I need one way booking failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Can not login. When trying to login using my username and password for Kerala RTC online payment site, the app says 'login incorrect'. When trying to reset the password by clicking 'Forgot password', I got a link in my email for resetting. On clicking on the link, it says app is not an authorized kerala app. If I try to sign up (register) [email protected]#$%!& says 'the email id is already registered'. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Nice 😍😍😍. Please add login via Google. And give notifications offers etc. Also make available options for special services like Bond, Student Concession, Tatkaal, Heritage Service Booking, Sleeper Reservation, Complaints etc. Wish you good luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Verey useful app, try to add bus tracking facilities and live bus station facilities to find the bus are available to different destinations from a particular location

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Congrats.🎊. Need a add a lot of features(eg: for long trip, the features of the bus. double axle/, single axile etc....)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Please make arrangements to show booked tickets,crew number Gps tracking information (if any) in this app itself. So that it will be more beneficial and easy for passangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Please add the bus availability between two places and its status. It will be helpful for the Passenger wheather specified bus is available on a particular day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Please add gps tracker/ navigation too. Add all fast and super fast buses many buses missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    A great Kerala Government Bus Booking App, for those in Kerala and those in other states close to Kerala, who can easily book bus tickets and parcels online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Sorry KSRTC .... THE APP WAS TO HORRIBLE ... SO MUCH PROBLEMS .. plc update and clear the problems. We will wait for the better experience ... 😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    After a long time KSRTC start mobile app for online booking,good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    After the new updation i am not able to open the app. It was stopped automatically when i click the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    App is ready but ksrtc is stopping the services for the public. Also very high fare compare to the private and other rtc buses ( covid time also)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Good app include all stops as boarding points so that to book from there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    when i tried to sign in app saying am already a en i went for reset password n i got a mail with the link that i can change my password.but when i open that link its saying this is not the official app of ksrtc try some other.i have a doubt that this app is develuped by the same guys who develuped Bevq?? pathetic app from a state govt running corporation.and nobody has no n the govt provide the amount they spend for this pathetic app for their kittens?? hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Big congrats to development team.. Super UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    From the history of our own experience We as users are seldom content with service offered by so called" our"ksrtc. Past tech advancements adopted have never been able to dampen the ego of its staff who even as being mere drivers conductors or mechanics should change attitude to work or else even their highest per bus:staff ratio will prove inadequate to lift the company from its own pit of losses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very good initiative from the authorities. Kindly provide more user friendly updates to improve the application in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Perfect way and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Code error ......outo clossing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Looks good. Since it is Kerala govt venture I trust it completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Its absolutely ,so easy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Provide fast passenger tickets booking too Fare calculator too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    All the best, for sure this is going to help a lot to the people of our land.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Not working 501 error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Worst experience eve fake timing dont ttust.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    It's not an app. It's website. Please develope a stand alone app instead of this gimmick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    App isn't working....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    It is very useful app, great job♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Ithe oru Mikacha Ithe ane . Eee Ithe , ithe poole thanne thudaruka . Ithile ella ithum nannavatte . Ithe ninn yathoru ithe preshnam undakthe erikkatte. Eni ethe eppozhenkilum ithe aayal dayavayi krithiya Samayath ithe thirich nalki mathruka akuka , Ee ithe oru nalla ithe akatte ashamsikunnu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    App not opening ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Waiting for user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Can't open this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very helpfull this app Aanavandi lover😍🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    This app is very helpful. Because I ❤️ KSRTC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    please update ksrtc bus time updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Kindly pls avoid this pathetic and waste app, those who are going to reserve the tickets of ksrtc 🥵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    502 bad gateway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Good... User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Congratulations for the insetive work .To our Kerala SRTC ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    I LOVE MY KERALA RTC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Thanks to KSRTC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    All the best KSRTC ✌✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    I love ksrtc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    My ksrtc my pride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Great to launch an app. Long time wait coming to end. Anyway kudos to the team. I have a suggestion, it would be a great innovative movement for the transport sector. Its costly, but in a time frame, it's a need. GPS to install in all buses, then a passenger may know where the bus is. Speed can be tracked. Breakdown can be monitored. So by GPS technology, entire road is mapped and querying will be simplified to finger tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Extremely happy to get an official app after all these years. App still with some bugs and too simple but not-so-interesting UI. Hope the corporation ( or the developer ) will fix these minor issues in the coming updates. And thank you very much for the app ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Please try to include ordinary buses private buses are less in number in many routes it will be very help ful for us working women to know the time schedule r that advance booking is not y time schedule and route

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    There is a bug i think, like if we touch on back being on guest booking page. Shows a popup of home and stay on the page itself and doesnt make us to go back to the page..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Booking facilities available only some of the station only .. example . While departure from muvattupuzha to palakkad is available but from perumbavoor to palakad no seats available .... . Need to pay from moovatupuzha for booking .... Same not good for this pandamic situation .... Need booking from every bus station ... Not a particular one .. no need an extra investment for kstrc but will get a good will .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Congratulations we have been waiting for this very long back. Showing a bug anging password.unable to chnage the shows Password must contain at least a number even we type number also, plz debug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Please include timetable of unreserved buses also. If this is done, you will definitely get more downloads as well as regular users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Its just a copy of karnataka rtc app. App is having full of bugs . I cant go back after selecting any of the options from the home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Canot login, if we doing what they advise it is saying incorrect or your mail I'd already registered or other reasons, pls make a easy oneclick login method, otherwise people will leave after 2 attempt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Cannot open the app. It says stopped working while trying to open. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Dont install this app very poor performance. I am giving 1 star because there is no option to give zero star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    You can book kerala rtc ticket. This is official app. Simple app. Good one Service - booking ticket, cancellation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    All fast and superfast buses have to include😪😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    App crashes several times.... can't open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Please install GPS in all long route buses and provide tracking facility in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    KSRTC is the best transportation service in Kerala. KSRTC Provides you a safe and secure journey. It also has services outside Kerala. I ❤️ MY KSRTC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Bugs... Rural long route buses not included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    """ Super& easy booking """"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very much useful and efficient. Ente KSRTC 👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    🔥🔥 alert... Suhurthukkale Kazhivathum ee damn and waste aaya ee app aaru upayokikkathe irikkuka 😓 cashum poy ticket reservation aayathumilla... 🤮 anubavasthan ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very good application....very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Closes automatically in opening.. idum bevco app pole ayi..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very good step towards newgen aanavandi...😄😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Not getting all y some places are available.. need more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    This app updated after time not open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Worst app for KSRTC ticket booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Best app for ticket booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Thank u..one of st helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Dowloded, not able to registrer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Thank you ju prabhakaran ❤️ We expecting more info's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    App not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Booking Only this for main station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Cant even open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    App is not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    What type of mobile is needed to open this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Seriously? What the hell is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    But need to ഇമ്പ്രൂവ്

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Its not user friedly...i am not deleted. .this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Thanks Govt Of Kerala!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ente KSRTC [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Sooper...MD മാറിയപ്പോ ഉള്ള മാറ്റം 💪

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386