Read entertainment weekly seinfeld companion reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all entertainment weekly seinfeld companion reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    Used to be OK....now weekly problems are late arriving at the end of the program week.....or sometimes not at all.....AND, they just did an auto renewal 3 months before due ......for $35...a year! Trying to cancel renewal without success so far.....not at all satisfied !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    Each problem seems to have a limited scope - one or few subjects or people - if you're not into that subject or person then beautiful much the whole problem is a bust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    This used to be my absolute favorite! I would count down the days until Saturday when I could read it. Ever since the summer when they took away interactivity the magazine has gone to crap. It is now absolutely unreadable on my Kindle. The type is too little and the pages don't even take up the entire screen . I am canceling my subscription of 20 years since the magazine is now unreadable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on entertainment weekly seinfeld companion or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    I used to like this magazine back in the "old" days. Now it seems to lack any substance at all. Merely snippets of gossip scattered throughout the majority of pages. A couple film & book reviews...so so. It's disappointing and I won't be renewing the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    After subscribing to this magazine for twenty years, I think I have finally outgrown it. As another reviewer said, they have replaced most of their seasoned editorial staff and writers with much younger millenials who don't seem to have the same wit, humor, and knowledge about what they are writing or reviewing. This magazine used to more obscure choices in books, movies, music, television, but now it seems every other problem is about the fresh mega-million comic book film and the same old tired mainstream things you see in all the other magazines. Sorry, I don't care about reading more about Katy Perry or Beyoncé. Maybe I'm just getting old. Either way, sad I won't be renewing after all this time. I miss the magazine it used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    The best thing about EW was the film review section, headed up by the amazing movie critic Owen Gleiberman. It was poor enough with Lisa Schwarzbaum quit a while back. That was a huge blow to the magazine, because she was a amazing critic too. But now that have unceremoniously canned Gleiberman and that is just unacceptable. Nothing versus Chris Nashawaty, who seems to be a solid movie writer. But I can't believe they got rid of the man most synonymous with the magazine for decades. Time to cancel the subscription I've head since the early '90s. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    I've been reading Entertainment Weekly since about the time it first appeared, and BOY has it changed! While not for - or even MEANT for, any more - people who don't watch films & T.V. for kids, teens & twenty-somethings, or anyone who would like to read even slightly in-depth articles about actors, trends, present biz, or actual movie/T.V. plots, characters, writers, etc. -- it's really amazing for keeping track of what's on, what's coming up & who is involved with different productions. There is much wit attempted (maybe it's mostly meant for the viewer groups I mentioned earlier) & a beautiful fair amount of writing which actually IS quite witty, informative and right on target; if you don't mind the regular appearance of EW problems which are ALL ABOUT shows/films intended for 5 year-olds and their parents, viewers of comic books and graphic novels, you'll have fun EW well beyond its listings & heads-ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    My subscription expired in May 2019 just before they announced a change through social media to a monthly publication beginning in August 2019. Not sure what this mans for customers who have already for a year's subscription of weekly issues. The publishers are moving to digital news over print copy. The magazine has been declining in latest years with multiple changes in format and emphasis on niche programs and topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    I used to love Entertainment Weekly. I started subscribing in the early '90s and would read it cover-to-cover each week. Then in the 2000s, it became increasingly political. At first it was small comments and digs here and there. Then it gradually became more aggressive. A few years ago I finally gave up and cancelled my subscription and never looked back. The final straw was when they viciously attacked a celebrity who created a politically incorrect statement that the editors did NOT like. This from the magazine that gave the Dixie Chicks the cover after their offensive remarks, letting them wrap themselves in the 1st Amendment, and which lectured its readers on the need for tolerance and willingness to hear opposing views. I agree with those principles and was disgusted at how selectively this magazine chose to follow them. It seems everything is getting politicized these days and it would have been nice for EW to have been a fun small non-political oasis. On those occasions when the entertainment globe intersected with politics, maybe cover it without taking be honest, that's not the only reason I quit EW. I had also grown tired of all the fawning publicity puff pieces. Journalist meets Celebrity at a restaurant. Journalist info what Celebrity wore (so stylish!). The two discuss Celebrity's recent project with a breezy air, as though they're the best of friends. Celebrity laughs in response to Journalist's clever question. Journalist is impressed at how cool Celebrity is. You really must read/watch Celebrity's recent book/movie/TV show... On the plus side, the reviews section was usually beautiful good.While I stopped reading it, I continue to give it as a bonus subscription to my sister, who still enjoys it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:45

    I have subscribed to this magazine for over 20 years and have enjoyed it less and less. The all-too-common double problem was poor enough but now it's once a freaking month????! My favorite thing was the the What to Watch on television section which allow you know what was fresh and what was worth watching. Gone. Fresh books coming out and the movies.... And instead they hold the recipes? Heck no. I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Division 2 Companion App (Game Weekly Vendor) [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    helpful 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Division 2 Companion App (Game Weekly Vendor) [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Not very amazing very incomplete looks unfinished and ductaped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Division 2 Companion App (Game Weekly Vendor) [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Was searching for something like this. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Division 2 Companion App (Game Weekly Vendor) [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    I can see vendor info offline also... thank you please add more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Division 2 Companion App (Game Weekly Vendor) [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Perfect application with little size and updated vendor restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seinfeld Random Ringtone [App]  2019-12-13 13:37

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    vary nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    Such a amazing band. Glad to own this on vinyl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    amazing and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    its a amazing support full apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    nice online news portal. loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    wow this very entertainment app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    to GooD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    I was going to write a lengthly review of why this album is amazing but it's almost time for Wapner and I'm in a hurry. "Entertainment" is the latest amazing artifact of the punk era...before British bands discovered drum machines, synthesizers and weird hair-dos. Few CDs will agitate your feet and brain like this one. In 1978, prior to the release of "Entertainment", there was a tremendous road buzz on the incendiary live performances of Gang of Four in Leeds England. I witnessed several of their perfomances stateside and Gang of Four was the most explosive live band of that era. Entertainment was the heart of their set list for those live shows, usually culminating with the prophetic "Anthrax" (remember 9/11??) where singer Jon King and guitarist Andy Gill careened into each other in a squalling wall of feedback. Guitars were smashed, amplifiers were left tipped over, and some of us actually beleived that we had delivered the deadly blow to era of Reagan/Thatcher. Naive, huh???The politics of the Gang of Four was largely drawn from a libertarian Marxist group of artists, writters and filmakers called Situationist International (SI). SI was the moving force behind the revolt of 1968 in France where students in Paris paralyzed the French goverment with heavy strikes. By 1972, SI was defunct but the politics of SI had a profund influence on Andy Gill, Jon King and Hugo Burnham who were students at Leeds University when they founded the Gang of Four. Bassist Dave Allen was a truck driver. Amoung the hangers-on in the Gang of Four entrourage were fellow Leedsmen from the aspiring Mekons, who have ironically outlasted their mentors as a performing band. Both the Gang of Four and Mekons became occupied with SI themes of class struggle, desire and need and commodity fetish. Both "At Home He's A Tourist" and "Damaged Goods" are perfect examples of the SI agenda. "5:45" consists of a voice-over reading the evening news while vocalist Jon King complains that he "can't eat his evening food with all of that blood on his T.V."The Gang of Four imploded following the departure of bassist Dave Allen in 1981 to form Shreikback. Andy Gill was one of the most interesting guitar players of the era with his trademark tense, choppy, dissonant chording which errupted into barrages of feedback. I saw them at the Metro club in Boston during their 1993 final reunion tour and they were still a magnificent performing band but the magic was gone. "Entertainment" is the Gang of Four's finest moment. Okay...got to hurry...time for Wapner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    Excellent from begin to finish. The reissue is very good, I can not compare it with the original release that I was looking for years with no success, I mean if you search one on amazing condition the is too much expensive where I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    Especially on this classic album, Go4 played unforgettably edgy songs with hurricane force and deadly intelligence. Unlike a lot of other punk bands at that time, the Gang could actually play their instruments well, but the sound is still raw, and fast. The melody still amazes after all this years. Essential to any punk or fresh wave rock collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    best app. Helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    Here's some items that was probably Can-influenced. But GoF create the guitars slashing and angular, and the vocals are appropriately socialist-flat. Not as preachy as you would think. Some amazing interlocking bass-drums grooves, too. Not much on today's charts sounds like this. Which is why I don't much from that shop of the senses. Or is it senseless?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    Wow. This album is as amazing now as it ever was. I can't believe I've gone without this for so a lot of years. "5:45" is such an awesome song I've listened to it about a hundred times in the car, and it seems as much about the globe today as it did about the globe back then. Nobody at the time sounded like this. Now I know the record company people thought they were doing us a favor by adding tracks, but this is one of those albums that is excellent the method it is, like Wire's "Pink Flag," and I could have done without the additional stuff. The album should end after "Anthrax." These guys invented Stutter Melody and no one does it better. One of the top ten albums of all time for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    Definetly in the all time top 10 best albums of all time. Very original, and it just rocks so much. The vinyl sounds amazing and looks great. I love that cover. So true. Buy this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    Quality and quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    one of the best entertainment app. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    nice Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    it's very entertainment 's support to refresh our you can this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment [App]  2019-4-19 13:22

    Nice Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    When you listen to this album you hear a collection of influences and sounds that were radically various for the time period it was released under. There’s almost a funk vibe to much of the bass lines, a Rock aesthetic to the angular guitar notes. This band was looking forward to what the Punk genre could be when massive hitters in the field were barely just beginning. Gang of Four ensured Punk would never grow stale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entertainment! []  2020-2-2 22:6

    I wish to comment on the sound quality--what an improvement! I have the "A Brief History of the Twentieth Century" release and was hesitant to the "Entertainment!" re-release because I'd only be gaining a few tracks (plus the "bonus tracks" only two of which are very interesting to me--the alt tracks). Anyway, you can hear the much improved sound quality on any stereo: computer speakers; vehicle stereo; hi-fi. It's lly, this is a classic release... but I already knew this. You'll see the other reviews comment on this fact. (Though, I search it amusing when folks say how Gang of Four was such a huge influence for this year's flavor-of-the-month band--Gang of Four is a huge influence for lots of rock!) They define the post-punk genre in my view.Anyway, I didn't see any other reviews about the sound quality--so here it is; it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seinfeld Random Ringtone [App]  2019-12-13 13:37

    it still only plays 1 clip. even after reinstalling it. maybe its my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seinfeld Random Ringtone [App]  2019-12-13 13:37

    It would be amazing if this worked for notifications too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seinfeld Random Ringtone [App]  2019-12-13 13:37

    Love this app. It's random feature is unique... I haven't seen that before on other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seinfeld Random Ringtone [App]  2019-12-13 13:37

    It us the best application on my phone. Every time an idiot rings me I obtain to laugh. Best method ever to speak to pei p me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seinfeld Random Ringtone [App]  2019-12-13 13:37

    I'm a better communicator with a laugh before each call! Genius!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seinfeld Random Ringtone [App]  2019-12-13 13:37

    it wouldn't work the method it was advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    Amazing book! Fred Stoller may feel like he's a brown shoe in a black tuxedo globe but he's no various from any one else in that. We all feel that method at times Fred! However Fred has had some very interesting "luck" in present business and of course place in a lot of hard work to create that "luck" happen is book is a quick read and covers Fred's career as a writer and actor on Seinfeld as well as a small bit of his early life and post-Seinfeld years.I'm very much looking forward to the next book (Get busy and write the next book Fred!) which will, hopefully, talk about his time working on Raymond, the actors and writers and producers there, and also more info about Murphy Brown and also what he's doing now.I'd like to read more about the personalities we all "think" we know, such as Ray Romano and Patricia Heaton and the other cast members. Let's hear some more about your experiences on Star Find too that you mentioned briefly in this book. I have to say that while I do remember seeing Brad Garret on Star Find and remember watching when the episodes he was on that led to the season finale victory by Brad...I have no memory of Fred Stoller being on there. I think that probably reinforces Fred's self-image though so maybe that's not a poor thing! It would be fun to read more about those experiences d book Fred! This is exactly the type of thing that Kindle excels at: Providing a framework for books that are otherwise too little to search a regular publisher/distribution method, but which still have stories that demand to be told.And the $1.99 is excellent for a book this size. It lets the reader take a possibility with an unknown author and feel like we got true value for our money!I can't wait for the next book from Mr. Stoller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    Fun and fast read about Fred's year writing for Seinfeld. I was always curious and this really shined a light in the process. I appreciate Fred and what he does and has done for entertainment. Truly talented actor and writer and I appreciate the private glimpse into your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    It would be cool to act and/or write for a living, but I'm too addicted to structure and a steady paycheck to pursue either creative activity as a profession. After discovering that "My Seinfeld Year" concerns a man struggling to create ends meet in both fields, I was intrigued enough to create the purchase. I'm glad I did, because it's an entertaining and informative ed Stoller's been a hero actor/bit player in different sitcoms over the years. He's usually the annoying shlub that propels the plot by butting heads with the main stars. One fateful day, Mr. Stoller impresses Larry David and ends up landing a coveted writer's slot on "Seinfeld." Hijinks ensue as another writer becomes his nemesis and he competes with his colleagues for facetime with "Larry and Jerry" to pitch story lines."My Seinfeld Year" would have been a amazing full-length memoir, but the short is certainly worth your time. The behind-the-scenes look at "Seinfeld" is worth the alone, and Mr. Stoller's pursuit of his passions through thick and thin is intriguing as well. He got into present business via stand-up comedy, and he's certainly taken a number of hard knocks from acting and writing, but he manages to endure and maintain a amazing attitude. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    I was only interested in reading this because of the title. Although some parts were about Fred's time with Seinfeld, much of it was chop short and not explained fully. It was like they just threw together some parts of a bigger book while cutting things out and ending sentences abruptly. Definitely required an editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    I have enjoyed, and quoted, Mr. Stoller's comedy for YEARS. His quirkiness is masterful, it doesn't obtain old. This book is short, it's a single and meant to be short. He could write an even longer accounting of his time at Seinfeld and if read that too. I'd recommend this book to mates and opponents alike because it's that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    A strange thing. For the longest time I believed that the voice-over for the Quickie Burger drive thru was Ray Romano, from the King Of Queens episode (season three episode five "Strike One") where Doug's vehicle breaks down and he beats up the drive thru speaker with a bat. I just happened to message today, the day I read My Seinfeld Year that the voice work was actually none other than Fred Stoller.Which is an example of the quintessential Stoller. He's the guy you've seen before a thousand times but can never quite place your finger on where you saw or heard of him. My Seinfeld Year is a low key and somewhat self-effacing inside peek into the globe of screenplay writers. And it's worth it because the process is far, far various than what most people would believe. Writers aren't just picked up and begin first-drafting story mechanics. Instead, there is a pool of writers who all have to pitch their scripts and frameworks for the next show. The process must be incredibly painful to go through as a writer and this way is described quite nicely in MSY. It's hard enough as a writer to pitch your manuscript and land a literary agent, a near-impossible task in and of itself. But to repeat this week after week with high rejection rates is anks Fred for this inside look into that world. I enjoyed it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    I picked this up after hearing Fred's amazing interview with Marc Maron, and it definitely was well worth fact, whether or not you're a Seinfeld fan, you'll have fun this slice of life look at hero actor/comedian Fred, his experiences in the entertainment business, and his brief year pitching ideas to Larry and thing I enjoyed was reading how a script for Seinfeld came together, with each of the four actors having a story line requiring approval by each of them before you could move forward with the script idea. Also how Jerry and Larry completely reworked the script once you gave it to l amazing stuff.Pick up this book and create Fred less unhappy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    Nice book about his time working on the Seinfeld show. It is interesting to see how the present is created and mentioned a lot of the episode s I remembered which is exciting 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    Cool seeing the behind the scenes of his moment on the legendary show. I particularly liked learning how the Seinfeld writing squad worked, which I thought was surprising. I feel Fred barely scratches the surface here, though. I feel it misses a layer of depth that would create this one connect with me as much as "Five Mins to Kill" did. Fred is a amazing writer, still recommend this book. It's so short, there's nothing to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seinfeld Year (Kindle Single) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    I had the pleasure of working with Fred a few years ago. I have always been a large Seinfeld fan, and when I learned about all of his contributions to the show, as well as almost every comedic TV present known to man, I knew I had to check this out. His writing style really makes you feel like you were a part of the present yourself, almost like a amazing mate telling you a juicy secret. Not to mention, you can't support but hear his infamous voice the whole time you read it. I look forward to sharing this with fellow fanatics!! Must Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    I purchased this item for a co-worker, who doesn’t celebrate the holidays. She is a large Seinfeld fan (as am I) and when she opened this gift, she was rendered speechless. It’s is really cute and we had a amazing laugh, putting “the pole” together. The added bonuses: the audio recordings, the Human Fund cards, and the magnets! Even though she kept the pole, I was fortunately able to keep a donation created in my name to the Human Fund and one of the magnets, which has now been placed in my office. Another festivus miracle I suppose! Would definitely this for a Seinfeld fan so they can properly air their grievances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    So much fun and more than I expected. Bought for my son (a Seinfeld fan) to place on his desk at work for Christmas/Festivus celebrating. Everything shown is in the box and just captures the magic of Seinfeld's Festivus celebration. I love to hear George's father's voice and laugh every time. Amazing small fun bonus for the Seinfeld, and Festivus, and Father-of-George fan. Amazing too. Fun bonus to give or to for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    It's a amazing kit for the holidays and I would give it five stars, but I wish to retain the right to have some things to complain about when the airing of grievances starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  How can you not just love this mini Festivus pole?? It has 4 recordings from the episode that garner laughter no matter how often you hear them. Simple to assemble, comes with 2 magnets and 5 Human Fund donation cards. Amazing for a desk or, as we used it, at a shop counter for the excellent holiday treatment. You'll go to sleep with the sweet sounds of Frank Costanza playing in your head. I got a lotta issues with you people! (insert tears from laughter here) Well worth your $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    Just the Frank Costanza quotes (e.g. "A Festivus for the rest of us!") available at the push of a button at the base of the Festivus Pole create this worth the price. I laughed out loud. A fun conversation piece for any Seinfeld fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    We had a lot of fun with this and everyone had a amazing laugh at our feeble attempt at Festivus. A must have for a Seinfeld fan. Amazing quality for the price. Clear voice- you can understand spoken by the actual character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    I decorated my desk at work with this Festivus pole and its presence invited a lot of coworkers to drop by and air their greivances. The compact size makes for convenient storage in any crawlspace. It was truly a Festivus Miracle to search this deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    One of the sound buttons didn’t work. Not that there’s anything wrong with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festivus/Seinfeld: Celebration Kit (RP Minis) []  2020-11-20 21:5

    Comes in a little box that at first seemed a allow down but it is actually beautiful cool and brought laughs from my co-workers. Base of the little plastic pole has four buttons with quotes from Frank Costanza. All were clearly heard. Comes with two magnets and Human Fund certificates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 13:16

    the only thing i truly disliked about the galaxy watch is now fixed. its not the full assistant but it is far more capable than anything [email protected]#$% the latest addition of pujie black and its like ive got a fresh toy that finaly works the method it should. weather updates correctly and everything. ive never understood why google dosent just build a dedicated remote mirroring application into a watch. 90% of what i do is similar to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 13:16

    Works great! Google Assistant on Tizen. Unbelievable. It is still limited in some ways but I'm sure you'll improve it! 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 13:16

    simply awesome thank you. I look forward to see this evolve in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 13:16

    flashing screen.. not fix after restarting the phone.. only stops flashing when turn off bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 13:16

    Please add calling feature too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 13:16

    I uninstalled it on my Samsung s10+ as playstore keeps on opening in this gassist application page. even if i exit or press the back button it will instantly begin the gassist application in playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 13:16

    A amazing beginning to an application that I believe will turn into a amazing app. Pre-Alpha release has been stable and works well. About 75% of questions are answered. Results are returned extremely fast! I look forward to what's to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 21:15

    Took a small bit of work, but if you can follow the youtube tutorial it will set everything up. I've only tested it a small but I can turn off and on my lights that are connected to my Google Home. The application works as described and it's awesome. Now I have the amazing power of the Galaxy Watch combined with the functionality of Google. Must have if you use this watch and Google. I would have gladly for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 21:15

    Amazing, it works great! Turning on lights etc, answering questions, just too great🙂, truely an awesome piece of work. I got a Wear OS watch for Assistant, but Assistant is slow and unreliable on it, plus got to charge the battery every day and a half. Now using my Samsung Watch with Google Assistant🙂 Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 21:15

    Works great! Google Assistant on Tizen. Unbelievable. It is still limited in some ways but I'm sure you'll improve it! 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 21:15

    Sad no one else had this idea. The dev creating this is amazing. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 21:15

    Works after setting up. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 21:15

    created my screen flash and freeze, even after removing the app. Have to install several apps then you have to agree to $300? nope not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-24 21:15

    A amazing beginning to an application that I believe will turn into a amazing app. Pre-Alpha release has been stable and works well. About 75% of questions are answered. Results are returned extremely fast! I look forward to what's to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Took a small bit of work, but if you can follow the youtube tutorial it will set everything up. I've only tested it a small but I can turn off and on my lights that are connected to my Google Home. The application works as described and it's awesome. Now I have the amazing power of the Galaxy Watch combined with the functionality of Google. Must have if you use this watch and Google. I would have gladly for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Need to follow some steps to create it work. But I'm happy 100% faster than bixby. Amazing work developer 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Needs help to also do texting from your watch. No luck with Samsung Watch with Note 8, fix and 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    THANK YOU!!! TAKE THAT SAMSUMG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    works a treat. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    created my screen flash and freeze, even after removing the app. Have to install several apps then you have to agree to $300? nope not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    spam. they cheat your phone. screen starts flashing and opening this page even after i deleted the app. this is total bs. developers not responding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Amazing idea, but the application needs to be begin on your phone the whole time which annoys me completely. It also can't set reminders on Google. It needs permission to do it but I hold on granting permission but it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    It is almost like a dream come true... but without reminders and texting I can't quite give it 5 stars. but I absolutely will, when these features become available. Thanks for the hard work, Kamil!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    Took a small bit of work, but if you can follow the youtube tutorial it will set everything up. I've only tested it a small but I can turn off and on my lights that are connected to my Google Home. The application works as described and it's awesome. Now I have the amazing power of the Galaxy Watch combined with the functionality of Google. Must have if you use this watch and Google. I would have gladly for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    Hi Cybernetic87. The latest modernize hit the spot and i cam happily report that it is now running on my Samsung Gear S3 Classic. It's running flawlessly as far as i can tell. And I think the replies come on my watch even faster than on my Note 9! Amazing app, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    Need to follow some steps to create it work. But I'm happy 100% faster than bixby. Amazing work developer 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    It does work, but sometimes a weird thing happens: it constantly opens this play shop page with it, which makes you unable to use the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    Needs help to also do texting from your watch. No luck with Samsung Watch with Note 8, fix and 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    quick, but missing one key feature. if it could text notice this would be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    flashing screen.. not fix after restarting the phone.. only stops flashing when turn off bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    works a treat. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-25 21:15

    spam. they cheat your phone. screen starts flashing and opening this page even after i deleted the app. this is total bs. developers not responding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-26 13:16

    Only works on shorter commands like "turn on light" but fails for longer ones like "play blank from YouTube on living room Chromecast". The watch application is likely trying to conserve processing but it makes about half the items I would normally say fail because it chops of the beginning of the command.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-26 13:16

    Need to follow some steps to create it work. But I'm happy 100% faster than bixby. Amazing work developer 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-26 13:16

    Needs help to also do texting from your watch. No luck with Samsung Watch with Note 8, fix and 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-26 13:16

    Nice firsts steps to obtain Google assistance on the galaxy watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion [App]  2019-7-26 13:16

    created my screen flash and freeze, even after removing the app. Have to install several apps then you have to agree to $300? nope not for me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386