entspannt reiten mit ostwind Reviews & Opinions


Submit entspannt reiten mit ostwind review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MIT Guide to Science and Engineering Communication (The MIT Press) review []  2020-1-15 19:19

    The explanation for each particular subject is very concise and clear. I would recommend to have a look if it is available in your library. However, I would give a 5 star rating if the book provides more examples and visual aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    This application used to work. With the most latest update, however, it just hangs upon opening the application and never loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing Second time , I don't remember , When did latest time I downloaded it. Forget the 'and' word.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on entspannt reiten mit ostwind or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch entspannt reiten mit ostwind video reviews and related movies:

    See Anpeytoo -einfach entspannt reiten on youtube.

     related image

    See Reiten mit Halsring - so fängst Du an (TEIL 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kenzie Dysli trifft Linda Tellington-Jones on youtube.

     related image

    See Kleine Tipps zum Reiten im Gelände - mit Solido on youtube.

     related image

    See Pferdesprache: Kleben und Abhängigkeit als Botschaft für den Menschen on youtube.

     related image

    See So kann jedes Pferd Barhuf laufen! on youtube.

     related image

    See PFERD IM BUSCH?! - Abenteuer Wanderritt - Teil 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wie unmotivierte "Bahn saure" Pferde richtig trainiert und motiviert werden on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Used to be ok. Now it takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Slow, but important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Used to be great, but now broken and doesn't load. I hope they fix it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Works Fixed to work, and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    For MIT lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Modernize Broke One Useful Feature The latest modernize fixed the broken map, but now Boston east and west don't present up. The ability to track these two busses is probably the #1 reason to have this application and now it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Poor modernize Modernize created things worse. The application now doesn't present Boston east. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Finally, an modernize Map no longer crashes, and UI has much improved design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Won't even begin The application is now useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Boston East and West shuttles don't present up anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Tour doesn't work on Nexus 5 Application looks great, grateful for map, but I really wish to do the self-guided tour and I just obtain a blank screen after 'select your starting point'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Sad excuse for an app. I thought my mates in course 6 were learning more than this. The application crashes when opening maps. I hope no course 6 companies see this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Out of date UI is _very_ aged, maps crash the application on Lollipop devices, and there just aren't enough features. This application *could* be excellent, we're just not there yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    problem loading map on Nexus 4 It is a shame that the map functionality is not working. the application crashes every time I attempt to begin a map (either campus or shuttles)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Not Very Useful This application has crashed every time I begin the maps feature for months now. It seems like the developers have not been keeping track of this application very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Maps keeps crashing during shuttle tracking Tracking shuttle and using the maps does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Interface needs a makeover, somewhat slow. Maps crash on Lollipop. Maps should be cached so they can be used without re-downloading each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map crashes on Lollipop Really amazing application overall but the map, the feature I use the most, isn't working at all now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Broken Self-guided tour section is blank, maps crash. Sadly that means this application has no value to me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    A suggestion I'm a frequent user who view news with this app. Whenever, you "load more" news, clicking on any of the loaded news _actually_ links to the most latest news. As I'd like to look at past news by "loading more" news, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing news, broken tour This application is amazing for getting the recent in MIT breakthroughs, but the self guided tour doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing APP but map failing on lollipop Map worked on previous versions of Android. Failing on Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Problem loading map on Nexus 5 Everytime I load any map, the application shuts down. Really wish an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Crashes Every time I begin maps it crashes; Nexus 7, LG L90, Samsung Note, Moto G and Moto E - fails on everything. Don't go to school here! Idiots and only idiots apparently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Maps crash Why hasn't this been fixed? A lot of users have reported the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map does not work in this ver The map crashed every time after updates, and we really hope this to be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Could the shuttle be updated? The routes of the saferides are changed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Please fix map! Map crashing on Galaxy S5 since Android device modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Tour doesn't work Downloaded mainly for the tour, but after "select starting point", there's just a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Embarrassment to the institute The application crashes when maps opens and this problem has not been fixed for several months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map issues Every time, literally, I test to load Maps, the application crashes. Never once has it ever worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Maps crashing in lollipop Downloaded for the campus map, but the so crashes every time you begin maps...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Crash issues This application crashes constantly. 100% of the time, opening the map = instant crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map problem The application crashes everytime I load the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map crushes The map crushes everytime I begin it, so the application become useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Mobile review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Useless, tour doesn't load Downloaded only for the tour feature to present around some family in town. I obtain a blank screen on Nexus 5 and nothing happens. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Works great! I've made a lot of things with it. For those who don't know you use this to connect your mobile device to the www service mit application inventor 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    So when I'm at school doing a project on application inventor the AI Companion work perfectly with my phone, but when I'm at home it doesn't. It did work perfectly fine on my old phone which was a Acatel but now since I got a Samsung it's not working, but I don't know how to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    it didnt work in my phone to see my app. anyone know how to connect it ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Barcode scanner NOT WORK it says unable to begin url resolve this and i rate 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Wow it works great! Scanned the QR code from my phone on the computer and connected easily. I'm just truly amazed I can try my creations on my phone, as it should be, being my Application is going to be on most intelligent phones in the future ;). I'm using the Galaxy S7 by the way. And for those who downloaded this and is asking where is the code or QR code, this application is for Application Inventor 2. You must have an acc set up through Google for this first. And must be on the same wifi. Then once your set up go to the top where it says AI companion, thats where you obtain the QR code. It provides it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I can't understand which QR Code or 6 digit code is it talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    For those unable to use the barcode scanner, install this Zx barcode scanner for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's a chubby Bing bong the the first day back in a couple weeks I think it would support to you about this the first to answer I think we can obtain the the other side I the the the other one better the latest few I the one who can do I think it would work the first day back in the the first time in the morning do the first one is in a lot of it is in a lot of it is in the morning and I think it is a amazing one and the first one is in one of it is with a chubby guy and he said that he would like to go to the the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Doesn't work on my zenfone 3 max. The progress bar gets stuck at 75% and never loads/shows the application on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Often crashes and just doesn't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Problem with connection. It isn't showing the screen on my smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's a bit rough around the edges but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Totally awesome application Needs a lot of time in scratch and is difficult there Easier and less time conduming process here.😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I didn't like this application because I just can't scan the QR code in Redmi 4a . I just typed the code but then too it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Isn't working on my Moto g4 plus, when I place a code or read a QR code the application closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I cannot pass the bar code scanning screen. It scannes it but doesn't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Didn't work on Android device Nogat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    1mmm te ddoy dislaik porque no habia un bulbasur en el icono

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's saves your time a lot..just in true time u can use ur app... Gr88

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I dont have code. Plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application doesntr connect ,most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Really amazing intuitive and strong application to do almost everything you would Luke to do with apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Shows Connection Error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's not working when i connect my phone using Hotspot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Where can I obtain QR code to scan?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Amazing idea! I am a UI designer, i can redesign this application for free😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Amazing for beginner to learn how to create an android device apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    An perfect product of learning. This is what science and technology give back to community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Must have for AI2 users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Where is QR code to scan?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    There is nothing shown after reading QR it is not getting connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    needs six digit code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    What the hell, what's the code?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I like coding, I like apps, I like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    This application is very useful and it's amazing for learning coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I love this application especially for my coding classes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I love this application because it allows you to try you application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Amazing learning experience. Simple to use. Clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Simple to learn. Opens so a lot of opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT AI2 Companion review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Rarely works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT CPW 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:39

    This is a amazing app! Rush Phi Delt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Amazing experience. I am sure that it adds value in our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Easy but most effective Application for AQI..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Amazing efforts. Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Amazing Initiative !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Exceptional App! Accurate data! Very reliable. Developed and Designed by hardworking students under the guidance of the faculty at MITWPU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    perfect app. it showes air quality index at pune area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Ge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    too good....much required application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    A very helpful app, one can analyse the air quality based on one value(AQI) one color indicator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    awesome app. amazing initiative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AQI MIT-WPU review [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Ecological (The MIT Press) review []  2020-1-22 20:50

    Worthwhile and nd of inarguable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Ecological (The MIT Press) review []  2020-1-22 20:50

    A must read for every rational, thoughtful person in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Sloan Management Review review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Still a lot to improve. There are various versions on Amazon and Google. Which one should I use? Difficult to zoom and no chance to set bookmarks or where I left off reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Sloan Management Review review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    This is a really not good app. The administration is far from easy and the modernize application on mobile device has just created the process even worse and the subscription is showing now not paid when it is paid up to Jan 2018 and there is no easy method to obtain this updated / corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Sloan Management Review review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Simply doesnt work properly. Says it downloads content, then is does not display the text ver at all. Ie. A blank screen. Please repair urgently. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIT Sloan Management Review review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Application design is obviously by amateurs. Continuously modernize library page from server when you change screens, this eats your data, and makes it super slow. Does not recognize I'm logged in, thus cannot buy a fresh subscription. Sucks....

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter