Read entspannt reiten mit ostwind reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all entspannt reiten mit ostwind reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing Second time , I don't remember , When did latest time I downloaded it. Forget the 'and' word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Works Fixed to work, and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Won't even begin The application is now useless

    0  


    Add your opinion on entspannt reiten mit ostwind or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Maps keeps crashing during shuttle tracking Tracking shuttle and using the maps does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing news, broken tour This application is amazing for getting the recent in MIT breakthroughs, but the self guided tour doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Could the shuttle be updated? The routes of the saferides are changed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map problem The application crashes everytime I load the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT ATLAS [App]  2020-8-4 13:10

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Modernize Broke One Useful Feature The latest modernize fixed the broken map, but now Boston east and west don't present up. The ability to track these two busses is probably the #1 reason to have this application and now it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Sad excuse for an app. I thought my mates in course 6 were learning more than this. The application crashes when opening maps. I hope no course 6 companies see this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    problem loading map on Nexus 4 It is a shame that the map functionality is not working. the application crashes every time I attempt to begin a map (either campus or shuttles)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map crashes on Lollipop Really amazing application overall but the map, the feature I use the most, isn't working at all now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Problem loading map on Nexus 5 Everytime I load any map, the application shuts down. Really wish an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Crashes Every time I begin maps it crashes; Nexus 7, LG L90, Samsung Note, Moto G and Moto E - fails on everything. Don't go to school here! Idiots and only idiots apparently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Tour doesn't work Downloaded mainly for the tour, but after "select starting point", there's just a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map issues Every time, literally, I test to load Maps, the application crashes. Never once has it ever worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Useless, tour doesn't load Downloaded only for the tour feature to present around some family in town. I obtain a blank screen on Nexus 5 and nothing happens. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Used to be great, but now broken and doesn't load. I hope they fix it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Poor modernize Modernize created things worse. The application now doesn't present Boston east. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Finally, an modernize Map no longer crashes, and UI has much improved design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Out of date UI is _very_ aged, maps crash the application on Lollipop devices, and there just aren't enough features. This application *could* be excellent, we're just not there yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Not Very Useful This application has crashed every time I begin the maps feature for months now. It seems like the developers have not been keeping track of this application very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Interface needs a makeover, somewhat slow. Maps crash on Lollipop. Maps should be cached so they can be used without re-downloading each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing APP but map failing on lollipop Map worked on previous versions of Android. Failing on Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Please fix map! Map crashing on Galaxy S5 since Android device modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Embarrassment to the institute The application crashes when maps opens and this problem has not been fixed for several months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map crushes The map crushes everytime I begin it, so the application become useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT ATLAS [App]  2020-8-4 13:10

    very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Slow, but important

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Tour doesn't work on Nexus 5 Application looks great, grateful for map, but I really wish to do the self-guided tour and I just obtain a blank screen after 'select your starting point'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Broken Self-guided tour section is blank, maps crash. Sadly that means this application has no value to me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Maps crash Why hasn't this been fixed? A lot of users have reported the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Maps crashing in lollipop Downloaded for the campus map, but the so crashes every time you begin maps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    This application used to work. With the most latest update, however, it just hangs upon opening the application and never loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Used to be ok. Now it takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    For MIT lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Boston East and West shuttles don't present up anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    A suggestion I'm a frequent user who view news with this app. Whenever, you "load more" news, clicking on any of the loaded news _actually_ links to the most latest news. As I'd like to look at past news by "loading more" news, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map does not work in this ver The map crashed every time after updates, and we really hope this to be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Crash issues This application crashes constantly. 100% of the time, opening the map = instant crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    perfect app. it showes air quality index at pune area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    awesome app. amazing initiative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    horrible application from globe number one university in science MIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:7

    Simply does not work, shows only the welcome screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Works great! I've made a lot of things with it. For those who don't know you use this to connect your mobile device to the www service mit application inventor 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    For those unable to use the barcode scanner, install this Zx barcode scanner for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Isn't working on my Moto g4 plus, when I place a code or read a QR code the application closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application doesntr connect ,most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    An perfect product of learning. This is what science and technology give back to community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    What the hell, what's the code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Simple to learn. Opens so a lot of opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mathe mit dem Känguru [App]  2020-2-2 13:10

    Leider nicht für Schulstufe 1-2 (Felix)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    This is a really not good app. The administration is far from easy and the modernize application on mobile device has just created the process even worse and the subscription is showing now not when it is up to Jan 2018 and there is no easy method to obtain this updated / corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:7

    Nice to have MIT Sloan on my mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    it didnt work in my phone to see my app. anyone know how to connect it ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Barcode scanner NOT WORK it says unable to begin url resolve this and i rate 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Doesn't work on my zenfone 3 max. The progress bar gets stuck at 75% and never loads/shows the application on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Totally awesome application Needs a lot of time in scratch and is difficult there Easier and less time conduming process here.😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    1mmm te ddoy dislaik porque no habia un bulbasur en el icono

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's not working when i connect my phone using Hotspot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Amazing idea! I am a UI designer, i can redesign this application for free😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    There is nothing shown after reading QR it is not getting connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    This application is very useful and it's amazing for learning coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I love this application especially for my coding classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Easy but most effective Application for AQI..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Amazing Initiative !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    too good....much required application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FireRoad : MIT course planner [App]  2019-8-30 13:7

    schedule option causes the application to close and cannot reopen the application to a various section making the application unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    So when I'm at school doing a project on application inventor the AI Companion work perfectly with my phone, but when I'm at home it doesn't. It did work perfectly fine on my old phone which was a Acatel but now since I got a Samsung it's not working, but I don't know how to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's a chubby Bing bong the the first day back in a couple weeks I think it would support to you about this the first to answer I think we can obtain the the other side I the the the other one better the latest few I the one who can do I think it would work the first day back in the the first time in the morning do the first one is in a lot of it is in a lot of it is in the morning and I think it is a amazing one and the first one is in one of it is with a chubby guy and he said that he would like to go to the the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Often crashes and just doesn't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I didn't like this application because I just can't scan the QR code in Redmi 4a . I just typed the code but then too it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's saves your time a lot..just in true time u can use ur app... Gr88

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I dont have code. Plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Where can I obtain QR code to scan?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Amazing for beginner to learn how to create an android device apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I like coding, I like apps, I like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Rarely works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Still a lot to improve. There are various versions on Amazon and Google. Which one should I use? Difficult to zoom and no chance to set bookmarks or where I left off reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:7

    Does not work . Showing only the welcome screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:7

    There is really no use of downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Amazing efforts. Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Exceptional App! Accurate data! Very reliable. Developed and Designed by hardworking students under the guidance of the faculty at MITWPU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Simply doesnt work properly. Says it downloads content, then is does not display the text ver at all. Ie. A blank screen. Please repair urgently. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT Sloan Management Review [App]  2018-2-3 13:7

    Thought I had downloaded the content but it seems to need an Internet connection to work. Either is in believably slow or its just a browser page in a frame. Security is poor too, doesn't check your password, just your email/id. Deleting it now, stick with paper until they obtain something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Wow it works great! Scanned the QR code from my phone on the computer and connected easily. I'm just truly amazed I can try my creations on my phone, as it should be, being my Application is going to be on most intelligent phones in the future ;). I'm using the Galaxy S7 by the way. And for those who downloaded this and is asking where is the code or QR code, this application is for Application Inventor 2. You must have an acc set up through Google for this first. And must be on the same wifi. Then once your set up go to the top where it says AI companion, thats where you obtain the QR code. It provides it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's a bit rough around the edges but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Didn't work on Android device Nogat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Shows Connection Error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Where is QR code to scan?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT AI2 Companion [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I love this application because it allows you to try you application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIT CPW 2019 [App]  2019-4-12 13:39

    This is a amazing app! Rush Phi Delt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Amazing experience. I am sure that it adds value in our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FireRoad : MIT course planner [App]  2019-8-30 13:7

    nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQI MIT-WPU [App]  2019-6-6 21:17

    Ge

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386