Read eqfy pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eqfy pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is the greatest sound app I've seen herd and bought in my entire music life .it may have a large look out but so easy to setup 👌. I don't have to go in to it but setup to your own desire and you will find what your looking for. Well done everyone involved 👍👏😀👌..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Excellent job dev/s! On point, very well designed and most importantly - it just works like a charm! No gimmicks here; you can hear the variation in sound quality right away on altering EQ - unlike most other apps. Please enhance the UI to look material; everything else is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Well done guys. This is the best sounding equalizer i have used. Sleek and easy to setup.

    0  


    Add your opinion on eqfy pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I've been searching for the best EQ for unrooted phone and..BAM! I got you! Viper4Android is the best EQ ever for rooted phone but Eqfy Equalizer is the best among the best for unrooted phone. Bass & sub bass is clean & clear, crystal highs, alive like mids..all feels alive. Surround effect is so great to make sounds more live-like! Everything is excellent. Matched this app listening music with my hybrid [email protected] FH7, Onkyo HF Player & DAC..then you'll dive into the most realistic sound ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Sounds Great! I had to edit my earlier comment made in January. It's a revolution for my ears! I love this app so freakin much! It is huge for everyone using Androids. 10 freakin stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    app crashes when i turn on session, global and otjer controls. please advice. worked great b4 update. same device and setup. otherwise love the thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Been using this app ever since moving to non-rooted phones and it works consistently and perfectly every time. This app is a gem amongst a sea of junk EQ apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Wow, what an application! So happy I bought it for a decent price! Definitely worth paying for a good 10-band equalizer for Spotify! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great eq and sound quality for music and audio apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Superb eq and cool interface. Best for Spotify and other music apps. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Very good and works with Spotify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Superior sound quality and service support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Doesn't auto connect to Tidal but connects to Google play music which is disabled...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I was disappointed in my WOODMAN car stereo for the poor quality audio output it gave...! I was about to return it when I found this app on XDA... Truly amazing app... Kudos...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best equalizer I've had the pleasure to use with good presets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is cool as it gets works right along side of spotify definitely worth downloading don't pass on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best speaker 🔊 and headphones 🎧 😹 sound booster I have used...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Loving this eq and bass booster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    So far, so good..I love my music and I won't have any s**thole app, so if it sucks. I'll put it out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    It really works! Great EQ all around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great sound quality your apps thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    We need an update. It's almost June of 2021 and the app has not been updated yet. The last update was in December of 2021. C'mon developers, give the customers what they want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Perfect sounding equalizer for Spotify

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This equalizer made my day once i started using it. This equalizer is all i wanted to be my sound companion for Spotify. Kudos to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best EQ app I've found yet! Truly worth $2.99 and more. Ive always been disappointed by Spotify's lackluster sound ov3r Bluetooth in my vehicle (2005 Chevy Suburban w/ Bose, aftermarket BT). Some songs do sound good. Most are just meh. This app actually does what it says it does and acts like a real equalizer. I have the Pixel 3 XL. Make sure to turn off the internal equalizer first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Superior quality and eq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best equalizer for music quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Wow. Try it!! I have been looking and looking for an equalizer app to enhance my Spotify use on my home stereo that I just upgraded. there's a lot of junk out there this is by far the best one I've ever used and very happy with it. Flexible but yet very intuitive powerful and very simple to use. I'm a bit older in my mid-50s but have been an audio guy my entire life. This app is the best bar none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is the equalizer I've looked forever for. I've tried close to every free eq out there. What I always got was music cutouts & decreased volumes with increased eq settings. Eqfy has 10 bands of equalization with a gain control. It's bass boost is not booming. I don't know if it was made for Spotify but it seems like it. Settings can be saved for whatever listening device your using. I love music & have a sensitive ear that longs for the perfect sound. This EQ delivers. Thank you, devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    One of the better eqs out there. A 10 band EQ is always welcome. Closest app I can get to sounding like Poweramp. However it's still quite buggy, often forgets custom presets (chosen but levels are reverted back to default (have to select another preset then go back), sometimes changes in bass boost doesn't happen dynamically, so app has to be toggled via the tick box. Really dislike how the volume gets drastically lowered when using custom EQ. Adding gain addd distortion to multiple speakers. Need the ability to rename the custom presets. Also due to the nature of EQFY needing to launch after a media app, it didn't work well with Android auto in phone mode. Also a shame there is no free trial for this app. I'm happy to pay for apps but don't like paying to discover in not 100% happy. Otherwise it's good so far, could be great. Keep up the good work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Quick and simple. Excellentl EQ!! As a music collector and audio quality scavenger, I've been testing out dozen of audio tools including paid as well as free jumping from one to another and finally this equalizer that is a top-notch with unparallel specs and performance, easy to set up and amazingly occupying a tiny space out of the box. Since then I've been rocking it along with Spotify and couple other music apps. PREMIUM GRADE STUFF!!! easy to use and made precise significant simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    HOLY S%#T !!! IT ACTUALLY WORKS! Let me start by saying this, I'm a HUGE skeptic when it comes to buying apps simply because I've been burned so many times with misleading advertising and app developers not staying up to date with updates as technology grows and changes. This app actually works really well AND unlike most that have a 5 band EQ, Eqfy has a full 10 band EQ with 8 tuned presets and 6 customizable for your own preferences and an adjustable bass boost slider & Many more features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This app made everything worse. The response from the slider movements don't make sense, the volume drops out intermittently when settings are changed, only to snap back when something else changed. The effects were less than useless, the process to save settings is bersome. Just a mess. I'd like my $3 back (no free trial version that I could see) but I'm not holding my breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Perfectly works and intigrates with spotify. Now I am enjoying and listening to music on my humble phone oppo a7 through BT speakers at home, headphones, and car. Very simple to use, smooth equalization, a bit of fiddling on each sliders until you achieve the sound I like. Music is now more natural sounding not like most eq that masks details . Sound imaging is closer to reality. A plus for me that there is not a need to root my phone nor a need to purchase expensive external DAC. Kudos to Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I have been using for about 6 months... Can setup multiple profiles. Fixed low volume over BT audio in my car, as there is a +/- 15 db signal cut/ boost. Was able to greatly improve sound of some cheap chi-fi headphones. Recently switched phones and had some finicky performance with output eq being applied the way I wanted. e-mailed developer and had very quick and very detailed feedback. Output functionality was already there to get me desired performance- 5 stars, DO NOT HESITATE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This eq deserves huge appraisal, an award and high ranking. Simply the best equalizer for audiophiles and music lovers in the music and audio category including YouTube Music etc. Working smoothly and efficiently with Bluetooth devices. Sound quality is very good as compared to the built-in dac hardware and other audio effects. Many thanks for the great service and support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    At first it was great, one update and now, crash crash crash such a shame because it's really a great app, very user friendly, please help, I really don't want to delete it, especially after thinking enough of it to buy it (update) last update seems to have fixed the issue, app works great again... Pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    They advertise as a spotify sound enhancer, and it's fantastic! However, I watch a lot of movies and tv shows on my phone..and this app is an absolute staple. I only use 1 of the custom settings (theres like 6 customs plus their own suggestions so like 15 or so sound settings) Best purchase I've ever made. I'm also on a Samsung S8 active so, older phone friends..get this app if your sound for whatever isn't quite loud enough on the built in speakers. (Headphone sound is also great)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is by far the best equalizer for Spotify out there (and I've tried most of them). It's a great alternative to Viper if you're not rooted. It can be a bit buggy in the connection side. For Spotify, enable Session Service & Media Apps and you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    There should be an option to select the app manully. The only app comes by default is spotify or google play. I use many other music apps like sound hound and for that I have to toggle the EQ to Global which makes my notification sound louder as well. All we need is an option to manually select any app through the list to choose from for EQ. Also, this app is buggy. it doesnt work with TuneIn radio easily which is a very popular app. I will change my rating to 5 if thats done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    The best equalizer for Androids PERIOD!! If you're watching youtube, using spotify in the car via bluetooth, a headset, or auxilary cable. You'll absolutely love this equalizer! it enhances the sound ten fold!! You can assure yourself by reading this long*** review, that this is worth every penny! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    When I first bought my pixel 2xl coming from a Samsung Galaxy S8... Some aspect were slightly underwhelming.... One being the equalizer.....it had one but was pretty crappy.... Now with there recent update..poof..gone none... I tryed at least 15 equalizers on Google play that did nothing.. . I went on a forum and found the problem for many other users... One suggestion was EQFY. I purchased it and can say it works! Better than anything on Google play. Highly suggest..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great EQ :) would love a compression option to then stop the gain and clipping of EQ. It would eliminate a lot of issues. Also, the EQ in portrait mode could be condensed more and have the presets at the bottom. I used to use JetAudio so I miss a lot of these options. DSP was really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Awesome cool fresh! This eq is equally Diamond and Gold and the one in the million apps. So proud to have this equalizer. This is the top tier best audio effects sound/bass booster and after the last update it's now working efficiently like a pro-equalizer without having any issues and is stable all time. Also loving the presets customization and headset mapping feature. This audio equalizer works with almost all of the music and audio apps. Thank you for the quick service, updates and support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    One thing for sure! This app right here, is far, far, and with its utmost certainty, far, from perfection! But who does anyhow?, As you may already have guessed it so rightfully, there; is; none! However in spite of its flaws here and there, this app for me, truly deserves, more, than a five star! It really elevated my Spotify and Youtube listening sessions into a level that i could hardly imagine. The lack of help and support, may be the only downside that Eqfy has, which needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Amazing equalizer, it's much better than anything else you'll find. It automatically connects to your music player, so it's great for Spotify, Google Play Music and other similiar apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is legit. I searched everywhere for an equalizer after getting Spotify Premium. This is all I use now. Only complaint is it sometimes has to cut in after a few seconds of the song.... For every song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    EDIT: thanks to the fast support i was able to solve my problem. Thank you very much. Doesn't connect to spotify anymore. When it tries to connects automatically the EQ has no effects. I have to connect manually 3 times in a row that EQ finds spotify. Looks like a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Been using this EQ for a long while. A big reason I purchased it is because it offers reverb. However, the reverb feature is NOT working on Android 10. I love this EQ, and I wish I could give it the 5 stars it deserves. But, I am disappointed /: Update: Why was the reverb effect removed ? I spent money specifically for the reverb..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Amazing equalizer that support all apps. Not just that, it also has many option change the audio to suit what I need including increase loudness. Finally increase bass does not drop volume like usually happen in other equalizer. Really worth for prices. Just has bit bug the sometimes the apps was ON but actually off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    A true top shelf app. It transformed my phone into an amazing sound machine. Whoever made this KNOWS what they are doing! I have expensive hifi gear and now my phone is worthy to send music to it. Amazing APP and too cheap. Great settings page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    this app is so freaking amazing. i am running on Pixel XL gen 1 up-to-date firmware + Spotify. this is the ONLY equalizer i have been able to find that works with Spotify and ANDROID AUTO VIA USB CONNECTION!!!!!!!!!!! this is absolutely incredible. what you do is connect phone to android auto via usb. open eqfy app then from your phone begin playing from Spotify, then go back to Eqfy app and adjust your EQ as youd like and it works!!! 😁 oh man im so freaking happy. finally Spotify sounds good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I have been totally blown away by the ability this app has with it setting the bar high to begin with and then on top of that all the BS apps with at least half of the same claims this one comes through with an effect for unrooted phones that is about 3/4ths what viper4android can do. 4 stars because as another motorola user has said its a little buggy and if you dont do more than "play" with settings, this app will make your stock speakers rumble Motorola G7 Power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I personally use this app all the time for Spotify, from podcasts to music this app can do it. Its one of the few equalizer apps that actually do its job and boost your music and or lyrics when you use it. I highly recommend this app for in car use, headphones, and surround sound systems, but you can use it for more! I don't regret giving this 5 stars:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Good attempt! The truth however, is that after experiencing a rooted android device with V4A sound driver installed, it'll be hard to appreciate any other eq apps especially if you're an audiophile like me. They'll never measure up because they do not have root access to modify your sound configurations. I purchased it to see if it'll give me the V4A effect but it couldn't. Ended up rooting my Galaxy Note 8 to install V4A. That notwithstanding, this app tries hard. Good job Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I have used lots of so called bass boosters . Eq's most do something ie add distortion or reduce volume but this one seem to do the best job of providing high quality sound with fantastic ajustablity. When used with high end headphones and an external dac an amp it can blow your mind. good job👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Wonderfully made EQ app! There's so many equalizer applications out there, but this is truly one that's worth it. It has many options and it works just as you would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Since starting to use the spotify app, I've really missed having an EQ for my music. This does an excellent job and is well worth the cost, bonus that it works with all of my other phones audio as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best eq so far. My choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Flagship high quality product!! This equalizer pushes the boundaries in terms of sound quality and value. This app also has a deep potential with many hidden options and settings for sound tweaking for advanced users. All the praise to developers and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Superior sound quality in this price range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Im a new android Note 10+ user from Apple iPhone 6, STILL bound to replace iPhone exclusive "SpotEQ". Eqfy will continually request to "connect" which will overide spotify's sound input regardless of all settings you have put in place to prevent this. Ive TRIED SO HARD raising and lowering EQ frequencies & gain to achieve optimal, low distortion car audio, So many bugs, NOT ENOUGH review space, STOCK ANDROID SETTINGS EQUALIZER YIELDED SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE, "SpotEQ" on iPhone STILL equalizer KING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is a great app so far. I Have Headphones Equalizer which is a good app but this one is even better. All the different settings are worth the 2.99 I paid for it. Now my Netflix is at the loudness I want. 👍👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This app is 100% the cause of random asian music being played at random times throughout the day and while I'm asleep. It only happens when you hit "connect" when the prompt for connect to recent app pops up. when I uninstall this app it no longer happens and when I reinstall it occurs on command. They are taking control of your spotify without your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    it's doesn't work well on my phone, I have a Motorola G7 Supra and when it connects to spotty (Premium) The volume goes down, I play with the presets and still don't get the quility sound it claimed . I paid to get this app. Suxz cause It's a waste of $$ . Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Absolutely loved this, then one day it just didn't work. Used to see great visualazation overlay on Spotify, now it only shows in Eqfy. Sorely disappointed that I paid for this and only got a few months of enjoyment out of it. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Update: Still working good and love the new balance feature. Satisfied and very much liking this eq. Great for audiophiles. Absolutely the best equalizer for Spotify and other music and audio / video apps!!! Thanks you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    So far I've had the app. for two-and-a-half years and it keeps getting better with little tweaks here and their. Quality sound. Don't know what I would do without it, makes every song sound better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I can only use this app for the speakers on my Phone. Can't find a manual or other information to configurate this different. I like to use it in combination with playing on a connected device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I've tried several of your products, always the same results. After 2/3 songs, the sound begins to fade, and static such as a old Am station would sound. I'm out of answers ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I'm seriously impressed. I'm an Huawei user (Mate 20 Pro) so I had no equalizer available through Spotify. This is changing the whole experience. A must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    King of the Rings! Using this sound bass Booster for a long time. Slider Lock option is a plus feature. Love the design and extra features such as eq presets mapping to the audio devices. Love latest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Top of the line. This eq is exactly what i needed. works great and does not cause any hiccups as compared to other eqs on the store. Definitely its worth the penny and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    The best eq in the music category so far. This app is very easy to setup and can be highly customized. Easily 10 / 10 and worth the effort and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Love the quality of sound, however please add an option for per output profiles, one for bluetooth, one for built-in speakers, one for wired headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Probably the best app on my phone. Works great with Spotify and most headphones I have had (wired and wireless) to get much better and configurable sound. Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Just FANTASTIC !! This is what I was looking for in a long time. Very interesting app for the audiophiles and music djs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Was looking for a good equaliser with no ads, that worked on global audio including over Bluetooth devices. This was it! I paid for premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Works on Oneplus 6! for some reason I had to go through a bunch of EQ apps before finding one thst actually works. I'm a fan so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    The EQ Is ok, the bass boost is no very good and more like a mid range boost. If you don't have sound fx implemented on your device then this works with Spotify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I like the sound it gives my speakers, but it only clears up some distortion in sound. it does not make them louder. there is no boost in treble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Made by devs that actually know what they're doing, unlike 99% of the other equilizer apps. Works smoothly for my bluetooth earbuds. And this offers great control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Wow... large improvements in the sound quality, tuning and performance.. plus it is more stable as compared to other music equalizers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    very stable and functional. highly secure. ultra fast and easy to use. Best quality in the equalizer category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Friendly app. Very well designed and developed. Just wanted the right tool to tune my music collection quality and this does the perfect job. Thank you Eqfy Equalizer team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Works well enough, locks onto spotify easily. Just needs to be able to hide the app from the recent menu, so I don't kill the app when I clear the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I doubted this but OMG this is really professional and without quality loss my Android phone sounds as good as the latest iPhone. It really is smart software that changes things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I am no expert, but I know what I like had this for a while now and I am impressed it isn't that complicated to use and it really adds to the sound quality and you can adjust it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    For some reason at random times when I unlock my phone this app starts on its own an also just starts at random when I'm just browsing Internet. Very annoying. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Simple efficient build and works effectively for spotify and some other apps. PREMIUM QUALITY. This app has a deep potential sound mixer with editor and very easy to use. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    It works, but fix rotation. Numerous times this app gets stuck in portrait and you can't move it to see the other sliders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Been using this app for a while. Some updates are glitchy, but overall I find this app a necessity. Great high quality graphic EQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I have been using this equalizer since long time and it is getting better with age. It is very effective and sound is clear. I would definitely give this 5 stars. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Its better than other equaliser. But my 1st refund request not processed.I bought it for 2nd time. I emailed the issue.But product is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Music sounds so much better with this app...then NOT using this app!! Makes my JBL extreme sing...also sounds 👍 in car stereo. Solid!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Only equalizer I've found to work withy phone(Pixel4) Also has a nice gain feature to boost the max volume if you have quiet devices, like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Tried so many eq apps This is the best of them. Instantly connects to music apps and delivers the quality. My search is finally over here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Excellent app. Most apps feature bass & volume boost. Not what I needed, just a really good equaliser and this is it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Needs to go into settings page to magically toggle on eq using global output mode most of the time. notification bypass/active mode doesnt work reliably/as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eqfy Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Worked great on my old phone! Every time I use the app on my one plus 7 pro and adjust the bass it has a "bass processing error" any fix for this?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386