Read equalizer ultra pro unlocker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all equalizer ultra pro unlocker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I wish a refund! The locked ver won't allow you try the preamp feature. You have to to unblock it only to search out it does nothing for output! I wanted the preamp to work like it does for Poweramp but for all audio on my Android device phone, not just audio played from one specific source. Utter garbage. One wonders if that was done on purpose to trick their prospective customers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I purchased this key but when I test to change stereo settings it asks me to purchase it again. I liked the ver but seems to be a fool's scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Dear sir I have purchased this product from that time I have been safring volume booster and virtical sounds are auto off after one song dear this is your responsibility that you should fix IT but you are not interested this very same full I have revised a lot of time to you.

    0  


    Add your opinion on equalizer ultra pro unlocker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    (running on a s4 lollipop) I have to say, I'd this application wasn't such a disaster with its static bug, I would have really liked it a lot. Seems like the issue only happens when I have earphones connected, and the application works fine without earphones connected (so useless).Looked at the ratings and it seems I'm not the only one. I would give this 5 stars of that bug got fixed. So yea. Test out the ver and if it bugs out with headphones in test another application or wait for a fix (I'll fix my review if patched)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very nice perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Purchased the pro unlocked and it's not recognized. I wish back as this feels like a rip off. The product has potential, but don't tell me I'm in mode and I need to or earn points when I have already purchased and followed directions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Bought it for the pitch control but there is no pitch shift feature, even though it's advertised. The equalizer doesn't work either. This is a thieving developer, don't waste your like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I really think all the people rating 1 star do not read instructions. Download the actual FREE APP and then this application to UNLOCK the added features. Awesome application that works on all my media players (Hulu, Netflix, Pandora, Amazon Music...). Just plain AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Makes no difference. Another thieving developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Equalizer amazing ..Buy already the advanced mode but still trebel cannot adjust ??..help please ..:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I wish my refund! ! I'm on a Tmobile note 2 on 4.3 android device and its not working and I for this???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Dont it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Likewise to the rest of the comments that were created on here regarding this app are true, does not work with the HTC,Or droid applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Doesn't work droid x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I purchased the unlocked and it doesn't do a thing I don't kn if it's a bug or not but I wish me MONEY REFUNDED NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I'm using Lenovo P2. This application doesn't give significant improvement, sometimes work, sometimes won't, When it works, the effects upon changes are delayed. Hence setting is difficult. And it freezes too often. So far, Viper is the best for me, if only I don't have to use mobile banking app, I'll root just for Viper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It very ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I for the PRo, stop pushing apps, useless advertising, otherwise I would give 5 starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    love it..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Just bought the pro version. And now the crap wants to stop working. I just obtain a blank black screen. FIX IT NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I wish my $6 dollars BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Pro not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Unlocker does not work. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Purchased, downloaded and installed Pro key. Application not recognizing upgrade. Application crashing each time after only a few seconds with notice like "This application has been sideloaded and will now terminate. Google..." Goes by too quick to obtain it all. It worked for a while, I think a make batter broke it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing promise, execution is iffy. Does not work consistently with lg g2, sporadic activity on Google melody player. Advance mode seems to cause some of the problems, but ignoring that stop sketchy very hard to justify unlocked cost knowing this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Works amazing for my music, I obtain to hear I also enable it for my phone calls and voice. It makes scratching background noise go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Please tell me why it keeps shutting down when I chop on the excellent melody downloader!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Don't for this application you obtain ripped off. It doesn't work its a hoax nice graphics but no functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Doesnt work. Defective!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    After doing some research I decided to go with this equalizer....I even for the pro version. After the most latest modernize I found that it now fades out midway through a song, restarts the song, and then repeats the process. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This application deserved 5 stars before the recent update, yes modernize not make batter lol but, since the update, the quality and diversity of sounds is unsurpassed and if you love melody like me and/or are a musician like me, then I guarantee that you won't be disappointed. I shouldn't say this next bit but I will: I don't give compliments very often and only when deserved. With the respect to the makers of this application which they fully deserve, for me, this one's a keeper. Tj.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    after its unlocked, it should be just unlocked. i to unblock it and i still hold going through the same hasel evverytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Tried this application on Marshmallow and Nougat! Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    They charge $4.99 and you can't use any of the features and it ask you to it again. I've attempted to contact help and they never replied to my message. Don't waste your or time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I'm very impressed with this app. In general it's quite nice. However, I didn't realize it DOES NOT WORK in tandem WITH SPOTIFY. When "something" is advertised as useful with "whatever else," it damned well should be. Boy! I feel as though the developer has duped me into sending them a few bucks. If I wanted to be fooled I would just vote "Trump." What? I for them frustrating me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    There almost seems to be a semblance of an application that might verb never worked though. Can I have my back??? DON'T PAY FOR THIS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Stop with the ads all the time and asking to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I love everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Excited to finally see an update. Unfortunately the Pro ver still doesn't work. At least it doesn't nag you to give 5 stars..I'd give zero if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    For different upgrades now it has a point system. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It worjs most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Crashes every 2 minutes. It's extremely aggravating and I would like my back for buying that unlocker key this is ridiculous. You guys are ripping all these people off its really sad. I'm not kidding! Send my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    ghu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Just a amazing EQ that works like ones I use in the studio. Sounds amazing as well when I run it through my vehicle stereo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I wish my application not working on my phone plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It was very buggy on my evo shift. When it did work it sounded amazing but it only worked for a couple seconds at a time. If it can be fixed I will buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Force close on Droid x. Caused boot loops, don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I gave this more than a fair try. I had most of the same problems that all the other low rating reviewer's had. I was able to repair most of them and obtain it functioning. But then something else would go wrong. Before purchasing the unlocker. It worked ok. It had a amazing sound. But it would crash after 1 or 2 songs, every time. And It was always a small glitchy. I have multiple song players and tried it with all of them. It created no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The $6 is not worth it. Unlocked it and it didn't work. The one worked. You need to fix that! I'll be getting my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It just stops mid song, end of song, etc. Presets hold on changing, starting and stopping! Crazy waste of time and money! I wish my damn back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Doesn't work with any I tried. The most I can obtain is a min then it kicks out with no sound. Must not be compatible with Samsung. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The application is amazing but this does nothing on most devices. It works on my Droid turbo with custom android device nougat rom. This application sounds better then any no root eq i've used. Viper and other mods used to be a must for me but it seems google must've improved audio quality with there drivers because now compared to the stock sound those mods sound like garbage. This works wonders for crappy headphones. Don't bother with amazing headphones though. It will only sound like garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Want there was a method to contact support. When I enable Ultra mode, the application stop all eq. If I disable ultra mode, it will work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    This pro unblock ....is not work rig h t fix it or me my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Doesn't shutdown. Always shows on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The application crashes every min or so. When it does, all sounds stop and you obtain a feeling that your device has died. Horrible experience. Wasted 5 bucks. Oh well. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Downloaded the Ultra version, tried it and liked it. Purchased the Pro Unlocker, but am still waiting for the extras to be unlocked. Quit and restarted the application numerous times, but, nothing so far. Please, developers, fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The pro ver is till not working despite the update. Please fix it as this is an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This application doesn't work and the developers are not working traing to fixed. I wish my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This is it. I use this and MX Player Pro to watch my films and anime...friggin awesome! Oh, and I' m 59 so this is no kiddie rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This application just stops the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Test as I might, NO EMAIL RESPONSE!! I gave 60 DAYS TO RESPOND BACK! I have to assume it is a SCAM SCAM SCAM WANT MY $$ Back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Doesn't work on evo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Force closed. Htc Desire HD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Don't waste your money. Lowers the volume. Not all features work with a lot of players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Don't even bother with Upgrading. Bought the Pro ver and in to use the feature I required the application for, I had to and invite people using apps I don't own or use. Yea I got my literally a RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I Just WASTE my 140 rs.... Not working properly lot of lot of bugs.... Every time the song changes equalizer stops working.. Also reverb is just for name... No actual effect.... Please don't or this worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    A decent application with no latest updates or support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Got the ultra upgrade...and while it works some what it doesn't work fully. I changed the reverb settings to things like arena and there's no reverb what so ever. The sound stays exactly the same. And it seems like you have to pause and unpause for the changes to take effect, they don't happen instantly. going to play around with it a bit more but for now it doesn't do what it promised😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Issues always come with unexpected ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Does not work. .. complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Ive just created the Purchase of The unlocker,  and the main application does not recognize that. I tried this on two various devices, comming up with same resaults.  I cleard cache,  rstarted devices,  uninstalled,  reinstalled,  cleared Dalvik.  Still no pro features.   I hope this can be fixed,  because this is the application ive been looking for..  And it keeps saying that its een sideloaded..  Whats up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Won't recognize I for PRO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Doesn't works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    What I wonna know is what melody player is best for it and do I need to uninstall power amp if I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I really like and appreciate what this application is trying to do. I love the interface and the concept. Unfortunately, on my Droid Maxx, it doesn't work correctly. First, there is no slider to change the pitch independently of the tempo. Second, in all players I tested, including the ver of PowerAmp, the original unmodified audio plays at the same time as the modified/processed audio. I'm giving it 4 stars in hopes that these problems will be addressed, but right now I am unable to use this application due to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Takes your for this product that doesn't work. You should be investigated for fraud and theft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I purchased the full version, but instead of overwriting, I finished with two identical programs and two icons. Both work. Do not uninstall one of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This works so well on my Note 4 and I absolutely love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Complete crap, waste of money, I can't belive Android device has endorsed this pile of poo. Hold your Download MixZing its and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very very buggy crashes wayy to much even with unlocked!! - HTC Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This application doesn't on my HTC evo. I demand a working ver immediately or a complete refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Doesnt work on x10 android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Needs to be updated to be created for Universal cellular phones this is really a amazing application but it needs to be created for all types...reverbs presents don't work cause my cell is not adapted to sync with cell function .The reverbs did work ? but went back to not working. not sure if it is my cell not capable to perform? Also freezing up cell but not all the time. I love this but [email protected]#$%! would perform correctly specially after the pro to hear better sound. This application needs work so at own risk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Dos not work on zte phones required a for the app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386