Read eren jaeger fly for attack of titan reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eren jaeger fly for attack of titan reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eren Jaeger Fly For Attack Of Titan [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan Eren Age Of Titans [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    This sucks 1 the characters are so not good like all the titans exepted two are horrible the good titans suck now the armored the attack an female all suck 2 the levels are impossible like how are you supposed to jump like seriously and your just side ways look in s dum like eren titan is so dum looking and the armored titan like what is that and the female does not even have face like it's just stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I enjoyed this game is was fun and challenging but I would prefer if there was more than 1 character

    0  


    Add your opinion on eren jaeger fly for attack of titan or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I like the game a lot, but in the night extreme level only 14 titans can spawn. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I like the game, it's fun to play. Just needs a little better graphics though. But it's awesome either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Its a realy good consept but if you are on a small screen like me it can be realy realy hard to kit the nape (the place you tap to kill the titan) it was good just programed and designed bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Im having fun at first, but tapping those Titan necks are hard. Controling are good but, by touching the titans can die easily lol. Keep going on the game ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    wow! i'm stuck at the loading screen after tapping Start and the skip and play wont work lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Could you make it less harder to kill titans cause when I tapped the nape it doesn't go kill and make it not fullscreen and the night 2 level is so hard cuz the flashlight is only 30 seconds and very hard cuz the nape is so hard to slice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    When I try to play it keeps getting stuck on the how to play page and I never got to play no matter what

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I keep on clicking "skip and play" button but the game wont start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    It's nice but can you add mikasa, levi,hanji amd more characters?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Okay so everyone when they install this application these days it doesn't allow me a single point it already took a minute to download and i had a problem i hate it. It won't let me play can this developer fix this installment bug??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    cool game but when i start play that a stuck screen plsss fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    why the heck if you touch the titan you die?,and the reason why i gave it a 3 star cause it got me mad cause i kept.dying evry time i touch a n you please atleast add a life bar so it can be more enjoyable? well if u can than please so it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Bro plz explain me how to move on to the medium and next how to complete the easy one I killed all titans but at last it's blocked I m not going to next plz help me with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    It's Hard to Control bro HAHAHA Don't Worry Bro I Put my trust On you You can make this game Successful. Keep Up the Hard Work Man I'm Always supporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I realy like this game but need more graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    When I pressed the titan it didnt work this app is just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Very nice I [email protected]#$%! has a offline mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Can u let me play im stuck on the tutorial and i cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    What a trash is this. I cant even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This game is so bad is so hard you conchrol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I like this game is hard and she was just hard say that would like you are the other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    The game does not want me to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Please please please please please please please please please please update soon I'm a huge fan of your work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I love aot and this be making my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Bad just bad it wouldnt let me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    how to play please tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    It doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Worst game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    So god bad so dertey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    It sucked! It wouln't let me keep going after a few kills on lvl 2 then it kept killing me off deliberately instead of letting me move. It also kept jumping when I wanted to attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Play games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Not rell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Kesel banget ya allah pls di mudah kan๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    fawwaz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Great AAp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I LOVE the concept and idea of the game so far. Couple of problems that I'm sure have been pointed out before: hitting the nape of the neck is VERY touchy, might need a slightly bigger tap zone for that. Number two, after defeating every titan in the first level (the "easy" level) nothing happens. You're just left running around with no more titans. I'm sure you're working on that already so it's not that much of a problem but overall the concept is fantastic! I'll keep an eye out for updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    As a hugeยฒ fan of AoT. it's one of the best graphics AoT mobile game i've seen so far. But killing the titans are so hard even in level1 easyMode. It's like a 10% chance to hit the nape as we move or if they move. At this rate, *Stick On Titan* (stickman version of AoT) is more recommendable than this, because all you have to do(in Stick on titan)is to click the head from behind. i'd giv 100* if i can if you can fix this problem cos i'm not the only one recommending/asking for this in here??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Sir i played this game and i don't have any complain about controls but when i killed all Titans in level 1 so i just stuck in that level and when i try to leave and see the levels then i see that im still in level 1 i killed all Titans then why? And also multiplayer is so laggy i thought multiplayer is like all my friends going to kill Titans in bonus level but i know your doing hard work we sporting your game if you promise us to give awesome experience 5 stars for your hard work keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I see what your trying to do and I like it however I think you should make it easier to hit the naoes as I have still not passed lvl one because it's so difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This game is hard to control and not very user friendly, if it's fixed and updated I'll be sure to love this game. Please upgrade it for better gaming experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I like this game.but in s hard to hit the neck of a why I put 4 star bc its the neck of a titan in mobile pls fix l give you 5 star if you fix w keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I like this game cuz the graphics But itz so hard to control im so good at control but if so hard to click on the neck i want to be a usefull attack on titan but im a lozer The end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This game is so coolllllll it's a little glitch on my phone cause it's old but it's really awesome make so more of this cause this earn a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    For a solo developer, i commend you on your good works. Keep it up and you'll reap your rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This is an amazing game to just like same attack on Titan animรฉ For every moving , running , jumping same yeeaa if like animรฉ so definitely you love this game....๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Killing a titan is extremely difficult otherwise the game is fantastic...please fix this problem and add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    its good for me but you must add eren becoming a titan and if you play multiplayer its so laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I can't play, it's stuck on 'skip & play'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Really hard controls and it's really hard to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Why can't I play other stage but I love the Game keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Nah i thought it was cool but the graphics are so low so I'll give you 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    It doesn't work i play it didn't work please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    How do i get out of that it said skip and play when im clicking it its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This game is terrible , I can't even sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Beacuse i rated this in the skip and play it cant load hate this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Suggestion to the next update 1. Better controls 2. Gas and blades limit 3. Changing blades 4. Gear upgrades I would be happy if you add those in the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Why I can't play the game that game just didn't starting I am just taping like mad on the start button but the game didn't showing me any response fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I can't even join the game I have to go in multiplayer and when I press play it says skip and play guess what I cant play and when I go in multiplayer its me vs riener and I can't even do damege

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I needed to update my software, because it was out-of-date. The controls are a bit difficult, but I got use to it and I like the graphics. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Doesn't work. That skip tutorial button doesn't even functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Horrible game controls are so complicated and hard to control I keep getting killed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Didn't even work im stuck in skip and play like I've waited minutes but stil dont work fix this Pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I really l oiive the game but idk how ynlovk the level and the gun pls tell me how i killed all 16 titans nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Its not working inmy phone if you press skip and play i not recomended this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This is my super favorite game thaks who make this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    It's very easy to play yet hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Plise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Ok cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    It won't let me play and it was looking bad from the pictures too anyways, don't even think to download this app. It is SO Bad, Trust me. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    ุฃุญุจูˆู‡ุง ุฌูŠุฏุงู† ุฌูŠุฏุงู† ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Fak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    OMG, the app is awesome! But ye, as u replied to the other reviews, that's what u should reply to my review hehe, the game is hard to control, but it's Soo cool!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    for those who are saying that it's hard to control, no it's not. like it, will look forward to the development and upgrade of this game ๐Ÿ‘โ˜บ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    In the night 2 extreme why only 14 titans I encounter? It is a bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I hate this game it's hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    WHEN I ENTER IT SAID START AND I CLICKED IT THEN IT SAID HOW TO PLAY THEN I CLICKED SKIP AND PLAY THEN I PRESSED IT MANY TIMES THAT I CAN BUT NOT WORKING ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Thanks for help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Fix your game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This is Amazing I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    You need to play some rock bacground music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    I like attack on titan so best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Makes me wanna torture someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    This is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    gane sux sur 4/5and nob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Cannot play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack On Titan [App]  7/27/2020 8:24

    Cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386