eritrea business law handbook Reviews & Opinions


Submit eritrea business law handbook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Perfect book. Simple to understand and covers basics required in the Rt dealing world

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    An outstanding contribution to the legal literature on this very timely topic. The book is scholarly, well written and expertly researched. It could well become the classic work for legal scholars in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Perfect book, amazing examples and simple to read even if you are not a lawyer. I would say it is a must for every person involved in the arts and museums world.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on eritrea business law handbook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch eritrea business law handbook video reviews and related movies:

    See Benin Business Law Handbook on youtube.

     related image

    See Nigerian Law School Class of 2006 celebrates 10 year anniversary on youtube.

     related image

    See Boulder Microfinance course - RAI TG3 (television news) on youtube.

     related image

    See Happiness on youtube.

     related image

    See HLS in the Community | Human Rights Advocacy on youtube.

     related image

    See ISM Law Faculty | Mozambique - promotional video on youtube.

     related image

    See What makes Indiana such a landlord friendly state? Three more reasons to invest in Indy. on youtube.

     related image

    See #Gabon : We want democracy, good governance and the rule of law. ^FJ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    for anyone with interests in the law of visual arts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    A very accessible and yet thorough book covering the most salient subjects in art law. A must read for law students, artists, and practitioners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This book is simple to read I got a better understanding out of this book than what I got out of the school textbook. I really like the glossary in the back of the book it is very helpful with definitions. I will obtain a lot of use out of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Intro to Business Law is one of the courses i required to take, so i decided i would try out on it. ( much cheaper that way). I expected to be bored to death with trying to obtain through it but i actually found it quite interesting. The content is easy and to the point. I would buy another of Barrons books ( if i need to).I think im going to be able to obtain through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This is a amazing reference law book, it covers the basics of common law, UCC, contracts, remedies, business formation, structure, types of entities and how to incorporate a business. I used this for my business law course. I Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    super informative, simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Had this professor for Business Law in undergrad and bought the book to supplement Business Organizations in Law School. Lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Perfect! It’s what I required for college at a better price than my college had it for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This book helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Textbook was delivered as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Concise and comprehensive review of business law concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Amazing reference and information. Would recommend to anymore wanting more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 8(a) Program: A Comprehensive Guide to the SBA’s 8(a) Business Development Program – In Plain English (Koprince Law LLC GovCon Handbooks Book 4) review []  2020-1-17 21:36

    I am a consultant for little businesses who are doing business with the federal government. I've been looking for something that would give me detailed, readable, up-to-date info on the Little Business Administration's (SBA's) 8a Program, and this fills the bill admirably. Very readable, understandable and well organized. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Law Firm Business School: The MBA for Your Law Practice review []  2020-1-17 21:27

    Allow me first begin by saying that, I have tried various coaching programs and I have read all sorts of books on marketing and growing your law firm. While a lot of of them come at a premium cost, telling you to do this or do that, the majority of them fail to present you how to do it. Ally is the true deal. She is not only a practicing attorney but she runs a very successful law firm. Her tip is true life and true time and it works!!! She is incredibly generous with her knowledge and her "know how" . As a solo law firm owner, I am incredibly grateful to have read this book and gotten the missing piece of my marketing. I highly recommend this book and any of her coaching programs, it's truly life and practice changing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Law Firm Business School: The MBA for Your Law Practice review []  2020-1-17 21:27

    I loved this book. A unbelievable read and very simple to work with. It is a amazing addition to our law firm business library. It's a amazing gift...to myself...but also to my lawyer friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Law Firm Business School: The MBA for Your Law Practice review []  2020-1-17 21:27

    If you are opening your own law firm this book. Amazing insight into how to be successful and still have a life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Law Firm Business School: The MBA for Your Law Practice review []  2020-1-17 21:27

    As an aspiring law student, I search Attorney Alexandra's book exceptional. Not only is it at an affordable price, but it provides tip from an experienced attorney, something that is incredibly valuable when you're learning how to navigate through the globe of law and policy. Her wisdom will carry on with me through the rest of law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Writing isn't too dense to follow, plenty of examples to hold you on track, and while the cases are difficult they provide perfect practice for exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    if you're looking at this book you probably need to buy it for a class you're taking. I'm taking for Business Law /Universal Commercial Code. The book isn't the easiest read but the chapters are set up well enough. There are a lot of subjects covered and you obtain a few amazing examples of the subjects discussed in the form of actual court cases. I'd give the book a higher rating if it were broken down a small better. The pages are densely packed and the definitions aren't bolded but typically italicized so they don't really stand out when you're reading through a second time. but if you have to buy it you have to buy it. never tried the DVDs but I'm sure they're helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Another book for college class. A hard one, need one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Came a bit damaged in the spine but excellent other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    I bought this book for my Business Law class. The issue of this book is not that it's not good, instead, is that it's too amazing to read. With dozens of terms and actual court cases covered in the book, trying to finish the assigned chapter before class becomes a really challenging and, sometimes, frustrating task. On the other hand, if you really like this course, this may be the best business law textbook out there. You can really understand the logic behind the law and how the business law has developed to promote fair, justice, and ethic in the US through the reading. I give it a 4 star because 1) as others have mentioned, there are not too a lot of things designed to support you read, like bold terms or locations to take notes; 2) this book may not be the right one for those who just wish to obtain an idea of biz law and obtain back to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Although it was used the book was in amazing condition. Minor highlighter marks, but that is minor.... Came with the original cd and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law review []  2020-1-25 1:36

    This book is for Santa Monica College. It doesnt have everything in it that I need for my class. As much as I need this book in order to pass my class, it will be going back to the seller. If they would have said that the book for for a specific school I would not have to waste my time sending it back and waiting for another to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    This book is about this astonishing author! The author is a unbelievable parent whose child sends him all caps "I LOVE YOU" email, is an wonderful teacher who teach the brightest of the world, yet still manage to remains amazingly humble (he says that he has at time learned from his students: can you can possibly believe that such as genius could ever learn anything?). The author does not lose an occasion to mention in passing that he met so-and-so celebrities. He enjoys expensive restaurant and the most expensive toys.What else do you need to know about the Amazing Author?Oh, what was the title of the book again? Oh yes, simplicity. The title of the chapters is just about the only interesting content there is in the book about the subject. All the rest of the books is trite and superficial and unwarranted self-agrandisment by an insecure author. Even his further reading list, shows how superficial the author e only ray of sunshine here is that I was able to return it for a full vertheless, the impostor has succeeded in robbing me of precious time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    Maeda is in the driver's seat but he has no idea where he's going. Each chapter careens and spirals in ways that had me repeatedly flipping back pages to check the chapter I was reading. There are plenty of 'examples' in the book that haven't aged well in the few years since the books publication or are at best tenuously similar to the chapter's topic. Maeda's apparent fascination with finding words in other words--the word implicit is contained in the word simplicity!--and creative cute acronyms is at best distracting and at worse makes me question how the author spent his time preparing to write this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    I was a person who always wish to design something special and spent lots of time, but the results were not desired. With the recommendation of my professor, I read this book and I was also involved in Community-Built project at the same time. During the process of working in studio and woodshop, I generally realized something. Being easy does not mean I do not need to think, it may mean that when I raise a solution for a question, I should dig deeper to decrease the complexity of this solution. Finally the form of the solution becomes simple, while it still solve that issue perfect. I would say "user friendly" is a kind of being simple. Keeping that "balance" is really important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    This book was okay as far as it went, which was not very far. The "laws" are adequate and valid - except for law #7, which I found incomprehensible. However, the commentary on the laws was light and superficial rather than deep and provocative. I want he had discussed when simplicity amounts to a profound achievement and when it is simply simple. I want he had gone beyond objects to also discuss language and ideas being easy or complex. I want he had explored when simplicity pleases us and when it becomes rather useless and uninteresting. For example, poetry and advertising succeed most when they are easy on the surface but with a lot of layers of meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    I agree the core messge : Create it simple!I remember Einstein as well : not more simpler, meaning do not sacrifice the core.I remind that it is needed a intelligent effort to create sth simpler, but it is simple to create sth is a repetition with nice acronyms for me, not very productive experience of learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    I expected quite a bit, based on the breathless reviews. As some of the other reviewers wrote, however, I found it to be meandering stream-of-consciousness stuff, without much by method of concrete conclusions. I found myself reading carefully to see whether I could extract a deeper underlying point to each of the chapters, then skimming a paragraph at a time, then flipping pages at an increasing rate... and finally setting it down, never to be picked up again. Twain is reputed to have written that he wrote a long book because he hadn't had time to write a short one; this one strikes me as a short book written because the author didn't even take the time to write the long one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    I had high hopes for this book, based on my enthusiasm for John and his other books. I guess I found the insights illuminating at times, and a bit thin or frustrating at others. It's also interesting to note that his examples in different cases might have been various had the iPhone been known of at the time (the interface, underlying complexity, cohesiveness of layers of data etc). I think it's a worthwhile read, and I'll probably go back through again to distill it better (NOT an example of simplicity!), but it's brevity just doesn't let for a full realization of the concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    This book will serve UX specialists well as they design and research complex experiences that need simplifying. John’s prose is personable and inspiring, like a mentor talking to a mentee without sounding pedantic or standoffish. I plan on posting his laws of simplicity on my desk wall to remind myself of what we should all aspire to in design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    I found the laws themselves to be thought provoking; my mind immediately engaged the task of relating the laws to my own work. While the laws themselves are a delicious reduction the text itself is just the opposite. With such a dogmatic title strapped to a compact book I expected Maeda to directly confront on the subject of simplicity in a brief yet concrete manner (similar to how William Strunk hits the target dead on with The Elements of Style). Instead Maeda only lightly probes "simplicity" with lots of private anecdotes, abstract thoughts and the iPod (for most examples). The book is more of a meditation on the subject than a "law" book.I highly recommend reviewing the laws at John Maeda's site: [...] and consider doing your own meditations. Read the book only if you're interested in viewing the cogs turning in the mind of Maeda without them producing the condensed sweetness you might expect in such a compact tome.(The hardcover book itself is nicely designed, printed and bound for those of you interested in amazing quality book and a favorable price.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laws of Simplicity: Design, Technology, Business, LifeDesign, Technology, Business, Life review []  2020-1-21 23:46

    Served its purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law School Personal Statement Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Writing Your Personal Statement for Law School review []  2019-12-23 20:1

    Helpful guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law School Personal Statement Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Writing Your Personal Statement for Law School review []  2019-12-23 20:1

    I was a JD/MBA candidate and Barzin helped me with my applications to all of my target schools, helping me outline, compose, and review 25+ private statements through the process. I was admitted everywhere, including the top programs at Harvard, Stanford, and zin knows how to support writers search their own voices and creatively transform decent, somewhat generic stories into PERSONALLY compelling statements. With a focus on structure and succinctness, Barzin helped me highlight the most moving, special elements of my story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law School Personal Statement Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Writing Your Personal Statement for Law School review []  2019-12-23 20:1

    This handbook was a large asset for me as I wrote my law school private statement and prepared my applications . It offers step by step guidance on how to approach writing your statement, from how to decide on the content and topic you are going to write about to structure and stylistic tips. There are also sample statements included and hints for writing addenda and extra optional essays. I would highly recommend Barzin's handbook to anyone beginning the law school admissions process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law School Personal Statement Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Writing Your Personal Statement for Law School review []  2019-12-23 20:1

    MUST. READ. I was the overzealous law school applicant who bought four various books on writing the excellent essay....and I might have skimmed the index of one of them. The Law School Oersonal Ststement book, however, I read cover-to-cover in about an hour, and it was organized in a method that I could easily go back and reference the sections I wanted to focus on later. It really helped me reconceptualize my private statement, and created very clear the key differences between writing for undergrad applications and writing for grad school applications. Quick read, simple read, and most importantly HELPFUL read. I'm at a Top 20 law school now, and this book definitely helped me obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Business Law review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    The chapters are simple to follow and the cases are really interesting. Professor Samuelson is also the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Business Law review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    i got the online ver and it’s great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Business Law review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing condition and at a fraction of the fresh price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Business Law review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    The book fell apart 2 weeks after I received it. Not worth the $150 I spent for it. Moral of the story: Don't buy a used copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Business Law review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Meet my requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a amazing book for anyone that needs to sharpen their English skills for a business environment. I am currently trying to support a mate who recently moved from China learn English and search a job locally and this book has been a life-saver. It's saved me from having to manually search info online or look at lots of various books. It's very comprehensive, with phrases that are appropriate for a business environment, and even guidance on how to properly use small-talk in business, which even I've found helpful. Solid book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a amazing resource for anyone similar to ESL. I have several employees and English is not their basic language. I will be providing this book for them to learn how to communicate better with our customers. Thank you for the amazing subjects that cover so a lot of aspects of business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a very little general, mostly common sense, read. It won't support you much and I would recommend a larger more thorough book if you seriously test to learn solid Business English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    It is very amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    I think this book covers essential things to communicate in a business environment. I enjoyed reading it. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law Encyclopedia PRO review [App]  2019-9-20 21:12

    Very useful for business, legal, or daily life's issues. Informative, interesting and simple to use. Love it- Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law Encyclopedia PRO review [App]  2019-9-20 21:12

    Rated & re-installed June 26, 2019. thanks that it be always much.🙋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Perfect - east reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Classic, an perfect guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    This book deserves to be on the shelf of every entrepreneur. The Entrepreneur's Tutorial to Business Law will take you on a virtual tour of the start-up process, and beyond, from the legal perspective. As experienced entrepreneurs understand, any business is a web of relationships, a lot of of which are detailed in legal documents. This is the case for the relationship (establishment) of the entity with the state, relationships between co-founders, relationships between employees and the company, relationship between the company and its investors, suppliers, customers, etc. The legal foundation for all of these is clearly explained, and this book contains a wealth of practical info that will support any entrepreneur to work more efficiently and effectively with their legal even K. GoldAuthor, Entrepreneur's Notebook: Practical Tip for Starting a Fresh Business Venture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I've been a CEO for 17 years, and recently became involved with another startup company. Although there was an attorney on the board, I wasn't certain that the corporate form that had been selected was optimal. This book was recommended by the Stanford Center for Entrepreneurship as a amazing resource, so I picked it up. It has turned out to be very valuable. After reading the chapter on corporate form we switched from an LLC to a C Corp. I found myself advising some beautiful intelligent lawyers on this e book covers a lot of other subjects relevant to startup companies, such as selecting an attorney, forming a board, and developing a stock options plan. What I like most is the authors' ability to provide just the right amount of background info (unavoidable when discussing legal issues) and immediately demonstrating practical implications. There are some useful charts outlining different approaches and their pros and cons: for example, I found the chart on corporate forms (LLC vs. C corp. vs. S corp., etc.) e authors use numerous real-life case studies to bring concepts to life. Also, a very nice feature of the book is a substantial fictitious case study that is advanced at the end of every chapter, illustrating that chapter's key e chapter organization of the book by subject makes it simple to pick and choose the sections you wish to read. The order of the chapters is a amazing roadmap for the order in which an entrepreneur would wish to consider the issues. The chapter on choosing and managing a lawyer will itself save you far more cash than you'll spend on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    This book goes into amazing detail about all aspects of Business Law. Anyone who currently owns a business or is thinking about opening a business needs to read this book, or at least have it near by as a reference ever, the book is certainly aimed at Corporate USA and those who are looking to begin up a BIG business. If you are looking to begin or currently own a Little Business, then there are better books on the shop that are tailored more to your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    This is an perfect tutorial for the do-it-yourself entrepreneur. It is a step by step tutorial for getting your business started. It also addresses the methods for getting amazing service from legal firms and others and how they work. Overall, I really enjoyed this text and would highly recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    This is a Kindle compatable text book. However, it is not in complete kindle format. What I mean is ,you cannot change the font or paper color, unless you pinch to zoom every page as you go, which is a pain. This is necessary for older students and professors who need a bit bigger font and a small less stress on the eyes. The creators of these books needs to hold this in mind. It is still better than lugging around a giant text book and a bunch cheaper. I would still buy it but would like the full customization of a real Kindle book. Also, if you own a Microsoft Surface RT or Surface 2 , you cannot read this book on the device. Why a book company wouldn't help the Surface is beyond me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    This is a difficult class-I am constantly in the book, turning pages, going back and forth between chapters and sections-I just hope this normal wear and tear doesn't cost me anything extra. I know now how this edition is no various than edition 5 or 4, except for re-ordering the questions and changing names in the different workplace scenarios. The school participates in forcing the student to obtain the recent edition-THEY KEEP ONLY EDITION 4 IN THE SCHOOL'S LIBRARY. I OUTWITTED THEM WITH THIS RENTAL-SO THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    it prives a primary understanding of the law as it affects corporation and is replete with forms required for registering corporations as well as charts and summaries that tell you what they are going to tell you, then tell you the law, they summarize the main points. simple to read and follow and in that format very helpful to any paralegal student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    Amazing book, I am using it for one of law classes. Truly interesting cases to write about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    Exactly what I need for my corporate law class, and at a cheaper rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    This book is well organized, clear, and concise. I originally planned to sell it back after the semester was over, but it has proven to be so informational that I now plan to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    This book is the most thoroughly written book that I've read that deals with corporate law. I've taken business law courses, however, this book makes for simple reading and understanding. I'm glad I purchased it, and will continue to use it beyond this course of study. It will become a part of my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    amazing reference for my profession

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    very usefull book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Corporations and Other Business Organizations review []  2020-1-17 21:59

    informative text book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    I had been suffering from insomnia and this completely cured me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    the ebook ver is really slow to load and has a response time that's so slow making it really unusable. All my other kindle ebooks load and response time are still quick so it's something with just this book. Searching terms takes forever....so long in fact that I can search things looking through my physical copy faster than I can obtain the ebook to find terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    Rented this for class, about 30 bucks, versus the 200 my classmates paid, I wont comment on the content as it is like sleeping pills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    I rent the book for about $30 instead of buying it for $200. It is not worth buying it for me since it is for one class. I believe that laws is a variable and not a fix, so even if you learn this it might change in few years or decades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    The book's contents were very informative and well written. The problem was the binding began falling apart. Recommend distributing newer products of better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    Very informative textbook, breaks things down well, and gives plenty of examples for each topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    Very satisfied that it was available as a rental. The book is in amazing condition but it’s bound backward...so that takes a small while to obtain used to but can read it fine enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    weighs like 20 pounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-18 21:53

    Book is what I required and what I expected. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    For a business law class I'm currently taking. Hefty, 50+ chapters, a lot of content. Fact after fact after fact ... not a lot of filler is this book. Can be a bit hard to read at the end of the day if one is tired after a long day at work, but that's the nature of the topic matter. Chapters are short, usually 10 - 15 pages of narrative text, but there's a few cases - some interesting reading - and some questions at the end of each chapter, which adds to the size of the book. Will hold this as a reference and to help with CPA exam prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    Amazing book but I was able to search the PDF ver online for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    Very amazing tool for the class. As an engineer by undergrad and now pursuing my M.B.A., the language was a bit various than what I am used to, but nonetheless I have learned a amazing deal from the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    The book's binding fell apart as soon as I opened it, I had to tape it myself to hold it together. I understand that it is used, but I didn't expect it to fall apart before I even used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    Required for class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    Best business law textbook and amazing for CPA exam review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    I'm using this for a general business class. It's simple to understand and the chapters are quite short so it hasn't place me to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    Book was received in stellar condition. I might even wish to hold it after my class is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith and Roberson's Business Law review []  2020-1-24 22:2

    The book was fine but it took too long to keep this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Principles, Cases and Policy review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Arrived as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Law and Business: Brands & Retailers review []  2020-1-17 21:58

    Amazing resource. I plan on using this book as the needed text for the Fashion Law Course I teach!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Business Handbook and Career Guide review []  2020-1-17 23:35

    Amazing book with lots of amazing inside info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Business Handbook and Career Guide review []  2020-1-17 23:35

    College requirement! Quick delivery and a amazing price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Business Handbook and Career Guide review []  2020-1-17 23:35

    I wish it documented about the condition received. I will use it as a rental but do not wish any concerns when I return it. Corner of top right and bottom right very crinkled. Will test to flatten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Business Handbook and Career Guide review []  2020-1-17 23:35

    Used it for school but it had awesome info in it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter