Read eritrea business law handbook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eritrea business law handbook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Handbook of Business Law Terms (Black's Law Dictionary Series) []  2020-7-13 20:2

    Even though it is a little book that fits in my purse, all the info I need is there. With glasses the letter size is OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Handbook of Business Law Terms (Black's Law Dictionary Series) []  2020-7-13 20:2

    With Blacks Law Dictionary and this there is nothing one could not understand in the legal realm. Unlike science dictionaries the Blacks Law Series writes terms in a method that anyone can understand. Now just to wait for a tax term dictionary.

    0  


    Add your opinion on eritrea business law handbook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Writing isn't too dense to follow, plenty of examples to hold you on track, and while the cases are difficult they provide perfect practice for exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Came a bit damaged in the spine but excellent other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    I bought this book for my Business Law class. The issue of this book is not that it's not good, instead, is that it's too amazing to read. With dozens of terms and actual court cases covered in the book, trying to finish the assigned chapter before class becomes a really challenging and, sometimes, frustrating task. On the other hand, if you really like this course, this may be the best business law textbook out there. You can really understand the logic behind the law and how the business law has developed to promote fair, justice, and ethic in the US through the reading. I give it a 4 star because 1) as others have mentioned, there are not too a lot of things designed to support you read, like bold terms or locations to take notes; 2) this book may not be the right one for those who just wish to obtain an idea of biz law and obtain back to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Another book for college class. A hard one, need one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    This book is for Santa Monica College. It doesnt have everything in it that I need for my class. As much as I need this book in to pass my class, it will be going back to the seller. If they would have said that the book for for a specific school I would not have to waste my time sending it back and waiting for another to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    if you're looking at this book you probably need to it for a class you're taking. I'm taking for Business Law /Universal Commercial Code. The book isn't the easiest read but the chapters are set up well enough. There are a lot of subjects covered and you obtain a few amazing examples of the subjects discussed in the form of actual court cases. I'd give the book a higher rating if it were broken down a small better. The pages are densely packed and the definitions aren't bolded but typically italicized so they don't really stand out when you're reading through a second time. but if you have to it you have to it. never tried the DVDs but I'm sure they're helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Although it was used the book was in amazing condition. Minor highlighter marks, but that is minor.... Came with the original cd and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) []  2020-1-17 21:26

    An outstanding contribution to the legal literature on this very timely topic. The book is scholarly, well written and expertly researched. It could well become the classic work for legal scholars in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Perfect book, amazing examples and simple to read even if you are not a lawyer. I would say it is a must for every person involved in the arts and museums world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Perfect book. Simple to understand and covers basics required in the Rt dealing world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) []  2020-1-17 21:26

    for anyone with interests in the law of visual arts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    I work for the Federal Government in the Oil Spill response funding field, and this book is a amazing reference. I particularly like how the book cites case law that helps me figure out how our regulations ended up being the method they are.I also like that the book is beautiful straight to the point on the subjects it covers. If I remember well, the Oil Pollution Act of 1990 was explained in 100 pages or less. Some of you may think this is a lot, but it isnt.I always the newest edition to ensure that I am up-to-date regarding case law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    Exactly as it was described. Now it's a matter if reading it. I bought it used and only the corners were dented. The rest is in perfect condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    I received the book in excellent condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Arts and the Law: A Handbook for Professionals (Handbooks in International Art Business) []  2020-1-17 21:26

    A very accessible and yet thorough book covering the most salient subjects in art law. A must read for law students, artists, and practitioners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    Cery very good. Never had I got an this quick and in such fresh condiction. If you err have a book I need again I will surely search you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    hold for classroom and professional use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    I got this book in preparation for the Environmental PE exam. The practice questions ask a lot of regulatory questions, and except for the actual regulated levels of contaminants, this book was most helpful. This book is well organized with a detailed table of contents, and discusses different aspects of each statute (e.g. RCRA, CERCLA, Safe Drinking Water Act, Clean Air Act, etc, etc) with accuracy and detail, in plain language. The index is also really helpful for quickly looking up terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    Purchasing was very simple through Amazon, The book is exactly what is sold from the school but at a discounted rate. I highly recommend this book to all IH and OSHA professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    Required this for a class. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    Perfect book. This book provides a lot of of the Environmental Laws that are in put currently as well as some of the most necessary ones such as NEPA, CWA, CAA, CERCLA, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law Handbook []  2020-1-27 0:38

    Book in excellent conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This is a amazing reference law book, it covers the basics of common law, UCC, contracts, remedies, business formation, structure, types of entities and how to incorporate a business. I used this for my business law course. I Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Concise and comprehensive review of business law concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Intro to Business Law is one of the courses i required to take, so i decided i would try out on it. ( much cheaper that way). I expected to be bored to death with trying to obtain through it but i actually found it quite interesting. The content is easy and to the point. I would another of Barrons books ( if i need to).I think im going to be able to obtain through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Amazing reference and information. Would recommend to anymore wanting more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This book is simple to read I got a better understanding out of this book than what I got out of the school textbook. I really like the glossary in the back of the book it is very helpful with definitions. I will obtain a lot of use out of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Perfect! It’s what I required for college at a better than my college had it for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This book helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    super informative, simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Textbook was delivered as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Had this professor for Business Law in undergrad and bought the book to supplement Business Organizations in Law School. Lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    i got the online ver and it’s great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Meet my requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law []  2020-1-26 22:14

    Book in fine shape. I still have to the cengage code for the book over $ 100.00 it didn't come with it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law []  2020-1-26 22:14

    Este libro ya fue devueltoPorque me lo reclaman???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law []  2020-1-26 22:14

    i am attempting to the sample to ensure it works before purchasing. However whenever i attempt to begin it after its been down loaded to my iphone kindle application it says "please remove the book from your device and redownload it. if the issue persists, test to deregister your app and register again". which i have done multiple times with no success. i need this book for a class next week so any quick support on making it work would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law for Business []  2020-1-26 22:14

    This book is very very dense with material. I like the layout and the flow. The cases are all relevant. Just very dense and a slow read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Well written textbook. I love it especially that i got an A for the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    I realize this is a used book but geez! There was obviously a student who didn't use a notebook all semester because just about every page is covered in scribbled notes. It's a small annoying because I never write in the textbooks I rent for school but whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    just what i needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    Awesome condition. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    the book has met my expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    Amazing book. However, I rented and the book wasReally "used"....The book was well written and came in handy for Business Law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today, Comprehensive []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    The chapters are simple to follow and the cases are really interesting. Professor Samuelson is also the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law: Text & Exercises []  2020-1-28 20:57

    Amazing condition, has everything inside. However I personally didnt need it as much in my class unless it was for a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law: Text & Exercises []  2020-1-28 20:57

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law for Business []  2020-1-26 22:14

    Very disappointed that this hardcover book did not come with the needed access card. Total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Rented this book for a friend. Book was in mint condition at arrival and it doesn't contain the online codes but, it surely has the content you're looking for and, explained in an simple method to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Very interesting to be informed about American law, amendments, helps to understand very well with the examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Amazing for textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    I rented this book for class because it was a amazing and I required it. It came in not good condition. The binding is not even together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    Text is fine. Just too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    The book arrived in a timely fashion, but it was not the book that is pictured. It was an international ver that was accepted by my professor and created the even sweeter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    Amazing rental

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Encyclopedia PRO [App]  2019-9-20 21:12

    Very useful for business, legal, or daily life's issues. Informative, interesting and simple to use. Love it- Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    I didn't expect much from a book that was considered below my usual standard of above average quality, but this book was downright awful. The covers came both bent, the binding is torn on both ends, there is HEAVY marking throughout the book and CLEAR water hurt on the entire first half of the book. Very disappointing, to say the least, that someone would even consider a book in this quality to someone at all, allow alone without being honest about the pathetic quality. It's almost unusable, which us obviously unacceptable for a college textbook. Should have been listed as POOR quality (Or WORSE!). Extremely disappointed and will not from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    I required this for a Business Law course I took this summer. This book is laid out well and goes into amazing detail explaining different legal concepts. I liked this book so much that I kept it after the class was finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Very simple to Rent and exactly what was needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Amazing read, has actual cases in the reading, so you obtain that true globe feeling as you read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    amazing book....much more interesting then my class...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    Had plenty of example for the novice law person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law: Text & Exercises []  2020-1-28 20:57

    I like the book I'm using it for my Business Law class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law: Text & Exercises []  2020-1-28 20:57

    It would have been amazing if my book didn't skip from chapter 9 to 26, then to 32...The book might be good, but it's not very useful if you don't obtain the entire thing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    Rented this book for a college course. Cannot wait for the course to be over in a few days and send back this book. Nothing versus the book, it served its purpose and was amazing quality for the price, but glad the class is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    i had to obtain it for school but it is jam-packed with info and is definitely a crash course in law. it is also decently written for a textbook so it's not the most boring thing you've ever read. i just hate authors who create fresh editions every 2 years when you know law isn't changing THAT much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    One of the best textbooks I’ve had to date. Simple to read and very informative. I appreciate the chapters being on the shorter side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing condition and at a fraction of the fresh price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law for Business []  2020-1-26 22:14

    This physical book has created class easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Perfect product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    This book received 5 stars for a few reasons: (i) the language is simple to understand (I don't need a dictionary to read the material); (ii) there are thorough chapter summaries at the end of each chapter; (iii) there are "ExamPrep" sections that contain "Issue Spotters" that give scenarios of the chapter material to aid the student in learning. The student refers to the text's www service for the answers and also for extra help; (iii) at the bottom and in the margin of most pages the author has pronunciations, definitions, source listings, and other helpful hints; and (iv) much, much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    the book was exactly what they said it would be amazing condition and works well with my class! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    amazing quality, very happy with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    Cover photo various for international version, but fast shipping. Happy all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    Well laid out and informative book. Amazon Rental really helped with saving the cost of college. This book was in amazing to brand fresh condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    I ordered this book for school and full for a NEW book. As you can see, it is obviously not new. The cover is chop up, corners crushed, and binding is ripped. I don’t have time to return as I have homework this weekend. Very dissatisfied with the quality of this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Encyclopedia PRO [App]  2019-9-20 21:12

    Rated & re-installed June 26, 2019. thanks that it be always much.🙋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    The book fell apart 2 weeks after I received it. Not worth the $150 I spent for it. Moral of the story: Don't a used copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Book does not seem to be in very amazing quality. Still, it is readable and at only 12 bucks for a semester as a rental the really can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Very readable textbook with interesting case studies. The chapter length was reasonable. Covers a wide dozens of law. (reviewed the printed version)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Business Law []  2020-6-25 19:12

    Used for Business Law 2 at Mizzou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    This is a really amazing read, very educational, and enlightening. I would recommend this book to anyone that wants to know more about business law, or just to have a better understanding of law itself. A huge book, but it includes a lot of amazing information, and I like the method that it is presented, in a very understandable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law Today: Comprehensive []  2020-7-1 20:3

    This is like no other typical textbook. I found the textbook to be easily understandable for the average layperson. There are amazing examples throughout each chapter which truly emphasize the learning points and listed terms. I was very impressed with this textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    this came so quickly and seems to be brand new. the spine creaked when i opened it. i love it! i was expecting a well used book so what a unbelievable surprise when its brand new!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    It was a very helpful book. I purchased it for my online business class and it greatly helped me understand most of the subjects and definitions. I also liked that every fresh concept (and I truly mean every one of them) was also accompanied with an example that really helped you learn. The book could be difficult to read sometimes but the examples were very well explained. Actually the book pulled a lot of true life case as well that created the reading very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    Surprisingly interesting book. It was an optional for a class I'm taking but I really like the cases and stories in the book. Cheeseman puts a small bit of humor into it too. The content is interesting and thought provoking, chapters are succinct and not drawn out. Amazing book even if you are just casually interested in business law - a lot of the material is generally useful for any person to know, like contracts and liability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law (9th Edition) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    Required for an undergrad business course. Textbook confuses ethics and law as always asking “was it ethical?” Ethics briefly mentioned in one of latest chapters, but not very well. Simple read for intro/very primary course only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Queen Business Handbook []  2020-2-7 20:34

    There is some amazing insight into how to begin a soap business and elements for consideration. However, much of the book is about "you can do it" and "self development". For the $2.99 price, the book is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Queen Business Handbook []  2020-2-7 20:34

    Very informative. I have read books on starting a soap making business and other skin products,this is the most detailed. She writes from her years of experience and the heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Queen Business Handbook []  2020-2-7 20:34

    Amazing reference !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Opportunities Handbook []  2020-7-19 19:53

    I did fing what i was looking for in the handbook, i did search www services that have support come up with ideas to things in where i am at, i am planing to things from the websites

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386