Read esa annual meeting reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all esa annual meeting reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESA Annual Meeting [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    The permissions this application requires are absurd. Read them before installing the ESA annual meeting app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESA Annual Meeting [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Impressive app, however slight glitch when I'm holding my phone vertically, it won't allow me scroll to the bottom of a page. If I flip it horizontally then I can scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2019 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-4-4 13:37

    amazing meeting app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on esa annual meeting or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AONE Annual Meeting [App]  2019-4-5 13:37

    MSN RN CEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUA Annual Meeting Apps [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Can't sign in despite correct sign-in etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Annual Meeting [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Requires strange permissions. Why does it need to create phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASSA 2020 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-12-11 21:39

    Amazing development 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHA Annual Meeting [App]  2020-1-4 13:38

    Obtain it. Got it? Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAA 83rd Annual Meeting [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Won't log me in, despite correct password and username

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Another amazing meeting application from SAGES. Had everything you need to go completely paperless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-9-27 21:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-9-28 13:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWS Annual Meeting [App]  2019-5-24 13:37

    Had problem downloading, had to clear cache and then reset phone to obtain a successful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2019 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-4-4 13:37

    user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHA Annual Meeting 2019 [App]  2019-4-7 13:39

    Amazing AHA meeting application Sincerest compliments on this very helpful use of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AACC Annual Scientific Meeting [App]  2019-7-29 13:33

    Problem when printing certificate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASHG 2019 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-9-29 13:51

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SICB 2020 Annual Meeting [App]  2020-1-6 13:7

    Pros: can add happening to calendar; can find for updated information for all events. Cons: frequently shows "No events", difficult to navigate between events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Love the app! Would request that next year's application allows me to meal delivered to the conference room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNMMI 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-6-22 13:7

    Very long loading times when opening the application or any event/abstract. The application contains all happening information, but performance is quite not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 AAPM Annual Meeting [App]  2018-7-29 13:6

    Totally confusing! Why Pacific time location and Vancouver map?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AANEM Annual Meeting [App]  2018-10-8 13:10

    Working well. Informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRECA Annual Meeting [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    BERKELEY Electric Coop Board of Trustee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 ASCO Annual Meeting [App]  2019-5-28 13:15

    Login doesn't seem to work. Login leads to a browser page with "ASCO Sign In" text, which doesn't do anything. It would had been handy to plan my schedule on desktop and sync it with phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA 2019 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-9-2 13:14

    Issue Downloaded and customized latest week. Now informed that need to modernize but cannot update. Have uninstalled and reinstalled but still getting notice about needing to update. So sadly the application isn't working at the moment. However, it was briefly amazing when it did work latest week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETS 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Primarially user generated content (I found transportation from the airport!) & A method to search what mates might be here without your knowing. Map/info for all papers/presenters is really helpful but a bit cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-9-27 13:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAA 84th Annual Meeting [App]  2019-4-3 13:14

    The application keeps locking up. It works fine for a few days and then I cannot swipe or begin sections. I've reinstalled three times. The My Schedule section hold going empty for no reason. After reinstalling the fourth time there is an modernize that freezes app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCPT Annual Meeting [App]  2019-3-15 13:38

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SRM Annual Meeting 2019 [App]  2019-2-8 13:11

    This application would be useful if I could build a schedule of individual talks and posters. As it is, users can only add entire sessions to their "favorites". But most meeting attendees don't sit through a whole session from begin to finish. Instead, most attendees pick and choose individual talks to view. Currently, the application allows you to see the individual talks in each session, but not add them to a schedule, which makes the application less useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHA Annual Meeting [App]  2020-1-4 13:38

    Has real-time changes, hotel maps, exhibitor locations, calendar function, and more. Much easier than lugging around a full program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    A very helpful planning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Stinks Fails consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    A must have for SBL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AACR Annual Meeting 2019 Guide [App]  2019-3-17 13:16

    user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAP 2019 105th Annual Meeting [App]  2019-11-3 21:31

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Love the calendar aspect. It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Time saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Conference Awesome tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 ASH Annual Meeting & Expo [App]  2019-12-6 13:46

    This is a very amazing app, though a small complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's amazing having everything from abstracts to maps at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Gets better every year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Infuriating to login How a lot of codes do we need for one organization. Please just create the login the same as to your website. Why should we need a registration id and an access id! Not to mention when you ask for the info to be sent to you it just sends the access id.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M&M Annual Meeting On-the-Go [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    It's... not great. No abstract or author info beyond names, cannot export saved happenings into any other program. You can email your saved events, but that email only contains the name of the talk and the time (no location, abstract, or session information). The application is okay for very primary information, but it is beautiful poor when it comes to helping you effectively plan your trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA 2017 Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Awesome tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA 2017 Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    How a lot of codes do we need for one organization. Please just create the login the same as to your website. Why should we need a registration id and an access id! Not to mention when you ask for the info to be sent to you it just sends the access id.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA 2017 Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Fails consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M&M Annual Meeting On-the-Go [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    No link to or embedding of abstracts so you still have to go find elsewhere. Dozens of whitespace making it a bit hard to read/navigate the agenda. Lots of unnecessary features/permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    The University of Berkshire Hathawayby Daniel Pecaut with Corey Wrenn'The University of Berkshire Hathaway' is a gospel recorded by two disciples from 30 years of parables sewn by high priests Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger at their annual shareholders meeting - "the capitalist's ver of Woodstock". Or is it more Delphic?As it is quantitative that Berkshire Hathaway is a candidate for the greatest investment squad in human history, it is certainly worthwhile to examine the record. This is not difficult as Buffett has a willingness to share his methods and act as a teacher via his Annual Reports, his annual sermon on Mount Omaha, and his less programmed 'ex-cathedra' ad-hoc pronouncements. "It's like an MBA in a weekend" is the harmless gross overstatement of a veteran e tip ranges from hardheaded and sensible, always homespun, occasionally symbolic of western enterprise, to postcard cartoon copy, to the seemingly cliche. "You don't search out who's been swimming naked until the tide goes out." "I'd rather multiply by three than pi." "The advantage of being bisexual is you've doubled your chances for a date on Saturday night."Pecaut "with" Wrenn's book "U of BH" is certainly a practical, honest, indeed recommended method to thus examine the record, frankly as amazing as any. A student of investing would obviously be remiss not to examine Berkshire Hathaway unless they had stumbled otherwise on a Golden Fleece or wise tomb at least comparable to Buffett's recommended "The Smart Investor" of all oracles, the congregation is left to seek their own conclusions. This book is basically 30 chapters summarising each year's Annual Meeting lacking a summary chapter or any attempt to boil-down a kernel of wisdom. In a shop what more can be expected? I remember my father's stockbroker honestly expleting "If I knew the answers to all these questions, I would not be trying to earn my living giving stockbroking advice". Nor indeed would the authors be going to the commendable effort of writing this book summarising this obtuse amount of information.A most commendable lcolm Cameron27 August 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    What a amazing collection of summaries of past meetings spanning 4 recessions and their corresponding bull markets. I kept reading and reading and was sad to see it end. Not only a amazing Cliffnotes ver of the meetings, but a amazing primer in true globe value investing. I think I'll begin re-reading it again today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Author/investment expert Daniel Pecaut, a Harvard graduate, advises and comments on investments in the Fresh York Times, Cash Magazine, Grant's Interest Rate Observer, Outstanding Investor Digest, and the Omaha-World Herald. Having worked in investing for 30+ years he is CEO of the successful investment firm, Pecaut & Company. Co-author Corey Wrenn is Vice President, Treasurer, and CCO for Pecaut & Company, having earned his M.B.A. from the University of Nebraska at Omaha. His expertise is also derived from his prior work as internal auditor for Berkshire the authors state, ‘Few on Wall Road would dispute the claim that Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger are the greatest investors of our time. Their genius in identifying and evaluating intangibles sets them apart. As a value investor, your ideal situation is to search a company increasing its intrinsic value. Ideally, the company would be one with a declining stock price, thus creating an even better bargain as time unfolds. No one has employed these principles more effectively than Buffett and Munger. Over the latest 50 years, they have consistently sought to own either all or part of amazing businesses, bought at bargain prices. In addition, to succeed using this approach, one must control one’s emotions. Buffett and Munger’s are set apart by their mastery at business valuation and relentless rationality in implementing this approach. The results of this have been awe-inspiring. Under Buffett and Munger’s leadership, Berkshire Hathaway has become one of the greatest business stories of the 20th and 21st centuries.’The contents of this book are not only fascinating facts freely shared but also very sound tip in the form of annual reports from the minds of Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger – beginning in 1986 through 2015. Strategies, responses to the shop as it has altered over the years, key concepts, and annual highlights create for fascinating reading not only about the investment arena but also about American and globe politics. Phrases such as ‘Intelligent capital allocation is the essence of sound wealth-building’ and ‘We have long noticed the paradox of craziness that surrounds Warren Buffett: no investor gets more media attention, and yet so small understanding flows out of that attention. We suppose it’s a issue of the short attention span/instant gratification culture bouncing off the wisdom of the ages. In any case, now that the media frenzy over the Berkshire meeting has died down, we check in with our observations on the annual gathering’ dot the is is far more than a solid overview of Berkshire Hathaway lessons from the amazing investors of our time, it is also a book that makes for learning how the investment and the markets function in words that are easily comprehended. Highly recommended reading. Grady Harp, December 17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Well worth it! Here you can read nuggets and exchanges from past annual meetings like this one from 2007, before the financial crisis: '"Don't you wish real-time information?" Munger replied that if you can tag to shop to report any level of profits you want, you'll obtain not good human behavior. The person replied, "You just don't understand accounting."'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    This book was published in 2016 and includes notes taken by Daniel Peacaut during the 30 years that he attended Berkshire Hathaway shareholder meetings. He called the book University of Berkshire Hathaway because he felt he learned more at the shareholder meetings than he did at the Harvard business school. Warren Buffett spent hours during the shareholder meetings answering questions which was very educational for the author and other shareholders. The book is quite lengthy: it starts with an interesting introduction which covers the background and history of both the author and Mr. Buffett. The rest of the book are questions answered during the meetings between 1986 and 2015. Looking back in time makes it easier to appreciate and evaluate the decisions created along the way. I found it very i Julia review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    I have been a long time follower/investor of Berkshire but attended my first annual meeting just this year, so being able to “experience” 30 years of past meetings was a true treat. This book adds a level of insight that you won’t obtain from the annual letters alone so I expect to use it as a valuable reference going forward. A lot of thanks to the author for putting this together and helping to spread the teachings of Buffett/Munger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    At the Berkshire meetings every year, Buffett and Munger express views that are consistent, but not comprehensive: they don't mention everything every year. So to grasp their complete worldview, you'd have to fly to Omaha every May for a decade.Or, you can just this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    The book encapsulates the wonderful journey of Warren Buffett and Charlier Munger using the Berkshire Hathaway annual shareholder meetings as a source of wisdom about their investment philosophy. The miracle of Berkshire Hathaway has been analysed numerous times - by method of an autobiography of Buffett, analysis of speeches, writings, investments, etc. to garner the secret sauce of the success - but using annual meetings and the proceedings is a rare but special method. One common denominator is the simplicity of investment methods (Ben Graham's 1934 & 1949 books remains their Bible) and consistency. Buffett/Munger methods are timeless - the emphasis on huge margin of safety (gap between value and - focussing on businesses that have predictable money flows like food, everyday use stuff with high brand recall), use of intrinsic value as a decision point (not everyday vagaries of stock movements or use of hyper technical and fancy methods involving graphs, buzzwords, consultant driven acronyms), avoidance of "two super-contagious diseases, fear and greed", ignoring macroeconomic factors (rather solely focussing on value of the company), and lastly, able and trustworthy management (paper record of actual performance not interviews). On private habits, their willingness and eagerness to learn, relearn and continuously updating their knowledge by reading, networking, and understanding are remarkable. Not that all decisions have been right - Salomon Brothers surely was, but on acc of impeccable integrity and stature of Buffet, Hathaway could wriggle out without much ado. The book has lot of witty one liners - that convey the essence of what is Berkshire like "The danger of relying on historical statistics or formulas is that you end up betting on a 14-year-old horse with a amazing record but is now ready for the glue factory", or, "Where a huge corporation might go bonkers and develop an entire floor of currency traders—probably hedging the company on currencies for which it had no exposure—Berkshire seeks to hold things simple, “so the chairman can sit and read annual reports all day”, or It is crazy to give up something you know for something you do not”, or "Unlike a crowded theater where you can just leave your seat and run for the exit, in finance, you must search someone to take your seat", and "Buffett opined that envy is the least fun of the seven deadly sins because it leaves you feeling awful." The book is an essential read as it chronicles how brick by brick Berkshire was built, and the timeless concepts and thinking that went behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    I expected that I would not search this book interesting or helpful. I was wrong. I have read the Berkshire annual reports and read notes from the meetings, but this was a amazing refresher of that history, nicely combined. Apparently I do not have a photographic memory because I found several stuff I'm sure I was aware of, but had forgotten along the way. If you'd like to review the annual reports and the annual meetings in just a couple of hours, this is a amazing method to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Warren Buffet and Charlie Munger have a very various method of looking at than most of us average Americans. This book does a amazing job of presenting the insights they have shared over the years at the annual shareholder meetings of Berkshire Hathaway.I also found it quite fascinating to read about what makes Berkshire Hathaway various from most companies (hint: their insurance businesses). I came away from the book with fresh insight into how Buffet & Munger have built Berkshire Hathaway into the massively successful conglomerate it is today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My ESA Insider [App]  2018-11-28 13:6

    Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESA: VTE Prophylaxis [App]  2019-6-24 13:16

    Avoid. Very badly written: it mostly consists of dense, TLDR forests of bullet points. It smears respectability on them by adding evidence gradings even when they are nonsensical: how can advising performing VTE assessment (Day Surgery section) even obtain an evidence grading (it's 1b BTW) if there is no outcome? Self-contradictory: eg in Aspirin "No recommendation can be created concerning ... patient selection" but then makes 8. Medicolegally dodgy as it refuses responsibility for any errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IISE Annual [App]  2019-5-19 21:12

    Much better than latest time i went to an IISE conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Annual #2 [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    From the first page of this very unique Batman annual, readers are in for a ing on his Rebirth Bat/Cat relationship, Batman writer Tom King, ably assisted by the equally-talented artist Lee Weeks, retells the beginning and the end of the courtship and marriage of the Earth 2 Bruce Wayne and Selina e cat and mouse relationship between the caped crusader and the feline felon blossoms into love. Two lonely people search each other in the pages of this issue's action-packed beginning, and lose each other at its heart-wrenching conclusion - or so it m King sets the scene for what may - or may not - be Selina Kyle's fresh romantic rival for the heart of Gotham's most-eligible superhero bachelor.I was very moved by this second Rebirth Batman annual. I haven't stopped thinking about it. Neither will you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMRP 26th Annual Conference [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    After having initial problems with viewing embedded materials for the conference and contacting the help group, the problem was resolved within a couple hours. Very appreciative about that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardball Times Annual 2017 []  2020-1-29 3:5

    I give this to my middle son every year - he thoroughly enjoys it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardball Times Annual 2017 []  2020-1-29 3:5

    Much smaller book than previous editions. Seems the Annual reached it's zenith earlier and is now descending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardball Times Annual 2017 []  2020-1-29 3:5

    Maybe I've become jaded from reading too a lot of baseball analysis books over he decades, but most of what was written here did not excite me. It was still worth reading a lot of of the sections, but I found myself skimming through some rather than reading them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardball Times Annual 2017 []  2020-1-29 3:5

    interesting info that i utilized for a strat-o-matic baseball android game that i play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Scarfolk Annual []  2020-4-5 18:18

    Amazing lord, this delightfully demented. I hope the book is the hint of the iceberg, and that there's a whole universe of this being concocted, as we speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Scarfolk Annual []  2020-4-5 18:18

    Product has yet to arrive and no response from seller as to an modernize on ETA... Lovely looking cover though :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annual Editions: Criminal Justice []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Amazing articles overall. Exactly what I required for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardball Times Annual 2016 []  2020-1-10 19:12

    Always a amazing read! Recommended yearly read for anyone interested in sabermetrics or any hardcore baseball fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardball Times Annual 2016 []  2020-1-10 19:12

    This is the best book available for massive analytic baseball statistics! A lot of articles about this. Also a amazing summary of 2015 baseball season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardball Times Annual 2016 []  2020-1-10 19:12

    Unbelievable content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3rd Annual Farewell Reunion []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Amazing experience, quick delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3rd Annual Farewell Reunion []  2020-1-16 23:31

    If you are a fan of the late Mike Seeger, and/or old time music, I highly recommend this CD. It really does feel as if he is in your living room playing with his mates and family. And what's not to like about the chop with Bob Dylan singing "The Ballad of Hollis Brown"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Annual 2002 []  2020-1-23 3:26

    the old items is fun and retro?,well sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Annual 2002 []  2020-1-23 3:26

    Disc 1,A lighter house sound ft.Jamioquai,Roger Sanchez(notably"Another Chance"),Lil Devious and Felix Da Housecat among others.Disc 2,A deeper more spacey trance sound ft.iiO,Kosheen(notably"Hide U"),Da Hool,Paffendorf(notably"Be Cool"),Members Of Mayday among is album strikes a amazing balance between the two moods.A glossy pictorial of Loveparade 2001 Berlin is in the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBC Annual Meetings [App]  2019-6-11 13:35

    Almost excellent Amazing app. Very helpful for those that are there and also those that are not. I would have given it 5 stars if it at least had a link to the online streaming of the meeting for those that have the need to watch it from their device. That would have saved me from hunting the web for it. Amazing application and content though. Almost perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    Very nice to have when something is questionable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    No maps. This application is Like heading out to meet with your three grandkids on their summer with grandpa fishing fishing trip and stopping to them burgers in the drive through at McDonald's then when you obtain on the water and hand them their satisfied meals and they begin their bags to see it's just the empty burger container. It's gonna break their small hearts, ruin their day with me and create me angry as hell at McDonald's. Yea that's how this application created this fisherman feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    Hate this application why does it exsit hi love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    It won't allow Me on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    **Updated**Doesn't begin maps This use to work on my older Android device phones but with the newer Android device versions the maps don't open. I worked with their developers and I was told it was a link problem but since it's not fixed still this application is useless to me. Apparently the links work on iOS. **Update** with the fresh ver out things are working again!! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    The maps suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    you should place pictures of the fish in the bag & length limits in the next modernize of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    Amazing app. Only reasons why I am not giving the application a 5 star is because it doesn't have pictures to support identify the animals easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Outdoor Annual [App]  2019-5-23 13:43

    Amazing App, but worthless if they don't modernize for the 2016-2017 season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APA Annual Convention [App]  2019-5-24 13:38

    This shuts down before it opens. I have had no luck with this app. It won't begin for me. I have uninstalled it and reinstalled it. I should have just asked for the printed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APA Annual Convention [App]  2019-5-24 13:38

    Freezes constantly on Moto X Just trying to do something as easy as find for sessions and add them to my schedule is too much for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APA Annual Convention [App]  2019-5-24 13:38

    Had to reload it twice so far. It keeps closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    This application is cumbersome. Can't sort attendees by company or classification and you can't list marked contacts only. Attendees section is very weak! Issue schedule is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAR REALTORS Annual Conference [App]  2019-11-2 13:36

    Have used before & its so handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 ACTFL Annual Convention [App]  2019-11-22 21:7

    Application will not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDA Annual Conference [App]  2019-10-24 13:49

    I was expecting this application to be useless, it's not! I love the images and the agenda. Very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMLE2017 Annual Conference [App]  2017-11-7 13:7

    Create your life easier by using this app. Locate your favorite sessions and presenters and make your own schedule. Obtain notifications of session cancelations and updates. Connect with presenters, exhibitors, and other attendees, and view, download, and save session links and handouts... all at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAPD Annual Session [App]  2018-5-26 21:8

    Excessively invasive The application won't begin unless you give it permission to access the photos, media, and files on your device. Which seems entirely unnecessary and far too invasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAR REALTORS Annual Conference [App]  2019-11-2 13:36

    Old ver worked but with recent update, it gags and the convention is going to begin soon. Yikes!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386