Read esa pared reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all esa pared reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My ESA Insider [App]  2018-11-28 13:6

    Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESA Annual Meeting [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    The permissions this application requires are absurd. Read them before installing the ESA annual meeting app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESA: VTE Prophylaxis [App]  2019-6-24 13:16

    Avoid. Very badly written: it mostly consists of dense, TLDR forests of bullet points. It smears respectability on them by adding evidence gradings even when they are nonsensical: how can advising performing VTE assessment (Day Surgery section) even obtain an evidence grading (it's 1b BTW) if there is no outcome? Self-contradictory: eg in Aspirin "No recommendation can be created concerning ... patient selection" but then makes 8. Medicolegally dodgy as it refuses responsibility for any errors.

    0  


    Add your opinion on esa pared or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESA Annual Meeting [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Impressive app, however slight glitch when I'm holding my phone vertically, it won't allow me scroll to the bottom of a page. If I flip it horizontally then I can scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-Demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Application forces users to create factory installed messaging application your default messenger. I like most people uninstall factory apps and prefer more advanced fully developed messaging capabilities. Your service seems promising. Forcing a user to change their system settings is a very reliable method to drive away potential clients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I sent in my two needed references and my app has been pending since 11/21/2019. There's no method to contact a customer help squad (if they even have one) to resolve my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Profesional team, always willing to assist! Want the application run 40% faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Perfect could use a lot more gig invites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Amazing application and very simple to work with. Gigs are always available and a touch away. Highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Love using Pared. I just want they had instant pay. They're the only platform that I use that doesn't offer it and it's one of the main reasons that I dont use them as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Pared has been great. Pared Help is amazing when you need the help. Amazing method to create additional cash on your own time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Tried several times to sign up through this application to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    i cant even place in refferals to finishing signing up... makes application useless if you cant even SIGN UP!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    application is awesome. was slow at first. now im makimg an additional $200 a week atleast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    The work is amazing and you obtain paid on time and well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    always fun and engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Really amazing to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    The only description is retarded. I've been an Italian cuisine Chef since I was in high school. I was recommended by one of Pared's own employees of which whom I worked with with on four occasions. He referred them to me because of my professionalism, skills as a Chef, demeanor, work ethic, and ability to work as a squad player. Lo and behold, my app gets denied. It's all good, I'm not the one losing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    It's been over a month and my application is still out for review ....what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Amazing temp application for any time cook gigs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Having success with the application I'm satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    love the application , i work any time i wish to and the best, are the amazing pay Gigs 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-Demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    This application sucks. I created an acc and it was all amazing until after I place my card info. Do not use this app. Company may be fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-Demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Elizabeth bell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    Fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    amazing meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I love this app, the gigs, the freedom and the staff is very nice and professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    So... I've had this application for like forever yet i work a full time job, I had some free time and picked up a gig, I'm sooooo glad I did. This is AMAZING!!!!! Such a GREAT experience and and because it was my first gig I was clueless, the people at Pared were soooo helpful and contacted me immediately to help. Love this app!!!!!!! Thank you Pared Pros!!!!! Deanna Leonard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Amazing app. Full time you can create some decent money... Give it a shot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I'm always offered jobs when I'm on the move,As if it can tell what I'm doing, but then if you accept a gig and you must go. And if you cancel you obtain banned for a week. You can't do two things at once sometimes- so to offer jobs when people are on the move, and expect them to obtain on time to a put is alot to ask, Especially since it also might throw off what they're already doing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Haven't been able to use the application since it won't allow me remove a reference. I have 2 and it won't allow me remove the 3rd that I mistakenly added. No method to contact any type of customer help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Amazing Placement Jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Overall, it's an awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Over a week and the app is still "under review" without any communication from the app. It doesnt seem like this application is actually active and working, so I deleted it. Dont waste your time completing the app upon downloading, save yourself the time and use another job app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    This is an awesome method to work bw your own boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Simple to use once you properly set up your references. And it offers amazing pay. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    This application is delusional. Before you sign up, they create it seem like you'll immediately obtain offers. Never any jobs. Whoever started this application was only in it for themselves because I have yet to see any jobs and positive reviews. Waste of time. Absolutely in my opinion, SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I could not be any happier with this app, everyday jobs on a regular basis and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    amazing gigs! the application is super simple and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    First it took over 1 month for them to verify my work history. Then i got an email stating my work history wasnt long enough and they were denying my application. With over 12 yrs of barista experience not sure why i was denied. But deleted the application and found a job thtough indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    so far so amazing conveniant and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Just trying to APPLY to this company was the most frustrating, nerve-wracking, experience EVER!!! First of all, one is forced to scroll through hundreds, maybe a thousand calender dates one month at a time, before arriving at one's birthdate, which then does NOT ENTER, forcing one to RE- scroll hundreds or a thousand times! Support texts are ignored, and even a cust service phone line(supposedly 24-7) goes unanswered. I would rather STARVE than work for this company, as I am a qualified, experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Most helpful help staff and best Gigs application out right now. They also hire a better quality of employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Its not texting my refrences. I cant begin work with out their part. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    amazing temp application for kitchen jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    They respect and value your work if u work hard they give you more opportunities to better yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-Demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    More than 10 years experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Elizabeth bell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Some how the only application still offering work when other are not during the Covid-19 lockdown in NYC. This application is legit. Pays on time. Have absolutely no problems with customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Does this application ever work? Can' t imagine ever getting work through it since I had to obtain tech help just to add 1 put of employment and not one of my 4 references could obtain it to work. It's a shame because it is a amazing idea just horrible execution!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Application never has any gigs, or there the same ones. Or they are already in a matter of mins to posting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I worked my first gig today and loved it! Pared is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Every time I go online there's never any gigs available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    The references part ruins everything. Are you planning to change that part or not. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Dont obtain Help @#$%ed. Latest payment via debit card was on the 17th. Should have recieved a payment on 24th and due to latest cirtances spent that way.. waiting to go to a wake. Finally just sent me on a loop to their payment processors who cant do anything with me bc I dont have the co. payment account. At this point itll hit when it hits and I'll obtain there when I obtain there, overdrafts be damned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Acc is always in review dont think this application is true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I just got pared and so far I love it cause I obtain a lot of gigs that goes with my skills or my interests.. compare to other apps,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Cant even build my profile,or add a picture if youre going to create it a requirement makr sure you work the bugs out it makes the application useless if it has too a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    simple to use, amazing work experiences, reasonable compensation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    its has come in clucth for the easy reason of picking when and where you work this application is not excellent but so for so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    amazing app, simple to use and obtain a gig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Would be amazing if the application worked. Its just pure white noth ij g when i begin it and when i reach out to CS they badically had no clue what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    The best website every.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Where's the access? Its been over a month my supervisor has submitted references and there has not been a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Interface is amazing no comment about application design part only helpdesj help sucks, managing by people who has no idea about proper catering management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    After dealing with the bs for registering and trying to obtain a verfication code for my referrals im done. With no one contacting me back from pared. Do you really wish to trust people you cant even obtain a keep of with your cash or your bank acc numbers? There process is flawed and have created no effort to justify or even explain it. Anybody that asks me about this application will be steered in a completely various direction . Thanks pared for nothing! Hope you obtain what you deserve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I wouldve given 5 stars except they are a bit too strict with their ap requirements . Confirm a gig, reconfirm a gig, checkin/out etc. Previously when you miss something and you obtain marked, then banned and very small help or interest in the individuals situation. But they seem to have had some revamp and some of these concerns such as the help staff has improved. Otherwise i love the gigs i get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    It awesome am fresh to it feel welcome won't to see the huge fresh opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    convient and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-Demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - On-demand Restaurant Staffing and Hiring [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    This application sucks. I created an acc and it was all amazing until after I place my card info. Do not use this app. Company may be fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Garabage company. Garbage people. Got verbally assaulted on a site. Amateur private that create the true pros work while they watch you. They cant afford any law suits so they chop you. Dont fall for the animosity driven ist favoritism plastic smile through the phone. They are just as vulnerable as any temp company. Hundreds more to choose from. Do yourself a favor and skip this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Your application crashes when trying to view connections within a booked gig. This happens regardless of how far back I roll back my application version, so this says there's something going on with old links and whatnot. Please figure it out before someone exploits a vulnerability that compromises my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    The android device application hasnt worked in weeks , I went from multiple alerts a day to nothing for weeks..are you guys aware of problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Just 2 cities and an unclear user interface. Just waisted my time and my references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    This needs an android device update! All I'm seeing is a white screen everytime I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    Amazing application to obtain quick work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    zero stars. had a mate that used to work with me fill out the reference questionnaire but I kept getting text messages saying that my references didnt fill out the questionnaires. I dont have time for this application and its glitches. I deleted the app. I'll use some other means to search a part time job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    This application sucks. It is just looking for low level bussers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I had my first gig and my experience was very positive. They give you the option to make your available schedule and that is very necessary I suppose. Very amazing communication between the help of Pared Pros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    poor experience I test to make an acc and a notice pops up saying there is already and acc with my email and then I test wal the application hold saying there is other acc with my emails:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    this application really puts the control in the chefs the customer service is outstanding i definitely recommend this application for a person thats like to travel and the experience you gain is on a next level 💯💯 💯💯 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    It works amazing so far. I obtain offers a few times a day. Soon to be paid out for jobs. It's great. The freedom to work when you wish feels empowering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared - F&B Network and Jobs [App]  2020-4-18 21:7

    I just signed to pared and got accepted, my only issue is it doesn't allow me edit my gig setting, so no gig is showing on my list

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386