escape girls room Reviews & Opinions


Submit escape girls room review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I love this game! Its so fun and challenging. If you like challenging android games I recommend you download this game. This android game is absolutely beautiful! The ending is the most attractive because you obtain to see all the things you collected. What inspired you to place in that frog? I'm not saying it was poor but I just wanna know. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    its was very nice.. u need smartness for this android game . i was stucked in 6 room . becoz I don't know what to do with melody note .. i tried .. otherwise its very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    this android game is so FANTASTIC!!! I VERY VERY LOVE IT!!!, i love how this android game is created and the qualities are just PERFECT!!! And for me, ALL THE GAMES OF FUNKYLAND ARE SO FANTASTIC, CREATIVE, AND PERFECT!!!!, so i suggest you to download all the android games of FUNKYLAND, cause you'll have fun it all...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on escape girls room or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch escape girls room video reviews and related movies:

    See Girl's Room Escape 1: Lipstick Walkthrough (Funky Land) on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape Girl's Room No 3 Nail Polish Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape Girl's Room No 5 Powder Brushes Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape Girl's Room No 6 Hair Rollers Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape Girl's Room No 2 Cheek Rouge Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape Girl's Room No 7 Perfume Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape Girl's Room No 13 Foundation Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape Girl's Room No 9 Eyelash Curler Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I used to play this android game with my sister once before I deleted after finishing it. I tried to look another android game as related as this one but I can't search it. For me other escape android games are too hard(in my opinion) because my IQ doesn't high enough and I can't take it any longer. So I'm downloading it again now. The riddles are easy plus challenging, and amazing for beginners who just begin to play something like this. You know you can victory it. You just need to look for some clues around the room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I wt to see that is android game is very unbelievable very amazing in its mixer brain sharp because we have to search keys that was hidden from side to side locations you should download this android game this is a very unbelievable and fast unbelievable openly beautifully android game and most t thing and very necessary thing I love this android game is decoration very attractive girls just like this and I love I wish to see that this is amazing I love this is please tell me the decoration you created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    this is my 3rd times downloading an escape android game from funkland and they have the best android games ever!I ESCAPED THE BEAUTY SALON and Now I will attempt to escape this now!I RECOMMEND YOU THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    It's really nice. I just loved it, the twist is that we have to just use our smartness from the clues. That's all is there and it's reallyyyyyy stunning......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    This is the best android game I ever had (Except Mine Craft coz that's my fave). The graphics, the logic and the idea of this whole android game is AMAZING! This will create you think how intelligent you are and challenge your intellectual ability and your metacognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I'm impressed this android game has so a lot of levels. I especially thought the Swiss roll was cute. a nice and amazing android game overall but a few levels were very hard for me. amazing that there was a tip forum board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    its so addicting but i dont know where to search the latest two perfume . its relate to the pink frog but dont know how it create a sense . somebody please allow me out from this level . stuck for a few days already 😭😭😭 test to search the tip but still didnt found it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    Im at the first lvl and its so challengeing, i love to do this items with my mom bc we both into this stuff, and im showing her this to morrow. Amazing android game hard but cool hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    A amazing game. Its sometimes hard but thats the point! Amazing graphpics but... I hane 1 question... how come ya locked in any way!?! (lol just joking.... kinda)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    super no comments so interesting guys download it and i finished all rooms and if anyone wants proof about it ,LAST ROOM IS TO FIND COSMETIC BAG superb android game 😚😚😚😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    It was an amazing android game and my brother and I really enjoyed finding all of the cosmetic items in the rooms.πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    this android game is very difficult ,i can' t search 4th nail polish in third level , so support me pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    ijust loved ijust loveall the. android games like it it realy desove 5 and more these star. handoff to the the game.I am really recomanding you to try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    The android games is nice,πŸ’•πŸ‘ but I'm unable to search the fourth key and I can't figure out the picture puzzle thing on the wall. Someone please support me πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    this gamev is very amazing i just loved it ............................................., ........................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I love this game! Do it more!πŸ˜ƒ I Escape all rooms in one day! This android game is very colorful and bright!πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I love this application but I dunno where can I find the numbers at nail polish...anybody please support me :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    Can't search anything so whoever made this I wish you to know I could not search the latest key in the first level so you should go create a fresh android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    . I like this android game but didn't understand this android game can't clr the first level plzz anyone support me ... nd plzz clr this how to clr the puzzle of the wall i begin the almirah but i didn't understand anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I could not clear #16th level because I didn't fond the latest dart that was shown in the walkthrough of the game.but still at least three stars given. 3 STARS MEAN- GOOD GAME SO FAR. πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ‘πŸ‘Œ THANKS FOR SUCH A GAME. edit- it's deleted!!!!!! sorry😭.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    This is a amazing game. But 1 lipstick I don't know where is it. I search that mirror,key, sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    This android game is really good! But the issue is we can't search things quick in girls room has everyone know🌐🌐🌐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    it is a fun android game and.....its amazing but some levels are really hard.i know it is a escape android games but.....otherwise it is a challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I like the android game but it is a small hard I can't search the latest two lipsticks and the three more stuff but please give more tips πŸ˜ͺ😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    It's really very challenging android game and I liked it so much. And the huge thing it's a amazing time killer. Loved this gameπŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    AWSOME i love the android game my mom and i played it all the time but i didnt realise that there was only 18 stages please place more stages or create girls room 2 anyway amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    wow, I love this game, its offline and very challenging I bet u guys will have fun it ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    IT IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    this is a realy hard android game and i have fun the android game because u obtain to search glues and create up stuff, amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    it's graphics are very brilliant. I have completed all the levels of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    Nice game, few rooms were hard, had to search a walkthrough as im not the sharpest lol. But was a amazing time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    I don't like the android game you can't obtain tips and if you go to the tip page it's in Japanese and when I test to translate it it always takes so long i hate this android game it's a waste of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    this is the best android game and whoever who said its. boring you are the one who is boring like duh this is childrens android games and not gogos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    This android game is very poor I can't search all the lipsticks and there is no tip at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    i hate this android game so much because I can't search what they told to search it is so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    i played it with my cousin and it was breath taking i loved the android game so much everybody should test this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Girl's Room review [App]  2019-8-20 13:36

    i started playing tis android game at 2019. amazing at first but after level 18. I don't know what happended there is only one method . it is to restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    If you are experienced at playing "Escape Room" games, this is going to be method too simple for you. We finished in about 25 minutes. If you have never played an "Escape Room" game, or you have young kids, this might be a fun option for you. We actually started playing these android games by doing the second android game in the series (Dr. Gravely's), which is much more challenging & takes a lot longer to complete. They really improved their technique for the second game. If you are familiar with how this sort of android game works, I recommend skipping this game, but give Gravely's a try. We will look for the next android game in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I was skeptical about the idea of an escape room in a box but they pulled it off well. Some people are complaining about how you can only play it once but for $12 that's still a amazing deal. I've gone to physical escape rooms that cost method over $100 total. And with this one you can always give it to a mate others have mentioned, it is on the easier side but it's not so simple that adults can't have fun it. I had my college class do this and there were a couple of locations that they got a small tripped up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I will rate this android game in parts as there are several things to ory:I story around the android game was well written and helped to set the scene for the entire experience. The envelopes lead from one to another and fresh story elements revealed as the android game went on so the story unfolded very nicely at a amazing pace. This I think created the android game despite a crucial ponent Quality:Everything in the android game was top notch in terms of quality and construction, one minor quibble I have was the gear assembly was VERY loose and had to be held together to work. Everything else from the envelopes to the solution wheel to the various puzzle components were all amazing quality and worked very well.Difficulty:This is where we hit the largest snag for the game, it was simply method too easy. I was hosting and checking answers for an 11 year old and 13 year old and they steam rolled this game. For 3 players it set a max time of 2.5 hours, we finished the android game just shy of 45 minutes. Being lead through the opening puzzle was amazing and helped us obtain a feel for the game, but then the puzzles never seemed to obtain any harder. I did have to give a tip here or there but in the end we spent more time reading the story prompts then solving the puzzles. I know they wish the android game solvable, but with the option of online tips I don't see why the difficulty couldn't be set higher.Overall:In the end the android game was worth the cash I spent on it, and I would definitely assembly the android game to give to family for younger children to try, but unless the next android game is the series ups the difficulty significantly, this may be a one-off android game in more ways than one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We really enjoyed this game. Our family enjoys true escape rooms so we found the clues very linear, but for an evening's fun at home this was great. I was impressed with the support available on the web-site, even though we didn't need help. And I was really happy at the detailed instructions for re-packaging the the clues so we could pass this android game on to be enjoyed by someone else. You can only play this once, so it's nice to be able to share the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My 13yr old had an Escape Room birthday party this year, and played this game. There were 7 children between the ages of 10-14 yrs old. They required a couple of tips (my husband and I played the android game a few days ahead of time so we could support them over any really hard spots), but solved most of the android game on their own, and escaped with only a few mins remaining!I suggest, like previous commentators, that 5 is probably the maximum number of ppl playing, so that everyone has a possibility to obtain their hands on the puzzles. I created a rule that the solution disk and envelopes had to be passed to the next person to open/use each time they solved a puzzle. That helped hold everyone is android game is harder we thought, than the Stargazer game. It had a wider dozens of puzzles, which we liked, but one in particular ripped even though they were trying to be careful. I think the construction of that puzzle is a bit problematic, esp for people like us who like to test to reuse the android games when possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I love Escape Room games. I have 6 of the Unlock! android games and have tried the Exit series and have gone to true life escape rooms. That being said, this one is for kids. It was too simple for 3 adults and was finished in like 40 minutes. Compared to the others I mentioned previously, that are method more challenging, this one was a bit of a allow down, to place it mildly. I would not recommend for anyone looking for a challenge. The puzzles were method too easy. I think it is a amazing game, just know your audience. Otherwise, for adults I would give it 2/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We played this for about 3 hours over the vacations. It was a lot of fun and we only required to use 2 easy tips during the game. As it wouldn't be possible for any of us to play it again, because we know the solution, we gave it to someone e www service has really clear directions about re-assembling the pieces -- there are lots of them -- to obtain the android game back to its initial state for playing again. We loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This would be fun with two people (or just one), but a lot of the puzzles require one person to be holding an item and playing around with it in their hands. That means that for a lot of puzzles, only one person can be participating at once. I don't think it would work well if a lot of people tried to play at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This is a great, fun game!Well-designed and executed. This android game balances mental puzzles and throws in a couple of physical ones that were unexpected but very welcome.We escaped this room with a few mins to spare and did the "extra credit" very quickly. We did need a couple of tips even though we were on the right track. A lot of of the puzzles will have clues obvious to people who are merely observant and can stash things away in short-term memory.We found this android game to be easily playable by just 2 players. I really can't see any more than 4 being practical - though it may be possible with amazing lighting and the right table. Just too a lot of heads in the method with too a lot of players. Amazing for a couple!Downside? It goes to quick and then it's -packing instructions (as well as hints) are available online.I guess we'll have to look to search somebody to pass this android game along to so they can have fun it as well.I'd buy another by this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Escape the Room Stargazer's Manor - An Escape Room Experience in a Box For Age 10 and Up review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I purchased this android game for the children to play at my son's 10th birthday sleep over. The children enjoyed the game, but believe the other reviews on the number of people playing. We had about 7 children and that was just too a lot of trying to play this game. The children kept talking over each other and it created the android game much harder to complete within the specified time frame. 4 would have been perfect! I think that we will test to play it again as a family night android game in the near future. I am sure it will be a very various experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Don't allow the looks of the graphics fool you this android game can be complicated and will create you think. The only problem is the devs need a better translation to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I really like this game, but the English is often times incorrect and hard to understand... otherwise it's a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    so much more than a small game! I was expecting a single android game when I downloaded this but was DELIGHTED to explore there are multiple games! all fairly simple but very cute and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just love all ur escapes ....Wow v interesting.....also its released on my birthday 26th oct.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    we really love this android game but the clues take to long thnx for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the app, not too hard or easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lovely graphics. Thankful for the hints. Love your escape games. Cute piggys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing short android games to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Really enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    In the Boy Mate game, for one of the puzzles you have to know what a "ghost leg" is. That's not familiar to Americans. In the School Fes game, the tips mention shoji and torii, and those may be unfamiliar words too. The latest puzzle of Onisen makes no sense: what do the symbols on the fan have to do with numbers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Always have fun with these games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    hard but not too obscure. tip videos are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    like i was playing the wedding one i was crying because i Escape it on my first test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its soooo nice and joyfully game. Its not agame its training for the brain. I want there will be more like that. Thanks for the brain who creating this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I love having so a lot of Nakayubi android games all in one app. They create amazing escape android games with cute small stories. The puzzles are good, challenging but not impossible and if you obtain stuck you can buy tips (or watch a video to obtain them for free!). Oh, best of all they're always adding fresh games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love this so a lot of android games in ONE put plus all the mini games. And the graphics are bright and simple to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing relaxing games, enjoyable time killing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    thank you! I have fun playing your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super challenging! loving it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    2019 was gud android game but with a small glitch, in mouse Puzzles, there r 5 hints, paid coins but the tips were empty, wasted my coins der.... otherwise i have enjoyed plaing you games, its one of the best escape android games ever, plz hold posting fresh android games sooner...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Android games were great, now i obtain a 30 second advertisement every min or 2. seriously annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i really like this android game but its extremely hard. on the Izakaya level you have to search a sign for fried Octopus but all of the signs are written in Chinese (I think). I had to use all of the tips to obtain the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Decent game. The language is a small hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Claims I'm not connected to the internet. hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I usually love these android games but since the modernize there is no text at all for tips or stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Want the image can be stacked, so I can save a few image instead of having only 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I always have fun nakayubi's escape android games and what a brilliant idea to combine them in an application that gets updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    top 5 escape android game developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    fun as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i have fun the different escape rooms but i cant obtain the film theater to load the screen loads black and stays that method so i cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    It was amazing but every time I tried to use something on an object,the android game crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    don't understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just played this Halloween android game n it is as usual a fast lil android game to play. has Just enough interest for U to continue playing even when U are tired for the night... lol'. this Halloween ver was simple enough for me to run right through it with no hasentationts (spelling??) never the less a play. p.s. Don't change those format. PLEASE Dont begin adding requirements and timers. these android games are small bonuses U make for Ur followers n subscribers so understand Its Is GREAT just The Method It Is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    A oldie, but goody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    quick shipping, would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Classic song and one of my favorite songs of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I know I am a Woman, but I thoroughly ENJOY this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    You either like the song or you don't. Here are a bunch of words just because you have to type something here. Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I'm still looking for the strip clubs mentioned in this song. Just kidding, amazing ole 80's hard rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Had a true issue getting the melody files downloaded, but it sounded amazing after I finally got the tracks downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Just what I needed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter