Read esna 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all esna 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESNA 2019 [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas 2019 [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas 2019 [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    Paid 172, but not even states of countries marked

    0  


    Add your opinion on esna 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas 2019 [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    I have fun the application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas 2019 [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    Short on detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas 2019 [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    Really useful An atlas on your phone. Whether for business or holidays always useful. If it would have stats and information (as the Economist Pocket Globe in Figures) it would be excellent and rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas 2019 [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    Better than previous ver ! Amazing improvement !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas 2019 [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CES 2019 [App]  2018-12-18 21:6

    Horrible Find Function, needs multi-device sync ability but still needs a lot of work and bug testing. Still it is an improvement from latest year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CES 2019 [App]  2018-12-18 21:6

    Cannot log in, throws a 404 not found error when the correct credentials are place in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CES 2019 [App]  2018-12-18 21:6

    Not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CES 2019 [App]  2018-12-18 21:6

    Favorite exhibitors marked on the www service don't present as such on the app. Can't see messages sent to other participants, unclear if was delivered or read. Fix these things otherwise the application is quite useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CES 2019 [App]  2018-12-18 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CES 2019 [App]  2018-12-18 21:6

    Not good operation It forces me to continually the database to use the app. The largest functionality is the map, which keeps defaulting me to Tech South no matter my location. Also you can't find by booth number. Additionally the sponsored notifications are intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CES 2019 [App]  2018-12-18 21:6

    as others have said, my linkedin acc email is personal, my CES email is business. That is the case for almost all my connections. Poor assumption. Total @#$%e.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 13:0

    woah. its spectacular. its very fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 13:0

    losers play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 13:0

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 13:0

    I love colorful snakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 13:0

    Very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 13:0

    Cool Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 13:0

    Wow nice snake android games 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 21:0

    it is amazing 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 21:0

    goodgame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 21:0

    It's not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 21:0

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-28 21:0

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 13:0

    yasin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 13:0

    its like slither io

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 13:0

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 13:0

    Bug control safe to hold messing up then there's like people spawned method bigger than you dol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 13:0

    Wow nice snake android games 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 13:0

    nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 21:0

    woah. its spectacular. its very fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 21:0

    i just having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 21:0

    yasin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 21:0

    its like slither io

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 21:0

    amazing simple game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 21:0

    TAMIM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 21:0

    Nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2018-12-29 21:0

    Wow nice snake android games 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CogX 2019 [App]  2019-6-11 13:11

    Really buggy. Didn't save my schedule after I had created changes to it, deleted parts of my profile and logged me ourlt requiring reinstallation of the app. a very not good experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slope 2019 [App]  2019-6-15 13:50

    Okay, so first off allow me just say that this is a amazing game! I know people say that the controls are horrible, but you honestly just have to obtain used to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slope 2019 [App]  2019-6-15 13:50

    I gave this a five stars because , well , I just got the android game and knew it was famous so decided to obtain it , and I loved it the questions were amazing and love the trivia rush .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slope 2019 [App]  2019-6-15 13:50

    Pictures, skills, unique effects, jewelry and other advantages are not mentioned, it is obvious to all. I hope this android game will develop well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slope 2019 [App]  2019-6-15 13:50

    So like a lot of I had this android game a while ago . It was amazing . It was awesome , but now the adds !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slope 2019 [App]  2019-6-15 13:50

    because I can't play with mates and Jake paul is one of my mates òooook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slope 2019 [App]  2019-6-15 13:50

    It feels good. The pictures are very delicate and full-featured. It's a android game worth recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slope 2019 [App]  2019-6-15 13:50

    This android game is really good. It's simple to operate and enriches my spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slope 2019 [App]  2019-6-15 13:50

    amazing android game but tubes if you go on the side of them you go in them and die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    convert2mp3 2019 [App]  2019-5-4 13:18

    it's useful , I like it sooo much !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating 2019 [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SATELLITE 2019 [App]  2019-5-8 13:6

    خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SATELLITE 2019 [App]  2019-5-8 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    رمضان 2019 [App]  2019-5-10 13:21

    جميل جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BookCon 2019 [App]  2019-4-24 13:40

    Latest year's application was better This one hold crashing when I test to begin any of the happenings tabs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InfoComm 2019 [App]  2019-4-27 13:6

    Edit: My session schedule has magically shown up a few days later. /Edit -- Feel like I'm missing something to "log in". I've input the same email that my present registration is under to make a 'my present planner' acc but there is zero personalized anything. Am I wrong to expect this to know my session schedule already? I thought that was the point? If I have to manually search and select all of my sessions again this function is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:39

    it is a asoum android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:39

    foundation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:39

    video down on my own method 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:39

    idk yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:39

    This is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:39

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:39

    whose idea was it to create it 48.00 to unblock all snakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:39

    using r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 21:35

    It's very nice to play. My one concern is that the snake is SUPER hard to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 21:35

    fffffffuuuuuunnnnnnnnn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 21:35

    foundation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 21:35

    video down on my own method 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 21:35

    this is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 21:35

    This is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 21:35

    i have do five stars because it is a amazing android game and it is fun to play and i dont obtain bored on it so i have gave it five stars some poeple mite think it is not a amazing android game but to me it is a amazing android game and any of my family dont obtain bored on it xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 21:35

    using r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    It's very nice to play. My one concern is that the snake is SUPER hard to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    it is a asoum android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    video down on my own method 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    good.. not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    i have do five stars because it is a amazing android game and it is fun to play and i dont obtain bored on it so i have gave it five stars some poeple mite think it is not a amazing android game but to me it is a amazing android game and any of my family dont obtain bored on it xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    I personally love the controlls and the colors of the snake that's why I gave it a 3 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    just slither i.o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 21:35

    everything is great! except for all the ads! I obtain it. you wanna create your money. I dont mind the occasional ad. but every 10 seconds?? I cant hit a button without an ad popping up. uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 21:35

    it is a asoum android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 21:35

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 21:35

    noob type android game -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 21:35

    idk yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 21:35

    This is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 21:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 21:35

    mggyt ebbbnydy6tr because

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 13:41

    kkkkkkkkkklu llllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 13:41

    foundation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 13:41

    noob type android game -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 13:41

    so poor I'm sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 21:36

    It's very nice to play. My one concern is that the snake is SUPER hard to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D 2019 [App]  2019-4-30 21:36

    foundation

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386