Read esp character training reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all esp character training reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Now features distracting (and cheap) music, which cannot be turned off because the options screen has yet to be developed. The psychic cost of using this application has just exceeded any potential benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    After having to attempt downloading 8 various times, the application FINALLY installed. But I have no idea what the quality is like since it won't begin no matter what I do (uninstall and reinstall, wait a while, clear cache, etc). Clearly has problems and I am wildly unimpressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Android device refused to run this. Tried repeatedly, no joy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on esp character training or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    if i do a android game random... I fail all the time but if i actually take the time concentrating to choose them i obtain them right so i suppose this application really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Time waste i would rather do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    what was the point? no instructions. just a guessing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Well, I seem to have no psychic abilities whatsoever. However this is not a trainer, does not explain techniques or crucial points to augment whatever perception. It's just a testing/practicing tool, and quite a disruptive one to be honest. Too a lot of ads too often, the additional music, the pictures when you obtain one right, this is all but relaxing and focusing. Whatever you are trying to do, this is NOT the tool for it, I reckon there's gotta be something better out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Too a lot of ads, but then again this probably is not tge official application (Targ only mentions IOS in his lectures).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    I use this application most. If a well credited whistleblower designs something grab it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    It won't even open. At all. I uninstalled it and tried again. Nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    A parody application with no function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    no instrunctions, stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    no exit botton.i should close it with my mind?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Illuminati much? Give us back God!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    fascinating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Too primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    I cant see any connection between the coloured shapes and the revealed pictures. What am.i missing? Ita just random meaningless items and I cant work out what it is I'm supposed to be predicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Ads very distracting! i would pay $5 to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    this android game decides whether you chose right or wrong, the longer you play, the more correct answers you have. its hard to trust a digital esp trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    feels like its rigged.. what way are you using to generate random colors?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    can you please add statistics and modernize the app? its amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    it is riiged DONT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Application se ruši.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    This is an opportunistic app made to capitalize on the fact that Russel Targ's application of the same name is not available on Android. It has interstitial ads between each attempt and the entire Options screen and Additional modes have been "Under Construction" for a lot of months if not years. The developer has been making trivial updates to hold people interested...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    the application itself is not that poor but the viration needs to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    i have used this application since hearing russel targ talk about astronauts improving their psy abilities with this game. it works and is fun for children too! more synchronicity in my life for sure. thanks developers! only one little error. on IOS when you pass you obtain to see if your guess is correct. not on android. this is necessary to develop psy ability please encode this. thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    amazing meditation exercise for when you have a little amount of time to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    I came here after seeing your Ted talk pm me so we can talk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    this is not Russell Targs esp trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Application is great. I have yet to obtain bellow 50%. I achieve 50% or high so far on the novice. Just started latest night. I really want the statistics part of the application worked. I would really love to see that information and hold track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Perfict

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Obtain rid of the music, annoying picture and sound when you obtain it right, and other uneccesary distractions. Seriously. If i have to restart my focus between ever correct respond whats the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    so the point is to focus and train yourself to concentrate. why are there advertisements flashing at the bottom? kinda counter-productive in my opinion, then there are no instructions to help, making this a truely blind experiment. my scores have begun to raise and i got a 50%(still a fail) on my latest attempt. and as usual i am needed to give a star rating to post this, so by default it gets a 1. at least its not another "pay to cheat" app like so a lot of are...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    I'm sorry, I did not explain my point well. Let's begin again. When I hit the pass button, ESP trainer should point me out which one of the squares who's right, Why? Because when you have doubt between two colors, it will be helpful if you provide me with information which one of two or three squares was the right one when i hit the pass. If I'm not sure in my choice, I should check it by pressing the pass button, pass would reveal which square it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    The amount of potential this application has as a tool is amazing. I'm always looking forward to the next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Just straight up doesn't work I test to begin it and the ap crashes before it can begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    What a amazing method to create cash on people's ignorance of statistical ysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    It gave me diarrhea 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accent Your Character - Scottish: Dialect Training []  2020-1-31 1:44

    Perfect crash course on the Scottish dialect. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHARACTER []  2020-12-20 20:9

    I recommend everything Britton LaTulippe writes. I’ve read a plethora of books about raising children, homeschooling, and character. I have found Britton to not only be wise but he brings such depth into his topics as I’ve never heard before. I would recommend this book to everyone even if you don’t have children. It’ll support us to have wisdom to not only glean from but also to share with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHARACTER []  2020-12-20 20:9

    This book is excellent! It is a breath of new air compared to the secular liberal just love your children more type parenting books. This book is exactly what I’ve been looking for! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHARACTER []  2020-12-20 20:9

    Hero challenged me to not only raise my children to be Godly people, but created me question, "I am a living example of what I hope to raise my kids to be?", I was forced to confront the problem that if I wish my kids to bring honor and glory to God with the method they live their life, I must also do the same. It gave my wife and I a crystal clear vision of how we wish to raise our children and how to teach them to create the most of their life. This is a book you need to read with a highlighter and pen, and definitely refer back to later.If you have children or not, A MUST READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Test (BS Magic) [App]  2020-1-1 13:45

    As a Magician I recommend that you do not pass this by...Great App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP (Arabic Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:24

    قصص بوليسية مع قدرات فائقة في التحليل والربط والاستنتاج .. رائعٌ هذا الخالد .. رحمك الله .. أسلوب نوعي بلغتنا الجميلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Michel - ESP Plus [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    application is not thought out, allocated amount is under button to scan. one of a few such glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP Trainer Premium [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP (Arabic Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:24

    كنت اتوقع كتابا أكثر تشويقا لكن بعض القصص مملة و النهايات متوقعة إلى حد بعيد.رحم الله الكاتب الرائع الدكتور أحمد خالد توفيق.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    Exactly what i ordered and required to obtain my sprinkler system back up and running. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    Following the instructions for my Rain Bird Control Panel, it said to replace the whole panel. I thought I better do some checking first before spending a lot of $$ on a fresh panel. So I did some troubleshooting/testing 1st. I had 110VAC coming into the transformer, but found out that the transformer was not putting out any voltage out of the secondary. I ordered the transformer, installed it and then reconnected the control panel.Everything works GREAT now!!! I am VERY pleased!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    It worked as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    Exactly what I needed. An exact duplicate of the one that quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    The transformer on my Rain Bird Irrigation Timer Model: ESP12LX Plus was making a loud vibrating noise. I talked to a customer service representative at Rain Bird who told me there were no replacement parts available for my model. He said I required to buy a fresh one, which costs $160. Therefore, I contacted a local irrigation supplier who said he had a replacement transformer for my timer and it would cost $56. Finally, I checked on Amazon and found this transformer which goes with my timer for only $13.40 delivered. What an wonderful saving and SHAME on RAIN BIRD for not supporting their product. The transformer was very simple to install and my irrigation timer works as amazing as the day I bought it, which was over 10 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    The transformer worked well on installation and continues to work well. I only required to reverse the ground wire to fit my controller. Appreciated the prompt delivery of my unit, it came sooner than expected and no shipping fee. Also, appreciated the price, several dollars less that the same unit advertised on the Rain Bird website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Viewing Tournament - Learn ESP & Win [App]  2019-2-5 13:24

    thanks for making the app! I really like how you have to choose between the two photos since that'll add some entropy to the target. Idk know if you know but McMoneagle says that the entropy of the target is directly proportional to how simple it is to remote view the target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    Although this did not fix the problem with my Rain Bird system, it is an exact replacement part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    This was exactly what I required for my irrigation system timer. The repair was easy and this saved me alot of cash by not needin to replace the entire timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird ESP Outdoor Transformer #635570 []  2019-12-17 21:47

    worked fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    I purchased the LNK wireless module for my ESP-TM2-6 controller. I did obtain a small confused when setting up the application in my i-phone. What I found was that the module uses a "hotspot" (LNK blinks red/green) to sync the controller to the router. After entering my router password and completing the setup, I changed the wireless network setting in my i-phone from "Rainbirdxxx" back to the 2.4 ghz. network on my router. When I opened the app, there was no weather information and I couldn't access the controller via wireless....only through the "hotspot". I tried resetting the connection, but got a notice that the device was already set up. I then tried reinstalling the application and setting it up a second time but got the same result. Somewhere in the application I saw that the "hotspot' remains active for 20 minutes. I decided to wait an hour and then check to see if it was working (LNK now green). Voila!....that was the problem. Seems that after setting it up, you need to wait for the "hotspot" to timeout in order to let the wireless to connect properly. I never saw anything about that mentioned in the setup instructions.I'm still learning the application features, but being able to control everything remotely is very convenient. It's too early for me to know if the LNK will remain connected, as that seems to be the major complaint people have. I'll give it a few months and then modernize this review. So far, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    You better have it next to your router......Mine is in the garage 25 feet from my wi-fi router. No brick or anything. PC's ipad's everything works fine on 3 of 5 or even 2 of 5 bars throughout the house. I'm showing 4 of 5 on the iphone next to the controller. After 6 tries I got it to register on the wi-fi network and set up. Then thinking I was done, I closed the cover and that was too much. Now won't connect. Begin the cover and it connects 50% of the time. Yes, technically it works, but 90% of people are going to be unhappy with the not good connectivity as their controllers are not right next to their routers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    The unit installs very easily and turns the compatible primary Rain Bird controls into a intelligent controller, but WiFi connectivity is very spotty. While I was tuning my system, replacing and adjusting heads, I found it very handy to remotely command the zones on and off. However, I frequently would have to test it 4-5 times to obtain the controller to connect properly. I suppose if your WiFi router is very close to the unit it would work fine, but mine was unreliable even though there is only about 40 feet from router to controller. I replaced the system with a Rachio and have no problems now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    This was fairly simple to set up...plugging it in was a cinch but connecting to WiFi was a small clunky compared to other intelligent devices I have (nest, Honeywell,Wemo, Ring, etc.). Once that was done the application takes several mins to connect, fetch schedule and settings. And sometimes it times out during this process. When you finally obtain in there are some nice features like easier management of schedules compared to the controller interface which is painful at best and outside of course. Managing the controller from the comfort of your couch is the main selling point. The second huge feature is the seasonal adjustment which will automatically adjust the length of watering based on historic weather conditions. I set up notifications for this and the day after installing, it rained and I got a push notification letting me know that it will reduce the watering times by 20%. How all of this adjustment will work as far as keeping my lawn green is TBD but it might reduce my water bill!!Update - I reduced my rating two stars from 4. This product probably deserves one star but I give it an additional one for potential. After a week it is impossible to connect to the controller from the app. I did go outside and unplug the device from the controller and plug it back in (no reinstall). It worked for a out two days and now I can’t connect again. This shouldn’t be a connectivity issue. I have a google mesh and plenty of expensive bandwidth from my isp.Update 2 - I moved the closest WAP and am now getting much better connectivity. So create sure you have a very amazing Wireless connection signal to your controller or you may be out of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    This wireless connection module beautiful much is just a connection between the controller and rainbird app. If you are the type who sets for the season and doesnt alter much then this is not the product you wish to e application is simple to use and definitely simple to adjust schedules and programs. But, beware in a week i had this the connectivity was so unstable i restart this three times as it would give me a connection time out error. Checked my home wireless connection it was amazing in my garage and the put i am trying is my living room which is 1 wall away from garage. I would be satisfied if it even worked here not even the farthest part of house.I dont think its the wireless connection the product build is not good for the connection errors. If i had to go to the garage 3-4 times to restart i might as well adjust my controller l the more priced very high doesnt offer any extra features outside of your controller so all you pay is to control your controller via application which is unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    This was beautiful obviously rushed to market. Excellent example of a big, unwieldy corporation that has ignored the tournament until it is too late and is now struggling to catch e software will not detect that my Pixel XL or my wife's Pixel 2 are connected in hotspot mode no matter what settings I tweak on our phones. Rain bird help has had me test a number of things including attempting to connect while in airplane mode but with wireless connection enabled, reinstalling the software, resetting the lnk, unplugging the lnk, waiting 15 seconds, and replugging...nothing ly they just said I'd have to call back tomorrow because their help is only 9 to 5 Monday through Friday. Are you kidding me? I work for a company with 30 employees and even we have 24/7 support.I'm going to give this another test tomorrow but, if I were you just thinking about buying this, I'd pass and obtain a Rachio.Update: Just spent a frustrating morning with a couple more service agents at Rain Bird each of whom wanted me to test the same things over again and beautiful obviously were baffled and just really wanted to obtain me off the phone. I finally got one who is escalating the problem up to the project manager via email (apparently no escalations via phone) and said I should obtain an email in about a week. So not the greatest experience so far to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    Item works as advertised been using it for 3 weeks now. I see others had problems with the wireless connection and I had that too trying to use my normal wireless login set it up it would not connect to it. But when I used my guest network connection with it's settings it has worked amazing ever since and it's located over 50 feet from my cable modem/router. It's a wireless problem in rainbirds software they use with this thing it's too finicky just use your guest connection allocated on your modem and you should have no problems as long as you can verify you have signal strength. Could be more useful the interface is really primary but I guess that's amazing for anyone wanted no frills. Need a method to obtain warnings if the location valves go bad/short and it's not watering I don't see anywhere where you can set that up. Being in the desert on a drip system that is a must or all our plants will die fast. Worth the cash so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    The Good--- First thing. I LOVE Rainbird sprinkler products and recommend them. I use them for several properties. Rainbird plastics engineering knows their stuff. The ESP controllers are well built, modular expansion, and perfect build quality. Five stars all the e Bad--- ZERO stars... for the WiFi module and software on IOS. Without hesitation the the worst software to control a easy task ever created. Sadly Rainbird hired the wrong programmer and s now stuck with an epic software lemon and has been rolled out worldwide. I finally gave in and threw the whole system in the trash and bought the competitor with R in their name. I highly doubt Rainbird management has walked through setting up and using the competition. It is night a day. Rainbird knows plastic and is saddled with HORRID software that barely functions. The R tournament is a software first company , and it's a dream to use. Trust me, avoid this WiFi module at all costs.------ older reviews, after still waiting for Rainbird to modernize software, a near total fail ----SUFFERED through 2018 year with this horrible software, hoping they would see comments and fix things. Nope. I'll just stop with one example. The first screen has pencil, raindrop, envelope, and trash can. THATs It. Press the can and you deleted your programs. Press envelope to invite friends. Now that is important. The pencil takes you into edit mode (which you search later is also control mode), and the raindrop is manual station control (the only thing that kinda works as it should). Touch the controller picture and it does same as edit, and more pencils, camera, and trashcan. Plus now lists programs. Press run works. But the only other option is Skip Next. Skip Next WHAT? Day, station, month, meal? And test to shut a sprinkler happening off (like neighbor walking up to house) and amazing HO This software is a dog. Written by a novice programmer to present off their skill. This ialone is reason NOT to but this controller. I am buying a various brand. I'm tired of Rainbird being so bad. --Tah tah. Oh, forgot to mention this software contacts railbird every ten seconds. I have more contacts in my logs to railbird than ALL of my Netflix sessions. Why does my sprinkler need to contact railbird every ten seconds, and bog down my network. I could go on..... STUFF is poor ter several months of use, the Rainbird WiFi solution with ESPme is the BIGGEST disappointment of any product in the latest 10 years. The software component (IOS) is easily the worst user interface of any product I have ever s: WiFi does work and the idea of adding this to an ESPme controller and use the same modules is great. Yes you can connect and the IOS software will talk to the controller. So YES, it does work and gives you control over the front panel. BUT...Cons: Amazing luck in doing anything except setting programs and letting it run. The user interface is nearly impossible to understand. You cannot see What Happened (no logs or listing of what happenings occurred). And the software is written from an engineer perspective, not a user perspective. This software is such a mess you must spend hours of sifting around, wondering if it is working. Absolutely n2: The software talks across your network 10X the amount of Netflix. It slows your WiFi to a crawl with queries back to corporate every few seconds. The engineers don't have a clue what they are doing EASE.... If you do any thing to improve your life today, your best decision is DO NOT buy this product thinking you will have fun easy control over your sprinklers. If you wish pain and anguish, and amazing luck stopping a sprinkler in an emergency (someone walking by) or feeling a small in control. Rain Bird should be ashamed of this. They create amazing plastic products but the product manager and engineer for this solution blew it. And Rainbird other products, including the controller itself. Only the software component is the problem. I hope they fix it. Moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    I purchased this product in July 2018 despite reading the negative reviews and complaints that it won't connect to the network, thus making the wireless capability useless. Once I got it and installed it, it worked for about two months and I was all like "Hah! Those idiots must've installed it wrong. They can't work technology... losers." Then... it stopped working. It would take 5+ tries to connect. It would constantly time out. Then over time, it took more and more tries to connect. Now, less than a year later, it won't connect at all. It isn't a wireless connection problem either. I have 3 range extenders and my coverage is great. It is 2019. How hard is it to build a wireless connection product that works?Bottom line, this product doesn't do what it says it will. It is a waste of cash and I highly advise looking elsewhere for a product that actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird Irrigation ESP-TM2 & ESP-Me Series Controller LNK WiFi Plug in Module []  2020-7-24 20:12

    Overall the wireless seems to be working and I'm able to operate the sprinkler with the phone app. Since the control box is outside in my case, it's much more convenient to water and/or change the schedule. I had a issue with communication errors that wouldn't clear and had nothing to do with it's proximity to the access point. The troubleshooting instructions were vague and told you to retry. After contacting support, they quickly knew what was wrong. The guy had me check the wireless connection module and sure enough it was flashing red. Remove it for 10 seconds and reinsert, which initiates a reboot - issue cleared. Seemed beautiful easy and the kind of thing that should be in a troubleshooting tutorial or technical bulletin. I also have intermittent network dropouts as mentioned by other reviewers. So far it hasn't made a issue for me. My largest concern, which is also mentioned by another reviewer, is the constant network traffic between the controller and the domain. I isolated and restricted the traffic, but this also kills the communications between the phone application and the controller. I'd like to know why there is constant network traffic and if anything can be done about it. From a network perspective, this does not seem to be efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    The application is useful for veterans players but can be confusing to beginners like myself. I know that it's manual and because of it, its excellent for those who know the android game inside and out but for newer players it can be daunting. Would give it 5 stars if it automatically calculated stat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    It is amazing as a fifth edition Hero Sheet. I would love to see a 3rd edition hero sheet application with related format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    I love this app, its amazing for organizing a 5th edition D&D hero sheet! I would like to be able to use photos from my own gallery for hero appearance though, albeit that might be a feature i haven't found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    Its amazing and all but the icons kinda remind me of the ones from villagers and heroes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    Yes I am using the fresh ver 2.5.2 I will give you an example on what's going on when I make a item and leave a description like for example I have handcrafted hemp rope I rolled a 20 making it so my DM said it was perfect they crafted I place excellently crafted as the description and it comes up custom underscore perfect crafted and thank you for reworking the weight system I appreciate it hold up the awesome work you guys are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    It's good, but having a Pathfinder template and such would create it 15/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    This is exactly what I was looking for! It has a method better interface than other apps like this. The only thing I can think of to improve it is adding packs, like explorer's pack, dungeoneer's pack, etc. Also, adding something to edit the number of mana slots would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    I love this app!!! We use it for every hero in our game. I can wait for customer templates and I'm not sure if I'm just over looking it but this application doesn't seem to have a put for Spell DC or Save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    Very handy app, makes handling several characters lots easier. One thing that would be cool to see is being able to use your own pictures, but that's not a large issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    I love this app. I would recommend adding the ability to change and input your own variables. Such as typing in your own skills and equipment. We run items and such that are not listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    I think the graphics need to dial it down some and create spell text just be plain text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e character [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    It's very useful and well organized thanks so much for making this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e character [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    really simple to use and a amazing source of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character ysis []  2020-7-21 20:24

    It speaks all for itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Camera [App]  2020-5-30 21:11

    Idk anything but the application is rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Camera [App]  2020-5-30 21:11

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Camera [App]  2020-5-30 21:11

    i dont understand why this type of apps are made...it is nothing only you obtain 10 filters in 17 mb app. and all are normal which you can obtain by using your phone(system edit ).. worst worst worst...totally aud....and wasteee.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Camera [App]  2020-5-30 21:11

    FU*K

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e Character [App]  2020-6-29 13:0

    This might possibly be the best content D&D application I've seen and tried. If you're looking for content and a lot of info this dev really knows how to deliver. Would give 6 stars if I could amazing work and I HIGHLY look forward to the future for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e Character [App]  2020-6-29 13:0

    Absolutely incredible, this application was phenomenal and incredibly exhaustively inclusive before it was removed. I'm glad to see it back and hope it will shortly be back to its former self, and contain more more than just the SRD info Edit* Don't know how to answer to reviews cos I'm am idiot or it just might not be possible either method that's brilliant. Thank you so much, i broke my phone this weekend and was terrified I'd lost all the potential. Glad to have it all back. Any news on 5e spell?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e Character [App]  2020-6-29 13:0

    Original ver of this application is sooo much better, no ads and no extras to download. Glad that I still have the original version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e Character [App]  2020-6-29 13:0

    Nnow i dont wish to go on a rant but I gotta point out some things The latest time i used this application there were more than one feats described and more than one backgrounds also the races had lore and the one thing I'm not shure about I think there were also more races here thee only reason I'm eating it 2 stars is becuse the removal of info tho on the older versions I would give it 5 stars no issue Also may I ask why was there so much info removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e Character [App]  2020-6-29 13:0

    I checked it out and its alright for very fresh players but for someone like who has the old ver it's not... Imma wait a few updates and such to really see if it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e Character [App]  2020-6-29 13:0

    Just fantastically easy and straight forward lists of all the things you need to look up. Very pleasant for the eye. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Character []  2020-10-7 18:27

    The 50+ reviews plus amazing stars were the reason why I gave this book a possibility (Thank you sample option)! This is officially my 1st fav les fic in 2019. The method the story unfold felt natural. It addressed unspoken topics that I think ppl know deep down but dont exactly admit without making this a depressing or too much like a sermon. It was brilliant. There were likeable characters, witty humor, insight and ...hot hot (Positive one). I couldn't stop reading this. This will def be one of those books I will eventually re-read again. Thank you for writing this. It place a smile on my face. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e character [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    Best apps I have ever used. Amazing, hold up the amazing work. A amazing resource and fast reference for any DM or player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e character [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    amazing app, very helpful. is there a method to contain the info from the mystic and pheonix sorcerer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5e character [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    Comprehensive and simple to use. Retains the flavor of the physical book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    So far, this is a unbelievable tool with a ton of potential. It is very clean and rather easy to use after getting the hang of it. Only a couple things I noticed. Would like to be able to edit the main overview page either normally or through a template(adding various blocks, changing names etc), there should also be a proficiency check box for the awareness(passive perception) block. The ability to edit/remove preloaded stuff would be nice as well. Overall though, amazing begin to a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Sheet [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    It has everything you need to create a proper character. The layout is slightly hard to adjust to but that is mostly because of limited screen space. These people deserve cash for this application it is absolutely fantastic.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386