Read esp8266 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all esp8266 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Home [App]  2018-12-28 13:11

    Amazing idea :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Amazing Transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Yes, it's a amazing book for learning how to use the ESP8266 in all of its forms, however, it really truly needs to be proofread. There are spelling and grammar errors galore. Almost every page could be improved for readabilities sake. But, I do recommend it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on esp8266 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Simple to read and understand. Support me learn to use ESP8266 in a short eat book and with love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I have bought this book because mr Thakur has learned we how to resolve deep restart problems. Even if I do not feel like a hero, I know today that esp8266 are a amazing method to understand something about TCP/IP. The fifth star is missing because a character must know how to organize various sorts of nets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    If you ever wrote at least one program in your life, I cannot recommend this book for you. Not good selection of topics, a lot of repetitions, annoying typos, minimal explanations for ESP8266, but long and boring explanation about what is HTML and CSS. Any getting starter tutorial will give you more information, and you will search better code examples with your first Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I was looking for more focus on setting up and connecting TFT's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    llegó OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Perfect book with some clever electronic and coding tips. HOWEVER it has numerous typographical errors. The book also focuses around the NodeMCU. If you have a ESP01 connected an Arduino, you'll have to figure out the pieces of info that are missing. For example, there's no info how to stick an ESP01 in program mode. That took me a 1/2 day to figure out with some googling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    If you have several Arduino projects under your belt, and are ready to move to wifi, you need this book! makes the process simple, with quick results. Wireless connection everything and anything, from your fridge to your cat door, and present the data yuo collect in simple to understand graphs and charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero to Hero ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:20

    examples all runall the examples runvery clear and the examples all runfive stars i hope s fresh edition with more nodemcu*****more about esp32 for fresh edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    excellent. I like ank you,and handing is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Sure, you can sort of read it, most of the time. I've said it before - tech books don't work when the author can't speak the language . I could copy and paste a few examples but why?Maybe you'll be fine trying to muddle your method through e issue is NOT that the author can't speak English. The issue is the author meant can't but wrote can. The issue is the book says something close, but close doesn't work in technical en, all too often, someone writes a few reviews praising the book. Whether it's the author doing a small fluffing or others trying to support promote the book, who can say? The effect is a book that borders on useless and a set of reviews bordering on is title isn't the worst, but read the first chapter before you plop down your hard earned money. There's a lot of information - in English - about the ESP8266 on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Amazing solid book, overview of Esp models is helpful to pick the right hardware for your project. Software / code examples are cking one star for typos, even in the cover !! Can't that author spell internet ??Also, took forever to search SLD and SLC Pinouts. It's in an example, but not the pin out diagram.But overall a amazing book to obtain you started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This one seemed beautiful in depth.Lots of samples.I haven't tried the code, but it's all provided right in the book.Diagrams are nice also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I would have liked to have kept this book, but on some of the pages the text was occluded by illustrations. Without being able to read all the text, the book lost all value to me.*********************RevisionThe Author has been most responsive in the repair of the issues that created the book unusable to me. I can now use it as it was intended. It is extremely well written, informative, and well worth the read and study. Unlike most other books in this area, the author does not spend half the book writing about setup, but rather gets into the meat of the Tutorial very quickly.While there are still some minor problems that remain to be resolved, I found that the most serious of these seem to be an Amazon problem. I have two differing versions of Fire Kindles, and they did not show the same problems, or they were show in a various e author is quite capable in this field, but more importantly is most responsible and responsive to problems that have come up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    a very amazing book for a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Although the English in this book feels translated at times and i had to guess what the attempt at grammar is trying to say, I still found the info I was hoping to acquire. The examples and demos where beautiful amazing and very practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Hi guys I have enjoyed reading this book, this book is misaligned with pictures, but at the end the author has given the pdf link for the book which is useful to read without any text misalignment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Even in the sample, several pictures were on top of the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Arduino IDE Guide: Internet Of Things With ESP8266(NodeMCU) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I like it, can allow beginner step by step to learn how to use esp8266.And lost of example to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Basically instructions for kit the author sells. But enough detail to place together a fast project with other parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    This book is more a user tutorial for folks who have purchased the hardware from the author. The hardware comes with a user guide, so who is this for? My intent was to the book and understand the hardware and so that I could design the system that works for me. This did not fill my requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Daniel does a very amazing job of instruction on how to implement a NODEMCU. I wish to implement the ES01 and have yet to try, but info seems thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Interesting book - however, the Kindle edition appears to be damaged. After the "OLED Display" section, the text starts over at the Cover page.I tried deleting and re-downloading the book, but still obtain the same results. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    While covering construction of the weather station (really better described as an internet weather receiver & display) this is a amazing introductory level book on ESP8266 projects. The tasks and components used in this are useful in a lot of projects. Athens author's blog and www service have more info and a amazing set of "hints and tips" on constructing IOT devices. Hughly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Very well written. Very logical. Amazing explanation of the primary working of the ESP8266. Amazing start-up tutorial with amazing examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Never got it started still working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Neat back story on the development of this P8266 IoT Starter Kit with OLED display for Arduino IDE - Weather Station - Plane Spotter - Globe Clock I highly recommend getting the kit as it will save some time pulling together all the parts, plus you are assured that they will all work together as intended. The directions are simple to follow and the experience will leave you with a amazing understanding of working in the Arduino IDE with ESP8266 chips as well as working with code libraries. Beginners can easily do this and optional projects and enhancements would create it suitable for intermediate level makers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    The author is very knowledgeble and this book gets you up and running in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266 Weather Station: Getting Started Guide []  2019-12-24 19:50

    This is a amazing starter. I'm fresh to the micro controller stage so like most hobbyists all I need is a nudge in the right direction. This (e)book did just that. For the of a burger do yourself a favor create a sandwich at home and this instead.Any problem I had was resolved by a small perseverance, common sense and a couple of 'duh' moments. It's a hobby, I don't wish this handed to me on a plate.Takes you through a couple of really neat projects, explains what is going on that sort of g thumbs s well on my Kindle, the color diagrams render well in grey scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to program ESP8266 in Lua: Getting started with ESP8266 (NodeMCU dev kit) in Lua []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I'd like to give this book a much higher rating, perhaps 4 to 5 stars. It has a lot to like. And I really hope that the problems I raise are going to be addressed in a fresh edition. But the numerous errors in the author's use of English can be jarring, and tend to disrupt the reader's concentration. Furthermore, the meaning of explanations in the text is at times ambiguous. I don't think the author has a lot to apologize for, they've created a amazing effort. But there is a clear need for collaboration with someone more skilled in English, someone who can polish things up a thing I really like about the book is the coverage of the specific Lua API's. While some stuff need work in the form of better and more varied examples, as someone who is always having to knock something together in an unfamiliar language, the book I am perennially looking for is one that presents the target language in an "Element, Arguments, Examples" format, which, for the elements covered, this book achieves. Unfortunately, the Kindle is not the best platform for jumping around in such a reference as you begin writing code. There are times when printed books still the best presentation.I really hope that the author will give us a revised version. They have created a amazing start, and I look forward to the chance of improvement. In the meantime, if you just jumped on the ESP8266/Lua bandwagon, this isn't a poor put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to program ESP8266 in Lua: Getting started with ESP8266 (NodeMCU dev kit) in Lua []  2019-12-23 20:26

    This small book will support you obtain started with programming the ESP8266, and is an improvement over searching on YouTube, etc. for information.I didn't give it five stars, because it still needs to be proofread by someone who writes in English as their first language. I had to read some sections several times to understand exactly what the writer meant to say. I recommend this book if you have the time to read it carefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Step by Step Book for ESP8266 IOT, Arduino Nodemcu Dev Kit []  2020-1-21 23:24

    Amazing Reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Step by Step Book for ESP8266 IOT, Arduino Nodemcu Dev Kit []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This book is very well written and simple to understand all the concepts that are explained along the book. Recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to program ESP8266 in Lua: Getting started with ESP8266 (NodeMCU dev kit) in Lua []  2019-12-23 20:26

    While you can search most of the info in this book spread out on the Internet it is, overall, a nice compilation with some flow to it. There is a amazing summary of the available boards and how to obtain started. I want there were more discussions on the "why doing something this method is better than this other way" to obtain a deeper understanding of the technical areas. Also note that this book is more about NodeMCU (Lua programming for the ESP8266) than about the ESP8266 itself (the chip).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to program ESP8266 in Lua: Getting started with ESP8266 (NodeMCU dev kit) in Lua []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Lots of grammatical errors. Some wiring diagrams are missing steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Step by Step Book for ESP8266 IOT, Arduino Nodemcu Dev Kit []  2020-1-21 23:24

    It reminded me of when I was a child and had to do a 5 page report but only had half a page of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to program ESP8266 in Lua: Getting started with ESP8266 (NodeMCU dev kit) in Lua []  2019-12-23 20:26

    While some info is useful, the grammatical errors render it almost incomprehensible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Very small usable information on "Programming NodeMCU using Arduino IDE" - small more than a few (short) pages on writing a "Hello World" program.A fast read (not in a amazing way)...giant font, wide margins, huge pictures and lots of white zone - literally read the entire book cover to cover in 5 minutes, and wondered why anyone would test to pass this off as a legitimate programming book - it reads more like a children's book or student's book report.If you're looking for info on how to program NodeMCU, I recommend passing on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    What a disappointment. If you know nothing and are too lazy to cruise the web to search out about the esp8266, then this book may be of use. The first 3/4 of the book is about the esp8266 and the latest 25% is about how to use it. The examples are unremarkable. The examples: how to blink an led and how to blink an led from your phone via http. You can obtain this info easily by doing a google find on "esp8266 tutorial". What a waste of my time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    this book does not actually discuss programming. literally the first half of the book is a very broad explanation of iot. the second half of the book is about how to connect the esp8266 to a usb cable, and how to connect that to your computer. then it tells you to arduino ide, and it has 2 blink programs to load (one of which is not even an iot application). the end!the text is about size 20 font, and a lot of pages have 1 or 2 sentences (or less!).so dissapointed, i challenge the author to a duel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Explained some about the ESP, but I expected a lot more. I have bought a number of books about ESP8266 and like this one they all left me wanting to know more. I and a programmer and have worked with a lot of embedded platforms. Even as a beginner book I thought this didn't fill all the gaps needed to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I was very disappointed with this book. The technical info provided is easily obtained on the Internet with a few searches. Editing and grammar are lacking as well. Recommend that you pass on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I bought this book based on its title, which certainly makes it sound like a technical brief on how to obtain into ESP8266 development using the NodeMCU tool with Arduino's IDE.WRONG!This is some high schooler's Tech-201 term paper. It's a slim volume and I'd tell you how few pages it is but -- oops! -- the pages aren't numbered! So ergo, no TOC worth looking at and of course, no index to support search stuff. The text is littered with spelling and syntactical most all of the text in the book is mindless piffle about the Internet of Things. If you are looking to do dev with the ESP8266 you surely already know about the IoT -- and have probably already forgotten more than the not good devil who wrote this ere are about 12 to 15 pages of actual ESP8266 information, most of which consist of the source code for two LED blinkers, one that runs autonomously and one that a web page to allow the user turn the LED on or off. Both of these programs are offered in the "Examples" code once you've loaded NodeMCU into Arduino. In these pages are a few screenshots to illustrate what the author is saying. Unfortunately the part of the screenshot that illustrates the text was truncated in the printing process in a lot of e most necessary point the author could have given about NodeMCU is missing entirely, so having doped it out on my own, I will tell you myself. It is that the IoT programming platform NodeMCU is being used in this instance as a "glue" module to let the Arduino IDE to be used for ESP8266 development. That is, the IDE thinks it's talking to a USB-connected board but it's actually interfaced to a front end for NodeMCU while the NodeMCU normal back end functionality handles the actual ESP8266 development board hardware. Once you understand this, the rest is beautiful straightforward.I've returned my copy. Please don't place yourself in the position of having to return yours too. Don't it!NOT recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I am an absolute beginner with Arduino and Nodemcu/esp8266 this book told me absolutely nothing that I couldn't search in a fast google search. It had more to do with what IoT is than the NodeMCU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I guess the fact that the author concealed his or her name ought to have been a tipoff about this book. This book is not worth the paper it is printed on. It is certainly not worth $9.95. There are no page numbers. So the so-called "table of contents" does not work very well. The description says it is 92 pages. There are 32 pages toward the beginning that are essentially content free. Just sort of vague discussion of what "internet of things" might mean in a very general way. The latest 12 pages at the end are also content free. This leaves about 48 pages in the middle that have some content. But even those 48 pages would not have helped me learn how to program the device if I did not already know how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    What a disappointment. The title says "programming" but there are only 3-4 pages of programming NodeMCU and that is a coding example with small explanation of the library calls. There isn't even any explanation on where the library reference is found. The book should be called "Why it's Amazing to Know Internet of Things Programming" since that is the main emphasis. Still at $3 or less for the kindle version, it may be worth it for you if a very top level overview IoT is desired, but it wasn't for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Programming NodeMCU Using Arduino IDE - Get Started With ESP8266 (Internet Of Things, IOT, Projects In Internet Of Things, Internet Of Things for Beginners, NodeMCU Programming, ESP8266) []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Disappointing. Obviously written by someone for whom English is not a native language; a lot of obvious grammatical errors and odd syntax. Much of the "book" is a worthless discussion about how IoT will change the world. Only about 25% of the book is about how to actually program the ESP8266, and much of that was cribbed from You are better off with Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    I am an engineer and i have some interest in hardware also, i have a one question, i am creating a app on home automation, then this application is secure from attackers or not. Because if hacker obtain access of my device then they can control my all home function remotely, if it's not secure then how can i improve security like OTP verification... Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    "Couldn't connect to server" can you support me ? Can you fix it ? I use blynk server.. can I send you screenshot ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    can i shop my visualize data values in some tabult format like csv, excel file? If not, then only by seeing data, we can't do anything...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Excellent for playing with home automation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Very amazing but having problem with webhook and BLE on Nokia 8 Sirocco phone. It works with others that I have tried so mistake is probably on my side. Anyway awesome app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Amazing application for connecting custom built IoT devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Amazing app. Only dissappointment is with the limit of energy of only 2000. Something like 3000-4000 would be amazing for projects. And and increment in energy for a day by watching ads would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    brilliant solution for private IoT. i am able to do my college project thanks to this. i love its features. very easy to use yet a very strong tool. also love the fact that there is no subscription bs for non-commercial use. you obtain some points, but you wish more, you dish out some one time and have increased functionality. brilliant documentation, explanation and examples on their www service and in the app. 10/5 highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Board missing. The list of supported clearly said that it was compatible with a BBC micro:bit, but when I tried making my code, the option was nowhere to be found. Until there is a workaround, I am never using this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    l like the app, but recently all the widgets that I change the colour of (eg white on white background) so that I can hide them (notifications, rtc etc.), lose this setting and revert to their original colour when exiting and going back into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Hi there, twitter widget is not connecting with my twitter account. Every time i tap " Connect to twitter" ,my phone vibrates and present me the notice that "Twitter configuration failed". Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    In application for development and use? What a racquet! You have to for each element you use. How are you able to develop and try without paying for each item?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    amazing application but add "delay function" like in Arduino add hardware online notification please please add some more energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    Really really nice setup. Feature request: would like multiple plots on a single supergraph to be able to share the same automatic axis scales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    The recent modernize has broken the LCD widget 😣... Nothing is been printed on the LCD. Connected using Bluetooth module hc-10 and Arduino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    After latest updated can't connect to my Arduino, says to check connection that works properly, on IOS no problems 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    My Huawei M20 Pro could not login anymore once updated to the recent version. I am temporarily using my Friend 9 with older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    This is all I have ever asked for.... Thanks guys ! Board specific videos would be a amazing intro for noobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    Amazing app! Makes IOT easier and more accessible for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    Perfect apply for beginners to develop their skillset in IoT..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    In application their is a issue in connection Always present my project is disconnected Only connect for 1 or 2 seconds and again disconnected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Smart Drones with ESP8266 and Arduino: Build exciting drones by leveraging the capabilities of Arduino and ESP8266 []  2019-12-24 19:38

    It is a amazing book, include much info but there is not the links to the frame and parts and there is not an email to contact to the autor, please can anyone provide me the línk to the items that there is in the book? (The parts of a drone)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    X-Y graph is missing. My project needs to display true time data of the measurement from the Arduino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Perfect application & tools. Simple to use and very capable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Application loading loading and loading.. previous ver was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Amazing application for beginners who wish to learn to create an IoT project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Managed to obtain something to work. I set virtual pin 1 and slider changes colours. All other virtual pins don't do anything. Tried v2 for rainbow but nothing happens. Esp2866 with neopixel on pin gpio2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Very nice app. I create a simlple project with 3 leds and works wonderful! I test to create a project to control a DHT11 but for some reason the IDE didnt conect with D1, i dont know why. I check everything and looks ok but a notice says that something is happen with Adafruit lib. I have stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    I recharged the blynk energy but I am not able to see the energy which i had bought but the has been debited from my account! What to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Charging per object in an application is beautiful retarded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Purchased Energy vanished. Not replying to mail either. Cheaters 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    I don't understand how I haven't heard of this application until now!! It is incredible! Extremely well place together, packed full of features and not extremely expensive to do some beautiful cool things!! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    This suppose to help Bluetooth classic and bluetooth low energy and before this modernize all the my project worked fine with blynk. After the modernize i cannot connect my project via bluetooth low energy. I'm using the bluetooth classic for now in the hope this will be rectified soon. Then today I was further disappointed by the fact that, although the email and no fiction widget is allowed to be used whilst using bluetooth communication, it does not work. Whenever an email should be triggered then a notice at the bottom of the screen asks me to modernize the Blynk application inspite of the fact that I am using the recent modernize available on my note 4. I can't understand why the email and bluetooth is working on wireless connection (which I tested) but not when using bluetooth. Please can Blynk obtain back to me with a solution. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    It says free, but everytime you think about doing something it asks you for more "energy". And the "energy" costs add up really fast! It gets expensive before you know it. But the interface is attractive and really smooooth to use. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    User interface is beautiful.. love to work with Blynk... YouTube guides also available in Blynk channel by Anna_pogribnyak. "I have purchased energy" energy needs to for more widgets... For widgets in home screen energy is not recovered...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Perfect App. Been using it for a while but after latest modernize (november 19) i can't customize notification's application sound anymore, its always stuck on the phone's default sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    The easiest IoT platform in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    Looking forward to direct google Assistant voice control for push buttons. Otherwise it's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    Anyone can create IoT app with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    This application requires a rewrite of your device code and contains a ridiculous amount of in application to obtain more "energy"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    I love your application and the iot. But I have a prob in it. I asked through bthe community but I doesn't received amazing response. Please support me with the reboot solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    Fabulous visual design for little processor devices. Intelligent system with large potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    Uninstalled and installed again. Server connection error is now fixed. Thanks for creation this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    Application asked for as soon as I added a few easy controls. Free, right... Otherwise, nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:38

    i am using with nodeMCU amazingly easy, fast and very effective for development phase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Great, but THERES NO NORMAL COLOR PICKER!!! WHY DOES IT HAVE TO BE ZEBRA SHAPED? WHY ARE THERE NO NORMAL HSL COLOR PICKER OR SOMETHING??? I JUST WANT SOMETHING NORMAL PLEASE!!! :( . . . . . . . . Also why can't we reuse virtual pins on multiple widgets? It's literally only sending values to the MCU, not modifying the value/state of a gpio pin directly... . . . . . . . . . Also only 3 stars because these problems created the app kinda awkward/wierd to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    I have not tried it yet, but this is a project application that will let you to only need to monitors for what it works on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Amazing and easy application for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Hello BLYNK team:-)...is the Websockets of Blynk is working or not...i tried in Node-RED a lot of times an error notice like "Connection Refused" is seen what happened to Websockets when it will Fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Please add raspberry pi4 in the device list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blynk - IoT for Arduino, ESP8266/32, Raspberry Pi [App]  2020-1-31 21:37

    Simple and cool, thanks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386