Read especially for boys reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all especially for boys reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    Bought this as a show for a friend. She really liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    Will place my children to sleep every time, but I end up humming or singing these songs all day. Worse things to have in my head, of course. Songs are very sweet, praise and worship songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    10/10

    0  


    Add your opinion on especially for boys or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    Love love love the songs! Been giving this as a baby shower bonus to friends. Loyal customer here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    This precious collection is by Rita Baloche, Christian songwriter-worship leader-musician Paul Baloche's wife, and the melody is all original, sweet, memorable, and anointed. Our first son loved it and was soothed by it like no other music; our second son has loved it just as much. I've given it as part of a shower bonus for every baby boy shower I've been to since, and each mom has told me later that this CD is a unique part of their home life and memories. One mom even made an infant scrapbook with each heading being one of the songs in this collection! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    I bought this as a cassette over 16 years ago when I was pregnant with my first child. I absolutely wore it out and had to buy another one. When I got pregnant again, it was in CD form, so I bought it. Then, my third baby was a girl and I bought the girl ver for her. I loved it too. Over the latest 16 years, I have ordered numerous copies, of both the boy and girl CD, to give away as baby gifts, and everyone that received them also loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    Bless My Small Boy lullabies are so soothing and charming to listen too. I grew up with these and am thrilled it is available on Amazon to share with my newborn. Her voice is attractive and in an simple range to sing along with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    I give these CDs out as bonuses because i think that melody has such an impact on us that it is necessary from early on what we allow into our mind and soul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    This album corresponds to Kelly Willard's Bless My Small Girl. This melody is so peaceful and soothing. The lyrics are inspiring and full of faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bless My Little Boy: Lullabies Especially for Little Boys []  2021-1-1 21:43

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    Doesn't work :( wants you to log in but can't because you haven't made an account, and then nowhere to make an account. Love Ferrari and love the idea, but please obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    Waste of time. Cannot log in , cannot register with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    Amazing app. Gets me all of the news and information on my cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    Very bersome to sign in and agree to the a lot of permissions. Locked up at latest scene trying to begin after full sign-in on Android device 9+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    I'm a Ferrari owner. Tried to login and setup an acc is simply impossible. Constant errors. Was not successful. Tried from application and tried from a pc. No go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    A lot of issues installing app, not a user friendly install or useing. Could not register on cell, had to reg on a laptop then install app. Application runs nice once installed. Now trying to edit vehicles owned but not letting me edit, painfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    No issues registering the application on my phone. I like the content and was really happy to see the info of all my vehicles and my dealer pre-loaded. Looking forward to exploring further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    This is terrible. Can't register and the help is also terrible.uh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    Doesnt work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    USELESS REGISTRATION NEVER APPROVED 0 SUPPORT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    I am struggling with this application to obtain registration done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyFerrari, the app especially for our clients [App]  2020-6-26 13:39

    Couldn't log in even after getting the pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale prices from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    I Purchased this book for my grand-daughter, age 15. She said it was a amazing read for her. An AP student in the sciences, the material is at the right time in her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    Bought it for my granddaughter, she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    Just what my 10 year old grand-daughter wanted. She loves to read, and she picked this one out herself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    I Purchased this book for my grand-daughter, age 15. She said it was a amazing read for her. An AP student in the sciences, the material is at the right time in her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    Bought this book for my granddaughter, she loves to read books and this author is one of her favorites. She has read it several times already and very satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    Bought it for my granddaughter, she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    I bought this book to support my Granddaughter overcome her low self esteem and build her confidence. Girl power to a shy, intimidated, introverted young lady is something that they need to know, and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics A User Friendly Guide (Especially for the Mathematically Challenged) []  2020-1-13 18:56

    This book is simple if you do not like math. However, it may be method too primary if you've already taken a statistics course or if you have fun math. It's a amazing primary book if you wish to refresh your memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    Amazing for the value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    Cute book for an 11 year old girl's birthday. A fast read and not a lot of variable information. Repetitive. But I still think it makes a nice gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    Bonus for me granddaughter. She really liked the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    My grand daughter loved this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    Cute book but i felt that its more for children not any older than 12 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    Cute book for an 11 year old girl's birthday. A fast read and not a lot of variable information. Repetitive. But I still think it makes a nice gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: A Very Special Book Created Especially for Girls []  2020-2-1 4:35

    Just what my 10 year old grand-daughter wanted. She loves to read, and she picked this one out herself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics A User Friendly Guide (Especially for the Mathematically Challenged) []  2020-1-13 18:56

    Liked the down-to-earth approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics A User Friendly Guide (Especially for the Mathematically Challenged) []  2020-1-13 18:56

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Rule: a very special book created especially for girls []  2020-11-23 19:52

    My grand daughter loved this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys 2 Basic Health: Proactive Strategies for Healthy Aging Especially for Those with MTHFR []  2020-12-3 20:17

    Perfect book with info everybody needs to know to hold their body running in top shape!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys 2 Basic Health: Proactive Strategies for Healthy Aging Especially for Those with MTHFR []  2020-12-3 20:17

    Kristi Tornabene has compiled a tremendous amount of helpful, medical and dietary info to support anyone who has e also brings info that can bring solutions to a amazing number of conditions experienced by aging adults.Easy to read and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - London: The fun way to discover London - especially for kids []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Has a small bit of primary knowledge for every level of learning. Children used it as we went toured this latest week in London.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    The fact that a child came up with these adorably funny jokes was stunning. The play on words is pure genius with illustrations that were attractive and t only did I have fun each page of this book, I highly recommend it as a amazing bonus to young and old — the bonus of laughter!. I eagerly await the next book from such a talented powerhouse named ank you, Henley, and her Mom Elle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    This was a very enjoyable book for my daughter and I to share together! She is 8 years old and LOVES jokes, so she was super excited to read this book together. The colourful and funny illustrations really brought the jokes to life! I love how the author also contains some fun facts at the end of the book to share with your kids. We learned a lot of amazing info just from that one page. I definitely recommend this book to anyone who wants to have fun some silly, memorable moments with their small ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    We love reading this book to our toddler. Although he cannot speak yet, he laughs when we do as we read him the jokes. Perhaps his first word will be Z-Bra instead of Mama or Papa! He is fascinated by the colourful illustrations and loves to turn the pages and touch the animals as we describe them. We are going to buy copies to give as bonuses to all our mates with kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    Bought these books for my 10 and 7 year old boys for our UK trip this year. They came in so handy! They were greate for filling out during down time to hold them from getting bored! Got them asking questions about the trip and learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    As an avid traveler, I have been looking forward to the time when I would be able to take my small ones along for the trip. That time has finally come and I cannot wait to discover this globe together as a family. So when I saw this  Kids' Travel Tutorial - United Kingdom: The Fun Method to Explore the United Kingdom-Especially for Children (Kids' Travel Tutorial Series Contains Cities Tutorials and Country Guides) , I knew I had to order e book arrived quickly and with no problems or hurt from shipping.What a amazing travel companion geared toward the younger audience! This fun small activity book touches on everything - geography, history, the language and culture. It is the excellent introduction to the United Kingdom before our huge trip! The book has 46 pages filled to the brim with all that you would ever wish to know about England and Scotland...very happy with this purchase!As a reviewer, companies sometimes provide me with samples of their products at a discounted rate to try and provide reviews. I received this item at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    We are traveling to Italy this summer so this book is a fun, interactive method for my daughter to learn about what she will be seeing. There are short answer, fill in the blank and coloring activities. It offers info about Italy and Rome. It doesn't have a lot of town info outside of Rome. I would like to see a bit more, but for my purposes what it offers is enough. My daughter is almost 8 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    The book is interesting, but I felt that rest of the Italy is not covered in as much detail. I would have preferred to have a couple of pages dedicated to each city, e.g. two pages for Florence, two for Venice etc. rather than an overall view of Italy. The tutorial for Rome is done really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Germany: The fun way to discover Germany - especially for kids []  2020-12-1 19:8

    My mates daughter's really enjoyed the activities in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Spain: The fun way to discover Spain - especially for kids []  2020-12-3 18:51

    An simple and fun read for school aged kids to learn about Spain. I'd like to see more info and more cities, but is a amazing introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Spain: The fun way to discover Spain - especially for kids []  2020-12-3 18:51

    It's absolutely a fun book, my daughter just wants to hold reading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Spain: The fun way to discover Spain - especially for kids []  2020-12-3 18:51

    The whole family loved this book, especially the children (7 and 10)! We plan a family vacation in Spain and this book looks fun and interesting. We purchased the digital version, and we're going to purchase the printed book so the children can solve the puzzles and use the diary at the end of the book. The language section is also really handy for everyone! What a amazing idea and a excellent present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - London: The fun way to discover London - especially for kids []  2020-1-16 12:30

    It's probably just my kid, not the product itself, but we didn't search it terribly engaging. The book has beautiful amazing information, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - London: The fun way to discover London - especially for kids []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - London: The fun way to discover London - especially for kids []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Super fun! My children loved reading this throughout our trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    What a unbelievable children's book! My 5 year old son LOVES the jokes and he wants me to read this to him every night. It is so amazing to see a kid's book actually written by a child, the jokes are so sweet and a joy. The illustrations are attractive and fun to look at. As a parent who reads to their kid every night, it is so nice to have a book that is actually enjoyable to read and look at for the parents as well as the kids. Very well done!! Thanks Henley for creating such a unbelievable book for us to enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    Nothing like a amazing joke to end the day--whether we’re children or grown-ups. I got this book for my friend's daughter, but I'm a grown-up and personally loved it! The illustrations are awesome. Very creative! You'll love sharing the laughs with your small ones. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I love this book! The jokes are fun, the illustrations are fabulous (I could look at them for hours!), and I love that this very young lady and her mom collaborated on this production. I read the ebook, and am planning to obtain the hardcover for the youngsters in our family. I'm very much looking forward to volume two!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    There is bit of everything similar to the UK in this book. I would say it's best for 8-11 year old. Children can learn about the four countries of the UK, how it looks like (Geography), how people buy there (currency), transportation, English unique meal and unique English expression (SO FUN) and of course, about the royal family. The content is provided in little chunks so the children have fun reading it. It's a amazing method to learn about the UK while having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    These is a amazing travel tutorial for kids, this one in particular is the United Kingdom travel guide, has dozens of information, pictures and drawings. It's created in an interactive manner so children are engaged as they learn, this part is necessary because children have fun and learn with it at the same time. I personally would had included a CD/DVD along with the book with quizzes, puzzles and other android games to encourage the children to use the book as a tool even after the vacations are over ( just a thought for the seller).These books are amazing at presenting the info in a fun and beautiful method for the kids, they contain a lot of activities for children to do using the info they have just my opinion these books are amazing as a travel guide, as a method to encourage your children to read more and a beginners geography book too... These travel tutorials are very well made, with lots of info and one can see that a lot of thought, work and research was place into them. A very comprehensive tutorial for children and very useful even for adults.I would definitely recommend these kids' travel tutorial by FlyingKids to anyone looking to teach and or learn about various cultures and places, in a fun way!Disclaimer: I received this product at a discount or free, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion about this product. All opinions are my own and are 100% honest, and not influenced by the seller. I reserve the right to post a positive or negative review depending solely on my experience with the product.If you, found my review helpful please allow me know with a easy click on the Yes button. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    Very amazing resource if you're preparing for an overseas trip. Pictures, activities and questions throughout. Amazing quality.I bought these thinking it would be amazing for my 12 yo son. It was small below him though. We will still use, but would recommend for up to 10 yo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    Hits on the highlights. Gd for children and adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    My children are super excited about our future trip, and this book will nail down the history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Germany: The fun way to discover Germany - especially for kids []  2020-12-1 19:8

    We are planning a trip soon that will take our grandchildren to Germany. This book is laid out very nicely by including activities and reading that they can do before they leave, even suggestions for what to pack. It provides short cultural and historical notes, android games and activities that will prepare them for the land that they will visit, and then contains several journal pages for them to record their own memories and impressions. It might not interest the six-year old very much, but our 10 year old granddaughter is an avid reader and is eager to learn all about the country she will visit. It seems to be geared perfectly for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Germany: The fun way to discover Germany - especially for kids []  2020-12-1 19:8

    Bought this for my grandkids because they moved to Germany. My daughter gave it to them on the plane ride over to Germany. They loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Spain: The fun way to discover Spain - especially for kids []  2020-12-3 18:51

    Our eight year old grandson who has traveled to Europe and is going again this fall loves this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Spain: The fun way to discover Spain - especially for kids []  2020-12-3 18:51

    Just diving into this before our family trip to Spain! Amazing facts & activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    As a speech and language pathologist working with children with language disabilities, I'm always looking for fun ways to support kids understand the metaphoric language of humor. Jokes are the best vehicle. What makes this book especially helpful are the illustrations that let explanation of the double meanings and the subtleties in sound play and word similarity that create humor so fun. Getting children to tell jokes to others boosts their confidence, self-esteem and ability to interact with others. Who doesn't feel amazing when you can create someone laugh? Kudos to the kiddo Henley Belle for having such a grasp of language and sharing her joy. I will use this in my practice . Sure to obtain titters of excitement with the Ze-bra joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    What is not to love!!!Looking at life through the eyes of an adorable three-year-old is a not to be missed experience!The illustrations are magic, and you can look and look again at the wonderful detail and the skilled method in which the vision, fun and joy of the book were arming, witty, entirely adorable! An irresistible combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - London: The fun way to discover London - especially for kids []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Purchased for grandkids prior to trip to London. Perfect activity book for age 11 and under.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - London: The fun way to discover London - especially for kids []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Lots of activities and amazing descriptions of locations to visit in London. Our children (ages 6 and 8) think it’s great. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    My children are very into the United Kingdom (home of Harry Potter, the Beatles, Sherlock, and Dr. Who) and we're thrilled when I got this activity book as part of a promo. It is so fun and informative! It is a full color booklet with attractive editing and graphics. The activities are VERY engaging with word searches, fun facts, and travel tips. I would have adored having a book like this when I was traveling as a child. My children are totally planning out a trip to the UK soon and are reading up on all of the amazing websites they can visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    This book is ideally for kids who are traveling to the UK, but I search this book more useful as an educational tool. It's not like the other books of the same series because it's a very general idea of the various countries that create up the United gives you a manageable history of the four countries (England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland) as well as their capitals. It mentions that you use British Pound Sterling, but excludes the slang 'quid' that could be used (like Americans using 'buck').It continues on with mention of meal there, including Fish and Chips, Sunday Roast, Scones, Haggis, and Soda Bread. Maybe I missed it, but I didn't see a mention of tea at all -- which is almost a vital part of British culture. It mentions superstitions, certain phrases and sports that were fun to read, but I wouldn't say is particularly UK-specific (like seeing a black cat, 7 years poor luck for breaking a mirror, and such).It really does test to have kids interact with the info and quizzes them to (hopefully) have them absorb the content, but I still feel that it's more of an educational tool than it is a travel guide. If your kid is just interested in learning about the UK, then this would be a amazing tool.*** I have received this item at a discounted rate for my honest, detailed review. ***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    I’m so satisfied to have found this series of travel books for children. They are so fun, interactive, and informative. I have found myself reading them and learning as well. And for my children, they are learning so much more than just about a few things about traveling. They are perfectly sized for travel too. Well done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    Amazing book. Educational, yet fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    My grandson started filling out sections of the book immediately upon opening Very happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Germany: The fun way to discover Germany - especially for kids []  2020-12-1 19:8

    This is our third book we have from this amazing colourful series. The whole family like it very much. The children learn alot even if we don't go there. It gives a bit of everything, just what the children need. And every 2-3 pages there is a task or quiz that children have fun to do. Those tasks are a amazing method to memorize and internalize what they learned. We, the parents learn from this beuatiful book too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Germany: The fun way to discover Germany - especially for kids []  2020-12-1 19:8

    Very nice series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Spain: The fun way to discover Spain - especially for kids []  2020-12-3 18:51

    Amazing for young children and travel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Underwear Does a Zebra Wear?: Illustrated Jokes: Especially Great For Very Young Kids. []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I showed this book to my granddaughter on my i_ad then had to war her to obtain my iPad back while I downloaded it to her e loves the bright colors and the reading. We point to the animals and create the sounds. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - London: The fun way to discover London - especially for kids []  2020-1-16 12:30

    We love these books for our travels with kiddos. Hold them in our backpack and they always have something to do when we are stuck waiting somewhere. So much amazing information in these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - London: The fun way to discover London - especially for kids []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Amazing book. Bought this for our trip to London. My daughter loved it and used it while we were there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - China: The fun way to discover China - especially for kids []  2020-1-19 21:28

    China is a huge topic ... but this book provides a amazing overview in a fun way. Helps children understand the vastness of the country and its very long history, and gives hints and interesting facts about major cities and necessary landmarks, Children learn about popular Chinese people from history and today and obtain a fun look at Chinese life and customs, including food, holidays, sports, and even a small language. Android games and quizzes hold children from getting bored. A amazing addition to a family vacation in this fascinating country (as well as a amazing method to learn about China from home).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    Super learning tool for children. Parents learning too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    Best for younger children - ages 6 -8 or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - United Kingdom: The fun way to discover the UK - Especially for kids! []  2020-9-20 18:33

    FUN FUN FUN......Only one page is dedicated to the parents. This page explains how this book can support obtain the children motivated to check out the sights of the city, take a tour, visit a museum. There are different fun things to do in the book that hold the children active in trying to fill out the entire book while on their things in the book:- word find puzzles- fill in the blank questions- to do lists to check off what you have done at different locations in the city- short quizzes- "Did you know?" info throughout- Short Q & A with the children at different locations throughout (ex.: Did you walk or drive over the Brooklyn Bridge)- Quick FactsI received this product at a discount in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. I give honest reviews and do not give biased reviews because the product is discounted. If you search my review is helpful to you please click the helpful button so that others who are wanting to purchase this product can see my review. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Italy & Rome: The fun way to discover Italy & Rome--especially for kids []  2020-9-23 20:28

    This was not what I was looking fir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Germany: The fun way to discover Germany - especially for kids []  2020-12-1 19:8

    Not so amazing if you live in Germany but I can see how it could be neat if wanting to know a small bit. I [email protected]#$%! had more info in it and now so a lot of coloring and writing pages/activity pages. But my child and I did learn what the pink pipes are for in Frankfurt. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Germany: The fun way to discover Germany - especially for kids []  2020-12-1 19:8

    This book is fun for small and older kids alike, and interesting for adults too. Very well done. Best book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Germany: The fun way to discover Germany - especially for kids []  2020-12-1 19:8

    Amazing books- super fun and entertaining! Just want there was one for Bavaria or Souhtherb Germany specifically!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Spain: The fun way to discover Spain - especially for kids []  2020-12-3 18:51

    Amazing book! My 10-year old loved reviewing it before we left for Spain and found it to be helpful while we were there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Spain: The fun way to discover Spain - especially for kids []  2020-12-3 18:51

    Thank you for my order!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386