Read espn 97.5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all espn 97.5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Stream is constantly having issues. On multiple occasions, a present will start a fresh segment, and for whatever reason, a commercial bank will start when the hosts are talking. It's extremely frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The application stops after several minutes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on espn 97.5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Won't connect. So not only does the radio signal suck but the application doesn't work either. It's like they don't wish listeners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    There is a process called tracking service running in the background. What's that referring to and what does it do? Any method to shorten the name of the application or if possible change the trigger to begin the application via voice. It's quite a mouthful to activate the application via voice while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I like it ok Michael Gardner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I like the content, however the application cuts out every few mins and I have to reset the stream. I have deleted and reinstalled but the issue remains. Please read these reviews and create the appropriate changes as this seems to be a common issue with a lot of of the reviews. Modernize 1/11/2018: This application is getting increasingly worse. The playtime is limited to about 2 mins before I have to reset the que. I am about done with this app. Please fix this app. 4/3/2018: still experiencing the same problems as above. I have a Galacy 8 Note, completed all updates and I still have issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Playback is unstable. For the first couple of hours, the application plays for about 5 minutes then stops. Have to continually refresh my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Cuts out every 30 seconds. Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Only works half the time and when it works it only works for a couple of mins then stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have small zone on my phone. Really want i could place this on my SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Juuudy Dickinson would approve of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Station is great. Application is terrible. Will load up the old navy add no problem, but then refuses to connect to the live stream. This happens on a fairly regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have an LG Style 3 Plus running Android device 7.0. After Hurricane Harvey, 97.5 was not coming in amazing at all over the radio, at home or in the car, and I wasn't about to miss Houston Gameday on Sunday. So I went ahead and installed the app, even though everyone said it wasn't working good, drained the battery, stopped broadcasting, etc. So after I installed it, I listened to Houston Gameday on Sunday morning from 9 to 12 without any problems. It stopped maybe a total of 5 times but for like 10 to 20 seconds and came back on. It used a total of 15mb of data for the whole broadcast and was actually enjoyable listening at home, in the vehicle and while shopping at the store. And from what I can see, it doesn't run anything in the background or drain your battery. It works beautiful damn good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Love the content and listen to 97.5 all day but this application is garbage have installed at least 20 times and it just constantly cuts out each segment cuts out at least twice. Tried on multiple phones and several connections as well. Not sure how people aren't having the issue as well as I have tried so a lot of various options to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I love this application and would rate it higher but it keeps cutting out every 5-20 minutes. Definitely killing the flow of the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Application stops play every ten minutes. Need to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Keeps stopping every 30 seconds or so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Easier listing.. the radio has too much static in Houston

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Finally--It works again! The recent modernize has eliminated the timeout problem that plagued this application for months (essentially making it unlistenable). No more manual starts and stops every five minutes. Thank you publishers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    They figured out the playback issue but I guess they thought we don't listen to enough ads so they added 1 every time you load up the app. smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Forced to give it a one star. Straight garbage since latest update. Plays for about a min then stops. And yes, I deleted it and reinstalled it a few times. And then, my phone had a systems modernize and did,the same thing. And yes, I repeated the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The application is great! Content is great. There's never a hiccup...BUT, it constantly runs in the background eating up battery life and overheating my phone. I have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Figureation file error needs to be fixed so it can be used on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I love this app! Best application i have. Love listing to y'all even when im not driving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Love the shows on it, but it constantly stops playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Juuuudy Dickinson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    According to my battery tracking application (GSAM) this application is using more power than my OS. I only checked because I had seen a noticeable decrease in my battery. This should be fixed because I had to delete it to save my battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best sports station in Houston!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Like the content and the quality of the stream is good, but as is a recurring theme in these contents...the constant dropping of the stream is miserable. Can only listen into the morning b/c the repeated restarting of the stream drives me nuts by mid-morning. Please fix this bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It's been over a year now and they still can't fix the application from pausing every 8 min. Either they don't care or it's on purpose to count towards their ratings some how with the nielsen on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    During android game time the application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Will play for about five minutes then stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Streaming the radio content works great, but Google will consistently ask to transmit data. I've also message a huge proportion of my battery is consumed from this application even after closing or restarting the phone without opening ESPN 97.5. I've deleted the application and my battery performance has improved greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN 97.5 [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    NASCAR MRN PRN 610 ESPN RADIO SPORTS AM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    I hate this app. It always crashes. Videos never load. Articles just black out all of a sudden. Espn radio will stop broadcasting for no apparent reason. I uninstalled it once already but I reinstalled it hoping for a better experience. I figured some of my grievances would have been resolved by now. That it's not the case. Seems like another case of a brand trying to survive on name alone without giving the consumer a quality experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Bowl android games completely unwatchable due to buffering every few seconds. I have a rock steady 60 mbps connection with full signal on an expensive router... so don't even test to say it's on my end. The company needs to actually place some into bandwidth and infrastructure on their end or it will begin losing customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    The application is no longer saving my favorites. Is this just me? Have re-saved my favorites numerous times but the next I begin it everything is gone. Have had the application for years and never had this issue before. Any thoughts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Update: consistently poor streaming for any famous game. Application never seems to modernize correctly, takes exceeding long to load, and often fails to correctly load the home page. Scores shown on the home page are frequently outdated, and the proper results can be seen only be actually clicking on the particular game. Prior to about six months ago I never had any of these problems, neither on iPhone nor Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Functional but doesn't hold my favorite squads on record after I reenter the app. Also freezes my Galaxy S8+ completely and forces my phone to restart itself. (Happens rarely but it's a huge issue)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    The live feed always delays or crashes at what feel like critical moments of games. So tired of this cockamamie, putrid company, but have no other choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Constant crashes on every platform. Streams always buffer and freeze. This is consistently one of the worst apps I use across all of my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Application keeps freezing every few seconds during live stream. Xbox application and ESPN www service does the same thing. Problem does not occur in other live stream apps. Application has been reinstalled several times with no luck. Do not use this application to watch a live stream unless you have fun watching short clips of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    This is a amazing app, useful for keeping up with all sports squads of interest. However, I recently started getting pop-up, full-screen or banner ads that would begin on the home screen or over any other apps. The task manager showed the ads as ESPN, and once I uninstalled the application the ads stopped. I have fun the app, but I can't have it with these ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    This application is too aggressive, it won't shut up. Every time I turned off news notifications it over street me and turned them back on. Hey, I know what I wish to read. Too bad, they have amazing information, it's too nosy and aggressive. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Incredibly laggy streaming. None of my other video streams lag at all while ESPN lags every 30 seconds on average. Frustrating when you're trying to watch anything like this, much less time sensitive sporting events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    If your going to consider yourself the globe wide leader in sports you shouldn't have the worst streaming in sports. You advertise watch espn and every time I test to stream you can't obtain more than a min or two and it freezes. I'm sick of missing plays because of your sub standard streaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Trying to watch the Rose Bowl casted to my TV with Chromecast and the live stream freezes every 5-10 minutes, starts back up for a few seconds, then jumps ahead to the live stream again. Very frustrating to watch with this app. Went over to YouTube to see if I could watch hd videos and livestreams there and didn't have a single issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    30 for 30 podcasts won't upload correctly. Terrible. I spend 12-15 hours weekly commuting listening to podcasts, and now can't access their best content. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    I really like the app, but it is disorganized greatly. Also it doesnt present every android game that is occuring at the time such as the Auburn versus UCF android game which still isnt showing me the final score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    I had to uninstall because Regardless of the preferences you set up on your device this application will reconfigure your preferences however they want without your permission or even so much as a pop-up confirmation asking if they can. They turn on notifications, change your WiFi preferences, and do whatever they wish without your permission. Typical bunch of maggots. I found a much better Sports application that does not do this, and so should you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    The application literally does nothing. I begin it, it freezes, then it force closes. ESPN is probably the worst of any huge company I've ever seen at developing apps. Why can't I just the podcast I wanna listen to? It would create it so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    SUCKS.....Thanks missed end of game.....Terrible app, tried to watch football on our method home fresh years day and lagged every 5-20 seconds, misseed most of the game. Never have problem watching anything else on my phone. Very disappointed, ashamed they have a monopoly on sports programming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    The application does a lot of info on a lot of happenings but I search it that it takes roughly 15-20 mins for android game info to appear at times. It's also slow to modernize scores. I still use this application a lot it just can be frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    This application has a major bug. When I test to watch the videos or highlights, it won't allow me, and now crashes when i test to watch highlights sent from the notification. It also crashes and freezes when I test to enter the application after watching a highlight from links it's sent me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Worst application ever after fresh update. It is NOT OK to set push notifications as a default settings. You absolutely suck for that. Deleting until such time as you fix this abomination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    I am hardlined into my Roku with ethernet and have no problems with any other application other than ESPN. Consistently dealing with slow loads and fragmenting. Extremely frustrating and will have to search another option watching android games moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Hasnt loaded my android game that im trying to watch ...during the Rosebowl. Like really...weakness!! Also the fact that i must use a television provider defeats the purpose of the dowload to a "Mobile Device"!!! Absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Streaming is very bad. Always behind the T.V. broadcast by enough time for Twitter to spoil eveything and gets chop off often usually during key moments of a game. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    It's a amazing application when the streams decide to work. This is the only streaming application on my home network that has to buffer. Sometimes it's only a few times other times it makes the android games unwatchable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    I just want the application honored your choices more closely. I didnt choose any basketball squads when setting up for a reason. Yet I continue to have to see the unimportant results. Let users to omit sports they could care less about and you obtain a 5 star rating from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    This application is horrible and has been for a long time now. Very sad for a company of this caliber. The videos don't load. It doesn't hold you up to date with your favorite teams. Setting the notifications for the android games won't obtain you notified. When selecting articles to read the application just blacks out and then you can't search it anymore. The apps more like a liability then helpful. Uninstalling until some serious changes are created and ESPN actually keeps tabs on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Soo the live feed is all jumpy.. commercials seem to play fine but when watching an happening the playback is jumpy.. soo jumpy that it gives me a headache to watch.. i used to be in IT so i know the procedure.. did everything and still same jumpiness. none of my other apps have this issue. I makes it very hard to watch sports on my favorite app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    The application is amazing about sports scores and sports similar stories. Plenty of information, true and hypothetical. The application is slow at times and cuts out quite often. Leading me to reset the application or just shut down out of frustration. Overall amazing application but needs to be a smoother operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    I obtain sent to a broken webpage when I test to login with my Xfinity account. This didn't used to happen, but it has for the past few weeks. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Thebapp constantly freezes. Have 150mb and it cant stream. Meanwhile fox and nbc apps work without a hiccup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    One of the worst app. You need $$$ to watch anything. A amazing thing it's a app. If you wish to watch a android game you need a per view device. Riiipofff!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    The best sports application in the business. Some features I would love to see added to the application is having live scores of your favorites added to the news section to hold from having to switch back & forth when you're viewing news articles. Also would love to see recruiting news & rankings added but there are still buffering problems going on with the videos, please fix. ESPN is my favorite sports application & love all that you do. Hold updating & improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    I've been using this application for years I generally like it but I had to change my review and lose a star. For the latest month my favorites won't stay saved I've had them saved for years with no problem and now I have to reswt them every time I begin the app. Not the end of the globe but it was a lot nicer when the team's I was interested in or at my fingertips I sent an email a few days ago about it no one has responded so I thought I'd come on here and see if you guys could help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Amazing application for sports scores and sports news. But not good for sports videos... I'm beautiful sure it isn't my Wi-Fi or my data speeds but it is constantly buffering. Because at the same time I can go over to any www service and watch a video with no problems. So it gets frustrating true fast. Fix something on how it loads videos and it would easily be the best sports application on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Why can't ESPN figure out smooth broadcasting with the huge games? So a lot of hiccups in coverage even with 30 Mbps that it makes android games nearly unwatchable. Also an overall nightmarishly slow application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Place more resources into making your main feed work rather than having all these sub feeds like command center or sky view. Main feed buffered constantly. Ruined the Rose Bowl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Since the 12/8/17 update, the application is unusable. Opening scores to see stats, etc and the application just doesn't answer or freezes. Multiple uninstalls/re-install and same thing. Will uninstall until further updates to resolve. Multi-billion dollar company and unable to maintain a workable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Randomly stopped getting alerts. It appears you require a login now. The Score application in Google play store, does everything your application does and more with no login required. Nice update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESPN [App]  2018-1-3 13:0

    Crashes constantly, woks for 5-30 seconds. Has created me go to 2 various login screens. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    only loads up barley half the time, has connecting problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    not to amazing i cant search where Dre and Migos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    I love the station here in Vegas just hope everything I wish to do in college gets me there with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    I've tried 3 various Intelligent phones/androids and this application always says error. I usually have to stream through the website itself, but now that isn't supoorted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Booo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Its like mins slow then the radio in your vehicle youll never victory off this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    would like more information on contest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Besides the buffering all the time I really have fun the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    I love this station amazing melody and I always winning some tickets woohoo you guys rock hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Best station in the globe 🌍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    💜 hot 97.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    The application sucks! Constantly freezes, and doesn't play live.. it's delayed a few minutes.. love the station tho..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kowaliga 97.5 [App]  2018-10-28 21:7

    Application looks very nice..Easy to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    used to work amazing after the ladt few updates won't load up or large delays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Best Hip Hop in the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    I love this application but lately I been trying to it for weeks and it always says error. This is the only radio station I listen to and can't listen to it while im working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Always keeps me up to date with everything

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386