Read essential anuna reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all essential anuna reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Has one of the most attractive "Pie Jesu's" ever written and sung.Anuna's melody is deep and meditative. It is the Celtic Soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Gave my original away prior to saving on computer. So happy to have a copy. Perfect cd in exceedingly amazing condition. Like New. very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    This CD is marvelous Celtic Music. It is haunting and is a mix of classic and fresh melody written and performed by the most attractive voices. This is a CD that can be enjoyed all year long.

    0  


    Add your opinion on essential anuna or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Just great!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    THIS IS THE BEST COMPILATION OF SOME OF ANUNA'S FINEST MUSICAL OFFERINGS. THESE SINGERS ARE ONE OF THE MOST UNIQUE AND ENTERTAINING CHORAL GROUPS I HAVE EVER HEARD. BUY THIS CD AND ENJOY WHAT FINE CHORAL MUSIC IS ALL ABOUT! LIKE FINDING A POLISHED DIAMOND IN A PILE OF GRAVEL! SHINING, BRILLIANT AND COMPELLING ALL AT THE SAME TIME. IF YOU ARE A FAN OF CELTIC MUSIC WHETHER IT BE TRADITIONAL OR MODERN, THIS ALBUM IS A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR COLLECTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Unbelievable choral melody I had not heard of till PBS special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Medieval and charming! It takes you back millennia..and the melody is simply beautiful! The poetry is wonderful-like something from Shakespeare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I LOVE THIS CD AND PLAY IN IN MY CAR AND AT HOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Anuna []  2020-5-21 18:51

    This is an awesome cd on the sole fact...if youve never listened to Anuna,this showcases the 'Best of...' gives you a touch of both Michael and John McGlynn's knack for choral arrangements and directing.I have been following this group since I was 11 years old (I am now 21 years old.) I cant fathom any other group keeping my attention for so long.And why?Because Michael's arrangements surpass time.He doesnt follow any strict rules of how choirs should sound and shouldnt sound...he pushes the line and arranges in such a way,that most logical directors would obtain flustered makes sense and it sounds amazing yet strays from the path and norm of conventional mehow Michael has mastered making his singers sound seamless...the men and women harmonize and sound as mething I have never heard a choir do,and know how hard it is to achieve something as that...being involved in classical choirs for 5 years+.Ireland has a wealth of writers,poets,dancers, and musicians.I dont know how this country churns them out,but nonetheless Anuna is proof that theres something in the water.Another point to be made...is where the material is found.Michael combs through libraries,anicent texts,church music,ing his linear notes for songs...you feel like you're getting the untold history lesson of cultures long forgotten and an Ireland you wont see on trick's Day.I had the possibility this past March to attend Anuna's second tour of the U.S. in NY at a pub (the most unlikely put to see a choir,but I wouldnt have changed it.) I had waited for 10 years to see this,and it was worth the wait and e first two songs,I didnt breathe...I sat there,watching the singers proceed throughout the pub and I sat there with my eyes shut at times not exhaling until they took e scene presence of the group was ing so use to performing in a choir where we had sheet melody in our hands and the director standing in front of us...to actually see peoples' faces light up and see how much they thoroughly enjoyed singing (and at times singing in their own native tongue as Anuna showcases alongside Latin and English.)was such a blessing! John McGlynn led the choir,and taking some very funny introductions to songs and making the audience feel like it was more at a concert in their living room amongst family than at a is is an awesome cd if you havent checked out Anuna before..you obtain a sample of y out the tracks...August,Deep Dead Blue,Kyrie,and Blackthorn.A few of my faves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    I knew some of his melody from Celtic shows but I never knew the diversity of his [email protected]#$%!&il this amazing record. To me, and my wife, the highlight of this cd was the unbelievable fiddle of "The Gael". My wife has always loved the first 3/4 of the soundtrack "Last of the Mohicans" because of this tune. Hearing the original was wonderful. The classic Caledonia, the haunting and attractive "Gloomy Winter" and of course the Celtic Connections closing theme "We'll be Together Again" all are unbelievable songs both for folk melody and Celtic melody fans. And of course a couple other fiddle tunes highlight this amazing cd as well as one of his other classics, "Ready For the Storm".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    Dougie MacLean never disappoints. This is a collection of his best songs and most of them I have listened to for years but finally decided to obtain them in digital format so I can listen anytime. .If you like American folk music, Canadian folk music,or Scottish folk melody you will have fun listening to this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    Wonderfully mellow ballads beautifully sung by an outstanding singer/song writer. My wife liked it so much she bought a second copy for herself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    I'd never heard of Dougie MacLean until I caught the tail end of the NPR program, Thistle and Shamrock, where he was the guest. I immediately fell in love with his voice. The next day I searched online for some of his CDs and decided on "The Essential." It's a two-disc CD and I absolutely love it! On the radio show, host Fiona Ritchie created reference to the fact that Dougie's been called "the James Taylor of Ireland." He's definitely of that caliber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    I was searching on Amazon in Dec. 2010 for a Christmas show for my wife who likes Celtic melody when I came across this album. I had never heard of Maclean before but the was right and the melody samples provided persuaded me to it. I tried listening to it several times in the ensuing months but just could not obtain into the music. But then in June 2011 I was listening to it and something clicked. Now I can't obtain enough of it. Wow! Usually melody that I really like the first time I hear it doesn't interest me for very long. It is those albums that "grow on me" that really last. I don't think I will tire of this. This is perfect music. Attractive and haunting is the method I would describe it. Maclean has a unbelievable voice. I love the guitar picking and the beatiful orchestration. I also love the resonator guitar on several numbers. I you love mellow soulful melody you will not be disappointed with this selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    Bought this after the Live cd and love every song. If you like early James Taylor, you'll love this guy! I have no idea why it took me so long to search his melody but I am glad I did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    Amazon suggested this unfamiliar artist and I took a chance, partly based on him being referred to as the "Scottish James Taylor", not that I'm particularly a Taylor fan, but it shows quality, and I AM particularly fond of Scotland. Now that I've heard McLean, I can say he doesn't sound much like James Taylor (other than the occasional melody, and generally sweet mellow singing), instead being WAY better (songwriter, vocalist, and instrumentalist)! If anyone American, it's Richard Shindell who I'm often reminded of listening to Dougie. And I'd even guess Shindell has been influenced by him, or perhaps it's just the Celtic roots they have in is Essential collection contains a broad selection of 26 tracks spanning 16 albums (and one previously unreleased song) from 1983 to 2007, and I give it 4.5 stars. I'd never heard of Dougie before recently (the first I got of his was Tribute, of which the lovely Ca' the Yowes is included here, and I've since gotten Riof, of which Scyth Song and She will Search Me are included here), but I now remember hearing his classic Caledonia being sung beautifully by Dolores Keane on the mid 90's collection Woman's Heart far everything I've heard of Dougie's is pleasant, soothing, heartfelt and sweet but not saccharine (like James Taylor can be...). Some of these songs are simply his vocals and acoustic guitar, and some are accompanied more lushly, with a dozens of stringed things (acoustic and electric), drums, percussions, keyboards and pipes. A few of the tracks are instrumentals. This isn't really traditional Celtic melody as much as modern Scottish folk melody deeply flavored and infused with traditional sound and sensibility.Anyway, clearly I'm taken with Dougie, his songs and sound. It is amazing melody to relax to, to share a wee dram, or remember the best half of the British Isle with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    I recently discovered Dougie and now I play his CDs everyday in my vehicle and at home. His voice is so soothing and the melody is excellent! What a talented artist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    I’m a long-time Dougie MacLean fan but “Essential” is my first purchase. It’s a amazing 1st because it contains 26 selections. Dougie has an “It Factor” that I can’t explain and the arrangements are wonderful. It’s folk melody with a contemporary sound. Research the stories behind Dougie's lyrics to further appreciate the songs. Well I guess I should mention his lovely Scottish accent, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential []  2020-1-23 3:16

    People who like Scotland and her typical melody sooner or later come across the name "Dougie MacLean". He wrote and sang a lot of songs and ballads - best known probably "Caledonia" and "The Gael" (the latter being used in the film "The Latest of the Mohicans" with Daniel Day Lewis).This double CD selection includes two hours of 26 unbelievable songs - and a lot of catchy tunes!Most of the lyrics are inspired by Mr. MacLean's rural upbringing in Perthshire like the Scythe Song (...to use a scythe/play a guitar "cannot be learned inside a day"...) or The Storm (about a sailor's live and his constant war with the sea) or from tales collected during his travels around the globe (Garden Valley/ an Immigrant's ways of life, Rite of Passage/ teaching young ones the Aborigines' life) or love songs (This love will carry). One usually likes some songs better than others - same here - but Dougie MacLean's voice is always heart warming, yet strong, and also the instrumental pieces are a joy - in short: "this melody demands listening". (For further information as well as for the lyrics check [...].By the way: "The Gael" in a very modern and rock-like ver can be found on the Album "Parallel Tracks" of the Royal Scots Dragoon Guards" - I promise you will not be able to hold your feet still!Parallel Tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eSSential Mobile [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    I can not login to the training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    The best Android device phone I ever owned. Most of those were Google phones. Guys but please, give us native night mode. I hate using third party, when Android device supports it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essential has continued to listen to the community, and play well with developers. Application whitelisting is coming along nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Full screen may need to be enabled for the "Headspace" app. Embedded videos aren't overriding the phones "Sleep Mode" -- this interrupts playback. Everything else seems to be working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold the updates coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Nice to have full screen mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Even with all the hate, they're really on top of stuff. My only true complaint is, is there any method to create the taptic feedback less violent?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Such a amazing phone that gets better everyday. I love my 360 camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Loving the modes and the quality. Although I'm still getting random crashes especially on portrait mode. Occasionally forces to reset the phone to work again. Sometimes it shoots but does not save the image. Finally I obtain pixelation glitches with 360 video recording. It's amazing when it works though. Looking forward to see these fixed. Thanks for regular updates. UPDATE: video glitches with 360 cam is still there and that makes it really unusable. This really needs to be addressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Not amazing enough. No options for photo resolution. The "Settings" menu might as well not be there. ----- modernize 10.17.2018. much better image quality after update.. but still no option to change e Settings icon is still useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Does not let me to access all my images while using Fb and other apps. Therefore posting and changing profile is no longer possible. This issue started latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Not sure if it's a hardware or issue, but camera us the lowest point of this otherwise awesome phone. Pictures need to be a small brighter, more colourful and show a better UI when using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Fresh modernize is bugged. My front and back facing camera switch icon disappeared when switching between various image modes. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Image quality is getting better, but it's still random crashed while hold using the camera for a while. Needs to quit the application or even reboot the device to continue using camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Application cannot save images to the internal drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Keeps crashing.... Makes the phone useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    After rapid fire updates the camera does a fine job at snapping pics. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Beautiful dope dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    glad you finally removed the call logs permission. I never understood why that was requested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Greatest phone ever and I go back to the days of the Motorola brick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Customer for life. Been there in the beginning, and the struggle was real. I knew what I was getting myself into. Whilst others complained about the lack of features, I just took my knowledge and experience from the Google nexus days, and applied it to this device. Everyone who came too me asking what type of phone this is, I humbly answer " A device with pure Android, and I can create into whatever I wish it too be. Or simply place Essential phone lol" .. I can't wait until Essential debuts their own IoT based A.I. focuses on privacy and security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    I haven't noticed it doing anything wrong at least?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Love this phone had it ever since it came out and it just keeps getting better. With every updated. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    They required a PH-2 for PH-1 fans and that'd be an amazing phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    I love this phone! Found mention of it out of a Post online back in March this year and never thought about another phone since?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential []  2020-2-2 3:27

    With heartache that can be felt through her voice, the CD starts with her debut Classic, "Once A Day", written by Bill Anderson, the man who "discovered" her. Also included are six other Anderson penned songs, "Nobody But A Fool (Would Love You)", "I Can't Remember", "Then and Only Then", "You And Your Sweet Love", "Cincinnati, Ohio" and "I Never Once Stopped Loving You" (co-written by Bill's duet partner, Jan Howard). The disc contains only one song penned by Connie, herself, "I'll Come Running". As much as she's been known for her deeply devoted religion as well as for her music, this CD contains only one Gospel song, "How Amazing Thou Art". Connie covers Don Gibson's "Just One Time" and the Gordon Lightfoot penned "Ribbon Of Darkness" (also a hit for Marty Robbins). Want this CD also included these other hits by Connie during her RCA years: "Tiny Blue Transistor Radio", "Darling, Are You Ever Coming Home?" and "Where Is My Castle?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential []  2020-2-2 3:27

    We like the songs on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential []  2020-2-2 3:27

    It's all amazing 😁 😀😀 😀😀 😀😀 😀😀 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Mozart []  2020-1-16 22:30

    It's such a rich and unbelievable album; the sound, in the car, perfect. I don't possess a amazing cd player currently, so I count on the vivid speakers in my Honda Pilot. I wish the Beethoven collection next, and thought I had ordered it, but must have not. To me, this album of Mozart is just a joy. There are voice and choral pieces in it, small dog loves it, in the car, too. (I think) Did I say Exhalted? Yes, there is exultation in this exalted level of music, and it blesses me to my depths and heights. And that's while navigating some beautiful dreary urban blight, so it's working a miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Calculus []  2020-5-28 18:14

    I really wanted to like this book since I value a concise approach, but I think it fails to lay a solid foundation for understanding (at least multivariable) calculus. I'm only familiar with Ch.10-13 because it was needed for a calc 3 class. The issue with its approach is that it quickly explains fresh concepts, making sense only half the time, then launches into examples where it skips necessary logical steps in issue setup. Stating a issue and then immediately writing the relevant theorem without any discussion doesn't teach "mathematically rigorous" thinking as so a lot of instructors seem to love Stewart for, and it doesn't lay the foundation for creative app of the concepts in physics.If you have to obtain this book for a class, sorry. Watching Khan Academy videos was helpful for me, just know that Sal doesn't cover items in the same as the book or most classes, and doesn't give much attention to difficult double/triple integral issues (something this book gets lost in while glossing over some of the concepts).If you're looking for a self-study book, this is definitely not it because it's hard enough to understand with the support of a professor. Plus the issues are generally uninteresting and avoid challenging the reader with physics applications. There are plenty of resources online for self-studying math so track down one of those for better recommendations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Calculus []  2020-5-28 18:14

    Hate this book just cause it was math lol. But amazing explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Calculus []  2020-5-28 18:14

    Theory and examples are written in an understandable manner. However, my instructor was a bit annoyed by the fact that it lacks exercises for a couple of points of Calculus 2 (not a huge though).Also, if you need more in depth proof for certain theorems and propositions, maybe a various textbook would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Would give more stars if I had a voicemail application short chop on home screen. Old voicemail application from old phone does not work right. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Bring on Oreo! Best phone to this date.. fast help and amazing hardware this is a feel amazing type of phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Thank You!!! Please fix it for Myfitnesspal and YouTube TV as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing thing they are supporting apps relatively fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Plz add help for Netflix, Line, and others famous apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Best Android device phone to date!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essentially the only non-Nexel/Pixus device I'll ever be happy with. I love my PHOne.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing that Essential has been so responsive. Just curious if this modernize supports other launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    I love this phone! But... please create available some more HD Headphone DAC MQA Adapter from Essential created for this phone. The first batch ran out too fast!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Best upstart OEM out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Love this phone. When I first touched it I wondered if I would like it. Ii now wish to obtain a second one as a backup. I have a One plus and it is close to pure Android. This is as pure in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    i dont like adds on my lockscreen😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Just swapped to the essential phone and it is a unbelievable gem of a phone. Have had iPhones Nexus and pixel devices and the phone I have now tops the lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    This phone is a beast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Any fix for Bluetooth?? Keeps disconnecting an reconnect!! 2 years later still waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    I'm proud to have supported such a company in buying into a fresh family, Love it. Love to see it grow. Use it with my DJI mavic air and is awesomeness, 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    I'm so satisfied with my PH-1! Hoping my next phone will be an Essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    I love this phone essential ph1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Essential team, the latest modernize has created the focussing very slow. Even in bright light, it takes a while to capture. It's almost impossible to capture kids with this now. Forget the bells and whistles. Two primary things are needed - 1. Quick focussing 2. Instantaneous capture related to phones like IPhone and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Worst camera application ever. Love the phone, but this is just one of a few things wrong that create me wish to go back to my Z2 Force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Camera is the weakest part of this phone. Destroyed one of best hardware and from the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Works fine, I don't obtain why people hate so much...I use the camera everyday...live this phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Quality of pictures are still very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    The preview resolution was too low,but the pictures was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    You tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Camera [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Its getting better....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Mozart []  2020-1-16 22:30

    Can't stop listening to this music, and you'll love it too if you are a Mozart fan like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential []  2020-2-2 3:27

    This is a unbelievable collection of original Connie Smith hits. One song that should have been included is Little Blue Transistor Radio. I'm not sure why they didn't contain it on this my opinion, Connie Smith is the greatest female County singer ever! I can't think of any other singer that captures the feeling, the depth, and the just plain unbelievable voice that she has. This is true country music, melody the method it should be. A lot of people today aren't familiar with her music. They should re-release all her songs, and I'm sure that a fresh generation would create her a star. Some things just can't be om begin to finish, this is a unbelievable collection. If you it you won't regret it.Another collection you might wish to test is Don Gibson RCA Country Legends. This is another collection of original hits. Be careful of songs that have been re-recorded. Amazon (and not only Amazon) has melody that has been re-recorded. These shouldn't be sold, but if they are, there should be a message that they aren't original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential []  2020-2-2 3:27

    Nobody But A Fool (Would Love You) We've all heard that it's the hook, there's more- "And knowing I still do just shows me up for what I am" Where the light embraces a warm heavenly body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential []  2020-2-2 3:27

    [email protected]#$%! songs from my favorite country girl singer Connie Smith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Calculus []  2020-5-28 18:14

    The copy of the textbook I received has some alignment problems with its printing. The labels for proofs and theorems often overlap the descriptive sentences. Also, some pages are printed at a sight angle so that the text at the bottom of the page is almost off of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing phone and amazing company. One of the few pre installed apps that are actually useful! Also, thanks for full screening Nova Launcher! Think you could do it for some android games next? Edit: Down to four stars due to lack of native night mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essential phone you are doing right job, and take a amazing advise from customer could create you more amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Thanks for the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hi Essential! Gorgeous phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    The application is amazing and the phone is absolutely Amazing. I've had it almost a week and still never ceases to amaze me. But I play this android game called dragon Ball z dokkan war and the screen is very disruptive because the right side of the screen is chop off. Is there any method to fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Best Android device available, Everytime I obtain a fresh phone I spend the first week making it what I want. Between bloatware poor launchers rooting flashing and everything in between. This phone needs none of that. Ty for a amazing phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold adding more apps please at least top 20 application from each category I downgrade the rating star from 5 to 1 due to lack of continue updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Mozart []  2020-1-16 22:30

    How can Mozart be anything but lovely. My grandchildren love music, and I wish to accustom them to hearing the best of classical music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Mozart []  2020-1-16 22:30

    Amazing collection, excellent background melody as you go about your day. Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    360 Camera needs modernize for Fb live, please.. the 360 camera is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Have been using it for a few months. It's build quality is top-of-the-line, it's running the closest to stock you can get, and the overall experience is amazing. The camera application caused a lot of stir, but I personally haven't had any qualms with it. I love this phone. Five dtars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    This thing turns all kinds of heads, they never heard it but they just can't seem to believe it's beauty when they see it. Plus it's pure Android, I been heard how crappy the camera is but I honestly don't see it. This never stutters or lag on anything. I'll be keeping this for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Flawless. I used to have anxiety, but now with this app, my fear of life is gone and I'm more confident, taller, and happier with who I am. Thanks, Essential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    A PH-2 would be appreciated (don't create me beg)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Crash my phone frequently from the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Services [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Amazing phone, no complaints..this application works amazing Essential seems to be keeping the device up to date..so far I'm satisfied with it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386