Read essential elements movie favorites for strings reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all essential elements movie favorites for strings reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    My son is 10 years old. He just began viola lessons and has never played an insturment before. I do not sit in on his lessons with him however sometimes during the week he has questions. I am able to look thru his book and support him with the simple to follow instructions on finger placement, descriptions on what the various notations are within the music, etc.I appreciate that this book has songs he recognizes, such as Twinkle Twinkle, Small Star". The fact that he already knows the music helps him to hear when his finger is slightly misplaced and he is able to create the adjustment himself. I think that's one of the largest wars for him as a beginning viola student, so these familiar songs are a amazing feature to this book. I'm glad his melody teacher suggested we it for his lessons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    Better repetition than the latest edition. Discussed, but still lacking in proper posture and technique, which is super necessary early on. One star deducted for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    Purchased this for my daughter after she finished Book 1. She is 10 and has been playing the violin since she was 7. Essential Elements for Strings has been helped her learn a lot of melody stuff.

    0  


    Add your opinion on essential elements movie favorites for strings or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    I've been a huge fan of Essential Elements books. I've been studying with Hal Leonard since I was a kid. Aside from the useful info in the book, a lot of of their books had audio CDs. This is nice for me, because I can't always understand music--even though I've learned to read it--unless I hear it. I understand primary notes, but the more complicated melody baffles me in written form, so I do better playing by ear.When I decided to take up viola, I looked for Essential Elements. They don't do CDs anymore but online sites. BUT, I encountered something that initially was discouraging. This company assumes most of its users are enrolled in classes. I guess it is primarily used by melody teachers. Though I had a student activation code, I required a teacher to register me on the website first. The issue is, I am self-study...so initially it looked like I wouldn't have access to the web site. I did search another web address in the back of the book that had the lessons for the book but lacked some of the bells and whistles of their main site. The main website has the ability to record and has other helpful features. Their secondary website is just a ever, I contacted the company, and they set up an acc for me--so now I have access to the main site. If you are self-study like me, you will have to contact them--but they are very nice about it. If you are under thirteen, your parents will need to do it. Otherwise, they just need to know what instrument you are playing and that you are over thirteen years of age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    Ha, see what I did there with the headline, anyways when I was learning the sax in middle school we had these books so when I bought my violin I knew this would be very necessary to support me learn. I gotta say I'm very satisfied with what I got for such a (what I consider at least) low price. There were essentially no marks on the book and it definitely makes learning my fresh violin much easier. Especially without a tutor. The instructions and songs you learn are simple to understand and not as humiliating as say Twinkle Twinkle Small Star (although honestly that song is in the book too, but there are a lot of other songs so you could even skip some). The book has small review type practices. Like writing in what certain notes are after you've learned them to support you remember. All in all a amazing worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    It teaches you to learn the instrument and reading music. The method repetition is used in increasing difficulty with various melodies. Standard melody notation I am familiar with for guitar, mandolin and violin is in G clef. Viola is C clef. I am not familiar with other instruments. Instructions seem amazing for holding bow and the viola. Luckily I was familiar with this so skipped these areas. Be patient with the learning process. If you obtain frustrated take some time out. Everyday practice is the most helpful even if it’s for a short amount of time but any practice is better than none. Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    This book is exactly what I required as an adult beginner with some background in music. The book contains exercises for each string, which I found really helpful. To clarify, your contains access to recorded versions of the exercises. You have the option of either downloading them with a code from the book, and/or you may a CD online or by using the enclosed post card. I downloaded the files online for immediate access and also requested a CD for a backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    I bought this book since I was doing self taught cello at home and this was the excellent book. The front few pages present you how to position the cello, how to keep your bow, etc. The back of the book even has the finger positions listed for the notes and present you the fingerings as you learn fresh notes. The book goes at a good, simple pace and is amazing for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    I used to play the Cello when I was younger, and after stopping for so long, this book was an awesome refresher and teacher to learn it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    I taught myself how to play the violin using this series. It is straightforward and simple to understand. I would highly recommend lessons as well, but this book will teach you all the primary things you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    I ordered volume 1-2 of this and also the Suzuki way and u gotta say this is BY FAR the best! I like how I can log into my library online with the activation code on book to play along to songs. Seriously, it's amazing. U can also ordere the cd, but what's the point! Just play it on your iPhone or laptop (I use my iPhone and sound bar via Bluetooth and play along)It's so awesome. I'm 30 and self teaching and I definatelu recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    I am an adult trying to teach myself how to play violin, as it is something I have always wanted to do, but I was never allowed to take lessons as a kid. So I bought this book hoping it would be a amazing put to start... but it is definitely written for kids in a classroom setting. I was hoping for more how-to's, but most of that is relegated to side notes of "have your teacher present you..." but fortunately, there is Youtube, so I can with that. And that being said, it seems to have a decent selection of beginner scales and compositions to practice, the only thing disappointing there, is that for the first few pages they label all the notes (ie G, F#, A, etc) which is incredibly helpful for someone who hasn't attempted to read melody ever, or at least in a long time, but this stops within the first few pages -- which is frustrating as it would be nice to have more practice getting the hang of the notes before having that small additional bit of aid dropped. It is also a very thin book... in the age of the internet, I kind of expected a bit more to create it worth the versus simply printing all the info offline, which is absolutely the route I would have gone if I had simple access to a printer. So all things considered, this just gets a solid "okay" from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    The online items looks like it would be great, but I was unable to use it. I take personal lessons, so I am not in a class. I bought the teachers manual to give to my teacher. Hopefully, I will be able to use it after he sets an acc up. What amazing is buying a book with an online interactive account, if you can't access the account?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    This is amazing for beginners, but it is very slow paced, and your student will very soon need a fresh book even after a short period of study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    At the time I write this review, I have been teaching myself violin for about 6 months. I have used the Essential Elements series and am thrilled with how simple to navigate and thorough they are. Book 1 teaches you the basics; Book 2 has been a amazing follow-up, but not a whole lot of fresh material is introduced. This book reviews the information learned in Book 1, teaches you how to play flat notes (whereas Book 1 covers the sharps), has some fun "performance" songs near the end, and very briefly covers sliding to another position and playing chords at the very end of the thing that was frustrating to me- the CD that comes with the book does NOT have all of the tracks to play along with. Those CDs are one reason why I love this series- since I'm teaching myself, being able to play along with "backup" helps me create sure I'm playing the correct notes and corrects me if my timing is off. I was practicing one day, and all of a sudden my CD stopped because it ran out of tracks; I was only 1/3 to 1/2 method through the book!!! It was very frustrating that it is not mentioned in the description that you need to the extra CD for all of the songs. The CD is found here: Essential Elements 2000 for Strings (Play-Along CD Set, Book 2)So, 4 stars for needing to extra materials without much warning (I might allow Amazon know though, so I can see if they'll add it to the description), and also because not a whole lot of fresh items is brought up in the book. However, it is still an perfect series, and I would not be where I am now in terms of learning the violin without Essential Elements 2000!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    Amazing instruction book. I started with Book 1 and graduated to Book 2. It has a lot of amazing instructions and exercises. It is, however a small short on actual musical pieces, so I supplemented it with The ABC's of Violin for the Intermediate which has almost no instruction, but is loaded with sheet music. A amazing combo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    This has been an perfect product to for an adult beginner violinist. I am really satisfied with this. I have been practicing for only 2 weeks now and I am learning very quickly and am more than half method through this book. I enjoyed Essential Elements for Strings Book 1 so much that I decided that I need Book 2 and Book 3, and they will be arriving in the next few days. This is an perfect book for learning the violin. It really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    Unbelievable book to learn the violin--for those (of us) who've never even touched a violin! This books gets started at the “basics”—learning notes by plucking (pizzicato) first and then bowing. I love the fact that the buyers of this book have on-line access to background melody to play-along with (beginning violin karaoke!)—it feels amazing to be part of a “band”! The only thing missing is a “how-to” on how each song should “sound” when played (music theory). Issue solved—I went to YouTube, and Patrick Murphy (PhD) plays each song in this book, which has been a HUGE support in learning the timing and mechanics of each song. I am also taking violin lessons, and my teacher is using this book. This book, access to the background music, and YouTube has helped reinforce the lessons in this book—and I am really enjoying learning the violin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    I received it yesterday and it is the same book I first learned with in 6th grade. I highly suggest getting the essential elements books, it now has an online interactive/app that teaches you alongside the book. This means even if you are an adult like I am with no school to be learning from, you still obtain a amazing teacher through the application and paces with you instead of you no in able to hold up. This is very helpful because the book alone is still kind of hard for me even with me previously learning 10 years ago. Huge gap to remember how to do everything like before. I hope this helps others who are basically starting from square one like I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    This is used in school systems for a reason. It is the single best beginning book for a cellist. You gradually, painlessly learn to read bass clef plus where the notes are on your cello, plus small side bars on each page teach you about the instrument, or rhythm, or a composer, or about musical notation etc. This is the best $10 (or whatever) a beginning cellist can spend. There is a code inside the book where you can recordings to play along with as a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    I'm 27 years old and currently learning to play the cello. I've bought this book along with the Suzuki books/CD and different others. I think this is the best book to begin with if you have no prior cello playing experience. With the Suzuki books you're playing more songs, while this book consists of a lot of easy exercises. For example, Suzuki for Cello Book 1 has 17 exercises/etudes, whereas Essential Elements has 193. The exercises in Suzuki are generally a small longer and closer to full songs. Suzuki Book 1 has 23 pages while this book has 48 e largest down side to Suzuki is that there's absolutely no instructional information, and while both books assume you're working with a teacher, I think it would be harder to progress with the Suzuki book if you do not have a teacher.I see this book as more of a prequel to the Suzuki books, but there's obviously some overlap. If you finish this book you'll likely move through the first few Suzuki books beautiful is book's overall goal seems to be teaching students how to sight read musical notation. Lots of time is spent counting beats and looking at notes and playing them on the cello as you read them. For a book that's focused more on the subtleties of technique I'd check out "The Art of Cello Playing" by Louis Potter Jr., or I'd rely on a teacher for that mentioned, this book comes with a DVD and CD, and the DVD actually has SOME instructional video, but only about 15 minutes. The rest of the DVD is just the audio of all 193 practice tracks. Also, the audio CD for Suzuki books 1 and 2 is purchased separately and is priced at about $14. This book is about the same as Suzuki book 1 but comes with the audio CD and DVD, so I think it's also a better is Essential Elements book starts with plucking the individual strings (pizzicato) and ends on the piano accompanied Bach minuet Number 2. Suzuki Book 1 stars on "Twinkle, Twinkle Small Star variations" and ends on the exact same Bach minuet.What I like about Essential Elements is that it starts you off at the most primary possible level. First, you're just plucking the strings on the cello, learning where the notes correspond to the strings on the cello. There's a few exercises that prepare you for the bow without actually using it yet, but use of the bow isn't until Exercise 47. The idea is to cultivate the left hand first, and after you're comfortable with that it introduces using the right hand along with the left hand. With Suzuki you're using the bow on the first exercise, and more focus is spent on listening to the recordings than reading music. (Suzuki believed people learned languages best by listening.)The strength of this book is that each short exercise is slightly harder than the last, usually introducing a fresh technical issue for each exercise. Each exercise is set up as a short and special music to hold it more fun. Exercises range from repeated single notes, to scales, to children melodies (old macdonald, twinkle twinkle, frere jacques, baa baa black sheep), to melodies everyone knows (simple gifts, jingle bells, satisfied birthday, banana boat song, william tell overture), to different American, English, and French folk melodies.I have been practicing cello for a while so I completed the first 46 exercises in one day. Then I did about 20 the follow day, and then about four or so a day after that. Each exercise is a small tougher than the last, but not too tough to be out of reach, so you do feel a sense of accomplishment after you finish each one.I've found the best method to practice ALL of the exercises after #46 is to sight read them as you count beats. Even if it calls for the bow play with pizzicato first. Next do the same thing but now test it with the bow. If you've got that down then test playing along with the accompanying CD/DVD. Did you play it without any mistakes? If so then move to the next exercise, otherwise hold practicing until you obtain it.If you can read melody you already have a head begin on this book, but if you can't I strongly recommend this book over the Suzuki ones--at least initially. Essential Elements has taught me how to read melody as I play, where the Suzuki books assume you already know how to read music, or that your instructor will present you. This book's a lot of easy exercises manage to push you along without overwhelming you. There's melody that accompanies each exercise and it's there to support you train your ear. With the melody it's easier to tell if you're playing in tune or if you're a small off.I didn't mean for this to be long or a bunch of Suzuki bashing. I think you should this book, the Suzuki books, and every cello book you can afford. You should also watch cello guides (and professional performances) on YouTube and search a teacher at your local university. The more resources you have to support you learn the more successful you will be! That's real for anything! However, if I could only one book this one would be it. I expect it to hold me busy for a couple is is a amazing book to begin with. After the first day I was impressed enough to book 2 and 3. The only thing that could be improved upon would be more video guides on the DVD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    Been using this book for two months learning how to play a cello. My melody teacher uses the book. Figure it’ll take about 5-6 months to finish. Amazing book for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    Essential Elements is what I used to learn melody in band as a kid. As an adult I am trying to expand my musical knowledge and this has been a amazing help! It comes with all kinds of hints and tricks as well as access to their www service which gives the lessons online! It is a valuable resource for learning how to play an instrument! I bought all 3 volumes for Violin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    We required this for my child’s violin lesson. My only complaint is she uses it to much and pages do eventually come out. Maybe they can work on that. Other than that it’s a amazing book for learning quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    This book and the ones in the series are just amazing for beginners! I took a few violin lessons but I am basically having to teach myself. Simple to follow and the CD is great! If you are fresh to the violin, obtain a book with a CD. I'm still on book #1 and have been for the past 2 months. I finally busted out the CD and wow, why didn't I do it sooner! So helpful to hear the melody and then play along and alone. Helps a lot and you really begin to learn how to train your ear. I would highly recommend this book and #1 and 3 in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    The book is very thorough and completely explains how to play as if you were taking lessons from someone. Went along amazing with my GRACE Cello that I purchased, which is also great. The only issue was it was not very protected in the packaging, and came with a huge bend/crease on the left corner. Otherwise, it's an amazing book-great for a beginner of any age!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Cello []  2020-1-29 17:7

    I didn't expect much from this book and was going to another one later on but this book has already got me hooked! I ordered this yesterday and it came in this morning when I for standard shipping which is awesome, and it has everything that a fresh musician needs to begin playing. I already play the flute and piano so it's a bit easier for me to read the melody and such in there but even if I couldn't this book teaches it easily. There are pictures and diagrams on each page and everyday exercises for you to do that support with overall playing, and it starts out very easy, working up to harder pieces slowly. A amazing beginner's book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    My son is on his 4th year of violin in school and required this booklet for class. Really what happened is the wife sent me an Amazon link and I bought it because that’s what amazing husbands do 🙄. Now I have to review it so that it’s not in my list of things to review. I guess it’s what he required because I haven’t heard anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 2 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-29 17:7

    I wanted to learn to play violin and cant afford lessons so I bought both these books. They were very helpful. My violin I bought from cicilio came with a book but it was to hard for an an absalute beginner. These books are amazing for some one self teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements for Strings - Book 1 with EEi: Violin []  2020-1-16 6:2

    The book was exactly like the instructor's book and it was delivered on Sunday with enough time for my son to study before class. The instructor had me to darken out the name of the notes to support my son remember the note placement on the staff. If you plan on darkening the notes out, use a pen & NOT a marker/sharpie or it will bleed through to the next page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Purchased the EEI for Strings book for my son and I (both beginning violin students with no teacher as of yet) but am also unable to access. I have already reached out via email and messenger, and have not received a response on how to access the program. I specifically purchased this program under the guise of being able to utilize the online tools. Please advise. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Application will not retain ID or password. When you request reset, email is not returned for 20-30 minutes, and supplied credentials do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    I have the book, and it says to activate, go to the website. So i go to the website, and I cant obtain in. It keeps asking me for my student ID number and school code. I guess only student's can uss it. If not, PLEASE TELL ME!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    You are amazing! I love the book but with this application it makes it SOOOO MUCH easier to learn the violin!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Amazing idea but the icons and text is too little on my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    I like that I can have the application on my phone whenever I need. I really recommend this application for those that have eei.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    What do you do if your school does not have a login for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    It helps my obtain my band homework done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    It helps me with band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    The application won't allow me change the accompaniments and is just staying at metronome which is unacceptable. I am not able to hear melody being played the actual trumpet and is just what an application shouldn't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It takes forever to load. It also is not amazing at recording but other than that is is quite ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    When i test to place my birth date it just says place in your birth date please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It would not allow me write my birth month when creating an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I was waiting for this application to come out, and it's finally here! Thanks EEi Developers! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I am having some problem finding the school code for Loveland Classical Schools if anyone coulde help. Thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Uh, I'm a student and I wish to learn but when I wish to sign up it asks for a code. Do I sign up through parent or teacher or something? I'm kinda lost at what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I can't create a acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    this is an outstanding app. I play the alto sax and love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I can play the flute better now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Not been able to use it but Hal Leonard is a unbelievable company, is there any likelihood of a "My Library" application so I can play along to the mp3s to my books? Downloading them proves to be a pain in mp3 form on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Thank you it helped me so much with my clarinet 😸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    this application works so well i do the flute 10 times better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Yea....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    I love the app. Its been very useful. I especially like how i am able to record myself and playback for review. The demo tracks are very simple to use and you can record and playback your own stuff. I would give more stars but the application crashes frequently. When it doesn't crash I'll be randomly logged out due to inactivity even though I've been using the application to record and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    You know why your getting a 1 star. I'd give you zero if possible. We purchased the book and my son is taking lessons but because he is not yet in the 4th grade taking them at a school he cannot access the content. If your concern is SOAPIPA just give the parents a consent form or require all non school users to be of age , don't worry we can lie for access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Its a amazing application to be able to learn how to play a string instrument which in my case is the is application helped me a lot on helping me practice when using the Essential Elements book for Orchestra.I really think this will be a amazing helping hand for you as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    I am having some problem finding the school code for Loveland Classical Schools if anyone coulde help. Thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    This application was ok, but when I test to go and record myself and do an exercise on the application it would just stay at a loading scene and won't go off of it or actually load the page to choose the exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Disfunctional app. Cannot enter my activation code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    My ACTIVATION CODE DOES NOT WORK😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    I can't create a acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    It won't allow me begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    The application doesn't work as well as the website. Several exercises have incorrect metronome count-ins, leaving you unprepared and scrambling, and forcing you to memorize which practice songs are incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Application will not retain ID or password. When you request reset, email is not returned for 20-30 minutes, and supplied credentials do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It is amazing for our children in band amazing application 5 out of 5 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Its so amazing it helps me play my trumpet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It support to learn my valion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I I'm in a band and I wish my practicing to be easier. I then found this application and now my trumpet practice is a million times easier. Thank you so much!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Hello my name is Seif and I have an we clarinet b flat book but it has no information of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Amazing idea but the icons and text is too little on my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    This application sometimes doesn't present me the staffs, and sometimes signs me out without warning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It helps my obtain my band homework done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I think it's amazing for my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Love it it works amazingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Do u use the book code or your lunch number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    BAND ROCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Application seems to have a true issue with strings. We have the book for the electric bass and for two days now we have been trying to log into the www service through two various computers two various cell phones using the desktop website and the app. I've gotten a response from their support desk only for them to tell me the issue was resolved. I went on literally one min later with the same issue. It would be nice if someone could reach out to me directly and sign me up for the website since my child needs it for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    I forgot my username and password I'm in Mrs.Posada's class my name is sayra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Hello my name is Seif and I have an we clarinet b flat book but it has no information of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Uh, I'm a student and I wish to learn but when I wish to sign up it asks for a code. Do I sign up through parent or teacher or something? I'm kinda lost at what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    This application sometimes doesn't present me the staffs, and sometimes signs me out without warning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    The application is amazing I use it for playing try for my band class it's really easy to use and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive - BETA [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    I saw this on my book for band at my school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Hey guys! I love using your app. But I have a few suggestions, all are in melody studio. First of all, could you add piano accompiment to the list of instruments. Also, maybe you guys could add a conducters score option. Could you guys add jazz band? You could also add band arrangements that are on Hal Leonard. But these are just my ideas, you don't have to use them. Hold up the hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It has helpful videos, but I want you didn't have to log in every time you opened the app. Also it doesn't do much for people learning an instrument individually, not in a class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    The videos for trumpet don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    My teacher created me obtain this lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I love the app. Its been very useful. I especially like how i am able to record myself and playback for review. The demo tracks are very simple to use and you can record and playback your own stuff. I would give more stars but the application crashes frequently. When it doesn't crash I'll be randomly logged out due to inactivity even though I've been using the application to record and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I can't activate book 2 and 3! The code don't present up when I type it, the cursor is moving as I type but no activation code is showing. I tried to activate them both in the application and online, but same issue. Then some songs in the list of book 1 are missing, you can tell coz some numbering is skipping. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    I would always go online to use Essential Elements Interactive, and sometimes it would be really slow. I am glad there is an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Disfunctional app. Cannot enter my activation code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    The application is amazing I use it for playing try for my band class it's really easy to use and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    It won't allow me begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Elements Interactive [App]  2020-1-13 13:10

    Slow sometimes

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386