essentially aubergines Reviews & Opinions


Submit essentially aubergines review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    If I could give this book a zero, I would. The main notice of this book seemed to be to consider purity and quality when selecting essentials oils, but it provided no practical info on how to determine either. There were also a number of typos in the book, and my impression was that it was not written by a native English speaker. Amazing thing I got it for free -- I would have been quite unhappy if I had paid for it since I don't think I got any value at all from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    I think this may be the best book I've read on this subject. It was highly informative on essential oil use, storage and precautions.I loved the charts although the format did not seem to translate well to the Kindle. I think in this case a paragraph would have been e section on carrier oils was perfect in explaining their properties and best uses.I wound definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This was indeed a amazing resource for someone just getting into the use of essential oils. Even I who have had an interest and used essential oils for a lot of years learned a few things. The writing itself could use some improvement - not not good or inarticulate, nothing that extreme just in locations has that awkward usage one usually associates with someone for whom English is a second language. Maybe just a bit more editing would have solved the problem. But all in all, a amazing read for anyone with a budding interest the use of essential oils

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on essentially aubergines or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Amazing book! Indeed for the beginners. You will know what are the benefit that you can obtain in using essential oil. Recommended to essential oil lovers! Worth Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Loved these oils! I have tried several brands of essential oils and these are just as amazing as the others for a fraction of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Amazing product. Arrived at stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The book gave me som amazing insights in the skin care department that I really enjoyed. Thanks for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The oils by themselves or mixed are incredible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This book was a very fast and simple read. It contained helpful info about essential oils. I'm just now learning about the uses for oils and found this to have simple to understand explanations of safe oils for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    Perfect reference source for anyone wanting to learn the use and app of essential oils for arthritis. The book provides not only the essential oils, but provides in depth explanation on the oils, the use and a generous list of other oils that can be used to create blends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    I like this book because it tells you various oils that is best suited for whatever type of arthritic pain you suffer from, (gout, osteoarthritis) etc. There are certain oils for certain pains. I chose this rating because this book is worth reading to combat pain. This book is recommended for anyone with pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    Simply written without a lot of fluff. contains helpful oil recipes for using essential oils to support relieve pain and discomfort of arthritis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    Very informative book and written in simple to understand language. There is a lot to learn about the benefits of oils and this book really helps break it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    amazing book, lots of info. bought 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    A very amazing book that aims to support arthritis sufferers relieve the painful symptoms and the impacts on daily quality of life, felt from this joint disease that is so common among the vast population, and is as old as the beginning of time. A highly recommended book for people who wish a natural method for their treatment for their joints and skin etc, by the uses of oil. must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    I found it interesting, but she did not publish her creditientals, or references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Arthritis: Eliminate Arthritis With Essential Oils(The Power Of Essential Oils in Healing) (Aromatherapy Essential Oils Short Stories) review []  2020-2-6 21:12

    This book has perfect recipes and info that will support anyone, even if you know nothing about essential oils! It's an easy,clear and easy read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    My sister works with cosmetics and recently she's become obsessed with essential oils, so when I noticed this Amazon freebie, I thought it'd be the excellent read for her. I ended up reading it myself too! I was curious and wanted to know what my sister is talking l you need to know about essential oils is right here in this book. From explaining what essential oils are, to the most commonly used ones, to recipes and where to buy these oils. Literally 's formatted in a brilliant way. It begins with an explanation of what essential oils are and the difference with aromatherapy. Unsurprisingly, these two are commonly confused. Next, comes a section on the brief history of essential oils with lots of interesting facts (this was my favourite part! I learnt that Avicena is not just a cosmetics brand!!), followed by a list of the 30 most strong essential oils and hints on their use. I definitely need to test some lavender essential oil. That one sounds divine. Latin names and the locations where you can buy these are also included. I know where I can buy my lavender essential oil e most special thing about this book is that it contains 50 recipes on how to create your own essential oil blend, their uses and application. I'd whip up the weight loss blend if I had the ingredients right now. And the most common mistakes are also e book ends with a very useful glossary and FAQ section.I recommend you read this book if, like me, you've only just begun showing an interest in essential oils. Don't go around reading every volume you can search on essential oils because this book, right here, has summed up the most necessary points for you already. It contains the golden five: what, why, how, when & to buy me some essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I have been hearing of essential oils for several years, but didn’t really understand what all the excitement was about. Then I got ahold of Essential Oils for Beginners, which really helped me to understand what an essential oil is, what it’s amazing for, and how to use it. The book is very simple to read and understand for a newbie like me, yet it doesn’t “talk down” to the reader. Anyone, from a beginner like me, to someone who regularly uses essential oils can benefit from all the info in this book. It tells all about the different oils, what plants they come from, how to apply the oils, and what ailments or other problems they are amazing for. It also tells you how not to use the oils, and how to use them carefully for the desired results. There are also around fifty recipes for blending oils for different uses that will be very helpful. The section detailing each plant, what part is used for oil extraction, and images of each plant was of particular interest to me as a beginner. The book is clean, well laid out, and usefully organized. If you’re interested in essential oils, you should obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I began having joint pain about two years ago and was prescribed Naproxen and told to take it. I had a issue with that. I hate taking medication long term and it was not curing the issue just relieving the pain at times. I began searching for alternative methods. I was very excited to search Essential Oils for Beginners. I was amazed at the connection between the nose and the brain and how smells affect is book was awesome. Not only does Essential Oils for beginners tell how each oil works, it also breaks down the various oils and how they are processed and how the process affects the quality. I was never aware of carrier oils. That was very amazing to learn. I have used Tea Tree oil for my hair and was excited to learn it could be used for other things. I hit my toe and messed up my nail and the tea oil is working amazing at getting it back to normal. I love the suggested locations to purchase the oils. The references and explanations of each company makes it easier to choose where to purchase. When you obtain recipes online they are not always clear. The recipes in Essential Oils for Beginners are very simple to follow. I have begun taking a detox bath, Essential Oils helped me determine which oils are best for that. Using the oils in the bath is a double way to me. Not only am I inhaling them but they are also being absorbed through my skin. The videos are very helpful as well. The video for applying Essential Oils helped. Knowing where to apply is important to their effectiveness. I highly recommend this book to anyone seeking to use oils in their health regime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I was satisfied to see that Mary Jones has written another book on essential oils. I had read her book, “Essential Oils for Dogs,” and found it to be informative, well-written and well-organized. Her “Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Tutorial For Essential Oil Beginners” has all those same attributes, but it is written with humans as its focus, and it goes into more detail that pertains just to e format of this beginners’ book makes for a very fast read – from the general introductory material about essential oils, their history and how and why they work, to the more detailed chapters on the top 15 essential oils you can use in aromatherapy and the top 30 all-around essential oils, to the very helpful glossary of essential oil terms that comes toward the end of the book.I also found very helpful the book’s links to several videos. Sometimes it’s amazing just to listen to someone talk and watch a demonstration so you don’t wear your eyes out from reading st weekend, I attended a baby shower for a mate who is about to have her first baby. She is quite nervous, but thanks to the chapter entitled “50 Small Known Essential Oil Recipes,” I now know what I am going to give her as a post-baby shower gift. I am going to create up a diffusing blend of lavender, frankincense, ylang ylang, and Roman chamomile to ease her labor pains. From what I read in the chapter on aromatherapy, diffusing that scent in my friend’s hospital room may have the added result of protecting her from those airborne infections so prevalent in hospital settings.I have been having a bit of a issue lately with my memory, so when I saw in one of the introductory chapters that essential oils may be used to support with memory loss, I place in a find for “memory” so I could search out more. What I discovered is that rosemary is the essential oil to use for memory loss. Not only that, but it also helps to soothe aching, cramping muscles. So, I’m adding rosemary oil to my list.I recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn how to safely and inexpensively use essential oils to, among other things, ease pain, enhance brain performance, protect the heart, and prevent infection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    "Essential oils support promote emotional, physical, and spiritual healing." ~ Mary JonesMary Jones has written quite the comprehensive book on essential oils for anyone who is fresh to essential oils or even for those who have been reading essential oil books for quite a while. I found out a lot of fresh uses for oils I already have and discovered some fresh essential oils I'd never heard of before like Elemi essential is book starts with a brief history of essential oils and has quite a few interesting historical info I'd not read before. Mary Jones also gives ideas on where to obtain the best essential oils. If you haven't looked around here at amazon you may be surprised at how a lot of oils are available. I buy Aura Cacia and Young Living Oils and search them to be of superior quality.I thought this book was very well formatted and it has a lot of required cautions for beginners. There is a really amazing essential oil dilution chart that created me finally understand how much essential oil to add to how much carrier ry Jones ideas to hold a notebook are amazing and that is what I've been doing for years. The issue often is that you mix up a batch of essential oils with a carrier oil and then forget what you place in it. By writing down your own experiments you hold track of what you really is book gave me the idea to use avocado oil as a massage oil and wow is it amazing for that purpose. I would not have tried it unless this author had mentioned ry Jones advises you to hold your oils in a dark put and I've found that a nice wooden box does me of the oils you will be more interested in after reading this book include: vetiver, sandalwood, bergamot, cypress, myrrh, rosemary, neroli, cedarwood, chamomile, lemon, frankincense, clove, ravensara and ere are really so a lot of oils to love and once you realize what they are used for you can mix up what you need.~The Rebecca ReviewThe author of this book did alert me to look at this book. I however bought it myself and was not reimbursed. Sometimes a book is so amazing you wish it immediately. Once I saw this book I couldn't wait to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I am so satisfied to have found this book! About a year ago, I started my transition to a healthier life. I became vegetarian and started looking for natural ways to cure illness and dis-ease. I have heard a lot about essential oils and even tried some out but to be honest, I had no true knowledge about them and the proper ways to use them. Mary Jones definitely helped to solve that problem! Her book is so informative, and written in a method that takes all the guess work out. Aside from wanting to live a healthier life free of toxins, there is a more necessary reason I started my journey. Due to certain tragic happenings in my life, I developed severe anxiety and panic attacks. I didn't wish to be dependent on any medication and it was always a fear as I struggled to deal with it on my own. Reading Mary's book gave me hope for the first time in a long time that there was a light at the end of the tunnel. Through her book, I have learned that there are essential oils that can and do support with stress and anxiety! I don't have to do anything more then just draw a nice hot bath, or curl up with a amazing book on the couch to keep the benefits either. I was very interested in reading about the history of essential oils as well. It's fascinating to learn that the Egyptians may have been the first to use these oils, and that there was a point in time where their use was considered witchcraft! Can you imagine? Something that is so amazing for you being called witchcraft? To think, that we have come from there, to a put where there are literally hundreds of organizations that promote the use of these products and there are even some doctors who prescribe them to patients. With all of this fresh found information, I wanted to jump on Amazon and begin ordering all the oils I could find. It's a amazing thing I finished reading this book though. In it, it explains that all oils are not made equal. You have to be cautious of where they come from and don't be afraid to ask the necessary questions like: Are the oils produced with any solvents? Are the 100% therapeutic grade? Without the answers to these questions, you could actually be doing yourself more hurt than good. I would definitely recommend this book to all of my mates and family that are beginning their journey to a happier and healthier life. It has helped me so much and I look forward to reading other books published by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    The book is a amazing comprehensive tool for anyone who is tired of conventional methods of healing or desires to dabble in essential oils. I have a diffuser in my home and it's great, but now I know a small more about the various types of oil that came with the diffuser. The 30 detailed profiles helped me out a lot. Would highly recommend this book to either a total newbie or someone who wants more knowledge on various essential oils and the benefits each one holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    Informative and insightful, this book provides an perfect begin for people wanting to obtain started using essential oils. Contains cautionary notes, glossary of terms,and lists with attributes of a amazing number of herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I like that it spells things out for a novice like me. I am learning about essential oils and am a distributor for Young Living Essential Oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    Very interesting and simple to search out what oils will support solve problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roitt's Essential Immunology (Essentials) review []  2020-1-22 19:36

    Book just received. Immediate perusal tells me book will be amazing with scholarly explanations and perfect illustrations. A very interesting element in the text are “Milestones” depicting historical occurrences in the rich field of Immunology. Only elements which could use improvement (in my opinion) in future editions would be a small more expanded glossary and index. The amount of pages in each of those two sections comes up short in comparison with an American Immuno text with a related number of pages. However, the Roitt book has more tables and at least as a lot of explanatory figures as the afore- mentioned comparison text. It seems more up-to-date as well, an extremely necessary feature for an Immunology textbook. I look forward to reading the Roitt book cover-to-cover to keep a contemporary modernize on this burgeoning field. Reasonable price for a fresh textbook as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roitt's Essential Immunology (Essentials) review []  2020-1-22 19:36

    I think that is probable the best textbook of Immunology. It is clear, well written and simple to read. In addition it is up to day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roitt's Essential Immunology (Essentials) review []  2020-1-22 19:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Orthodontics (Essentials (Dentistry)) review []  2020-2-1 9:29

    As a textbook for a master degree dentist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    Working as a electro-mechanical assembler in the RF industry where my job is easy assembly without need for an in-depth understanding of the technology (we leave that to the engineering squad and try department), this was the excellent guide. I now have a better understanding of the "how and why" with regard to an RF generator's design. Really well written with a touch of humor to hold the topic from being too dry. The illustrations are a amazing support as well. The only thing I would have liked to see added would be an index of symbols for simple reference, but that can be found in a primary electronics book. I recommend this book to anyone who works in the RF industry that has a natural curiosity about how it works, but don't necessarily need or wish a degree level education in the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    The book is a decent high-level overview of RF and wireless. The author clearly states who the intended audience is (i.e. non-engineers) and the material is presented with that level of depth. The thing that troubled me was the numerous errors in the section on CDMA. The spreading and de-spreading examples both have logical errors in the diagrams and the author incorrectly refers (multiple times) to the logical operation as an "exlusive OR," when it is, in fact, an "exclusive NOR." It might sound like I'm being a bit picky, but that's a rather significant error to create and could lead to confusion by the "non-engineering" audience; especially when the author states it "is very simple to understand." Those errors notwithstanding, the one that really prompted me to write this review was in the section on CDMA de-spreading. Moreover, the author states "The top of Figure 7-12 is the same exact spread signal as the one at the bottom of Figure 7-10 (take my word for it)." However, not only are the signals NOT exactly the same, they both have errors. So, the author told the reader to take his word for something and it turns out his word is topic to scrutiny. It just makes me wonder what else is in error at that point. My main point in all of this is that the book is acceptable for someone looking for very primary info on the topic matter, but I'm concerned that if they don't know at least a small primary engineering that they will walk away with some (albeit limited) incorrect information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    If you are a technician or engineer and buy this book as a reference or to learn something...you are going to be disapointed. That's what happened to me. I should have read the reviews. If you are in sales or help and you are looking to 'familiarize' yourself with terms and concepts...this book is for you. The author makes a lot of funny analogies. I think that it will support a lot of people that aren't technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    This book provides the primary fundamentals of RF communications in terms of how it works and the components that create it possible. The is NOT a RF Design book. It is a amazing source to obtain the fundamentals of RF and Wireless communications. Do not be deceived, the reader should have a technical background if they intend to understand the material in this book. I received my B.S. Electrical Engineering in 1998. I am networking guy and was RUSTY with a lot of the concepts of RF communications. This book is an EXCELLENT refresher to the concepts of RF Engineering. I have it on my Kindle application and I am on page 2934 of 5753. I forgot to mention it's lengthy but take your time to read it and definitely highlight pages so it will be easier to reference them in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    I have recommended this book to a lot of people. I am amazed that, in this era of wireless everything, how a lot of people have no understanding of primary RF principles that enhance their lives. This book tells it simply; most people could triple their understanding and develop primary troubleshooting awareness in a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    Perfect book if you are interested in RF but not an engineer. Nor is it for you if you are a technophobe, but you would not be considering it if you were. If you are in that middle ground and need to deal with RF, e.g. a manager, a tech writer, or programmer (like me), then this book is exactly what you are looking for. I have not found any other related e book is very well written and never place me to sleep. Carl Weisman manages to consistently hit the appropriate level of detail, and his light hearted approach keeps it nce I am a programmer on a old VHF system, I was mostly interested in the first 190 pages: RF theory, components, and systems (broadcast, radar, satellite, microwave). I mostly skimmed the later sections (80 pages on cellular, wireless networks, etc.), but what I read there was equally well written. There is also 30 pages of reference info: glossary, acronyms, explanation of units, etc.About the only problem I have with this book is the 2nd edition is from 2002, so you won't the recent in cutting edge technology (e.g. no ZigBee), but it will give you the foundation to understand it -- terms like dBm, spread spectrum, BPSK, OQPSK are created clear.With the foundation it provided, I hope to move on to a more technical book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    The book is almost as valid now as it was in 2001 when it was published. A amazing no-nonsense introduction to non-electrical-engineering majors. Definitely gave me a lot of comfort to discuss the subjects with engineers and other experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    I stubmled into a position in the wireless industry with almost no previous knowledge and this book served as a unbelievable crash-course. If you need some really primary RF and Wireless technology information, I'd buy this book in a heartbeat. Weisman keeps it as entertaining as possible and gives a amazing foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    This book is NOT for you if you plan on building or designing an RF circuit. It is definetely not for the TECHNICAL consumer.But it is meant for people who just wish to obtain the gist of RF technology. This review is to warn people who are planning to obtain into the zone of RF. You may wish to purchase RF Circuit Design by Chris Bowick instead. If your into the theory of RF, avoid this book.3 stars and no less because it was well written. No more no less.And Carl Weisman was right, when he said "hide the book from engineers."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Guide to RF and Wireless: ESSENTIAL GD RF WIRELESS_p2 (Essential Guide Series) review []  2020-1-17 19:43

    This book should be needed reading for every fresh armature radio licensee. The content ties the components and theory behind ham radio together with true globe examples and illustrations. The reader will be on the method to knowing what the technology is really doing, thereby gaining a better understanding of the hobby. Amazing augmentation to the memorization approach used to obtain you through the tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Very informative and the enthusiasm of the author I just love. I recently purchased a set 60 essential oils and most I did not know what they can be useful for. I don't have the time to look up online for each one so this book came in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    I have heard from my mate that the diffuser with the proper mix of the essential oils can support me obtain rid of my flu and insomnia issues. I have found this Kindle ver of the book and it has exactly all the info I was looking for plus some additional cool recipes for the oils to test just to give it a nice smell in the bedroom. Amazing guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    I like it simple to read. Lots of info but not over whelming.I think it will create a amazing reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    This book has amazing info, but it was written by someone who does not have a amazing control of the english language. The wording is a lot of times, hard to follow., leaving you to jump around chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    A lot of sentence fragments and incorrect usage of words. Not sure if information is trustworthy since it seems no care was taken in writing this book. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    bought for a mate and she loves it amazing book for even people who have been using oils for a while.lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    amazing reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Amazing beginner resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Not a reliable source to use. The author opens the book up with incorrectly using the term anti-analgesic to calm allergies? Beautiful sure it's anti-histamine. Very poorly written with non-sensical sentences. Did this book obtain edited???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    I search this ebook very interesting to read. It provides useful info about the essential oil. After reading this ebook, you will learn the various kinds of essential oils and the benefits you can obtain from it. A brief history will also be discussed here. As a user of lavender oil, I would have to say that this ebook gave me a possibility to obtain to know the other variants and would be glad to test other items as well. This ebook is very informative and a amazing source of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    A fairly well written book with well organized content. Not only that you're going to learn everything that matters about essential oils, but you will also search some really amazing hints regarding how to use it and how to create the best out of its usage. What also impressed me about this book is the fact that the author took his time to warn people to take some precautions when it comes to choosing a certain oil, maybe even checking with your dermatologist if you have any doubts that some of those might hurt your skin or health overall (allergies, for an example)Let me obtain back to the nicer side of this review of mine. These oils can serve as a lot of purposes as one could want for. Some of those can affect the beauty of your skin, some of them can improve the condition of your muscles and your body overall and some of them can relax you (mentally) in a method you could never ere's not a single reason for you not to buy this book. Give it a go, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    I love making my own DIY cosmetics and beauty products. That subject is a major part of my day-today life. And I do a lot of research and poking around on anything that can give me fresh ideas or improve my products. Note – I use them only for myself, since I’m not very confident about their results for others.I’ve looked extensively for DIY essential oil extraction techniques. And all I found was the ones on boiling the herbs in water and extracting that or boiling the herbs in oil and the ice-cube distillation technique. The essential oil extraction info in chapter 2 was incredibly useful. I looked up on amazon and I see there is extraction equipment to be bought. But now the issue for me is that whether this equipment is really DIY-suitable?Nevetheless the info I got from this book is immensely useful, and undeniably there are a lot of fresh facts here that I could not search anywhere on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    After years of beating my body up with junk and toxins, I decided to create a little change in my life. It started with this book right here. It taught me the basics of how to use the oils and the knowledge behind each one of them. This was a real life changer. This health change helped me with other parts of my life like my relationship with my family. It is worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    The awesome benefits of essential oils and its various uses create it a very interesting thing to learn about. I knew a few applications of essential oils but I was sure there is more to know and I wanted to learn how essential oils are extracted from plants. Most of the books I found talks about single use of essential oils with info but this book is introducing the general benefits of essential oils such as aromatherapy, and meal recipes. Therefore I liked this book because that is exactly what I wanted rather than reading a lot of books to know about the various benefits and uses if essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    I liked this introductory book about the a lot of ways to incorporate essential oils into your everyday living. I was very happy with all the info provided and definetely makes the process easier when finding and picking out the right essential oils for whatever your needs may be. The info it includes is interesting, well-written and I definitely learned something. It is just a matter of expectation, so if you are looking for a more specific tutorial on every oil, maybe this is not for you. For everybody else, it is a book worthy of purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    This is a very amazing ebook to learn some of the ins and outs and types of essential oils. You will learn the difference in various types of oils and that they are not all made equal. Clove bud is much more potent than clove leaf oil ie.. I really need to delve into this and learn some facts and how to use all of my fresh oils. It's stocked with recipes for diys for home and health. A very nice ebook for learning fresh ways to use my EO's and where they come from and other facts and how 's just one of the a lot of ebooks out there but I really am enjoying it and it's written nice and simple to read and not overly wordy or fluffy. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    I am more than thrilled that I got this book. I was a fan of essential oils especially lavender and eucalyptus. The former for a amazing fragrance at home and the latter for a very amazing hot bath after a long day at work. It is often commercialized and expensive in the shop so I wanted to know if it could be prepared at home. This book was superb in explaining everything that you need to know about essential oils, their uses, their benefits and how to create it in the comforts of your home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    A amazing book who starts on the right foot: I always wondered myself what the heck are "essential oils" and what create them so essential and I'm satisfied to say this book solved this riddle for me. It provides in a easy to understand the method various methods in which these oils are produced and the usages of them being Aromatherapy, home usage, and some point to take into consideration when you utilize them (like potential allergies, skin rashes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    WOW! A really thorough and indepth look into essential oils. I was just expecting a primary break down of the various types of oils, but Ramit is very detailed about the history and making of the oils as well. My mom bought a few oils latest year, but doesn't really know what to do with them, so I thought I would do a small more research. This book was extremely helpful and I think it makes me wish to buy even more kinds and see if they work as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    I ran across this book when I was looking for info about the effects of essential oils on people. My Restorative Yoga instructor uses lavender at the end of each session to send all of her students back out into the globe with a sense of calm, and I was thinking I might purchase some for myself so that I can have fun that calm every day of the week. I don’t know why I never thought of using lavender to calm my anxiety-ridden dog, Ginger, but I didn’t. Don’t judge me. Anyway, I am really satisfied I bought this book, because it is chock full of info about essential oils for dogs that can ease all sorts of conditions and ailments from which they e book is extremely well-written and is organized in a method that makes it a excellent resource guide. The format of the book makes for a very fast read – from the general introductory material about essential oils and why they are amazing for both humans and animals, to the more detailed chapters on particular essential oils, to the very helpful summaries of info contained in the recap chapter and the Q&A section.I am an info junkie, and I wish to know all there is to know about a topic. I particularly enjoyed reading the section on 30 essential oils, which provides the common and Latin names of the plants that produce each oil, a bit of the history of how the oil was used in times past, what the plants and the oils look like and smell like, and what sorts of conditions in dogs each oil can be used to alleviate. For those who wish more info or prefer receiving that info from something other than text, there are links to videos at the end of each section about the 30 essential e book also contains a handy chart listing common dog ailments in alphabetical order and matching them to the essential oils that may be used to treat those so of particular interest to me was the section listing 40 essential oil recipes with info about the issues they can resolve (e.g., ear infections, hyperactivity). It was there that I found a solution to Ginger’s anxiety. Ginger is a lovely small Papillion/Corgy mix who stole my heart on a visit to my local animal shelter a year ago. The shelter did not have any history on her because she was a stray that some kind soul dropped off at the shelter. Even without knowing her history, I could tell that someone must have abused her because she is extremely skittish and seems to be particularly afraid of feet. Whenever I walk past her, she runs and hides behind the nearest piece of furniture. I found a recipe in this chapter for a powder that I can create for her and sprinkle on her favorite blanket. The main ingredient? Lavender!I highly recommend this book to all dog owners who are looking for a safe (and, quite frankly, less expensive) method to treat whatever conditions ail their beloved pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    My puppy was having a issue with flatulence so I decided to use this tutorial to support me and the Author makes it so simple to just flip through and search exactly what you need. I followed the recipe to create the oil and treated my pup and within days I saw a major difference, I couldn't believe it.Looking online we always search essential oil tutorials for people but we need them for our pets too and this is the best one that I have found with proven essential oil recipes that actually work.If you have a dog that you truly care about I highly recommend grabbing this was one of the best decisions I have created for mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    I have fun this book, very informative on the oils and amazing information for using it with my dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    Lots of practical info for pet owners dealing with pet allergies and health issues. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    Everything you need to know about oes amazing information on safety for the dogs and myself a amazing go to book must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    This book is a amazing resource for someone who is interested in helping their dogs with problems that can be improved with essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    It have primary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    No a lot of information for using essential oils with dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    This book has some amazing information, however it honestly looks like it was just thrown together with sources from the internet. Most of the references are from Young Living Essential Oils.. It would be nice to have unbiased information. I think I will be returning this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils For Dogs: A Practical Guide to Healing Your Dog Faster, Cheaper and Safer with the Power of Essential Oils (Essential Oils For Dogs) review []  2020-1-23 18:54

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    Having a pet that is sick or injured can be hard; you wish to provide relief without using the harsh man-made medicines that can be more harmful with side effects, etc. However what can we do for our four-legged babies? This was my dilemma, wanting to support my dog I went on the hunt for alternatives. I found the Hobbs book for using essential oils for our pets. I personally didn’t know that aromatherapy could be used for pets. Nevertheless the author’s writing style is so wonderfully written, simple to read and understand helping me to obtain started with primary how-tos. I personally want there had been more but you can’t go wrong with what Hobbs has provided. I loved that not only I found out what oils are best for certain aliments such as the cinnamon/clove/rosemary/lemon blend for dental pain but what ones to avoid such as garlic and cassia. Definitely a amazing search for pet owners seeking alternatives for their pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    So as a beginner essential oil user, I never knew these things can also be used for pets. The book gives examples of which oils are beneficial for your pets, and which ones to stay out of. Also gives amazing insights on where to place it on your pet, and possible reactions they may have. I'm not sure I'll be doing it to my dog, but worth a try. It's an informative book, and amazing to browse through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    This was a very generalized book about essential oils. There were no formulas to dilutions of the oils. No info on how to apply and where to apply oils on our furry friends. Just wasn't truly helpful in general. Where does one obtain these oils? Grammer wasn't amazing either, required proof reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    I was hoping to obtain a book with useful info on the use of essential oils in pets. Instead what I got was a book that felt like it was written by a 3rd grade elementary student, with no true info in it anywhere. Total waste of cash and the time it took to read thru it, which thankfully wasn’t much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    This is awful! Doesn’t tell anything about how much to apply or how to apply to your pet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    I use essential oils for a number problems on myself. Was glad to search the info for my pets without paying an arm and leg. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    Amazing Book , very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    I did not search this tutorial to be very informative whatsoever. Not only that, but it was very poorly written! I cannot believe I wasted $2.99 on this publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils: Essential Oils For Pets - The Complete Guide On How To Use Essential Oils For Your Pet (Aromatherapy, Pets, Natural Remedies, Pet Care) review []  2020-4-1 18:56

    This book really has very small useful info in it. I would not recommend it for someone really wanting to use essential oils for their pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Not only is this math a 20 min everyday activity it also provides an online support whenever needed. I search it useful for myself and my daughter to hold up with the work provided everyday and if required an online tutor whenever we feel like it's necessary. Overall, it's a excellent method to learn your math in a easy yet precise matter. Excellent indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    I do a lot of homeschooling, especially when the children are out of school, so I am constantly looking for fresh materials that will engage them and sustain their attention. This book does all of that and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Issue solving, Grade 4 -6... Very amazing book my 4th Grader is very much interested in doing the problems. Simple to follow instructions and step by step practice to solve true globe problems.I recommend this product to all children to gain amazing practice in true globe issue solving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    so glad i bought these. building my skills at 40 to return to school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    At first I couldn't obtain the video going on the website. I called the number & R. Fisher called me back w\in a couple of hrs. He told me what to do & was very kind & helpful. The book is so simple to follow & a gentle learning increase in steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    My son was studying for 4th grade Math Olympics at his school and there was amazing mix of one step and two step issue solving and computation problems. I feel that this book prepared him well for that, and that was only the first part, we still have more pages to go but the book covers the span of 4-6th grade, so we will work more in it the summer to prepare him for 5th in the fall. It also has the respond key in the back which can be helpful to double check yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    This had some mistakes in the respond keys /: but overall could to refresh as an adult going into the trades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    I didn't obtain to learn math amazing in the public school system> So therefore I always hated it. But at the age of 55 I decided to really obtain into it. This book makes it simple and dare I say fun. Plus it keeps the brain sharp! (I hope!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Love this book. I do summer school and this book is awesome. I like to hold my children prepared for school and math particullarly issue solving will support my kid in daily life, 20 mins a day they can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success review []  2020-1-23 0:5

    These have drastically improved my student's abilities and skills when it comes to solving word problems. I use these in my tier II intervention program and they have been essential to our everyday routine. The everyday spiral review is just what these students need. Thank you for this amazing product, I look forward to purchasing more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Essentials: Prepper Essentials What Every Survivalist Needs To Know When Building The Ultimate SHTF Stockpile (Survival Handbook, DIY, Emergency ... Essentials Books, Emergency Prepared) review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    Most natural and un-natural disaster occur at any time without warning. Some of the primary and important equipment and supplies to successfully survive a disaster are fire starts, lights, tools, beverages, meal storage, water storage, shelter and clothing. All of the info needed to to live past a little or huge disaster is covered in much detail in this short read. Some areas are more prone to disaster than others. If you are in any method shape or form interested in disaster survivals, this read is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Essentials: Prepper Essentials What Every Survivalist Needs To Know When Building The Ultimate SHTF Stockpile (Survival Handbook, DIY, Emergency ... Essentials Books, Emergency Prepared) review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    This book includes a few general ideas that aren't worth printing. I would feel more confident in attending a cub scout meeting on survival than taking a few generalization given in this pamphlet and he has more pamphlets to sell. There are much better books out there that actually tell you what you need to know instead of a few generalizations you could come up on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Essentials: Prepper Essentials What Every Survivalist Needs To Know When Building The Ultimate SHTF Stockpile (Survival Handbook, DIY, Emergency ... Essentials Books, Emergency Prepared) review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    A easy introduction to prepping without the paranoia that sometimes forms part of prepping books. This book is an overview of prepping and while informative lacks some practical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Essentials: Prepper Essentials What Every Survivalist Needs To Know When Building The Ultimate SHTF Stockpile (Survival Handbook, DIY, Emergency ... Essentials Books, Emergency Prepared) review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    Amazing book on prepping. The breakdown of the chapters are relevant and are also very informative to anyone in any scene of there prepping plan. The chapters on meal in water where the ones I liked to most. Detailed on what kind of meal is best for long term storage and the amount of water you need to survive. Things are getting scary in the world. We should be prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Essentials: Prepper Essentials What Every Survivalist Needs To Know When Building The Ultimate SHTF Stockpile (Survival Handbook, DIY, Emergency ... Essentials Books, Emergency Prepared) review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    This is a amazing tutorial on how to be prepared for emergencies and natural calamities. It gives in detail what you need to consider when preparing for disasters. I learned what the essentials are - first aid kit, medicines, non perishable goods, etc. it is very necessary to be prepared and this book not only teaches you that but also on how to be resourceful when this type of situations come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Essentials: Prepper Essentials What Every Survivalist Needs To Know When Building The Ultimate SHTF Stockpile (Survival Handbook, DIY, Emergency ... Essentials Books, Emergency Prepared) review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    I thought this book was a good, fast read. I did feel it was far too generalized for the average fresh prepper. But for the complete newbie to prepping, it's a amazing first read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Essentials: Prepper Essentials What Every Survivalist Needs To Know When Building The Ultimate SHTF Stockpile (Survival Handbook, DIY, Emergency ... Essentials Books, Emergency Prepared) review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    I found a few amazing tips, I just thought this was a bit too extreme

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386