essentials of business law and the legal environment Reviews & Opinions


Submit essentials of business law and the legal environment review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The binding broke the first day I opened the book up and the issue has only gotten worse after each use. The quality of this product is extremely not good and this has happened to EVERY person in my class. It is a lose-lose situation. You need the book for your class, therefore buy it used from the cheapest source or buy it electronically. If you rent it or buy it new, you are only throwing your cash down the drain, because unless they change the manufacturer, this book will not be able to be sold in amazing condition or returned. On a positive note, the material presented in the book is very detailed and a amazing source of information. The Case Issues and Taking Sides sections support a student relate the info presented in the chapters to true life examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book was fine and it amazing shape. I thought that it should have come a day earlier that it did, but other than that there are no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The condition of the book was deplorable and the content nearly matched it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on essentials of business law and the legal environment or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch essentials of business law and the legal environment video reviews and related movies:

    See Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment on youtube.

     related image

    See Business Law: Introduction to Contracts on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    Amazing book, exactly what the class required. Thorough and simple to read, understand, and absorb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    Amazing used book, quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    Book is very broad and contaims a LOT of information!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    need this book for class. amazing book. dont really care much for it since i only really need it for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book binding was completely off when i received this book. Not a amazing method to begin your college year off with books that fall apart before you even take them to class!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book binding was broken; took a very long time to have this notice delivered to one of the customer representatives. The entire phone conversation took 30+ minute - I have not ordered the book again since I did not want to obtain another not good quality textbooks from amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment review []  2020-1-24 21:37

    It is loose pages, some page are ripped. And binder was ripped also I need to buy a fresh binder. So not too satisfied what I receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law and the Legal Environment, Standard Edition review []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I’m giving two stars because the content in the book is very interesting and appears to be well written. However, the book arrived damaged. The front cover was torn and scuffed as well as the binder. Some of the pages inside the book were wrinkled and dirty as if they’d been stepped on. An interesting note is that the box was not damaged at all so I’m left to assume it was already damaged when it was placed in the box and shipped to me as “new”. I’m reordering in hopes that I have better luck with the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    This book was a important for my final course. Came as expected and was useful throughout the semester. Also, not as expensive as other text books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Much of the content assumes you are viewing it as an begin book but you cannot view it that method for some dumb reason. Just locked from that view. Don't bother with this if you wish an experience related to reading the page in its intended ey of course hold updating things to move chapters around as well, so create sure your syllabus matches the chapter numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Book was probably awesome, but wasn't amazing for me. I was totally lost compared to what my teacher was teaching. Couldn't follow along or hold up. Other than that the info I read on my own was very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Simple to understand and read. Gave it a 3 star rating for the wear and tear on the book. I’m currently renting it for the fall semester and the binding is coming apart ( was already received like this) hope I don’t obtain charge full price for the book at the end of the lease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Amazing book, the exact one I required for class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Wasn't in the greatest condition when received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    I required this book for an online course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    If you are looking at this product, it’s probably required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume review []  2020-1-20 1:22

    In amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    The electronic ver was helpful. I felt the book was a amazing read. Well written and understandable for me as a novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Very amazing detailed book. Takes me back to my old college days in business school. This book info almost everything you need to know and to use to prevent litigation versus any business you own or manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    I rented this book because it is needed by the university as a textbook. But now I think I will buy my own copy. I think it's a must have book for any person who wants to avoid being 's very informative and EASY to read and understand. It's written for the common man, not a is book will save me a lot of lawyer and consultation fees. It will also probably save me from being a victim of 's very enlightening.A law abiding citizen :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is a huge book full of legal info and cases in various fields. I used this book in my MBA Law class (a lot of reading). It created the course interesting and facilitated some animated discussions among the students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    It's actually a very approachable text and interesting. I actually dropped this class (to take next quarter instead) but I'm keeping the book. I can't imagine covering all the info thoroughly in one quarter. I'm going to read it on my own so I can create sure to obtain all of it in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    I am currently taking a Business Law class that needed the 13th Edition, but this works just fine. The chapters are on various pages but it's what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    It is a amazing manual, clear and with amazing examples, well bound.I don't like the choiche of full color coated paper: it's annoying when reading below powerful lights, the color is completely useless, I think to justify the outrageous price tag.I still can't wrap my mind around the fact that for over two hundred dollars, an electronic ver of the book is not included. A book without the "search" feature in the XXI century is hopelessly obsolete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Amazing book for the class and very minimal highlights. However the binding has multiple layers of packaging tape and rough edges. It was marked as perfect condition but should be good/ used condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHILDREN LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Law on Children! review []  2020-1-17 21:50

    Love the simplicity and profundity of this book. Amazing suggestions for how to incorporate huge ideas into daily life. Highly recommend for parents seeking tactics to inspire spiritual connection in their children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    Book in fine shape. I still have to purchase the cengage code for the book over $ 100.00 it didn't come with it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    Este libro ya fue devueltoPorque me lo reclaman???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Business Law review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    i am attempting to download the sample to ensure it works before purchasing. However whenever i attempt to begin it after its been down loaded to my iphone kindle application it says "please remove the book from your device and redownload it. if the issue persists, test to deregister your app and register again". which i have done multiple times with no success. i need this book for a class next week so any quick support on making it work would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LABOR LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Law On Labor! review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    Not sure what this author was thinking. When someone offers support from a book, there should be some content to read and context to ponder. I was absolutely flabbergasted by the lack of meaningful text aside from the foundational entries at the bottom of the pages. Struck me as an oddly configured page layout that somehow missed the publishers review. IMO this volume is not going to obtain anyone beyond the absolute basics of labor law. I cannot recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LABOR LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Law On Labor! review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    Anyone interested in the evolution of the law will absolutely love this is is essentially a preliminary tutorial for non-lawyers and non-law students to more effectively think about,discuss and navigate different legal problems that affect their lives and capture their attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LABOR LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Law On Labor! review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    I like that the book was elegantly composed and actually straightforward! Likewise wonderful for extending your insight with regards to work law which can be troublesome on the off possibility that you don't have the correct assets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LABOR LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Law On Labor! review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    This cannot be called a BOOK ....not one full page in this book. Look at the images that I took of some pages......not worth it or is this a "miss printed" book. Don't wish to give one star but without I can't submit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LABOR LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Law On Labor! review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    I love the author succinctly and clearly explains the topic. This book will support you understand the basics of labor law,wages. rights of workers/employers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LABOR LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Law On Labor! review []  2020-1-26 22:14

    I like that the book was well written and really simple to understand! Also amazing for expanding your knowledge when it comes to labor law which can be difficult if you do not have the right resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAX LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Types of Tax Law! review []  2020-1-28 20:58

    This is an intensive book when it comes to the subject of tax law terms and phrases.I love all list of terms, phrases and explaintions written by Dr. Peter Johnson. Very informative, helpful and well this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAX LAW: Essential Legal Terms Explained You Need To Know About Types of Tax Law! review []  2020-1-28 20:58

    I almost didn't buy this book because I didn't love what I read in other customer reviews. Am I ever glad I did. Had I been applying the principles in this book 20 years earlier, there's no question in my mind that I'd be in an entirely various financial place. This book shows you how to use the tax code to your advantage, rather than avoiding it as so a lot of of us do. Can't recommend it highly enough for anyone wishing to transform their financial picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It is BLAW its not going to be fun or interesting no matter what. The reading is kind of scatter brained and isn't always simple to follow. Best method I learned to retain a chapter was go to the end look at the word glossary for the chapter and then go to the end of the book and read the definitions first then go back and skim through the chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I returned this book early I got a late fee charged and now I was charged the complete price of this book!! That is so unacceptable I've tried to reach out the the consumers though no word back this is truly unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Satisfied this book is digital and has perfect references in which I frequently used thanks to the kindle app. It was simple and convenient to navigate and the book itself was simple to comprehend. Perfect book and amazing recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I enjoyed using this book in my Business Law Class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    The intro of the book is quite inspiring. I'm enjoying reading about Law - which I actually didn't expect at first. This is a amazing textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Not good condition book. Hardly hanging on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It's was perfect. Was exactly as described. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I got this for my class :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines: A Practical Guide ... Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Landmines review []  2020-1-27 20:40

    As a business owner, I learned early in my career to surround myself with wise people who know what I don't know--understanding legal land mines tops that list! Glen Gilmore's highly researched and born-from-experience book is a strong prescription for doing business in a globe where a 140-character tweet can land your company in court. No one is immune to the business pitfalls of social media. The amazing news is that "Social Media Law for Business" is the excellent education on the subject.I have known Glen for almost 5 years and have been privileged to partner with him on a lot of business projects. Glen combines the strengths and experiences of U.S. military service, public office service, personal enterprise, crisis PR and strategic communications, marketing, and his law practice into a practical tutorial for every corporation and business. The info on FTC guidelines and what marketing firms need to know, and what companies need to know about their marketing firms should be needed reading for every student of business. In every chapter, Glen uncomplicates the challenges we face (and there's a lot!) and helps to reveal the unintended consequences of tweeting/posting/videoing without an awareness of the legal principles governing social media. This is a must-read for HR, marketing, legal, and corporate communications departments. Follow @GlenGilmore on Twitter for more guidance and digital leadership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines: A Practical Guide ... Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Landmines review []  2020-1-27 20:40

    Despite the depth of the topic, Gilmore’s book is a quick read, with a nice set of case studies. It offers practical guidance on a wide range of subjects from someone who is not only a lawyer, but also a e book really is a “must read” for anyone using social media for business and e book contains some helpful checklists I'll be reviewing more than once! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines: A Practical Guide ... Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Landmines review []  2020-1-27 20:40

    This was a needed textbook for a graduate school class. Simple to read and well structured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines: A Practical Guide ... Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Landmines review []  2020-1-27 20:40

    Just OK. Nothing special. I pulled this book off my public library's shelf in the fresh publications section. Surprising since it has a copyright date of December 10th, 2014, and today's date as I write this review is March 26, 2016. Apparently the book is not all that famous because there are only four reviews posted on Amazon, three of which predate the publication date. Were they professional reviewers given advance copies of the book? And the one other review is written by someone a few days after the publication date and she claims to have known the author for 5 e reason I gave this book a middle-rating is because it didn't do much for me, but it didn't rub me wrong enough to tank it with a 1 or 2 star rating. The book is small, beautiful short, and wordy. It was boring, i.e., not much fun to read. When I read the cover I got the feeling that the target shop was little sole proprietorships who can use some tip about the Internet and how to use it for marketing purposes. But when I studied the Table of Contents and started reading the book the topics were beautiful much only relevant to companies bigger (and usually, much bigger) than sole proprietorships. If you don't have employees in your company, then this book won't be of much value to you. And if you do have employees, then you probably will wish a true legal tome rather than some general consumer model. 3 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines: A Practical Guide ... Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Landmines review []  2020-1-27 20:40

    This book is a layperson's blueprint for minimizing the legal risks of social media marketing while maximizing the opportunities for digital marketing success. In it, Glen Gilmore--a recognized problem-solver and leader in the social media space, helps people understand that business success in digital marketing requires more than business and advertising sense--it requires knowing how to avoid the legal land mines that others have tripped on. In easy-to-understand language, Gilmore's book equips businesses and their leaders to step and stand more confidently onto the social media stage, by tapping into techniques used by some of the best brands to excel in digital marketing while minimizing legal and brand reputation risks. Anyone who owns a business or runs one should have this book and refer to it often! Thank you Glen Gilmore for your leadership in the digital marketing space!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines: A Practical Guide ... Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Landmines review []  2020-1-27 20:40

    If you wish to read a book from THE AUTHORITY on social media law and business then you wish to read this book by Glen Gilmore. Glen has the political, legal, marketing and social media expertise that he shares with readers to support them navigate carefully in this rapidly changing world. You oftentimes hear of a "must read" book... and this is absolutely the case here. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    So a lot of useful forms in this book! Word of advice: if you're looking through the Used section don't bother getting it without the disc. You will be editing these forms heavily if you plan to use them and they come on the disc in both PDF and word format so you can do just that. And that's not a criticism: it's unbelievable that these forms are so meticulous. You wish to have to trim rather than invent or else what is even the point of getting pre-prepared documents if you have to do all the work?No one person will need all of these but I've pored over a lot of them and they're all beautiful solid. And the section of reading on every form ensures no stone is left misunderstood. As a practicing artist and studio owner I've found this lil guy indispensable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    As a practicing attorney I can reasonably say that this is basically just an introductory "form book," only meant for an amateur artist. Overall for the price is probably what you might pay for a single contract form you search online to use for the same purpose, but I suspect you will obtain small use of more than one contract unless you are practicing full time as an artist for a living. The forms themselves are very basic, skew to the artist's benefit usually, and would/should never be acceptable to a sophisticated bargainer or r a gallery, art advisor or dealer, this is not the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I am a fresh artist (5 years) and have had a need for some business forms/contracts in relation to selling art at galleries and restaurants. Someone recommended this book to me and I am glad I purchased. Any form I may need is included and I can also customize them to my situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Purchased as a bonus for a very dear mate and fresh artist. He loved the book. Very insightful. Four of his wood sculptures are currently featured in a USA Tour or on display in Baltimore MD for sale. He said it was just what he needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I just finished a course in paralegal isxwill support me with a career goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    some ideas for mostly painters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This includes amazing forms for an artist. I think all universities should require art majors to take a business and marketing class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    can't live without this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Amazing information for artists to have for all eventualities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I MUST have for artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a amazing book for anyone that needs to sharpen their English skills for a business environment. I am currently trying to support a mate who recently moved from China learn English and search a job locally and this book has been a life-saver. It's saved me from having to manually search info online or look at lots of various books. It's very comprehensive, with phrases that are appropriate for a business environment, and even guidance on how to properly use small-talk in business, which even I've found helpful. Solid book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a amazing resource for anyone similar to ESL. I have several employees and English is not their basic language. I will be providing this book for them to learn how to communicate better with our customers. Thank you for the amazing subjects that cover so a lot of aspects of business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a very little general, mostly common sense, read. It won't support you much and I would recommend a larger more thorough book if you seriously test to learn solid Business English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    It is very amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    I think this book covers essential things to communicate in a business environment. I enjoyed reading it. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Required it for a college class. It was the correct ver I required and it was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Very clear and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    They arrived around the same time and not damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Required this for my Legal Environment and Ethics class. Even though it was not the newer edition need for class, it had all the same info in this book. Maybe a chapter title or number difference, but it got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    The book to me is a master piece I have learned so a lot of laws and legal words and phrases that i.will buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Got this book a small beat up, I didn't think anything of it. It was all highlighted and the binding, especially towards the middle of the book was beautiful loose. Like a whole section of pages was separated from the binding already. I asked my colleagues at work who also go to the same school as me and they said that it's super common, these are used books etc. And that's true, I usually rent from the school and the books always have ears, sometimes pages are missing, people tag them, etc. I used the book, normal use, nothing out of the ordinary. Return the book and obtain charged $150 because I was responsible for the damage. I called and they are refunding me but this is ridiculous. I am sure various people act robotic like and pack these books and un-package these books, and what looks normal for one may not look normal for the other, however, when dealing with a used book, sent to you by an online source, I now understand why it is not a trustworthy method. Will be renting at school now. $20 more it would've been for this particular book, but it would've saved me a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    The case studies were actually interesting. I learned a lot from this book. Whether you need it for a class or you need to learn some business for your business, this book is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Amazing book, lots of amazing info although brief introduction to these laws. Case examples were interesting and everything about the book kept me interested to read on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    School book did not use much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The review []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Arrival time was ahead of schedule. Quality of book was superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This book had missing chapters which caused me to fail two of my exams. It jumps from page 362 to page 427. So you could imagine the amount of info I was missing for my class. Chapter 16 through 19 were missing from this book. Please do not rent this book. I have also taken images of the book as well to ensure that this is not a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This is a amazing book . But the Kindle ver is poor if you need to cite anything . Primary functions like copying or even highlighting is not supported !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Carrying a massive and thick textbook to class daily is an unnecessary struggle; therefore, choosing a LooseLeaf over a traditional textbook is convenient if you want to decrease the weight in school materials. Personally, when attending my Management 240 course, we primarily focused on one chapter for two to three days so naturally I would put within my class binder only the chapter pages needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    I received this product and the pages and chapters are all out of order and repeat. How am I supposed to complete my work from this? Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    My book is missing 3 full chapters. It jumps from page 360 to page 430

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    the copy I got is missing pages 363-426. it's in amazing quality, but missing two chapter entirely is unaccpetable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing book, method too expensive. Really simple to understand examples and commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This book will not begin on Kindle Cloud Reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases review []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Perfect condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contracts: The Essential Business Desk Reference (Contracts : the Essential Business Desk Reference) review []  2020-1-24 21:36

    This book only covers technical terms and definitions found in contracts. It by no means gives any instructions nor references on how to write a contract! I’ve found that a lot of businesses and lawyers use templates for writing contracts, if you’ve ever signed a lease agreement at apartment complex you might have noticed related contracts. I was hoping that at the very least this book would offer a template!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contracts: The Essential Business Desk Reference (Contracts : the Essential Business Desk Reference) review []  2020-1-24 21:36

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Essentials of Business Law review []  2020-1-15 21:17

    As textbooks go, this one is remarkably readable and funny. Plenty of funny stories and witty asides, but also a thorough coverage of American law as it pertains to business, both in the abstract and in plenty of real-life court cases. Easily the least painful textbook of your semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Essentials of Business Law review []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I required this for a class and it arrived on time and in amazing condition. Amazing pricing!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    bush business furniture 120w x 48d boat shaped conference table with reviews standing desk adjustable desk stand up desk computer workstation 32 inches home office coverter riser computer desk with keyboard reviews height adjustable drawing and drafting table reviews fenge standing desk for laptop desktop sit to stand up desk conventer for single monitor sd255001wb reviews bush business furniture series a 84w x 84d corner desk with mobile file cabinet reviews greenforest computer desk with shelves industrial style workstation with bookcase writing table for home and office walnut reviews plastic raised lock padded armrests toilet seat portable seniors elevated toilet seat riser reviews tezoo 2019 4pcs furniture silicon protection cover reviews office by kathy ireland echo l shaped desk with hutch and mobile file cabinet in pure white reviews bush furniture cabot l shaped desk and 16 cube bookcase in espresso oak reviews bush furniture cabot corner desk with hutch and 5 shelf bookcase in espresso oak reviews bush business furniture src001ausu series c 72w l shaped desk with 48w return and mobile file cabinet reviews bush furniture cabot corner desk reviews bush furniture buena vista corner desk with hutch and lateral file cabinet in serene cherry reviews bush business furniture 400 series drawer mobile file cabinet reviews bush furniture yorktown corner reviews bush business furniture office suite src086ausu reviews bush furniture key west desktop organizer with drawers reviews bush business furniture src005aursu series c 72w right handed bow front u shaped desk with hutch and storage reviews bush furniture fairview l shaped desk with hutch reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter