Read essentials of fire fighting 7th edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all essentials of fire fighting 7th edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting 7th Edition [App]  2019-11-7 21:14

    CAUTION! This is a $40 flash card app. The textbook chapters are on unresponsive screens and cannot be completed. The only section of the application that works is a 73-image "Name This Tool" flashcard program. And, sadly, IFSTA is as unresponsive as their application screens.

    0  


    Add your opinion on essentials of fire fighting 7th edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    Book I'm using for FF1 Academy, its nice because I can use the same book for FF2 Academy. Some chapters share material for both FF1/FF2 and are clearly delineated by markers on the page corner (that means when I finish the FF1 material Im not accidently reading FF2 stuff).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    Only thing I would add, is that because it's so thick it needs to have a spiral side so that when you begin the pages, you can write and take notes on a flat surface. (Left side).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    Teaches primary firefighter knowledge and some common sense stuff, like "Try the door handle before you pry it open."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    The book arrived in excellent condition, the info held within is a bit dry to begin but I found the content to obtain more interesting as I studied. The extra resources outlined prior to chapter 1 are a large help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    The book was needed for school and has all the information of course. 6 weeks into the course and we obtain to chapters 19 and 20 which look like I need 3D glasses to read. The headlines look the worst but the regular print is off just enough that you feel your eyes crossing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    I'm fresh to the fire service along with my 18 year old son. This book has been simple to read and according to my husband who has been a volunteer fire warrior for almost 40 years, its a amazing book with amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    This book covers the basics as we teach fresh personnel in our fire agency. This is the bible we use for fire fighting at the primary functional level. You can delve deeper into some of the subjects if desired, but this gives the primary recruit the knowledge and ability/practice to do the job safely and efficiently. Specialize later, but obtain the basics down first. I always learn something from the classes I teach, and this is the needed text for my fire classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    Required this for 2 of our volunteer firefighters fixing to go to Fire School at Texas A&M (TEEKS). Best out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    Bought this for my son when he attended Fire College. He required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting and Fire Department Operations (6th Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:55

    This book is essential if you wish to learn about fires, fire behavior etc. This is a must if you wish to become a firefighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Textbook is fairly well set up but to be honest the class I was taking didn't really use it that much. I mostly used it for reference/additional practice problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    really needs a revision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Amazing Examples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Bar none, the most helpful strength of material textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Overall the book is fine with slight water damage, but the appendices and respond section for chapters 1-3 have been ripped out. The pages go to 831 then pick back up at AN-3. [iii,831] union [AN-3,I-6]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    If you're viewing this, then you've decided to become an engineer. It may be too late already, but I recommend you quit now and go into finance. You're amazing at math, the globe is your oyster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Deceitful packaging and product description. Photo shows color hardcover suggesting a legitimate color print, instead the item has a colourful hardcover but the inside is black and white print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Materials, 7th Edition []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Bought this for a class. Seems to be a amazing book and very thorough. I honestly don't think there were a lot of changes from this book to the one that followed it. I imagine the same applies to it's most latest addition. If you're looking for the basics of S&SoM, this is a fine ver and should support you tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    This is one of my favorite textbooks that I’ve ever used. It’s really interesting and organized quite well. It’s a must-have tutorial for understanding the roots and history of modern art. An added plus is the loads of artwork illustrated within the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    I liked this text book for class, It had a lot of previous notes from other ppl but honestly depending on your professor you might not even read those notes lol beautiful amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 9:57

    Super helpful book...Well madeFast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 9:57

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    Very poorly written. Examples and text in the book don't give enough info to attempt the issues given in the book. If you need this for class, expect to be looking things up on google mon opinion in my class was that reading it created you less knowledgeable about the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    This is a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 9:57

    Amazing resource for any undergraduates or graduate students we need a basic, straightforward text on nursing research. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 9:57

    Ease of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    Used this for my senior level controls course. I'm an Electrical engineering major. This book is well written and explains things in an simple to understand manner. The guys rating this book 1-3 stars don't know what they're talking about, or maybe don't have the important systems background to start with-ie; What's a transfer function, what's a Laplace tranform, r any EE that has taken an entry level signal analysis course, where they cover transforms , spectral analysis, and LTI systems, I highly recommend this t the paperback it's easier to keep and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    rented this book for my class. IT SUCKS! super hard to understand and my teacher didn't even really use it much. the examples don't go very amazing with the actual book problems, it leaves a lot of things out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    Beautiful badly written book. Maybe ok for an engineer who doesn't care about mathematical rigor. Coming from a physics major, it was beautiful hard to stand reading this book. A lot of the subtle math is hand-wavy at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    Arnason goes into amazing detail for each art genre that existed during the 20th (and now 21st) century. It is a more engaging and explanative art history book than a lot of others I have encountered. She writes in a fashion that is completely understandable yet very intelligent, rather than the strictly scholarly speak I have found in other volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    Required it for a class and it was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    Bought for class, but really simple to read and love the photos. Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    This was super helpful for my class and I will definitely be buying more school books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    A lot of hand writing on chapter reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Fun material. All statics no dynamics. Amazing Kinematics style Physics book for strength of materials class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    This is a beautiful awesome treatment of the arts including photography and architecture from the late 19th century though the 20th to the early years of this century. It's not an simple read although well worth it. In addition to treatments of different works of art and artists the authors discuss their role inn the society of the time and in the larger scope of art.Janet Condino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 9:57

    Missing chapter 12 and 13...flat out not included in the book i recieved...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    Contains neat and concise references in chapter seven exercises to the chapter 2 exercises, and compares the two methods. Only half method through reading this book, and the author is very knowledgeable. A lot of practical applications from various engineering disciplines. Resourceful documentation for use in Matlab programs. I would recommend this book for anyone who needs a senior elective in any engineering discipline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    Amazing book. I required it for ARH class. There was a small bit of scribbles on the pages from a previous renter but that actually helped me out on my test. So no hurt no foul. You will learn the intention behind the artist of this era and it’s fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    Just what I required for my online class. Came in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Bought this book for my engineering class and the examples inside of the book are great. They are really well explained and give amazing true globe examples. They do a amazing job showing you how to do the work correctly and how to solve. Glad this book was used for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Amazing price, quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    No surprises, it was everything it was supposed to be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    The writing is clear, but I've never had a book that needed me to go online for appendices or to see the completed versions of examples. It's ridiculous. Guess they wanted to save on printing costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    Saved a ton of on this book... very quick shipping and my son said it was excellent for his course in college!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    The book is so poorly organized and seems like it was never edited. Answers to questions are often wrong and several time I have come across questions that just direct you to a previously done question. If I wanted a choose your own adventure book I would have just asked my parents to pull out my books from when I was a kid, for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Strength of Materials (7th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Just what my husband required for his ank you so much for this possibility to rent it at such a GREAT price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    If you are taking a class and you have to this book, I know you don't have a choice, but this is one you will have fun and possible not wish to back. Well written with color pictures and stories of the artists, as well as info on architects and buildings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of Modern Art (Paperback) (7th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:57

    amazing book. Dozens of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 9:57

    I mean who would this just to it.. it was needed for my class. This book is very repetitive. Too a lot of fluff words to build their paragraphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    This is a really solid book. It is very simple to follow and read. It has been carrying me through my grad level controls class. My only complaint would be how much of the book is in the online appendices, but they are free, so not too huge of a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems (7th Edition) []  2020-2-1 11:33

    Bought this instead of the hardcover ver as it was needed for a class. So much cheaper and also more convenient (lighter). However some issues are various so be aware of that (most are the same though).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Item arrived as described. Came in amazing condition. No highlighting or pencil marks on the inside pages despite being a used/rental book. Helped my wife obtain through stats with as small pain as possible. Will continue to rent through Amazon for future college book needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Sociology (Seventh Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:41

    Yo, this book sucks. Characters appear and then obtain dropped immediately, arcs go nowhere, the plot makes no sense, and the author’s notice is not subtle at all. It honestly feels like a book written by four various people. 0/10. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    I'm about to lend you some VERY necessary info: this book can be used with Chegg application & website. You only $14.99/mo to access ALL the solutions (yes ALL the work is shown too) for every question in this book––word problems, number problems, charts, graphs, all homework, all try and chapter reviews, EVERYTHING. Allow me tell you––IT IS WORTH IT. Obtain a on this textbook (don't a brand fresh one, a used one) and invest in Chegg each month. This got my study-group classmates and I through this course with flying colors. We'd practice review questions from the book, then check our answers on Chegg. Test homework problems, then check out answers on Chegg. Chegg also has every solution in steps (step 1, step 2,...) and shows the work under each step. You will pass with the book + Chegg. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Not an exciting book. Some of the pages in the appendix were torn out. The book does not live up to expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Sociology (Seventh Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:41

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Geology (Sixth Edition) []  2020-3-31 19:7

    I loved the option to spend method less on this textbook. It does say " loose leaf" in the description, but for people like me who skim everything and just take the deal, ITS A LOOSE LEAF EDITION. Which means that the book has no binding. It does have three hole punches so you can place the book in a binder... but beware that the pages are extremely thin and rip very easily. Overall, I am satisfied with my and would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    This book is simple to work through to take notes. The online portion of this text is absolutely awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Sociology (Seventh Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:41

    Colourful and dense with information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    This book came clean and neat, it is also written very well, this book helped me obtain a high grade in my class. The materials are very simple to work with, the issues had difficulty level, which was very helpful. The answers of the issues are also included. (odd questions only) Overall I was happy renting this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    The book came in amazing amount of time for use in this semester's class. It was in amazing condition with no writing or rips or wrinkles in the pages. On the back cover, some slight stickers were peeled off but was ok. Not a huge deal. Still a amazing condition book to use for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Geology (Sixth Edition) []  2020-3-31 19:7

    Has that fresh book smell thats so contagious. Amazing quality, legitimate book for class. My wife required this for her class and turned out to be the cheapest anywhere we looked. Exactly the book she needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Sociology (Seventh Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:41

    If it wasn't for class i wouldn't have purchased this.. honestly this is the cheapest put i could have gotten it from. Thank you amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Sociology (Seventh Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:41

    Got this brand fresh and the code was used. Didn’t have enough time to ship it back and obtain a fresh one so I just for the online code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Sociology (Seventh Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:41

    Book was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    It was shipped very quickly. This was a true benefit, for I was starting to struggle with the course and required something physical to look at instead of the computer screen. Sometimes old school is better. The book came in very poor shape on the outside ( it was a used rental) but I didn't care. I wasent going to be paying attention to the outside anyways. It was nice to be able to rent the book instead of having to it. When the quarter was done, I place it in the mail and washed my hands of it. That simple and quick, which was a amazing and attractive thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    This book was needed for my statistics class. There are a lot of issues and examples that can be pulled from this book for practice and reviews. I mainly used the latest few pages because they contained useful charts like z- and t-score tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Statistics (5th Edition) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Although, this was a used book, there shouldn't be massive amount of writing inside of it. Aside from the writing inside the book the overall quality was fairly worn but still acceptable. If you are looking for a slightly higher quality book without writing on the inside then I would suggest looking elsewhere to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Sociology (Seventh Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:41

    Very current and uses relevant examples of our society as we know it in the 2010's and on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Sociology (Seventh Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet Case, Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (Limited Edition - Compatible with 7th and 9th Generations, 2017 and 2019 Releases) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    amazing case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet Case, Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (Limited Edition - Compatible with 7th and 9th Generations, 2017 and 2019 Releases) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    It fits nice and snug but cannot use as a stand. Even though it's designed to be able to. I'll be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of International Relations (Eighth Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:39

    Super simple to comprehend and it gives examples to political theories- helped me on my midterm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Organizational Behavior (12th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:55

    Small worse shape than expected but still worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Comparative Politics (Sixth Edition) []  2020-1-17 23:20

    This book was for my Political Science class. It was a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Comparative Politics (Sixth Edition) []  2020-1-17 23:20

    Book arrived in timely manner. New, perfect condition. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Anatomy & Physiology (12th Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:37

    This was needed for my college's Survey of Anatomy & Physiology course. It was written in easy form for understanding which helped to grasp the material. The chapters weren't excessively long. I valued the info in this textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Anatomy & Physiology (12th Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:37

    The book was amazing and very crispy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Nursing Informatics, 6th Edition []  2020-1-16 16:24

    Just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Nursing Informatics, 6th Edition []  2020-1-16 16:24

    Subjects can be easily understood by a nurse who wants to begin a career or a student in nursing informatics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Managed Health Care, 5th Edition []  2020-1-16 16:30

    The info is a lot of background (past issues) before the true topic matter is presented. The font type makes it hard to read and the breaks for paragraphs are long and not e pertinent info is good, but hard to find. I was surprised that I got a study tutorial with this book and now I know why!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Managed Health Care, 5th Edition []  2020-1-16 16:30

    I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to know more about the healthcare system and it's regulations. It's an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Managed Health Care, 5th Edition []  2020-1-16 16:30

    Definitely would again from seller. Book was Brand fresh and was unbeatable! Book came right on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Managed Health Care, 5th Edition []  2020-1-16 16:30

    This book was a needed text for an MBA class. Ok as a historical reference of healthcare industry because outdated by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Genetics (9th Edition) - Standalone book []  2020-1-31 2:15

    Definitely not "Very Good" condition. Pages are bent and dirty, too. The images don't really do the condition justice. I'd say "fair condition" and pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Genetics (9th Edition) - Standalone book []  2020-1-31 2:15

    Textbook is in perfect condition with no writing, thanks again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Clinical Psychopharmacology, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 19:23

    Very valuable reference, for up to date info abut medications, their pharmacology, and clinical uses. Includes discussion of the use of classes of agents and reviews clinical problems that help with selection of individual medications. Because the material is well organized, finding answers to specific questions is not difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Clinical Psychopharmacology, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 19:23

    Perfect and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Clinical Psychopharmacology, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 19:23

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Clinical Psychopharmacology, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 19:23

    For all practical purposes this book is useless. written in a hurry and somehow convinced APA to this book, otherwise I doubt any one will this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Dental Radiography (9th Edition) []  2020-1-20 0:0

    amazing thank you quick shipping

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386