Read esteem reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all esteem reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    eSteem [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    its nice application but when i creat a post it shows unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eSteem [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Its the best application on steem blockchain. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    Everyone needs positive praise to offset all the negative chatter on social media and the news.What a unbelievable cd to support raise self esteem.Every kid should be listening to this cd as well as the adults in their lives.

    0  


    Add your opinion on esteem or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I dislike this CD. The melody is childish and boring. It reminds me of a ballerina jewellery melody box. I search it impossible to listen to it a second time. From now on I will attention only to reviews by Amazon Verified Purchasers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I depend on the messages that are in this music. It really does touch me, and I am enamored of this music.I use it often for upset children and they don't understand why they feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    This is a positive self-esteem subliminal CD. It can support kids and adults. It is recommended for all age group. The harp is especially attractive in this r over 25 years, Steven Halpern has promoted the use of melody to reduce stress and enhance health and well-being. This melody will take you to a deep put that reminds you of how you felt as a child. Peaceful and is CD must be listened to while you are all snuggled up in bed with a down comforter up to your chin and a amazing book in hand. It is one of my favorite CD's to listen to in the ace is a put where you feel harmony, contentment and joy. You feel as if you are at one with yourself and the world. This melody will create anyone feel joyful and it is one of my favorite CD's. You could actually use this one in Yoga Practice because it makes you more aware and gives you confidence.~The Rebecca Review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    It can't hurt, and the melody is really peaceful and nice. I have only listened to it for 3 days, so we shall see how it goes from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I have spent long time researching the subject of subliminal affirmation melody and have purchased a lot of over months. I have learned that most manufacturers have small idea whats most effective and why in their production methods. Some lay one track only, some lay multiple tracks down. Some 'squeeze' (fast track) thousands of affirmations into a melody track, other lay down only one. Some realize we have 'two brains' literally and therefore require headphones - that play one track for the right sides brain(via left ear) which 'requests' you do be and are whatever; and to the left brain(via right ear) 'orders' to state you are, will be whatever.And then the next major subject is just WHAT are the affirmations ?? To not state same during the is tantamount to buying a fresh vehicle brand and type website unseen for a specified price!I am amazed how consumers have no interest in knowing WHAT the affirmations say! haSome companies use only the future tense ie you WILL be , you ARE becoming, others say no no no, you must state the PRESENT tense only................other 'researchers' say the affirmations must be ONLY in the first person I, and others say only in the 3rd person - and on and onI agree Steve's melody is virtually identical on all his tapes. They can be pleasant in the backround for awhile, however after about an hour I need a change of music. That being sad, the guy found a niche for himself and created an wonderful amount of for himself and family doing what he likes. Sounds like the American dream to me.I would like to have Steve's melody state clearly WHAT are the affirmations on all his melody selections as this would empower the consumer. Lastly I would have liked to see 'headphone' only music, as most of the subliminal manufacturers I have from, believe in the 'two brain' science - that each side needs DIFFERENT methods and affirmations - in to most effectively affect a change in a persons perceptions and attitudes about themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I really like this and I think it's working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    Very disappointing. I am a psychotherapist and hoped to use this in a group. It was not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    The melody and vibration sounds were a small to loud for me. Couldn't relax to it the method I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    i thought this was a cd discussing enhancing self esteem methods. Its just music. not what i expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    very insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    you guys I really support I quest a lot of are my fault and weaknesses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Its an amazing application that strengthens ones inner self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Very informative and to the point! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I like it I search myself overthinking I use this for a positive distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This application is excellent to go with my therapy. Honestly helping place poor vibes away and finding my light again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I use this daily and it has really helped me to be more aware of my thoughts and to feel more positive .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Love this application dies support me to over think about the method I will gain confidence on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    After a few weeks of use, I've noticed that, in times of crisis, I'm able to recall and mostly believe the statements I learned from the app. The depression GG application has a "toolbox" level that I love - is there supposed to be one in this application too? I add things to my private toolbox but currently have no method of seeing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I hold seeing a fetching data problem every time I test to begin the app. I have tried to uninstall and reinstall, but still having the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    i left a review but can't figure out how to edit it... so I'm leaving a follow up. The latest few levels wouldn't work, so i emailed the developer and they fixed the bugs almost immediately. Just updated the app. Amazing application and recommend for helping shift negative thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Helps me focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    At first I thought it sounded kinda silly, but It seems to help. I'm not saying that a doctor won't do better, but if you have nothing else, this can help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    easy and effective method to gradually change negative thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    i really love this application i used it for less than 30 minute and i already feel better. . i had a lot of issues and i didn't believe i can handle them but now I'm sure i can do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Decent until you hit the wall. Look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    the application is awesome. but, in this moment, i trying to begin the app, and he doesn't work . can you support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    helps refocus your thoughts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    amazing application im still working through it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This application has had an wonderful impact on my life. I used to verbally abuse myself whenever I got something wrong, when I wouldn't do something correctly or say something exactly right. Now I think differently, this along with exercise, the rubber band technique(pulling at a rubberband around your wrist whenever I have a negative thought) has created me a much more positive person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    i understand completely that when you see the negative thoughts, you push them away (literally, you push them away in the android game lol) but seeing them honestly created me feel so much worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    So I'm 12 and I'm really moody(not bc of my period I don't have it) I just can't really control myself to the point where I feel poor Abt my self and doing the activities makes me satisfied instead of meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    thank u very much for this application ,it's very useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Going well up to now 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing supplemental to remind yourself to take care of your mental health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    amazing read...very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Very helpful indeed. I'm overcoming my low self esteem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    amazing writtings ,have surely like the book hopefull what have read will absolutly change me.......thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    I really appreciate this writing... Amazing inspiration .. THANK YOU for this ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Read all of it. Wonderful writing. It was a resourceful step to step guideline on understanding the importance of reaching the real authentic self of oneself. Amazing knowledge .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    It's a amazing put to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    no but no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Loads of the thoughts appear in another language even though i set it to English (was default to English anyway but manually selected just to be sure). Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    when i test to begin the application it always has an error and it cant connect. i only used it once. not helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Really a very helpful application if you wish to grow yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    only just got this and done the recommended 3, but the psychological layout of this application is very amazing love it already :) would give 5 stars, but to judge in only the first 3 sections is just nieve hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I like this app. It was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Ive had this application for a day and i can see a difference. im excited to hold going. I have ptsd and I have a lof of items in my life currently that makes me feel less of a person in general. This application is amazing! I shared it with a mate and my counselor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Very helpful. Gives amazing tip on how to improve your self esteem and what to do with negative thoughts. Allows you to choose key phrases that were necessary to you and that push you to support yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    The app will not load. I have uninstalled it and it is just a blank green screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I love it it really helps with my coping skills and low self estem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    nice and fun. i observed the change in myself positive method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    so far this application is amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    its very encouraging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing application , we highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    It actually helps change your negative self talk into positive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Perfect job. It is very useful and I recommend everybody not to forget to read it once in your life before die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    i want everyone on Earth had this, it is so inspirational, so motivational,it tells nothing but the true truth about you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    awesome anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Amazing and detailed content. Very helpful for improving our life skill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I really do believe it's working. Been using a week or so and I rated myself the first "happy" emoji! Also have been getting more out of my prayer and meditation, keeping up with tasks around the house and getting out interacting with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    not enough levels. was amazing until it ran out. not long enough to see if it works before they wish your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Beneficial to condition and instill changes towards positive thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This application is a GAME CHANGER in self confidence! After a few weeks of everyday use, I realized my subconscious beliefs were changing and I began to truly believe the statements. It helped me start to rebuild my confidence in an simple method that works whether you "believe " the statements or not. Lacking motivation and belief create raising confidence very difficult- GGSE supports seemingly effortless change that LASTS! Thank you so much for your apps!! Much love! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    first screen that popped up did not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    very limited on the ver but what it does give is worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I love it so far. I will most likely do in application to access all the levels. This application is simple to understand. Clean interface.. not buggy. And it is helping my self esteem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This application is so personalised I feel like it's my mom speaking to me ...I love the method it pushes negative thoughts away and the concept of the application is really amazing .it uses human phycology and pushes negative thoughts actually makes me feel good.and I really appt the designer of this application because the design of the android game makes it really comforting .it is very various from other apps which just has quotes in them .highly recommend!!!😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I couldn't load the app. It kept showing the fetching data screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Uswd for a week so far and it provides a amazing framework for thinking through problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    if your doing with an begin mind than it helps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    amazing and really helps me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    how can i do this when it requires internet? most people dont have internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Very useful. ive been using on and off for 2 years. Its definitely improved my esteem and the method I see things on more of a balanced positive note. Not overtly optimistic or pessimistic but a amazing balance of the two where I can overcome obstacles and face whatever is coming my way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Strong self-help application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I love this. I prefer to say all the amazing ones aloud, my children join in too. Waiting for them to repeat means sometimes I don't pass a level because they take too long. I'd like to somehow change that. Otherwise it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Never had this problem with an application before. Couldn't even begin it once!: (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Very educative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    THIS IS A GREAT APP. I'M TOTALLY APPRECIATIVE FOR THIS RESOURCE. VERY VERY VALUABLE. EMPOWERING & ENRICHED. POWERFUL & STRENGTHENING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    it amazing young girl and boys can use a up life day to day and that help.even older people it should be in other langre .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    hi, thank you so much. very functional and beneficial application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Well i dont feel so amazing now. Thanks for pointing out more problems i have. Im beautiful sure i can fix it by reading a pamphlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    What's you called hard time, for me it's my victory, you'll never understood why you can't do it or, just imagine Amazing have a method for He's Son, no one else cannot change, I can't force no one ok even though it's better for me if they don't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Self Esteem [App]  2019-6-16 13:9

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This really helps, the positivity therapy really gets into your head, you begin focusing only on the bright side! Such a creative app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    it was amazing I love it but it stop work for some reason. I don't know why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I found it helpful. UPDATE I found the level they have for the toolbox, however i noticed that when going back to it i had to redo the levels after it. I really like this application and have some other improvements to recommend to create it even better. I search it more effective to take my time when pulling/pushing the statements, but when I do i keep less stars for the level, which is not encouraging. Also spelling/grammar could be improved on a lot of of the statements. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    When looking for an application to improve my self esteem I was expecting to not search anything useful but so far this application created it not only useful but fun to use. A comment though- in the application it is seen that being a "freak" is a negative thing.when in my opinion it's not. Being a freak is just like being weird and "special". So there is no true reason to give it a negative connotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Improve Confidence & Self Esteem (GGSE) [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    amazing application until everytime I reopen it says fetching data! it's not an internet connection issue - its infuriating.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    under armour womens challenger ii storm shell jacket reviews women jacket casual long sleeve stripe patchwork long cardigan tops blouse coat reviews aihihe womens winter long down coats jackets plus size warm parka print full zip hooded trench coats outwear reviews aihihe hoodies sweatshirts for women pullover plus size long sleeve loose oversize cat ear hooded long jumpers blouses reviews womens running gym active yoga workout wear jacket full zip up stand collar with back pocket reviews aihihe plus size winter coats for women warm shaggy lining solid oversized fluffy hooded coats jackets outerwear parka reviews adidas womens alphaskin tiro training jacket reviews under armour womens versa full zip jacket reviews baleaf womens full zip athletic running jackets hooded sport track jackets with thumb holes reviews messiyo fleece lined outerwear vest for women fall winter stylish casual wear reviews under armour womens armour down vest reviews cardigo casual womens long sleeve patchwork solid color hooded zipper sport coat jacket reviews under armour womens coldgear reactor run insulated vest reviews zip up womens vest with zipper pockets athletic sweater fleece vest sleeveless sweater jacket reviews bbesty plaid lapel long cardigan vest for women loose fitting ruched ruffles gilet coat with pockets reviews rocboc usb electric heated vest clothing washable lightweight adjustable for outdoor reviews misswor womens athletic golf tennis skort running sports workout skirts inner shorts reviews boey frek tennis skirts for women pleated golf athletic workout sports skorts with shorts reviews newitin 2 pack women athletic skorts high waisted tennis skirt workout sport skirts with pockets for women and girls reviews listha secy denim mini skirts mini shorts women summer jeans pockets slim tassel short skirts shorts reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386