Read estrella del alba reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all estrella del alba reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelas Mexicanas del C estrella [App]  2020-8-1 13:46

    That's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelas Mexicanas del C estrella [App]  2020-8-1 13:46

    Me encanta, porque puedo version novelas de tiempo atras, las clasicas de THALIA!!!!!❤❤❤❤.... la recomiendo a todos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    Well written amazing story.

    0  


    Add your opinion on estrella del alba or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    Excelente me encantó.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    essential for readers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    It's a shame I couldn't manage the class this book was for. Nevertheless, it's a amazing book for Spanish majors hoping to dip their toes into some primary literature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    this was a school book for spanish literature class, it wasn't the proper book this is the more complicated play ver used for actors, but it was still quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    Amazing product, amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dama del alba (CASTALIA PRIMA. C/P. nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 20:36

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    I didn't like it (adult) but my student's, middle schoolers love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    This book was really good. Better than the film of course. I didn't wish to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Si bien muchos pensarán que la película sobre este libro te deja sin aliento, la lectura del mismo te impactara. Esta fugas historia de amor te mete tanto en la mente de los personajes que uno siente sus alegrías y tristezas. Recomiendo la lectura de esta novela tanto para jóvenes como para adultos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    For someone recovering from surgery. Hasn't read yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alba 1.75" Neutral Tartlet - 18ct Pack []  2020-8-31 19:21

    Estaban hechados a perder con un mal olor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alba 1.75" Neutral Tartlet - 18ct Pack []  2020-8-31 19:21

    Got 4 boxes of these, the size is just what I wanted. I created peach blueberry mini pies. I baked them at 350 for 15 min, I allow them cool and ate one.....worst mistake ever!!!! The tart shell tasted horrible!!!!!! It left the worst chemical after taste in my mouth!!! I had to throw them all away, I was doing this for a wedding by the way. Dont buy these!!! I wouldn't even feed them to my dog!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alba 1.75" Neutral Tartlet - 18ct Pack []  2020-8-31 19:21

    When I read the other reviews that these were little I thought to myself well tarts are supposed to be tiny. No they are right these are method too small. They need to be double the size to be a regular-sized tart. These are like mini-tarts. I just used them as dessert tarts and filled them with jams and preserves and topped them with cream but they are bite-sized. And for 18 bite-sized tarts that isn't many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alba 1.75" Neutral Tartlet - 18ct Pack []  2020-8-31 19:21

    These were awful. They smelled poor while cooking and tasted awful. I bought 54 and have to trash them all. Beyond upset. If I could give this negative stars I absolutely would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alba 1.75" Neutral Tartlet - 18ct Pack []  2020-8-31 19:21

    Method too little and unfortunately no return. Wanted to create mini pecan pies, can’t even fit a pecan on them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Este tipo de libros en los que uno cree que vivirá llorando por tocar un tema tan sensible y tan duro como lo es esta enfermedad not good que aqueja a muchos en la actualidad llamada CANCER, son a veces difíciles de leer y que tal vez uno los esquiva por no tener que amargarse la vida con lecturas jo la misma estrella rompe con el esquemas de las eternas novelas en las cuales se la pasa el protagonista lamentándose por su enfermedad y viendo como la familia se destruye y se levanta tras cada golpe que esta enfermedad les da. Este libro es sin duda alguna un libro que deja una enseñanza para quien lo lee.En lo private el tema esto tocado de una forma diferente: en veces ácida, en veces cómica y otras tantas con sentimientos encontrados, de esos que te mantienen con un nudo en la garganta y el sentimiento de impotencia al no poder hacer nada por los ta historia del primer amor de una enferma de cancer es uno de los mejores que he podido leer sobre el tema y lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Amazing book, amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Although it is a sad history is well written and it makes you think, how fortunate we are with our show me families with the disease of their children, just break apart; whike others will be joined e wording expressed by Hazel and August is awesome and denotes a high education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Love the Valens books, both the main series and these amazing side stories. They fill in a few of the cracks that the main storyline doesn't have time for. This time we obtain to hear about Estrella's time in the Onderweld (hope I spelled that right), and we obtain to look into happenings that happen later in the series. Not for fresh readers, unless you like spoilers. The other Wives' Tales fit in anytime after book 6. This one should probably wait until after book 13. (Yes, the disclaimer inside says the same thing, but a small additional warning never hurts.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    I loved the short stories, even though I think Henry should have gotten an a** whopping. And damn I love Cali. Only she would bounce over boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Through the use of short stories, Jan gives us some additional insight into the backgrounds of Sean's wives and in this book some of the other stories. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Perfect short stories. The wives shorts are always fun reads. They flesh out the back story on Sean's wives. The story about Europe Vestibulum gives greater detail about an happening that was only casually mentioned in the main story line books. As always Jan, thanks for sharing your imagination with us readers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    I enjoyed learning more about Stell. The background on the Stuttgart Treaty was amazing too. I hope that this is not the latest of the short stories. And that there will be more story ARCs in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    The series is adult harem with some urban fantasy monsters. This, like the others, is short, adding for completeness the story of Estrella, the seventh and presumably latest of Sean's wives. Do not begin with this book; the author assumes you have read other books in the series, at least through book 13, and will therefore know who the characters are. The stories are short and to the point, covering what they said they would. Mostly for fans who really wish everything (guilty) and are sad to see the series end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    All of the short stories about the wives and a few pivotal characters really created this series immensely enjoyable and worth the money. Can't wait to see what the future for these characters holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Love the stories... they fill in a lot of the blank spots... can’t wait to see more, I could probably create a list...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Estella, Seans lioness wife was stuck in demonworld, this is the story of she got there, followed by the story of what happened in Brussels,at the Vesti's compound when Sapentia and Eruditio discovered that the Vestibulem were summoning demons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    I really have fun these supplements because the novels don't have enough zone for the backstories of the individual characters. It's harem so there is just a huge cast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Finally, an application that helps me with my Del Taco addiction. They send me coupons and amazing ways to review the menu. Looking forward to online orders coming soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Can't make an account. Asks for invite code but the skip and sign up link doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Application is ok. Easy user interface which doesn't bog down the application or delay ordering. More offers and coupons would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Make a login , ask you to log in and it says login insufficient stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    3 coupons really !!!! and the promo codes dont work for getting people to sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Dose NOT work do NOT install this app it's waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Garbage application. They obtain you to download for the promotion. Sign up process doesn't work, now they just have my info...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Very easy app that helps me stay plugged in with Del Taco. They have amazing deals, so I would come back no matter what. The free tacos was just a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Denies me setup based on the fact I am too young but never asks for birthday or age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    complete trash. online ordering isn't even available. you can't even see the menu. you only obtain 2 hours to use the coupons once you hit redeem to obtain more information on them. what's the point honestly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I like Del Taco over Taco Bell any day. The meal is amazing and they offer senior discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Would be a amazing app, except there are literally no areas near me that accept online ordering. Will give more stars when i can actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Very fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Be amazing when we can order online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    It took forever to down load then i couldnt obtain it to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Your app. Just freezes at location, which shows a zone out of my city. Can't even use, just goes back to zone and does nothing else . You would think they'd ask for zip codes, and not rely on lousy Verizon signals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Total SCAM obviously connected to Facebook. It will not allow me log in or evem make an password without logging in to Fb first. Sorry, but I have an valid reason for not downloading the Fb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I downloaded the app. Opened it but didn't obtain to use anything. The application freezes at the load screen. I've even uninstalled & reinstalled & nothing. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I loooooovvvve Del Taco . My favorite put to go for Mexican / American quick meal . And the prices are more than affordable for the quantity & quality of meal you obtain .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    i just wanted a local menu since the one on the www service isn't accurate. this application doesn't even allow you view them menu at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    It wouldn't allow me download My coupons or send me coupons. I couldn't even obtain the free two tacos, and I eat here all the time. I just thought it would have been cool to have an application that would let to hold my coupons to my favorite place. But I guess not. Don't obtain wrong, I love del taco, but your application needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Didn't know that there is a time limit on the redemption codes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Until you obtain more areas that use this app. I will download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Obtain a couple free tacos and dump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I really wanted to love this application because I love del taco, but aside from the initial coupons they load onto the app, it sucks. $1 off a chicken quesadilla and a free drink with the purchase or beef burrito? Better coupons come in the mail, and I'd be more excited for this application if it gave coupons related to the initial begin up or ones that come in the mail. As of now, it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    ehhh the deals are fine but other than that not very useful, i cant even search the menu, is there seriously no method to view the menu? sometimes i wanna decide before i go and not waste anyones time you know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Poorly thought out and implemented. Application and system are half baked. Uninstalled application shortly after. Del Taco, hire someone competent to implement this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Downloaded the application got free burrito. And then they gave me another free burrito and two free tacos . This is amazing at burritos tacos and I can hardly wait to search out what else I will get. Thank you Del Taco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    The application refuses to begin whn im in del taco zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS ARE MY FAVORITE DAYS HERE..TACOS FOR CHEAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Andrea the mgr. at Elsinore zone runs a sprituial ship at her zone always a pleasure to visit very courtious and the best employees ever my favorite put to visit Thank You God Bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Can't sign up from app, stucked refer code page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I liked this application originally, then the scanner hasn't worked in months, plus the fresh coupons are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    This Application gives amazing deals! Idk what people are complaining about, they should just not use the delivery part and obtain up and obtain amazing themselves 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Why is this application working amazing for me? Del Taco is amazing and I had to challenge all the 1-star reviews. No tech problems to report, just don't hit redeem until you're ready to eat. You obtain 1-1/2 hours to take the offer. The deals have a couple of buy one obtain one free offers, which makes the application worthy to my standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Useless. Other than the free tacos hey give for downloading, it's the same four coupons. Better coupons come in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    GREAT APP . DOES NOT WASTE UR TIME BUT CAN'T GET A LOCAL LOCATION , ONLY OUT OF STATE ONES ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Application is garbage....no menu unless u select a shop and obtain ready to order......have to swipe through every 12 months to obtain to the appropriate age to sign in to the app....love Del taco but the application needs work....not user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Pointless app. Nothing works, rolled out too early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Taco [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Siempre he admirado la capacidad de Follet de escribir novelas largas sin que por eso dejen de ser entretenidas. En esta precuela de Los pilares de la tierra podemos internarnos en los comienzos de King's Bridge con tres personajes cruciales: Ragna, Edgar y Aldred. Son los buenos de la historia en una época en la que la maldad y la injusticia parecía ser la norma. Con un prosa clara y elegante Follet nos acerca a una historia poco doentada de la que se ha escrito bastante porque da mucho lugar a suposiciones, lo que no le resta valor. Por momentos me ha parecido que, a pesar de no ser tan larga como Los pilares de la tierra, el autor se recrea demasiado en descripciones innecesarias cuando estamos sumergidos en momentos de tensión. Agobiante la injusticia y la maldad siempre impune entre la gente con poder y dinero. Impresionante la entereza de Ragna. Admirable la honestidad de Edgar y también la integridad de Aldred. Me llamó la atención la diferencia entre la Inglaterra de esos tiempos y Normandía. Indudablemente la Oscura Edad Media es un época fascinante para quienes buscan ahondar en historias que hagan volar nuestra imaginación. Le doy 5 estrellas porque me ha hecho pasar momentos de lectura maravillosos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Cada libro que he leido de este autor ha sido emocionanteNo puedo soltarlo hasta terminarlo.Los Pilares de la TierraFue mi primera experiencia despues de haber visto la o describirlo sin quedarme corta. Exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Buena novela, con una trama atractiva y bien desarrollada. Definitivamente Ken Follet en esencia pura. No obstante, no la considero a la altura de ninguna de las dos obras principales de la secuela (Los pilares de la tierra -sin ninguna duda la mejor de todas- y Un mundo sin fin). Quizá sí a la altura de la novela de cierre: Una columna de fuego. En cualquier caso, lectura entretenida y de buena factura. Sin lugar a dudas, la recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Los libros de Follet son largos, pero de ritmo ágil, se leen y se disfrutan. Su lenguaje es fluido y preciso, con las descripciones necesarias, sus diálogos inteligentes y los giros en la trama, hacen que el interés se mantenga de principio a fin. Sus personajes son creibles y con un contenido claro, he disfrutado especialmente de los tres protagonistas,Edgar,Aldred y Ragna, personajes inteligentes y valientes que no se dejan vencer ante la adversidad. He odiado al obispo y a su hermano y he sufrido las injusticias de la época, no obstante, siento que no me ha apasionado como los anteriores, quizás porque en algunos aspectos me resultaba algo conocido o porque las injusticias me son repulsivas y aqui abundan de todo tipo. Valoro la investigación de la parte histórica,con lo poco que se conoce de esta época.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Magnífica precuela a la trilogía Los Pilares de la ldad, pasión, idealismo y valentía se entremezclan para lograr un resultado emocionante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Ficción histórica hábilmente escrita acerca del amor y luchas de poder en una edad oscura donde una extranjera llamada Ragna aprenderá a la mala acerca de la crueldad y el egoísmo de algunos nobles ingleses, y conocerá el amor, el odio y la venganza, entre ataques vikingos y las luchas de poder en una familia política imismo Edgar un constructor de barcos perderá al amor de su vida y conocerá a Ragna mientras con su inteligencia forja su destino y ayuda a su pueblo a prosperar con un ingenio e integridad sin mente un hombre de Dios llamado Aldred descubrirá que no siempre obrar con generosidad y transparencia tiene recompensa cuando la corrupción y el poder tienen preeminencia sobre lo an lectura, me encantó.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Novela muy interesante ambientada en la Inglaterra del siglo XI. Muestra la vida y las relaciones interpersonales de esa época. El final un tanto brusco. En pocas páginas se resuelven todos los problemas de manera demasiado obvia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Que libro tan intenso !! Sus personajes , unos queridos y otros odiados. Mí personaje favorito fue Aldred, que hombre tan lindo inteligente centrado y sensanto. Lo adoré.Por supuesto que los protagonistas , Edgard y Ragna son ro, no podemos olvidarnos, de los personajes antagónicos, a medida que avanza la lectura, los odiarás y esperas que tengan un final o decía un autor, hemos sido testigos privilegiados de esta historia tan acias al Señor Ken Follett por compartir un viaje al pasado tan interesante y lleno de aventuras inimaginables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Me gusto el libro, no tanto como Pilares de la Tierra pero es entretenido, lo q si pienso q no da para más... Como otra trilogía de este tema

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las tinieblas y el alba (La precuela de Los pilares de la Tierra) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:2

    Excelente. Simplemente perfecta, como todo lo que escribe Follett. Sin lugar a dudas ahora tengo que volver a leer los pilares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos Del Barbaro Del Ritmo []  2020-1-18 22:44

    THIS IS A 2 CD ALBUM WITH THE BEST OF THE BEST AND HAS A FULL COLOR BOOKLET WITH INFORMATION ABOUT BENNY'S LIFE AND ACHIEVEMENTS.El Benny, nacido en Santa Isabel de las Lajas (1919), tuvo un inicio humilde en la música, En su pueblo se le vio cantando canciones acompañándose de una guitarra o en diversos conjuntos. En La Habana se estableció buscando mejores condiciones de vida hasta que fue "descubierto" por Siro Rodríguez, integrante del Trío Matamoros que necesitaba un cantante para ampliar su conjunto. Actuó en México con los Matamoros y más tarde con Pérez Prado. En esta orquesta alcanzó grandes éxitos y aprendió recursos de instrumentación de una manera empírica, pues no sabía regresar a Cuba estuvo vinculado a la orquesta Mercerón y sus muchachos logrando estabilizar un estilo propio. Luego integró una orquesta en la que reunió los principales y valiosos instrumentistas y autores. Se reunía cotidianamente con ellos para escoger los temas que le proponían, y colectivamente, con autores e instrumentistas lograba el resultado que participación, desde niño, en las manifestaciones musicales de su pueblo natal lo vincularon con los ritmos afrocubanos, con montunos o estribillos de sones antiguos y con la improvisación de décimas y cuartetas actuación frente a una banda (jazzband) con percusión cubana, cantando boleros en los que hacía una interpretación impecable dentro del feeling con Oh, vida, bolero de Yáñez y Gómez y otros--, guarachas, mambos y sones montunos con un estilo peculiarísimo en que jugaba hábilmente con el ritmo, lo situó en la cima de nuestros cantantes populares. Benny Moré falleció en La Habana en 1963. Grabó una gran cantidad de discos en Cuba y en México. Además, quedaron en los archivos grabaciones de actividades por la radio y la nta Isabel de las LajasFrancisco GuayabalSoy CampesinoComo FueOh! VidaMarianaoEl Conde Maracaibo OrientalBusco Tu OlvidoCorazon RebeldeEl AgarraoManzanilloNo Me Vayas a EnganarTratame Como SoyBuscando la MelodiaDolor y PerdonMedia NocheBaila Mi SonVano CaprichoTu Solo TuMi Amor FugazQue Bueno BailaCienfuegosMulatas del Cha-Cha-ChaFiebre de TiY Hoy Como AyerEl CanoneroManiguaDulce DesenganoNena Me MueroDevuelveme el CocoVida Es un SuenoQue Te Hace PensarComba y JoseComo Puedes PensarTumba TumbadorY Te EncontreMi SaocoDonde EstabasTe Quedaras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos Del Barbaro Del Ritmo []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Its got most of [email protected]#$%!s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos Del Barbaro Del Ritmo []  2020-1-18 22:44

    My dad's face was priceless when he opened this Christmas gift! One of his favorite artist and this CD has 40 of the greatest hits! check out my dad's expression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Valle ISD [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Layout is easy and clean, amazing design. For just having launched, there is already a amazing deal of information, I hope this continues to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Valle ISD [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Very useful for a student like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Valle ISD [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Valle ISD [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Great!!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Norte Credit Union [App]  2018-9-15 21:9

    Shows everything and does everything I need done love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Norte Credit Union [App]  2018-9-15 21:9

    Love DNCU & their application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Norte Credit Union [App]  2018-9-15 21:9

    I love this application but lately is hasn't allowed me to create transfers between accounts. I hit the transfer button and nothing. Please fix ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Norte Credit Union [App]  2018-9-15 21:9

    Super simple to use, I love online banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Norte Credit Union [App]  2018-9-15 21:9

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Norte Credit Union [App]  2018-9-15 21:9

    Convenient

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386