Read ether song reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ether song reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    95% of the complaints are user related. Eg: fees, pin, sign in/out etc. The application has been been amazing and now they help ETH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Using it for years. Not it doesn't work any more on Nexus 5X Oreo. Android device 8.0 is not supported ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


    Add your opinion on ether song or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Can't see my ether balance in application but in desktop I can see please fix this getting 0 balance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Simple to use. I will summarize it all with these words; accurate, efficient and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    How do I send to my wallet it says I need another wallet. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    How to withdraw BitCoin in hardcash? Can anyone support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Verification email is incorrect, resending doesn't work, can I use it now without verification? No idea ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Cool Apps for my coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Bought .21 btc and after transaction confirmed, wallet logged out. Still not able to regain access to wallet using passphrase. Someone correct me if I'm wrong but the keys are stored on the device so if you did just log out you should only have to place in your password. The application comes up like a new install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Why not working praperly apps . Shows error alway what is issue or what ?? I feel very uncomfortable.. please do solved asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Application keeps saying error every time I begin it. Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Error in fresh ver application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Help for token is need of the hour. Pls have it as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    It didn't keep sms code. How can i login to my account? The UI also in accepting and rejecting is kinda confusing because of the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Nice app, one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    I don't know what happened. But my application wallet got reset. And i need to create a fresh password. And when i got in. My funds were gone?! What happened?? How can i obtain it back???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Would of been amazing application apart from the fact i can't log in now that u have changed to using ether now pls can I obtain some advise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Its so lovely. I love the fact that i can have my btc and ether in one wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Kindly help to resolve my problem of unable to send Bitcoin out in my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Keeps logging me out, unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Why fee up ? This fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    They won't allow you delete your acc once it's created. That is really bad. On top of it, their fees to cryptocurrencies are ridiculously high compared to gdax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Very secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    How did this obtain past QA??? The fresh modernize gives an error every time I sign on. I cleared the cache and all data, paired again via web interface and still the problem is present.. I even hooked into my vpn to see if it was a network problem on my side.. it's not...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Best Bitcoin wallet out only issue is the s longer than my black @#$% no lie other than that it's great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    My outward transaction is stuck for more than 48 hrs and blockchain is unable to support me ...annoyinh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Stupid application transactions fee very huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    No longer working after latest update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Can't use "fingerprint unlock" after latest modernize :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Nice app, solid security. But if you accidentally delete Google authenticator you cannot log back into web wallet (like I did). Also, needs LTC, BCH and BCG help and also a method to export your wallet key in the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Excellent UI, I like the ether support. Looking forward to seeing Bitcoin Money wallet too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    How transfer my INR to my bank account??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Why too high transaction fees in Fresh app...??? For $200 transaction fees is around $15 to 17 It's really too high and bad... Test to fix suitable price.....pls..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Help am really satisfied for this amazing job by including ETH to blockchain pls kindly contain LTC BCH SEG2X and BTG God bless cryptocurrency God Bless blockchain help nice application I will continue to love blockchain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Apart from them always saying they have no control when you need help, it's relatively a amazing platform...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Taking so much large chargs. For transfersits like 5%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Blockchain is easy, perfect and very quick to use... I love it and I recommend it. 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    hd wallet error on creating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forsaken: Ether War Book 3 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    It had all of the Ingredients for an perfect book. It had intrigue, mystery, Action, Hope And humor. I can hardly wait for the next book. Another mention Of You're need to Obtain these books to Audible. My brother really would like these books. He buys all his books through Audible. He does not read books per se Because he doesn't have time. He only has time to listen to them on the method to and from work. Or other times when he does long travels.And he does them frequently.And there are plenty of other people that would probably listen to them also. Such as joggers walkers,People writing subways, Trains, planes, ect....Anyway I really enjoyed the book. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    hello do not use dis application it's look like scam. I done easy exchange 10,hour steel not moving it's look like send to one side. I obtain confirmed after about hour and my stuck !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    It's urgent notice Would you please give some attention towards my problem. I created a transaction by unocoin wallet to freecharge usdt wallet . Now it is being 4days my is not showing in my wallet. My user ID is 8fcd1500.. I am getting frustrated by your services .kindly attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Do not use this app, they charge the highest commission rate for exchange that is almost 30% commission ...I regret starting mining from this wallet. Discouraged me in the beginning itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    I cant transfer my from freewallet ETH to other wallet like abra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Awesome application just waiting for ripple implementation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Lost thousands of dollars worth of bitcoin using their intelligent echange. Help promised a since 11/10/2]17. Never delivered. STAY AWAY from Freewallet. Check their customers complaint on twitter and facebook. True FRAUD. STAY AWAY. Those who got scammed please Report to Report to GOOGLE tag this application as unappropriate. Join FB group FREEWALLET VICTIMS. Youre not alo e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Amazing & convenient application for storing multiple cryptocurrencies. Though the fingerprint sign-in doesn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Exchanges happen very slowly. The amount sent to your wallet is far various from what you have been proposed. For example for an exchange from BTG to Ardor, at yhe time of I expected to keep 2500. But after exchange I reeived 1900.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeWallet-Secure Bitcoin + Ether + Token Wallet [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Safe and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Amazing Application to obtain ethereum. Also pls fix both of your apps, because it is preventing me to begin the app. I hold getting authorization error in both of your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    amazing aps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GENE Wallet (Bitcoin, Ether, GENE, ERC-20) [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Awesome platform.I really like this .Thumbs up for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoic Boys Ether Jr Cycling Pants []  2019-12-28 19:4

    They are a amazing product and amazing bye for the price. They run little and are a small shorter than my son expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatal Fringe: Ether War Book 1 []  2020-1-8 18:50

    "Are the towers firing?" This was said by the ships captain during a battle...He's in the midst of combat and doesn't even know if his ships weapons are firing??? There is just so much so inane here that I had to stop reading this book. Words are missing from the sentences...Have to stop and go back and re-read the sentences. The writing seems disjointed... Plot and conversations don't seem realistic... Writing seems to be by an author that isn't really thinking about what it's really like in space... Zone warrior pilots are worried about being "shot down"..."Level off! Level off!" Huh? And Ether is exactly...What? This book didn't grab my attention...I couldn't "immerse" into it. Had to give up on it. I was hoping to search some other reviews here that would perhaps better explain what's going on here with this book...But I am the first non-five star review here. So if you do read this book and search it lacking please post here and share how you search it lacking...I just wish to see if others think so too...And perhaps obtain a better understanding of what's wrong with this writing. It just does not flow and immerse you as do other better written books... Do some people/our Millennial generation like books that are various in writing style? Or do they just not care about well written books nowadays? Or is it just me, too used to amazing writing to like poorer writing?Note: I think that the author here has potential...Just needs to work on improving it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatal Fringe: Ether War Book 1 []  2020-1-8 18:50

    This was a well done book, quick paced, plenty of action even with a few typos. The characters were interesting especially Noah he think so far ahead of everybody else he reminds me of a certain time traveling companion with a blue box. Noah is the smartest one in the room and he knows it. I love that and a main character. I also Love the battle dog, hope to see more of him. The technology in the book was OK. The only issue is, now that I have finished this book I have to wait for the next one. If you have read this authors series of books in the past you’ll have fun this one, even if you have not read any of this authors works begin with this book and then go read his other series while you wait for the next chapter in this one. I immensely enjoyed it, read it in one sitting. You will not be disappointed in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    This Multiwallet keeps my altcoins together in one place. The squad needs to communicate problems and impasses better. The individual wallets include messages that inform the user about maintenance outtages, the Multiwallet doesn't present those messages. Also, I've been waiting for over three days for an acknowledgement on my help request, after I accidentally passed an improper notice with a XEM transfer to my wallet. I'm still waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    I have sent 10 hour ago from freewallet BTC to GNO. but until now my GNO is Still empty. my hash no- 377eb72cf59bbd69018224fda7651eb4605f3e87889224d57ea481b1703a5e98

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Works well. For some reason Monero exchanges are not working at the moment though. Any idea when this will be back? And when I transferred from my minergate acc to this wallet it said transaction but charged me the .02 dynamic fee anyways. I would like this .02 back into this wallet and I will rate 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Failed transactions. No response from support. Exchange function often not working. DO NOT USE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Www service says: easiest method to cryptos just d/l app, no option to on app......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Why don't you guys add Stellar currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Hi freewallet team, when I use the fingerprint id and the pass code, the application does not log me in. The fingerprint scan just fill the pass code and it stays there, without submitting and verifying the pass code. I can't do anything to move forward. I have to exit the application and cancel the fingerprint to be able to access the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    I cant create up a dash adress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    This application is extremely slow, actually I liked it first. But now gave up after I waited 2 mins (sic!) for app-startup and it just didn't come up. That was not the first time. I'm watching out for another app, but I will check back and see if something changes. Maybe participate in an initiative to support them but a fresh server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeWallet-Secure Bitcoin + Ether + Token Wallet [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Search a safe put to manage my bitcoin and eth. Amazing wallet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GENE Wallet (Bitcoin, Ether, GENE, ERC-20) [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I Love this App. Parkgene the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    A very nice development for the developer, after doing amazing in bitcoin faucet here's another application to obtain etherium. Hold it up and more power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Please create a Litecoin faucet apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Amazing apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice Doubt: A Gig in Ether []  2020-1-18 22:56

    Unless you have access to Ozrics bootlegs, this disc is the next best thing. Some of Ed Wynne's finest tunes are exhibited here, including perfect versions of Eternal Wheel and Sploosh! In a lot of cases, Ozrics is a better band in the studio than they are live; on this disc Rad the drummer (who has since left the band) gets a small undisciplined, particularly on the sprawling "Spice Doubt," which has amazing grooves but is marred by over-busy drum work in this version. However, overall this is the best 'official' live CD I've heard; the other live Ozrics CDs I've found (Afterswish, Ethereal Cereal) stem from their early days and are both indifferently recorded and beautiful sloppy musically. Or shall I say steeped in the English hippie culture, which exhibits large pot use, which is not always the best thing for musical timeliness and focus. This disc is worth having for those who are into this band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatal Fringe: Ether War Book 1 []  2020-1-8 18:50

    A scout ship is sent out to check on a mining outpost that missed its normal check in and finds it destroyed. A Military squad is assembled to search out what happened. Was it pirates or something else?The characters look like they have very interesting back stories, we have a brother and sister and a Captain who have all had past dealings. The brother was sent to a desk job and the sister sent to prison latest these 3 were latest together, how are they going to obtain along now?Ether is being used to fuel zone ships now but in the past it was used like steroids to increase stamina in soldiers and it is planets that produce ether that are being uld be the beginning of a very interesting fresh series. Looking forward to the next novel and happy that I got a advanced copy to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeWallet-Secure Bitcoin + Ether + Token Wallet [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Bitcoin ether amazing wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeWallet-Secure Bitcoin + Ether + Token Wallet [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    The most beautiful and safe wallet I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Do not use wallet because they're taking their [email protected]#$% time to figure out how to do their thing and they're taking or not doing their job and then I'm getting my for the coins I traded I wish my Bitcoin back the full a Bitcoins long time ago I trip Bitcoin to dog and they didn't give me anything Username Lordshinsin I did the transaction November 17th I gave all the info to ask and they haven't done s*** and the only method I will increase it to five stars when they decided to give a compensation to everybody that that they owe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    I sent my BTC from Freewallet, but still waiting for the same to be transferred in another wallet. Also, their transaction commission is huge. After reading a lot of poor reviews on internet, this service looks like a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    The Freewallet is a total suck. I have read reviews of others who used freewallet and I thought they must have solved the issues, but they haven't. I downloaded this application on 3 Dec. And funded it with 1 Litcoin. On 4 Dec. I exchange the Litcoin to Steem up till now it is still exchanging. I contacted the help lines , even through in application help but they hold sending me automated messages, claiming that they're busy with other reports. They told me to provide the Hash id and screenshots, I did that . Still nothing was done. Am now having a felling that my hard earned have being scammed just like that. This is really bad. Please you guys should be careful on how you use Crypto wallets. This Freewallet is a total Scam . This is my hash Id for anyone that wish to confirm the trade. fbaacfc0aa157b5cac1e603062f8acfb54d6b61a4d47805b5af9fe3ab75f88d2 I will modernize this review when they me. And if I didn't it means they never me. Which mean Clear Scam. Please be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    The application overall is amazing really just the supports sucks they flat out don't respond have a issue you're screwed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    This worked for me. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Transferred some ARDR coins latest week and am still "waiting for the finance squad to recover the coins". Every time I've inquired to ask for an update, I'm told "not too make a fresh ticket order". To top it off all EOS coins are currently frozen and unable to be exchanged with no ETA whatsoever. EDIT: Great! I will edit this review once I hear back from you guys! Edit: My ARDR coins did come through, just still frozen on the EOS coins. EDIT#2: EOS coins are finally trading again after about a week-a week and a half, yes thank you for posting the notification, I did manage to finally search it after scrolling to the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Wow I love this app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Tnx po

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Nice app... amazing job Bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GENE Wallet (Bitcoin, Ether, GENE, ERC-20) [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Nice wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatal Fringe: Ether War Book 1 []  2020-1-8 18:50

    One thing about John Walker, when he writes a military book, it’s about one mission and only one mission. There’s never any doubt about what the unit he’s writing about is going to do or how it comes out. I like that a he’s got a fresh series out titled “Ether War”. Ether, as you’ll search out seems to be some kind of mineral that is refined to produce rocket fuel allowing FTL or warp drive. The Human Confederacy has been expanding its borders with this fresh capability. And as humans, there comes a time when some people wish to rebel versus the existing government. That rebellion has been place down and now relative peace exists in known human space. Some of the rebels have fled to the frontiers of zone and become pirates operating on the fringes of the Human so out there on the fringes are the newly discovered Ether mines. These mines were mostly ran by the Mechant Conglomerate (MerCon) who provided some minimal security for the sites. One little website had recently been blow up. That, in it self, was surprising because, while ether was very unstable, it wouldn’t blow up unless it was directly created to do so. Most pirates who would have attacked a mining website would have just wanted to steal some ether, but not destroy the website since they would probably wish to come back and do the same thing again. But, this website was totally gone. It appeared that someone had ignited all the ether. The only thing left where once a complete mining facility stood was a large crate in the , now enters the starship USS Morrigan, "a hybrid of the massive battlecruiser and the faster destroyers that created up the fleet.”(1) It is commanded by Captain Noah Markel who has a long history with the Human Confederacy. He’s a brilliant tactician and has rose in the ranks quite rapidly. Captain Markel is also known to bend the rules here and there always focused on successfully accomplishing his ptain Merkel has requested the assignment of Marine Major Oliver Peck, who had previously worked with him during the rebellion war. Major Peck has also seen some rapid advancement due to battlefield promotions, but he is certainly capable of doing the job, especially with his unique condition. Years earlier and during the rebellion war, the use of ether as a drug injected into humans was almost common for soldiers. It created them into super soliders capable of doing just about anything. They were faster, smarter and stronger while the ether flowed through their veins. But, just like any drug, it had its jor Peck is an ether user. He depends on it regularly, but his circumstances are special which is why such a dependency is allowed to exist while he’s in the military. Oliver and his sister, Rita, were born as an experiment to attempt to lessen the poor side-effects of ether while trying to enhance the amazing effects. So far, these two have shown the experiment to be working, but the Human Confederation has since decided that the use of ether by military personnel is now barred. Still, Major Peck is a amazing Marine and Captain Markel wants him to lead his Marine contingent on the ck to the mission. The USS Morrigan is assigned the mission of finding out what happened to the ether mining facility and to apprehend or decisively stop this kind of attack from event again. Of course, everyone figures that it was done by some rogue pirates, but that proves to be totally wrong. It just might have been aliens and, if so, this would be humanities first contact with such.Oh, and Major Peck’s sister, Rita, is involved. She’s the same as the Major, an ether user, and while she was also once a Marine, she’s since been through out under less than honorable conditions.A amazing begin to a amazing series. I hope to see more soon.(1) Walker, John. Fatal Fringe: Ether Battle Book 1 . Kindle Edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice Doubt: A Gig in Ether []  2020-1-18 22:56

    Simply, a truly magnificent ten track live CD from the Ozrics. At least as good, if not better than 'Pongmaster's Ball' (see my review). Sound quality here is nothing short of top notch. Tunes that create this progressive / zone rocker a real keeper are "Eternal Wheel", the trippin' "Sploosh" (possibly Ozrics most memorable chop ever, period!), the ten min "Oolite Groove", "Myriapod" and the closing title track "Spice Doubt". Even if you're a fresh fan of this band and have NEVER heard any of their material, this CD should do a lot for you. An absolute must-have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    I've changed nu review of this application because of how it allows you to a lot of various digital currency. The only issue I have with it is sometimes the conversion speed from one currency to another can take some time and the fingerprint login freezes the application every time. I would still recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    This application has lost at least 3 of my transactions in the latest month, I'm now afraid to attempt to transfer anything because the likelihood that it will never obtain to where it's going to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Would be nice if the exchange worked. There is a notice that the exchange is under maintenance but it's been there for while. Want I knew this before I sent my bitcoins there. 😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Its a very amazing application for storing and exchanging cryptourrencies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Im neither getting any option to convert my altcoins to BTC nor BTC to altcoins. I hv recent ver of the application and tried logout and login. Please support as its URGENT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freewallet: Bitcoin, Ether, Monero Multi Wallet🔗 [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Pioneers! Ground breaking trail blazing fresh hope for humanity! Leading the mass exodus from the suffocating fiat pedo dollar to the blockchain. POWER TO THE PEOPLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    App. Fail poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Amazing and fun app... Fast payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethereum Ether Faucet Free ETH - Zelts [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GENE Wallet (Bitcoin, Ether, GENE, ERC-20) [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Amazing looking lightweight application poised to disrupt the parking industry. Think AirBnB meets parking. Very excited about this!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386