Read ethical conflicts in psychology reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ethical conflicts in psychology reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


    Add your opinion on ethical conflicts in psychology or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    The promptness of the delivery of this textbook was exceptional.. I actually ordered it through Amazon on a Friday and received the textbook on Monday; without any unique delivery requests. The textbook was in very amazing condition. There were no torn pages or massive underlining. My daughter was happy with the appearance as it actually looked new. We definitely recommend this company through Amazon bookstore. I am sure that this rating will be exceptional ***** as it met all of our expectations and even more!!!.. Hope you all search this review helpful as I know it helps to read positive reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    While this is a very amazing book, I regret not having purchased the paperback. I purchased a digital copy and the digital ver omits some material. I realized this after I created the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Really amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Very satisfied with the textbook, come quick in a amazing condition, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    The book is really dirty you would wish to have gloves on just to touch it not satisfied with the rental

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Practice in Forensic Psychology: A Guide for Mental Health Professionals []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Not all books are worth reading cover-to-cover, but some are. This one is a cover-to-cover read. The authors modernize their pragmatic discussion of the dark ethical corners of forensic psychological/neuropsychological practice, which is extremely helpful, since these problems are not static or entirely cut-and-dried. Gotta have this book if practicing forensic psychology/neuropsychology! A unbelievable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Required for college

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Come in handy for the class I was taking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    First rental book. Beats buying a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Issues in Aviation []  2020-7-27 20:21

    Best chapter in this collection concerns some things I didn't know about ValuJet 592. Most of the chapters are good, but not earthy shattering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Issues in Aviation []  2020-7-27 20:21

    Written ByProfessor WattersonI was delighted to have the opportunity to read "ETHICAL ISSUES IN AVIATION". I particularly enjoyed reading chapter #16, written by Dr. Paul Foster. I was intrigued, and it prompted me to endeavor to ascertain my own opinion regarding racial and gender discrimination in the workplace, and its correlation to the term "Ethics".In my opinion, the definition of "ethical behavior" is to display honesty, decency, moral principles, and simply "to do the right thing". However, from an unbiased perspective, I questioned whether or not racial and gender discrimination, and a system that permits this intolerance to become a factor in determining which individuals will be hired, is in fact an ethical issue?Reading this chapter has enabled me to formulate my private resolution that, ethically, the hiring selection process should definitely be based on the employment applicants' qualifications. Racial and gender discrimination within the field of aviation is not only prohibited by federal law, but it is most definitely an unethical om my perspective as an educator, this book should not only be utilized in Aviation similar courses, but it is a suitable reference for a dozens of class settings, especially those in which ethical problems are addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Issues in Aviation []  2020-7-27 20:21

    Perfect for aviation students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Issues in Aviation []  2020-7-27 20:21

    I would cringe in the past when I purchased upper division aviation text books. But this one was an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Issues in Aviation []  2020-7-27 20:21

    Author did a amazing job of presenting some of the problems show in the aviation industry. I liked the compilation of problems from a dozens of sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Issues in Aviation []  2020-7-27 20:21

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Issues in Aviation []  2020-7-27 20:21

    Required for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    I should have this book review done hopefully in a week or two weeks. Regardless, this book puts a fresh perspective on PTSD. I need to think more to write an review because this book gives me a lot of questions. Mahalo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    This book provides helpful insights to PTSD, it’s effects, and some of the treatment methods. What it doesn’t provide is any info about the technique the book is based upon: the Rewind Technique. It ends with an opportunity to join a training program on Rewind. The book was helpful, for sure, and I will have to think about the training offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Tyrrell does an perfect job of clarifying the causes of PTSD and other trauma, and delineates the boundaries between amazing and poor trauma processing methods. Although this text was written for clinical folk, it's devoid of technical jargon so that even the person experiencing trauma can understand the "how" of their problem, and the "why" of choosing Rewind therapy to break the negative conditioning of trauma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manipulation Secrets: How To Manipulate Anyone In Less Than Five Minutes Using Speed Reading, Ethical Manipulation And Simple Mind Control Techniques – ... And DIY-Tests (DARK PSYCHOLOGY Book 6) []  2020-1-30 18:52

    Learning to analyze people is one of the most effective and sharpest skills one can develop in today’s fast-paced world, where there is no escaping the importance of forming fresh connections. You will wield greater control over a conversation or enhance your negotiation skills. Analyzing people is about delving into people’s minds and understanding their words, thoughts, actions, and behavior through psychology-driven principles. I think that's the excellent guidebook for all. AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Just started reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    This book is just a come-on for the author's course. There are some interesting points, but I wouldn't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    I like the book. I learned like most people. I don't wish to talk about it. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTSD: Horror in the Mind: The psychology of post-traumatic stress disorder, and the ethical way to lift it (Uncommon Practitioners Book 1) []  2020-2-2 0:30

    This book is written for professionals. It has some interesting passages and stories . But it doesn't teach individuals how to use "The Rewind Way "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manipulation Secrets: How To Manipulate Anyone In Less Than Five Minutes Using Speed Reading, Ethical Manipulation And Simple Mind Control Techniques – ... And DIY-Tests (DARK PSYCHOLOGY Book 6) []  2020-1-30 18:52

    Trite psychological hints from the 1990s combined with incredibly shallow research create this like reading a FAQ. Obtain Art of Seduction instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manipulation Secrets: How To Manipulate Anyone In Less Than Five Minutes Using Speed Reading, Ethical Manipulation And Simple Mind Control Techniques – ... And DIY-Tests (DARK PSYCHOLOGY Book 6) []  2020-1-30 18:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    This book should be read. It was awkward reading the Moving Toward chapter, because it was like looking in a mirror (though I'm not as extreme as her descriptions). This is a decent method of conceptualizing clients, and should be considered when doing so. I don't agree with all of any theory or approach to counseling, so I'll not address my disagreements with any of her presuppositions. I am a conservative Christian, so naturally I disagree with some things. But there are some really amazing things in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    Arrived promptly, intact and as offered. Intense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    This is a amazing book I read it years ago, just wanted my own copy for re-read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    Heard about her from an Orthodox Christian podcast. Karen Horney was not Orthodox, but her ideas have similarities with some of the ideas held in the Orthodox Church regarding our lack of self-knowledge when left to our own devices. She has info about the ways we can have false ideas about ourselves. Speaks of how to grow past these false notions of self. Some chapter titles: Moving Toward People; Moving Versus People; Moving Away from People; The Idealized Image; Fears; Impoverishment of Personality. The conclusion is called: Resolution of Neurotic Conflicts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    Thank you for sending it on time, and I am learning with this book for my class. I like learning with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    For those of us that with emotional problems and are striving to better ourselves by examining our behavior and wanting to improve ourselves, this is a unbelievable read and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    The content is crucial and relevant for those studying psychoanalysis and behovioral sciences. However the paper quality was inferior to other books within the same Horney's series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    This is the second book from Karen that I read. I love her approach and writing style in communicating the information. This is one of the most helpful books psychology I have read. Gives more info and useful material than a typical pop physiology book in understanding personalities, the underlying fear/drive of each type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Inner Conflicts: A CONSTRUCTIVE THEORY OF NEUROSIS (The International Library of Psychology Book 17) []  2020-9-14 18:23

    This is an simple to read and comprehensive book on human psychology, which was my college major. I hold up with the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    I was using this for my psychology class but realized I had a book from latest year ( withdrew from it lol) and so returned the eBook. The content is there and works but honestly, I prefer the book. Looking at it through the screen messes with my vision. However, it is handy if you need to take it to class since you can read it on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    The book arrived in not good condition, there are creases and wrinkles all over the cover. I was expecting a NEW book which is what I purchased. I might as well have bought it used if it looks like that. I take amazing care of my belongings, I bought fresh and I expected new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    My professor changed the needed texts a week before classes started and I returned it before even opening it. From glossing over it though it seems okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casebook in Abnormal Psychology []  2020-2-6 18:40

    The Casebook was really helpful when getting a real-life applied scenario of various DSM-5 diagnosis. The added research was informative and interesting, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    Want there was a method to obtain a refund. Some pages are missing, some repeated. Also no page numbers, so citing a text is impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    I need support but can't obtain anyone ' we mailed this a week ago with the UPS label provided. ANd. UPS shows nothing. And now we are going to be charged late fee etc. What can we do_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casebook in Abnormal Psychology []  2020-2-6 18:40

    It came ripped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casebook in Abnormal Psychology []  2020-2-6 18:40

    Perfect for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    I ordered a fresh book. What arrived was NOT new, nor did it have the required access code. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing in Psychology []  2020-7-28 18:38

    As a graduate student in psychology, I wish to preface that this book is geared toward a more undergraduate audience. Despite this, I search it to be a worthwhile read for graduate students and the excellent primer for academic writing. I attended college at a well known Southeastern school but I can attest that the psychology program did not a powerful foundation for though I would argue that most students learn best from the experience of writing and doing research, I think this book does an perfect job laying the foundation for the sections of an academic psychology paper and explains how to best connect ideas and thoughts. I search myself referencing this at least once a semester since Miller writes clearly and in a method that makes sense to everyone from novice writers to advanced graduate students. More importantly, Miller provides the kind of tip you want you could obtain from a busy mentor or advisor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    This was the textbook we required for my online psych class. I'm one of the people who search primary psychology interesting, so this was a amazing experience for me. I also like that it came in binding through Amazon. My school is it for much more without binding (which has always annoyed me). It's amazing to have a true book every now and is is a amazing gateway into the globe of psychology. I'd even recommend it to someone who doesn't need it for a college course but is interested in the r students: it has a few practice try questions at the end of each chapter. I rented mine from Amazon (which I highly recommend you do), but it DID NOT come with LaunchPad. It was just the book. My instructor did not require us to use LaunchPad, so this did not bother me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    I received the book. It is in the worst condition I've ever seen a book, on a rental program, be in. I cannot believe it's still in circulation and I've had to the amount of I did for this book. It's falling apart! Shameful Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casebook in Abnormal Psychology []  2020-2-6 18:40

    Amazing looked fresh and amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casebook in Abnormal Psychology []  2020-2-6 18:40

    Exactly what expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    My daughter needs this book for her first ever college class. I for a BRAND NEW book, and it arrived all torn, wrinkled pages, bent cover... just all beat up looking!!!!! Very upset and can't return it because she needs it right now for class. I feel ripped off by this purchase, as I too much for a damaged used-looking book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology in Everyday Life []  2020-1-8 19:39

    I recommend this book for every person to learn more about how they operate, especially if you have children! Renting through amazon saved me $100 Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casebook in Abnormal Psychology []  2020-2-6 18:40

    Written by my hot boyfriend:This is one of several textbooks we use in my psychopathology class for a clinical counseling psychology master's program. This is one of the more useful books. The case studies use true people and provide diagnostic criteria, treatment, and outcomes as well as other useful info that is presented in a digestible and relatively entertaining format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    Images are very good. However requires a more in-depth commentary of the war

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    A amazing book to obtain you interested in the popular wars as the author only you a readers digest ver of the events. Read the book in one night and thought it was informative but just lacked depth. I like the authors writing style so maybe he will write more in-depth books on each of the battles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    Tucker-Jones has assembled a beautiful amazing collection of images (mostly) relating to Arab and Israeli armor from 1948 to the present. Of the approximately 158 photos, most have not been widely-reprinted before, and a fair number seem to be from relatively obscure Arab and Israeli sources. A lot of of the potential readers of this book will probably be familiar with Steven Zaloga's two related books on the topic, one published by Osprey, one published by Concord. To its credit, this book includes very few images which already appeared in those e chapters have beautiful general overviews of the conflicts, which aren't terribly detailed. The organization is a bit odd too: the book starts out with general overviews of Israeli and Arab armies, with accompanying photos, then launches into straight chronological history, so that you see images of modern day tanks like Merkavas before you see the 1940s-era e image captions also are beautiful general; there are very few info of car specifics, markings, units, locations, etc. Not all images are of the relevant cars in Arab or Israeli use however; there are a number of "generic" representative images of specific cars (in US, Soviet, etc., use), as well as a number of museum exhibits. There also are a number of caption errors, particularly of Syrian cars being mis-identified as Egyptian and vice versa. The reproduction of the images is generally good, given the quality of the originals.Overall, this would be a amazing addition to a serious library on the Arab-Israeli Wars, or a amazing starter book for someone interested in the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    Well written book for the history lover. But all black and white photos. No huge issue for me.I have books on the other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    I hereby confess: I created a double mistake. First - I believed the rating posted in Second, which is far worse - I bought the book. the book seems to be thrown together rather haphazardly, in a beautiful confused and confusing manner, as far as facts and chronology are concerned. What makes it a particularly poor is that it is riddled with mistakes and inaccuracies. Sometimes you obtain two various statements on the same subject, on the same page! A lot of captions are blatantly wrong. For instance - a captured BTR-152 in Israeli colors and wearing Israeli license plates is portrayed as being paraded in Egypt. This is a book I won't add to my library. Any buyers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    Very informative detailed geared toward experts vast amounts of technical knowledge to digest can be a bit dry at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    I have about 25 books about this topics, and I know Israel military history good. I didn expect something "great", but only a short description and a lot of quality pictures! NOTHING: history false, pictures worst than in some customers prospects...And: very unfair from not to cheque the book....And this is book for 20$???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armoured Warfare in the Arab-Israeli Conflicts (Images of War) []  2020-1-17 21:6

    nice book for beginers.has a few fresh uld have been better if more older tanks like the m-51 had been added.i have bought books from photos of battle and had issues with what they place in for r the i would expect a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-7 18:38

    So helpful and beneficial to complete my latest semester of college and to truly understand everything about criminal justice. It was like learning the background of the cj system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-7 18:38

    I received a brand fresh textbook. It’s excellent for my class this semester and rents at a reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-7 18:38

    Extremely updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical & Legal Issues in School Counseling []  2020-2-6 20:6

    The third edition has changed a lot from the second. The chapters have changed some of the subjects to more relevant material and current problems while retaining problems that are not still at the forefront. The chapters are based on research and data, and it has pragmatic tactics and implications for school counselors. This is a amazing guidebook for my students. I was a school counselor for thirty-one years, and this book realistically addresses everyday concerns with which school counselors are dealing. I wish to give my Ottawa University graduate students a solid grounding in ethical and legal matters pertaining to school counseling. This book achieves the goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dimensions in the Health Professions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Apart from being the text book I required this book is a very amazing read for anyone who wants direction in wading through ethical issues. The points/ tools outlined herein are excellent, I would recommend this to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dimensions in the Health Professions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Amazing Product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Educational Leadership in Turbulent Times []  2020-6-22 19:53

    I thought the case studies in this book were relevant to real-world application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Educational Leadership in Turbulent Times []  2020-6-22 19:53

    This book was an simple read and kept me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law []  2020-7-17 21:13

    expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law []  2020-7-17 21:13

    I've dealt with so a lot of unethical lawyers that Lisa's book hits the tag in what are the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-7 18:38

    Needed textbook for college course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dimensions in the Health Professions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Absolutely the worst text book Ive ever had to use in 7 years of school!!!! Overly word, filled with fluff. They takes 10 sentences to say one thing and then it's still cloudy what point she was trying to make. Often it comes across as patronizing and [personally opninated, like three examples are required to illustrate something she is trying to say. Not good use of reflection questions. I don't need 50 in each chapter !!! I can actually think and reflect for myself and don't need to be led by my s quite evident the authors are biased towards their own private views. It is obviously written by people in ivory turrets that have never been nurses or mD'sHorrible text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dimensions in the Health Professions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Very useful for undergraduate course on ethics. Offers amazing examples and opportunities for reflection on necessary principles. I want I had rented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical & Legal Issues in School Counseling []  2020-2-6 20:6

    This text is a disaster: outdated codes of ethics and no subject index for fast reference. I only bought this text because it was requred for a course. Furtunately, I am not into school counseling, so I will never again have to begin this conceptual panopticum after the end of the semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law []  2020-7-17 21:13

    This textbook is vaguely written, unorganized, and poorly edited. The ABA rules are sprinkled throughout in a haphazard manner in no particular except as relevant to the particular chapter. There is no comprehensive collection of these rules for simple access anywhere ere are few cases to help in illustrating these rules; the authors have apparently spent all their time transforming helpful cases into begin ended hypothetical issues that are of small to no support in actually informing the reader. This textbook format is special and unusual in law books and should be applauded for creativity, even if the effect is an incoherent inability to pass on info to the om an editing standpoint, there are typos throughout that are embarrassing for Aspen Publishing as well as the authors. All of Chapter 6's headings on every page read "Chatper 6", for example. Just incredibly poorly done. My worst textbook of the entire 3 years of law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Nobody buys textbooks because they wish to, they do it because they are needed to by a professor. This textbook is no different. It is fine, it has a sensible layout and reasonable problems. Whatever. It's a textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dimensions in the Health Professions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    A amazing read that is exceptionally annoying: the book makes you stop and test to justify your beliefs--which is precisely why is was written. Knowing what you believe is easy--trying to explain precisely why you believe it is the challenge!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386