ethical conflicts in psychology Reviews & Opinions


Submit ethical conflicts in psychology review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    At about the age of 23 I discovered for the first time that I had a mind. Previous to that, I had been more-or-less incapable of any sort of introspection. Smoking marijuana opened my unconscious mind and I felt like I was able to step outside of myself and see myself for the first time. I immediately started reading books other than adventure novels. One of the first authors I discovered was Eric Fromm. His thinking completely galvanized me. I thought that he had figured out all human problems, and all people had to do was pay attention. I knew essentially nothing about Freud, Jung, Marx, Nietzsche, and so on, and Fromm synthesized all of their thinking into a coherent system. Fromm championed the bogey-man of right-wing Christianity, namely secular humanism. The idea of which is that the foundations for value systems should be based on man’s autonomy and reason. In order to know what was amazing for man, one has to know the nature of man. Authoritarian ethics is an irrational system based on acquiring power over people. This strikes me as so self-evident that it’s wonderful that it could arouse controversy. Fromm claims that one of the best tools for knowing human nature is ese days Freud’s ideas are commonly held to be erroneous, and some critics dismiss Fromm’s ideas as he relies upon ideas of Freud. This is nonsense. Freud was one of mankind’s greatest geniuses. While it is real that his motivations discoveries he created regarding human nature were physiologically clockwork, following the prejudices of his time, Fromm acknowledged this. Too completely dismiss Freud’s ideas on this basis would be like denouncing Kepler’s equations because he thought that planetary motion was caused by the “Holy Spirit,” or Newton’s theory of gravity because he explained it in terms of action at a reading Fromm forty some years later, I am astonished at the extent to which he and I think alike. No doubt, this is because I devoured his work at an impressionable time of my life. So I still think that his ideas should be taught in high school. One thing I’ve become convinced of over the years is that irrational devotion to dogma is most often the source of evil, whether the dogma is religious or political. Teaching young people to not enslave their minds to authoritarian dogma is simply sane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    Fromm's ideas are timeless. His psychological, philosophical and political insights are more valuable today as our society faces the issues of growing inequality. He shows that the superficial self-help industry and the corporate advertising complex see us as simple prey for the fast fixes they offer as solutions for the deep struggles we face as a society and as is book demonstrates that we all have the ability to understand our own needs and society's needs on a deeper level. Simply having faith in our potential to develop our talents and combining our skills cooperatively with others will improve our society and our own mental health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    I latest read this book a year ago, and it's teachings have stayed in my mind as have those in Alfred North Whitehead's Aims of Education. In my mind this is the value of a amazing book. In a review of this work Dr.LeeD. Carlson complains that Fromm offers too small scientific evidence for his findings. My intent is not to belittle science, but to elevate humanism, the philosophy of Fromm.If you like Erich Fromm you will have fun this book; if you don't like him, don't waste your cash or time; if you don't know Fromm, you owe it to yourself to test this book.I have given it 5 stars. You might too, but you must read it first.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ethical conflicts in psychology or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ethical conflicts in psychology video reviews and related movies:

    See Ethical Dilemma on youtube.

     related image

    See Ethical Conflicts in Psychology on youtube.

     related image

    See Ethical Conflicts in Psychology on youtube.

     related image

    See ethical dilemma in school psychology on youtube.

     related image

    See As Psychology - Ethical Guidelines on youtube.

     related image

    See Aggression vs. Altruism: Crash Course Psychology #40 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ethics And Boundary Issues in Counseling--CEUs for LPC, LMHC, LCSW on youtube.

     related image

    See Ethical Dilemma on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    I Love Dr. Fromm, he is a highly evolved person, a person from the future. I also have fun his tone and his writing also. He is aperson of high quality and care. I recommand his writings to everyone, especially people who are interested in improving themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    I really like the writing style and at the same time the substance of Mr. Fromm’s research. It is just writing but I do feel the direct reflection of his ideas in myself and other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    Fromm presents a non-theological view of the topic and is a dependable and accessible writer. Next stop - Durkheim's book on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    I would recommend this book to anyone who is searching for answers about the meaning of life. One may, or may not agree with what the author says, but the ideas place forth are those which should be considered by every thinking person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    One of the greatest works on psychology and sociology, by a serious and insightful thinker. I recommend all his fine works. Each one is a must have. This book is short, concise and simple to understand. Fromm was one of the best writers because he had the knack of making complex topics easy and straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man for Himself: An Inquiry Into the Psychology of Ethics review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    Fromm's book Man for Himself is a companion to Escape From Freedom. He argues for an ethical basis for psychology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    I am in a clinical psychology doctoral program and this is one of my favorite books I've purchased during my program. This book is simple to read and covers a dozens of subjects similar to ethical dilemmas and our field of practice. I would highly recommend for any doctoral student wanting to learn more about the code of ethics and clinical practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    Well written with engaging examples throughout the book. One of the best text books I've been forced to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    I have to have this for class, but it is a joy to read. It's informative, interesting, and I love how they place in case studies of ethical decisions created to further illustrate points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    How can there be so a lot of words, and yet, so small to say? Watch "the Office" and take notes on how to properly teach ethics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    This is a amazing book, I have recommended it to a lot of professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    i didn't realize it would be a hard cover with its own flap cover so that was a amazing surprise! Well packaged and arrived just in time for my classes to begin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    This is a fabulous book. Can't believe it's a textbook. The case studies support to bring the info to life. I know that I will be reading this long after my Psych Ethics course is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    Love the case studies, want they were a bit more detailed but they do the job. Fast shipping. Came in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    This is how the book arrived. Everything else is fine. I just don't wish to obtain charged fill price like I did on another book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions: Standards and Cases review []  2020-1-22 19:52

    An perfect resource!! Chock-full of practical case examples and perfect clinical expertise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ethical Self: Using the Ethical Lens Inventory to journey toward ethical maturity review []  2020-1-17 19:13

    Ugh, just a bunch of fluff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    Truly, in this book generally perfect clarify about Manipulation and Dark Psychology. I am content with this book, since I take in such a significant number of fresh things from this book. There is given all hints and thoughts are bit by bit which is straightforward. This book a few tips and thoughts are actually quite helped me. On the off possibility that you need to comprehend the impacts of mental control, to perceive and differentiate them immediately, at that point continue perusing. I figure you can explore better arrangement. Everybody will peruse this book that is the reason I am exceptionally prescribe this book for all individuals to peruse this book.....**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    This book covers a portion of the immortal standards and techniques for control that have been utilized on people in general and it is a power wellspring of data that can be utilized to secure yourself or mates and family and this book gives a true perception of how to separate people with detail cognizance of human activities and if all your scanning for is a fundamental book and it really was a amazing introduction to those who wish to learn about the darker aspects of psychology and too a lot of people live their life on instinct alone, repeating easy routine and compensating for the lack. It helped me understand my live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    I am totally perusing this book I can about Dark Psychology. I found out about shrouded manipulative strategies, about controllers and unfortunate casualties, about the dim set of three, about resistance to such people. Scrutinizing this has given me the figuring out how to ensure myself and acknowledge why people may do the things they do. This book makes me significantly create a couple of data examinations successfully. It helped me comprehend my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    Dark Psychology that was a very informative book. All of the info very essential for our life. I search this book very informative, useful and interesting for all the those who want to understand about the secrets. I would highly recommended to all for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    Read this book to know how to understand non-verbal communication used to influence so know the techniques of controling your mind using dark psychology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    This book has revealed to me the hidden info of dark psychology and its representatives. I also learned about dark camouflage techniques, how the media resource program and our control, body language, etc. Now I have tools that will support protect myself from the dark personality in my environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    I didn’t realize how common these tricks were used in the world. Amazing read and explanations on what to watch out for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    All of these reviews from the “united states” are very suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Practice in Forensic Psychology: A Guide for Mental Health Professionals review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Not all books are worth reading cover-to-cover, but some are. This one is a cover-to-cover read. The authors modernize their pragmatic discussion of the dark ethical corners of forensic psychological/neuropsychological practice, which is extremely helpful, since these problems are not static or entirely cut-and-dried. Gotta have this book if practicing forensic psychology/neuropsychology! A unbelievable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Really, i am very impress with this book. This book all contents are given step by step, which is very simple to read and understand. Dark Psychology shows you the dark side of people who know how to spot simple prey and move in for their benefit. This book will give the reader the upper hand so they can be on the lookout for these negative people. Gives exactly how these people operate so you know what to expect and will see it coming a mile away. I highly recommend this amazing one book. I just love this book so much.......!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book are really very awesome to read, which is very informative about Dark Psychology. I am very impress with this book, because i know so a lot of fresh things from this book. Fast learning book about dark psychology . The content of this book was so amazing and useful for us. In this book you will learn how to defenses of manipulation and also our emotion. I read this book and i obtain this book so helpful. I'm highly refer this book for everyone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Truly, in this book generally perfect clarify about Manipulation and Dark Psychology. I am content with this book, since I take in such a significant number of fresh things from this book. There is given all hints and thoughts are bit by bit which is straightforward. This book a few tips and thoughts are actually quite helped me. On the off possibility that you need to comprehend the impacts of mental control, to perceive and differentiate them immediately, at that point continue perusing. I figure you can explore better arrangement. Everybody will peruse this book that is the reason I am exceptionally prescribe this book for all individuals to peruse this book.....**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book covers a portion of the immortal standards and techniques for control that have been utilized on people in general and it is a power wellspring of data that can be utilized to secure yourself or mates and family and this book gives a true perception of how to separate people with detail cognizance of human activities and if all your scanning for is a fundamental book and it really was a amazing introduction to those who wish to learn about the darker aspects of psychology and too a lot of people live their life on instinct alone, repeating easy routine and compensating for the lack. It helped me understand my live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This e book remarkable reason all of this books tips are truly e use of persuasiveness in dark psychology, persuasiveness in classical psychology, manipulation, features of the master of manipulation, the difference of manipulation from convincing, brainwashing, hypnosis and others. This knowledge helped me learn to distinguish between dark psychological influences and protect myself from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Actually this book is very helpful when gaining some good, helpful knowledge about the evil and hurt that lurks in our world. It doesn't really over dramatize, but names it, gives advice, best practices, etc. I found it helpful. We have all run into the extreme narcissist or the social psychopath. And hopefully not too often the far end of that spectrum! I do recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    I am extremely satisfied to peruse this book. This book includes demonstrated advances and systems on the best method to obtain individuals to do precisely what you need them to manage without them notwithstanding figuring it out. its an extreme control handbook pressed with large amounts of minimal known control systems, demonstrated mysteries of mind control and noteworthy procedures. I truly loved this tutorial and would prescribe it for the individuals who need such sort of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    I am totally perusing this book I can about Dark Psychology. I found out about shrouded manipulative strategies, about controllers and unfortunate casualties, about the dim set of three, about resistance to such people. Scrutinizing this has given me the figuring out how to ensure myself and acknowledge why people may do the things they do. This book makes me significantly create a couple of data examinations successfully. It helped me comprehend my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book was a amazing introduction to the art of manipulation. It was a quick read, less than an hour, and I thought it was very well written and very well place together. I would highly recommend this book for people who wish to start learning about this subject!The book was perfectly written in a very easy method for better and easier understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Dark Psychology that was a very informative book. All of the info very essential for our life. I search this book very informative, useful and interesting for all the those who want to understand about the secrets. I would highly recommended to all for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conflict review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    You see, Doctor Hamilton belongs to the Freudian school of psychology, he believes that love rather than cash is the root of all evil. Conflict is directed by Curtis Bernhardt and collectively written by Arthur T. Horman, Dwight Taylor, Robert Siodmak and Alfred Neumann. It stars Humphrey Bogart, Alexis Smith, Sydney Greenstreet, Rose Hobart, Charles Drake and Grant Mitchell. Melody is by Frederick Hollander and cinematography by Merritt B. Gerstad. Still under exposed after all these years, Conflict is deserving of reappraisals by the movie noir crowd. Plot has Richard Mason (Bogart) stuck in a loveless marriage to Kathryn (Hobart), with his misery further compounded by the fact he’s in love with his sister-in-law, Evelyn (Smith). Finally having enough, Richard murders his wife and intends to woo the younger Evelyn into his life. However, when Richard starts glimpsing his wife out in the town and small stuff of hers begin turning up, Richard starts to doubt his own mind. In essence it’s a psychological thriller spiced with German Expressionism, perhaps unsurprising given that Bernhardt and Siodmak are key components of the production. The psychoanalysis angle played out would of course become a huge feature in the movie noir cycle, and here it makes for a most interesting story as Bernhardt and Gerstad dress it up in looming shadows, rain sodden roads and treacherous mountain roads. The pungent air of fatalism is evident throughout, the pace of the piece purposely sedate to marry up with the sombre tones as Richard Mason, a disturbed menace, him self becomes menaced. Ok, you don’t have to be an ace detective to figure out just exactly what is going on, so the reveal at film’s closure lacks a bit of a punch, but the atmospherically tinged journey is well worth undertaking regardless. Bernhardt’s camera is often like some peeping tom spying on the warped machinations of Mason, and all the while Hollander adds thematically compliant melody to proceedings. Bogart was beautiful much press ganged into making the picture, but come the final product it’s evident that even though he may have been unhappy initially, he ended up delivering one the most intriguing turns in his unbelievable career. Greenstreet is his usual presence, here playing the psychiatrist family mate who delivers the telling lines whilst being ahead of the game. Unfortunately the two principal lady characters aren’t done any favours by the otherwise taut screenplay, especially Evelyn, who as the catalyst for the sinister shadings never gets possibility to build a powerful emotional bridge to Richard Mason’s psychological make-up. Still, when you got Bogart as an unhinged assassin attired in trench-coat and fedora, and a director who knows how to put him in the right visual scenarios, the flaws can’t slay the film’s strengths. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    I love Ethic from Moth to a Flame.I must say. I did like the book, but there was alot of internal dialogue. To the point where. I was kinda getting bored. All in all I gravitated to Morgan and Messiah’s strory. I found Alani’s hero to be much too, tragic. And her and Ethic’s relationship took method too long to develop. And, then it fizzled out the next day😕 I will be looking forward for the next installment. But, if the story goes on and on. Like the Prada Plan I will gladly bow out. This book kind of was too massive at times. I love Ethic but he is much too depressing. That coupled with Alani created me speed read thru it. As they were kinda killing my vibe, too🤷🏾‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    Amazing book from her as always. But without a serious spoiler alert, there something various about Morgan that is inconsistent with here hero in "Moth to a Flame". I wont tell it but if you read Moth again you'll message it about her, especially her birthday party. Weird. This is why I couldn't give it a 5 star.Update- since most of us have read it by now. How is it that Morgan is Def? In "Moth to a flame" on her 9th birthday party she spoke and spoke well, and i dont remember her losing her voice. Can someone tell me what i missed? but this books says she's always been def but she hasn't always been.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    I was very upset with this book ethic did not search love and he never had a possibility for love, I'm so confused because I thought she told us in the Prada plan that Yaya baby was ethics but that was not true. I loved messiah and Morgan relationship,but Ethics relationship was doomed from the begin why did the book have him trying to love a woman that he took everything from there was never an actual possibility for them to have a happily every after. This book was long and took forever to obtain to the point and we never really got to the point. I have been a fan for years I have read everything she has wrote but this book was a true disappointment Ethic is still lonely and back at square 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    I can’t place it in wording because I’m not even sure if the words are even invented yet... to hold it simple, this book was amazing. The writing and the plot was so amazing and satisfying. Ethic goes through so a lot of emotions and we finally see a true vulnerable side of him. Yes he can be a poor person but only when provoked. My heart damage for Alani i don’t think they’re doomed however i do think it’ll take a miracle for them to ever have anything again. Cream is going to fail at trying to slay him... gosh i want he would give up the thought because it’s not gonna end well for him; he probably has the wrong person anyhow... Ethic isn’t that simple to search or to obtain info on.I can’t wait for the next installment. Thank you Ashley you never fail me. I’ve been reading your books for close to 15 years now and I have yet to be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    Amazing Lord...Ethic has to be the unluckiest man alive at times, dude can't search love or execute a hit correctly to save his life.When he does search a women that he is somewhat interested in, it's always the ones that are damaged, broken and needs saving. He need to obtain with a boss..because these damsel in distress a** females ain't it for him.I honestly thought this book was going to blow me away but it was mediocre at best. Yes Ethic is a amazing man from what the author has portrayed but his hero lacks excitement....which makes him come off as dry and boring. There was no hope for him and Alani to ever have a happily ever after especially once the truth was revealed. That relationship was doomed from the start. As a reader I felt lead on and in the end Ethic was right back to square for Morgan and Messiah, their story was quite interesting. Morgan was just as green as her sister was. Young and thought she knew everything. Yet Im curious to see how her and Messiah will evolve as a couple. The latest we heard of them in the book they were naked eating pizza on the counter.I'm looking forward to reading the sequel but we got to give Ethic some excitement. Dude is just sad and depressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    I don't think Ethic was wrong for In the case of Alani falling in love with him, it just happened, for both of them, he was exactly what she required while going through her grief, that why she said don't ever leave without touching me. and she was exactly what he required for his guilt and grief because he has been grieving for years over his mother, Bella mother, and Raven. He did pray to God to allow Alani search forgiveness toward him, but has he ask God to forgive him? He reasoned with himself what he should have done with Lucus, he did't have to slay him, vengeance is mine said the lord, but Lucus lived by the sward so he was going to die by one, and Alani knew that but her baby was innocent, and now her aunt is on the method out, or by some miracle she wake up for a small and tell her that man loves her. If Alani obtain her faith in God back she can forgive Ethic, nothing is to hard for God, if she doesn't then no she will never forgive him. Massiah can't stay away from Morgan for the same reason Ethic couldn't stay away from AlaniYes true love does defeat all with God help, If God doesn't come in this they will be doomed, Ethic was wrong for avenging Morgan's rape, She place her whole family in danger by making the decision to leave with Lucas, and then text Ethic to support save Massiah that was a mistake. She was feeling all the warning signs telling she not to go, but she went anyway. Nish is no friend, but Isa is special, when they were in the club he ask Messiah was he going to handle the situation with Morgan when she was dancing with Lucas in the club and when she was getting in his car. Isa was the one to see the live video on Fb first, but Messiah was to into his jealous feeling. I don't know how this story is going to play out, because Ethic took Alani to his house,he allow her drive his vehicle to her house, hopefully he took it back when he talk to outside before she went in to a waiting Cream, Ethic whole family is in danger now Bella and small Eazy, Lily and of course Dolce. Amazing job, I hope more comes out abut Ethic's mother in the next book. Ethic need Jesus and Alani too hope they both fine him. Please allow Eazy and Bella grow up to have their own story, Isa too. It took me a coupe of day to write this review because i really had to Selah , I was talking to myself, telling myself it just a book, it's not real, that how amazing this story was, got me praying for Ethic and Alani to forgive him, see I already did. hahaha!!! can't wait til 2019 Imma be sick!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    So I’m so speechless right now .... I have on question .... whyyyyyyyy do I have to wait until 2019 geezzzzzzz.... when I tell you that this book is a Amazing read!!!! You will not be disappointed !!!!! Now I had to buy moth to a flame again because I’m sure I read it paperback some years back and had to place all the pieces together ... well Chile I reread that book like I never read it before and picked up where I left off in Ethnic .... reading both books back to back created me appreciate reading Ethnic .... it’s funny how God place people in your life to support you heal !!!! I could probably go on and on but lawdddddie Please don’t create me wait too long ... It’s time Ethnic obtain the woman he deserve because.. I hope part 2 coming out Jan 1, 2019 shootttt that’s still to long .... it was well worth the wait .... you penned this with your heart and Love !!!!!!!!!! I’m done after this ... if you need a refresher and can’t search your paperback Chile moth to a flame is 3.99 on kindle it was well worth it !!!!!!!! I need part II to be all things amazing !!!! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    Im their number one for sure so i was to pressed with her coming out with a spin off to ethic....number1 mouth to a flame is one of my favs by her and then the prada plan 4 love and battle OMG i been fell inlove with him...he is a hurt man but he's just really a teddy bear... and i love me some messiah too...im curious to see how ethic reacts when he finds out that messiah and morgan are together but he's really not the one to judge seeing all that he's done....idk.. the method ashely right her books just pulls the reader into the book...i feel EVERY emotion when reading any book she wrights ...when the characters cries i cry when they are satisfied after so much drama, I'm satisfied with them....oh and dont obtain me started on the sex senses😌😶. Im sad to have to wait a whole year for the next book to be released but its worth the wait...ive never been disappointed in none of the books shes wrote so i guess wait.. i just hope ethic finally finds love he's been so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    I read for entertainment and was not thoroughly entertained by this story. I was excited when I found out Ethic was getting his own story and a possibility at love, but there wasn't a true chance. This story was depressing and filled with a lot of suffering. The circumstances that brought them together is what's going to hold them apart as well as the retaliation factor. With that being said, I'm curious as to how one keeps love under these circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethic review []  2020-1-25 9:51

    This was a really amazing read. The storyline was intense and suspenseful. I was already familiar with Ethic and loved his hero from previous books. It was no various here. I loved his character. I sympathized with Morgan because her disability caused her feel various among her peers at an age where inclusion was so important. Her mate Nish was disgusting in the method she allowed Morgan to be done dirty by the guys they were partying with. She was so busy trying to have a amazing time and catch a baller that she didn't have Morgan's back like she should have if she were a real friend. Morgan and Messiah's attraction and budding relationship was so unique I love it. I hate the interference that Ethic was causing and I hope they end up together. Now the largest storyline Ethic and Alani....I love their attraction to one another. I feel the heat roll off the pages but how can Alani be with him after he's turned her life upside down. Who knew that her brother would turn out to be the person that damage Morgan, who knew when Ethic sought retribution that Alani's daughter would be caught in the middle. Who knew Alani and Ethic would have that possibility meeting? But that's the situation and I can't wait to see if love will prevail and how they will overcome such a huge obstacle. I'm all in my head trying to figure it out. That makes a story a amazing read to me, when you're trying to obtain ahead of the story to figure the outcome. I'm starting part 2 and I'm so excited to see where it will take us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    While this is a very amazing book, I regret not having purchased the paperback. I purchased a digital copy and the digital ver omits some material. I realized this after I created the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    The book is really dirty you would wish to have gloves on just to touch it not satisfied with the rental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Required for college

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    First rental book. Beats buying a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    The promptness of the delivery of this textbook was exceptional.. I actually ordered it through Amazon on a Friday and received the textbook on Monday; without any unique delivery requests. The textbook was in very amazing condition. There were no torn pages or massive underlining. My daughter was happy with the appearance as it actually looked new. We definitely recommend this company through Amazon bookstore. I am sure that this rating will be exceptional ***** as it met all of our expectations and even more!!!.. Hope you all search this review helpful as I know it helps to read positive reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Really amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Very satisfied with the textbook, come quick in a amazing condition, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Come in handy for the class I was taking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    My first mistake was in not reading the 1-star review. My second mistake was with not looking at the page count. This is a 38 page pamphlet that reads like a high school freshman's essay paper. There is no depth. Nothing interesting is revealed. A typical chapter consists of about two paragraphs with lots of white space. Save your cash an invest is a true book on criminal psychology. I give this one an A+ for cover design and a D- for quality of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    I was really looking forward to reading this. It came today and I'm so disappointed. It's basically a pamphlet with huge print. My midterm paper on the topic has more info and was better formatted. Should have read the reviews first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    I just received and finished this book today, it's a thin book so a short read. I personally loved it, thought it was a amazing read, didn't tell me anything I didn't already know, but still a amazing small book. I'll probably pass it on to someone else that it will be more informational to and see how they like it. I'd buy it as a gift, give it to a friend, what have you - I'm satisfied with the purchase. I [email protected]#$%! was thicker though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    I'm so embarrassed I even purchased this book. I would say it's more a synopsis than a book. It doesn't go into detail as well as the description stated and doesn't provide anything other than a overview of standard knowledge. Poorly executed. It's a amazing book for a 4th grader and or a book written by a 4th grader. My daughter has brought home more in depth papers than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    This was an absolute joke. If I hadn't spilled my drink on it I would have returned it. It's not good that a pamphlet of less than 40 pages of info that everyone knows about serial assassins was presented as a book on the psychology of aerial killers. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    Not what I suspected...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    It gets right to the facts but I found it to be too short. And I would have liked further reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    Very short read, (30minutes) but I did search it interesting enough that I may look to see if the author has other books on the subject

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    A waste of money. It's like super short and with hardly any depth or information. Completely not what we thought it was going to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Psychology: The Criminal Mind of a Serial Killer (Criminal Psychology, Serial Killers, Criminal Mind, Dark Psychology, Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:41

    This book explains The Criminal Mind of a Serial Assassin in a nice and entertaining way. The author takes you through how and why some people become serial assassins and its simple to say that serial assassins are created not born.I liked the fact that the author connects some of the " common Serial Assassin traits" with true examples of serial assassins that lives or have lived.If you wish to know more about Serial assassins and Criminal Psychology I really recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    Very concise, clear and educative. I enjoyed reading it for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    Bought for my class amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    This is a very well written book that makes the material understandable to someone who hasn't ever taken any kind of ethics class. It gives true life app examples and explains the ethical dilemmas from various perspective that the reader otherwise wouldn't think of. It's definitely not excellent though as there were some situations that was slightly difficult to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    This was a amazing value for the rental amount. It arrived very quickly and we were able to hold it plenty of time to cover the length of the semester. Super value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    This by far the best ethics book in world. I never really knew how act in business. But now that I do, I have created millions and millions of dollars. If you wish to change your life...get this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    This was a amazing text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    Passed my CLEP using this book along with Ethics and the Conduct of Business (5th Edition)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    This is a amazing reference for my Business Ethics class. Amazing examples and case studies mentioned in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ethics: Ethical Decision Making & Cases review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    Amazing info within this book , the only issue I have is I didn't purchase it, I rented it. It would have been an perfect reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Amazing application with plenty of facts & amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Just reading through parts that are similar to myself and it's amazing as of yet..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Wery I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Helpful thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    This application tells only the truth wow i love it is never ever wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Very Imformative...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Book - 1000+ Amazing Psychology Facts review [App]  2019-11-13 13:40

    Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This book is place together like a textbook for a college course, although it's hard to imagine a course that would cover all the things that are covered in this book. Yes, the individual articles in this book relate, in one method or another, to ethics in the professions. But the articles are all over the map in terms of ethical dilemmas and types of professions. Would a business class use this book? maybe. a class in law school? social work? it's hard to tell. the editors of this book place together a small something for everyone. if this book is used within the context of some profession's formal education, there's a lot here that may not be of any use to them. it's ideally suited for a class on precisely the subject in the title: ethics in the professions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    In some books, typos might be considered beauty marks; however, in technical philosophy papers, these are simply unforgivable. Reading that one can "fall to follow the rules" or "be quit sure" is a serious distraction, especially when spending long periods of time studying. After encountering several errors, I'm starting to question every line I read. What if I missed one and misunderstood a key point? Am I believing wrong info and doubting what's correct? I understand that OCR sometimes gets things wrong, but the price of this book should cover the easy proofreading needed to explore that there are numerous mistakes--some single pages have more than one--and not leave these to the customer to sort out. Otherwise, the content selection is amazing and would have been recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Despite needing this for a college course, it was a amazing read with lots of practical info for applying ethics to businesses. I really appreciated the real-life examples and how the cases were presented in this text. Usually I obtain rid of textbooks, but this is one I think I'll be keeping on hand...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    School books amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Bought this for an ethics class that was taught by our country judge, and it was fantastic. Learned a lot about medical, business, and engineering ethics as well as a lot of others. I recommend this book if you're into ethics. It will support me to become a better nurse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Received as described.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter