Read ethics for criminal justice professionals reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ethics for criminal justice professionals reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Report Writing for Criminal Justice Professionals []  2020-11-20 18:19

    The book is an simple read but a lot of the material is common knowledge. A few of the examples in the book were incorrect. My professor often had to to teach materiel that the book missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Report Writing for Criminal Justice Professionals []  2020-11-20 18:19

    Amazing shape, brand new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Report Writing for Criminal Justice Professionals []  2020-11-20 18:19

    Thanks for the book

    0  


    Add your opinion on ethics for criminal justice professionals or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Report Writing for Criminal Justice Professionals []  2020-11-20 18:19

    This is a primary English book, with a number of fill it out forms borrowed from CJ agencies. The authors present a complete lack of experience in actual CJ work, no doubt they have never been so employed. Some of their Courtroom hints are so laughable, I had to share the laughs with my class. Clearly, this is not going to support someone looking for hints with writing in CJ. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Report Writing for Criminal Justice Professionals []  2020-11-20 18:19

    Book was as expected thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Report Writing for Criminal Justice Professionals []  2020-11-20 18:19

    This book is the text book at my university for a criminal justice report writing class. We jump all over in the book, and have to go to a specific page. Unfortunately, the kindle edition does not contain page numbers. There is no fast and simple method to jump to where the rest of the class is. I looked it up, and page numbers are something the publisher needs to add. This is not a easy option on my e-reader to turn on. I use kindle texts for all my classes, and all the others have page numbers for simple scrolling to the appropriate place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Report Writing for Criminal Justice Professionals []  2020-11-20 18:19

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Report Writing for Criminal Justice Professionals []  2020-11-20 18:19

    Item as advertised and arrived on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) []  2020-1-24 21:18

    This book was in amazing condition when I received it and it has a lot of relevant info for class, it's a amazing book for Criminal Justice majors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Amazing job Seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Book came in amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Simple to read book that I purchased for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Well written, simple reading, amazing examples throughout the book - amazing textbook to use for needed college course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    I like the progression from ethics history to theory and application. It was an enlightening read with or without a criminal justice context. This should be a professional read for employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Some highlights and floppy pages but it works and is a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Definitely an interesting book, up there on my list of favorite textbooks for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    was the book i required and a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Amazing read for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    The book itself is in amazing condition, I just found the subject of CJUS Ethics to be slightly boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    I required this textbook for my class. I got the Kindle version. Amazing textbook. I want that they created it available on the Kindle Application on Windows 8. That is what I use to read Kindle books and wasn't able to read using this application because it is only available on the desktop ver of the application or on Apple and Kindle devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Amazing textbook, amazing condition as described quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Glad they had the book I needed. Got it fast. Inside seam is ripped so not in the best shape but will work for the class. It's a rental so to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Amazing book! Really helped with my constitutional criminal proceeds class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Detailed and informative. I like this book that it is easy for an undergraduate to use! It is also inexpensive which is always a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    One of the most useful texts books I have ever had to purchase. Used for law of find and seizure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    This book came broken, and or apart. The hard cover is not attached

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    This book was written for specialists working in the relevant field. I was looking for a book on criminal procedure which tells everything, not just items for the law school exam or bar exam. This book covers everything. A lot of thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Such a complicated book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law for Criminal Justice []  2020-9-24 18:51

    My pages began to fall out of the book. 🥺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law for Criminal Justice []  2020-9-24 18:51

    x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law for Criminal Justice []  2020-9-24 18:51

    Disliked it. Doesn’t meet the standards for my class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law for Criminal Justice []  2020-9-24 18:51

    Exact textbook my daughter required for class at a much cheaper price than found elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law for Criminal Justice []  2020-9-24 18:51

    Went along w my class and what book the professor wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    This book saves my class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    Exactly what I required for my class. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    This book is plainly written and simple to understand with amazing examples and illustrations covering the subjects within the book. The book deliverd was a brand fresh book which was nice being that it was rented for the semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    The book is in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    Thank you very helpful and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    I am not one to read chapters in their entirety, but this book was beautiful good, as far as textbook materials for college go. Of course it had some dry parts in it, but most things were quite interesting. Also, the case studies in here were superrrr interesting!!! Those were definitely my favorite parts to the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    its cute and small, it was in amazing conditions and im satisfied about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    It was delieverd right away but unfortunately it was not the one i required for the class. The school messed up in the expectation. But it was in very amazing conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Liability, and Ethics for Medical Office Professionals (Law, Liability, and Ethics Fior Medical Office Professionals) []  2020-2-4 9:26

    The cases in this book were interesting. The book wasn't very huge I really like that part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Required for a class I was taking. Was very simple to read and understand. Lot of info on professional ethics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Amazing book. Learned much from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Criminal Justice, Sixth Edition: In Search of the Truth []  2020-8-27 19:40

    This book is positively awful. First off, I search it ironic that a professor of ethics can force students to buy his book for his class. Second, the book is written by a self-important and pompous person and is overly cluttered with flowery terms. The book could be chop by half if it wasn't written in hyperbole and rife with ridiculous and unnecessary metaphors. I pity you if you're like me and forced to buy or rent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    Informative. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    Required for a class I was taking. Was very simple to read and understand. Lot of info on professional ethics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    This course was so much more interesting than I expected. The book does an perfect job of explaining ethics in a method you can understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Criminal Justice, Sixth Edition: In Search of the Truth []  2020-8-27 19:40

    This book covers a lot of problems including cultural diversity, moral character, decision making, virtues, ethical values and behavior, race, democracy, integrity, policing, perceptions, egoism, law, free will, corrections, etc. It is a amazing book to read for Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement professional as well as lawyers. The book covers the works of a lot of various philosohers through the ages including The Stoics Epictetus, Epicurus, Plato, Aristotle, Thomas Aquinas, Saint Augustine, Kant, etc. It focuses on their writings regarding most of all the problems listed above. I think this book is a nice adjunct or supplement to traditional education and training in those relavent fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    This book is a requirement for the criminal justice class I am taking in the spring of 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    This course was so much more interesting than I expected. The book does an perfect job of explaining ethics in a method you can understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    I purchased the book it did not come with the access code needed. had to purchase separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    The book got straight to the point in what it wanted to discuss, chapters were shorter and did not extend concepts in one zone but spread the ideas of the concepts throughout the chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Criminal Justice, Sixth Edition: In Search of the Truth []  2020-8-27 19:40

    Amazing cases to yze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    Rented the book for my wife school. Book was is a amazing condition from the previous user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    The book got straight to the point in what it wanted to discuss, chapters were shorter and did not extend concepts in one zone but spread the ideas of the concepts throughout the chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Informative. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    You dont need this for your SNHU class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    I didn’t expect an amazon rental to be this bad. It came in wet with a brown coffee stain and badly wrinkled. I guess two stars because I can still read the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    You dont need this for your SNHU class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Rented the book for my wife school. Book was is a amazing condition from the previous user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    This book is a requirement for the criminal justice class I am taking in the spring of 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    I purchased the book it did not come with the access code needed. had to purchase separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Criminal Justice, Sixth Edition: In Search of the Truth []  2020-8-27 19:40

    THIS CLASS WAS CANCEL SO I DIDN'T HAVE TO USE THIS BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 20:8

    Bought this for a class, but did not come with the access code. you'll have to buy the separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Required this for class and it has created my life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Rented this for my Ethics in CJ class. It’s such a well written book about ethics that I nearly bought it. The book I received was also in unbelievable condition. Usually, I obtain books shipped to me with bent corners or dents somewhere.EDIT: I want there was a glossary or more in-depth index in the back of the book. For example, some terms that are very necessary like "virtue ethics" are absent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    No baise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Perfect text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    It did exactly what it was supposed to do. I was needed to have this book for my ethics class. It is an interesting book addressing ethical dilemmas in the field of criminal justice. If anyone is highering I am a double major in criminal justice and sociology with a concentration in social psychology, and I will be graduating from the University of Alabama at Birmingham in December.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Research Methods for Criminal Justice []  2020-1-27 21:11

    Bought this item for night school and havent regretted it. It is a amazing book and is serving me well for my purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Research Methods for Criminal Justice []  2020-1-27 21:11

    renting books, amazing price, fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Research Methods for Criminal Justice []  2020-1-27 21:11

    The book arrivedon time. It was a duplicqte order and I had to return it. Theire return service was excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics for Criminology and Criminal Justice []  2021-1-3 19:17

    For school and it’s great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminal Justice and Criminology []  2021-1-19 19:59

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminal Justice and Criminology []  2021-1-19 19:59

    Amazing text for the course work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Research Methods for Criminal Justice []  2020-1-27 21:11

    Obtain source of info for the study of Criminal Justice and the resources available to search that information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Research Methods for Criminal Justice []  2020-1-27 21:11

    Very quick shiping and satisfied with product, over all happy totally A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Amazing book I returned it to early my son stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Very helpful book for reserch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Will be a amazing support in college!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminal Justice and Criminology []  2021-1-19 19:59

    Hardest book I’ve ever read, the author must been trying to obtain children to jump out their dorms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminal Justice and Criminology []  2021-1-19 19:59

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Product came faster than expected. Book had minimal use and was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Research Methods for Criminal Justice []  2020-1-27 21:11

    Lived it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Research Methods for Criminal Justice []  2020-1-27 21:11

    To be honest, I don't remember a lot of this book as it was for a class two years ago and I have been offline for a while (dead computer). Nothing I can say, positive or negative, about this book. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Just what I required for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice []  2020-2-6 19:54

    TOTAL GARGAGE! WORST TEXTBOOK EVER!!!This book includes NO GLOSSARY. It lacks highlighting of key terms -- everything is BURIED amongst a long-running narrative. That makes it un-user-friendly and tedious to plow through while searching for addition, the book is repetitive: They give a definition (in narrative form, buried within a sentence), then turn around and define the same term a few sentences later. (!)I have owned both the Second and Third Editions of this book (required for class, which I dropped and then took). The Second Edition was FULL OF ERRORS IN THE DATA TABLES, which our instructor had to advise us of.I CANNOT BELIEVE that Jones & Bartlett Learning have not UPDATED and IMPROVED THE FORMAT of this LOUSY book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics for Criminology and Criminal Justice []  2021-1-3 19:17

    Received a fresh book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminal Justice and Criminology []  2021-1-19 19:59

    I usually have fun reading texts especially since it pertains to my field, however I found this textbook extremely difficult to read. Not because of the concepts but I found the author's examples and text altogether is just odd to read, as if it were written by an amateur. I don't know what it is exactly but I'll tell you you will not have fun reading every word of this textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminal Justice and Criminology []  2021-1-19 19:59

    Nothing in this book was used for my class. I don't know if that was the book or the teacher's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice is an exciting instructional resource in today’s era of evidence-based criminology and criminal justice. While social research has been of interest in academic criminology and criminal justice ever since the positivist era of more than 100 years ago, it is only in the past two or three decades that rigorous scientific investigations into “what works” have commanded a central role – replacing the arm chair theorizing and untested but long-standing traditional practices of the not-so-distant past. Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice Is an necessary and well-focused tool for educators wanting to introduce students to the importance of today’s evidence-based agenda. Not only does it cover the “what, why, and how” of research, but it accurately describes the “vocabulary of research”, explores a lot of types of research designs, and examines the applicability of both qualitative and quantitative research. In short, this text does everything that a research methods text should do – and it does it well. For anyone wanting an affordable methods text that is both relevant and informative, Research Methods for Criminology and Criminal Justice fits the bill nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Research Methods for Criminal Justice []  2020-1-27 21:11

    I purchased this book expecting the features of e-books to be present. Instead, it works more like a PDF file on the Kindle Fire. Would not recommend the digital version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods for Criminal Justice and Criminology []  2021-1-19 19:59

    **No Speech-to-text feature for those with impaired vision** The Kindle Ver of this Cengage book has the text-to-speech feature disabled. Anyone with impaired vision should know this before buying this product. I was very disappointed to search out the Cengage does not create this feature available to those who purchase this item. They apparently expect you to pay additional for accessibility and ease of use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386