ethics for the legal professional Reviews & Opinions


Submit ethics for the legal professional review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    Purchased for college. Educational and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    Received the textbook brand fresh and it arrived without any damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    Exactly what I needed

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ethics for the legal professional or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ethics for the legal professional video reviews and related movies:

    See Ethics for Legal Professionals on youtube.

     related image

    See Ethics of the Legal Profession on youtube.

     related image

    See Krishna Dixit on Ethics in the Legal Profession on youtube.

     related image

    See MPRE Course #2: Regulation of the Legal Profession on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to law: The Legal Profession on youtube.

     related image

    See What is LEGAL PROFESSIONAL PRIVILEGE? What does LEGAL PROFESSIONAL PRIVILEGE mean? on youtube.

     related image

    See Ethics and the Legal Profession on youtube.

     related image

    See LAWS13013 Legal Professional Conduct on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    Yeah...I passed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    As a radiography student, this is an simple read. Does what it's suppose to on educating us with these issues. I especially like how terminology/definitions are on the side margin's for fast references in preparations for pop quizzes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    quick shipping, loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    My rental had loose pages and was damaged alot...but I dont care ad long as i dont have to pay for those samages...i could still read everything, and do my hw so i am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals (Towsley-Cook, Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals) review []  2020-1-20 0:3

    amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    This book is well written and clear for the most part. I took two stars off for specific reasons:1. I took my ethics course online and it would have been nice to have an respond key for the "check your understanding" questions and some sort of guidance for the critical thinking, assignments and review questions at the end of each chapter. Yes, I could ask my professor but who really wants to email their professor about every question?2. A private pet peeve of mine is when there is no glossary in the back for terms, especially with legal/paralegal books. Sometimes the book serves as a amazing reference in another class and it is not simple to dig through each chapter and search definitions.3. Once again this is more specific to the course I took since it's online but I want the videos had some commentary at the end. Such as a "this is how you could handle this situation in reality" or even "paralegal X could have stopped at this point and said _____ to the attorney/client/judge".Overall it's a amazing book but for online course use it could be better and more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    This was the exact text needed and sold at the campus book shop for more than double the price. I love that Amazon prices are better and shipping is e book itself was an simple read and thinner than most prelaw / paralegal books so far. The subjects were interesting and to the point. The authors demonstrated the material well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    I am satisfied this book purchased “used” was not highlighted or marked. It was in beautiful amazing shape. I spend a amazing deal of time reading and digesting the material. The material in this book “Ethics for the Legal Professional” is very helpful.⚜️⚜️⚜️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Needed text book for my Legal Ethics course. It is actually not a boring text. The Chapters are not so mind numbing long. The text is simple to understand and follow. The text is brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Amazing Text, I can see myself referring back to this for years to come. Not boring, it is actually interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional review []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Who likes Ethics? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues for Health Professionals review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    While i dislike the class I am in..having to read this book..it is well written and simple to read. I love the quotes in it really gives it a reality point of view. Sums up each chapter nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues for Health Professionals review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    Amazing quality reading for your free time. Just kidding. I had to obtain it for one of my classes. The book was exactly what I required for the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues for Health Professionals review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    This book is exactly what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    While this is a very amazing book, I regret not having purchased the paperback. I purchased a digital copy and the digital ver omits some material. I realized this after I created the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    The book is really dirty you would wish to have gloves on just to touch it not satisfied with the rental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Required for college

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    First rental book. Beats buying a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    The promptness of the delivery of this textbook was exceptional.. I actually ordered it through Amazon on a Friday and received the textbook on Monday; without any unique delivery requests. The textbook was in very amazing condition. There were no torn pages or massive underlining. My daughter was happy with the appearance as it actually looked new. We definitely recommend this company through Amazon bookstore. I am sure that this rating will be exceptional ***** as it met all of our expectations and even more!!!.. Hope you all search this review helpful as I know it helps to read positive reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Really amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Very satisfied with the textbook, come quick in a amazing condition, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Come in handy for the class I was taking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caring for School-Age Children (PSY 681 Ethical, Historical, Legal, and Professional Issues in School Psychology) review []  2020-1-17 19:4

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This book is place together like a textbook for a college course, although it's hard to imagine a course that would cover all the things that are covered in this book. Yes, the individual articles in this book relate, in one method or another, to ethics in the professions. But the articles are all over the map in terms of ethical dilemmas and types of professions. Would a business class use this book? maybe. a class in law school? social work? it's hard to tell. the editors of this book place together a small something for everyone. if this book is used within the context of some profession's formal education, there's a lot here that may not be of any use to them. it's ideally suited for a class on precisely the subject in the title: ethics in the professions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    In some books, typos might be considered beauty marks; however, in technical philosophy papers, these are simply unforgivable. Reading that one can "fall to follow the rules" or "be quit sure" is a serious distraction, especially when spending long periods of time studying. After encountering several errors, I'm starting to question every line I read. What if I missed one and misunderstood a key point? Am I believing wrong info and doubting what's correct? I understand that OCR sometimes gets things wrong, but the price of this book should cover the easy proofreading needed to explore that there are numerous mistakes--some single pages have more than one--and not leave these to the customer to sort out. Otherwise, the content selection is amazing and would have been recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Despite needing this for a college course, it was a amazing read with lots of practical info for applying ethics to businesses. I really appreciated the real-life examples and how the cases were presented in this text. Usually I obtain rid of textbooks, but this is one I think I'll be keeping on hand...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    School books amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Bought this for an ethics class that was taught by our country judge, and it was fantastic. Learned a lot about medical, business, and engineering ethics as well as a lot of others. I recommend this book if you're into ethics. It will support me to become a better nurse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Received as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    TThis book is challenging, in putting you in various ETHICAL scenios to see what actions if any, what would YOU do if ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Pricey, but a honestly a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Used this book to complete my course reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Rented the book for my wife school. Book was is a amazing condition from the previous user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Informative. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    This book is a requirement for the criminal justice class I am taking in the spring of 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    This course was so much more interesting than I expected. The book does an perfect job of explaining ethics in a method you can understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Required for a class I was taking. Was very simple to read and understand. Lot of info on professional ethics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    The book got straight to the point in what it wanted to discuss, chapters were shorter and did not extend concepts in one zone but spread the ideas of the concepts throughout the chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    You dont need this for your SNHU class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    I purchased the book it did not come with the access code needed. had to purchase separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Amazing book. Learned much from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Lots of reading. Amazing info though. Included a amazing list of ethical movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Perfect book, amazing topics, and I appreciate the examples the book supplies. Makes you think further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    It was in amazing condition. The book content is OK. It was for a class so no choice in the matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    this book is very interesting and simple to read as law books are some times hard to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Check the notice: Read it exclusively on Kindle for PC or Kindle for MacSo it doesnt look like it works on IOS or plain to Amazon and Publisher.3 stars for limited platform support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    The book was in excellent condition, like new. It came with a CD and it really shows you what legal ethics is all about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    As a school book it is very interesting and informative, not as dry as a lot of are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Amazing book..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Ethics review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    This textbook is power-packed with useful information. Whether the reader is a paralegal, legal assistant, or just the curious type, s/he will have a hard time putting it down. It is stuffed with caselaw used to highlight specific lessons and "Not Quite Lincoln" passages that depict extreme examples of ethical mishaps in the field of law. The opening two chapters are an extensive introduction into legal ethics. The chapters on the "Unauthorized Practice of Law" and "Fees and Fee Sharing" were immensely helpful in answering questions I've had since I began my education in Paralegal is textbook is written with an entertaining flair and style not often used in college textbooks--making it much easier to read and retain. The study of legal ethics showcases attorneys (and sometimes their staff) at their very worst and Kent Kauffman does an outstanding job using their professional blunders to inform the reader of just what and what not to e only thing better than reading his book, is taking his class (where you'll have to read the book anyway). BUY THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    This is being used as a textbook for a graduate class. It is written on an interesting manner with lots of case that I am at the end of the course, I see the latest 2 chapters are missing. Others complained chapter 3 was missing, which I have, but chapters 21 & 22 are missing. I bought 2 versions, the 2014 and the 2010 both have the same missing chapters. i need these chapters to complete my assignment.if you have to buy this book, check it out as soon as you obtain ry disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Required for nursing school, amazing book, interesting read! Amazing price for renting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    The book is written well, very organized and simple too follow. It does not overwhelm with information, which I appreciated. I also really enjoyed the scenarios provided in each chapter, the scenarios would apply to the content very well and created it all come together well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Amazing book. A lot of trial case samples inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Came as expected, will be using it for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Delivered quick and was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Bought this book as a reference and love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Overall, the book got the job done, and it survived until the end of my class. With that said, it fell apart at the binding while I was writing my latest paper. The book also came with a moldy/musty smell, so I had to air it out a small before my class started. I suppose it is what you expect for a cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Not my favorite format for a book, I did purchase the online kindle edition and it's not as simple as some online formats to maneuver. However the book itself explains things in a method that are simple to understand (even though the material can be quite dry at times) and gives plenty of examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Bought the book for my MSN. It reads well but wouldn't have bought it if I hadn't need it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    This is being used as a textbook for a graduate class. It is written on an interesting manner with lots of case that I am at the end of the course, I see the latest 2 chapters are missing. Others complained chapter 3 was missing, which I have, but chapters 21 & 22 are missing. I bought 2 versions, the 2014 and the 2010 both have the same missing chapters. i need these chapters to complete my assignment.if you have to buy this book, check it out as soon as you obtain ry disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Required for nursing school, amazing book, interesting read! Amazing price for renting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    The book is written well, very organized and simple too follow. It does not overwhelm with information, which I appreciated. I also really enjoyed the scenarios provided in each chapter, the scenarios would apply to the content very well and created it all come together well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Amazing book. A lot of trial case samples inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Came as expected, will be using it for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Delivered quick and was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Bought this book as a reference and love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Overall, the book got the job done, and it survived until the end of my class. With that said, it fell apart at the binding while I was writing my latest paper. The book also came with a moldy/musty smell, so I had to air it out a small before my class started. I suppose it is what you expect for a cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Not my favorite format for a book, I did purchase the online kindle edition and it's not as simple as some online formats to maneuver. However the book itself explains things in a method that are simple to understand (even though the material can be quite dry at times) and gives plenty of examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing (6th Edition) (Legal Issues in Nursing ( Guido)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Bought the book for my MSN. It reads well but wouldn't have bought it if I hadn't need it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Professionalism: A Guide for the Physician Assistant review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Wrote like a college research paper with unnecessary verbiage and gross generalizations of populations. There must be better options out there for this topic.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Professionalism: A Guide for the Physician Assistant review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    I really enjoyed this book. I plan to purchase it for use in the classroom next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Professionalism: A Guide for the Physician Assistant review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Professionalism: A Guide for the Physician Assistant review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Used it during my didactic year of PA school and I liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Professionalism: A Guide for the Physician Assistant review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    Arrived promptly and as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Professionalism: A Guide for the Physician Assistant review []  2020-1-23 1:58

    product came quick and in the condition as promised, I would purchase from this seller again in a heartbeat! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Where ethics in counseling is concerned, no book will be a one stop shop. But it seems worthy of a gander. But do yourself a favor and seek supervision like we are all supposed to be doing if you arent already. And then you can utilize this book with supervision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    For all the dense textbooks I had to read in grad school, this book was a refreshing deviation. It read more like a book and I found it to be an simple read (which isn't a poor thing, as I retained more info from this book than any others). It breaks down complicated ethical concepts in such a method that is simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I bought this book for a law and ethics class I am taking for my counseling degree program. I think the book does a amazing job of outlining the major themes in counseling law and ethics. My only complaint is that it does not give enough info about the actual case law. In other words, for someone who likes to read the actual case law, it would be helpful to have links to search that info outside of the book to read in depth. Other than that, I think it is a amazing book to obtain an idea about what to expect out in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    To suggest that I "like" this book is... sort of accurate. It was needed reading for my ethics class. It was well written and an simple to read text as far as text books go. It didn't place me to sleep so that was a plus. I enjoyed the authors writing more than others. If you have to read a counseling law book, this is a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    This book is a must have for counselors and counselor educators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Amazing for all counselors starting out in the field and even for brushing up on information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Book was brand fresh and arrived on time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    This is a must "have book." As a professional counselor, we must know the law to practice as a professional counselor. I hold this book handy as my source in practicing in the mental health field and working within the legal field. I highly recommend this book to all mental health practitioners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Had alot of relevant and useful information for counselors with case studies, perfect pick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Counselor and the Law: A Guide to Legal and Ethical Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    This book had amazing info and I received it in a fast manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Renting for my ethical accounting class and it came in time and was exactly what i needed. Pages weren't written on nor ripped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    At the time of purchase (Jan 2018), these had the best prices for physical copies. If you wish a digital copy, online copies I heard are cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Front cover and the next several pages were sliced due to an overzealous original owner looking to dive into the text of the book. I had to mend the cuts so that it would not fall apart on me over the next semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Amazing book to begin your ethic class. I just found out I don't need the book at all for my class. If professors needed it for cases study, you should rent this, otherwise, don't waste money.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews plastic bottle cutter plastic bottle rope tools portable diy plastic bottle rope cutter kit creative outdoor environmental cutting tool for home garden decoration diy hand tool reviews wood burning kit 110v 50w pyrography machine professional wood burner gourd wood craft tool set with 2 pyrography pens 20 assorted tips reviews creamy white merino fine wool blend handspinning felting roving top spinning fiber reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter