Read ethics for the legal professional reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ethics for the legal professional reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    legal case search [delaware criminal case search]  2020-8-24 18:59
    [email protected]

    view www service maryland judicary case find md judiciary case find warrants official source their explanation san diego case find florida criminal case find wi case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


    Add your opinion on ethics for the legal professional or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional []  2020-1-17 21:26

    This book is well written and clear for the most part. I took two stars off for specific reasons:1. I took my ethics course online and it would have been nice to have an respond key for the "check your understanding" questions and some sort of guidance for the critical thinking, assignments and review questions at the end of each chapter. Yes, I could ask my professor but who really wants to email their professor about every question?2. A private pet peeve of mine is when there is no glossary in the back for terms, especially with legal/paralegal books. Sometimes the book serves as a amazing reference in another class and it is not simple to dig through each chapter and search definitions.3. Once again this is more specific to the course I took since it's online but I want the videos had some commentary at the end. Such as a "this is how you could handle this situation in reality" or even "paralegal X could have stopped at this point and said _____ to the attorney/client/judge".Overall it's a amazing book but for online course use it could be better and more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Amazing Text, I can see myself referring back to this for years to come. Not boring, it is actually interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional []  2020-1-17 21:26

    I am satisfied this book purchased “used” was not highlighted or marked. It was in beautiful amazing shape. I spend a amazing of time reading and digesting the material. The material in this book “Ethics for the Legal Professional” is very helpful.⚜️⚜️⚜️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional []  2020-1-17 21:26

    This was the exact text needed and sold at the campus book shop for more than double the price. I love that Amazon are better and shipping is e book itself was an simple read and thinner than most prelaw / paralegal books so far. The subjects were interesting and to the point. The authors demonstrated the material well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Needed text book for my Legal Ethics course. It is actually not a boring text. The Chapters are not so mind numbing long. The text is simple to understand and follow. The text is brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Who likes Ethics? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional (8th Edition) []  2020-6-11 20:2

    Needed text book for my Legal Ethics course. It is actually not a boring text. The Chapters are not so mind numbing long. The text is simple to understand and follow. The text is brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional (8th Edition) []  2020-6-11 20:2

    This was the exact text needed and sold at the campus book shop for more than double the price. I love that Amazon are better and shipping is e book itself was an simple read and thinner than most prelaw / paralegal books so far. The subjects were interesting and to the point. The authors demonstrated the material well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional (8th Edition) []  2020-6-11 20:2

    This book is well written and clear for the most part. I took two stars off for specific reasons:1. I took my ethics course online and it would have been nice to have an respond key for the "check your understanding" questions and some sort of guidance for the critical thinking, assignments and review questions at the end of each chapter. Yes, I could ask my professor but who really wants to email their professor about every question?2. A private pet peeve of mine is when there is no glossary in the back for terms, especially with legal/paralegal books. Sometimes the book serves as a amazing reference in another class and it is not simple to dig through each chapter and search definitions.3. Once again this is more specific to the course I took since it's online but I want the videos had some commentary at the end. Such as a "this is how you could handle this situation in reality" or even "paralegal X could have stopped at this point and said _____ to the attorney/client/judge".Overall it's a amazing book but for online course use it could be better and more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional (8th Edition) []  2020-6-11 20:2

    I am satisfied this book purchased “used” was not highlighted or marked. It was in beautiful amazing shape. I spend a amazing of time reading and digesting the material. The material in this book “Ethics for the Legal Professional” is very helpful.⚜️⚜️⚜️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional (8th Edition) []  2020-6-11 20:2

    Amazing Text, I can see myself referring back to this for years to come. Not boring, it is actually interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional (8th Edition) []  2020-6-11 20:2

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics for the Legal Professional (8th Edition) []  2020-6-11 20:2

    Who likes Ethics? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    TThis book is challenging, in putting you in various ETHICAL scenios to see what actions if any, what would YOU do if ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This book is place together like a textbook for a college course, although it's hard to imagine a course that would cover all the things that are covered in this book. Yes, the individual articles in this book relate, in one method or another, to ethics in the professions. But the articles are all over the map in terms of ethical dilemmas and types of professions. Would a business class use this book? maybe. a class in law school? social work? it's hard to tell. the editors of this book place together a small something for everyone. if this book is used within the context of some profession's formal education, there's a lot here that may not be of any use to them. it's ideally suited for a class on precisely the subject in the title: ethics in the professions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Received as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Despite needing this for a college course, it was a amazing read with lots of practical info for applying ethics to businesses. I really appreciated the real-life examples and how the cases were presented in this text. Usually I obtain rid of textbooks, but this is one I think I'll be keeping on hand...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    School books amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Used this book to complete my course reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Pricey, but a honestly a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    In some books, typos might be considered beauty marks; however, in technical philosophy papers, these are simply unforgivable. Reading that one can "fall to follow the rules" or "be quit sure" is a serious distraction, especially when spending long periods of time studying. After encountering several errors, I'm starting to question every line I read. What if I missed one and misunderstood a key point? Am I believing wrong info and doubting what's correct? I understand that OCR sometimes gets things wrong, but the of this book should cover the easy proofreading needed to explore that there are numerous mistakes--some single pages have more than one--and not leave these to the customer to sort out. Otherwise, the content selection is amazing and would have been recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Bought this for an ethics class that was taught by our country judge, and it was fantastic. Learned a lot about medical, business, and engineering ethics as well as a lot of others. I recommend this book if you're into ethics. It will support me to become a better nurse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics Across the Professions: A Reader for Professional Ethics []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    As a school book it is very interesting and informative, not as dry as a lot of are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    This textbook is power-packed with useful information. Whether the reader is a paralegal, legal assistant, or just the curious type, s/he will have a hard time putting it down. It is stuffed with caselaw used to highlight specific lessons and "Not Quite Lincoln" passages that depict extreme examples of ethical mishaps in the field of law. The opening two chapters are an extensive introduction into legal ethics. The chapters on the "Unauthorized Practice of Law" and "Fees and Fee Sharing" were immensely helpful in answering questions I've had since I began my education in Paralegal is textbook is written with an entertaining flair and style not often used in college textbooks--making it much easier to read and retain. The study of legal ethics showcases attorneys (and sometimes their staff) at their very worst and Kent Kauffman does an outstanding job using their professional blunders to inform the reader of just what and what not to e only thing better than reading his book, is taking his class (where you'll have to read the book anyway). BUY THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Check the notice: Read it exclusively on Kindle for PC or Kindle for MacSo it doesnt look like it works on IOS or plain to Amazon and Publisher.3 stars for limited platform support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    The book was in excellent condition, like new. It came with a CD and it really shows you what legal ethics is all about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Amazing book..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Perfect book, amazing topics, and I appreciate the examples the book supplies. Makes you think further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    It was in amazing condition. The book content is OK. It was for a class so no choice in the matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Lots of reading. Amazing info though. Included a amazing list of ethical movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics []  2020-1-17 22:0

    this book is very interesting and simple to read as law books are some times hard to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I really love this book. Although it's not the current edition, I still found it to be very amazing for the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Book came brand fresh and excellent but I messaged the seller several times and he/she never responded! Received book about 2 weeks from time of order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Renting for my ethical accounting class and it came in time and was exactly what i needed. Pages weren't written on nor ripped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Very quick delivery and the book was brand new! No complains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Front cover and the next several pages were sliced due to an overzealous original owner looking to dive into the text of the book. I had to mend the cuts so that it would not fall apart on me over the next semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Got and A! Got and A! Got and A! Got and A! Got and A! Got and A! Got and A! Need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Amazing book to begin your ethic class. I just found out I don't need the book at all for my class. If professors needed it for cases study, you should rent this, otherwise, don't waste money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I received the book I required within a couple of days, much faster than what I was anticipating. It was packaged really amazing so it came in amazing shape. No issues whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business & Professional Ethics for Directors, Executives & Accountants []  2020-1-8 19:40

    At the time of (Jan 2018), these had the best for physical copies. If you wish a digital copy, online copies I heard are cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics: Law Stories []  2020-1-31 7:43

    I use this book to teach ethics to law students. It is a collection of 10 essays, including one by one of the editors (Deborah Rhode). The other editor, David Luban, wrote the introduction. As the essays are by various authors, they are of varying quality. However, each essay addresses a various ethical quandary. Five of them were previously published. The only essay by a non-lawyer is Alex Beam's coverage of the lawsuit versus the Commonwealth of Massachusetts for reneging on its fee agreement with two of the law firms that earned it billions in the tobacco litigation. From a law professor's standpoint, Beam's is the weakest essay, containing no ethical analysis (and of course, the law firms did nothing wrong in suing to collect their contractual fees). Almost all of the essays (except Beam's) include footnotes and citations to reported cases, which students (or other interested readers) can read as "primary" source material. Of course the book does not cover all of the Model Rules of Professional Conduct. It cannot take the put of a traditional casebook. On the other hand, it has broader appeal and interest than just to law students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics: Law Stories []  2020-1-31 7:43

    This book is a collection of different stories that tell ethical dilemmas in the legal field. The stories themselves have amazing lessons, but they're beautiful long. I want the stories were shaved down a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Ethics: Law Stories []  2020-1-31 7:43

    The book may be an perfect warning for 22-year-old, all-star, would-be globe changers, but, for anyone who has worked in a white- collar setting or earned enough education to properly evaluate a bunch of private essays and anecdotal evidence, the stories are nothing more than tabloid real confessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    This book is updated to reflect the changes in Medicare. They recently changed the rules where therapy visits should be one to one. This info is already included in this edition. It has detailed info on how to fill out the MDS 3.0. For example, the fresh rule also wants you to grade 0 for no impairment on the extremity, 1 for one side, and 2 for both sides. However, even when you have full range, you have to rate 1 or 2 if it affects activities of everyday living (for example, the patient is unable to walk). All these are included in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Very simple read and simple to follow especially on the part of coding which is an extremely difficult topic. I carry this book with me all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    One of her best books. Perfect research. She has created a very difficult and complicated topic simple to read. She info on proper documentation to obtain paid. She also info on the various RUG levels. Certification and recertification are also discussed. This is a must for any PT/OT/SLP working in subacute rehab or nursing home. Protecting your license is a must. This book will support you protect it and obtain the most reimbursement for your treatment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    The changes in Medicare and Medicaid are confusing...so far this book is helping understanding the basics...lots of amazing information...very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Used this book to fulfill my ethics requirement for the state of California. It is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    This book is so current, it has MDS 3.0. It discusses calculating the minutes, the various levels. It also discusses incident reports, restraints and safety, rehab nursing and a lot of more. I truly love the book. Finally, a book written by a rehab professional for a rehab professional. I don't have to read through all the nursing protocols I don't need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    This book will tutorial to understanding MDS. For therapists, this is not taught in school but essential to nursing home practitioners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    The title of the book should be the Nursing home manual. 5 stars all the way. It discusses how to bill group therapy in Part A, Part B. What is group therapy? It also clarifies recertification, is it 30 days or 90 days. It also discusses CPT codes. RUG groups. Must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    This book is well written and useful to more than just the rehab world. It explains in an organized and plain-english fashion, the complicated web of CMS rules surrounding Part A and B reimbursement. My only complaint is the apparant lack of forethought given to converting the text to a digital format. There is no table of contents, the chapters flow together, words are hyphenated for linebreaks that don't correspond to the Kindle edition, and the form illustrations are jumbled and not well seperated from the text. Overall, the formatting problem is more annoying than anything else--the book is still a valuable resource. Still, for the of the Kindle edition, I would expect a better product. I'm looking forward to an update, and with that, I would make batter my review to 5-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Medicare MDS 3.0 for the Rehabilitation Professional: Billing, Documentation and Ethics for Subacute Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Home Facilities []  2019-12-16 18:43

    I bought this 1st edition and 2nd edition because I thought the second edition only includes the ICD 10 codes and I still need the ICD 9. This book is also very amazing but somehow a bit dated. For example, the fresh rules about co-treatment and distinct days of therapy cannot be found on this book, but can be found on the 2nd edition. Also, the 2nd edition includes both the ICD-9, ICD-10 and G-codes. I would have bought the 2nd edition. I left the first edition in our clinic as an simple reference for our staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    I thought about giving this a 3, but the writing was simply too stagnant for me to do fairly do so. Strike, Haller and Soltis do a amazing job of making one think about what it really means to be an educational leader. They provide tons of case studies with questions to prompt your thinking. Most of the case studies are immediately accessible to anyone in education and, perhaps more importantly, cover a wide dozens of possible ethical conflicts. What began to grate on me as I read, however, was the lack of closure to e authors love to introduce each chapter with a case study, examine it in detail, and then begin back into more case studies. The analysis is well-done, but boring. For most of the book, the authors go back and forth about benefit maximization and the principle of equal respect with no true closure about what is best. Yes, I understand that this is ethics and deciding what is best is up to the individual using the facts of the case, but it would be nice if, for once, the authors conclusively finished their response to a case study. If the point of the book is to teach how to think ethically, one might think the authors would model how to come to an ethical conclusion. Instead, they model how to ethically consider options. Considering options is useful, but it would be more useful to the educational leader to see how to actually take action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    Had to this for a masters course I was taking. I was forced to read parts (1/2). I have to say it was amazing and got me thinking. It's more philosophical than anything. My favorite portion was the back. It provides about 20 situations. We had to show a few and they were interesting. Reminded me of situations from Seinfeld. All in all I got an A and life goes on. I hope this was ethical.... God Speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    We used this book in one of my education classes. This book is a amazing tool for aspiring school administrators. It focuses on various aspects of education and how to handle school problems and situations. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    I bought the book for a class. I love buying books on Kindle. It is simple to access when I have down time to read for my homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    Used this text for a class - provided wonderful content for discussions. I loved how the book didn't describe ethical situations... and then provide a "correct" answer. These are tough questions that will be very difficult to discern when and how to apply various solutions or compromises. This was perhaps my favorite text that we utilized in our two years in an administration credential program. Perhaps interesting for a private read - but really best for groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    I purchased this book for a college class, but it was a really enjoyable read. I was surprise to search myself genuinely interested in needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    The book starts in a promising method with the discussion of a common situation and the ethical dilemmas attached. After this the book becomes meandering, slow and lacking energy. The writing is turgid, long sentences and paragraphs that are ponderous and mind numbing as you move through the book. There appears to be no development of models to help the reader build a model to help and tutorial their decsision making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    Created an A+ in the class. Amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ethics of School Administration, 3rd Edition (Professional Ethics in Education Series Book 12) []  2020-8-4 18:25

    This was just another needed text book! As with most text books today, the cost seems to far exceed the value. Most of the info could have been gotten on-line for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal Series) []  2020-1-24 21:21

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    The book is in relatively amazing shape after chapter 3 ... I guess the student who used a ballpoint pen, trying to underline but actually struck through most of the lines in chapters 1-3, gave up and either dropped the course or stopped reading/studying. We just finished chapter 3 so now I can read the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    The book is too old with words and scratching on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal Series) []  2020-1-24 21:21

    This is a amazing book and very useful for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal Series) []  2020-1-24 21:21

    Book is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Was what I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    It's in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal) []  2020-6-14 20:8

    This is a amazing book and very useful for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Excellent book for college class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    I never expected it to be super fresh which was what I wanted would recommend anyone to from this vendor it will be worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal) []  2020-6-14 20:8

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal Series) []  2020-1-24 21:21

    very well known book, it's been helping me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Amazing book! Exactly as described! Simple and quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Paperback edition of text book, with typical size font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal) []  2020-6-14 20:8

    very well known book, it's been helping me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals, Seventh Edition (Aspen College) []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Professional Responsibility for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal) []  2020-6-14 20:8

    Book is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Would You Do?: An Ethical Case Workbook for Human Service Professionals (Ethics & Legal Issues) []  2020-8-17 20:8

    This workbook is a amazing source to have as you embark on your journey in the Human Services field. It gives thought provoking scenarios to work through so it can support when you become a helping professional. It also helps you to think about the morality and ethical values of what can happen in the helping profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brooks/Cole Empowerment Series: Ethical Decisions for Social Work Practice (Ethics & Legal Issues) []  2020-8-25 18:41

    Amazing book. Very engaging and informative. Especially liked the e-format because as I highlighted key passages it automatically made flashcards for fast reference later (like during begin book quizzes). Also, there are multiple choices of colors for highlighting allowing me to rapidly index my flashcards by topic. Each chapter begins by telling you exactly what the purpose of the chapter will be and which policy or policies it will address. There are examples (exemplars) throughout the book and each exemplar clearly helps you to understand in plain the ethical dilemma which is being discussed. Often a chapter will carry an exemplar from an earlier chapter and take it one step further in another chapter to support you understand the a lot of facets of ethical dilemmas within the situations that can occur with clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brooks/Cole Empowerment Series: Ethical Decisions for Social Work Practice (Ethics & Legal Issues) []  2020-8-25 18:41

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Would You Do?: An Ethical Case Workbook for Human Service Professionals (Ethics & Legal Issues) []  2020-8-17 20:8

    school book... arrived in amazing condition

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386