Read ethics in forensic science reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ethics in forensic science reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    Helpful for school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    Well written. My daughter is enjoying the class and the book helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    Pages of the book were brand new, however the cover was destroyed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ethics in forensic science or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    This is a amazing beginning read for those looking into Forensic Nursing as a career. It is actually helping me in my DNP program right now, and isn't a needed or recommended text book. (but It really should be). It is also helping me with my Clinical inquiry project. Virginia Lynch is my theorists, and it breaks down the framework she made for Forensics nurses to use in any situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    I mean its a textbook lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    It's a amazing text book - lots of pictures and simple to read. Some of the information may be outdated soon but that's to be expected in a science field as quick moving as forensics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    Simple method to books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    Amazing study material for the basics and some. The reviews are really helpful! Highly recommend that if you’re between one other book and this one, you choose this one. Far from comprehensive, but still wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    Perfect buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    It was so nice to be able to obtain the book so quickly and for so much cheaper than my school. I saved $56 by buying this book from kindle instead of my college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    Amazing product. I ordered this book from my school bookstore 2 weeks before class was supposed to begin and I was still waiting on it because it was on backorder. I ordered it from amazon and it can In Within two days like it said it would. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    the book is in 100 % excellent condition. Amazing for a amazing price. def recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    As a expert victim of hate crime similar to terrorism, who is also a Registered Nurse, it's nice to finally see a publication that properly addresses victim ctim services are most commonly provided by local or federal government departments, however these services are severely lacking when it comes to conducting a comprehensive assessment and plan for those affected, especially in complex cases in which there is more than one criminal and/or more than one victim, and in simultaneous occurring crime issues. Trust me, the authors of this book are much smarter than any victim service coordinator who works for the government. This book addresses both the criminals and the victims and their interrelated components. Therefore, the reader is able to develop a sense for what kinds of services a victim might need now or in the future; very much like addressing actual and potential medical issues for patients, (basic nursing practice).A perfect read for anyone who is looking to learn more about the topic of crime from a comprehensive holistic approach, or considering expanding their professional nursing practice to support crime san Knisely B.S.N., itical Care & Emergency Room NurseExpert Victim of Terrorism/Hate Crimes[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    It has everything a forensic nurse needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    Used for school. Clean, amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    Content is fine, book came falling apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    Exactly what I required for my class and in very amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    Content is fine but front cover arrived falling apart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    Amazing introductory book into Forensic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    👍🏻 great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    Not much to say yet about this book because it's a semester class, and we've just begun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    The book gets 1 star SOLEY based on the create up of the book. Was a must for grad school, includes some phenomenal contact and is extremely helpful for my classes and professional practice, however, it's falling apart in less than six months. I have since called and complained to Amazon and they are sending me out a replacement copy and I am praying the same things does not happen again. I did not expect this especially with a hardcover huge and the I either and with another year of classes only God knows what would be left! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this book to others I am hoping this is a one off and maybe I was just unlucky. Virginia Lynch is so knowledgeable in this field and I have referenced her books and articles in a lot of of my pieces of work for graduate school, so this review is not at all meant to be a negative towards her or her work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    I am currently taking a forensic nursing class this semester and have found this book to be interesting and very helpful in my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science []  2020-1-16 16:28

    This book is used as a textbook for the online program Forensic Science for Nurses at the University of Florida. I am the course instructor. I recommend this book to any nurse considering incorporating forensic nursing science into her practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    The book appears to be a amazing resource for children to use. however you need the teacher resources to complete any activities and they aren't available anywhere i can find. including but not limited to Amazon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: Fundamentals & Investigations []  2020-1-25 1:53

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    Amazing book. quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 21:5

    When I got this book I thought it was going to be a pain. But it is actually really well written and super simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Toxicology (Advanced Forensic Science Series) []  2020-2-1 10:6

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science in Court: Challenges in the Twenty First Century (Issues in Crime and Justice) []  2020-1-27 21:20

    Amazing overview on some landmark cases in forensic science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science in Court: Challenges in the Twenty First Century (Issues in Crime and Justice) []  2020-1-27 21:20

    Amazing addition to my other Criminal Justice books on crime stage and forensic information. Also used for class on criminal analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science in Court: Challenges in the Twenty First Century (Issues in Crime and Justice) []  2020-1-27 21:20

    Best read to create sure Guilty Client's don't claim "incompetent Counsel" on is is the best text I have seen for under $200.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science in Court: Challenges in the Twenty First Century (Issues in Crime and Justice) []  2020-1-27 21:20

    Liked the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science in Court: Challenges in the Twenty First Century (Issues in Crime and Justice) []  2020-1-27 21:20

    As a forensic engineer, I rarely become involved with criminal cases unless they have to do with arson or sabotage to machinery or structures. Nevertheless, this book is extremely fun and factual with its treatment of criminal forensics. Not to say it lacks material I will not use, because it definitely does have valid, specific, and valuable takeaway info for any forensic professional regardless of his or her field of expertise; the book's dissertation on the Dauber Trilogy is a fine example. Chapter 8, "Jurors and Forensic Science Evidence" is yet another perfect example, and why I chose the title of this review as the "CSI Effect". Briefly, expert testimony at a jury tends to follow George Gerbner's hypothesis of over 30 years ago; the "cultivation theory" to be more specific. Mr. Gerbner theorized tv programs tended to cultivated the public's perception of societal reality, especially as it relates to the "CSI effect". This book is not only enjoyable (for anyone) to read, it is an necessary reference and not just for a forensic professional. I highly endorse it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science in Court: Challenges in the Twenty First Century (Issues in Crime and Justice) []  2020-1-27 21:20

    summary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    This book is used as a textbook for the online program Forensic Science for Nurses at the University of Florida. I am the course instructor. I recommend this book to any nurse considering incorporating forensic nursing science into her practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    The book gets 1 star SOLEY based on the create up of the book. Was a must for grad school, includes some phenomenal contact and is extremely helpful for my classes and professional practice, however, it's falling apart in less than six months. I have since called and complained to Amazon and they are sending me out a replacement copy and I am praying the same things does not happen again. I did not expect this especially with a hardcover huge and the I either and with another year of classes only God knows what would be left! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this book to others I am hoping this is a one off and maybe I was just unlucky. Virginia Lynch is so knowledgeable in this field and I have referenced her books and articles in a lot of of my pieces of work for graduate school, so this review is not at all meant to be a negative towards her or her work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    It has everything a forensic nurse needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    It's a amazing text book - lots of pictures and simple to read. Some of the information may be outdated soon but that's to be expected in a science field as quick moving as forensics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    Perfect buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    I am currently taking a forensic nursing class this semester and have found this book to be interesting and very helpful in my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    As a expert victim of hate crime similar to terrorism, who is also a Registered Nurse, it's nice to finally see a publication that properly addresses victim ctim services are most commonly provided by local or federal government departments, however these services are severely lacking when it comes to conducting a comprehensive assessment and plan for those affected, especially in complex cases in which there is more than one criminal and/or more than one victim, and in simultaneous occurring crime issues. Trust me, the authors of this book are much smarter than any victim service coordinator who works for the government. This book addresses both the criminals and the victims and their interrelated components. Therefore, the reader is able to develop a sense for what kinds of services a victim might need now or in the future; very much like addressing actual and potential medical issues for patients, (basic nursing practice).A perfect read for anyone who is looking to learn more about the topic of crime from a comprehensive holistic approach, or considering expanding their professional nursing practice to support crime san Knisely B.S.N., itical Care & Emergency Room NurseExpert Victim of Terrorism/Hate Crimes[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    This is a amazing beginning read for those looking into Forensic Nursing as a career. It is actually helping me in my DNP program right now, and isn't a needed or recommended text book. (but It really should be). It is also helping me with my Clinical inquiry project. Virginia Lynch is my theorists, and it breaks down the framework she made for Forensics nurses to use in any situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    Used for school. Clean, amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Nursing Science - E-Book []  2020-1-27 23:22

    I mean its a textbook lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    the book is a amazing and simple read however the book had some water hurt at the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science Laboratory Manual and Workbook []  2020-1-15 23:49

    I bought this to help with my lesson plans for my high school forensic medicine course and it has some amazing crime stage labs in it! Being a fresh teacher for this course, this kind of resource material is a wealth of help! Simple to read, simple to search the stuff required and amazing selection of various labs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    EXCELLENT BOOK . CLEARLY ILLUSTRATE AND PERFECT TO READ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    Appears to be a amazing used book and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Chemistry (Facts on File Science Dictionary) []  2020-5-18 18:38

    I learned a lot of things. It is not very hard, and it does include a lot of knowledges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    It was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    Some of it was hard to understand. It was just bland. I've seen so a lot of other better text books about this subject. Some of the chapters just dragged on as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    School book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    This was very helpful for my class and also handy incase you don’t like carrying massive books. This book ebook was amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    Required it for a class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science []  2020-1-15 22:41

    It did not support with the class at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science Laboratory Manual and Workbook []  2020-1-15 23:49

    I am adapting some forensics labs for a college intro chemistry/biology course and I found this book to include really nice ideas for both disciplines. I especially like the extra section on more advanced techniques (instrumental analysis) which can be adopted for higher level courses or institutions with the instrumentation (UV-Vis, GC-MS).Overall I was very happy with the materials presented in this workbook.I highly recommend it as a resource for teachers who are considering inserting some forensics into their science courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science Laboratory Manual and Workbook []  2020-1-15 23:49

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Chemistry (Facts on File Science Dictionary) []  2020-5-18 18:38

    A short book of some 170 pages, but too limited in scope. For several ideas the author introduces, he then no explanation, reinforcement, or info of any kind. The author makes the point that TV crime dramas compress the timeline of evidence testing, but not by how much. How is it that a fictional criminalist can take a few seconds to determine a positive try for human blood at the crime stage using a specialized indicator, but the book's examples take hours or even a full day? Evidence of omission within this text makes me wonder if the author didn't bother discussing such tests, or if this specialized indicator is also a fiction.I have found three errors and oversights within *one* chapter, e.g. Nag cannot stand for both N-acetylglucosamine *and* N-acetylgalactosamine in the same antigen example, as it does on pages 35-36. Missing birth and death dates for one historical chemist on page 50 makes it hard to put his work within the growing timeline. By far the most distressing occurrence are the *twenty* errors within the *one* table on genetic bloodtype transmission on page 46. Misinformation such as this is worse than ignorance.I have some passing interest in chemistry and forensics, but I am by no stretch of the imagination any sort of expert in either field. I cannot attest to the verity of the forensic tests or the chemical equations and reactions, but I fear this error rate only indicates the proverbial hint of the is book may be a brief (if inaccurate) history of Forensic Chemistry, but is not a amazing introduction to the occupational field, and it is not a well-written text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Amazing book with unbelievable insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    i used this for an ethics class i took, and we actually finished the entire book during the semester. it was not a not good read, and it had a lot of interesting info that i wasnt aware of, but it is very technical at times, going into detail about engineering products and designs, so sometimes i got lost and didn't follow. but mostly it is a helpful guide, and has terms at the end of each chapter that support summarize chapter somewhat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Used this book for an electrical engineering ethics course. It's an simple read and has some very interesting cases concerning engineering ethics. Although some locations of the book do obtain lengthy and boring, I would consider it a bookall engineers should read before setting out into the work field!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Very weird, its all primary common sense if you are a decent human being. This should not be taught. Have no faith in humanity since a book like this was in need to be written and taught.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Information Technology []  2020-1-31 3:2

    The book has helped me a lot for my assignments. Excellent condition book as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Pros:Very informativeCase scenarios are placed throughout for readers to actively test to investigateModel for Ethical Decision Making was helpful and reflectiveCons:This text contains ACA code of ethics but in the back as an appendix. But the older version, the pink cover, has the codes as you're reading through the chapters. This seemed to take a step rsonal preference:Used this during class and other than page number differences and the stated "con" above, did not affect class discussions or assignments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Writing is simple to digest and the subjects are spot on. I just finished reading this book for a master's level course and it was a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I bought this product for school, and some of the words were mispelt in the book. It created me question if the info was even accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    enjoyable, simple to understand, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Already had no faith in humanity, these stories just confirm that I rightly should not. 10/10 Would obtain angry at NASA's management for The Challenger's Explosion again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    nice book to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Information Technology []  2020-1-31 3:2

    no comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    I got the item quick as expected. The book is 100% fresh and authentic. Price is great. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    It worth one star and thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Unbelievable book I rented. I will it when the goes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Amazing for a masters program student. I love the capability it has on the kindle app. I am using it frequently. It will be something I can hold forever without having to lug around a bunch of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    This book was required for school it is amazing quality simple to read has a lot of amazing info and was useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Helpful text, but at times the author seems less objective than would be appropriate for a subject such as ethics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This book is for my class. I am so glad that it is an simple read. I have yet to obtain bored with this book. This is definitely a book for Counseling homemade library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Counseling & Psychotherapy []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Required this book for my undergraduate course in ethics. This book is well written and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Engineering []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Amazing book, Got more out of it than I anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being Animal: Beasts and Boundaries in Nature Ethics (Critical Perspectives on Animals: Theory, Culture, Science, and Law) []  2020-6-22 18:52

    Fascinating topic, a bit dreary as a read. I found it to be mostly a consideration of how domestic animals have not, but ought to be, considered n ecophilosophy. This requires explanation: a lot of ecologists and some "deep ecologists" see domestic animals as not as valid as wild animals, as if the domesticated were somehow traitors to the environment. This book argues for acknowledging that domestic animals are just as important. The debate is arcane and not one you read about ere is a bit more than that. The book got me to thinking about dualities like domestic/wild, human/ animal and manmade/ natural, and how these dualities are perhaps too simplistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: A Very Short Introduction (Very Short Introductions) []  2020-1-15 23:36

    It lives up to its title, A Short Introduction. An introduction to forensic science. You learn the terms and obtain an idea what the field is all about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: A Very Short Introduction (Very Short Introductions) []  2020-1-15 23:36

    Necessary vocabulary, brief history of the field, discussion of problems and contentious positions; ideal for an Advanced Placement High School or 100, 200 level college course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic and Legal Psychology: Psychological Science Applied to Law []  2020-1-16 5:16

    Amazing book and amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic and Legal Psychology: Psychological Science Applied to Law []  2020-1-16 5:16

    Book was sufficient. By far the most boring thing I've ever had the misfortune of reading though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic and Legal Psychology: Psychological Science Applied to Law []  2020-1-16 5:16

    I'm currently taking PSYC 225 (psychology and the legal system at my community college. It's a very interesting textbook. It's simple to understand and isn't the least by dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science (12th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:17

    It looked fresh but had white sticky powder around it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science (12th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:17

    It was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science (12th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:17

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science (12th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:17

    Appears to be a amazing used book and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techniques of Crime Scene Investigation (Forensic and Police Science Series) []  2020-1-1 18:20

    Book came in bubble wrapped envelope. Book was in amazing condition. I have only skimmed over. A few pages and pictures, but so far it looks like it has intersting techniques I would like to share with my unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techniques of Crime Scene Investigation (Forensic and Police Science Series) []  2020-1-1 18:20

    Simple reading. Very informative. Could use more pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techniques of Crime Scene Investigation (Forensic and Police Science Series) []  2020-1-1 18:20

    Amazing book and amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Science: A Very Short Introduction (Very Short Introductions) []  2020-1-15 23:36

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic and Legal Psychology: Psychological Science Applied to Law []  2020-1-16 5:16

    Well written and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminalistics: An Introduction to Forensic Science (12th Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:17

    Required it for a class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techniques of Crime Scene Investigation (Forensic and Police Science Series) []  2020-1-1 18:20

    Very detailed book. I'm sure anyone, fresh or experienced in the field can take away something from it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386